老鲁萨 15 佳景点, 俄罗斯

1 292
60 000

老鲁萨是诺夫哥罗德地区的一座拥有丰富历史的城市。它的鼎盛时期与盐业有关。尽管这座城市坐落在河边,但长期以来,仅仅因为盐分,饮用水就存在问题。这个问题只能通过建造水塔来解决。然而,高矿化度也有积极的一面——在旧鲁萨开设了同名度假村。

城市建筑是俄罗斯中部的典型。尽管遭到占领,这里仍然保留了许多过去的建筑,包括变形修道院。总的来说,这里的宗教物品很多,而且大多都是活跃的。战争年代留在了镇民的记忆中,并在西北战线博物馆为子孙后代留下了不朽的痕迹。在他的收藏中,还有一场纪念阿富汗战役的展览。

旧鲁萨 有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

复活大教堂

建立在 Polisti 和 Pererytitsa 的光辉之上。大教堂的第一座建筑可以追溯到17世纪90年代。 1833 年,它得到了大幅重建,包括扩建。战争期间炮击造成的破坏是巨大的。它需要维修,之后大教堂又相继设有电影院、俱乐部、仓库和博物馆。 1992年回到俄罗斯东正教教堂,同时开始礼拜。

复活大教堂

大教堂广场和水塔

过去,该地区被称为贸易广场。有贸易争端,最终在占领期间被摧毁。古建筑中,仅保留了水塔。该建设有助于为城市提供淡水,但淡水却存在问题。由于盐分,无法饮用周围河流的水。因此,1908年,当局开始建造一座50米高的新艺术风格塔楼。

大教堂广场和水塔

“旧鲁萨”度假村

俄罗斯中部最古老的度假胜地之一始建于 1828 年。1930 年代,第一批配备各种等级浴室的建筑建成。随后,阿列克谢大公、弗拉基米尔大公等国家知名人士纷纷来到这里养生。战争期间,度假村变成了一家医院,其建筑部分被毁。目前,Staraya Russa 具有股份公司的地位。

“旧鲁萨”度假村

穆拉维约夫斯基喷泉

旧世界最强大的矿泉。喷泉的名字是为了纪念穆拉维约夫部长。他开始钻探一口新井。其深度约为110米。 1859年,该项目被移交给一个特别委员会。周围的区域变得高贵,增加了金属帐篷。战争年代,结构被毁,后来出现了新的棚屋,但因生锈而被拆除。

穆拉维约夫斯基喷泉

斯帕索-普列奥布拉任斯基修道院

该市最古老的建筑,被认定为历史古迹。编年史中首次提及它是在 1192 年。第一座寺庙是用木头建造的,很快在一场大火中被烧毁。十七世纪,利用来自盐业的资金,对修道院的领土进行了积极的开发。现在它是当地历史博物馆。保存完好的 15 至 17 世纪壁画成为收藏的一部分。

斯帕索-普列奥布拉任斯基修道院

圣三一教堂

历史上,这座寺庙经历了许多坎坷。 17世纪,附近一座建筑发生火灾,教堂不得不重建。 1836 年,一场飓风摧毁了圆顶并损坏了天花板。在修复过程中,结构的规划被完全改变。苏联时期,这里有一个粮食仓库。自20世纪80年代起,教堂被用作展览馆。直到1997年它才被归还给俄罗斯东正教教堂。

圣三一教堂

圣伟大烈士米娜教堂

教堂的建造日期是1371年,但这是不准确的数据。编年史中没有提及这座寺庙,因此研究人员的结论是基于间接事实。在苏联时期,该建筑由市执行委员会管辖。该寺庙在第二次世界大战期间遭受炮击。它被修复了,但没有完全恢复。目前,没有举行任何服务,也对游客关闭大门。

圣伟大烈士米娜教堂

圣乔治教堂

1410 年,第一座寺庙出现在该地点。它的墙壁成为 18 世纪中叶建造新教堂建筑的基础。教堂是单圆顶的,其北部边界也是如此。钟楼建于十九世纪八十年代附近。在苏联统治下,不举行礼拜活动。在占领期间,这座寺庙曾短暂向教区居民开放。战后,钟楼被拆除,后又修复。

圣乔治教堂

圣尼古拉斯教堂

第一座寺庙的建造日期是 1371 年。它比现在的寺庙更大,并在动乱时期逐渐衰败。 1910年,一座新教堂建成。其设计的一个特点是没有内部支柱。一个世纪后,三层钟楼才出现。布尔什维克上台后,这座寺庙成为博物馆,后来又成为仓库。 1991年,这座建筑被移交给老信徒社区。

