梁赞 20 佳景点, 俄罗斯

780
47 522

梁赞是俄罗斯中部最古老的城市之一。据信,自 12 世纪以来,这里就存在着拥挤的定居点,第一座石制教堂出现在 14 至 15 世纪。梁赞克里姆林宫是一座古老的堡垒,该市的主要景点之一是一座露天博物馆,内有古老的寺庙和王宫。

同样有趣的还有风景如画的梁赞著名当地人的博物馆庄园:诗人 S. A. 叶赛宁和院士 I. P. 巴甫洛夫。此外,游客一定会喜欢马场宏伟的哥特式建筑和冯德尔维兹家族神话般的庄园,仿佛从奥匈帝国的辽阔之地转移到了梁赞地区。空降兵历史博物馆和城市艺术画廊值得特别关注,那里保存着俄罗斯著名艺术家不为人知的杰作。

梁赞有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

梁赞克里姆林宫

博物馆保护区,位于利比德河和特鲁别日河之间的前堡垒境内。它是俄罗斯最古老的建筑之一,成立于 1884 年。佩列亚斯拉夫尔-梁赞(现代梁赞)的石头防御工事始于 15 世纪。大约在同一时间,圣母升天大教堂和基督诞生大教堂出现了。从前,克里姆林宫境内有三座修道院。主要建筑建于17世纪,至今仍保存完好。

梁赞克里姆林宫

圣母升天大教堂

该寺建于17世纪末,根据当时著名建筑师雅的设计建造。纳雷什金巴洛克风格的 G. Bukhvostov。如今,专家们认为该建筑是这种风格最重要的代表之一。里面有一座长达27米的宏伟圣像,共七层,装饰着精美的石雕——真正的装饰艺术杰作。

圣母升天大教堂

圣诞大教堂

梁赞大教堂是克里姆林宫境内的第一座石头建筑。据信,它是在十四世纪奥列格·梁赞斯基 (Oleg Ryazansky) 的领导下开始建造的。自 1522 年起,每位主教都试图在其建筑外观上添加自己的一些东西,这座寺庙经历了多次重建。这座19世纪古典风格的建筑一直保存至今。里面埋葬着几位王子。许多俄罗斯皇帝都曾参观过这座大教堂。

圣诞大教堂

斯帕索-普列奥布拉任斯基修道院

十三(十四)世纪的男子修道院,由奥列格·梁赞亲王创建。直到17世纪中叶,修道院的所有建筑都是木制的,直到1640年才建造了第一座石制教堂。 1647 年,一场毁灭性的大火几乎摧毁了整个建筑群。该修道院在苏联时期没有运作。直到1996年,它才被归还给俄罗斯东正教教堂。 2005年这里全面恢复寺院生活。

斯帕索-普列奥布拉任斯基修道院

奥列格宫

一座 17 世纪至 19 世纪的建筑纪念碑,位于梁赞克里姆林宫境内。直到 16 世纪,王宫和主教办公室都位于此。该建筑由石头建成,共有三层,以前是牢房、生活区、杂物间、家庭教会的所在地。如今,这座建筑完全被展览所占据,展出博物馆保护区的藏品。

奥列格宫

格列博夫桥和大教堂钟楼

15 世纪的格列博夫桥将梁赞克里姆林宫与大教堂公园连接起来。过去,他执行防御功能,在围攻期间,他升到护城河上方,使敌人无法突破堡垒。大教堂钟楼根据多位建筑师的设计,于1797年至1840年间分几个阶段建成。该建筑高度超过80米,是俄罗斯最大的建筑之一。该塔以严格的古典风格建造。

格列博夫桥和大教堂钟楼

大教堂广场

该广场位于梁赞的历史中心。以前,它被称为“Ilyinskaya”和“Sovietskaya”。 18世纪,根据新的发展规划,决定将其作为城市的行政中心。该建筑群包括前省政府大楼、一座位于 19 世纪建筑内的青年剧院、一座公园和一座建于 2007 年的奥列格·梁赞斯基王子纪念碑。该雕像由著名雕塑家祖拉布·采列铁里 (Zurab Tsereteli) 创作。

