费奥多西亚的 25 个热门景点, 俄罗斯

516
62 852

费奥多西亚区是克里米亚最温暖、阳光最充足的度假胜地之一。这里的海水在六月初就已经变暖,因此游泳季节比半岛其他地方持续时间更长。费奥多西亚位于漫长的沙滩上,这就是为什么当地的海滩被认为是最方便、最舒适的休闲场所。

就历史景点的数量而言,这座城市并不逊色于塞瓦斯托波尔和克里米亚南部海岸的标志性地点。这里有许多中世纪寺庙、古老的卡法堡垒以及19至20世纪风景如画的宅邸。费奥多西亚的许多地方都与伟大艺术家 I.K. 的名字有关。艾瓦佐夫斯基出生在这里,生活并创造了他无与伦比的海景。

费奥多西亚有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

热那亚堡垒卡法

十四世纪的中世纪防御工事,建于热那亚共和国时期,存在于克里米亚。主教官邸、领事馆、法院、行政办公室和杂物间均位于此。大部分建筑物于19世纪被拆除。直到今天,只有部分城墙、几座塔楼、一座桥、亚美尼亚教堂和土耳其浴室建筑幸存下来。

热那亚堡垒卡法

圣君士坦丁塔

该建筑建于 1382 年,旨在保护费奥多西亚(卡法)免受海上袭击。 1475 年,奥斯曼土耳其人占领克里米亚后,塔楼上又加建了一座堡垒(如今仅保留了地基)。 20世纪初,从意大利请来的专家对圣君士坦丁塔进行了修复。以这种形式,它已经到达了我们这个时代。

圣君士坦丁塔

斯坦博利小屋

艾瓦佐夫斯基大街 (Aivazovsky Prospekt) 上的别墅,建于 1914 年,为商人 I. Stamboli。 1917年十月革命后,别墅被国有化。自 1921 年以来,这里建有疗养院,后来又成为军事医院和诊所。苏联解体后,该场所成为私有财产,并在其领土上经营一家餐馆。自2013年以来,水下考古博物馆一直在这里运营。

斯坦博利小屋

米洛斯岛小屋

该建筑建于 1911 年,根据 M. F. Piskunov 为古卡拉派王朝后裔 I. S. Krymov 设计的项目。 “Dacha Miloss”这个名字是为了纪念米洛女神维纳斯而起的。这座豪宅采用优雅的新古典主义风格建造。它的正面装饰着巨大的希腊门廊,门廊上有雕像形式的柱子。在苏联时期,该建筑是沃斯克霍德疗养院的宿舍楼。

米洛斯岛小屋

艾瓦佐夫斯基美术馆

博物馆,展出著名海景画家 I. K. 艾瓦佐夫斯基 (I. K. Aivazovsky) 的作品。首届博览会于 1845 年在艺术家居住的豪宅内举办。 1922年,它被改建为国家博物馆。除了艾瓦佐夫斯基本人的数百件作品外,这里还展出了各位大师的约 12,000 幅以海洋为主题的画作。

艾瓦佐夫斯基美术馆

亚历山大格林博物馆

纪念博物馆致力于纪念作家 A. Green——故事《红帆》和其他同样有趣的作品的创作者。它位于 1891 年的建筑内,A. Green 在 1924 年至 1929 年间居住于此。豪宅的侧壁装饰有“Brigantine”浮雕板。展览包括作者的家居用品和室内物品。博物馆定期举办展览、创意之夜以及作家、艺术家和音乐家的会议。

亚历山大格林博物馆

玛丽娜和阿纳斯塔西娅·茨维塔耶娃博物馆

博物馆的藏品致力于克里米亚时期茨维塔耶夫姐妹的创造力。它由 M. A. Voloshin 故居博物馆、费奥多西亚当地传说博物馆和美术馆提供的展品组成。艾瓦佐夫斯基。藏品中的许多物品都是从私人收藏中购买的。 1913-14 年,A. Tsvetaeva 曾住在博览会所在的房子里。她的妹妹玛丽娜过去经常来这里。

玛丽娜和阿纳斯塔西娅·茨维塔耶娃博物馆

雕塑家维拉·穆希纳博物馆

维拉·穆希娜 (Vera Mukhina) 因专为 1937 年巴黎世界博览会创作的 25 米纪念雕塑《工人和集体农庄女孩》而闻名于世。纪念这位雕塑家的博物馆于 1985 年在原址开设。维拉·伊格纳季耶芙娜 (Vera Ignatievna) 家族的住宅就位于此。展览再现了 V. Mukhina 的房间和她的创意工作室的碎片。