圣尼古拉斯教堂

“中世纪Rushanin庄园”

互动式露天博物馆占地1700平方米。中世纪的庄园是在考古研究的基础上创建的。正因为如此,这里的建筑都原汁原味,娱乐项目也与真实的工艺品和过去的日常生活相匹配。该博览会自 2014 年起开始欢迎游客。购买一张门票即可使用展馆的所有设施。

“中世纪Rushanin庄园”

F·M·陀思妥耶夫斯基故居博物馆

1873 年,这位作家与家人在旧鲁萨租了一栋两层楼的房子作为别墅。陀思妥耶夫斯基在这里创作了包括《卡拉马佐夫兄弟》在内的多部作品。 1909年,决定将佩雷里蒂察河堤上的建筑改建成博物馆。但这一进程被推迟了,真正的内饰和个人物品直到 80 年代才可供游客参观。

F·M·陀思妥耶夫斯基故居博物馆

西北战线博物馆

自 2003 年开放。博物馆的展览涵盖了卫国战争期间该地区发生的所有事件。这些展览描述了占领期间的战斗、地下解放运动和城市生活。其中重要的展品之一是 1672 年铸造的钟。它由彼得一世赠送给该市。自 2011 年以来,专门负责阿富汗战争的部门一直在运作。

西北战线博物馆

纪念碑“鹰”

该项目由 V. Martynov 于 1893 年启动。当他前往前线时,I. Wittenberg 继续致力于纪念碑的创作。组合物的高度约为5 m。四面体石碑上镶嵌着一个球体,上面有一只展翅的雄鹰。为威尔曼斯特兰德军团的士兵建造了一座纪念碑。伟大卫国战争期间,他中弹身亡。 1953年全面修复。

纪念碑“鹰”

活桥

被扔到波利斯特河对岸。确切的施工日期未知。最初,这座桥由木筏组成。它们就躺在水面上摇晃着,于是就出现了“Alive”这个名字。他们试图将其正式更名为“亚历山德罗夫斯基”,但这个流行的名字被固定得太牢固了。这座桥现在的样子是1890年后获得的。从1920年代直到战争期间,有轨电车线路在这里运行。

活桥

察里津诺 春天

上世纪 30 年代为盐厂打井时创建的。资源的力量允许三个工厂运转。来源的名字是为了感谢叶卡捷琳娜二世为这座城市设计的徽章,反映了它的历史。目前,它没有以任何方式使用,来自水源的水只是流入河流。周围形成了一个小湖。即使在严寒的冬季也不会结冰。

察里津诺 春天

Top 15 attractions of Staraya Russa, Russia

1 358
60 321

Staraya Russa is a city in the Novgorod region with a rich past. Its heyday is associated with the salt industry. Despite the fact that the city stands on the river, for a long time there were problems with drinking water, just because of the salt. The problem was solved only by building a water tower. However, high mineralization also had a positive side - a resort of the same name was opened in Staraya Russa.

Urban architecture is typical for central Russia. Despite the occupation, many buildings of the past were preserved here, including the Transfiguration Monastery. In general, there are many religious objects here, and most of them are active. The war years remained in the memory of the townspeople and immortalized for posterity in the Museum of the North-Western Front. In his collection there is also an exposition in memory of the Afghan campaign.

What to see and where to go in Staraya Russa?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Resurrection Cathedral

Built on the radiance of Polisti and Pererytitsa. The first building of the cathedral dates back to the 90s of the 17th century. In 1833, it was substantially rebuilt, including being enlarged. The destruction from shelling during the war was massive. It needed repairs, after which the cathedral housed a cinema, a club, a warehouse and a museum in succession. Returned to the Russian Orthodox Church in 1992, at the same time services began.

Resurrection Cathedral

Cathedral Square and water tower

In the past, the area was called Trade Square. There were trading rows, finally destroyed during the occupation. Of the old buildings, only the water tower has been preserved. The construction helped to provide the city with fresh water, with which there were problems. Drinking water from the rivers around was not possible because of the salt. Therefore, in 1908, the authorities initiated the construction of a 50-meter Art Nouveau tower.

Cathedral Square and water tower

Resort "Staraya Russa"

One of the oldest resorts in central Russia was founded in 1828. In the 1930s, the first buildings with baths of various classes were built. Subsequently, well-known people of the country, including Grand Dukes Alexei and Vladimir, came here to improve their health. During the war, the resort became a hospital, and its buildings were partially destroyed. At the moment, Staraya Russa has the status of a CJSC.

