格连吉克的 25 佳景点, 俄罗斯

791
67 162

格连吉克被认为是黑海沿岸最好的度假胜地之一。首先,它地理位置优越,位于风景如画的海湾沿岸,拥有独特的小气候,其特征可与地中海相媲美。其次,大量相当不错的海滩使这座城市对海滩爱好者具有吸引力。因此,这样的荣誉称号对于他来说并非偶然。

格连吉克周围的山坡上植被茂密,葡萄园星罗棋布,附近还有众多的度假村。积极旅游的追随者也有一个转机的地方,因为当地的远足小径被认为是方圆 100 公里内最风景如画的小径之一。

格连吉克 有哪些景点可以参观?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

格连吉克湾

黑海东北部的一个海湾,自古以来就用于贸易和战略目的。由于海湾的形状和自然条件,海湾内有俄罗斯罕见的气候类型——干燥的亚热带气候。 1900年,第一家疗养院在此开业,此后旅游业不断发展。天然和人工海滩占据了海湾的三分之二。

格连吉克湾

格连吉克堤防

相信所有的城市道路一定会把游客引向城市堤岸。它沿着格连吉克湾从托尔斯泰角延伸到通基,呈马蹄形。有消息称,这条长廊是世界上最长的长廊,长达 14 公里。但是,尽管如此,主要基础设施和景点都位于不超过 3 公里的场地上。

格连吉克堤防

格连吉克的海滩

城市海滩位于整个格连吉克湾沿岸。按类别,它们分为野生的、寄宿处和娱乐中心的、城市的——只有几十个地方可以游泳和享受日光浴。就成分而言 - 卵石、岩石(实际上没有方便的入水口)以及沙子和卵石。这座城市通常被称为“一大海滩”,因为海滩总数接近 150 个。

格连吉克的海滩

野生动物园

游乐园和露天动物园。它饲养着曾经遭受人类虐待并最终来到这里康复的动物。第一批居民是从街头摄影师中挑选出来的动物。如今,公园里生活着狮子、熊、猴子、野猪、老虎、豹子、美洲狮和野鸟。游客可以参观当地的海事博物馆、植物园和玻璃容器。

野生动物园

奥林普公园

位于马科斯山脉脚下的一个全年开放的旅游综合体,拥有景点、远足小径、餐厅、展览、娱乐场所和自己的迷你动物园。在这个季节,晚上,奥林巴斯会举办音乐会,动画师将为客人提供娱乐。公园设有多个观景区,您可以在那里欣赏格连吉克湾周围风景如画的全景。

奥林普公园

前往野生动物园和奥林巴斯公园的索道

在野生动物园和“奥林匹斯”公园,游客可以乘坐缆车。它们本身就是景点。旅行门票通常与娱乐区的门票一起出售。旅途中,游客欣赏迷人的山景(从缆车到野生动物园的景色更美)。旺季期间,交通系统运行至深夜。

前往野生动物园和奥林巴斯公园的索道

文化中心“老公园”(卡巴丁卡)

自然、建筑、历史和文化以不寻常的方式交织在一起的地方。到达这里,您就会陷入一种特殊的氛围,对文化中心境内的一切都充满爱和尊重。这里的建筑物被自古以来就生长在这个地方的多年生白蜡树所取代。

文化中心“老公园”(卡巴丁卡)

莱蒙托夫斯基大道

胡同是堤岸最美丽的部分之一。它从萨多瓦亚街一直延伸到白宫酒店。大道装饰华丽,有花坛、喷泉和雕塑。有大量的阳台和餐馆。街道的起点有一座于先生的纪念碑。莱蒙托夫,1956 年。描绘的诗人穿着军装,处于完全成长的状态。 1998年,纪念碑得到修复。

莱蒙托夫斯基大道

格连吉克水上乐园

城市及其周边地区有四个水上乐园:Dolphin、Begemot 和 Zolotaya Bukhta(俄罗斯最大的水上娱乐中心),以及位于 Arkhipo-Osipovka 的小型椰子天堂。如果金海湾总是有很多人,那么在比较朴素的巨兽中有机会不用排长队等待滑梯,从而花更多的时间在娱乐上。

