雅罗斯拉夫尔的 25 个热门景点, 俄罗斯

472
53 712

雅罗斯拉夫尔是著名的俄罗斯金环线上最明亮的城市之一。 2005年,市中心获得了人类历史遗产的地位,并被列入联合国教科文组织名录。雅罗斯拉夫尔的鼎盛时期来到了 17 世纪。正是在这个时候,创造了杰出的城市建筑纪念碑。

智者雅罗斯拉夫市是俄罗斯最受欢迎的文化旅游中心之一。除了建筑乐趣之外,雅罗斯拉夫尔之旅还可以让您欣赏风景如画的伏尔加河岸和整洁的河堤,在众多的城市公园中放松身心,沉浸在曾经颇具影响力的雅罗斯拉夫尔公国的历史中。

参观当地的天文馆或动物园将有助于丰富您的消遣。雅罗斯拉夫尔海豚馆值得特别一提,它是俄罗斯中部唯一的此类场所。

雅罗斯拉夫尔有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

沃尔日斯卡亚路堤

19世纪初,亚历山大一世访问雅罗斯拉夫尔后,这座城市的堤坝就开始修建。皇帝不喜欢伏尔加河岸的凌乱景象,他下令拨款进行改善。从此,伏尔加河堤成为了真正的装饰和城市的主要长廊,随时保持着秩序和清洁。它沿着河高高的河岸延伸,从那里可以看到风景如画的景色。

沃尔日斯卡亚路堤

斯特雷卡公园

城市公园位于伏尔加河和科托罗斯尔河交汇处的沙嘴上。这是一片绿地,拥有宽阔的步行街和休闲区。该公园于 2010 年为庆祝建市一百周年而被授予荣誉。它装饰着雅罗斯拉夫尔建城 1000 周年纪念碑,石碑的形式是戴着双头鹰的石碑。方尖碑的底部是智者雅罗斯拉夫和其他四个人物的雕像,象征着城镇居民的形象。

斯特雷卡公园

雅罗斯拉夫尔博物馆保护区

博物馆建筑群包括几座教堂、主题博物馆、科学图书馆以及斯帕斯基修道院。博物馆联合基金藏品包含超过35万件展品,其中包括珍贵的圣像和手稿、家居用品、教堂用具。一个单独的展览致力于编年史“伊戈尔战役的故事”。该综合体于 1924 年将多个城市博物馆合并为一个系统后形成。

雅罗斯拉夫尔博物馆保护区

变形大教堂

这座寺庙被认为是雅罗斯拉夫尔最古老的建筑之一 - 它的外观可以追溯到 16 世纪初。它是在前雅罗斯拉夫尔王子、莫斯科王国现任君主沙皇瓦西里三世派遣的莫斯科雇佣工匠的帮助下建造的。大教堂的建筑特点是克制和简朴

显圣大教堂

喀山圣母礼拜堂

1997 年在主显圣容修道院大门附近建造的一座小石头教堂。这座纪念碑是献给米宁和波扎尔斯基民兵从雅罗斯拉夫尔到莫斯科的出口的。如您所知,下诺夫哥罗德志愿者在前往首都之前,在修道院的围墙内避难了一段时间,以求变得更强大,获得力量。教堂以优雅的塔楼形式建造,让人想起四坡教堂的圆顶。

喀山圣母礼拜堂

先知以利亚教堂

该寺庙位于雅罗斯拉夫尔历史区的中心广场。该建筑是一座17世纪的建筑纪念碑,至今仍完好无损。这座教堂是由镇民出资建造的。颇具影响力且富有的雅罗斯拉夫尔商人斯克里普宁兄弟为融资做出了重大贡献。该寺庙以“聪明”的建筑和丰富的内部装饰而著称。

先知以利亚教堂

托尔奇科沃施洗者约翰教堂

该教堂位于托尔奇科瓦斯洛博达 (Tolckova Sloboda) 内,17 世纪这里主要居住着富有的雅罗斯拉夫尔居民。修建寺庙的资金是镇民捐献的。没有钱帮忙的人也参与了建设工作。施洗约翰教堂被认为是雅罗斯拉夫尔最美丽的教堂之一,因为建筑师以当时最好的寺庙为模型,在建造过程中只使用了先进的方法。

