卢塞恩 25 佳景点, 瑞士

634
69 429

卢塞恩位于瑞士中部的田​​园风光之中。它周围群山环抱,高山草甸和绿色山谷。城市分布在同名湖畔,山清水秀,湖岸风景如画。

卢塞恩与苏黎世、日内瓦或伯尔尼一样堪称典范和繁荣的城市。游客一定会喜欢沿着古老的木桥和鹅卵石广场漫步,在街边咖啡馆聚会,欣赏路德教堂的建筑。

也许游客来到这里的最重要原因是城市周围美丽的自然景观。有什么值得攀登皮拉图斯山顶或沿着 Firwaldstet 湖镜面湖水漫步!

卢塞恩有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

卡佩尔桥

罗伊斯河上的木桥,建于 1365 年。在七个世纪的时间里,它的许多结构都被替换了,1993 年,一场大火之后,它几乎什么都没有留下。然而,卡佩尔桥于 1994 年翻新并开放,被认为是欧洲最古老的木桥。它也是卢塞恩的象征和标志性地标。其屋顶下有 111 幅描绘瑞士历史场景的画作(其中 78 幅是在火灾后修复的)。

卡佩尔桥

维尔瓦尔德施泰特湖

该水体也被称为卢塞恩湖。它位于瑞士中部几个州的领土上,海拔434米。湖岸风景如画,有人居住,被称为“瑞士的摇篮”。这里发现了大约30种各种鱼类,这就是为什么这里很受钓鱼爱好者欢迎的原因。

维尔瓦尔德施泰特湖

《垂死的狮子》

这是一个纪念 1792 年阵亡将士的雕塑群,他们是在法国大革命期间保卫杜乐丽宫的瑞士人。该纪念碑是由雕塑家L. Ahorn根据另一位著名大师B. Thorvaldsen的草图于1821年创作的。这座纪念碑是刻在岩石壁架上的高浮雕,描绘了一只强大的狮子在生命的最后几分钟。

《垂死的狮子》

斯普罗尔桥

这座建于 15 世纪初的桥与卡佩尔桥一样,也是用木头建造的。在其带顶棚的画廊中,有一系列 17 世纪的独特画作,它们由一个称为“死亡之舞”的共同想法结合在一起(这个情节在中世纪的黑暗时期非常流行)。在16世纪的洪水中,斯普罗尔桥遭到严重破坏,但后来被完全修复。

斯普罗尔桥

纳德尔韦尔大坝

罗伊斯河上的水工建筑,建于 1860 年代。维持Firwaldstet湖的水位。大坝是用手工升降的木门桩建造的。与此同时,形成了一个水闸,限制流入罗伊斯河的水流。 Nadelwehr 是欧洲第一座此类建筑。历史悠久的大坝位于 Sproerbrücke 桥旁边。

纳德尔韦尔大坝

罗伊斯河

瑞士第四大河流,全长超过 164 公里。它流经施维茨州、卢塞恩州、乌里州、上瓦尔登州和下瓦尔登州。水动脉发源于阿尔卑斯山脉(圣哥达),流入Firwaldstet湖。沿岸是几个世纪以来风景如画的建筑和保存完好的花园。沿着河边散步是游客们喜爱的消遣方式。

罗伊斯河

玉米市场广场

城市历史区的主广场,以前是一个熙熙攘攘的公共市场,用于交易谷物。它周围是过去几个世纪的城市豪宅风景如画的外墙。房屋的墙壁上画有各种主题的壁画,描绘了圣经场景和日常生活场景。这里仍然保留着中世纪独特的精神。

玉米市场广场

旧市政厅

市政厅大楼位于玉米市场广场。这是来到卢塞恩的游客首先关注的景点之一。最初,这座建筑是为了满足粮食市场的需要而建造的,但在 16 世纪,它被改建为市政府的行政大楼。建筑外观具有明显的文艺复兴风格特征。今天,市政厅设有历史博物馆。

旧市政厅

穆塞格莫尔要塞城墙

卢塞恩附近唯一的中世纪军事防御工事,至今仍幸存下来。该墙建于 13 世纪,直到 19 世纪才达到其预期目的。 Museggmauer 的保存部分绵延近 900 米。了望塔遍布整个长度。其中一些向公众开放。沿着城墙有一条徒步小径。

