塔什干最热门的 25 个景点, 乌兹别克斯坦

1 359
27 642

塔什干已经存在了2000多年。在此期间,阿拉伯人和蒙古人成功占领了这里,直到19世纪,这座城市一直是各个汗国的一部分,直到被俄罗斯帝国的军队征服。 1991年后成为独立的乌兹别克斯坦首都,为文化和工业发展注入了新的强大动力。

在塔什干,游客将看到中世纪珍贵的古迹:Khazret Imam、Sheikhantaur、Kukeldash 伊斯兰教学校的建筑群,以及美丽程度不亚于古代建筑的新清真寺 - Minor 和 Khoja Akhrar Vali。在众多的博物馆中,这座城市的客人将有机会了解丰富的乌兹别克斯坦文化,并欣赏当地大师对世界艺术宝库做出的贡献。

塔什干有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

塔什干地铁

塔什干地铁于20世纪70年代开始建设,成为中亚第一个此类交通系统。如今,地铁不仅是一种方便快捷的交通工具,也是城市的主要景点之一。车站的装饰通常包含民族图案。在苏联时期,塔什干地铁被认为是整个联盟最美丽的地铁之一。

塔什干地铁

独立广场

该广场位于城市的正中心,靠近浩罕汗王的宫殿所在地,直到19世纪中叶。俄罗斯保护国建立后,总督官邸建于此。在苏联时期,广场被重新命名以纪念列宁。 1991年,无产阶级领袖纪念碑被拆除,取而代之的是独立纪念碑。

独立广场

阿米尔帖木儿广场

该广场于 1882 年根据土耳其斯坦总督 M. G. Chernyaev 的命令建立。其中心是阿米尔·帖木儿(帖木儿)的纪念碑,他是十四世纪杰出的政治家,创建了一个庞大的帝国。直到2009年,纪念碑周围还有一个小公园,重建后变成了一个有喷泉和绿色草坪的广场。这个地方有几个有趣的景点。

阿米尔帖木儿广场

卡兹雷特伊玛目综合体

为纪念乌兹别克斯坦第一批伊斯兰传教士哈兹拉特伊玛目而建的宗教建筑群。它由一座大教堂清真寺、两座伊斯兰教学校、一座陵墓和另一座纳马兹戈赫清真寺组成。这些建筑建于 16 世纪至 21 世纪的不同时期。最古老的是建于 1532 年的巴拉克汗伊斯兰教学校,最新的是建于 2007 年的穆斯林寺庙,由总统卡里莫夫倡议建造。

卡兹雷特伊玛目综合体

谢汉陶复合体

该建筑群是乌兹别克斯坦最重要的古迹之一。 Sheikhantaur 是一座纪念谢赫霍文迪·塔胡尔的纪念建筑群。它由十四世纪的阿特·塔库尔墓、另一座十五世纪的墓、基尔迪尔加赫·贝的遗骸安息之地以及其他建筑古迹组成。此前,这里有几座清真寺,但在20世纪被毁。

谢汉陶复合体

库克尔达什伊斯兰教学校

一座 16 世纪的宗教教育机构,多年来一直是该市的文化和教育中心。在 18 世纪,这里曾是商队旅馆,在 19 世纪则是可汗的堡垒。有一个传说,当时不忠的妻子被装在袋子里从库克尔达什的城墙上扔下来,其他公开处决也在堡垒中进行。 20世纪伊斯兰教学校建筑修复后,恢复了原来的功能。

库克尔达什伊斯兰教学校

小清真寺

2013 年,在总统卡里莫夫的倡议下修建了一座新的穆斯林寺庙。该建筑采用布哈拉汗国时期中亚典型的传统建筑风格建造。清真寺有两个高高的尖塔和一个天蓝色的圆顶。内部空间以“naksh”的方式装饰。该祈祷厅设计可容纳 2400 人,是乌兹别克斯坦最大的祈祷厅之一。

小清真寺

霍贾阿赫拉尔瓦利清真寺

宫殿式的星期五清真寺,建于公元九世纪,是为了纪念征服塔什干而建的。然而,根据历史资料,第一座寺庙建筑直到15世纪才建成。在接下来的几个世纪里,这座建筑遭受了自然灾害和破坏。结果,经过长期的无神论,到 1997 年,这座清真寺已成为废墟。 2003年,在这座历史建筑的原址上建造了一座新建筑。