托尔奇科沃施洗者约翰教堂

圣母升天大教堂

人们普遍认为第一座圣母升天大教堂建于13世纪,但1642年该建筑因年久失修而被拆除。几年后,一座新寺庙拔地而起,但它也注定不会存在太久——直到1670年的一场大火。17世纪末,这座建筑再次重建,但这座寺庙并没有幸存至今。 1937 年被炸毁。现代大教堂于 2010 年在历史大教堂的遗址上建成。

圣母升天大教堂

托尔加修道院

十四世纪的修道院,位于雅罗斯拉夫尔市。这座修道院建在普罗霍尔主教发现至圣神像的地方。 16 世纪中叶,伊凡雷帝曾造访这座修道院,在对着这座圣像进行长时间祈祷后,他的腿病痊愈了。根据君主的法令,在寺院里修建了一座石庙,国王也捐献了大量资金,寺院因此开始逐渐恢复。

托尔加修道院

喀山修道院

该修道院成立于俄罗斯国家最困难的历史时期之一——动乱时期。它的历史始于 1610 年建造的一座木制教堂,被烧毁的圣诞修道院的修女们很快就在教堂附近定居下来。在这里,姐妹俩找到了期待已久的住所。直到18世纪下半叶,修道院建筑群的所有建筑都是木制的,仅在1830年代。第一座石头大教堂出现了。

喀山修道院

Vlasievskaya 塔和 Znamenskaya 教堂

弗拉西耶夫塔 (Vlasievskaya Tower) 是一座 17 世纪的防御建筑,是该市最早的石头建筑之一。最初,城市防御系统中有六座石塔。随着时间的推移,这座建筑增加了一座小教堂,后来发展成为标志教堂,并与塔楼组成了一个建筑群。这座教堂直到 1897 年才获得现代形式,在此之前它曾被重建过五次。

Vlasievskaya 塔和 Znamenskaya 教堂

伏尔加塔

雅罗斯拉夫尔的另一座石头防御工事,从 17 世纪至今保存完好。这座塔是用砖砌成的,建在伏尔加河畔。直到1711年,这里还盖着木帐篷,在一场大火中被烧毁。 19世纪初,西立面增设了伏尔加门,建筑也竣工以容纳兵工厂。 19世纪末,该建筑被改建成酒馆

伏尔加塔

大都会商会

一座土木工程的建筑纪念碑,建于 17 世纪末。这些会议厅是为罗斯托夫和雅罗斯拉夫尔都主教建造的。该建筑是一座两层石砌庄园,内设会客室和起居室。 18世纪末,雅罗斯拉夫尔市的第一任副省长就位于该议院的领土上。叶卡捷琳娜二世也曾多次下榻于此。如今,该庄园设有一座古代俄罗斯艺术博物馆。

大都会商会

总督官邸和花园

总督府建于 19 世纪,是雅罗斯拉夫尔市市长的官邸。与此同时,房子周围种植了一个花园。该宅邸经常被俄罗斯皇帝用作旅行宫殿

总督官邸和花园

N.A. 涅克拉索夫“卡拉比哈”博物馆保护区

红织布村纪念博物馆,致力于纪念 N.A. 涅克拉索夫的生活和工作。展览馆位于 18 世纪中叶的庄园内,由 N.S. Golitsyn 亲王下令建造。 1861 年,该建筑被 N. A. Nekrasov 收购。这位作家一直住在这里直到 1875 年。1918 年,这座宅邸归国家所有。它是集体农场的董事会所在地。 1946年,决定在庄园内修复并筹建一座纪念博物馆。

N.A. 涅克拉索夫“卡拉比哈”博物馆保护区

雅罗斯拉夫尔市历史博物馆

该博物馆于 1999 年向游客开放。展览位于一栋 19 世纪末历史悠久的宅邸内,该宅邸曾属于商人库兹涅佐夫 (Kuznetsov)。 1919年,该建筑被市政府接管。 70 年来,它的用途发生了变化——它容纳了公用事业、医院、孤儿院。 1985 年修复后,该馆舍被移交给雅罗斯拉夫尔博物馆保护区的一个分馆。自1999年起,这里举办了独立的博览会。