雕塑家维拉·穆希纳博物馆

费奥多西亚当地传说博物馆

1811 年,费奥多西亚古物博物馆开放(后更名为当地传说博物馆)。起初,它只是充当工件存储库。 1871 年,I.K. 建造了一座独立的建筑,以容纳令人印象深刻的扩展藏品。艾瓦佐夫斯基。 20 世纪,博览会又搬迁两次,最终落户一栋 19 至 20 世纪的宅邸,至今仍坐落于此。

费奥多西亚当地传说博物馆

费奥多西亚货币博物馆

自古以来,费奥多西亚境内就开始铸造硬币。古希腊人、热那亚人和克里米亚鞑靼人有自己的货币。十九世纪初,第一个钱币展览在费奥多西亚古物博物馆的框架内举办。现代货币博物馆于 2003 年在当地收藏家 O. A. Romanovich 的倡议下成立。目前,其资金包含约 3 万枚硬币,其中最古老的可以追溯到公元前 7 世纪。 e.

费奥多西亚货币博物馆

郊区萨尔吉斯教堂

建于 1330 年的亚美尼亚神庙,在十四至十六世纪期间是亚美尼亚侨民的精神文化和教育中心。当时的杰出思想家和艺术家都曾在这里工作过——巴伯德齐 (Baberdetsi)、阿维蒂斯 (Avetis)、克里斯托萨图尔 (Christosatur)、西蒙 (Simeon) 等。这座教堂创作的珍贵手稿保存在巴黎、耶路撒冷和维也纳。寺庙附近有一个墓地,I.K.艾瓦佐夫斯基被埋葬。

郊区萨尔吉斯教堂

I.K.艾瓦佐夫斯基之墓

这位杰出的海洋画家被埋葬在苏尔萨尔基斯亚美尼亚教堂的庭院里,以表彰他对费奥多西亚和整个克里米亚文化发展做出的特别宝贵的贡献。 20世纪初,根据艺术家遗孀的命令,在他的坟墓上竖立了一块大理石墓碑,由意大利雕塑家比奥吉奥利制作。 1944年,她本人被埋葬在艺术家旁边。

I.K.艾瓦佐夫斯基之墓

伊比利亚圣母圣像神庙

第一次提及这座寺庙可以追溯到 14 世纪,尽管人们相信它早在那个时代之前就已经存在了。在奥斯曼土耳其人到达克里米亚之前,这座寺庙是亚美尼亚施洗者圣约翰教堂。十九世纪末,为了纪念伊比利亚圣母像,它被重新祝圣。最后一次修复工作是在 1996 年进行的。目前教堂仍在活动中。

伊比利亚圣母圣像神庙

穆夫提贾米清真寺

费奥多西亚历史悠久的星期五清真寺,建于 17 世纪上半叶。该建筑是根据伊斯坦布尔寺庙的模型由土耳其社区出资建造的。 18世纪末,克里米亚成为俄罗斯帝国的一部分后,直到20世纪初,天主教亚美尼亚教堂都位于清真寺境内。 20世纪90年代,这座建筑被归还给穆斯林社区。

穆夫提贾米清真寺

圣乔治教堂

在十四世纪,这座寺庙是神圣伟大的烈士乔治胜利者亚美尼亚天主教修道院的 katholikon(主教堂)。当年,无数的朝圣者从这里出发前往圣地。 19世纪,教堂被重建,出现了俄罗斯寺庙建筑特色的八角形圆顶塔楼。

圣乔治教堂

圣凯瑟琳教堂

该寺庙建于 1892 年叶卡捷琳娜二世生日那天。该建筑项目是按照17世纪的建筑传统创建的。该建筑是由一群志愿者免费建造的。圣凯瑟琳教堂是一座非常美丽优雅的建筑,点缀着城市景观。它的正面布满了许多装饰拱门和壁画,顶部有镀金的圆顶。

圣凯瑟琳教堂

水手公园

该公园位于奥斯曼帝国早期的一个大型奴隶市场遗址上。来自南罗斯和东欧的鞑靼人驱赶的奴隶在市场上出售。该广场是为了纪念卫国战争期间保卫费奥多西亚而牺牲的水手而设计的。公园内装饰着由老树干制成的木雕。

水手公园

艾瓦佐夫斯基喷泉

喷泉于 1888 年开放。起初,市政府希望以亚历山大三世的名字命名它,但皇帝更倾向于以 I.K. 的名字命名泉水。艾瓦佐夫斯基,鉴于艺术家对这座城市的服务(特别是它是由画家付出代价建造的)。该喷泉是费奥多西亚-苏巴什输水管道的一部分,为费奥多西亚提供淡水。