格连吉克水上乐园

格连吉克海豚馆

海豚馆是来格连吉克旅游的必游项目。以宽吻海豚、海狗、白鲸和海象为特色的各种表演吸引了数百名游客。恰巧海豚也参与表演,让孩子们有难以形容的喜悦。演出季节期间,这里每天都会举办多场演出,总是座无虚席。

格连吉克海豚馆

海洋馆“海洋公园”

海洋馆位于度假区中心,靠近堤岸。拥有河流和海洋生物的水族馆占地 400 平方米。领土分为三个大厅:淡水和海洋鱼类、珊瑚礁动物群、海洋掠食者。在这里您可以看到鲨鱼、食人鱼、海星、章鱼、龙虾、鳐鱼和许多其他深渊居民。如果您愿意,您甚至可以预订旅游。

海洋馆“海洋公园”

画廊“白马”

致力于当代艺术的美术馆。她收藏的奇特之处在于所有画作都是由垃圾制成的。这些作品是由来自俄罗斯和乌克兰数十个城市的孩子们制作的,是 2014 年环境节的一部分。在博物馆的基础上,为各个年龄段的参与者举办大师班,讲述如何利用可回收材料制造艺术品。

画廊“白马”

历史和当地传说博物馆

该博物馆已有100多年的历史,是该市的主要展览馆。该建筑群由三个分支组成:主分支、街道展览和科罗连科家族庄园。展览反映了西高加索原住民自古以来的历史,讲述了高加索战争和第二次世界大战的事件。您还可以在这里看到人种学和自然科学收藏。

历史和当地传说博物馆

V.G.科罗连科故居博物馆

该博物馆位于距格连吉克约 20 公里的 Dzhanhot 农场。该庄园是20世纪初的建筑纪念碑。里面收藏了作家兼公关 V. G. Korolenko 的生活和工作作品。弗拉基米尔·加拉克季诺维奇 (Vladimir Galaktionovich) 在访问黑海沿岸期间就住在这所房子里。他在这里创作了许多作品。该博物馆于 1964 年开放。

V.G.科罗连科故居博物馆

圣升天大教堂

第一座寺庙于 1840 年代出现在格连吉克,它是用木头建造的,几年后被烧毁。 1864年得到修复,但石头建筑直到1909年才出现。尽管多次被关闭和滥用,大教堂还是设法避免了破坏。 20世纪90年代,该建筑被归还给信徒,随后开始修复。今天的圣升天大教堂是格连吉克大教堂。

圣升天大教堂

雕塑《白色新娘》

一座优雅的纪念碑矗立在格连吉克的堤岸上,是城市空间的真正装饰。它于 2010 年安装,以庆祝下一个游泳季节的开始。人们相信“格连吉克”从突厥语翻译过来就是“白色新娘”,因此这个形象被选为这座城市未来的象征。如今,这座纪念碑是该度假村最知名的景点之一。

雕塑《白色新娘》

《阿索尔与猩红帆》

2010年至2011年,堤坝上出现了一首以亚历山大·格林作品中众所周知的故事为主题的作品。这是一艘挂着猩红色帆的小船,停在花坛中央,上面有一座阿索尔的青铜雕像。该景点立即受到居民和游客的欢迎,他们乐于在这里拍照。

《阿索尔与猩红帆》

“爱心”喷泉

2007 年的雕塑作品描绘了一个关于恋人的古老传说的情节,有点让人想起《红帆》的主题。喷泉由一个女孩和一个年轻人拥抱的人物组成,他们站在一个小水箱中间的圆形石座上。人们相信,只要往水里扔一枚硬币,就能结婚成功,因此很受年轻女性的欢迎。

“爱心”喷泉

春天的“娜塔莎”

源头位于米哈伊洛夫斯基山口的格连吉克附近。一股水从女孩支撑的水罐中喷出,然后流入石头水库。整个构图由宽拱形框架构成,与雕塑群的外观相得益彰。许多传说都与泉水有关,其中一些传说是游客游览此地后自己编造的。

春天的“娜塔莎”

格连吉克门户灯塔

黑海沿岸最古老的灯塔之一。它建于19世纪末,并在伟大的卫国战争期间幸存下来。今天,这座建筑被认为是一座建筑纪念碑。值得注意的是,尽管该建筑已有 100 多年的历史,但仍然正常工作。自其存在以来,除了煤油灯外,没有任何一个细节被更换。建筑物高度为13米。

