伊朗 20 大景点

1 251
65 346

伊朗是曾经伟大的波斯帝国的继承者,是世界文明的摇篮之一,也是一个有着500万多年历史的国家。伊朗的旅游业正在崛起,基础设施的缺陷正在逐步消除,新的酒店正在建设中。这个国家有着巨大的发展潜力,来自世界各地的游客对其建筑、历史和保存完好的历史古迹都非常感兴趣。

伊朗之旅让人沉浸在古老城市的独特氛围中,数百年前,查拉图斯特拉的追随者在那里传教,国王统治着这里。这是穿越伊斯法罕和设拉子奢华的东方集市的步行路程,充满了藏红花和小豆蔻的香气。最后,这是对伟大的奥马尔·海亚姆、菲尔多西和伊本·西纳的遗产的熟人。

除了观光度假和了解历史之外,伊朗还有不错的滑雪胜地——Dizin、Shamshak 和 Ab-e Ali。风景如画的厄尔伯斯山的山坡对登山者和登山者有吸引力,里海海岸对自然和钓鱼爱好者也有吸引力。

去伊朗看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

伊玛目广场

它位于伊斯法罕市的历史中心,被列入联合国教科文组织遗产名录。该广场由沙阿阿巴斯一世大帝于 17 世纪建立。直到伊斯兰革命胜利才被称为国王。广场周围的纪念性建筑是统治伊朗数百年的萨法维王朝权力的证明。

伊玛目广场

古勒斯坦宫

德黑兰最古老的纪念碑之一,以前是德黑兰城堡的一部分。以前,这座宫殿是伊朗一个贵族家庭的住所,现在有一个博物馆,里面有许多稀有的展品,还有一个图书馆,里面有珍贵的手稿。这座建筑的名字被翻译为“玫瑰宫”。它建于16世纪。塔赫玛斯普一世统治期间,此后多次重建。

古勒斯坦宫

贝希斯顿铭文

贝希斯敦岩石上刻有典型的美索不达米亚时代的楔形文字图像。该铭文是根据六世纪国王大流士一世的命令而创作的。公元前。它描绘了统治者战胜叛逆王子的故事。该书以三种语言书写:阿卡德语、古波斯语和埃兰语。

贝希斯顿铭文

帕萨尔加迪

一座古老的城市,曾是居鲁士二世时期波斯的首都。现在只剩下废墟了。翻译自古波斯语,意思是“波斯花园”。城市境内有国王陵墓、皇宫遗址、Toll-e-takht 堡垒。帕萨尔加达被认为是阿契美尼德王朝时期最有价值的文化纪念碑。

帕萨尔加迪

纳克谢-鲁斯塔姆

古都波斯波利斯附近的地区,有四座皇家陵墓。薛西斯一世、大流士一世、阿尔塔薛西斯一世、大流士二世埋葬于此。在亚历山大大帝的征战期间,这些坟墓被洗劫和毁坏,以这种形式流传到了我们这个时代。 “Nakshe-Rustam”这个名字已经指的是伊朗历史上的伊斯兰时期。

纳克谢-鲁斯塔姆

德黑兰自由塔

该建筑于 1971 年为纪念波斯帝国成立 2500 周年而建造。该建筑耗资超过 600 万美元,使用了 8000 块白色大理石。 1979年,伊斯兰革命胜利后,该纪念碑被称为“自由塔”。它象征着伊朗人摆脱国王统治的自由。风景如画的阿扎迪通常被称为“德黑兰的埃菲尔铁塔”。

德黑兰自由塔

Khaju 桥在伊斯法罕

桥梁建于17世纪。阿拔斯二世统治时期,伟大的丝绸之路穿过这里。该结构由两排连接在一起的拱门组成,采用典型的伊朗建筑风格。晚上,美丽的灯光亮起,当地居民和游客喜欢在这个时候沿着桥散步,欣赏周围的风景。

Khaju 桥在伊斯法罕

伊朗国家博物馆

该国最大的博物馆,收藏着古波斯时期的无价古迹。博物馆分为两座建筑。第一个展示了前伊斯兰时期的阐述,第二个展示了伊斯兰历史时代的收藏。该博物馆建于1937年,成为伊朗第一座科学博物馆。

