马略卡岛 25 佳景点, 西班牙

532
41 977

马略卡岛的惊人美景在五十年代中期受到欧洲游客的高度赞赏。二十世纪,当时岛上经历了前所未有的旅游热潮。从那时起,其基础设施不断发展,现在马略卡岛已成为地中海最好的海滩度假胜地之一。

岛屿景观的多样性令人惊叹——有山脉、肥沃的平原、柑橘园、风景如画的海湾和壮丽的海滩。马略卡岛酒店提供适合各种品味和预算的服务,各种景点不会让您在漫长的假期中感到无聊,国家公园让游客了解丰富多样的动植物群。对于那些着迷于地中海风光并喜欢久经考验的欧洲品质的人来说,马略卡岛度假是最好的解决方案。

马略卡岛有哪些景点和去处?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

特拉蒙塔纳山脉

沿着马略卡岛西北海岸绵延 90 公里的山脉。该山脉的最高峰是高1445米的普伊格梅杰山(Mount Puig Major)和高1364米的普伊格德马萨内拉峰(Puig de Massanella)。特拉蒙塔纳山脉已被联合国教科文组织列为宝贵的自然和文化遗址,其中包括肥沃的山谷、青山、山脉和其他风景如画的景观。山脉境内有许多人造景点。

特拉蒙塔纳山脉

索列尔港

索列尔港是一个度假小镇,位于风景如画的海湾沿岸,周围环绕着特拉蒙塔纳山脉。城镇和港口以及堤岸和海滩彼此相距一定距离,由一条古老的电车线路连接。主要的酒店和旅游基础设施都位于港口部分境内。在索列尔市,您可以欣赏历史景点。

索列尔港

巴尔德莫斯

特拉蒙塔纳山脉脚下的一座古镇,距离约17公里。来自马略卡岛首都。该市因其境内有一座 13 世纪的卡尔特会修道院而闻名,该修道院在 19 世纪初被改造成一家酒店。如今,以前的修道院被用作博物馆。 Valldemosa 周围环绕着宁静的风景,城镇周围设有远足小径和自行车道。

巴尔德莫斯

波恩大道

马略卡岛首府帕尔马是该岛重要的旅游中心。波恩大道 (Paseo de Born) 是旅游生活的精髓,也是休闲晚间“散步”的最佳去处。街上不断为游客举办欢乐节日、狂欢游行等娱乐活动。 Paseo de Born 拥有各种餐厅、商店、历史悠久的宅邸和有趣的雕塑。

波恩大道

棕榈水族馆

海洋馆由 55 个水族馆组成,是大量海洋动物的家园。该海洋馆于2007年开业,此后多次荣获“欧洲最佳水族馆”称号。其总面积超过41000平方米,完整游览并熟悉海底世界至少需要4个小时。帕尔马的水族馆是欧洲最深的水族馆,里面生活着大齿鲨。

棕榈水族馆

加德满都公园

位于卡尔维亚海滩内的游乐园。加德满都最受欢迎的景点包括不寻常的颠倒屋、狂野西部亡命之徒游戏、4D 电影院和迷你高尔夫球场。对于游客来说,定期安排有海盗参与的戏剧表演,他们展示令人难以置信的杂技特技。

加德满都公园

皮拉尔和胡安·米罗基金会

加泰罗尼亚抽象艺术家 J. Miro 博物馆,成立于 1981 年。这位大师在相当长的一生中创作了数百幅绘画、陶瓷和雕塑。画廊的开业要归功于大师的妻子皮拉尔(Pilar),她将大师令人印象深刻的部分作品以及艺术工作室移交给了这座城市的照顾。该基金会设有图书馆和举办艺术研讨会的教育中心。

皮拉尔和胡安·米罗基金会

拉格兰哈家园

17 世纪的乡村别墅,位于特拉蒙塔纳山脉,周围环绕着豪华的花园、茂密的森林植被和湖泊。今天,在豪宅的领土上有一座马略卡岛历史博物馆。入住拉格兰哈庄园让您有机会了解岛上的乡村传统,深入研究其历史并品尝传统美食。