格连吉克门户灯塔

格连吉克支石墓

支石墓是古老的仪式建筑,其用途尚未完全公开。也许这些是墓地或宗教建筑。格连吉克支石墓已有大约 5000 年的历史,这使得它们比一些埃及金字塔还要古老。许多游客来到格连吉克就是为了这些地貌,触摸古老的秘密,参观“权力之地”。高加索地区总共约有 150 个支石墓。

格连吉克支石墓

詹恩河上的瀑布

水流位于 Vozrozhdenie 村附近的山谷中。这个地方被认为是黑海沿岸最美丽的路线之一。两组梯级相距一定距离,相距3.5公里。游客和当地人在清澈的海水中游泳,在空地上野餐,享受原始自然之美。

詹恩河上的瀑布

《蓝色深渊》

Autocamping酒店坐落在松树林中,距离Divnomorskoye和Dzhankhot之间的海滩有15分钟步行路程。这是一个位于高岸上的安静祥和的地方,适合户外休闲。在这个季节,蓝色深渊会吸引大量游客,所以住在这里很难说是僻静。露营是收费的,有淋浴、厕所、洗脸盆。最近的定居点也有几十公里远。

《蓝色深渊》

Pitsunda 松的 Dzhankhotsky 森林

皮松达松是被列入俄罗斯联邦红皮书的孑遗树。这种植物是地中海植物区系的典型代表,但不幸的是,它正在逐渐消失。在Dzhanhot附近的黑海沿岸有一个面积950公顷的相当大的树林,该物种就生长在那里。森林不仅具有审美意义,还具有保护土壤和科学意义。

Pitsunda 松的 Dzhankhotsky 森林

岩帆

黑海沿岸的天然纪念碑,距离格连吉克 17 公里。它是一块平坦的砂岩岩石,高25米,长20米。该岩石的轮廓像一张帆,岩石因此而得名。在大约2.5米的高度处有一个小洞,其来源尚不完全清楚。一些消息来源表明它在高加索战争期间被破坏。

岩帆

Top 25 attractions of Gelendzhik, Russia

726
66853

Gelendzhik is considered one of the best resorts on the Black Sea coast. Firstly, it is very well located on the shores of a picturesque bay with a unique microclimate, comparable in its characteristics to the Mediterranean. Secondly, a large number of fairly good beaches makes the city attractive for beach lovers. Therefore, such an honorary title went to him not by chance.

The mountain slopes surrounding Gelendzhik are covered with dense vegetation, vineyards are scattered here and there, and numerous resort villages are located in the vicinity. Adherents of active tourism also have a place to turn around, as local hiking trails are considered one of the most picturesque within a radius of 100 km.

What to see and where to go in Gelendzhik?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Gelendzhik bay

A bay in the north-east of the Black Sea, which has been used for trade and strategic purposes since ancient times. Due to the shape of the bay and natural conditions, there is a rare type of climate for Russia inside it - dry subtropical. In 1900, the first sanatorium was opened here and since then the development of tourism has been on the rise. Natural and artificial beaches occupy two thirds of the bay.

Gelendzhik bay

Embankment of Gelendzhik

It is believed that all city roads will certainly lead the tourist to the city embankment. It stretches along the Gelendzhik Bay from Cape Tolstoy to Tonkiy and has a horseshoe shape. Some sources indicate that this promenade is the longest in the world, it stretches for as much as 14 km. But, nevertheless, the main infrastructure and attractions are located on a site not exceeding 3 km.

Embankment of Gelendzhik

Beaches of Gelendzhik

City beaches are located along the entire Gelendzhik Bay. By category, they are divided into wild, at boarding houses and recreation centers, urban - only a few dozen places where you can swim and sunbathe. In terms of composition - pebble, rocky (practically without a convenient entrance to the water) and sand and pebble. The city is often referred to as one big beach, as their total number approaches 150.

Beaches of Gelendzhik

Safari Park

Amusement park and open-air zoo. It contains animals that once suffered from human cruelty and ended up in this place for rehabilitation. The very first inhabitants were animals selected from street photographers. Today, lions, bears, monkeys, wild boars, tigers, leopards, puma, and wild birds live in the park. Visitors can visit the local maritime museum, arboretum and terrarium.