伊朗国家博物馆

沙阿-切拉赫陵墓

它建于十四世纪。扎西可敦皇后时期。陵墓里埋葬着艾哈迈德和穆罕默德兄弟的坟墓,他们受到当地人的尊敬,但他们因穆斯林信仰而受到国王的迫害。建筑内部装饰采用镜面马赛克,伊朗人称Shah-Cherakh为“镜子清真寺”。

沙阿-切拉赫陵墓

贾姆卡兰清真寺

伊朗伊斯兰科学中心之一,是一个与受人尊敬的伊玛目马赫迪的名字相关的圣地(据信他曾在这里祈祷)。这座清真寺是一座美丽的纪念性建筑,拥有“飞行”的尖塔、蓝色的中央圆顶和高高的门拱。每年都有许多朝圣者——属于伊斯兰教什叶派的穆斯林——前往贾姆卡兰。

贾姆卡兰清真寺

旺克大教堂

伊斯法罕的基督教寺庙。属于亚美尼亚使徒教会。伊朗当局将其视为宝贵的文化古迹。大教堂的建筑风格融合了穆斯林和基督教的传统。尽管外部装饰简单,但寺庙的内部却富丽堂皇。

旺克大教堂

阿尔达希尔宫

该结构的另一个名称是 Atesh-Kadeh。萨珊王朝第一位国王的住所遗址。它是伊朗第二至第三世纪为数不多的幸存建筑古迹之一。根据伊朗当局的提议,这座宫殿被列入联合国教科文组织遗产名录。古代,皇宫前有一个人工池塘。

阿尔达希尔宫

萨阿达巴德宫

20世纪初的宫殿建筑群,包括各种博物馆、展馆和宫殿。最初,萨达巴德被用作国王的住所,现在外国的高级宾客都居住于此。距离武器博物馆(大型博物馆建筑群的一部分)不远的是圣彼得堡铸造的大炮。

萨阿达巴德宫

尼亚瓦兰宫

此前,它是萨阿达巴德综合体的一部分,但在 2000 年,它被分离为一个独立的景点。主要建筑建于20世纪。在伊朗最后一位国王穆罕默德·礼萨·巴列维的统治下。最初,尼亚瓦兰计划用作外国代表团的住所,但后来成为沙阿家族的住所。

尼亚瓦兰宫

阿格-巴姆要塞

位于伟大丝绸之路上的波斯土坯建筑的宝贵典范。堡垒位于巴姆镇,它是不同时代风格的分层——堡垒里有12世纪的陵墓、18世纪的清真寺、瞭望塔。 2003年地震后,该建筑面临消失的危险。

阿格-巴姆要塞

塔什库山

胡齐斯坦省的火焰山。从地质学的角度来看,这是一种独特的现象——由于天然气和硫磺从深处升起,地表燃烧着“永恒”的火焰。这一奇观吸引了许多游客,他们在晚上聚集在一起欣赏这令人惊叹的自然现象。

塔什库山

乌尔米耶湖

这个水库曾经是世界上最大的盐湖之一,但随着时间的推移,它开始干涸。几十年来,水量减少了90%,面积减少到2000平方公里。湖岸的盐碱地风景如画,南部有许多小岛,有些岛上长着开心果林。

乌尔米耶湖

基什岛

珊瑚岛是伊朗主要且访问量最大的度假胜地。在这里,游客们期待着壮丽的沙滩、波斯湾平静的海水和丰富的海底世界。在岛的西部可以欣赏搁浅的巨轮,在北部可以欣赏哈里尔古城的遗址。

基什岛

大不里士集市

世界上最大的露天市场和该地区最古老的集市。集市范围是一个成熟的建筑群,有清真寺、住宅楼、浴室、画廊、商队驿站。这里出售著名的伊朗地毯、香料、珠宝、古董。这个市场自萨法维王朝以来就广为人知。

大不里士集市

埃拉姆花园

设拉子市伊朗园林艺术的杰出典范。这个地方因其美丽而吸引了大批外国人,他们喜欢沿着风景如画的小巷漫步,在树荫下放松身心,躲避难以忍受的炎热。 “Eram”的意思是“天堂”,当地人称之为“伊甸园”。

埃拉姆花园

Top 20 Iran Attractions

1 251
65 346

Iran is the heir of the once great Persian Empire, one of the cradles of world civilization and a country with a history of more than 5000 thousand years. The tourism industry in Iran is on the rise, infrastructure deficiencies are being gradually eliminated, new hotels are being built. The country has a huge potential for development, as travelers from all over the world have a great interest in its architecture, history and well-preserved historical monuments.

