波尔图 20 佳景点, 葡萄牙

628
38 570

葡萄牙北部首都、真正的明珠波尔图市对于游客来说简直就是一座取之不尽用之不竭的宝库。这座城市是如此的大气和真实,让你第一眼就会爱上它。里贝拉的老房子、半破烂的墙壁和弯曲的街道激发着人们的想象力,优质的波特酒温暖着血液,简单而丰盛的葡萄牙美食将永远留在波尔图游客的心中。

您可以在城市中无尽地漫步 - 欣赏不寻常的上光花砖,进入巴洛克式教堂,沿着 Cais da Ribeira 堤岸若有所思地漫步。波尔图似乎永远都不会厌倦。如果这座城市的各个角落都已经被仔细审视并铭刻在记忆中多年,那么沿着杜罗河谷的河边漫步可以让您的休闲时光变得多样化。

波尔图有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

里贝拉区

位于杜罗河畔的色彩缤纷的中心城区。它被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。里贝拉的许多房屋都有300年的历史,但仍然适合居住。该区通过陡峭的楼梯和狭窄的街道系统下降到 Cais da Ribeira 海滨,很容易迷路。海滨设有小酒馆、供应葡萄牙渔民传统美食的餐厅以及带长凳的观景台。

里贝拉区

自由广场

波尔图中心广场,周围环绕着十九世纪至二十世纪的迷人豪宅和行政建筑。现代风格。广场和最近的街区的外观与城市旧城区混乱的发展截然不同,因为所有建筑物都是根据单一的建筑规划建造的。中间是一座建于 19 世纪中叶的佩德罗四世国王纪念碑。

自由广场

圣卡塔琳娜州街

波尔图的购物中心,集中了最多数量的商店、纪念品商店、咖啡馆和糕点店。正因为如此,这条街很受游客欢迎。在这里您可以购买由当地软木橡木制成的鞋子、包包和其他产品,原汁原味的葡萄牙波特酒,品尝各种糕点或喝一杯来自杜罗河谷葡萄品种的优质葡萄酒。

圣卡塔琳娜州街

书店“Livraria Lello”

“Livraria Lello”之所以出名,并不是因为它的品种繁多,而是因为它所在建筑的内部装饰和建筑风格。这家书店被认为是世界上最美丽的书店。它由两层组成,优雅的红色楼梯通向第二层,商店的屋顶由优雅的彩色玻璃窗组成。这家商店于19世纪末开业,现已被列为葡萄牙国家古迹。

书店“Livraria Lello”

雄伟咖啡馆

著名的咖啡馆拥有宏伟的新艺术风格内饰,您可以在这里品尝多种品种的芳香咖啡并订购美味的糕点。这家咖啡馆位于圣卡塔琳娜街,因此总是挤满了游客。在那里找到一张空桌子需要花费很大的力气。这家咖啡馆开在一座建于20世纪初的建筑里,很快就受到了当地贵族的欢迎,后来又被波尔图的客人注意到。

雄伟咖啡馆

音乐之家

波尔图的主要音乐厅之一。该建筑由建筑师 R. Koolhaas 于 2005 年建造。开业后,由于某种原因,它立即被指定为波尔图的象征。一些建筑领域的专家称音乐之家是一个杰出的现代项目,并将其与毕尔巴鄂古根海姆博物馆和柏林爱乐乐团的建筑进行比较。音乐厅可容纳1200个座位,里面有餐厅、户外露台、音乐商店。

音乐之家

塞拉尔维斯博物馆

该博物馆根据 A. Vieira 的计划于 20 世纪中叶建立。博览会所在的建筑本身采用极简主义风格建造,周围环绕着壮丽的景观公园。该博物馆专门展示当代艺术

塞拉尔维斯博物馆

苏亚雷斯·杜斯雷斯博物馆

最重要的城市博物馆之一,位于卡兰卡斯宫。这里展出了丰富的葡萄牙国家艺术藏品。展览中令人印象深刻的部分是安东尼奥·苏亚雷斯·雷斯 (António Suares Reis) 的雕塑收藏。该博物馆于 19 世纪初在国王佩德罗四世的参与下开放。第一批展品是从修道院没收的艺术品和宫廷艺术家的作品。

