普廖斯热门 20 景点, 俄罗斯

943
58 872

普莱斯是一片风景如画的平静与和谐的绿洲,坐落在伏尔加河畔的白桦林中。时间在这里仿佛停止了,19世纪仍在继续。难怪这座小镇被认为是旅游瑰宝,在这里买房子并在阳台上度过夜晚,欣赏壮丽的日落,并不是一种廉价的乐趣。

Plyos 与 I. I. Levitan 的名字有着千丝万缕的联系。在这里,他汲取了灵感,画出了著名的风景画,这些风景画在全国范围内为他带来荣耀。艺术家的画布描绘了伏尔加河、白桦林、田野和乡村教堂。总之,那些经典的中路观点,被认为是原始的俄罗斯风格。正是在这里,在普廖斯,您可以亲眼目睹这一切美景。

普廖斯有什么值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

列维坦山和木制的复活教堂

列维坦山以著名艺术家的名字命名,其历史名称为彼得罗巴甫洛夫斯卡娅。这位画家与普廖斯关系密切,他的大部分名画都是在这里画的。大师常常站在山顶,描绘伏尔加河迷人的风景。他的形象在一座纪念碑中永垂不朽,这座纪念碑位于山顶,毗邻一座 17 世纪的小木制教堂,教堂内有雕刻的圣像。此前,在它的位置上矗立着一模一样的寺庙,建于16世纪,但在1903年被烧毁。1982年,在比柳科沃村发现了一座类似的建筑,并搬到了丢失的地方 - 就是这个今天在列维坦山上可以看到的建筑。

列维坦山和木制的复活教堂

大教堂山

大教堂山被认为是普廖斯的中心。在瓦西里·顿斯科伊亲王的统治下,山顶矗立着一座木制堡垒,其中只有一座土制城墙至今幸存。如今,在70米高的小山周围铺设了一条步行街,山顶有圣母升天大教堂和瓦西里一世的半身像,还有一座18世纪末的官方场所建筑、观景台和凉亭。

大教堂山

艾萨克·伊里奇·列维坦故居博物馆

该博物馆位于一座 19 世纪的石头庄园内,属于当地商人。 I. I. 列维坦访问普廖斯时几乎在同一栋房子里住了几个夏天。该建筑坐落在伏尔加河畔。该藏品始建于1972年。在博物馆里,您可以了解列维坦的作品,参观他家中的陈设,了解这位与普廖斯有关的艺术家的一生。

艾萨克·伊里奇·列维坦故居博物馆

景观博物馆

该博物馆于 1997 年在格罗舍夫-波德戈尔诺夫家族的前商人宅邸内开放,该宅邸建于 18 世纪,具有地方古典主义风格。画作《黄昏》中描绘了这座房子。 I. I. 列维坦的《黄金海岸》。展览包括 19 世纪画家描绘风景的画作。在大厅里您可以欣赏 I.I. 的作品。希什金纳 (Shishkina),N.A. 克洛特 (Klodt),A.A.基谢廖夫等大师。

景观博物馆

列维塔诺夫斯基文化中心

该文化中心于 2012 年在伊万诺沃地区州长的见证下开业。它位于一座 19 世纪的石头建筑内,被列为建筑纪念碑。 100多年前,其境内曾有一所女子学校。在该机构的工作开始之前,它被仔细修复。该中心有两个展览区和一个适合音乐会和电影放映的舞台。

列维塔诺夫斯基文化中心

省美术馆-M

画廊的藏品包括装饰艺术和应用艺术物品:霍卢伊 (Kholuy)、帕莱赫 (Palekh) 和姆斯特拉 (Mstera) 的漆器微缩模型、彩陶和银制物品,以及由不同大师制作的列宁 (V. I. Lenin) 半身像。除此之外,博物馆还展出了艺术家 V. A. Fedorov 的 150 多幅画作,他对风景画的贡献不亚于列维坦 (I. I. Levitan)。

省美术馆-M

考古学家帕维尔·特拉夫金博物馆中心

普廖斯考古博物馆并不是被设计为石器时代文物的经典储存库。相反,游客可以踏上一段迷人的旅程,回到遥远的过去,欣赏修复后的历史片段:考古学家的角落、旧石器时代的渔民营地、重建的 13 世纪俄罗斯小屋。该机构由历史学家兼发掘领域专家 P. Travkin 创立。

考古学家帕维尔·特拉夫金博物馆中心

“俄罗斯小屋”博物馆

私人展览,位于一间木屋内,里面再现了 19 世纪至 20 世纪初普廖斯住宅的内部。展览考虑到了最微小的细节,因此参观者有一种完整的临场感,仿佛置身于多年前。作为巡演的一部分,提供了一个互动节目,让听众参与其中。