A trip to Iran is an immersion in the unique atmosphere of ancient cities, where the followers of Zarathustra preached hundreds of years ago and shahs ruled. This is a walk through the luxurious oriental bazaars of Isfahan and Shiraz, saturated with the aroma of saffron and cardamom. Finally, this is an acquaintance with the legacy of the great Omar Khayyam, Ferdowsi and Ibn Sina.

In addition to sightseeing holidays and acquaintance with history, there are good ski resorts in Iran - Dizin, Shamshak and Ab-e Ali. The slopes of the picturesque Mount Elburs are attractive for climbers and climbers, and the coast of the Caspian Sea is attractive for lovers of nature and fishing.

What to see in Iran?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Imam Square

It is located in the historical center of the city of Isfahan and is included in the UNESCO heritage list. The square was founded by Shah Abbas I the Great in the 17th century. and until the victory of the Islamic revolution was called the Shah. The monumental architecture of the buildings surrounding the square is evidence of the power of the Safavid dynasty, which ruled Iran for hundreds of years.

Imam Square

Golestan Palace

One of the oldest monuments in Tehran, formerly part of the Tehran Citadel. Previously, the palace was the residence of one of the noble Iranian families, now there is a museum with many rare exhibits and a library with valuable manuscripts. The name of the building is translated as "palace of roses". It was erected in the 16th century. during the reign of Tahmasp I and has since been rebuilt many times.

Golestan Palace

Behistun inscription

An image with cuneiform writing, typical for the times of Mesopotamia, carved on the Behistun rock. The inscription was created by order of King Darius I in the 6th century. BC. It depicts the triumph of the ruler over the rebellious princes. The writing is in three languages: Akkadian, Old Persian and Elamite.

Behistun inscription

Pasargady

An ancient city, once the capital of Persia during the time of Cyrus II. Now only ruins remain of it. Translated from ancient Persian means "Persian gardens". On the territory of the city there is the tomb of the king, the ruins of royal palaces, the fortress of Toll-e-takht. Pasargadas are recognized as the most valuable cultural monument of the period of the Achaemenid dynasty.

Pasargady

Nakshe-Rustam

The area near the ancient capital of Persepolis, where four royal tombs are located. Xerxes I, Darius I, Artaxerxes I, Darius II are buried here. During the campaign of Alexander the Great, the tombs were looted and destroyed, in this form they have come down to our times. The name "Nakshe-Rustam" refers already to the Islamic period of the history of Iran.

Nakshe-Rustam

Azadi Tower in Tehran

The building was erected in 1971 in honor of the 2500th anniversary of the Persian Empire. The construction took more than 6 million dollars and 8,000 blocks of white marble. In 1979, after the victory of the Islamic Revolution, the monument was called the "Freedom Tower". It came to symbolize the freedom of the Iranians from the Shah's rule. Picturesque Azadi is often referred to as the "Eiffel Tower of Tehran".

Azadi Tower in Tehran

Khaju Bridge in Isfahan

Bridge built in the 17th century. under Shah Abbas II, the Great Silk Road passed through it. The structure consists of two rows of arches connected together, made in a typical Iranian architectural style. In the evenings, beautiful illumination is turned on, local residents and tourists like to walk along the bridge at this time and admire the surrounding landscapes.

Khaju Bridge in Isfahan

Iranian National Museum

The largest museum in the country, which stores priceless monuments from the period of ancient Persia. The museum is divided into two buildings. The first one presents expositions of the pre-Islamic period, the second - collections of the Islamic historical era. The museum was built in 1937, it became the first scientific museum in Iran.