拉格兰哈家园

阿尔穆德纳宫

在摩尔人统治马略卡岛的时代,阿尔穆德纳是维齐尔的住所。即使在14世纪国王海梅二世下令重建后,其立面仍能看到古典阿拉伯建筑的特色。长期以来,这座宫殿被用作马略卡骑士的住所,之后该岛总督的代表处就设在这里。在我们这个时代,阿尔穆德纳保留了皇家住所的地位。

阿尔穆德纳宫

贝尔弗城堡

该建筑建于十四世纪初,由建筑师 P. Salva 为国王海梅二世建造。 16世纪的一场火灾后,城堡进行了现代化改造。由于重建,一些原始元素丢失了。该结构的形状相当不寻常——墙壁和塔楼都是由不同半径的圆柱体制成的。城堡的主要建筑风格是中世纪哥特式。

贝尔弗城堡

卡普德佩拉城堡

另一座城堡建于海梅二世统治时期。国王下令建造一座堡垒,以保护马略卡岛免受可能的袭击。中世纪时,卡普德佩尔境内分布着多达 150 栋住宅楼,但随着时间的推移,人们开始向周边地区迁移。 18世纪,城堡失去军事意义,归当地总督管辖。在 1983 年重建之前,卡普德佩拉已被废弃近 200 年。

卡普德佩拉城堡

棕榈大教堂

帕尔马大教堂,是在该岛从摩尔人的统治下解放后,在一座前清真寺的废墟上建造的。寺庙的建造工作在海梅一世的领导下开始,并在他的儿子海梅二世的领导下继续进行。大教堂直到20世纪才最终竣工。里面有国王海梅二世和海梅三世的遗骸。棕榈大教堂是南欧哥特式建筑的杰出丰碑。

棕榈大教堂

吕克寺

Lluc修道院是马略卡岛重要的朝圣中心。该修道院建于十三世纪,位于特拉蒙塔纳山脉。据传说,当地牧羊人卢克在森林里发现了一尊黑色的圣母玛利亚雕像,他将其送给了村里的牧师。很快,雕像就消失了,回到了牧羊人第一次看到它的地方。然后决定在那里建造一座教堂和一座修道院。

吕克寺

圣萨尔瓦多修道院

该修道院自 13 世纪以来一直存在,一直运行到 1992 年。如今,该修道院是朝圣之地

圣萨尔瓦多修道院

龙洞

位于克里斯托港镇附近的自然景点。有许多传说称,洞穴中藏有圣殿骑士团的无数宝藏。到19世纪末,地下通道已被全面探索。穿过洞穴的旅游路线长约1公里,其余空间不对公众开放。里面有几个地下大厅、湖泊和观景平台。

龙洞

阿尔塔洞穴

在阿尔塔的洞穴中,发现了古代人类存在的痕迹。它于 16 世纪被发现,并被用作隐士和海盗的避难所。洞内有地下湖、20米高的石笋、40米高的宽敞大厅和冰冻的石瀑布。该洞穴距离酒店有11公里。从度假小镇阿尔塔出发,沿着沿海悬崖公路即可到达。

阿尔塔洞穴

蒙德拉戈自然保护区

该保护区位于马略卡岛南部。它于 1992 年获得保护区地位,有助于保护该地区的生态系统和物种多样性。蒙德拉戈总面积为785公顷。其边界内有:沙丘、岩石、农田、森林、两个风景如画的海滩和一个沼泽区。该公园是多种鸟类的栖息地

蒙德拉戈自然保护区

阿尔布费拉自然公园

阿尔布费拉公园是巴利阿里群岛最大的保护区之一,占地1700公顷。公园与大海被一系列沙丘隔开,为各种鸟类的栖息地创造了独特的小气候。该保护区拥有地中海最大的湿地。公园内可以步行、骑自行车,但不允许野餐。

阿尔布费拉自然公园

阿尔法比亚花园

景观公园位于索列尔山坡上。该区域的设计考虑了意大利、英国和阿拉伯景观园艺艺术的最佳传统。境内有庄园、喷泉、小池塘和石头柱廊。阿尔法比亚花园是在摩尔人统治期间规划的,随后其外观多次改变。

阿尔法比亚花园

从帕尔马到索耶的老式火车

这列火车在20世纪初的铁路上将乘客从马略卡岛首府运送到索耶市。火车在风景如画的地方停靠,因此游客可以拍摄全景照片。乘坐老式火车旅行是一个很受欢迎的景点,特别是因为行程不超过一小时。这条路沿着风景如画的山谷和柑橘园。