“俄罗斯小屋”博物馆

“存在的地方”

办公室 - 大教堂山上的一个展览综合体,位于一栋建于 1786 年的三层建筑内。以前,它是政府、银行和男子学校的所在地。如今,一楼和二楼举办临时展览,地下室设有永久性展览“古代普廖斯和伊万诺沃土地”,讲述该地区从古代到17世纪的历史。

“存在的地方”

婚礼博物馆

博物馆位于一栋曾经属于普廖斯药剂师的小房子内。展览还原了沙皇时代小城镇和乡村的婚礼仪式。从导游的内容丰富的故事中,游客可以了解订婚双方结婚时的风俗、仪式以及技巧和窍门。

婚礼博物馆

“伊万诺沃地区的工艺品”

该展览于 2008 年开幕,坐落在一栋 19 世纪的建筑内,原名“面粉行”。该系列包括漆器微缩模型和纺织品——伊万诺沃地区的传统工艺品。两个大厅里摆放着约200件物品,包括家具和机床。博览会期间设有艺术沙龙,您可以购买作者的作品。

“伊万诺沃地区的工艺品”

装饰玻璃博物馆

私人收藏,由艺术家 A. I. Timofeev 于 2007 年创立。这是大师的作品集,由玻璃或使用这种材料制成的,以及他绘制的画作。有些展品非常原创和不寻常 - 大师的创作不仅在俄罗斯而且在其他国家被私人收藏,这并非没有道理。

装饰玻璃博物馆

复活石教堂

该寺庙建于 1817 年,以纪念卫国战争的胜利。该建筑有两种风格:17世纪的雅罗斯拉夫尔建筑风格和晚期古典主义风格。教堂的地下室呈四边形,顶部有五个圆顶。整个建筑的主要特征是三层钟楼。寺庙坐落在河的高岸上。它盘旋在堤坝上空,在水面的映衬下显得如诗如画。

复活石教堂

圣母升天大教堂

这座寺庙于 1699 年装饰了大教堂山。它建在一座木制堡垒的遗址上,这座堡垒以前曾保护普莱斯免受敌人的攻击。该建筑采用简洁的建筑风格,通常被称为莫斯科巴洛克风格的地方诠释。简洁的外观设计让人想起17世纪的教堂建筑。

圣母升天大教堂

圣巴巴拉教堂

这座教堂建于19世纪,是在一座古老的木制教堂的旧址上建造的。其价值在于内部保留了原有的巴洛克风格的内饰和壁画(建筑本身是按古典方式建造的)。该建筑被描绘在旅游明信片和磁铁上,因为它被认为是该镇的象征之一。教堂礼拜在周末和节假日举行。

圣巴巴拉教堂

雕塑“达奇尼克”

2010年,伏尔加河岸上点缀着一位夏季居民坐在长凳上的身影。她是一个十九世纪少女的浪漫形象,戴着帽子,穿着浅色夏装,若有所思地望着远方,欣赏着如画的风景。风景。该作品是由 Credo 创意协会成员为庆祝 Plyos 600 周年而创作的。旁边的女孩可以坐在长凳上拍照。

雕塑“达奇尼克”

飞猫纪念碑

普廖斯猫于 2008 年出现在城市路堤上。它不像俄罗斯其他城市的许多类似作品那样,是一座毛茸茸动物的抽象纪念碑。相反,这座雕像是献给一只非常特殊的猫,Fly,它住在画家 V. Panchenko 的家里。该雕像由白俄罗斯雕塑家 O. Illarionov(艺术家家人的朋友)用混凝土制成。

飞猫纪念碑

艾萨克·列维坦纪念碑

普莱斯在列维坦的创作生活中占有特殊的地位。艺术家一次又一次回到伏尔加河畔这个风景如画的小镇,创作他美丽的风景。为了感谢这种无条件的感情,后裔们建造了一座半人像纪念碑,以再次将俄罗斯风景大师的形象永存于他们的心中。

艾萨克·列维坦纪念碑

雕塑“调色板”

该雕塑于 2012 年安装在列维坦山上。它描绘了一位艺术家完全沉浸在自己的作品中并绘制了他著名的风景画之一的形象。该作品位于木制复活教堂附近的一小块区域,从那里可以看到伏尔加河、普廖斯河、对岸和广阔的俄罗斯平原的壮丽景色。

雕塑“调色板”