Iranian National Museum

Mausoleum of Shah-Cherakh

It was erected in the XIV century. during the time of Queen Tashi Khatun. The mausoleum contains the graves of the brothers Ahmed and Mohammed, revered by the locals, who were persecuted by the shahs for their Muslim faith. The interior decoration of the building is made of mirror mosaic, for which the Iranians called Shah-Cherakh the “mirror mosque”.

Mausoleum of Shah-Cherakh

Jamkaran Mosque

One of the centers of Islamic science in Iran, a holy place associated with the name of the revered Imam Mahdi (it is believed that he prayed here). The mosque is a beautiful monumental building with “flying” minarets, a blue central dome and high gate arches. Jamkaran is visited annually by many pilgrims - Muslims belonging to the Shiite branch of Islam.

Jamkaran Mosque

Vank Cathedral

Christian temple in Isfahan. Belongs to the Armenian Apostolic Church. The Iranian authorities recognized it as a valuable cultural monument. The architectural style of the cathedral is a mixture of Muslim and Christian traditions. Despite the simplicity of the external decoration, the interior of the temple is distinguished by richness and splendor.

Vank Cathedral

Palace of Ardashir

Another name for the structure is Atesh-Kadeh. Ruins of the residence of the first king of the Sassanid state. It is one of the few surviving architectural monuments of Iran II-III centuries. AD The palace is included in the UNESCO heritage list on the proposal of the Iranian authorities. In ancient times, there was an artificial pond in front of the palace.

Palace of Ardashir

Saadabad Palace

The palace complex of the early 20th century, which includes various museums, pavilions, and palaces. Initially, Saadabad was used as the residence of the Shah, now high-ranking guests from foreign countries are settled there. Not far from the weapons museum (part of a large museum complex) are cannons cast in St. Petersburg.

Saadabad Palace

Niavaran Palace

Previously, it was part of the Saadabad complex, but in 2000 it was separated into an independent attraction. The main buildings were erected in the 20th century. under the last Shah of Iran, Mohammed Reza Pahlavi. Initially, Niavaran was planned to be used as a residence for foreign delegations, but later it became the residence of the Shah's family.

Niavaran Palace

Fortress Arg-e Bam

An invaluable example of a Persian adobe building located on the Great Silk Road. The fortress is located in the town of Bam, it is a layering of styles from different eras - the fortress has mausoleums of the 12th century, a mosque of the 18th century, watchtowers. After the 2003 earthquake, the structure was in danger of disappearing.

Fortress Arg-e Bam

Mount Tash-Kuh

Flaming mountain in the province of Khuzestan. This is a unique phenomenon from the point of view of geology - thanks to natural gas and sulfur rising from the depths, an “eternal” fire burns on the surface. This spectacle attracts many tourists who gather in the evenings and admire the amazing natural phenomenon.

Mount Tash-Kuh

Lake Urmia

Once this reservoir was one of the largest salt lakes in the world, but over time it began to dry up. Over the past few decades, the amount of water has decreased by 90%, and the area has been reduced to 2000 km². The saline shores of the lake are very picturesque, in the southern part there are many small islands, some of them grow pistachio groves.

Lake Urmia

Kish Island

Coral Island, the main and most visited resort in Iran. Here, travelers are waiting for magnificent sandy beaches, calm waters of the Persian Gulf and a rich underwater world. In the west of the island you can admire the giant ship that has run aground, and in the north you can admire the ruins of the ancient city of Harire.

Kish Island

Tabriz Bazaar

The largest open market in the world and the oldest bazaar in the region. The territory of the bazaar is a full-fledged architectural complex with mosques, residential buildings, baths, galleries, caravanserais. Here they sell famous Iranian carpets, fragrant spices, jewelry, antiques. This market has been known since the Safavid dynasty.

Tabriz Bazaar

Eram garden

An outstanding example of Iranian garden art in the city of Shiraz. This place, because of its beauty, attracts streams of foreigners who love to walk along its picturesque alleys and relax in the shade of trees from the unbearable heat. "Eram" means "paradise", the locals call it "Garden of Eden".

Eram garden