穆塞格莫尔要塞城墙

古奇城堡酒店

酒店坐落在十九世纪至二十世纪的城堡境内,这座城堡矗立在山顶上。周边地区采用“宫殿”景观设计的最佳传统进行装饰。大楼前有一个观景台,可以欣赏卢塞恩、Vierwaldstet湖和山谷的壮丽景色。古奇城堡的客人中有皇室成员、著名演员和著名导演。

古奇城堡酒店

文化和会议中心

一座现代化的建筑群,由几个宽敞的大厅和一个博物馆组成。许多活动都在这里举行——节日、大会、演讲、仪式和音乐会。该建筑按照建筑师 J. Nevel 于 2000 年的项目建造,采用现代高科技风格。在音响效果方面,该中心的大厅属于全欧洲最好的场馆之一。

文化和会议中心

瑞士交通博物馆

该博物馆成立于 1959 年。除了展示各种类型的交通工具 - 飞机、汽车、轮船、火车外,在这里您还可以看到当地画家 H. Ernie 的收藏。博物馆拥有设备精良的天文馆和 IMAX 电影院。还有一些适合儿童的有趣景点,例如乘坐迷你自动扶梯和消防车。

瑞士交通博物馆

罗森加特收藏

艺术博览会,由著名大师的作品组成。这里展出了P·克利的125幅作品,以及P·塞尚、C·莫奈、A·马蒂斯等19-20世纪著名艺术家的绘画和素描(素描)。博物馆藏品还包含 D. Duncan 在第二次世界大战期间拍摄的照片。在毕加索的创作下,分配了一个单独的房间,可以认为是一个完整的画廊。

罗森加特收藏

理查德瓦格纳博物馆

杰出作曲家 R. Wagner 于 1866 年抵达瑞士,并定居在 Firwaldstet 湖畔的一座豪宅中。 F.李斯特、F.尼采、巴伐利亚君主路德维希二世等当时的著名人物经常到访他的家。根据作曲家本人的回忆录,他一生中最幸福的时刻在这里度过,这对他以后的作品产生了最好的影响。如今,这座宅邸设有一座纪念作曲家的博物馆。

理查德瓦格纳博物馆

卢塞恩自然博物馆

一个相对较小的展览馆位于一座建于 1811 年的新古典主义风格的前孤儿院内。该系列的主要主题是该地区的动植物、地质历史和环境问题。博物馆经常举办有关自然主题的临时展览、教育讲座和儿童活动。该系列的一部分包括毛绒动物和鸟类。

卢塞恩自然博物馆

卢塞恩历史博物馆

展览包括卢塞恩历史不同时期的服装、盔甲、武器、手工艺品和档案文件。该藏品位于阿森纳的前建筑内。如果您愿意,您可以参加有组织的游览,该游览在白天进行多次。专业演员在博物馆工作,营造历史氛围。

卢塞恩历史博物馆

布尔巴基全景

E. Castres 创作的尺寸令人印象深刻的全景画布,描绘了 Ch. 将军领导下的法国军队的转变。布尔巴基穿越瑞士。该事件发生在 1870-71 年法国和德国之间的战争期间。这幅画被放置在一个圆形的亭子里。其总面积超过1000平方米。这幅画是 19 世纪全景绘画最明亮的例子之一。

布尔巴基全景

冰川花园

地质公园-卢塞恩博物馆,建于19世纪末。它的历史始于城市居民 I.V.阿姆林(Amrain)在挖掘酒窖时无意中在自家院子里发现了古代化石。根据这些发现,卢塞恩科学委员会决定创建一座博物馆。大部分展览都在户外进行。冰川花园由许多展馆和主题区组成。

冰川花园

耶稣会教堂

该寺庙位于卢塞恩的历史区,靠近市政厅。这是该市第一座宗教建筑,为巴洛克风格。尽管这座寺庙建于不久前(17 世纪下半叶),但建筑师的名字仍然未知。根据一个版本,K. Vogler 负责建造这座建筑。尽管这座教堂属于路德教派,但其内部装饰却相当华丽。