雅罗斯拉夫尔市历史博物馆

“音乐与时间”博物馆

由当地魔术师 D. Mostoslavsky 于 1993 年创立的私人收藏。展览以少量的钟和硬币开始。随着时间的推移,这座小型博物馆已发展成为一座综合体,展出从马蹄铁到茶炊和瓷器等各种藏品。博物馆大楼周围有一个拥有石头和雕塑的园景花园。

“音乐与时间”博物馆

以 F. 沃尔科夫命名的俄罗斯戏剧院

俄罗斯最古老的剧院,始建于十八世纪中叶。这一场景的历史始于一个普通的谷仓,商人 F. G. 沃尔科夫 (F. G. Volkov) 才华横溢的儿子开始在那里安排业余表演,并让朋友们参与其中。第一座剧院建筑于 1751 年建成。新场址于 1840 年代建成,此时雅罗斯拉夫尔剧院已享誉全俄罗斯。现代剧院建筑于1911年出现。

以 F. 沃尔科夫命名的俄罗斯戏剧院

中心天文馆。 V·捷列什科娃

天文馆于 2010 年雅罗斯拉夫尔建城 1000 周年前夕开放。这是一个现代化的综合体,包括博物馆、互动教室、5D景点、咖啡馆和配有星空投影仪的大厅。捷列什科娃中心经常举办科学会议,还有一个天文圈。天文馆的建筑采用现代未来主义风格建造

中心天文馆。 V·捷列什科娃

智者雅罗斯拉夫纪念碑

纪念碑位于主显节广场。它于 1993 年安装,A. Bobovich、N. Komova 和 O. Komov 参与了该项目。智者雅罗斯拉夫王子一手举着一把低垂的剑,表现出他的和平性格,另一只手则拿着城市的模型。雕像面向雅罗斯拉夫尔高速公路。十九世纪,雅罗斯拉夫尔有一座纪念创始人的纪念碑,但被尼古拉一世下令拆除。

智者雅罗斯拉夫纪念碑

达曼斯基岛公园

位于科托罗斯尔河与伏尔加河交汇处的绿区。雅罗斯拉夫尔有许多公园和广场,镇民喜欢在那里放松身心,达曼斯基岛的公园是最受欢迎的公园和广场之一。此前,公园原址上有城市花园,只能乘船到达。 1944年,决定在这个地方建立一个休闲区,之后开始积极植树造林。

达曼斯基岛公园

雅罗斯拉夫尔儿童铁路

完全模仿真实轨道的铁路线,包括机车车辆、货车和车站。第一个此类景点出现于 1946 年,当时道路长度为 5 公里。孩子们是铁路线的员工。他们负责火车的运行、机车的可用性、时刻表和轨道的状况。 2001年,非凡旅程博物馆在其中一个车站开放。

雅罗斯拉夫尔儿童铁路

雅罗斯拉夫尔海豚馆

海豚馆位于雅罗斯拉夫尔地区的杜布基村。海豚、海狗和鲸鱼生活在其领土上。海豚馆是一个设施齐全的娱乐中心,提供各种表演节目、多家餐厅、游乐厅和带游泳池的酒店。俄罗斯中部城市会组织参观海豚馆的特别短途旅行。

雅罗斯拉夫尔海豚馆

雅罗斯拉夫尔动物园

俄罗斯最大的动物园之一,占地120公顷。该动物园于 2008 年开放。动物园内生活着约 250 种动物(超过 1650 只)。动物园为动物创造了舒适的条件,因为它们不再被关在狭窄的笼子里,而是被允许在广阔的领土上行走。这里有一个宠物动物园和一个饲养着热带物种的外植物馆。

