土库曼斯坦 15 大景点

1 103
23 950

土库曼斯坦是一个旅游潜力巨大的国家。与不幸的邻国不同,这个前苏联共和国走了一条完全正宗的道路。土库曼斯坦尊重古老的传统,庆祝欢乐的国家节日以纪念孩子的诞生或丰收,同时建设现代化城市并发展工业。

对于决定访问土库曼斯坦的游客来说,这个国家将闪烁着鲜艳的色彩,展示其自然美景并讲述许多迷人的故事。客人可以在里海沿岸的阿瓦扎旅游区放松身心,欣赏一望无际的卡拉库姆沙漠,在雪花莲(Chuchmoma-Sayili)和郁金香(Lola-Sayili)的春假中漫步,或者漫步在阿什哈巴德这座鲜花盛开的花园之城。

在现代土库曼斯坦的领土上,古老文明的崛起又崩溃了。在那里您可以看到帕提亚国王的住所、尼萨城和古代梅尔夫的废墟,追随强大的阿契美尼德王朝和亚历山大大帝军队的足迹。许多旅游线路都铺设在著名的历史名胜上。

去土库曼斯坦可以看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

卡拉库姆沙漠

覆盖全国大部分地区,面积超过350万平方公里。这是一个真正的沙子、沙丘和骆驼王国。沙漠的气候条件非常恶劣,夏天阳光下的温度高达63°C,冬天则有低至-30°C的真正霜冻。土库曼斯坦近15%的人口居住在卡拉库姆沙漠。

卡拉库姆沙漠

达瓦扎气坑

因钻探失败而形成的燃烧的火山口,四十年来一直没有消退。一些游客将其比作地狱之门。 1971 年,当气体泄漏到地表时,为了附近村庄居民的安全,他们决定放火焚烧。但到目前为止,天然气储备尚未耗尽。

达瓦扎气坑

尼萨古城

曾经强大的帕提亚王国的首都遗址,建于公元前 2 世纪左右。公元前。这座城市是应米特拉达梯国王的要求而建造的。这里是执政的安息王朝成员的埋葬地、宫殿、寺庙、众多的仓库和皇家金库。尼萨被列入联合国教科文组织遗产名录。

尼萨古城

梅尔夫古城

这座城市是中亚最古老的城市,建于马尔吉亚文明时期(公元前3-2000年)。后来它成为强大的帕提亚的中心之一。七世纪阿拉伯人征服后,梅尔夫成为进一步向东部和北部扩张的据点。这座城市在 12 世纪阿拉伯萨曼王朝时期繁荣发展

梅尔夫古城

德希斯坦

这个地方也被称为“火星平原”。该地区曾经是一片被河流和花园包围的繁荣绿洲,但数百年过去了,水干涸了,德希斯坦变成了沙漠。人们不得不前往其他更肥沃的土地,放弃他们的定居点。几个世纪以来,阿卡卡拉和沙杜尔卡拉的废墟被一片死气沉沉的平原包围着,一直落在我们身边。

德希斯坦

昆亚-乌尔根奇

土库曼斯坦的历史保护区,以前是北花拉子模省的首都。这座城市的记载可追溯到公元一世纪。十世纪,萨曼王朝统治期间,昆亚-乌格雷奇更名为古尔甘吉。该城市成为继帝国首都布哈拉之后的第二个文化和科学中心。著名的伊本·西那(欧洲阿维森纳)曾居住于此。

昆亚-乌尔根奇

鲁赫耶宫

根据土库曼斯坦首任总统尼亚佐夫的命令,于 1999 年在阿什哈巴德建造了一座现代建筑纪念碑。它是一座白色大理石建筑群,顶部有绿松石圆顶。宫殿用于举办会议、论坛、重要国家活动以及音乐会和群众庆祝活动。

鲁赫耶宫

土库曼斯坦独立纪念碑

118米高的柱子是国家独立的象征。该建筑位于阿什哈巴德公园内,提醒居民和客人土库曼斯坦一个独立国家的形成。纪念碑的顶部有一轮新月和五颗星星,象征着土库曼五个部落的团结。

土库曼斯坦独立纪念碑

埃尔托古尔加齐清真寺

建于 90 年代,阿什哈巴德最美丽的清真寺之一。建造过程中采用了土耳其风格的元素,这个名字也有土耳其根源——是为了纪念统治者奥斯曼一世的父亲。这座寺庙可容纳近 5000 名信徒,是首都最大的寺庙。庭院和装饰中都可以看到旧拜占庭风格的元素。