大教堂广场

大教堂公园

克里姆林宫旁边的城市广场,城市居民喜欢在树荫下散步。这个地方是一个独立的景点,因为这里有几个有趣的历史遗迹:亚尔救世主显圣容教堂、伊林斯基大教堂、圣叶赛宁纪念碑、梁赞900周年纪念教堂和几个方尖碑。公园的主巷始于风景如画的石头圆形大厅。

大教堂公园

亚尔救世主教堂

亚尔救世主教堂 (Church of the Savior on Yar) 是这座城市最古老的教堂之一 - 有关它的第一个信息可以追溯到 1626 年。从建筑角度来看,该建筑是一座有五个圆顶的教堂。 1917年辛亥革命后被毁并关闭

亚尔救世主教堂

谢尔盖·叶赛宁纪念碑

A. Kibalchikov 在 20 世纪 70 年代创作了一座不同寻常的雕塑,描绘了一位著名诗人。它于这位作词家诞辰 80 周年之日安装在大教堂公园。叶赛宁的亲属、姐妹和儿子出席了纪念碑的揭幕仪式。雕像是诗人的半身像,他张开双臂,仿佛准备在一大群观众面前朗诵诗歌。

谢尔盖·叶赛宁纪念碑

叶夫帕季·科洛夫拉特纪念碑

叶夫帕蒂·科洛夫拉特是一位英雄,一位英雄,他率领1700名随从,向巴图无数的部落进发,并战死沙场,为自己披上了荣耀。这座纪念他的纪念碑由雕塑家 O. Sedov 创作,于 2007 年安装。叶夫帕季·科洛夫拉特 (Evpaty Kolovrat) 被描绘成骑在一匹直立的马上,随时准备冲向敌人。该作品安装在花岗岩基座上。

叶夫帕蒂·科洛夫拉特纪念碑

雕塑“长着眼睛的蘑菇”

城市雕塑致力于著名的梁赞谚语,即有眼睛的蘑菇。据称,正因为如此,很难在周围的森林中收集它们 - 它们不断隐藏并警告它们的亲戚有关安静狩猎的爱好者的接近。该艺术品描绘了一个完整的家庭:蘑菇爸爸和他的两个儿子被森林居民包围。它于 2013 年安装在下花园内。

雕塑“长着眼睛的蘑菇”

空降兵历史博物馆

自 1918 年以来,梁赞就设立了一所空降兵学校,我们这个时代的战斗机在这里得到了成功的训练。博物馆的开设得益于V的想法。 F. 马格洛夫 (F. Margelov),20 世纪 50 年代陆军上将兼空降部队司令。该博览会于 1972 年开幕。藏品存放在学校大楼内。它由讲述空降兵的起源、形成和发展的展品组成。

空降兵历史博物馆

以 I. P. Pozhalostin 命名的艺术博物馆

最初,该收藏专门展示雕刻师 IP Pozhalostin 的作品,由他的众多作品组成。随着时间的推移,博物馆的藏品扩大到数千件,其中包括 15 世纪至 20 世纪俄罗斯和西欧画家的作品。这里展出了希什金、列宾、苏里科夫、弗鲁贝尔、科罗文等鲜为人知的画作,使得藏品独一无二,价值不菲。

以 I. P. Pozhalostin 命名的艺术博物馆

梁赞地区戏剧院

该舞台于 1787 年在启蒙运动政治家和诗人 G. R. Derzhavin 的直接参与下建立。它是俄罗斯最古老的省级剧院之一。这座现代建筑建于 1862 年,根据 N. I. 沃罗尼欣 (N. I. Voronikhin) 的设计,具有古典主义风格。剧目取材于俄罗斯和外国剧作家的经典作品。

