巴赫奇萨赖 (Bakhchisaray) 景点 20 强, 俄罗斯

1 363
78 353

巴赫奇萨赖可以被认为是“游览”克里米亚最有趣的地方之一。克里米亚汗国的前首都坐落在风景如画的山地高原和山谷之中,周围环绕着古老的洞穴城市,完整地保留了过去时代的魅力。

巴赫奇萨赖最重要的文化古迹是可汗宫殿,人们纷纷前往这里了解克里米亚鞑靼人的历史和文化。老城区的街道上,绿树成荫的露台间,隐藏着舒适的餐厅,为客人提供美味的民族菜肴。附近有几个废弃的洞穴城市,曾经繁荣、人口众多。

巴赫奇萨赖的气氛弥漫着载入史册的克里米亚汗国的色彩。在宫殿花园、城市清真寺的围墙附近以及历史街区狭窄的石头街道上,这种感觉尤其明显。

巴赫奇萨赖 有哪些景点可以参观?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

可汗的宫殿

世界上独一无二、唯一的克里米亚汗国宫殿建筑纪念碑。该建筑群于 16 世纪在 Sahib I Gerai (Girey) 的领导下开始兴建。随后,每一位统治者都对宫殿的外观做出了自己的改变。 1736年,俄罗斯帝国军队占领首都后,可汗的住所被烧毁。后来,根据现存的描述,宫殿得到了修复。在十八至二十世纪。已经进行了多次修复。如今,该建筑是巴赫奇萨赖历史文化保护区的一部分。

可汗的宫殿

泪泉

位于可汗宫殿内的十八世纪塞尔斯比尔喷泉,因 A.S. 的著名诗篇而闻名于世。普希金“巴赫奇萨莱喷泉” 传说,残酷的可汗基里姆·杰莱(吉雷)爱上了年轻的奴隶迪利亚雷,并娶了她为妻。但她很快就因思念而死在他的后宫。可汗在她去世后遭受了巨大的痛苦,他打电话给大师并下令竖立一座纪念碑——一块“泪石”,其中将体现他失去亲人的所有痛苦。泪泉就这样诞生了。

泪泉

凯瑟琳英里

一组 1784 年至 1787 年安装的石制路标。叶卡捷琳娜二世女皇从圣彼得堡前往克里米亚的路线上。半岛境内保存有五座这样的纪念碑。其中之一位于巴赫奇萨莱 (Bakhchisarai) 可汗宫殿旁边,靠近楚鲁克苏河 (Churuk-Su) 上的桥梁。在她访问期间,统治者住在为她的到来而专门装修的宫殿内。

凯瑟琳英里

“手掌中的克里米亚缩影”

微型公园,位于汗宫附近,占地2.5公顷。它于 2013 年开业,旨在将巴赫奇萨赖推广为旅游目的地。克里米亚的所有主要景点都以缩小尺寸呈现:宫殿、大教堂、方尖碑和其他建筑古迹。公园内共有 53 个比例为 1:25 的微缩模型。

“手掌中的克里米亚缩影”

德夫莱特·萨拉伊博物馆大楼

考古建筑群位于村里克里米亚汗国第一个首都的遗址上。 Staroselie,位于巴赫奇萨赖附近。德夫莱特-萨拉伊 (Devlet-Saray) 以前是一座成熟的可汗宫殿。至今仅存陵墓和伊斯兰教学校的建筑。自 2011 年以来,拉里什博物馆一直在该建筑群内运营,馆内展示了克里米亚汗国时期的文物:版画、地图、手稿和书籍,以及当代克里米亚艺术家的作品。

德夫莱特·萨拉伊博物馆大楼

圣母升天洞修道院

玛丽雅姆代雷地区的一座东正教修道院,由拜占庭的僧侣于 8 世纪建立。在十三至十四世纪。修道院一度衰败,但后来又重新复兴。在奥斯曼帝国征服期间,他设法避免了毁灭。直到 18 世纪,该修道院一直是所有克里米亚基督徒的主要宗教中心。在十八至十九世纪。它的领土显着扩大,出现了一些新的建筑物。 1921年该寺被废除。它的复兴始于1993年。