从帕尔马到索耶的老式火车

穆罗海滩

该海滩位于马略卡岛北部62公里处。来自帕尔马,靠近度假胜地阿尔库迪亚。穆罗的海岸线周围环绕着松树,阿尔布费拉自然公园就在附近。海滩上已经建立了相当舒适的基础设施,尽管这里的餐馆和酒吧比其他受欢迎的马略卡岛度假胜地要少。这个地方非常适合家庭轻松度假。

穆罗海滩

阿尔库迪亚海滩

阿尔库迪亚是一个风景如画的海滩,顺利地融入穆罗海滩的海岸线。它位于同名的度假小镇境内,特别受游客欢迎。阿尔库迪亚的海滩被认为是马略卡岛北部海岸最好的海滩。游轮有时会来到这里,还有前往梅诺卡岛的定期渡轮服务。

阿尔库迪亚海滩

埃斯特伦克海滩

马略卡岛最长的野生海滩。其海岸线长度超过3公里。在岛上的旅游热潮开始之前,也许当地所有的海滩都是这样的。埃斯川克 (Es Trenc) 是一大片纯净的白色沙滩、沿海针叶林和地中海清澈蔚蓝的海水。如今,海滩已成为保护区,主要是裸体主义者在这里享受日光浴。

埃斯特伦克海滩

萨卡洛布拉湾

岛上最受欢迎的景点之一,旺季期间旅游巴士和游船在此排队。 Sa Calobra 是岩石间的一个小海湾。一条蜿蜒的山路通向它,它本身就是一个单独的景点。该海湾被认为是马略卡岛最美丽的地方之一。

萨卡洛布拉湾

福门托角

海角位于马略卡岛的东端。同时,它也是巴利阿里群岛的最北端。一条20世纪30年代铺设的蜿蜒公路通向海角。二十世纪。 19世纪中叶,这里修建了一座灯塔,只能从海上或沿着岩石间的狭窄小路到达。福门托角有几个观景台,可以欣赏到令人惊叹的海岸线景色。

福门托角

Top 25 Majorca Attractions, Spain

462
41613

The amazing beauty of Mallorca was highly appreciated by European tourists in the mid-50s. XX century, when the island experienced an unprecedented tourist boom. Since then, its infrastructure has been continuously developed and now Mallorca is one of the best beach holiday destinations in the Mediterranean.

Island landscapes amaze with diversity - there are mountain ranges, fertile plains, citrus orchards, picturesque bays and magnificent beaches. Mallorca hotels offer services for every taste and budget, a variety of attractions does not let you get bored during a long vacation, national parks acquaint visitors with a rich variety of flora and fauna. Holidays in Mallorca are the best solution for people who are fascinated by the Mediterranean scenery and prefer proven European quality.

What to see and where to go in Mallorca?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Sierra de Tramontana

A mountain range that stretches along the northwestern coast of Mallorca for 90 km. The highest peaks of the range are Mount Puig Major with a height of 1445 meters and the peak of Puig de Massanella with a height of 1364 meters. The Sierra de Tramontana has been listed by UNESCO as a valuable natural and cultural site, which includes fertile valleys, green hills, mountains and other picturesque landscapes. On the territory of the mountain range there are many man-made attractions.

Sierra de Tramontana

Port de Soller

Port de Soller is a resort town located on the shores of a picturesque bay surrounded by the Sierra de Tramontana mountain range. The town and the port with the embankment and beaches are located at some distance from each other, they are connected by an old tram line. The main hotels and tourist infrastructure are located on the territory of the port part. In the city of Soller, you can admire historical sights.

Port de Soller

Valdemos

An ancient town at the foot of the Sierra de Tramontana, located about 17 km. from the capital of Mallorca. The city is famous for the fact that on its territory there is a Carthusian monastery of the 13th century, which at the beginning of the 19th century was turned into a hotel. Nowadays, the former monastery is used as a museum. Valldemosa is surrounded by peaceful landscapes, hiking trails and cycling routes are laid around the town.