梁赞地区戏剧院

I.P.院士庄园博物馆帕夫洛娃(俄国常用女名

梁赞最著名和“推广”的景点之一,位于市中心。该建筑群由风景如画的木结构建筑组成,其中有一栋 20 世纪初的两层楼房屋,院士 I.P.巴甫洛夫以研究无条件反射的实验而闻名,他活了下来。里面再现了科学家家庭住宅的宏伟内部,并存放了个人物品。

I.P.院士庄园博物馆帕夫洛娃(俄国常用女名

贵族大会夏季俱乐部

20 世纪初的木制庄园,装饰着精巧的雕刻和精巧的窗框。 1917 年革命之前,当地贵族聚集在这里喝茶聊天、讨论时事,或者只是在愉快的夏日夜晚放松身心。如今,民间艺术的中心位于宅邸境内。

贵族大会夏季俱乐部

康斯坦丁诺沃 S.A. 叶赛宁博物馆保护区

博物馆建筑群于 1965 年在村内开放。康斯坦丁诺沃 - S.A. 叶赛宁的出生地。中心建筑是诗人父母的木屋,里面存放着家人的私人物品和旧照片。 20 世纪 80 年代,康斯坦丁诺沃形成了完整的博物馆建筑群,其中包括 L. I. Kashina 庄园及其附近的公园、一所乡村学校的建筑、喀山圣母像教堂和其他物品。

康斯坦丁诺沃 S.A. 叶赛宁博物馆保护区

Starozhilovsky 种马场

该工厂由 Baron von Derviz 于 1890 年代建造。曾经这里饲养着约 3000 匹马:阿拉伯马,奥廖尔品种的代表,役用马。不幸的是,在第二次世界大战期间,在通过奥卡疏散的过程中,所有牲畜都死了,但该工厂无论如何都复活了,因为战后马匹严重短缺。特别有趣的是哥特式风格的厂房。

Starozhilovsky 种马场

冯·德尔维兹在基里齐的庄园

冯·德尔维兹家族(德国血统的贵族家庭)的精美庄园也许是梁赞地区最有趣的地方之一。这座建筑的建筑风格在中欧地区比在俄罗斯中部地区更为典型。当地人甚至将这座不寻常的宅邸称为“灰姑娘宫殿”。该建筑群建于 19 世纪末。它经过多次修复,至今仍保持着令人满意的状态。

冯·德尔维兹在基里齐的庄园

Top 20 attractions in Ryazan, Russia

723
47 170

Ryazan is one of the oldest cities in Central Russia. It is believed that a crowded settlement has existed here since the 12th century, and the first stone churches appeared in the 14th-15th centuries. The Ryazan Kremlin is an ancient fortress and one of the main attractions of the city is an open-air museum with ancient temples and the princely court.

No less interesting are the picturesque museum-estates of the famous natives of the Ryazan land: the poet S. A. Yesenin and academician I. P. Pavlov. Also, tourists will definitely like the magnificent Gothic building of the stud farm and the fabulous estate of the von Derviz family, as if transferred to the Ryazan region from the expanses of Austria-Hungary. The Museum of the History of the Airborne Forces and the city art gallery deserve special attention, where unknown masterpieces of famous Russian artists are kept.

What to see and where to go in Ryazan?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Ryazan Kremlin

Museum-reserve, located on the territory of the former fortress between the rivers Lybid and Trubezh. It is one of the oldest in Russia, since it was organized in 1884. The construction of stone fortifications in Pereyaslavl-Ryazan (modern Ryazan) began in the 15th century. Approximately at the same time, the Cathedral of the Assumption and the Nativity of Christ appeared. Once upon a time there were three monasteries on the territory of the Kremlin. The main buildings were erected in the 17th century and have survived to this day.

Ryazan Kremlin

Assumption Cathedral

The temple was built at the end of the 17th century according to the project of the then famous architect Ya. G. Bukhvostov in the Naryshkin baroque style. Today, experts consider the building one of the most significant representatives of this style. Inside there is a magnificent 27-meter iconostasis, consisting of 7 tiers and decorated with skillful stone carvings - a real masterpiece of decorative art.