艾瓦佐夫斯基喷泉

“致善良天才”喷泉

2004 年纪念喷泉,为纪念 I.K.艾瓦佐夫斯基。第一个纪念碑是由心存感激的镇民于 1890 年建造的,以纪念艺术家向费奥多西亚捐赠的那一天,每天从属于他妻子的苏巴什泉水中抽取 50,000 桶水。卫国战争期间,这座纪念碑神秘消失。半个世纪后,新纪念碑由市政资金建成。

“致善良天才”喷泉

费奥多西亚海豚馆“尼莫”

海豚馆于 2012 年开业,现已成为热门的城市景点。这是一个适合全家人的完整娱乐中心。在这里,您可以观看有海豚和海狮参与的娱乐表演,与这些神奇的动物一起游泳,还可以拍照并在未来的许多天里获得积极的能量。

费奥多西亚海豚馆“尼莫”

第一城海滩

位于市中心的沙滩,沿海岸绵延300-350米。其宽度为40至50米。由于入海方便,且底部浅而缓坡,该海滩非常受带孩子的游客欢迎。这里拥有舒适住宿所需的所有基础设施。从春天开始你就可以在海滩上游泳,因为这里的水变暖得很快。

第一城海滩

海滩“卵石”

海滩长约1公里,位于费奥多西亚中部。它由小卵石和沙子的混合物组成,有一个温和的入海口。海滩上有一个娱乐中心,内有景点、水上交通工具租赁、咖啡馆和众多纪念品帐篷。在旺季,海滩上的游客数量足够多,因此这里会很拥挤。

海滩“卵石”

金沙滩

精心修饰的沙滩,位于费奥多西亚市区最好的度假区之一。这个地方以其便利的地理位置、优越的气候和温暖的水而闻名。从这里您可以欣赏到海湾风景如画的景色。海滩设有停车场和运动场。其大部分领土属于同名旅游综合体。

金沙滩

海滩俱乐部 117

位于辛菲罗波尔-刻赤高速公路第 117 公里处的热门度假胜地。 Beachclub 117 综合大楼设有海滩、夜总会、日间酒吧和餐厅。这里经常举办音乐节和节日,邀请著名 DJ 参加。白天,游客可以进行水上运动、日光浴或打排球,晚上则可以随着美妙的音乐起舞。

海滩俱乐部 117

伊林斯基灯塔

该建筑位于圣以利亚角,距离费奥多西亚市中心4.5公里。灯塔于1899年投入使用。1910年,他有些原始的设备进行了现代化改造。最后一次将废弃建筑更换为现代建筑是在 2006 年。灯塔附近的空间为游客提供了绝佳的观景平台。从这里您可以欣赏到风景如画的港口的全景。

伊林斯基灯塔

Top 25 attractions of Feodosia, Russia

516
62 852

One of the warmest and sunniest resorts in Crimea is Feodosiya district. The sea here warms up already in early June, so the swimming season lasts longer than in other parts of the peninsula. Feodosia is located on a long sandy coast, which is why local beaches are considered the most convenient and comfortable for recreation.

In terms of the number of historical sights, the city is not inferior to Sevastopol and the iconic places of the southern coast of Crimea. There are many medieval temples, the ancient Kafa fortress, as well as picturesque mansions of the 19th-20th centuries. Many places in Feodosia are associated with the name of the great artist I.K. Aivazovsky, who was born here, lived and created his incomparable seascapes.

What to see and where to go in Feodosia?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Genoese fortress Kafa

Medieval fortification of the XIV century, built during the time of the Republic of Genoa that existed in the Crimea. The residence of the bishop, the consular palace, the court, administrative offices and utility rooms were located here. Most of the buildings were demolished in the 19th century. Only part of the walls, several towers, a bridge, Armenian churches and the building of Turkish baths have survived to this day.

Genoese fortress Kafa

Saint Constantine's Tower

The construction was erected in 1382 to protect Feodosia (Kafa) from an attack from the sea. In 1475, after the capture of the Crimea by the Ottoman Turks, an additional bastion was added to the tower (today only the foundation has been preserved from it). At the beginning of the 20th century, the tower of St. Constantine was restored by specialists invited from Italy. In this form, it has reached our days.

Saint Constantine

Cottage Stamboli

Villa on Aivazovsky Prospekt, built in 1914 for the merchant I. Stamboli. After the October Revolution of 1917, the dacha was nationalized. Since 1921, a sanatorium was located here, later - a military hospital and a clinic. After the collapse of the USSR, the premises became private property, and a restaurant operated on its territory. Since 2013, the Museum of Underwater Archeology has been operating here.

