大诺夫哥罗德的 25 个热门景点, 俄罗斯

1 091
41 359

大诺夫哥罗德是古罗斯的城市博物馆,也是俄罗斯国家和民主的发源地。留里克带着他的随从来到这里,后来诺夫哥罗德共和国在这里崛起并繁荣,钟声第一次敲响,召开人民大会。大诺夫哥罗德在建筑方面也是一个独特的地方。只有这里保留了大量 11 至 16 世纪的古迹,但在罗斯其他地区的领土上大量遗失。古老的教堂和修道院、诺夫哥罗德堡垒强大的防御塔、拥有 400 年历史的木屋 - 所有这些辉煌等待着决定参观这座美妙城市的游客。

大诺夫哥罗德有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

诺夫哥罗德地区

诺夫哥罗德要塞矗立在该市历史中心的沃尔霍夫河左岸。第一次提及它可以追溯到11世纪初,在12世纪它成为诺夫哥罗德老共和国的据点。 15 世纪,当这座城市成为莫斯科公国的一部分时,这座建筑群得到了重大重建。更多的塔楼、古老的寺庙和部分石墙至今幸存下来。

诺夫哥罗德地区

雅罗斯拉夫法院和广场

位于沃尔霍夫河与要塞对岸的建筑群。境内保存有12至16世纪的古迹,其中包括建于1113年的圣尼古拉斯大教堂和可追溯至13世纪的普拉斯克瓦皮亚特尼察教堂。这个地方以智者雅罗斯拉夫王子的名字命名。古代这里举办热闹的集市。最新的建筑是 Gostiny Dvor 拱廊,由数十个白色石拱门组成。

雅罗斯拉夫法院和广场

圣索菲亚大教堂

大教堂被认为是罗斯最古老的寺庙之一

圣索菲亚大教堂

“俄罗斯千年”纪念碑

这座纪念碑建于 1862 年,纪念瓦兰吉人召唤 1000 周年。纪念碑的形状是一个大球——皇家球体,矗立在基座上。这里总共可以区分 128 个人物,按层排列:最上面是一位天使(东正教的化身)和一位描绘罗斯的女人,下面是王子、教会领袖和启蒙者的图像。

“俄罗斯千年”纪念碑

胜利纪念碑

1974年,大诺夫哥罗德从德国侵略者手中解放30周年纪念日,这座纪念碑竖立在叶卡捷琳娜山上。雕塑群由骑在马上的骑手、踩在他身下的万字符和一座塔顶组成,塔顶上有一艘船,塔内有一个螺旋楼梯。战士手中握着一把剑,可以说是所有俄罗斯土地捍卫者的集体形象的化身。

胜利纪念碑

“维托斯拉夫利齐”

木制建筑博物馆,距离城市几公里。它以 12 至 18 世纪期间位于此的村庄命名。露天博览会于 1964 年举行。住宅建筑被带到这里——木制建筑纪念碑、工业建筑、教堂。博物馆境内举办民俗节日和节日庆祝活动。

“维托斯拉夫利齐”

大诺夫哥罗德的教堂和寺庙

大诺夫哥罗德的建筑风格独特,这里保存了许多古老的寺庙,其中许多被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。全市共有宗教建筑约30座。其中许多建于 11 世纪至 16 世纪期间,其他建筑属于更现代的阶段。其中最古老的教堂包括拥有 800 年历史壁画的圣母诞生大教堂、托尔古的帕拉斯凯瓦-皮亚特尼察教堂、尼科洛-德沃里申斯基大教堂和小溪上的西奥多·斯特拉蒂拉教堂。许多建筑都是后来重建的,同时保留了古老的建筑形式。一些教堂还保存有壁画,极具文化价值。

大诺夫哥罗德的教堂和寺庙

大诺夫哥罗德修道院

诺夫哥罗德地区的修道院回廊是 12 世纪至 15 世纪宗教建筑的宝贵古迹。其中包括佩林斯基特修道院、瓦尔拉莫-胡廷斯基救世主-普列奥布拉任斯基修道院、尼古拉-维亚日施斯基修道院、圣尤里耶夫修道院、圣三一米哈伊洛-克洛普斯基修道院等。在俄罗斯很少有地方可以看到如此多的古代建筑古迹,但在大诺夫哥罗德,其中许多不仅成功地保存至今,而且还保存得非常完好。如今,诺夫哥罗德修道院不仅是宗教中心,也是热门的旅游景点。