堤防和伏尔加河

沿着普廖斯堤岸漫步,仿佛置身于上个世纪——岸边矗立着石砌豪宅,游轮驶过,客人们坐在码头的夏季阳台上欣赏美丽的风景,艺术家在临时搭建的柜台上展示自己的作品。难怪这个地方被认为是小镇的名片。不亲临现场,是无法感受到普廖斯的魅力的。

堤防和伏尔加河

Top 20 attractions in Plyos, Russia

1 015
59 187

Ples is a picturesque oasis of calm and harmony, lost on the banks of the Volga among birch groves. Time seems to have stopped here and the 19th century is still going on. No wonder the town is considered a tourist gem, and buying a house here and spending the evenings on the veranda, enjoying the magnificent sunsets, is not a cheap pleasure.

Plyos is inextricably linked with the name of I. I. Levitan. Here he drew inspiration, drawing his famous landscapes, which glorified him throughout the country. The artist's canvases depict the Volga, birch forests, fields and village churches. In a word, those classic views of the middle lane, which are considered to be primordially Russian. It is here, in Plyos, that you can see all this beauty live.

What to see and where to go in Plyos?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Mount Levitan and the wooden Church of the Resurrection

Mount Levitan was named after the famous artist, its historical name is Petropavlovskaya. The painter was very closely associated with Plyos, here he painted most of his famous paintings. Quite often, standing on the top of a hill, the maestro painted the bewitching landscapes of the Volga. His image is immortalized in a monument, which is installed on the top of a mountain next to a small wooden church of the 17th century with a carved iconostasis. Previously, in its place stood exactly the same temple, built in the 16th century, but it burned down in 1903. In 1982, a similar building was found in the village of Bilyukovo and moved to the place of the lost one - it is this building that can be seen today on Mount Levitan.

Mount Levitan and the wooden Church of the Resurrection

Cathedral Mountain

Cathedral Mountain is considered the heart of Plyos. Under Prince Vasily Donskoy, a wooden fortress stood at the top, of which only an earthen rampart has survived to this day. Nowadays, a walking alley has been laid around a hill 70 meters high, the Assumption Cathedral and the bust of Vasily I adorn the top, there are also a building of official places of the end of the 18th century, observation platforms and gazebos.

Cathedral Mountain

House Museum of Isaac Ilyich Levitan

The museum is located in a 19th-century stone estate that belonged to a local merchant. Almost in the same house for several summer seasons, I. I. Levitan rented rooms when he visited Plyos. The building stands right on the banks of the Volga. The collection was founded in 1972. In the museum you can get acquainted with the works of Levitan, look at the furnishings of his home and learn about the life period of the artist associated with Plyos.

House Museum of Isaac Ilyich Levitan

landscape museum

The museum was opened in 1997 in the former merchant mansion of the Groshev-Podgornovs, which was built in the 18th century in the style of provincial classicism. This house is depicted in the painting “Evening. Golden Reach” by I. I. Levitan. The exposition consists of paintings by painters of the 19th century depicting landscape scenes. In the halls you can admire the works of I.I. Shishkina, N.A. Klodt, A.A. Kiselev and other masters.

Landscape museum

Levitanovsky cultural center

The cultural center was opened in 2012 in the presence of the governor of the Ivanovo region. It is located in a stone building of the 19th century, classified as an architectural monument. More than 100 years ago, there was a women's school on its territory. Before the start of the work of the institution, it was carefully restored. The center has two exhibition areas and a stage adapted for concerts and film screenings.

Levitanovsky cultural center

Provincial Art Gallery–M

The gallery's collection is a collection of objects of decorative and applied art: lacquer miniatures of Kholuy, Palekh and Mstera, items made of painted faience and silver, as well as busts of V. I. Lenin, made by different masters. Among other things, the museum presents more than 150 paintings by the artist V. A. Fedorov, who made no less contribution to landscape painting than I. I. Levitan.

Provincial Art Gallery–M

Museum Center of the Archaeologist Pavel Travkin

The Plyos Museum of Archeology is not designed as a classical repository of Stone Age antiquities. On the contrary, tourists are offered to make a fascinating journey into the distant past, looking at the restored pieces of history: an archaeologist's corner, a Paleolithic fishermen's camp, a reconstruction of a Russian hut of the 13th century. The institution was founded by P. Travkin, a historian and specialist in the field of excavations.

Museum Center of the Archaeologist Pavel Travkin

Museum "Russian hut"

Private exhibition, located in a wooden hut, inside which the interior of the Plyos dwelling of the 19th - early 20th centuries is recreated. The exposition is thought out to the smallest detail, so visitors have a full-fledged effect of presence, as if they were transported many years ago. As part of the tour, an interactive program is provided with the involvement of listeners in the process.