Cottage Stamboli

Cottage Milos

The construction was erected in 1911 according to the project of M. F. Piskunov for I. S. Krymov, a descendant of the ancient Karaite dynasty. The name "Dacha Miloss" was given in honor of the goddess Venus de Milo. The mansion is built in an elegant neoclassical style. Its façade is decorated with a massive Greek portico with columns in the form of statues. In Soviet times, the building served as a dormitory building of the Voskhod sanatorium.

Cottage Milos

Aivazovsky Art Gallery

Museum where the works of the famous seascape painter I. K. Aivazovsky are exhibited. The first exposition was opened in 1845 on the territory of the mansion where the artist lived. In 1922 it was transformed into a state museum. In addition to several hundred works by Aivazovsky himself, about 12,000 marine-themed paintings by various masters are exhibited here.

Aivazovsky Art Gallery

Alexander Grin Museum

Memorial Museum dedicated to the writer A. Green - the creator of the story "Scarlet Sails" and other equally interesting works. It is located in the building of 1891, in which A. Green lived from 1924 to 1929. The side wall of the mansion is decorated with a relief panel "Brigantine". The exposition consists of household and interior items belonging to the writer. The museum regularly hosts exhibitions, creative evenings and meetings with writers, artists, and musicians.

Alexander Grin Museum

Museum of Marina and Anastasia Tsvetaeva

The museum's collection is dedicated to the Crimean period of creativity of the Tsvetaev sisters. It is made up of exhibits provided by the House-Museum of M. A. Voloshin, the Feodosia Museum of Local Lore, the Art Gallery. Aivazovsky. Many items in the collection were purchased from private collections. In the house where the exposition was located, A. Tsvetaeva lived in 1913-14. Her sister Marina used to come here often.

Museum of Marina and Anastasia Tsvetaeva

Museum of the sculptor Vera Mukhina

Vera Mukhina became famous all over the world thanks to her 25-meter monumental sculpture "Worker and Collective Farm Girl", created especially for the World Exhibition in Paris in 1937. The museum dedicated to the sculptor was opened in 1985 on the very spot where the house of Vera Ignatievna's family was located. The exposition reproduces fragments of V. Mukhina's room and her creative workshop.

Museum of the sculptor Vera Mukhina

Feodosia Museum of Local Lore

In 1811, the Feodosia Museum of Antiquities was opened (later renamed the Museum of Local Lore). At first, it simply served as an artifact repository. In 1871, a separate building was built for the impressively expanded collection at the expense of I.K. Aivazovsky. In the 20th century, the exposition moved two more times until it settled in a mansion of the 19th-20th centuries, where it is still located.

Feodosia Museum of Local Lore

Feodosia Money Museum

Since ancient times, coins have been minted on the territory of Feodosia. The ancient Greeks, Genoese and Crimean Tatars had their own money. At the beginning of the 19th century, the first numismatic exposition was created within the framework of the Feodosia Museum of Antiquities. The modern museum of money was founded in 2003 on the initiative of O. A. Romanovich, a local collector. At the moment, its funds contain about 30 thousand coins, the oldest of which date back to the 7th century BC. e.

Feodosia Money Museum

Surb Sargis Church

The Armenian temple of 1330, which in the XIV-XVI centuries served as the spiritual cultural and educational center of the Armenian diaspora. Prominent thinkers and artists of that time worked here - Baberdetsi, Avetis, Christosatur, Simeon and others. Valuable manuscripts created in this church are kept in Paris, Jerusalem and Vienna. Near the temple there is a cemetery where I.K. Aivazovsky is buried.

Surb Sargis Church

Grave of I. K. Aivazovsky

The outstanding marine painter was buried in the courtyard of the Armenian church of Surb Sarkis in a place of honor for his especially valuable contribution to the cultural development of Feodosia and the entire Crimea. At the beginning of the 20th century, by order of the artist's widow, a marble tombstone was erected on his grave, made by the Italian sculptor Biogioli. In 1944, she herself was buried next to the artist.

Grave of I. K. Aivazovsky

Temple of the Iberian Icon of the Mother of God

The first mention of the temple dates back to the 14th century, although it is believed that it existed long before that time. Before the arrival of the Ottoman Turks in the Crimea, the temple was the Armenian church of St. John the Baptist. At the end of the 19th century, it was re-consecrated in honor of the Iberian Icon of the Mother of God. The last restoration work was carried out here in 1996. At the moment the church is active.