圣母升天洞修道院

圣报喜修道院

现在的男寺位于曼格普高原陡峭悬崖斜坡上的六世纪人工石窟内。该修道院始建于14世纪,但在奥斯曼土耳其人征服克里米亚后,长期停止工作。该修道院直到20世纪末才得到修复。从石窟前的平台上,可以看到寺院周围的壮丽全景。

圣报喜修道院

伊斯米汗贾米清真寺

十六至十八世纪的穆斯林寺庙。位于巴赫奇萨赖(Bakhchisarai)领土上,由克里米亚可汗之一的亲戚捐赠而建。该建筑采用古典主义和巴洛克风格的混合风格建造。清真寺规模较小,没有传统的塔尖塔。 20世纪,该建筑长期用作仓库。目前,清真寺尚未修复。

伊斯米汗贾米清真寺

塔塔利贾米清真寺

该寺庙于 1707 年应汗塞利姆一世吉雷 (Girey) 女儿的要求而建。清真寺的高尖塔在巴赫奇萨赖老城区的建筑发展中占据主导地位。该建筑的名称翻译自克里米亚鞑靼语,意思是“用木板建造的清真寺”,因为墙壁的建造和砌筑使用了木梁。 Tahtali-Jami 是一座仍在营业的星期五清真寺。

塔塔利贾米清真寺

上帝之母费奥多罗夫斯卡娅圣像教堂

这座寺庙建于 20 世纪初,为纪念罗曼诺夫王朝登基 300 周年而建。与许多其他宗教机构一样,该教堂于 20 世纪 30 年代关闭。该建筑在很长一段时间内被用作粮仓和马厩,战后这里还开设了一家电影院。在 20 世纪 90 年代末 - 2000 年代初。重建工作是在基督教团体的捐款下进行的。

上帝之母费奥多罗夫斯卡亚圣像教堂

圣阿纳斯塔西娅的骷髅

一座古老的洞穴修道院,大约于 8 世纪由希腊僧侣建立(根据间接证据)。它距离巴赫奇萨赖约 8 公里,位于卡奇卡里翁洞穴城市境内。数百年来,经历了数次荒凉与复兴的时期。直到 1930 年代,仍有少数僧人住在这里。 2005年,圣安息寺的修士们在中断了很长一段时间后,恢复了斯基特。

圣阿纳斯塔西娅的骷髅

楚富特羽衣甘蓝

5 至 6 世纪的城市堡垒,建于拜占庭领地的边界。起初,阿兰人居住在楚富特卡莱,后来被钦察人占领。半岛落入部落可汗的控制之下后,这座要塞变成了一个小公国——金帐汗国附庸国的中心。 14世纪,卡拉派开始在该市定居,19世纪解除对该族群居住地的限制后,他们离开了楚夫特-卡莱族。

楚富特羽衣甘蓝

巴尔塔蒂梅兹卡拉派墓地

楚夫特卡莱附近的一座废弃墓地,有 7,000 块石墓碑。这个地方被认为是神圣的,因为它位于一个有数百年历史的橡树林的领土上。卡拉派认为橡树是神圣的树木。该民族代表离开楚富特卡莱后,也在墓地进行了埋葬。最近的坟墓可以追溯到 20 世纪初。

巴尔塔蒂梅兹卡拉派墓地

埃斯基-克尔曼

巴赫奇萨赖附近的一座洞穴城市,建于 6 世纪,作为边境防御工事。埃斯基-克尔曼的发展始于10世纪,并在12-13世纪达到顶峰。当时,其领土上居住着2000多人。 1299年和1399年,这座城市两次遭到鞑靼蒙古人的蹂躏,之后就再也没有恢复过。历史可追溯至 6 世纪至 12 世纪的建筑至今仍幸存。

埃斯基-克尔曼

泰佩-克门

巴赫奇萨赖附近的另一个洞穴城市,其历史可以追溯到六世纪。境内已发现230多个洞穴。据一些消息来源称,特佩-克尔曼是一座防御堡垒,另一些消息来源称,它是一座修道院。这座城市一直存在到十四世纪,直到金帐汗国的下一次战役被摧毁。至今仅存废墟。