大诺夫哥罗德修道院

留里克定居点

诺夫哥罗德王子的第一个住所,据传说,留里克在召唤他来到王国后与他的随从定居于此。该定居点的建造历史可以追溯到九世纪。此前,取而代之的是更古老的定居点。在考古发掘过程中,在这里发现了瓦兰吉人(斯堪的纳维亚人)的军事装备和服装元素,以及王子印章、来自不同国家的硬币、珠宝和餐具碎片。

留里克定居点

办公楼

该建筑位于诺夫哥罗德城堡境内。它建于 18 世纪,而不是指挥室。它是法院、财政部和其他行政机构的所在地。如今,这里已成为博物馆展览馆,收藏有历史和艺术藏品。该建筑外观经典,与周围建筑和谐相处。入口处有铸铁狮子雕像,是从 A. A. Arakcheev 伯爵的庄园运来的。

办公楼

呼叫时间

钟楼,位于诺夫哥罗德城堡的西北部。该建筑建于17世纪

呼叫时间

主权商会

一座15世纪的建筑纪念碑,一座类似砖砌哥特式风格的建筑。它不仅是大诺夫哥罗德乃至整个罗斯现存最古老的民用建筑。此前,该房间是弗拉季奇内法院建筑群的一部分。据《诺夫哥罗德纪事》记载,德国建筑师参与了它的建造,所以它的外观结果有点欧洲风格。

主权商会

戈斯蒂尼德沃尔门塔

该建筑也被称为雅罗斯拉夫塔和格里尼察塔。专家们尚未就其建造原因达成共识。在不同时期,这里曾设有避难所、行政机构、学校、档案馆,甚至住宅公寓(在苏联统治下)。如今,门塔内设有博物馆,陈列着各种基督教文物。

戈斯蒂尼德沃尔门塔

阿列克谢耶夫斯卡娅塔

环岛城唯一幸存的建筑是大诺夫哥罗德的外部防御建筑环。它建于16世纪。建筑墙厚达4.5米,塔高约15米,直径17米。到20世纪初,建筑逐渐衰败,但直到20世纪90年代才进行修复,使建筑呈现出历史的面貌。

阿列克谢耶夫斯卡娅塔

V.I.波维特金音乐古物中心

博物馆和文化中心,由艺术家兼修复者 V. I. Povetkin 创建并以他的名字命名。在这里,他们还原了10-15世纪古代乐器的外观和声音,并教授传统工艺。在这里您还可以听到诺夫哥罗德、沃洛格达和普斯科夫地区的传统曲调、古老的仪式歌曲以及竖琴和口哨笛演奏的被遗忘的主题。

V.I.波维特金音乐古物中心

美术博物馆

博物馆展览馆位于前贵族议会所在地——一座 19 世纪的建筑纪念碑。该藏品致力于 17 至 20 世纪的俄罗斯艺术。这里收藏有绘画、素描、细密画和雕塑,甚至还有艾瓦佐夫斯基、希什金、列宾和布留洛夫的作品。大部分展品是在 20 年代贵族庄园的财产被没收之后才来到这里的。

美术博物馆

诺夫哥罗德土地艺术文化博物馆

该博物馆于 2002 年在什一税修道院的一栋建筑内开放,该修道院建于 14 世纪。展览由 20 世纪末至 21 世纪初诺夫哥罗德艺术家的作品组成。除了绘画之外,游客还可以欣赏当地工匠按照古老传统制作的瓷器和玻璃制品。对于那些愿意的人,可以举办大师班和主题班。

诺夫哥罗德土地艺术文化博物馆

学术戏剧院。调频。陀思妥耶夫斯基

戏剧院大楼,1987年根据于先生的设计建造。 S.索莫夫值得游客特别关注。建筑师在他的创作中将现代趋势与大诺夫哥罗德城市规划的古典传统特征相结合。他以古代教堂和塔楼的形式为基础,沿途添加了柱子、拱门和拱顶。结果是有趣的风格组合。

学术戏剧院。调频。陀思妥耶夫斯基

沃尔霍夫河畔诺夫哥罗德

沃尔霍夫河畔诺夫哥罗德是该市的主要火车站。第一个木制车站是由商人 A.I. 出资建造的。瓦尔古宁,它一直持续到伟大的卫国战争本身。现代建筑建于1953年

沃尔霍夫河畔诺夫哥罗德

克里姆林宫公园

该公园位于大诺夫哥罗德的历史中心,三边环绕着诺夫哥罗德斯基德蒂涅茨堡垒,并毗邻其城墙。该公园建于 19 世纪初,原址是土质防御工事。 1885年,这里修建了一座木制剧场建筑。第二次世界大战期间,种植园几乎被完全摧毁,因为德国军队将树木用作柴火。该公园在战后得到了修复。