苏亚雷斯·杜斯雷斯博物馆

波尔图大教堂

主城大教堂,位于波尔图的最高点。因此,几乎从城市的任何地方都可以看到它。这座寺庙的独特之处在于它建于十二世纪,并以其原始形式流传至今。大教堂没有被重建、扩建或拆除。围绕着罗马式风格的巨大建筑,波尔图发展了几个世纪。大教堂装饰有传统的阿苏莱霍陶瓷。

波尔图大教堂

牧师教堂和塔楼

牧师塔是波尔图的标志性建筑,从城市的任何地方都可以像大教堂一样看到它。许多世纪以来,该建筑一直是从大西洋进入波尔图港的船只的地标。塔本身就是寺庙的教堂钟楼,建于18世纪中叶。

牧师教堂和塔楼

卡尔莫和加尔默罗教堂

两座寺庙彼此距离如此之近,乍一看可能会被误认为是一个单一的建筑。卡尔莫教堂的建筑风格为巴洛克和洛可可风格,加尔默罗教堂的外立面则采用了更为轻松的古典风格。这些建筑装饰有西尔维斯特·西尔维斯特里 (Silvestre Silvestri) 设计的蓝色上光花砖。教堂的内部有丰富的绘画和装饰,一些元素还用黄金装饰。

卡尔莫和加尔默罗教堂

圣弗朗西斯教堂

早在 13 世纪,阿西西圣弗朗西斯骑士团的成员就出现在波尔图。他们几乎立即开始建造自己的寺庙。该工程于15世纪完成,此后寺庙的面貌没有发生太大变化。该建筑是葡萄牙哥特式建筑的杰出代表。现代内饰是后来创建的 - 在十七世纪至十八世纪。它以华丽和华丽的装饰而著称。

圣弗朗西斯教堂

阿尔玛斯礼拜堂

一座 18 世纪的小教堂,起初并没有从周围的景观中脱颖而出。 1929 年,它被数千块传统的上光花砖覆盖,此后它成为波尔图景点列表中的领先位置之一。这座城市没有其他建筑比它更华丽地装饰着各种历史和神话主题的青花传统瓷砖。

阿尔玛斯礼拜堂

主教宫

该建筑的历史始于 12 世纪,当时当地教会人物 Joao Rafael de Mendons 想要建造自己的宫殿。但他并没有等到工作完成。第一座建筑是罗马式风格的,但几个世纪以来它被重建了几次。 18世纪,宫殿再次重建,建筑风格中加入了巴洛克元素。

主教宫

交易宫

一座新古典主义宫殿,位于前方济各会修道院的遗址上。 19世纪初该寺被烧毁,废墟很快被当地商人接管。他们立即着手为他们的商业协会建造总部。该建筑由建筑师 Joaquim Junior 设计。许多当地工匠参与了装饰和室内设计。

交易宫

圣本托站

波尔图的主要车站,全国各地的火车都从这里抵达。许多郊区火车都从该车站出发,这对游客来说绝对是一个优势。该建筑建在一座被烧毁(并逐渐年久失修)的本笃会修道院的遗址上。 1900 年,卡洛斯一世 (Carlos I) 为未来车站奠基了第一块石头。圣本托 (São Bento) 因其华丽的内部装饰而闻名于世 - 所有墙壁都装饰着风景如画的阿苏莱霍瓷砖。

圣本托站

唐路易斯桥

杜罗河上的铁路桥,连接港口和盖亚新城镇。该建筑由古斯塔夫·埃菲尔 (Gustave Eiffel) 的学生 - Theophilus Seyrig 设计。这座桥风景如画——“镂空”浮桥仿佛在河上飞翔,优雅的设计与周围的景观和谐地相得益彰。从桥上可以欣赏到波尔图、加亚新城和杜罗河河床的壮丽景色。

唐路易斯桥

玛丽亚皮亚桥

又一座铁桥横跨杜罗河,装点着城市景观。它建于 19 世纪末,采用先进技术,可以在不稳定的砾石河底安装支架。这座桥是由埃菲尔铁塔的建筑师古斯塔夫·埃菲尔设计的。然而,就像埃菲尔铁塔的所有作品一样,该设计被认为是真正的工程杰作。

玛丽亚皮亚桥

火龙体育场

当地波尔图队的主场足球场,一座功能齐全、现代化的欧洲体育场。 2004年世界杯比赛曾在这里举行。体育场还举办了多个知名音乐团体的表演。设计的目的是使观众看台尽可能靠近竞技场。体育场可容纳约5.2万人。

火龙体育场

波特酒

波尔图是波特酒的诞生地,也是生产这种饮料的公司所在地。主要葡萄酒公司(Calem、Sandeman、Cockburn、W.