Valdemos

Paseo de Born

The capital of Mallorca, Palma, is an important tourist center of the island. Paseo de Born is the quintessence of tourist life and a favorite place for a leisurely evening "promenade". On the street, fun holidays, carnival processions and other entertainments for tourists are constantly held. Paseo de Born is home to a wide variety of restaurants, shops, historic mansions and interesting sculptures.

Paseo de Born

Palm Aquarium

Oceanarium, consisting of 55 aquariums, which are home to a huge number of representatives of the marine fauna. The oceanarium was opened in 2007, since then it has repeatedly won the title of "Best Aquarium in Europe". Its total area is more than 41 thousand m², it takes at least 4 hours for a full-fledged excursion and acquaintance with the underwater world. The aquarium in Palma is the deepest aquarium in Europe, where toothy sharks live.

Palm Aquarium

Kathmandu park

An amusement theme park located within Calvia beach. Among the most popular attractions in Kathmandu are an unusual upside down house, the Desperados from the Wild West game, a 4D cinema, and a mini golf course. For visitors, theatrical performances are periodically arranged with the participation of pirates, who show incredible acrobatic stunts.

Kathmandu park

Pilar and Joan Miro Foundation

Museum of the Catalan abstract artist J. Miro, founded in 1981. Over a fairly long life, the master created hundreds of paintings, ceramics and sculptures. The gallery was opened thanks to the maestro's wife, Pilar, who transferred an impressive part of his works, as well as an art studio, to the care of the city. The foundation has a library and an educational center where workshops on art are held.

Pilar and Joan Miro Foundation

Homestead La Granja

Country villa of the 17th century, located in the mountains of the Sierra de Tramontana, surrounded by luxurious gardens, lush forest vegetation and lakes. Today, on the territory of the mansion there is a museum of the history of Mallorca. Staying at the La Granja estate gives you the opportunity to get an idea of ​​the rural traditions of the island, delve deeper into its history and taste traditional cuisine.

Homestead La Granja

Almudena Palace

During the era of Moor rule over Mallorca, Almudena was the residence of the viziers. Even after the building was rebuilt in the 14th century by order of King Jaime II, the façade can be seen features of classical Arab architecture. For a long time, the palace was used as the residence of the knights of Mallorca, after which the representative office of the viceroy of the island was located here. In our time, Almudena has retained the status of a royal residence.

Almudena Palace

Bellver Castle

The construction of the beginning of the XIV century, built by the architect P. Salva for King Jaime II. After a fire in the 16th century, the castle was modernized. As a result of the reconstruction, some original elements were lost. The structure has a rather unusual shape - the walls and towers are made in the form of cylinders of different radii. The predominant architectural style of the castle is medieval Gothic.

Bellver Castle

Capdepera Castle

Another castle built during the reign of Jaime II. The king ordered the construction of a fortress to protect Mallorca from a possible attack. In the Middle Ages, up to 150 residential buildings were located on the territory of Kapdeper, but over time, people began to move to the surroundings. In the 18th century, the castle lost its military significance and came under the jurisdiction of the local governor. Before the reconstruction in 1983, Capdepera stood abandoned for almost 200 years.

Capdepera Castle

palm cathedral

The Cathedral of Palma, which was built on the ruins of a former mosque after the liberation of the island from the rule of the Moors. Work on the construction of the temple began under Jaime I and continued under his son Jaime II. The cathedral was finally completed only in the 20th century. Inside are the remains of Kings Jaime II and Jaime III. Palm Cathedral is an outstanding monument of Gothic architecture in Southern Europe.

Palm cathedral

Lyuk Monastery

The Lluc Monastery is an important center of pilgrimage in Mallorca. The monastery was founded in the XIII century in the mountains of the Sierra de Tramontana. According to legend, the local shepherd Luke found a black figurine of the Virgin Mary in the forest, which he gave to the village priest. Soon the figurine disappeared and ended up in the same place where the shepherd had first seen it. Then it was decided to build a church and a monastery there.

Lyuk Monastery

Monastery of San Salvador

The monastery has existed since the 13th century, it functioned until 1992. Nowadays, the monastery is a place of pilgrimage; the current church of the Virgin Mary is located here. The complex is located on top of a hill, which rises 510 meters above sea level. Near the monastery there is a statue of Christ of 1934 and a large stone cross of 1957. From the top of the hill there is a magnificent view of the wide plain.