Resort Staraya Russa

Muravyovskiy fountain

The most powerful mineral spring of the Old World. The name of the fountain was in honor of Minister Muravyov. He initiated the drilling of a new well. Its depth is about 110 meters. In 1859, the project was handed over to a special commission. The area around was ennobled, a metal tent was added. During the war years, the structure was destroyed, later a new shed appeared, but it was dismantled due to rust.

Muravyovskiy fountain

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery

The oldest building in the city, recognized as a historical monument. It was first mentioned in chronicles in 1192. The first temple was made of wood and soon burned down during a big fire. Active development of the territory of the monastery was carried out in the 17th century with money from the salt industry. Now it houses the local history museum. Well-preserved frescoes of the 15th-17th centuries became part of the collection.

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery

Church of the Holy Trinity

During its history, the temple has experienced many troubles. In the 17th century, a fire from a neighboring building spread to it, because of which the church had to be rebuilt. In 1836, a hurricane demolished the dome and damaged the ceilings. In the process of restoration, the plan of the structure was completely changed. During Soviet times, there was a warehouse for grain. Since the 1980s, the church has been used as an exhibition hall. It was returned to the Russian Orthodox Church only in 1997.

Church of the Holy Trinity

Church of the Holy Great Martyr Mina

The date of construction of the church is 1371, but this is inaccurate data. The temple is not mentioned in chronicles, so the conclusions of the researchers are based on indirect facts. In Soviet times, the building was taken under the city executive committee. The temple suffered from shelling during World War II. It was repaired, but there was no full restoration. At the moment, services are not held, and the doors are also closed for tourists.

Church of the Holy Great Martyr Mina

St. George's Church

The first temple appeared on this site in 1410. Its walls became the basis for the construction of a new church building in the middle of the 18th century. The church is single-domed, as is its northern limit. The bell tower was erected nearby in the 80s of the XIX century. Divine services were not held under Soviet rule. The temple was briefly opened to parishioners during the occupation. After the war, the bell tower was dismantled and later restored.

St. George

Church of St. Nicholas

The date of construction of the first temple is 1371. It was larger than the current one and fell into decay during the Time of Troubles. In 1910 a new church was erected. A feature of its design was the absence of internal pillars. The three-tiered bell tower appeared only a century later. After the Bolsheviks came to power, the temple was a museum, and later a warehouse. In 1991 the building was handed over to the Old Believer community.

Church of St. Nicholas

"Estate of the medieval Rushanin"

The interactive open-air museum covers an area of ​​1700 m². The estate of the Middle Ages was created on the basis of archaeological research. For this reason, the buildings here are authentic to the real ones, and the entertainment is also a match for the real crafts and everyday life of the past. The exposition has been welcoming visitors since 2014. Buying a single ticket gives you access to all the facilities of the estate.

Estate of the medieval Rushanin

House-Museum of F. M. Dostoevsky

The writer, together with his family, rented a two-story house in Staraya Russa as a dacha in 1873. Here Dostoevsky worked on a number of his works, including The Brothers Karamazov. In 1909, it was decided to turn the building on the embankment of the Pererytitsa River into a museum. But the process was delayed, and authentic interiors and personal items became available for viewing by visitors only in the 80s.

House-Museum of F. M. Dostoevsky

Museum of the North-Western Front

Opened since 2003. The exposition of the museum covers all the events that took place in the district during the Great Patriotic War. The exhibitions describe the fighting, the underground liberation movement and the life of the city during the occupation. One of the important exhibits is a bell cast in 1672. It was presented to the city by Peter I. Since 2011, a department dedicated to the war in Afghanistan has been functioning.

Museum of the North-Western Front

Monument "Eagle"

The project was started by V. Martynov in 1893. When he went to the front, I. Wittenberg continued to work on the creation of the monument. The height of the composition is about 5 m. A sphere is set on a tetrahedral stele, and on it is an eagle with spread wings. A monument to the soldiers of the Wilmanstrand Regiment is dedicated. During the Great Patriotic War he suffered from bullets. Completely restored in 1953.

Monument Eagle

living bridge

Thrown across the river Polist. The exact date of construction is unknown. Initially, the bridge consisted of rafts. They lay right on the water and swayed, so the name "Alive" appeared. They tried to officially rename it to "Alexandrovsky", but the popular name was fixed too firmly. The current appearance of the bridge was acquired after 1890. From the 1920s until the war, a tram line ran here.

Living bridge

Tsaritsyno spring

Created while drilling a well for a salt plant in the 30s of the last century. The strength of the source allowed three mills to work. The name of the source was given in gratitude to Catherine II for the coat of arms of the city, reflecting its history. Currently, it is not used in any way, and the water from the source simply flows into the river. A small lake formed around. It does not freeze even in winter in severe frosts.

Tsaritsyno spring