排名前 25 的 - 敖德萨景点, 乌克兰

1 088
76 599

敖德萨是一座港口城市、一座度假城市,张开双臂欢迎来自法国、意大利和欧洲其他国家富有冒险精神和才华横溢的移民。他们今天的创造性活动反映在敖德萨的建筑轮廓中。在这里,每条街道和房屋都有自己特殊的家族历史——有时令人好奇、有趣,有时又相当悲伤。

良好的海洋空气、黑海沿岸阳光明媚的气候以及当地人的热情好客使敖德萨成为受欢迎的度假胜地。在夏季的几个月里,这座城市充满了色彩缤纷、欢快的游客。人们沿着堤岸漫步直到早晨,享受浪漫的海浪声,在海滩上享受日光浴,并愉快地游览敖德萨的历史名胜。

敖德萨 有什么值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

敖德萨歌剧芭蕾舞剧院

敖德萨成为俄罗斯帝国第三座拥有剧院的城市。第一座建筑建于 1810 年,但几十年后被烧毁。以下内容出现于 19 世纪末,至今仍在发挥作用。建筑为维也纳巴洛克风格,礼堂音响效果独特,装饰有法国巴洛克元素。

敖德萨歌剧芭蕾舞剧院

黎塞留公爵纪念碑

19世纪,黎塞留公爵因法国大革命事件移居俄罗斯帝国,并一度担任敖德萨总督。他被认为是敖德萨的创始人之一。该纪念碑于 1828 年在现任市长兰热龙伯爵的倡议下开放。 F. Boffo 和 I. Martos 参与了这座雕塑的制作。这座纪念碑装饰着敖德萨的滨海边疆大道。

黎塞留公爵纪念碑

波将金楼梯

这座楼梯甚至在敖德萨出现之前就已经存在,通向山顶,那里是土耳其堡垒的所在地。领土割让给俄罗斯帝国后,楼梯在建筑师 F. Boffo 的指导下重建。 1933年最后一次修复期间,一些平台铺上了沥青,护墙覆盖了粉红色花岗岩,楼梯减少了8级台阶。

波将金楼梯

德里巴索夫斯卡亚街

敖德萨的中心街道之一,著名的城市景点。它最初以参与敖德萨港建设的海军上将何塞·德·里巴斯的名字命名。街道是铺好的人行道,逐渐下降到海边。德里巴索夫斯卡亚 (Deribasovskaya) 上主要是 19 世纪的建筑。广场上和人行道上有各种各样的纪念碑。

德里巴索夫斯卡亚街

海滨大道

敖德萨最美丽的街道之一,是 Promedan 公民和游客最喜欢的地方。巷子里种有板栗、枫树、梧桐、椴树等,一派浪漫的“风景”。滨海边大道上矗立着意大利文艺复兴和古典主义风格的建筑。他们稍微破坏了对苏联时期建设的看法。这条街是敖德萨的正面,从海上看非常有利。

海滨大道

沃龙佐夫宫

总督沃龙佐夫的官邸,建于1834年。该建筑在克里米亚战争期间遭到严重损坏。英法中队的炮击将其变成了废墟。随后,宫殿被修复并继续用作总督官邸,后来在其领土上开设了男子体育馆。在苏联时期,它是儿童创造力和教育的中心。

沃龙佐夫宫

沙阿宫

果戈理街上的一座新哥特式宅邸,因波斯国王穆罕默德·阿里曾在此下榻,被称为“国王宫殿”。伊朗革命事件发生后,统治者逃往敖德萨。这座宅邸是一座19世纪中叶的建筑,为波兰贵族Z.布若佐夫斯基建造。现在一家私人公司的办公室位于其领土上。

沙阿宫

显圣大教堂

元音东正教大教堂在敖德萨。 20世纪初,它是俄罗斯帝国最大的东正教教堂。同时,最多可容纳 9000 人参加仪式。这里安息着沃龙佐夫先生和他妻子的遗体。 1936年,苏联当局决定炸毁该建筑。大教堂在2000年代被彻底修复,沃龙佐夫家族的遗骸也被放回原处。