耶稣会教堂

宫廷教堂

这座寺庙建于17世纪,采用混合建筑风格,融合了“德国”文艺复兴晚期、巴洛克和哥特式的特点。此前,宫廷教堂原址上有一座8世纪的修道院,但在一场大火中被毁。修道院教堂内保存有 14 至 15 世纪的浅浮雕。该寺庙是卢塞恩新教社区的主要教区之一。

宫廷教堂

卢塞恩火车站

城市中心车站为郊区和长途目的地提供服务。透明的大堂和建筑原有的屋顶是由西班牙建筑师 S. Calatrava 设计的。该设施由拥有瑞士铁路的国有公司所有。火车站旁边有一个公交车站。

卢塞恩火车站

皮拉图斯班

铁路全长超过4.5公里,位于与地面成48°的陡坡上。它通往皮拉图斯山的山顶。帆布的齿状设计(为了更好地抓紧轮子)是由杰出的工程师 E. Locher 在 19 世纪末设计的。皮拉图斯班仅在 1937 年进行了一次升级。此后,其机制就没有被重建过。

皮拉图斯班

恩特勒布赫生物圈保护区

卢塞恩州的自然区域,被联合国教科文组织认定为该国第一个生物圈保护区。该生态系统以高山前泥炭山谷​​和山麓为代表,由喀斯特地层组成。该保护区占地400平方公里。这里有远足小径,供游客穿越最风景如画的地方。

恩特勒布赫生物圈保护区

里加

卢塞恩州边界上的一座山,位于菲尔瓦尔德湖和楚格湖之间。它海拔1797米。您可以乘坐火车、缆车或沿着徒步小径登顶。山的周围有几个风景如画的小镇。当地理想的风景吸引了许多游客。

里加

皮拉图斯山

这座山,或者更确切地说,山脉,根据传说,它的名字来源于检察官本丢彼拉多的名字。人们相信他的坟墓位于其中一个斜坡上。山脊最高点海拔2121米。皮拉图斯山位于几个州的边界——下瓦尔登州、上瓦尔登州和卢塞恩州。皮拉图斯铁路和缆车通往山顶。

皮拉图斯山

Top 25 Lucerne Attractions, Switzerland

562
69153

Lucerne is located among the pastoral landscapes of central Switzerland. It is surrounded by mountains, alpine meadows and green valleys. The city is spread on the shores of the lake of the same name with clear mountain water and picturesque inhabited shores.

Lucerne is the same exemplary and prosperous city as Zurich, Geneva or Bern. Tourists will definitely enjoy walking along old wooden bridges and cobbled squares, gatherings in street cafes and contemplating the architecture of Lutheran cathedrals.

Perhaps the most important reason why travelers come here is the natural landscapes of extraordinary beauty that surround the city. What is worth climbing to the top of Pilatus or walking along the mirror water of Lake Firwaldstet!

What to see and where to go in Lucerne?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Kapellbrücke Bridge

Wooden bridge over the Reuss River, built in 1365. Over the course of seven centuries, many of its structures were replaced, and in 1993, after a strong fire, almost nothing remained of it. However, renovated and opened in 1994, Kapellbrücke is considered to be the oldest wooden bridge in Europe. It is also a symbol of Lucerne and an iconic landmark. Under its roof are 111 paintings (78 of them restored after a fire) with scenes from the history of Switzerland.

Kapellbrücke Bridge

Vierwaldstet lake

The body of water is also known as Lake Lucerne. It is located in the central part of Switzerland on the territory of several cantons at an altitude of 434 meters above sea level. The shores of the lake are a picturesque and inhabited area, which is called the "cradle of Switzerland". About 30 species of various fish are found here, which is why the place is quite popular with fishing enthusiasts.

Vierwaldstet lake

"The Dying Lion"

A sculptural group dedicated to the fallen in 1792, the Swiss who defended the Tuileries Palace during the events of the French Revolution. The monument was created in 1821 by the sculptor L. Ahorn according to the sketch of another famous master B. Thorvaldsen. The monument is a high relief carved into a rock ledge, which depicts a mighty lion in the last minutes of his life.