泰佩-克门

曼古普羽衣甘蓝

Mangup-Kale 堡垒位于 Zalesnoe 村附近,海拔 583 米。据信,早在三至四世纪,第一个斯基泰人定居点就出现在这个地方,自七世纪以来,这座城市成为可萨汗国的一部分。后来,曼格普卡莱成为已故拜占庭狄奥多罗公国的首都和土耳其堡垒。 18 世纪,最后的居民卡拉派社区离开了该定居点。从那时起,它就被废弃了。

曼古普羽衣甘蓝

卡奇卡利翁

位于巴赫奇萨赖地区卡查河谷的洞穴修道院。在古代,它位于连接克里米亚草原部分与海岸的贸易路线的十字路口。卡奇卡利昂的居民从事葡萄酒生产,保存完好的酿酒厂和作坊就证明了这一点,这些酒厂和作坊就是生产储存这种饮料的器具的。

卡奇卡利翁

丘鲁克苏的狮身人面像

天然石雕高达20米,位于Churuk-Su河谷(翻译自克里米亚鞑靼语,这个名字的意思是“腐烂的水”)。这些巨人是岩石经过几个世纪风化而自然形成的,主要由石灰岩组成。该地区在 20 世纪 60 年代被宣布为具有地区重要性的天然纪念物。

丘鲁克苏的狮身人面像

卡拉雷斯山谷的狮身人面像

Uzun-Tarla 山上的石块,位于巴赫奇萨赖附近的 Zalesnoye 村附近。地层高度可达10-15米。连同岩石一起,它们的大小达到了海拔300米。根据一天中的不同时间,这些雕像会“改变”它们的外观,要么像复活节岛的石像,要么像冰冻的童话人物。这一切都取决于观看者的想象力和灯光。

卡拉雷斯山谷的狮身人面像

贝什科什山

Besh-Kosh 是一座由石灰岩构成的低矮岩石山脊,位于巴赫奇萨赖的东郊。高原的景色就在最后的城市房屋后面展开。在贝什-科什地区的考古发掘中,发现了 8 世纪至 7 世纪生活在半岛上的金牛人定居点的痕迹。公元前。山脊是风景如画的 Biyuk-Ashlamama-Dere 山谷的自然边界。

贝什科什山

Top 20 - attractions of Bakhchisaray, Russia

1 429
78 686

Bakhchisaray can be considered one of the most interesting places of the "excursion" Crimea. Located among picturesque mountain plateaus and valleys, surrounded by ancient cave cities, the former capital of the Crimean Khanate has fully preserved the charm of past eras.

The most significant cultural object of Bakhchisarai is the Khan's Palace, where numerous excursions rush to get to know the history and culture of the Crimean Tatars. On the streets of the old city quarters, among the terraces covered with greenery, cozy restaurants are hidden, where guests can be served delicious dishes of national cuisine. In the vicinity are several abandoned cave cities, once prosperous and populous.

The atmosphere of Bakhchisarai is permeated with the color of the Crimean Khanate that has gone down in history. It is especially felt in the palace garden, near the walls of city mosques and on the narrow stone streets of the historic quarter.

What to see and where to go in Bakhchisarai?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Khan's Palace

A unique and the only monument of the palace architecture of the Crimean Khanate in the world. The construction of the complex began in the 16th century under Sahib I Gerai (Girey). Subsequently, each ruler made his own changes to the appearance of the palace. In 1736, the khan's residence was burned down after the capture of the capital by the troops of the Russian Empire. Later, the palace was restored according to the surviving description. In the XVIII-XX centuries. Several restorations have been made. Today, the building is part of the Bakhchisarai Historical and Cultural Reserve.

Khan

Fountain of tears

Fountain-selsebil of the XVIII century on the territory of the Khan's palace, which became famous all over the world thanks to the famous poem by A.S. Pushkin "Fountain of Bakhchisarai" The legend says that the cruel Khan Kyrym Gerai (Girey) fell in love with the young slave Dilyare and made her his wife. But she soon died in his harem from longing. The Khan suffered so much after her death that he called the master and ordered the erection of a monument - a “stone of tears”, in which all the pain of his loss would be embodied. This is how the Fountain of Tears was born.