霍贾阿赫拉尔瓦利清真寺

圣母升天大教堂

俄罗斯东正教教堂,建于 1878 年,由塔什干总督和基督教社区成员出资建造。 1933年至1945年,教堂关闭,但随后再次移交给信徒并重新祝圣。该建筑于20世纪90年代进行了翻修。工程期间,毗邻的礼堂变得高贵,教堂的钟楼也得到了重建。

圣母升天大教堂

耶稣圣心大教堂

新哥特式风格的天主教堂,由波兰大师L. Panchakevich设计。工程于 1912 年开始,但十月革命后停工。这座大教堂直到 20 世纪 70 年代和 80 年代才完工,直到它被公认为一座建筑纪念碑。 20世纪90年代,该建筑被移交给天主教教区并彻底重建。

耶稣圣心大教堂

乌兹别克斯坦应用艺术博物馆

该博物馆的历史始于 1927 年举办的乌兹别克斯坦大师作品展。渐渐地,展品数量增加,藏品需要一个单独的建筑。于是1937年,“手工艺博物馆”出现了。其藏品包括地毯、珠宝、纺织品、民族服饰、陶瓷和其他民间工艺样品,为子孙后代精心保存。

乌兹别克斯坦应用艺术博物馆

乌兹别克斯坦艺术博物馆

该藏品成立于 1918 年。最初,藏品包括革命后从当地贵族没收的艺术品、家具、餐具、雕塑和室内装饰物品。在随后的几年里,藏品定期补充,费用来自其他博物馆的资金。如今,该画廊还展出 16 至 19 世纪俄罗斯和西欧艺术家的画作。

乌兹别克斯坦艺术博物馆

乌兹别克斯坦历史博物馆

该博物馆被认为是乌兹别克斯坦最古老和最大的博物馆之一。其资金中存放着超过25万件展品。该藏品致力于讲述乌兹别克斯坦从石器时代至今的历史。该博物馆的出现得益于1876年一群科学家的倡议。20世纪初,他甚至参加了米兰和巴黎的国际展览。 1970 年,藏品搬到了拉希多夫大街的一座现代建筑。

乌兹别克斯坦历史博物馆

帖木儿历史博物馆

该博览会致力于纪念帖木儿的统治以及他所建立的王朝。该博物馆于 1996 年在卡里莫夫总统的主持下开放,以纪念帖木儿诞辰 660 周年。其主要展品是撒马尔罕库法克《古兰经》(《古兰经乌斯曼》)的副本以及描绘这位著名指挥官生活场景的展板。博物馆还展出各种考古发现。

帖木儿历史博物馆

铁道工程博物馆

该系列于1989年庆祝中亚铁路成立100周年后问世。这次专为周年纪念而举办的展览引起了参观者的极大兴趣,因此决定将其变成永久性展览。于是,一个完整的博物馆诞生了。博览会是露天的。它包括蒸汽机车、内燃机车、电力机车、货车和修理设备。

铁道工程博物馆

莫斯科大剧院。阿利舍尔·纳沃伊

以民族诗人阿利舍尔·纳沃伊命名的音乐剧院。 1939 年,该舞台上演了乌兹别克歌剧《暴风雪》。剧院大楼是根据建筑师 A. V. Shchusev 的项目建造的。民间艺术家参与了装饰:Kh. Boltaev、A. Khudaibergenov、U. Muradov 等。该建筑的引人注目之处在于每个门厅都有自己的设计,反映了乌兹别克斯坦不同地区的特点。

莫斯科大剧院。阿利舍尔·纳沃伊

罗曼诺夫王子宫殿

该建筑位于塔什干市中心,靠近阿米尔帖木儿广场。它建于19世纪末,具有当时流行的新艺术风格。宫殿的建筑外观与通常的城市景观截然不同,因为这种风格的建筑不是在乌兹别克斯坦首都建造的。这座建筑是为尼古拉斯一世的孙子 N.K.罗曼诺夫亲王建造的。殿下因偷窃家族珠宝而被流放到塔什干。

罗曼诺夫王子宫殿

纪念建筑群“Shahidlar hotirasi”

这座博物馆致力于乌兹别克斯坦历史上的某个时期,当时该国受到俄罗斯帝国的保护,然后成为苏联的一部分。展览分为几个部分,按时间顺序依次排列。人们对过去发生的政治和种族镇压的话题给予了很多关注。该博物馆成立于2001年。

纪念建筑群“Shahidlar hotirasi”

“勇气”纪念碑

该纪念碑由雕塑家 D. Ryabichev 于 1970 年为纪念 1966 年地震而创作。这场自然灾害在这座城市的历史上留下了深刻的印记,由于强烈的冲击,塔什干几乎一半的居民无家可归,许多行政建筑也被毁。勇气纪念碑体现了居民面对这场毁灭性灾难时的冷静和坚韧。