变形大教堂

圣母升天修道院

该修道院的前身是十九世纪初主教的住所。 1922年,苏联政府决定没收财产并炸毁教堂,但修道院仍然继续存在,尽管分裂运动的代表在其领土上定居。 1944年,寺院全面复兴

圣母升天修道院

敖德萨西方和东方艺术博物馆

该博物馆成立于 1923 年,以私人收藏的展品为基础。未来,博物馆资金的补充来自基辅东西方艺术博物馆和圣彼得堡国立冬宫。如今,它被认为是乌克兰最大的艺术收藏品之一。它展示了东欧、西欧国家和古代历史时期的艺术。

敖德萨西方和东方艺术博物馆

敖德萨艺术博物馆

博览会位于波托茨基宫,这是一座 19 世纪古典风格的建筑纪念碑。由于敖德萨美术协会的活动,该博物馆于 1899 年开放。第一批展品是从圣彼得堡艺术学院转移过来的。现在博物馆的藏品包括图标、绘画、图形、艺术和工艺品收藏。

敖德萨艺术博物馆

考古博物馆

该博物馆建于 1825 年,以私人收藏为基础。这里保存着北黑海地区古代文化最大的考古文物收藏。基金中还展出了古埃及、古希腊和罗马的展品。特别有趣的是由贵金属制成的物品收藏、斯基泰人和萨尔马提亚人墓地的装饰品以及从游牧民族墓葬中回收的奢侈品。

考古博物馆

墙屋

滨海边大道上的一栋房子,建筑设计相当有趣。如果从某个角度看,会发现该结构似乎没有侧壁。这种效果的实现要归功于建筑物的三角形布局(这一技巧是由于缺乏建设资金而实施的)。当地人给这座建筑起了个绰号“女巫之家”。

墙屋

法尔兹-费恩家族

该建筑被认为是敖德萨最美丽的建筑之一,也是建筑师 L. Vlodek 最成功的作品。建筑物的正面装饰着两个亚特兰蒂斯人的雕像,他们的肩上扛着天堂的穹顶。这些人物不是浅浮雕,它们形成了一个独立的雕塑群。革命前,这座建筑属于敖德萨荣誉市民法尔茨-费恩家族。

法尔兹-费恩家族

通道

十九世纪至二十世纪的建筑纪念碑,位于普列奥布拉任斯卡亚街和德里巴索夫斯卡亚街的交叉口。该综合体境内设有一家酒店和购物中心。建筑物的屋顶装饰有真正的蒸汽机车。通道的内部空间类似于莫斯科古姆百货公司的内部空间。 1917 年革命之前,敖德萨最负盛名、最昂贵的商店都位于这里。

通道

莫斯科大酒店

酒店建于20世纪初的“酒店热潮”时期,当时大量兴建唐楼。每家拥有自由资金的贸易公司都试图投资建造下一家酒店。 Bolshaya Moskovskaya 是由杰门季耶夫 (Dementiev) 牺牲建造的

莫斯科大酒店

布里斯托尔酒店

十九世纪末的历史酒店(根据现代分类为五星级)。该建筑由 A. Minkus 和 A. Bernardazzi 设计。竣工后,布里斯托尔酒店立即成为敖德萨最豪华的酒店。 2002年至2010年间,该建筑因翻修而关闭。经过修复工作,19世纪的历史面貌被完全恢复。

布里斯托尔酒店

敖德萨地下墓穴

地下隧道和迷宫系统,总长度约为 2500 公里。地下墓穴随着 18 世纪城市建设的开始而出现。以前,这里有开采石灰石的采石场。敖德萨地下墓穴被认为是世界上最复杂、最漫长、最神秘的地下墓穴。迄今为止,地下通道的许多路段尚未被完全探索。

敖德萨地下墓穴

婆婆桥

连接日瓦涅茨基大道和滨海边疆区的人行天桥。 “特钦桥”这个名字是镇民发明的。苏联时期,有一个传说,这条通道是专为敖德萨地区委员会第一书记修建的,以便他能更方便地穿过山沟去看望自己的岳母。在这里,新婚夫妇按照传统挂上铁锁,象征着牢固的婚姻关系。

婆婆桥

市场“Privoz”