Safari Park

Olimp Park

A year-round tourist complex at the foot of the Markoth Range with attractions, hiking trails, restaurants, exhibitions, entertainment venues and its own mini-zoo. In the season, in the evenings, concerts are held at Olympus, guests are entertained by animators. The park has several viewing areas from where you can admire the picturesque panorama of the surroundings of the Gelendzhik Bay.

Olimp Park

Cableways to Safari Park and Olympus Park

In the safari park and the park "Olympus" tourists are taken by cable cars. They are attractions in their own right. Tickets for the trip are usually sold along with entrance tickets to the entertainment areas. During the trip, tourists admire the bewitching mountain views (the views from the cable car to the Safari Park are more picturesque). During the season, transport systems operate until late at night.

Cableways to Safari Park and Olympus Park

Cultural Center "Old Park" (Kabardinka)

A place where nature, architecture, history and culture intertwine in an unusual way. Getting here, you plunge into a special atmosphere of love and respect for everything that is located on the territory of the cultural center. The buildings here give way to perennial ash trees that have been growing in this place since time immemorial.

Cultural Center Old Park (Kabardinka)

Lermontovsky boulevard

The alley is one of the most beautiful parts of the embankment. It stretched from Sadovaya Street to the White House Hotel. The boulevard is lavishly decorated with flower beds, fountains and sculptures. There are a large number of verandas and restaurants. At the beginning of the street there is a monument to M. Yu. Lermontov in 1956. The poet is depicted in full growth in a military uniform. In 1998 the monument was restored.

Lermontovsky boulevard

Water parks of Gelendzhik

There are four water parks in the city and its environs: Dolphin, Begemot and Zolotaya Bukhta, the largest water entertainment complex in Russia, plus a small Coconut Paradise in Arkhipo-Osipovka. If there are always a lot of people in the Golden Bay, then in the more modest Behemoth there is a chance not to stand in a long line for the slide, thereby spending more time on entertainment.

Water parks of Gelendzhik

Gelendzhik Dolphinarium

The Dolphinarium is an obligatory item of the program for tourists coming to Gelendzhik. A variety of shows featuring bottlenose dolphins, fur seals, beluga whales and walruses attract hundreds of visitors. It happens that dolphins are also involved in performances, which leads children to indescribable delight. During the season, several performances a day are held here, always gathering a full house.

Gelendzhik Dolphinarium

Oceanarium "Ocean Park"

The oceanarium is located in the center of the resort area near the embankment. Aquariums with river and marine life are located on an area of ​​400 m². The territory is divided into three halls: freshwater and ocean fish, coral reef fauna, marine predators. Here you can see sharks, piranhas, starfish, octopuses, lobsters, rays and many other inhabitants of the abyss. You can even book a tour if you wish.

Oceanarium Ocean Park

Gallery "White Horse"

Art gallery dedicated to contemporary art. The peculiarity of her collection is that all the paintings are made of garbage. These works were made by children from dozens of cities in Russia and Ukraine as part of the 2014 environmental festival. On the basis of the museum, master classes are held for participants of all ages on the manufacture of art objects from materials intended for recycling.

Gallery White Horse

Museum of History and Local Lore

The museum has a history of more than 100 years and is the main exhibition hall of the city. The complex consists of three branches: the main branch, the street exhibition and the Korolenko Family Estate. The exposition reflects the history of the indigenous peoples of the Western Caucasus since ancient times, tells about the events of the Caucasian wars and the Second World War. You can also see ethnographic and natural science collections here.

Museum of History and Local Lore

House-Museum of V. G. Korolenko

The museum is located about 20 km from Gelendzhik on the Dzhanhot farm. The manor is an architectural monument of the early 20th century. Inside there is a collection dedicated to the life and work of the writer and publicist V. G. Korolenko. Vladimir Galaktionovich lived in this house during his visits to the Black Sea coast. Here he created many of his works. The museum opened in 1964.

House-Museum of V. G. Korolenko

Holy Ascension Cathedral

The first temple appeared in Gelendzhik in the 1840s, it was built of wood and burned down a few years later. It was restored in 1864, but the stone building appeared only in 1909. The cathedral managed to avoid destruction, although it was repeatedly closed and misused. In the 1990s, the building was returned to believers, after which its restoration began. Today the Holy Ascension Cathedral is the cathedral church of Gelendzhik.