“勇气”纪念碑

塔什干电视塔

电视塔设有观景台。它被认为是继哈萨克斯坦水电站管道之后的中亚第二大管道。塔高375米。该建筑建于 1978-84 年,1985 年开始满负荷运行。内部高94米,有一个供游客参观的圆形观景台,高几米——Koinot餐厅,共有两层。

塔什干电视塔

塔什干马戏团

19世纪末以来,来自俄罗斯帝国和欧洲各国的流浪马戏团不断在塔什干巡回演出。马戏团帐篷的第一座建筑于 1966 年因地震被毁。 10年后,新的舞台搭建起来。今天,塔什干马戏团在世界各地巡回演出。此外,许多艺术家凭借他们的技艺成为国际比赛的获奖者。

塔什干马戏团

集市“Chorsu”

该市场不仅被认为是乌兹别克斯坦乃至整个中亚最古老的市场之一。它位于塔什干的老城区,称为“Eski Shahar”。该集市在帖木儿后裔时代就很受欢迎,因为它是伟大丝绸之路的中间点。 Chorsu 出售各种商品:食物、衣服、当地工匠的产品、家居用品和其他物品。

集市“Chorsu”

阿利舍尔纳沃伊国家公园

该公园以民族诗人阿利舍尔·纳沃伊 (Alisher Navoi) 的名字命名,于 1937 年在街道附近开放。阿尔马扎尔。除了标准景点外,还有一条真正的铁轨,青少年也参与其中。公园内还有许多其他景点:Abulkasim Madrasah、Alisher Navoi 纪念碑、音乐厅、Oliy Majlis 议会大厦。

阿利舍尔纳沃伊国家公园

日本花园

塔什干市中心附近的日式景观公园。它于 2001 年专门为远离喧嚣的轻松假期而创建。当地水库里有鸭子、天鹅、鹳,孔雀在小巷里悠闲地漫步。该公园是拍摄婚纱照的热门场所。日本花园的另一个优点是这里通常人很少,因为进入该地区是付费的。

日本花园

查瓦克水库

20世纪70年代建造的人工水库。它距离塔什干约60公里。水库周围有休闲区、儿童营地、旅馆和寄宿处。在这里您可以享受日光浴、游泳、乘坐摩托艇或划船。从海岸上可以看到大小奇姆甘山峰的壮丽景色。一条便捷的高速高速公路从塔什干通往水库。

查瓦克水库

Top 25 attractions of Tashkent, Uzbekistan

1 433
27 999

Tashkent has existed for more than 2000 years. During this time, Arabs and Mongols managed to take over here, until the 19th century the city was part of various khanates, until it was conquered by the troops of the Russian Empire. After 1991, it became the capital of independent Uzbekistan, which gave a new powerful impetus to cultural and industrial development.

In Tashkent, tourists will see valuable monuments of the Middle Ages: the complexes of Khazret Imam, Sheikhantaur, the Kukeldash madrasah, as well as new mosques that are not inferior in beauty to ancient buildings - Minor and Khoja Akhrar Vali. In numerous museums, guests of the city will have the opportunity to get acquainted with the rich Uzbek culture and appreciate the contribution made by local masters to the treasury of world art.

What to see and where to go in Tashkent?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Tashkent metro

The Tashkent metro began to be built in the 1970s, it became the very first transport system of this type in Central Asia. Today, the subway is not only a convenient and fast means of transportation, but also one of the main city attractions. The decor of the stations often contains national motifs. During Soviet times, the Tashkent metro was considered one of the most picturesque in the entire Union.

Tashkent metro

Independence Square

The square is located in the very center of the city near the place where the palace of the Kokand khans was located until the middle of the 19th century. After the establishment of the Russian protectorate, the residence of the governor-general was built here. In Soviet times, the square was renamed in honor of V. I. Lenin. In 1991, the monument to the leader of the proletariat was dismantled and the Independence Monument was erected in its place.

Independence Square

Amir Temur Square

The square was founded in 1882 by order of the Turkestan Governor-General M. G. Chernyaev. In its center is a monument to Amir Temur (Tamerlane) - an outstanding statesman of the XIV century, who created a huge empire. Until 2009, there was a small park around the monument, but after reconstruction it turned into a square with fountains and green lawns. There are several interesting sights in this place.