Assumption Cathedral

Nativity Cathedral

Ryazan Cathedral, the first stone building on the territory of the Kremlin. It is believed that it began to be erected in the XIV century under Oleg Ryazansky. The temple was repeatedly rebuilt, since starting from 1522, each bishop sought to add something of his own to its architectural appearance. The building of the 19th century in the classical style has survived to this day. Several princes are buried inside. The cathedral was visited by many Russian emperors.

Nativity Cathedral

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery

Men's monastery of the XIII (XIV) century, founded under Prince Oleg Ryazan. Until the middle of the 17th century, all the buildings of the monastery were wooden, only in 1640 the first stone church was built. In 1647, a devastating fire destroyed almost the entire complex. The monastery did not function during the Soviet period. Only in 1996 it was returned to the Russian Orthodox Church. Monastic life fully resumed here in 2005.

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery

Oleg's Palace

An architectural monument of the 17th-19th centuries, located on the territory of the Ryazan Kremlin. Until the 16th century, the princely court with the bishops' chambers was located here. The building is made of stone and has three floors, where cells, living quarters, utility rooms, house churches were previously located. Today, the building is fully occupied by expositions, where the collections of the museum-reserve are exhibited.

Oleg

Glebov Bridge and Cathedral Bell Tower

The Glebov Bridge of the 15th century connects the Ryazan Kremlin with the Cathedral Park. In the past, he performed defensive functions, and during the siege he rose above the moat so that the enemy could not penetrate the fortress. The cathedral bell tower was erected in several stages in 1797-1840 according to the designs of various architects. The height of the building is more than 80 meters, which makes it one of the largest in Russia. The tower was built in a strict classical style.

Glebov Bridge and Cathedral Bell Tower

Cathedral Square

The square is located in the historical center of Ryazan. Previously, it was called Ilyinskaya and Sovietskaya. In the 18th century, according to a new development plan, it was decided to make it the administrative center of the city. The architectural ensemble includes the former building of the provincial office, a youth theater located in a 19th-century building, a park and a monument to Prince Oleg Ryazansky, erected in 2007. The statue was created by the famous sculptor Zurab Tsereteli.

Cathedral Square

cathedral park

City square next to the Kremlin, where city residents like to walk in the shade of trees. This place is an independent attraction, as there are several interesting historical sites here: the Transfiguration Church of the Savior on the Yar, the Ilyinsky Cathedral, the monument to S. Yesenin, the chapel of the 900th anniversary of Ryazan and a couple of obelisks. The main alley of the park starts at the picturesque stone rotunda.

Cathedral park

Church of the Savior on Yar

The Church of the Savior on Yar is one of the oldest in the city - the first information about it dates back to 1626. In architectural terms, the building is a five-domed church. After the Revolution of 1917, it was ruined and closed; later, the building housed a DOSAAF school. Restoration began in 1955. Today, the temple adorns the territory of the Cathedral Park; services are regularly held in it.

Church of the Savior on Yar

Monument to Sergei Yesenin

An unusual sculpture depicting a famous poet was created by A. Kibalchikov in the 1970s. It was installed in the Cathedral Park on the day of the 80th anniversary of the birth of the lyricist. Yesenin's relatives, his sisters and son, attended the opening of the monument. The statue is a bust of the poet with arms outstretched, as if preparing to recite poetry in front of a large audience.

Monument to Sergei Yesenin

Monument to Evpaty Kolovrat

Evpatiy Kolovrat is a hero and a hero who, with a retinue of 1,700 soldiers, moved towards the countless hordes of Batu, and died in battle, covering himself with glory. The monument in his honor was created by the sculptor O. Sedov and installed in 2007. Evpaty Kolovrat is depicted sitting on a rearing horse, ready to rush towards the enemy at any moment. The composition is mounted on a granite pedestal.