克里姆林宫公园

喷泉“萨德科和沃尔霍娃公主”

“萨德科和沃尔霍娃公主”是位于大诺夫哥罗德市中心的主要城市喷泉。这座雕塑作品于 1978 年被放置在斯大林半身像的遗址上。它由俄罗斯史诗中的两个著名英雄人物组成。该组被放置在一个马赛克碗的中间,水流流入其中。 2009年,为纪念这座城市成立1150周年,这座地标建筑被修复。

喷泉“萨德科和沃尔霍娃公主”

汉萨喷泉

汉萨喷泉成为 2009 年在大诺夫哥罗德举行的文化和经济论坛的象征。该喷泉以花岗岩圆圈的形式制成,上面镶嵌着现代汉萨同盟 16 个国家的国徽。它有点象征着谈判桌。水流平稳地流过喷泉光滑的表面,完全覆盖了一层薄膜。

汉萨喷泉

克里姆林宫海滩

沃尔霍夫河畔的一条沙带,沿着城市堡垒的城墙延伸。夏季,这里成为大诺夫哥罗德居民的主要休闲区。它拥有所有必要的基础设施:更衣室、运动场、儿童滑梯、遮阳伞。阳光明媚的日子里,海滩上人头攒动。这个地方非常适合游泳和日光浴,以及欣赏周围的风景。

克里姆林宫海滩

人行天桥

这座桥横跨沃尔霍夫河,连接贸易区和索非亚两侧。它位于诺夫哥罗德城堡附近。据《诺夫哥罗德纪事报》记载,早在 12 世纪,这里就有了大桥,一直存在到 1944 年,直到撤退的德军将其炸毁。现代浮桥建于1987年,长度仅220多米。

人行天桥

沃尔霍夫河和伊尔门湖

沃尔霍夫河从伊尔门湖流出,向北流动,流入拉多加湖。全长224公里。自古以来,人们就在Priilmenye定居,许多传说和故事都与这个地方有关。正是在这些地区,留里克建立了他的第一个定居点,也就是说,俄罗斯国家从这里开始。河流和湖泊是大诺夫哥罗德风景如画的自然景观。

沃尔霍夫河和伊尔门湖

Top 25 attractions of Veliky Novgorod, Russia

1 091
41 359

Veliky Novgorod is a city-museum of Ancient Rus', as well as the birthplace of Russian statehood and democracy. It was here that Rurik came with his retinue, later the Novgorod Republic arose and flourished here, and for the first time the bell rang, convening a people's assembly. Veliky Novgorod is also a unique place in terms of architecture. Only here a huge number of monuments of the 11th - 16th centuries have been preserved, massively lost on the territory of the rest of Rus'. Ancient churches and monasteries, powerful defensive towers of the Novgorod fortress, wooden houses 400 years old - all this splendor awaits tourists who decide to visit this wonderful city.

What to see and where to go in Veliky Novgorod?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Novgorod detinets

The Novgorod fortress stands on the left bank of the Volkhov River in the historical center of the city. The first mention of it dates back to the beginning of the 11th century, in the 12th century it became the stronghold of the Novgorod veche republic. In the 15th century, when the city became part of the Moscow principality, the complex was significantly rebuilt. More towers, ancient temples and sections of the stone wall have survived to this day.

Novgorod detinets

Yaroslav's Court and Torg

An architectural complex located on the opposite side of the Volkhov River from the fortress. Monuments of the 12th-16th centuries have been preserved on its territory, among which are St. Nicholas Cathedral built in 1113 and the Praskeva Pyatnitsa Church dating back to the 13th century. The place was named after Prince Yaroslav the Wise. In ancient times, noisy fairs were held here. The latest building is the Gostiny Dvor arcade, which consists of several dozen white stone arches.

Yaroslav

Saint Sophia Cathedral

The cathedral is considered one of the oldest temples of Rus'; it appeared on Novgorod land at the beginning of the 11th century and for many centuries was the spiritual center of the republic. In subsequent years, it was repeatedly rebuilt and expanded. The architecture of the temple is quite unique, of particular interest is the belfry of the XV century, consisting of five bays. Only three such structures were built.

Saint Sophia Cathedral

Monument "Millennium of Russia"

A monument erected in 1862 in honor of the 1000th anniversary of the calling of the Varangians. The monument is made in the form of a large ball - the royal orb, standing on a pedestal. In total, 128 figures can be distinguished here, arranged in tiers: at the very top is an angel - the personification of Orthodoxy and a woman depicting Rus', below are images of princes, church hierarchs and enlighteners.