波特酒

Top 20 Porto Attractions, Portugal

567
38 276

The northern capital and the real pearl of Portugal, the city of Porto is simply an inexhaustible treasury for tourists. This city is so atmospheric and authentic that you can fall in love with it at first sight. Old houses, half-shabby walls and crooked streets of Ribeira excite the imagination, excellent port wine warms the blood, and simple and hearty Portuguese cuisine will forever remain in the heart of any visitor to Porto.

You can walk around the city endlessly - admire the unusual azulejos, go into baroque churches, wander thoughtfully along the Cais da Ribeira embankment. It seems that you can never get tired of Porto. River walks along the Douro Valley can diversify your leisure time if all corners of the city have already been carefully examined and imprinted in memories for many years.

What to see and where to go in Porto?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Ribeira quarter

A colorful central quarter located by the Douro River. It is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. Many houses in Ribeira are 300 years old, but they are still habitable. The quarter descends to the seafront of Cais da Ribeira through a system of steep stairs and narrow streets, among which it is easy to get lost. On the waterfront there are taverns, restaurants with traditional cuisine of Portuguese fishermen and viewing platforms with benches.

Ribeira quarter

Freedom Square

The central square of Porto, surrounded by charming mansions and administrative buildings of the XIX-XX centuries. in modern style. The appearance of the square and the nearest quarters is strikingly different from the chaotic development of the old part of the city, since all buildings were built according to a single architectural plan. In the middle is a monument to King Pedro IV, created in the middle of the 19th century.

Freedom Square

Santa Catarina street

The shopping heart of Porto, where the maximum number of shops, souvenir shops, cafes and pastry shops are concentrated. Because of this, the street is very popular with tourists. Here you can buy shoes, bags and other products made from local cork oak, original Portuguese port wine, taste a variety of pastries or drink a glass of excellent wine from the grape varieties of the Douro Valley.

Santa Catarina street

Bookshop "Livraria Lello"

"Livraria Lello" is famous not so much for its assortment, but for the interior decoration and architecture of the building in which it is located. This store is considered the most beautiful bookshop in the world. It consists of two floors, an elegant red staircase leads to the second, the roof of the store is made up of elegant stained-glass windows. The store opened at the end of the 19th century and is now listed as a national monument in Portugal.

Bookshop Livraria Lello

Cafe Majestic

The famous cafe with a magnificent Art Nouveau interior, where you can taste many varieties of aromatic coffee and order delicious pastries. The cafe is located on Santa Catarina Street, so it is always packed to capacity with tourists. It takes a lot of effort to find a free table there. The cafe was opened in a building built at the beginning of the 20th century, it quickly gained popularity among the local aristocracy, and was later noticed by the guests of Porto.

Cafe Majestic

House of Music

One of the main concert halls in Porto. The building was erected in 2005 by architect R. Koolhaas. After the opening, for some reason, it was immediately appointed a symbol of Porto. Some experts in the field of architecture call the House of Music an outstanding modern project and compare it with the building of the Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao and the Berlin Philharmonic. The concert hall has a capacity of 1200 seats, inside there is a restaurant, an outdoor terrace, a music store.

House of Music

Serralves Museum

The museum was erected in the middle of the 20th century according to the project of A. Vieira. The building itself, where the exposition is located, was built in the style of minimalism, it is surrounded by a magnificent landscape park. The museum specializes in contemporary art; exhibitions of eminent masters are often held here. Visitors can relax in the park, which in itself can be called a separate art object.

Serralves Museum

Soares dos Reis Museum

One of the most significant city museums, located in the Carrancas Palace. A rich collection of national Portuguese art is exhibited here. An impressive part of the exposition is occupied by the collection of sculptures by António Suares Reis. The museum was opened at the beginning of the 19th century with the participation of King Pedro IV. The first exhibits were works of art confiscated from monasteries and works of court artists.