Holy Ascension Cathedral

Sculpture "White Bride"

An elegant monument stands on the embankment of Gelendzhik and is a true decoration of the city space. It was installed in 2010 in honor of the opening of the next swimming season. It is believed that "Gelendzhik" is translated from the Turkic language as "White Bride", so this image was chosen for the future symbol of the city. Today the monument is one of the most recognizable sights of the resort.

Sculpture White Bride

"Assol and Scarlet Sails"

A composition on the theme of a story known to everyone from the work of Alexander Grin appeared on the embankment in 2010-2011. It is a small boat with scarlet sails in the middle of a flower bed and a bronze figure of Assol. The attraction immediately became popular with residents and guests who are happy to take pictures here.

Assol and Scarlet Sails

Fountain "Loving Hearts"

A sculptural composition from 2007 depicting the plot of an ancient legend about lovers, somewhat reminiscent of the theme from Scarlet Sails. The fountain consists of figures of a girl and a young man embracing, standing on a round stone-pedestal in the middle of a small water tank. It is believed that if you throw a coin into the water, you can get married successfully, so the attraction is very popular with young women.

Fountain Loving Hearts

Spring "Natasha"

The source is located in the vicinity of Gelendzhik on the Mikhailovsky Pass. A jet of water pours out of a jug, which is supported by a girl, and then flows into a stone reservoir. The whole composition is framed by a wide arch, which harmoniously complements the appearance of the sculptural group. Many legends are associated with the spring, some of which were invented by the tourists themselves after visiting this place.

Spring Natasha

Gateway lighthouse of Gelendzhik

One of the oldest lighthouses on the Black Sea coast. It was built at the end of the 19th century and survived during the Great Patriotic War. Today the building is considered an architectural monument. It is noteworthy that the structure is still working properly, although it is already over 100 years old. For all the time of its existence, not a single detail has been replaced, except for a kerosene lamp. The height of the building is 13 meters.

Gateway lighthouse of Gelendzhik

Dolmens of Gelendzhik

Dolmens are ancient ritual structures, the purpose of which is not fully disclosed. Perhaps these were burials or religious buildings. Gelendzhik dolmens are about 5 thousand years old, which makes them older than some of the Egyptian pyramids. Many tourists come to Gelendzhik precisely for the sake of these formations, in order to touch the ancient secrets and visit the "places of power". In total, there are approximately 150 dolmens in the Caucasus.

Dolmens of Gelendzhik

Waterfalls on the Zhane River

Water streams are located in the valley near the village of Vozrozhdenie. This place is considered one of the most picturesque routes on the Black Sea coast. Two groups of cascades are located at some distance from each other, they are separated by 3.5 km. Tourists and locals swim in the crystal clear water, have picnics in the clearings and simply enjoy the beauty of virgin nature.

Waterfalls on the Zhane River

"Blue Abyss"

Autocamping is located in a pine grove, a 15-minute walk from the beach between Divnomorskoye and Dzhankhot. This is a quiet and peaceful place on a high bank for wild outdoor recreation. During the season, the Blue Abyss is visited by a huge number of tourists, so staying here can hardly be called secluded. Camping is paid, there are showers, toilets, washbasins. The nearest settlement is several tens of kilometers away.

Blue Abyss

Dzhankhotsky forest of Pitsunda pine

Pitsunda pine is a relic tree listed in the Red Book of the Russian Federation. This plant is a typical representative of the Mediterranean flora, but, unfortunately, it is gradually disappearing. On the Black Sea coast near Dzhanhot there is a fairly large grove with an area of ​​950 hectares, where this species grows. The forest has not only aesthetic, but also soil-protective and scientific significance.

Dzhankhotsky forest of Pitsunda pine

Rock Sail

A natural monument on the Black Sea coast, which is located 17 km from Gelendzhik. It is a flat sandstone rock 25 meters high and 20 meters long. The outlines of the formation resemble a sail, for which the rock got its name. At a height of about 2.5 meters there is a small hole, the origin of which is not entirely clear. Some sources indicate that it was broken during the Caucasian War.

Rock Sail