Temple of the Iberian Icon of the Mother of God

Mufti-Jami Mosque

The historic Friday Mosque of Feodosia, built in the first half of the 17th century. The building was built at the expense of the Turkish community on the model of Istanbul temples. At the end of the 18th century, after the Crimea became part of the Russian Empire and until the beginning of the 20th century, the Catholic Armenian Church was located on the territory of the mosque. In the 1990s the building was returned to the Muslim community.

Mufti-Jami Mosque

Church of St. George

In the XIV century, the temple was the katholikon (main church) of the Armenian Catholic monastery of the Holy Great Martyr George the Victorious. In those days, numerous pilgrims set off from here to the Holy Land. In the 19th century, the church was rebuilt, as a result of which an octagonal domed tower appeared, which is characteristic of Russian temple architecture.

Church of St. George

Church of St. Catherine

The temple was founded in 1892 on the birthday of Catherine II. The construction project was created in accordance with the architectural traditions of the 17th century. The building was erected by a team of volunteers at no cost. The Church of St. Catherine is a very beautiful and elegant building that adorns the city landscape. Its facade is strewn with numerous decorative arches and murals and topped with gilded domes.

Church of St. Catherine

sailor park

The park is located on the site of a large slave market during the early Ottoman period. Slaves driven by the Tatars from South Rus' and Eastern Europe were sold at the market. The square was laid out in memory of the sailors who died during the defense of Feodosia during the Great Patriotic War. The territory of the park is decorated with wooden sculptures made from old tree trunks.

Sailor park

Fountain of Aivazovsky

The opening of the fountain took place in 1888. At first, the city authorities wanted to name it in honor of Alexander III, but the emperor preferred that the spring be named after I.K. Aivazovsky, given the artist's services to the city (especially the fact that it was built at the expense of the painter). The fountain was part of the Feodosia-Subash water pipeline, which supplied Feodosia with fresh water.

Fountain of Aivazovsky

Fountain "To the Good Genius"

Commemorative fountain of 2004, erected in honor of I.K. Aivazovsky. The first monument was created by grateful townspeople in 1890 in honor of the day when the artist gave Feodosia a donation for 50,000 buckets of water per day from the Subash springs, which belonged to his wife. During the Great Patriotic War, the monument mysteriously disappeared. The new monument was built half a century later with municipal funds.

Fountain To the Good Genius

Feodosia Dolphinarium "Nemo"

The Dolphinarium opened in 2012 and has since become a popular city attraction. It is a complete entertainment center for the whole family. Here you can visit entertaining shows with the participation of dolphins and sea lions, swim with these amazing animals, as well as take pictures and get a positive charge for many days ahead.

Feodosia Dolphinarium Nemo

First city beach

Sandy beach in the central part of the city, stretching for 300-350 meters along the seashore. Its width ranges from 40 to 50 meters. Thanks to a convenient descent into the sea, as well as a shallow and gently sloping bottom, the beach is very popular among tourists with children. All the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable stay has been created here. You can swim on the beach since spring, as the water here warms up quite quickly.

First city beach

Beach "Pebbles"

The beach is about 1 km long, located in the central part of Feodosia. It consists of a mixture of small pebbles and sand and has a gentle entrance to the sea. On the territory of the beach there is an entertainment complex with attractions, rental of water modes of transport, cafes and numerous souvenir tents. In the high season, the beach is visited by a sufficiently large number of tourists, so it can be crowded here.

Beach Pebbles

golden beach

A well-groomed sandy beach, located in one of the best resort areas of the urban district of Feodosia. The place is distinguished by its convenient location, excellent climate and warm water. From here you have a picturesque view of the bay. The beach is equipped with parking and sports grounds. Most of its territory belongs to the tourist complex of the same name.

Golden beach

Beach Club 117

A popular holiday destination located on the 117th km of the Simferopol-Kerch highway. The Beachclub 117 complex includes a beach, a nightclub, a day bar and a restaurant. Music festivals and holidays are constantly held here, to which famous DJs are invited. During the daytime, visitors can go in for water sports, sunbathe or play volleyball, and at night they can dance to good music.

Beach Club 117

Ilyinsky lighthouse

The building is located on Cape St. Elijah, 4.5 km from the center of Feodosia. The lighthouse went into operation in 1899. In 1910, his somewhat primitive equipment was modernized. The last replacement of obsolete structures with modern ones took place in 2006. The space near the lighthouse serves as an excellent viewing platform for tourists. From here you have a panoramic view of the picturesque harbor.

Ilyinsky lighthouse