Monastery of San Salvador

Dragon Caves

A natural attraction located near the town of Porto Cristo. There are many legends that innumerable treasures of the Knights Templar are hidden in the caves. Underground passages were fully explored by the end of the 19th century. The tourist route through the caves is about 1 km, the rest of the space is closed to the public. Inside there are several underground halls, lakes and viewing platforms.

Dragon Caves

Arta cave

In the cave of Arta, traces of the existence of an ancient man were found. It was discovered in the 16th century and used as a refuge for hermits and pirates. The cave has an underground lake, a 20-meter stalagmite, spacious halls with 40-meter ceilings and frozen stone waterfalls. The cave is 11 km away. from the resort town of Arta, it can be reached by road along the coastal cliffs.

Arta cave

Mondrago Natural Reserve

The reserve is located in the southern part of Mallorca. It received the status of a protected area in 1992, which contributed to the preservation of the ecosystem and species diversity of the area. The total area of ​​Mondrago is 785 hectares. Within its boundaries are: sand dunes, rocks, farmland, forests, two picturesque beaches and a swamp area. The park is home to a wide variety of birds; many birds come here for the winter.

Mondrago Natural Reserve

Albufera Natural Park

Albufera Park is one of the largest reserves in the Balearic Islands, it covers an area of ​​1700 hectares. The park is separated from the sea by a series of sand dunes, thanks to which a unique microclimate is created here for the habitat of various bird species. The reserve contains the largest wetlands in the Mediterranean. You can walk and ride a bike in the park, but picnics are not allowed.

Albufera Natural Park

Alfabia Gardens

Landscape park located on the mountain slope of the Col de Soller. The design of the area was created taking into account the best Italian, English and Arabic traditions of landscape gardening art. There are estates, fountains, a small pond and a stone colonnade on the territory. The gardens of Alfabia were laid out during the reign of the Moors, subsequently their appearance was repeatedly altered.

Alfabia Gardens

Vintage train from Palma to Sawyer

The train delivers passengers from the capital of Mallorca to the city of Sawyer on the railway of the beginning of the 20th century. The train comes with stops in picturesque places, so tourists can take panoramic photos. Traveling on a vintage train is a popular attraction, especially since the trip takes no more than one hour. The road leads along picturesque valleys and citrus orchards.

Vintage train from Palma to Sawyer

Muro beach

The beach is located in the north of Mallorca, 62 km. from Palma, near the resort town of Alcudia. Muro's coastline is surrounded by pine trees, and the Albufera Natural Park is nearby. A fairly comfortable infrastructure has been created on the beach, although there are fewer restaurants and bars here than in other popular Mallorcan resorts. The place is perfect for a relaxing family holiday.

Muro beach

Alcudia beach

Alcudia is a picturesque beach that smoothly merges into the coastline of Playa de Muro. It is located on the territory of the resort town of the same name, which is especially popular with tourists. The beaches of Alcudia are considered the best on the northern coast of Mallorca. Cruise ships sometimes come here, and there is also a regular ferry service to the island of Menorca.

Alcudia beach

Es Trenc beach

The longest wild beach in Mallorca. The length of its coastline is more than 3 km. Before the start of the tourist boom on the island, perhaps all the local beaches looked like this. Es Trenc is a large expanse of pure white sand, coastal coniferous groves and clear azure water of the Mediterranean Sea. Nowadays, the beach is a protected area, mainly nudists sunbathe here.

Es Trenc beach

The bay of Sa Calobra

One of the most popular attractions of the island, where tourist buses and pleasure boats line up during the high season. Sa Calobra is a small bay among the rocks. A mountain serpentine road leads to it, which in itself is a separate attraction. The bay is considered one of the most beautiful places in Mallorca.

The bay of Sa Calobra

Cape Formentor

The cape is located on the eastern tip of Mallorca. At the same time, it is the northernmost point of the Balearic Islands. A winding highway, laid in the 30s, leads to the cape. XX century. In the middle of the 19th century, a lighthouse was built here, which can only be reached from the sea or along a narrow path located among the rocks. Cape Formentor has several lookouts that offer breathtaking views of the coastline.

Cape Formentor