Amir Temur Square

Khazret Imam Complex

A complex of religious buildings erected in honor of one of the first Islamic preachers in Uzbekistan - Hazrat Imam. It consists of a cathedral mosque, two madrasahs, a mausoleum and another Namazgokh mosque. The structures were erected at different times from the 16th to the 21st centuries. The oldest is the Barakkhan madrasah built in 1532, the newest is the Muslim temple built in 2007, built on the initiative of President I. Karimov.

Khazret Imam Complex

Sheikhantaur complex

The architectural ensemble, which is one of the most important monuments of Uzbekistan. Sheikhantaur is a memorial complex dedicated to Sheikh Hovendi Tahur. It consists of the tomb of at-Takhur of the XIV century, another tomb of the XV century, where the remains of Kyldyrgach-bey rest, and other architectural monuments. Previously, there were several mosques here, but they were destroyed in the 20th century.

Sheikhantaur complex

Madrasah Kukeldash

A religious educational institution of the 16th century, which for many years served as the cultural and educational center of the city. In the 18th century, a caravanserai was placed here, in the 19th century - a khan's fortress. There is a legend that at that time unfaithful wives were thrown from the walls of Kukeldash in bags, and other public executions were also carried out in the fortress. After the restoration of the madrasah building in the 20th century, it was returned to its original functions.

Madrasah Kukeldash

Mosque Minor

A new Muslim temple in 2013, built on the initiative of President I. Karimov. The building was erected in the traditional architectural style, typical for Central Asia during the era of the Bukhara Khanate. The mosque has two high minarets and a sky-blue dome. The interior space is decorated in the manner of "naksh". The prayer hall is designed for 2400 people, which makes it one of the largest in Uzbekistan.

Mosque Minor

Mosque Khoja Ahrar Vali

The Friday mosque of the palace type, which was founded in the 9th century in honor of the conquest of Tashkent. However, according to historical data, the first temple building was built only in the 15th century. Over the following centuries, the building suffered from natural disasters and destruction. As a result, after a long period of atheism, by 1997 the mosque lay in ruins. In 2003, a new one was erected on the site of the historic building.

Mosque Khoja Ahrar Vali

Assumption Cathedral

The Orthodox Church of the Russian Orthodox Church, built in 1878 at the expense of the Governor-General and members of the Christian community of Tashkent. From 1933 to 1945, the church was closed, but then it was again handed over to believers and re-consecrated. The building underwent renovation in the 1990s. During the work, the adjoining auditorium was ennobled and the church bell tower was rebuilt.

Assumption Cathedral

Cathedral of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Catholic church in the Neo-Gothic style, designed by the Polish master L. Panchakevich. Construction began in 1912, but after the October Revolution, work was stopped. The cathedral stood unfinished until the 1970s and 80s, until it was recognized as an architectural monument. In the 1990s, the building was transferred to the Catholic parish and completely reconstructed.

Cathedral of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Museum of Applied Arts of Uzbekistan

The history of the museum began in 1927 with the organization of an exhibition of works by Uzbek masters. Gradually, the number of exhibits increased and the collection needed a separate building. So in 1937, the "Museum of handicrafts" appeared. Its collection consists of carpets, jewelry, textiles, national costumes, ceramics and other samples of folk craftsmanship, carefully preserved for posterity.

Museum of Applied Arts of Uzbekistan

Museum of Arts of Uzbekistan

The collection was founded in 1918. At first, it consisted of works of art, furniture, dishes, sculptures and interior items confiscated from local aristocrats after the revolution. In subsequent years, the collection was regularly replenished at the expense of the funds of other museums. Today, the gallery, among other things, exhibits paintings by Russian and Western European artists of the 16th-19th centuries.

Museum of Arts of Uzbekistan

Museum of History of Uzbekistan

The museum is considered one of the oldest and largest in Uzbekistan. More than 250 thousand exhibits are stored in its funds. The collection is dedicated to the history of Uzbekistan from the Stone Age to the present. The museum appeared thanks to the initiative of a group of scientists in 1876. At the beginning of the 20th century, he even took part in international exhibitions in Milan and Paris. In 1970, the collection moved to a modern building on Rashidov Ave.

Museum of History of Uzbekistan

Museum of Timurid History

The exposition is dedicated to the reign of Timur and the dynasty founded by him. The museum was opened in 1996 thanks to President I. Karimov in honor of the 660th anniversary of the birth of Tamerlane. Its main exhibits are a copy of the Samarkand Kufic Koran (Koran Usman) and panels with scenes from the life of the famous commander. The museum also exhibits various archaeological finds.