市场的历史与敖德萨贸易的发展历史有着千丝万缕的联系。该市场始建于1827年,这里主要交易进口商品,因此市场有这样的名字。 2000年代初进行了全面整修。结果,办公楼和现代化的购物中心出现在普里沃兹的领土上。

市场“Privoz”

舍甫琴科公园

城市游乐园,根据该领域的最新技术成果进行配备。这里为最小的孩子和成年父母提供娱乐活动。小丑、卡通人物和其他神奇的生物让游客们感到很开心。公园里有过山车、摩天轮、有趣的迷宫和多种类型的旋转木马。

舍甫琴科公园

城市花园

城市公园,过去敖德萨社会的动荡生活在这里如火如荼地进行。该花园由费利克斯·德·里巴斯 (Felix de Ribas) 于 19 世纪初创建。该地区有一个音乐馆、夏季剧院、一些纪念碑和雕塑作品、一个喷泉。 2007年,城市花园进行了整修和重建,公园继续发挥着人们喜爱的休闲和散步场所的作用。

城市花园

敖德萨市海豚馆

“Nemo”海豚馆位于“Langeron”海滩旁边,于2005年开业。这是一个多功能娱乐综合体,包括:海洋馆、酒店、连锁餐厅、海滩和海豚治疗中心。尼莫经常举办激动人心的海豚表演和浪漫的夜间表演。游客还可以与这些神奇的动物一起游泳。

敖德萨市海豚馆

阿卡迪亚

敖德萨的度假区位于滨海边疆区。阿卡迪亚是这座城市度假生活的中心。这里有无数的餐馆、酒店、夜总会和步行街。当地的海滩是敖德萨最方便的地方,因为有一个天然的缓坡通向那里。旺季时,阿卡迪亚的生活昼夜不停地热火朝天,喧闹的街道一刻也没有停止。

阿卡迪亚

水手妻子纪念碑

纪念碑描绘了一位美丽的年轻女子,怀里抱着一个孩子。它被放置在敖德萨堤岸上,以纪念那些没有从战斗中归来的水手。该纪念碑于 2002 年在敖德萨港境内竖立。很快,这座不起眼的纪念碑就成为了城市的地标,无数游客喜欢在那里拍照。

水手妻子纪念碑

Top 25 - attractions of Odessa, Ukraine

1 083
76 577

Odessa is a port city, a resort city that welcomed adventurous and talented migrants from France, Italy and the rest of Europe with open arms. Their creative activity today is reflected in the architectural outlines of Odessa. Here, each street and house has its own special family history - sometimes intriguing, funny, and sometimes quite sad.

The combination of great sea air, the sunny climate of the Black Sea coast and the amazing hospitality of the locals make Odessa a popular holiday destination. In the summer months, the city is filled with colorful, cheerful masses of tourists. People walk along the embankments until morning and enjoy the romantic sounds of the sea surf, sunbathe on the beaches and visit the historical places of Odessa with pleasure.

What to see and where to go in Odessa?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Odessa Opera and Ballet Theater

Odessa became the third city in the Russian Empire where the theater appeared. The first building was built in 1810, but after a few decades it burned down. The following appeared at the end of the 19th century and is still working. The building was built in the Viennese Baroque style, the auditorium, unique in terms of acoustics, is decorated with French Baroque elements.

Odessa Opera and Ballet Theater

Monument to Duke de Richelieu

In the 19th century, the Duke de Richelieu emigrated to the Russian Empire due to the events of the French Revolution, and for some time served as governor of Odessa. He is considered one of the founders of Odessa. The monument was opened in 1828 at the initiative of the current mayor Count Lanzheron. F. Boffo and I. Martos worked on the sculpture. The monument adorns Primorsky Boulevard in Odessa.

Monument to Duke de Richelieu

The Potemkin Stairs

The staircase existed even before the appearance of Odessa and led to the top of the hill, where the Turkish fortress stood. After the territory was ceded to the Russian Empire, the staircase was reconstructed under the direction of the architect F. Boffo. During the last restoration in 1933, some platforms were asphalted, the parapets were faced with pink granite, and the staircase lost 8 steps.