Museum Russian hut

"Places of presence"

Offices - an exhibition complex on Cathedral Hill, located in a three-story building built in 1786. Previously, it housed the government, a bank and a men's school. Today, temporary exhibitions are held in the premises of the first and second floors, in the basement there is a permanent exposition "Ancient Plyos and Ivanovo Land", which tells about the history of the region from ancient times to the 17th century.

Places of presence

Wedding Museum

The museum is located inside a small house that once belonged to the Plyos pharmacist. The exposition is a restoration of the wedding ceremony, adopted in small towns and villages in tsarist times. From the informative story of the guide, visitors will learn about the customs, rituals, as well as tricks and tricks that the contracting parties went to for marriage.

Wedding Museum

"Art crafts of the Ivanovo Territory"

The exhibition opened in 2008. It is located on the territory of a 19th-century building, formerly known as the "Flour Rows". The collection is a collection of lacquer miniatures and textiles - traditional crafts of the Ivanovo region. About 200 items are placed in two halls, including furniture and machine tools. During the exposition there is an art salon where you can buy the works of the authors.

Art crafts of the Ivanovo Territory

Museum of Decorative Glass

Private collection, founded in 2007 by the artist A. I. Timofeev. It is a collection of works by the master, made of glass or using this material, as well as paintings drawn by him. Some exhibits are very original and unusual - it is not for nothing that the master's creations are kept in private collections not only in Russia, but also in other countries.

Museum of Decorative Glass

Stone Church of the Resurrection

The temple was erected in 1817 in honor of the victory in the Patriotic War. The building was built in two styles: Yaroslavl architecture of the 17th century and late classicism. The church is made in the form of a quadrangle on the basement, crowned with five domes. The dominant feature of the entire building is a three-tiered bell tower. The temple is located on the high bank of the river. It hovers over the embankment and looks picturesque against the backdrop of the water surface.

Stone Church of the Resurrection

Assumption Cathedral

The temple adorned Cathedral Hill in 1699. It was erected on the site of a wooden fortress that previously defended Ples from enemy attacks. The building was built in a laconic architectural style, which is often called a provincial interpretation of the Moscow Baroque. The simple design of the external appearance refers the observer to the church architecture of the 17th century.

Assumption Cathedral

Church of St. Barbara

The church was built in the 19th century on the site of an old wooden church. Its value lies in the fact that the original interior and murals in the Baroque style have been preserved inside (the building itself was erected in a classical manner). The building is depicted on tourist postcards and magnets, as it is considered one of the symbols of the town. Church services are held on weekends and holidays.

Church of St. Barbara

Sculpture "Dachnik"

The figure of a summer resident sitting on a bench adorned the banks of the Volga in 2010. She is a romantic image of a young girl of the 19th century in a hat and a light summer dress, looking thoughtfully into the distance and enjoying the picturesque landscapes. The composition was created for the 600th anniversary of Plyos by members of the Credo creative association. Next to the girl, you can take a picture by sitting on a bench.

Sculpture Dachnik

Monument to the cat Fly

The Plyos cat appeared on the city embankment in 2008. It is not an abstract monument to a furry animal, like many similar works in other Russian cities. On the contrary, the statue is dedicated to a very specific cat, Fly, who lived in the house of the painter V. Panchenko. The figure was made of concrete by the Belarusian sculptor O. Illarionov, a friend of the artist's family.

Monument to the cat Fly

Monument to Isaac Levitan

Ples occupied a special place in the creative life of I. I. Levitan. It was to this picturesque town on the Volga that the artist returned again and again to create his beautiful landscapes. In gratitude for such unconditional affection, the descendants created a half-figure monument in order to once again perpetuate the image of the master of the Russian landscape in their hearts.

Monument to Isaac Levitan

Sculpture "Palette"

The sculpture was installed on Mount Levitan in 2012. It depicts the image of an artist completely absorbed in his work and painting one of his famous landscapes. The composition is located on a small area near the wooden Church of the Resurrection, from where a breathtaking view of the Volga, Plyos, the opposite bank and the vast expanses of the Russian Plain opens.

Sculpture Palette

Embankment and the Volga River

Walking along the Plyos embankment, it is as if you are in the last century - stone mansions stand on the banks, cruise ships sail by, guests sit on summer verandas on the pier, enjoying beautiful landscapes, artists exhibit their works on improvised counters. No wonder this place is considered the visiting card of the town. Without visiting it, it is impossible to feel the charm of Plyos.

Embankment and the Volga River