雅罗斯拉夫尔动物园

杰米多夫花园

市中心广场,位于沙皇时期举行阅兵的广场上。公园中央有一个纪念 P.G. 的圆柱。杰米多夫。该花园于 1885 年由市长 I.A. 出资修建。瓦赫拉梅耶娃。起初,这个地方以他的名字命名,但人们因为这座柱子而使用了“杰米多夫斯基花园”这个名字。该花园于2005年全面修复。

杰米多夫花园

Top 25 attractions of Yaroslavl, Russia

525
54 070

Yaroslavl is one of the brightest cities on the famous Golden Ring of Russia route. In 2005, the city center received the status of the historical heritage of mankind and was included in the UNESCO list. Yaroslavl's heyday came in the 17th century. It was at this time that outstanding monuments of urban architecture were created.

The city of Yaroslav the Wise is one of the most popular centers of cultural tourism in Russia. In addition to architectural delight, a trip to Yaroslavl will give you the pleasure of contemplating the picturesque banks of the Volga and the well-groomed embankment, as well as relaxing in numerous city parks and immersing yourself in the history of the once influential Yaroslavl principality.

A trip to the local planetarium or zoo will help diversify your pastime. The Yaroslavl dolphinarium is worth a special mention - the only place of its kind in Central Russia.

What to see and where to go in Yaroslavl?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Volzhskaya embankment

The city embankment was equipped at the beginning of the 19th century after the visit of Alexander I to Yaroslavl. The emperor did not like the unkempt view of the banks of the Volga, and he ordered the allocation of funds for improvement. Since then, the Volga embankment has become a real decoration and the main promenade of the city, kept in order and clean at any time. It stretches along the high banks of the river, from where a picturesque view opens.

Volzhskaya embankment

Park on Strelka

City park located at the confluence of the Volga and Kotorosl on a sandy spit. It is a green area with wide walking alleys and recreation areas. The park was ennobled in 2010 to celebrate the centenary of the founding of the city. It is decorated with a monument to the 1000th anniversary of Yaroslavl in the form of a stele crowned with a double-headed eagle. At the base of the obelisk is the figure of Yaroslav the Wise and four other characters, personifying the images of the townspeople.

Park on Strelka

Yaroslavl Museum-Reserve

The museum complex, which includes several churches, thematic museums, a scientific library, as well as the Spassky Monastery. The united fund of the museum collection contains more than 350 thousand exhibits, among which are valuable icons and manuscripts, household items, church utensils. A separate exposition is devoted to the chronicle "The Tale of Igor's Campaign". The complex was formed in 1924 after the merger of several city museums into a single system.

Yaroslavl Museum-Reserve

Transfiguration Cathedral

The temple is considered one of the oldest structures in Yaroslavl - its appearance dates back to the beginning of the 16th century. It was erected with the help of hired craftsmen from Moscow, who were sent by Tsar Vasily III, the former prince of Yaroslavl and the current sovereign of the Moscow kingdom. The architecture of the cathedral is characterized by restraint and austerity; there are no unnecessary decorative decorations on the facade. The temple was held in high esteem by the parishioners; Ivan the Terrible visited it on numerous occasions.

Transfiguration Cathedral

Chapel of Our Lady of Kazan

A small stone chapel built in 1997 near the gates of the Transfiguration Monastery. The monument is dedicated to the exit of the people's militia of Minin and Pozharsky from Yaroslavl to Moscow. As you know, the Nizhny Novgorod volunteers, before going to the capital, took refuge for some time in the walls of the monastery in order to get stronger and gain strength. The chapel was built in the form of an elegant turret, reminiscent of the dome of a hipped church.

Chapel of Our Lady of Kazan

Church of Elijah the Prophet

The temple is located on the central square in the historical part of Yaroslavl. The building is an architectural monument of the 17th century, which has survived intact to this day. The church was built at the expense of the townspeople. A significant contribution to the financing was made by influential and wealthy Yaroslavl merchants - the Skripnin brothers. The temple is distinguished by "smart" architecture and rich interior decoration.