The Dying Lion

Sproerbrücke bridge

The bridge of the beginning of the 15th century, which, like the Kapellbrücke, was also built of wood. In its covered gallery there is a series of unique paintings of the 17th century, united by a common idea called the “dance of Death” (this plot was quite popular in the dark period of the Middle Ages). During the 16th century flood, the Sproerbrücke was seriously damaged, but later it was completely restored.

Sproerbrücke bridge

Dam "Nadelwehr"

A hydraulic structure on the Reuss River, built in the 1860s. to maintain the water level in the Firwaldstet lake. The dam was built from wooden gate stakes that are raised and lowered by hand. At the same time, a lock is formed that restricts the flows of water falling into the Royce River. The Nadelwehr was the first building of its kind in Europe. The historic dam is located next to the Sproerbrücke bridge.

Dam Nadelwehr

Royce River

The fourth largest river in Switzerland is over 164 km long. It flows through the cantons of Schwyz, Lucerne, Uri, Obwalden and Nidwalden. The water artery originates in the mountain range of the Alps (St. Gotthard) and flows into Lake Firwaldstet. Along the banks are picturesque buildings of past centuries and well-kept gardens. Walking along the river is a popular pastime for tourists.

Royce River

Kornmarkt square

The main square of the historical part of the city, which previously housed a bustling public market where grain was traded. It is surrounded by picturesque facades of city mansions of past centuries. The walls of the houses are painted with frescoes on various themes, depicting biblical scenes and scenes from everyday life. The place still retains the unique spirit of the Middle Ages.

Kornmarkt square

Old Town Hall

The town hall building is located on the Kornmarkt square. This is one of the first attractions that a tourist who has arrived in Lucerne pays attention to. Initially, the building was erected for the needs of the grain market, but in the 16th century it was adapted for an administrative building for the city authorities. The appearance of the building has pronounced features of the Renaissance style. Today, the town hall houses a historical museum.

Old Town Hall

Fortress wall Museggmauer

The only military fortification of the Middle Ages in the vicinity of Lucerne, which has survived and has come down to our days. The wall was built in the 13th century and was used for its intended purpose until the 19th century. The preserved section of the Museggmauer stretches for almost 900 meters. Watchtowers are located along its entire length. Some of them are open to the public. There is a hiking trail along the wall.

Fortress wall Museggmauer

Chateau Gooch Hotel

The hotel is located on the territory of the castle of the XIX-XX centuries, which stands on top of the mountain. The surrounding area is decorated in the best traditions of "palace" landscape design. In front of the building there is an observation deck with a magnificent view of Lucerne, Lake Vierwaldstet and the valley. Among the guests of Chateau Gooch are royalty, famous actors and famous directors.

Chateau Gooch Hotel

Center for Culture and Congresses

A modern complex consisting of several spacious halls and a museum. Many events are held here - festivals, congresses, presentations, ceremonies and concerts. The building was erected in a modern high-tech style according to the project of the architect J. Nevel in 2000. In terms of acoustics, the halls of the Center are among the best venues in all of Europe.

Center for Culture and Congresses

Swiss Transport Museum

The museum was organized in 1959. In addition to the exposition consisting of various types of transport - airplanes, cars, ships, trains, here you can see the collection of local painter H. Ernie. The museum has a superbly equipped planetarium and an IMAX cinema. There are also some interesting attractions for children, such as a ride on a mini escalator and a fire truck.

Swiss Transport Museum

Rosengart Collection

Art exposition, consisting of works by famous masters. 125 paintings by P. Klee are exhibited here, as well as paintings and drawings (sketches) by P. Cezanne, C. Monet, A. Matisse and other famous artists of the 19th-20th centuries. The museum collection also contains photographs by D. Duncan during the Second World War. Under the creations of P. Picasso, a separate room is allocated, which can be considered as a full-fledged gallery.

Rosengart Collection

Richard Wagner Museum

The brilliant composer R. Wagner arrived in Switzerland in 1866 and settled in a mansion on the shores of Lake Firwaldstet. F. Liszt, F. Nietzsche, the Bavarian monarch Ludwig II and other famous personalities of that era often visited his house. According to the memoirs of the composer himself, the happiest moments of his life passed here, which in the best way influenced his future work. Today, the mansion houses a museum in memory of the composer.