Fountain of tears

Catherine's Mile

A group of stone road signs installed in 1784-1787. on the route of Empress Catherine II from St. Petersburg to the Crimea. Five such monuments have been preserved on the territory of the peninsula. One of them is located next to the Khan's palace in Bakhchisarai near the bridge over the river Churuk-Su. During her visit, the ruler stayed in the palace chambers, specially renovated for her arrival.

Catherine

"Crimea in miniature in the palm of your hand"

Miniature Park, located on an area of ​​2.5 hectares near the Khan's Palace. It was opened in 2013 to promote Bakhchisaray as a tourist destination. All the main attractions of Crimea are presented here in reduced sizes: palaces, cathedrals, obelisks and other architectural monuments. In total, the park has 53 miniatures made on a scale of 1:25.

Crimea in miniature in the palm of your hand

Devlet Saray Museum Complex

The archaeological complex, located on the site of the first capital of the Crimean Khanate in the village. Staroselie, which is located near Bakhchisaray. Devlet-Saray was previously a full-fledged khan's palace. Only the mausoleum-tomb and the building of the madrasah have survived to this day. Since 2011, the Larishes Museum has been operating on the territory of the complex, which presents an interesting exposition with artifacts from the period of the Crimean Khanate: engravings, maps, manuscripts and books, as well as works by contemporary Crimean artists.

Devlet Saray Museum Complex

Assumption Cave Monastery

An Orthodox monastery in the tract of Mariam-Dere, founded in the 8th century by monks from Byzantium. In the XIII-XIV centuries. The monastery fell into decay, but then revived again. During the Ottoman conquest, he managed to avoid destruction. Until the 18th century, the monastery was the main religious center of all Crimean Christians. During the XVIII-XIX centuries. its territory was significantly expanded, several new buildings appeared. In 1921 the monastery was abolished. Its re-revival began in 1993.

Assumption Cave Monastery

Holy Annunciation Monastery

The current male monastery, which is located in artificial grottoes of the VI century within the Mangup plateau on the slopes of steep cliffs. The monastery was founded in the 14th century, but after the conquest of the Crimea by the Ottoman Turks, it stopped its work for a long time. The monastery was restored only at the end of the 20th century. From the platforms in front of the grottoes, a magnificent panorama of the surroundings of the monastery opens up.

Holy Annunciation Monastery

Ismi Khan Jami Mosque

Muslim temple of the XVI-XVIII centuries. on the territory of Bakhchisarai, built on donations from a relative of one of the Crimean khans. The building was built in a mixed style of classicism and baroque. The size of the mosque is small, it lacks the traditional tower-minarets. In the 20th century, the building housed warehouses for a long time. At the moment, the mosque has not yet been restored.

Ismi Khan Jami Mosque

Mosque Tahtali-Jami

The temple was erected in 1707 at the behest of the daughter of Khan Selim I Giray (Girey). The high minaret of the mosque dominates the architectural development of the old quarters of Bakhchisarai. The name of the building, translated from the Crimean Tatar, means “a mosque made of planks”, since wooden beams were used in the construction and masonry of the walls. Tahtali-Jami is a functioning Friday mosque.

Mosque Tahtali-Jami

Church of the Feodorovskaya Icon of the Mother of God

Temple of the beginning of the 20th century, erected for the 300th anniversary of the accession of the Romanov dynasty to the Russian throne. Like many other religious institutions, the church was closed in the 1930s. The premises were used for a long time as a granary and a stable, in the post-war years a cinema operated here. In the late 1990s - early 2000s. Reconstruction was carried out with donations from the Christian community.

Church of the Feodorovskaya Icon of the Mother of God

Skete of Saint Anastasia

An ancient cave monastery, approximately founded in the 8th century (according to indirect evidence) by Greek monks. It is located about 8 km from Bakhchisaray on the territory of the cave city of Kachi-Kalyon. Over the past centuries, it has experienced several periods of desolation and revival. A small number of monks lived here until the 1930s. In 2005, the skete was restored after a long break by the brothers of the Holy Dormition Monastery.