Church of Elijah the Prophet

Church of John the Baptist in Tolchkovo

The church is located within the Tolchkova Sloboda, where in the 17th century mainly wealthy Yaroslavl residents lived. Funds for the construction of the temple were donated by the townspeople. People who could not help with money took part in the construction work. The Church of John the Baptist is considered one of the most picturesque in Yaroslavl, as the architects took the best temples of that time as a model, and only advanced methods were used during construction.

Church of John the Baptist in Tolchkovo

Assumption Cathedral

It is generally accepted that the first Assumption Cathedral was built in the 13th century, but in 1642 the building was demolished due to its dilapidation. A few years later, a new temple was erected, but it was not destined to exist for long either - until the fire of 1670. At the end of the 17th century, the building was rebuilt again, but this temple has not survived to this day, as it was blown up in 1937. The modern cathedral on the site of the historical one was built by 2010.

Assumption Cathedral

Tolga Monastery

Convent of the XIV century, located in the city of Yaroslavl. The monastery was erected on the site where Bishop Prokhor found the miraculous icon of the Most Holy Theotokos. In the middle of the 16th century, the monastery was visited by Ivan the Terrible, who was cured of a leg disease after a long prayer at this icon. By decree of the sovereign, a stone temple was built in the monastery, and the king also donated a large sum, thanks to which the monastery began to gradually recover.

Tolga Monastery

Kazan Convent

The monastery was founded in one of the most difficult historical periods of the Russian state - during the Time of Troubles. Its history began in 1610 with the construction of a wooden church, near which nuns from the burned-out Nativity Monastery soon settled. Here the sisters were able to find a long-awaited shelter. Until the second half of the 18th century, all the buildings of the monastery complex were wooden, only in the 1830s. the first stone cathedral appeared.

Kazan Convent

Vlasievskaya Tower and Znamenskaya Church

The Vlasievskaya Tower is a defensive structure of the 17th century, one of the first stone buildings in the city. Initially, there were six stone towers in the system of city fortifications. Over time, a chapel was added to the building, which grew into the Church of the Sign and made up a single architectural complex with the tower. The church acquired its modern forms only in 1897, before that it was rebuilt five times.

Vlasievskaya Tower and Znamenskaya Church

Volga tower

Another stone fortification of Yaroslavl, preserved from the 17th century. The tower was built of brick on the banks of the Volga. Until 1711, it was covered with a wooden tent, which burned down in a fire. At the beginning of the 19th century, the Volga Gates were added to the western facade, and the building was also completed to accommodate the arsenal. At the end of the 19th century, the building was adapted for a tavern; nowadays, a cafe is open in the tower.

Volga tower

Metropolitan Chambers

An architectural monument of civil engineering, erected at the end of the 17th century. The chambers were built for the Metropolitan of Rostov and Yaroslavl. The building is a two-story stone manor, inside which reception rooms and living quarters were organized. At the end of the 18th century, the first vice-governor of Yaroslavl was located on the territory of the chambers. Catherine II also repeatedly stayed here. Today, the estate houses a museum of ancient Russian art.

Metropolitan Chambers

Governor's house and garden

The governor's estate was erected in the 19th century as the residence of the Yaroslavl mayor. At the same time, a garden was planted around the house. The mansion was often used by Russian emperors as a travel palace; all the rulers from Alexander I to Nicholas II visited here. Since 1970, the Yaroslavl Art Museum has been located on the territory of the complex, where collections of icons, Russian avant-garde and primitivism are exhibited.

Governor

Museum-reserve N.A. Nekrasov "Karabikha"

Memorial Museum in the village of Red Weavers, dedicated to the life and work of N. A. Nekrasov. The exposition is located in the estate of the middle of the 18th century, built by order of Prince N. S. Golitsyn. In 1861, the building was acquired by N. A. Nekrasov. The writer lived here until 1875. In 1918, the mansion went to the state. It housed the directorate of the collective farm. In 1946, a decision was made to restore and organize a memorial museum on the estate.