Richard Wagner Museum

Museum of Nature Lucerne

A relatively small exposition is housed in a former orphanage built in 1811 in neoclassical style. The leading themes of the collection are flora and fauna of the region, geological history and environmental problems. The museum often hosts temporary exhibitions, educational lectures and activities for children on natural topics. Part of the collection consists of stuffed animals and birds.

Museum of Nature Lucerne

Historical Museum Lucerne

The exhibition consists of costumes, armor, weapons, handicrafts and archival documents from different periods of Lucerne's history. The collection is located in the former building of the Arsenal. If you wish, you can join an organized tour, which takes place several times during the day. Professional actors work in the museum to create a historical atmosphere.

Historical Museum Lucerne

Panorama of Bourbaki

Panoramic canvas of impressive size by E. Castres, which depicts the transition of the French army of General Ch. Bourbaki through Switzerland. This event took place during the war between France and Germany in 1870-71. The painting is placed in a round pavilion. Its total area is more than 1 thousand m². The panel is one of the brightest examples of panoramic painting of the 19th century.

Panorama of Bourbaki

glacial garden

The Geological Park - Museum of Lucerne, which was founded at the end of the 19th century. Its history began with the fact that the city dweller I.V. Amrain accidentally discovered ancient fossils in his yard while digging out a wine cellar. On the basis of these finds, the scientific council of Lucerne decided to create a museum. Most of the exposition is outdoors. The Glacier Garden consists of many pavilions and themed areas.

Glacial garden

Jesuit Church

The temple is located in the historical part of Lucerne near the city hall. This is the first religious building in the city, built in the Baroque style. The name of the architect remained unknown, although the temple was built not so long ago - in the second half of the 17th century. According to one version, K. Vogler worked on the building. Despite the fact that the church belongs to the Lutheran denomination, its interior is decorated quite magnificently.

Jesuit Church

Hofkirche church

The temple was built in the 17th century in a mixed architectural style, combining features of the late "German" Renaissance, Baroque and Gothic. Previously, on the site of the Hofkirche there was an abbey of the 8th century, which was destroyed in a fire. Bas-reliefs dating from the 14th-15th centuries have been preserved from the abbey church. The temple is one of the main parishes of the Protestant community of Lucerne.

Hofkirche church

Train station Lucerne

City central station serving suburban and long-distance destinations. The transparent lobby with the original roof crowning the building was designed by the Spanish architect S. Calatrava. The facility is owned by the state-owned company that owns the Swiss Railways. There is a bus station next to the train station.

Train station Lucerne

Pilatusban

Railway with a length of more than 4.5 km, located at a steep slope to the surface of 48 °. It leads to the top of Mount Pilatus. The toothed design of the canvas (for better grip with the wheels) was designed by the brilliant engineer E. Locher at the end of the 19th century. The Pilatusban survived only one upgrade in 1937. Since then, its mechanisms have not been reconstructed.

Pilatusban

Entlebuch Biosphere Reserve

Natural area of ​​the canton of Lucerne, recognized by UNESCO as the country's first biosphere reserve. The ecosystem is represented by pre-alpine peat valleys and foothills, consisting of karst formations. The reserve occupies a vast territory of 400 km². There are hiking trails for tourists passing through the most picturesque places.

Entlebuch Biosphere Reserve

Riga

A mountain on the border of the canton of Lucerne, located between the Firwaldstet and Zug lakes. It rises above sea level at 1797 meters. You can climb to the top by railway and cable cars or along hiking trails. There are several picturesque towns around the mountain. Local idealistic landscapes attract many tourists here.

Riga

Pilatus

The mountain, or rather, the mountain range, which, according to legend, received its name from the name of the procurator Pontius Pilate. There is a belief that his grave is located on one of the slopes. The highest point of the ridge reaches 2121 meters above sea level. Pilatus is located on the border of several cantons - Nidwalden, Obwalden and Lucerne. The Pilatusbahn cogwheel railway and cable lift lead to its top.

Pilatus