埃尔托古尔加齐清真寺

土库曼巴什鲁希清真寺

土库曼斯坦主要的穆斯林寺庙,一座宏伟的建筑。它是在土库曼巴希(S.尼亚佐夫)的倡议下建立的,并以他的名字命名。这座清真寺并不位于首都,而是位于总统出生的钦察村。该工程由一家法国公司承建,该工程耗资超过1亿美元。

土库曼巴什鲁希清真寺

巴哈登洞穴

该国西南部的自然地标。洞内有一个深16米、长70米的大型地下湖。土库曼部落认为这个地方是神圣的,几个世纪以来,整个商队和家庭都来到这里进行牺牲(牲畜)并祈求神灵的怜悯。

巴哈登洞穴

恐龙高原

一个神秘而独特的地方,保存着恐龙的爪印。根据当地传说,这些脚印属于亚历山大大帝军队的巨型大象(伊斯坎德尔·祖尔卡内因当地方言)。高原上记录了3000多条古代爬行动物的踪迹和30多条它们活动的路径。

恐龙高原

雷佩泰克储备

一望无际的卡拉库姆沙漠的沙子就从这里开始。这是该国最热的地方之一,气温高达 50°C。保护区内有沙漠动植物群。这里栖息着海龟、蜥蜴、巨蜥,生长着沙漠金合欢和孔雀罂粟。许多物种是该地区特有的。

雷佩泰克储备

杨吉卡拉峡谷

翻译自土库曼语,意思是“炽热的堡垒”。这是一个风景如画、不寻常的地方——紫色、黄色、米色、红色的岩石真的像是童话故事里的城堡。日落时分,石头的颜色变得更加鲜艳,呈现在游客的眼前,令人难忘。在峡谷中,您可以安排吉普车探险或徒步旅行并在帐篷里过夜。

杨吉卡拉峡谷

里海

土库曼斯坦拥有相当大的里海海岸线——大约1200公里。这个独特的水库位于亚洲和欧洲的交界处。最近,应土库曼斯坦当局的要求,在海岸建立了阿瓦扎国家度假区,设有寄宿处、酒店、疗养院和发达的游客基础设施。

里海

Top 15 attractions of Turkmenistan

1 103
23 950

Turkmenistan is a country with great tourism potential. The former Soviet republic took a completely authentic path, unlike its less fortunate neighbors. Turkmenistan honors ancient traditions, celebrates joyful national holidays in honor of the birth of a child or harvest, and at the same time builds modern cities and develops industry.

For a tourist who decides to visit Turkmenistan, the country will sparkle with bright colors, show its natural beauties and tell many fascinating stories. It will be interesting for guests to relax in the Avaza tourist zone on the shores of the Caspian Sea, look at the endless Karakum desert, take a walk at the spring holidays of snowdrops (Chuchmoma-Sayili) and tulips (Lola-Sayili) or stroll through the city of blooming gardens of Ashgabat.

On the territory of modern Turkmenistan, ancient civilizations rose to their power and collapsed. There you can see the residence of the kings of Parthia, the city of Nisa and the ruins of ancient Merv, follow in the footsteps of the powerful Achaemenid dynasty and the armies of Alexander the Great. Many tourist routes are laid on famous historical places.

What to see in Turkmenistan?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Desert Karakum

It covers most of the country and covers an area of ​​more than 3,500 thousand km². This is a real kingdom of sand, dunes and camels. Climatic conditions in the desert are very harsh, in summer the temperature in the sun reaches 63°C, and in winter there are real frosts down to -30°C. Almost 15% of the population of Turkmenistan lives in the Karakum desert.

Desert Karakum

Gas crater Darvaza

A flaming fiery crater formed as a result of unsuccessful drilling, which has not faded for 40 years. Some tourists compare it to the gates to the Underworld. When in 1971 gas escaped to the surface, they decided to set it on fire for the safety of the inhabitants of the village located nearby. But gas reserves have not burned out so far.

Gas crater Darvaza

Ancient city of Nisa

The remains of the capital of the once powerful Parthian kingdom, built around the 2nd century BC. BC. The city was built at the behest of King Mithridates. Here were the burial places of members of the ruling Arsacid dynasty, palaces, temples, numerous warehouses and the royal treasury. Nisa is included in the UNESCO heritage list.