The Potemkin Stairs

Deribasovskaya street

One of the central streets of Odessa, a popular city attraction. It was originally named after Admiral Jose de Ribas, who participated in the construction of the Odessa port. The street is a paved pavement, which gradually descends to the sea. Buildings of the 19th century mainly dominate on Deribasovskaya. There are various monuments in the squares and on the sidewalks.

Deribasovskaya street

Seaside boulevard

One of the most picturesque streets of Odessa, a favorite place for promedan citizens and tourists. The alley is planted with chestnuts, maples, plane trees and lindens, which gives it a romantic "landscape" look. Primorsky Boulevard is built up with buildings in the style of the Italian Renaissance and Classicism. They spoil the view of the construction of the Soviet period a little. The street is the front facade of Odessa and looks very advantageous from the sea.

Seaside boulevard

Vorontsov Palace

The residence of the Governor-General M. Vorontsov, built in 1834. The building was seriously damaged during the Crimean War. The shelling of the Anglo-French squadron turned it into ruins. Subsequently, the palace was restored and continued to be used as a governor's residence, later a men's gymnasium was opened on its territory. In Soviet times, it served as a center for children's creativity and education.

Vorontsov Palace

Shah Palace

A neo-Gothic mansion on Gogol Street, called the "Shah's Palace" because the Persian Shah Muhammad Ali once stayed here. The ruler fled to Odessa after the revolutionary events in Iran. The mansion is a building of the middle of the 19th century, built for the Polish aristocrat Z. Brzhozovsky. Now the office of a private company is located on its territory.

Shah Palace

Transfiguration Cathedral

Vowel Orthodox Cathedral in Odessa. At the beginning of the 20th century, it was the largest Orthodox church in the Russian Empire. At the same time, up to 9 thousand people could attend the service. Here rested the remains of M. Vorontsov and his wife. In 1936, the building was blown up by the decision of the Soviet authorities. The cathedral was completely restored in the 2000s, and the remains of the Vorontsov family were returned to their original place.

Transfiguration Cathedral

Holy Assumption Monastery

The monastery grew out of the bishop's residence of the beginning of the 19th century. In 1922, the Soviet government decided to confiscate property and blow up churches, but the monastery still continued to exist, although representatives of the schismatic movement settled on its territory. In 1944, the monastery was completely revived; since 1946, the summer residence of the head of the Russian Orthodox Church has been located here.

Holy Assumption Monastery

Odessa Museum of Western and Oriental Art

The museum appeared in 1923, it was based on exhibits from private collections. In the future, museum funds were replenished at the expense of the Kyiv Museum of Western and Oriental Art and the St. Petersburg State Hermitage. Today it is considered one of the largest art collections in Ukraine. It presents the art of the countries of the East, Western Europe and the ancient historical period.

Odessa Museum of Western and Oriental Art

Odessa Art Museum

The exposition is located in the Potocki Palace, an architectural monument of the 19th century in the classical style. The museum was opened in 1899 thanks to the activities of the Odessa Society of Fine Arts. The first exhibits were transferred from the St. Petersburg Academy of Arts. Now the museum funds contain icons, paintings, graphics, collections of arts and crafts.

Odessa Art Museum

Archaeological Museum

The museum appeared in 1825 on the basis of a private collection. The largest collection of archaeological artifacts of the ancient culture of the Northern Black Sea region is stored here. Also in the funds there are exhibits from Ancient Egypt, ancient Greece and Rome. Particularly interesting are the collections of items made of precious metals, decorations from the burial grounds of the Scythians and Sarmatians, and luxury items recovered from the burial mounds of nomads.

Archaeological Museum

wall house

A house on Primorsky Boulevard with a rather interesting architectural design. If you look at it from a certain angle, it will seem as if the structure has no side walls. This effect was achieved thanks to the triangular layout of the building (this trick was implemented due to lack of funds for construction). The locals nicknamed the building "The Witch's House".

Wall house

House of Falz-Fein

The construction is recognized as one of the most picturesque in Odessa and the most successful creation of the architect L. Vlodek. The facade of the building is decorated with figures of two Atlanteans carrying the vault of heaven on their shoulders. These figures are not bas-reliefs, they form an independent sculptural group. Before the revolution, the building belonged to the Faltz-Fein family, honorary citizens of Odessa.