Museum of Timurid History

Museum of Railway Engineering

The collection appeared in 1989 after the celebration of the 100th anniversary of the founding of the Central Asian Railway. The exhibition, created especially for the anniversary, aroused such interest among visitors that it was decided to turn it into a permanent one. Thus, a whole museum was born. The exposition is in the open air. It includes steam locomotives, diesel locomotives, electric locomotives, wagons and repair equipment.

Museum of Railway Engineering

Bolshoi Theatre. Alisher Navoi

A musical theater named after the national poet Alisher Navoi. The stage opened in 1939 with a production of the Uzbek opera Buran. The theater building was erected according to the project of the architect A. V. Shchusev. Folk artists took part in the decoration: Kh. Boltaev, A. Khudaibergenov, U. Muradov and others. The construction is notable for the fact that each foyer has its own design, reflecting the characteristics of different regions of Uzbekistan.

Bolshoi Theatre. Alisher Navoi

Palace of Prince Romanov

The building is located in the center of Tashkent near Amir Temur Square. It was erected at the end of the 19th century in the Art Nouveau style popular at that time. The architectural appearance of the palace stands out from the usual urban landscape, since buildings in this style were not built in the Uzbek capital. The building was intended for Prince N. K. Romanov, the grandson of Nicholas I. His Serene Highness was exiled in Tashkent for stealing family jewels.

Palace of Prince Romanov

Memorial complex "Shahidlar hotirasi"

A museum dedicated to a certain period in the history of Uzbekistan, when the country was under the protectorate of the Russian Empire, and then as part of the Soviet Union. The exposition is divided into several sections, which follow each other in chronological order. Much attention is paid to the topic of political and ethnic repressions that took place in the past. The museum was established in 2001.

Memorial complex Shahidlar hotirasi

Monument "Courage"

The monument was created in 1970 by sculptor D. Ryabichev in memory of the 1966 earthquake. This natural disaster left a deep mark on the history of the city, as as a result of strong shocks, almost half of the residents of Tashkent were left homeless, and many administrative buildings were also destroyed. The Courage Monument embodies the calmness and resilience with which the inhabitants met this devastating disaster.

Monument Courage

Tashkent TV tower

TV tower with an observation deck. It is considered the second largest in Central Asia after the pipe of the Kazakh hydroelectric power station. The height of the tower is 375 meters. The structure was built in the period 1978-84, in 1985 it started working at full capacity. Inside, at a height of 94 meters, there is a circular observation platform for tourists, a few meters higher - the Koinot restaurant, which consists of two levels.

Tashkent TV tower

Tashkent circus

Since the end of the 19th century, wandering circus groups from the Russian Empire and European countries have constantly toured in Tashkent. The first building of the circus tent was destroyed in 1966 as a result of an earthquake. 10 years later, a new stage was erected. Today the troupe of the Tashkent circus tours all over the world. Moreover, many artists, thanks to their skills, have become winners of international competitions.

Tashkent circus

Bazaar "Chorsu"

The market is considered one of the oldest not only in Uzbekistan, but throughout Central Asia. It is located in the old part of Tashkent called "Eski Shahar". The bazaar gained popularity during the time of the descendants of Tamerlane, as it was an intermediate point on the Great Silk Road. All kinds of goods are sold at Chorsu: food, clothes, products of local artisans, household items and other things.

Bazaar Chorsu

Alisher Navoi National Park

The park, named after the national poet Alisher Navoi, was opened in 1937 near the street. Almazar. In addition to the standard attractions, there is a real railway track, where teenagers are involved as workers. There are many other sights on the territory of the park: the Abulkasim Madrasah, the monument to Alisher Navoi, the concert hall, the parliament building of the Oliy Majlis.

Alisher Navoi National Park

Japanese garden

Japanese-style landscape park near the center of Tashkent. It was created in 2001 specifically for a relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle. Ducks, swans, storks are found in local reservoirs, peacocks calmly walk along the alleys. The park is a popular place for wedding photo shoots. Another advantage of the Japanese Garden is that there are usually few people here, since the entrance to the territory is paid.

Japanese garden

Charvak reservoir

An artificial reservoir that was created in the 1970s. It is located about 60 km from Tashkent. Around the reservoir there are recreation areas, camps for children, hotels and boarding houses. Here you can sunbathe, swim, ride a jet ski or boat. From the shores there is a magnificent view of the mountain peaks of the Big and Small Chimgan. A convenient high-speed highway leads from Tashkent to the reservoir.

Charvak reservoir