Ancient city of Nisa

Ancient city of Merv

This city is the oldest in all of Central Asia, it was built during the Margian civilization (3-2 thousand years BC). Later it became one of the centers of powerful Parthia. After the Arab conquest of the 7th century, Merv became a stronghold for further expansion to the east and north. The city flourished during the time of the Arab Samanid dynasty in the 12th century; in its beauty it surpassed even Constantinople.

Ancient city of Merv

Dehistan

This place is also called the "Martian plain". Once the area was a flourishing oasis surrounded by rivers and gardens, but hundreds of years passed and the waters dried up, and Dehistan turned into a desert. People had to go to other more fertile lands, to abandon their settlements. Through the centuries, the ruins of Akga-kala and Shadur-kala, surrounded by a lifeless plain, have come down to us.

Dehistan

Kunya-Urgench

The historical reserve of Turkmenistan, was previously the capital of Northern Khorezm. Mentions of the city are found from the 1st century. In the 10th century, during the reign of the Samanids, Kunya-Ugrech was renamed Gurganj. The city became a cultural and scientific center, the second after the capital of the empire, Bukhara. The famous Ibn Sina (Avicenna in European) lived here.

Kunya-Urgench

Ruhyet Palace

A modern architectural monument built in 1999 in Ashgabat by order of the first Turkmen president S. Niyazov. It is a complex of white marble topped with turquoise domes. The palace is used for conferences, forums, important state events, as well as concerts and mass celebrations.

Ruhyet Palace

Monument of Independence of Turkmenistan

A symbol of the country's independence in the form of a 118-meter column. The building is located in the Ashgabat park, reminding residents and guests of the formation of a separate and independent state of Turkmenistan. The top of the monument is crowned with a crescent moon with five stars symbolizing the unity of the five Turkmen tribes.

Monument of Independence of Turkmenistan

Ertogrulgazy Mosque

Construction of the 90s, one of the most beautiful mosques in Ashgabat. During the construction, elements of the Turkish style were used, the name also has Turkish roots - it is given in honor of the father of the ruler Osman I. The temple can accommodate almost 5 thousand believers and is the largest in the capital. Elements of the old Byzantine style are visible in the courtyard and decoration.

Ertogrulgazy Mosque

Mosque of Turkmenbashi Rukhy

The main Muslim temple of Turkmenistan, a large and pompous building. It was erected on the initiative of Turkmenbashi (S. Niyazov) and named after him. The mosque is not located in the capital, but in the village of Kipchak, where the president was born. The construction was carried out by a French company, the work cost the country more than 100 million dollars.

Mosque of Turkmenbashi Rukhy

Bakharden cave

Natural landmark in the southwest of the country. The cave has a large underground lake 16 m deep and 70 m long. The Turkmen tribes considered this place sacred, for centuries whole caravans and families came here to make a sacrifice (livestock) and ask for the mercy of the spirits.

Bakharden cave

Dinosaur Plateau

A mysterious and unique place where the paw prints of dinosaurs have been preserved. According to local legend, these footprints belonged to the huge elephants of the troops of Alexander the Great (in the local dialect of Iskander Zulkarnein). More than 3,000 traces of ancient reptiles and more than 30 paths along which they went about their business were recorded on the plateau.

Dinosaur Plateau

Repetek Reserve

Here the sands of the endless Karakum desert begin. This is one of the hottest places in the country, where temperatures reach up to 50°C. Desert fauna and flora are represented in the reserve. Turtles, lizards, monitor lizards live here, desert acacia and peacock poppy grow. Many species are endemic to the area.

Repetek Reserve

Yangi-Kala Canyon

Translated from Turkmen, it means "fiery fortresses". This is a picturesque and unusual place - the rocks of purple, yellow, beige, red colors really seem to be castles from some fairy-tale fantasy. During sunset, the stones turn into brighter colors, and an unforgettable sight appears to the tourist's eye. In the canyon, you can arrange a jeep safari or a hike with an overnight stay in tents.

Yangi-Kala Canyon

Caspian Sea

Turkmenistan owns a fairly large piece of the Caspian coastline - about 1200 km. This unique reservoir is located at the very junction of Asia and Europe. Quite recently, at the behest of the Turkmen authorities, the Avaza national resort zone was created on the coast with boarding houses, hotels, sanatoriums and developed infrastructure for tourists.

Caspian Sea