Museum-reserve N.A. Nekrasov Karabikha

Museum of the history of the city of Yaroslavl

The museum opened its doors to visitors in 1999. The exposition is housed in a historic mansion of the late 19th century, which once belonged to the merchant Kuznetsov. In 1919, the building was taken over by the city authorities. Over the course of 70 years, its purpose has changed - it housed public utilities, a hospital, an orphanage. After the repair in 1985, the premises were given over to a branch of the Yaroslavl Museum-Reserve. Since 1999, an independent exposition has been opened here.

Museum of the history of the city of Yaroslavl

Museum "Music and Time"

Private collection founded in 1993 by D. Mostoslavsky, a local illusionist. The exposition began with a small collection of bells and coins. Over time, the small museum has grown into a complex, which exhibits a wide variety of collections from horseshoes to samovars and porcelain dishes. Around the museum building there is a landscaped garden with stones and sculptures.

Museum Music and Time

Russian Drama Theater named after F. Volkov

The oldest drama theater in Russia, which was founded in the middle of the XVIII century. The history of the scene began with an ordinary barn, where the talented son of a merchant F. G. Volkov began to arrange amateur performances in which he involved friends. The first theater building appeared in 1751. The new premises were built in the 1840s, by which time the Yaroslavl Theater had become famous throughout Russia. The modern theater building appeared in 1911.

Russian Drama Theater named after F. Volkov

Planetarium of the Center. V. Tereshkova

The planetarium was opened in 2010 on the eve of the 1000th anniversary of Yaroslavl. It is a modern complex, which includes a museum, an interactive classroom, a 5-D attraction, a cafe and a hall with a starry sky projector. In the center of V. Tereshkova often holds scientific conferences, and an astronomical circle also works. The building of the planetarium is built in a modern futuristic manner; from afar, it resembles a spaceship.

Planetarium of the Center. V. Tereshkova

Monument to Yaroslav the Wise

The monument is located on Epiphany Square. It was installed in 1993, A. Bobovich, N. Komova and O. Komov worked on the project. Prince Yaroslav the Wise is depicted with a lowered sword in one hand, which demonstrates his peaceful disposition, and with a model of the city in the other. The statue faces the Yaroslavl highway. In the XIX century in Yaroslavl there was a monument in honor of the founder, but it was dismantled by order of Nicholas I.

Monument to Yaroslav the Wise

Park on Damansky Island

A green zone located at the confluence of the Kotorosl with the Volga. There are many parks and squares in Yaroslavl, where the townspeople like to spend their time relaxing, the park on Damansky Island is one of the most popular. Previously, on the site of the park there were city gardens, which could only be reached by boat. In 1944, it was decided to create a recreational zone in this place, after which active planting of trees began.

Park on Damansky Island

Yaroslavl Children's Railway

A railway line that completely imitates real tracks with rolling stock, wagons and stations. The first such attraction appeared in 1946, when the length of the road was 5 km. Children are the employees of the railway line. They are responsible for the movement of trains, the serviceability of locomotives, the schedule and the condition of the tracks. In 2001, the Museum of Extraordinary Journeys was opened at one of the stations.

Yaroslavl Children

Yaroslavl Dolphinarium

The Dolphinarium is located in the village of Dubki in the Yaroslavl region. Dolphins, fur seals and whales live on its territory. The Dolphinarium is a full-fledged entertainment complex with a variety of show programs, several restaurants, an amusement hall and a hotel with a swimming pool. Special excursion tours with a visit to the dolphinarium are organized from the cities of Central Russia.

Yaroslavl Dolphinarium

Yaroslavl Zoo

One of the largest zoos in Russia, located on an area of ​​120 hectares. It was opened in 2008. About 250 species of animals (more than 1650 individuals) live in the menagerie. The zoo has created comfortable conditions for animals, as they are not kept in narrow cages, but are allowed to walk over a vast territory. There is a petting zoo and an exotarium with tropical species.

Yaroslavl Zoo

Demidov garden

The central city square, located on the square where military parades were held in tsarist times. In the center of the park there is a column in honor of P.G. Demidov. The garden was formed in 1885 at the expense of the city chief I.A. Vakhrameeva. At first, the place was named after him, but the people used the name "Demidovsky Garden" because of the column. The garden was completely restored in 2005.

Demidov garden