Skete of Saint Anastasia

Chufut-Kale

The city-fortress of the 5th-6th centuries, founded on the very border of the Byzantine possessions. At first, the Alans lived in Chufut-Kale, then it was captured by the Kipchaks. After the peninsula passed under the control of the Horde khans, the fortress turned into the center of a small principality - a vassal of the Golden Horde. In the 14th century, Karaites began to settle in the city, who left Chufut-Kale in the 19th century after the restriction on the places of residence of this ethnic group was lifted.

Chufut-Kale

Karaite cemetery Balta Tiymez

An abandoned necropolis near Chufut-Kale with 7,000 stone gravestones. This place was considered sacred, as it is located on the territory of a centuries-old oak grove. Oaks were considered by the Karaites as sacred trees. Burials at the cemetery were also carried out after the representatives of this nationality left Chufut-Kale. The most recent graves date back to the beginning of the 20th century.

Karaite cemetery Balta Tiymez

Eski-Kermen

A cave city in the vicinity of Bakhchisarai, founded in the 6th century as a frontier defensive fortification. The development of Eski-Kermen began in the 10th century and reached its peak in the 12th-13th centuries. At that time, more than 2,000 people lived on its territory. In 1299 and 1399 the city was twice ravaged by the Tatar-Mongols, after which it did not recover. Buildings dating back to the 6th-12th centuries have survived to this day.

Eski-Kermen

Tepe-Kermen

Another cave city in the vicinity of Bakhchisaray, dating back to the 6th century. More than 230 caves have been found on its territory. According to some sources, Tepe-Kermen served as a defensive fortress, according to other sources, it was a monastery. The city existed until the XIV century until it was devastated as a result of the next campaign of the Golden Horde. Only ruins have survived to this day.

Tepe-Kermen

Mangup-Kale

The Mangup-Kale fortress is located near the village of Zalesnoe at an altitude of 583 meters above sea level. It is believed that the first Scythian settlements appeared on this site as early as the 3rd-4th centuries, since the 7th century the city became part of the Khazar Khaganate. Later, Mangup-Kale was the capital of the late Byzantine principality of Theodoro and a Turkish fort. In the 18th century, the last inhabitants, the community of Karaites, left the settlement. Since then, it has been abandoned.

Mangup-Kale

Kachi-Kalyon

Cave monastery in the valley of the Kacha River, located on the territory of the Bakhchisarai region. In ancient times, it stood at the crossroads of trade routes that connected the steppe part of Crimea with the sea coast. The inhabitants of Kachi-Kalyon were engaged in the production of wine, as evidenced by the preserved wineries and workshops where the utensils for storing this drink were produced.

Kachi-Kalyon

Sphinxes of Churuk-Su

Natural stone sculptures up to 20 meters high, located in the valley of the Churuk-Su River (translated from the Crimean Tatar, this name means "rotten water"). The giants were formed in a natural way as a result of centuries of weathering of rocks, consisting mainly of limestone rock. The area was declared a natural monument of regional importance in the 1960s.

Sphinxes of Churuk-Su

Sphinxes of the Karalez Valley

Blocks of stone on the Uzun-Tarla hill, located near the village of Zalesnoye near Bakhchisaray. The formations reach a height of 10-15 meters. Together with the rock, their size reaches 300 meters above sea level. Depending on the time of day, the statues "change" their appearance and resemble either stone figures from Easter Island or frozen fairy-tale characters. It all depends on the imagination of the beholder and on the lighting.

Sphinxes of the Karalez Valley

Mount Besh-Kosh

Besh-Kosh is a low rocky ridge made of limestone rocks, which is located on the eastern outskirts of Bakhchisarai. The view of the plateau opens just behind the last city houses. As a result of archaeological excavations in the Besh-Kosh area, traces of a settlement of the Taurians who lived on the peninsula in the 8th-7th centuries were found. BC. The ridge is the natural boundary of the picturesque Biyuk-Ashlamama-Dere valley.

Mount Besh-Kosh