Monument Millennium of Russia

Victory Monument

The monument was erected on Catherine's Hill in 1974 on the day of the 30th anniversary of the liberation of Veliky Novgorod from the German invaders. The sculptural group consists of a rider on a horse, crushing a swastika under him, and a tower with a boat on top, inside of which there is a spiral staircase. The warrior holds a sword in his hand and, as it were, personifies the collective image of all the defenders of the Russian land.

Victory Monument

"Vitoslavlitsy"

Museum of Wooden Architecture, located a few kilometers from the city. It is named after the village that was located here from the 12th to the 18th centuries. The open-air exposition appeared in 1964. Residential buildings were brought here - wooden architectural monuments, industrial buildings, a church. Folklore festivals and festive festivities are held on the territory of the museum.

Vitoslavlitsy

Churches and temples of Veliky Novgorod

The architecture of Veliky Novgorod is unique in that many ancient temples have been preserved here, many of which are included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. In total, there are about 30 religious buildings in the city. Many of them were erected in the period from the 11th to the 16th centuries, others belong to a more modern stage. Among the most ancient are the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin with 800-year-old frescoes, the Church of Paraskeva-Pyatnitsa at Torgu, the Nikolo-Dvorishchensky Cathedral and the Church of Theodore Stratilat on the Creek. Many buildings were rebuilt at a later time while maintaining ancient architectural forms. In some churches, wall paintings have been preserved, which are of great cultural value.

Churches and temples of Veliky Novgorod

Monasteries of Veliky Novgorod

The monastic cloisters of the Novgorod land are valuable monuments of religious architecture of the period of the 12th-15th centuries. These include the Peryn Skete, the Varlaamo-Khutynsky Savior-Preobrazhensky Convent, the Nikolo-Vyazhishchsky Convent, the St. Yuriev Monastery, the Holy Trinity Mikhailo-Klopsky Monastery and others. There are few places in Russia where you can see such a large number of ancient architectural monuments, but in Veliky Novgorod, many of them have not only successfully survived to this day, but have also been preserved in excellent condition. Today, Novgorod monasteries are not only religious centers, but also popular tourist attractions.

Monasteries of Veliky Novgorod

Rurik settlement

The first residence of the Novgorod princes, where, according to legend, Rurik settled with his retinue after calling him to the kingdom. The construction of the settlement dates back to the 9th century. Previously, in its place were more ancient settlements. During archaeological excavations, elements of military equipment and clothing of the Varangians (Scandinavians), as well as princely seals, coins from different countries, jewelry and fragments of dishes were found here.

Rurik settlement

Office building

The building is located on the territory of the Novgorod citadel. It was erected in the 18th century instead of the command chamber. It housed the courts, the treasury and other administrative institutions. Today, the premises are occupied by a museum exposition with historical and art collections. The building has a classic appearance and harmoniously fits into the surrounding architecture. At the entrance there are statues of lions made of cast iron, brought here from the estate of Count A. A. Arakcheev.

Office building

Calling the hour

The clock tower, located in the northwestern part of the Novgorod citadel. The building was built in the 17th century; earlier, another tower, built in the 15th century, stood in its place. Unfortunately, the name of the author of the project has not been preserved. Presumably, the chime served as the bell tower of the church of St. Sergius of Radonezh. The tower is the tallest building in the Kremlin, so it immediately attracts attention.

Calling the hour

Sovereign Chamber

An architectural monument of the 15th century, a building built in a style similar to brick Gothic. It is the oldest surviving civil building not only in Veliky Novgorod, but throughout Rus'. Previously, the chamber was part of the Vladychny Court complex. According to the Novgorod chronicle, German architects took part in its construction, so its appearance turned out to be a bit European.

Sovereign Chamber

Gate tower of Gostiny Dvor

The building is also known as Yaroslav's Tower and Gridnitsa. Experts still have not come to a consensus on why it was built. At various times, a shelter, administrative institutions, a school, an archive, and even residential apartments (under Soviet rule) were located here. Today, the Gate Tower houses a museum exposition with a variety of Christian artifacts.

Gate tower of Gostiny Dvor

Alekseevskaya tower

The only surviving structure of the Roundabout City is the ring of external defensive structures of Veliky Novgorod. It was erected in the 16th century. The thickness of the walls of the building reaches 4.5 meters, the height of the tower is about 15 meters, and the diameter is 17 meters. By the beginning of the 20th century, the construction fell into decay, but the restoration was carried out only in the 1990s, giving the building a historical look.