Monument to Evpaty Kolovrat

Sculpture "Mushrooms with eyes"

Urban sculpture dedicated to the famous Ryazan proverb about mushrooms that have eyes. Allegedly, because of this, it is difficult to collect them in the surrounding forests - they constantly hide and warn their relatives about the approaching lovers of quiet hunting. The art object depicts a whole family: a father mushroom and his two sons surrounded by forest dwellers. It was installed in 2013 on the territory of the Lower Garden.

Sculpture Mushrooms with eyes

Museum of the History of the Airborne Forces

Since 1918, there has been an Airborne Forces school in Ryazan, where fighters are successfully trained in our time. The museum was opened thanks to the idea of ​​V. F. Margelov, an army general and commander of the Airborne Forces in the 1950s. The exposition opened in 1972. The collection is housed in the school building. It consists of exhibits that tell about the origin, formation and development of the airborne troops.

Museum of the History of the Airborne Forces

Art Museum named after I. P. Pozhalostin

Initially, the collection was dedicated to the work of the engraver IP Pozhalostin and consisted of his numerous works. Over time, the museum's funds expanded to several thousand copies, which included works by Russian and Western European painters of the 15th-20th centuries. Little-known paintings by Shishkin, Repin, Surikov, Vrubel, Korovin are exhibited here, which makes the collection unique and valuable.

Art Museum named after I. P. Pozhalostin

Ryazan Regional Drama Theater

The stage was founded in 1787 with the direct participation of G. R. Derzhavin, a statesman and poet of the Enlightenment. It is one of the oldest provincial theaters in Russia. The modern building was built in 1862 according to the project of N. I. Voronikhin in the style of classicism. The repertoire is based on classical works by Russian and foreign playwrights.

Ryazan Regional Drama Theater

Museum-Estate of Academician I.P. Pavlova

One of the most famous and "promoted" sights of Ryazan, located in the city center. The complex consists of picturesque wooden buildings, among which is a two-story house from the beginning of the 20th century, where academician I.P. Pavlov, known for his experiments on the study of unconditioned reflexes, lived. Inside, the magnificent interior of the dwelling of the scientist's family is recreated and personal belongings are stored.

Museum-Estate of Academician I.P. Pavlova

Summer club of the noble assembly

Wooden manor of the beginning of the 20th century, decorated with skillful carvings and skillfully executed window casings. Before the Revolution of 1917, the local aristocracy gathered here to chat over tea, discuss current events, or simply relax on pleasant summer evenings. Nowadays, the center of folk art is located on the territory of the mansion.

Summer club of the noble assembly

Museum-reserve of S. A. Yesenin in Konstantinovo

The museum complex, opened in 1965 on the territory of the village. Konstantinovo - the birthplace of S. A. Yesenin. The central building is the wooden house of the poet's parents, where personal belongings and old photographs of the family are kept. In the 1980s, a whole ensemble of museum buildings was formed in Konstantinovo, which included the estate of L. I. Kashina with an adjacent park, the building of a rural school, the Church of the Kazan Icon of the Mother of God and other objects.

Museum-reserve of S. A. Yesenin in Konstantinovo

Starozhilovsky stud farm

The plant was built by Baron von Derviz in the 1890s. There were times when about 3 thousand horses were kept here: Arabian horses, representatives of the Oryol breed, draft animals. Unfortunately, during the Second World War, during the evacuation through the Oka, all the livestock died, but the plant was revived anyway, since after the war there was an acute shortage of horses. Of particular interest is the factory building built in the Gothic style.

Starozhilovsky stud farm

Von Derviz's estate in Kiritsy

The fabulous estate of the von Derviz family (a noble family of German origin) is perhaps one of the most interesting places in the Ryazan region. The architecture of this building is rather typical for the expanses of Central Europe than for central Russia. The locals even dubbed the unusual mansion "Cinderella's Palace". The complex was built at the end of the 19th century. It has reached our days in a satisfactory condition, as it has been repeatedly restored.

Von Derviz