House of Falz-Fein

Passage

An architectural monument of the XIX-XX centuries, which is located at the intersection of Preobrazhenskaya and Deribasovskaya streets. On the territory of the complex there is a hotel and shopping malls. The roof of the building is decorated with a real steam locomotive. The interior space of the Passage resembles the interiors of the Moscow GUM. Before the Revolution of 1917, the most prestigious and expensive stores in Odessa were located here.

Passage

Bolshaya Moskovskaya Hotel

The hotel was built during the "hotel boom" at the beginning of the 20th century, when tenement houses were built in large numbers. Each trading company that had free capital sought to invest in the construction of the next hotel. Bolshaya Moskovskaya was built at the expense of Dementiev & Co. This luxurious Art Nouveau building has become one of the most popular Odessa hotels.

Bolshaya Moskovskaya Hotel

Hotel Bristol

Historical hotel of the late XIX century (5 stars according to modern classification). The building was designed by A. Minkus and A. Bernardazzi. After the construction was completed, the Bristol immediately gained fame as the most luxurious hotel in Odessa. Between 2002 and 2010 The building was closed for renovation. As a result of restoration work, the historical appearance of the 19th century was completely restored.

Hotel Bristol

Odessa catacombs

A system of underground tunnels and labyrinths, the total length of which is approximately 2500 km. The catacombs arose along with the beginning of the construction of the city in the 18th century. Previously, there were quarries where limestone was mined. Odessa catacombs are considered the most complex, long and mysterious in the world. Until now, many sections of the underground passages have not been fully explored.

Odessa catacombs

Mother-in-law bridge

Pedestrian bridge that connects Zhvanetsky Boulevard and Primorsky Boulevard. The name "Teschin Bridge" was invented by the townspeople. In Soviet times, there was a legend that the passage was built specifically for the first secretary of the Odessa Regional Committee, so that it would be easier for him to get to visit his mother-in-law through the ravine. In this place, newlyweds traditionally hang iron locks, symbolizing strong marriage bonds.

Mother-in-law bridge

Market "Privoz"

The history of the market is inextricably linked with the history of the development of trade in Odessa. The market place was organized in 1827. Here they traded mainly imported goods, so the market has such a name. In the early 2000s a general renovation was carried out. As a result, office buildings and modern shopping centers appeared on the territory of Privoz.

Market Privoz

Shevchenko Park

City amusement park, equipped according to the latest technical achievements in this field. There is entertainment for both the youngest children and their adult parents. Visitors are amused by clowns, cartoon characters and other fabulous creatures. The park has a roller coaster, a Ferris wheel, fun mazes and many types of carousels.

Shevchenko Park

city ​​garden

City park, where in the past the turbulent life of Odessa society was in full swing. The garden was founded by Felix de Ribas at the beginning of the 19th century. On the territory there is a musical pavilion, the Summer Theatre, several monuments and sculptural compositions, a fountain. The city garden was renovated and reconstructed in 2007. The park continues to play the role of a favorite place for recreation and walks.

City ​​garden

Odessa City Dolphinarium

Dolphinarium "Nemo" is located next to the beach "Langeron", it was opened in 2005. This is a multifunctional entertainment complex, which includes: an oceanarium, a hotel, a chain of restaurants, beaches, and a dolphin therapy center. Nemo constantly hosts exciting dolphin shows and romantic night performances. Visitors can also swim with these amazing animals.

Odessa City Dolphinarium

Arcadia

The resort area in Odessa, located within the Primorsky district. Arcadia is the very center of the holiday life of the city. It is home to countless restaurants, hotels, nightclubs and walking streets. The local beach is the most convenient in Odessa, as a natural gentle slope leads to it. In the high season, life in Arcadia is in full swing around the clock, noisy streets do not stop for a minute.

Arcadia

Monument to the sailor's wife

The memorial depicts a beautiful young woman with a child in her arms. It was placed on the Odessa embankment in memory of the sailors who did not return from the battles. The monument was erected in 2002 on the territory of the Odessa port. Quite quickly, the modest monument became a city landmark, where numerous tourists like to be photographed.

Monument to the sailor