Soares dos Reis Museum

Porto Cathedral

The main city cathedral, which is located at the highest point of Porto. Therefore, it can be seen from almost any part of the city. The uniqueness of this temple is that it was built in the XII century and has come down to us in its original form. The cathedral was not rebuilt, expanded or demolished. Around the massive building in the Romanesque style, Porto grew for several centuries. The cathedral is decorated with traditional azulejo ceramics.

Porto Cathedral

Church and Tower of Clerigos

The Clerigos Tower is a recognizable symbol of Porto and can be seen from anywhere in the city like a cathedral. For many centuries, the building has served as a landmark for ships entering the harbor of Porto from the Atlantic Ocean. The tower itself is the church bell tower of the temple, built in the middle of the 18th century.

Church and Tower of Clerigos

Church of Carmo and Carmelites

Two temples located so close to each other that at first glance they can be mistaken for a single structure. The Carmo Church was built in the Baroque and Rococo styles, the facade of the Carmelite Church is made in a more relaxed classical style. The buildings are decorated with blue azulejos by Silvestre Silvestri. The interiors of the churches are richly painted and decorated, some elements are trimmed with gold.

Church of Carmo and Carmelites

Church of Saint Francis

Members of the Order of Saint Francis of Assisi appeared in Porto as early as the 13th century. Almost immediately they set about building their own temple. The work was completed in the 15th century and since then the appearance of the temple has not changed much. The building is a prominent representative of the Portuguese Gothic. The modern interior was created later - in the XVII-XVIII centuries. It is distinguished by splendor and splendor of decoration.

Church of Saint Francis

Chapel das Almas

A small church of the 18th century, which at first did not stand out in any way from the surrounding landscape. In 1929, it was covered with thousands of traditional azulejo tiles, after which it took one of the leading places in the list of attractions in Porto. There is no other building in the city that is more richly decorated with blue and white traditional tiles with various historical and mythical themes.

Chapel das Almas

Bishop's Palace

The history of the building began in the 12th century, when a local church figure, Joao Rafael de Mendons, wanted to build his own palace. But he never waited for the work to be completed. The first building was built in the Romanesque style, but over the centuries it was rebuilt several times. In the 18th century, the palace was once again rebuilt, baroque elements were added to the architectural style.

Bishop

Exchange Palace

A neoclassical palace located on the site of a former Franciscan monastery. The monastery burned down at the beginning of the 19th century, the ruins were quickly taken over by local merchants. They immediately set about building the headquarters for their commercial association. The building was designed by the architect Joaquim Junior. Many local craftsmen worked on the decoration and interior design.

Exchange Palace

Sao Bento Station

The main station of Porto, where trains arrive from all over the country. Many suburban trains depart from the station, which is a definite plus for tourists. The building was built on the site of a burned down (and gradually fallen into disrepair) Benedictine monastery. The first stone in the foundation of the future station was laid by Carlos I in 1900. São Bento has become known throughout the world for its magnificent interior decoration - all the walls are decorated with picturesque azulejo tiles.

Sao Bento Station

Don Luis Bridge

Railway bridge over the river Douro, connecting the port and the town of Villa Nova di Gaia. The building was designed by the student of Gustave Eiffel - Theophilus Seyrig. The bridge turned out to be very picturesque - the “openwork” pontoons seem to be flying over the river, the elegant design harmoniously complements the surrounding landscape. The bridge offers a magnificent view of Porto, the city of Vila Nova de Gaia and the riverbed of the Douro.

Don Luis Bridge

Maria Pia Bridge

Another iron bridge thrown over the Douro River and decorating the urban landscape. It was built at the end of the 19th century using advanced technologies that allowed the installation of supports on the unsteady gravel bottom of the river. The bridge was designed by the architect of the Eiffel Tower, Gustave Eiffel. The design is considered a real engineering masterpiece, however, like all Eiffel's creations.

Maria Pia Bridge

Dragao Stadium

Home football arena of the local team Porto, a functional and modern European stadium. Here in 2004 the matches of the World Cup were held. The stadium also hosted performances by several well-known musical groups. The design is designed in such a way that the spectator stands are as close as possible to the arena. The stadium can accommodate about 52 thousand people.

Dragao Stadium

Port wine

Porto is the birthplace of port wine and the location of companies producing this drink. Offices, productions and cellars of major wine companies (Calem, Sandeman, Cockburn, W.

Port wine