Alekseevskaya tower

V. I. Povetkin Center for Musical Antiquities

Museum and cultural center, created by the artist-restorer V. I. Povetkin and named after him. In this place, they restore the appearance and sound of ancient instruments of the 10th-15th centuries, as well as teach traditional crafts. Also here you can hear the traditional tunes of the Novgorod, Vologda and Pskov regions, ancient ritual songs and forgotten motifs performed on the harp and whistle flute.

V. I. Povetkin Center for Musical Antiquities

Art Museum

The museum exposition is located on the territory of the former Noble Assembly in the house - an architectural monument of the 19th century. The collection is dedicated to Russian art of the 17th–20th centuries. Here are collected paintings, drawings, miniatures and sculptures, there are even works by Aivazovsky, Shishkin, Repin and Bryullov. Most of the exhibits came here after the confiscation of property from the estates of aristocrats in the 1920s.

Art Museum

Museum of Artistic Culture of the Novgorod Land

The museum opened in 2002 in one of the buildings of the Tithes Monastery, built in the 14th century. The exposition is made up of works by Novgorod artists of the late 20th - early 21st centuries. In addition to paintings, visitors can look at porcelain and glass products made by local craftsmen in accordance with ancient traditions. For those who wish, master classes and thematic classes are held.

Museum of Artistic Culture of the Novgorod Land

Academic Drama Theatre. F.M. Dostoevsky

The building of the Drama Theater, built in 1987 according to the project of Yu. S. Somov, deserves special attention of tourists. The architect combined in his creation modern trends with the classical traditions characteristic of urban planning in Veliky Novgorod. He took the forms of ancient churches and towers as a basis, adding columns, arches and vaults along the way. The result is an interesting mix of styles.

Academic Drama Theatre. F.M. Dostoevsky

Novgorod-on-Volkhov

Novgorod-on-Volkhov is the main railway station of the city. The first wooden station was built at the expense of the merchant A.I. Vargunin, it stood until the Great Patriotic War itself. The modern building was erected in 1953; in the early 2000s, it was completely reconstructed. Trains depart from here towards Moscow, Murmansk, St. Petersburg and Minsk.

Novgorod-on-Volkhov

Kremlin park

The park is located in the historical center of Veliky Novgorod, on three sides it surrounds the Novgorodsky Detinets fortress and is adjacent to its walls. The park was founded at the beginning of the 19th century on the site of former earthen fortifications. In 1885, a wooden theater building was built here. During the Second World War, the plantations were almost completely destroyed, as the German troops used the trees for firewood. The park was restored in the post-war years.

Kremlin park

Fountain "Sadko and Princess Volkhova"

"Sadko and Princess Volkhova" is the main city fountain located in the central part of Veliky Novgorod. The sculptural composition was placed in 1978 on the site of Stalin's bust. It consists of two figures of famous heroes of Russian epics. The group is set in the middle of a mosaic bowl into which jets of water flow. In 2009, for the 1150th anniversary of the city, the landmark was restored.

Fountain Sadko and Princess Volkhova

Hanseatic fountain

The Hanseatic fountain became a symbol of the cultural and economic forum held in Veliky Novgorod in 2009. The composition is made in the form of a granite circle with mosaic coats of arms of 16 states that are members of the Hanseatic League of Modern Times. It kind of symbolizes the negotiating table. Water flows smoothly over the smooth surface of the fountain, completely covering it with a thin film.

Hanseatic fountain

Kremlin beach

A sandy strip on the banks of the Volkhov River, stretching along the walls of the city fortress. In summer, this place turns into the main recreation area for residents of Veliky Novgorod. It has all the necessary infrastructure: changing cabins, sports grounds, children's slides, umbrellas to protect from the sun. On sunny days, the beach is quite crowded. The place is perfect for swimming and sunbathing, as well as for admiring the surrounding landscapes.

Kremlin beach

Pedestrian bridge

The bridge spanning the Volkhov and connecting the Trade and Sofia sides. It is located near the Novgorod citadel. According to the Novgorod Chronicle, already in the 12th century there was the Great Bridge on this site, which existed until 1944, until the retreating German troops blew it up. The modern pontoon was erected in 1987. Its length is just over 220 meters.

Pedestrian bridge

Volkhov River and Lake Ilmen

The Volkhov River flows out of Lake Ilmen, flows in a northerly direction and flows into Lake Ladoga. Its total length is 224 km. Since ancient times, people settled in Priilmenye, many legends and tales are associated with this place. It was in these parts that Rurik founded his first settlement, that is, the Russian state went from here. The river and the lake are picturesque natural sights of Veliky Novgorod.

Volkhov River and Lake Ilmen