吉尔吉斯斯坦 15 个最佳景点

549
69 755

吉尔吉斯斯坦是中亚的一个国家。首都比什凯克,主要城市有奥什、卡拉科尔、纳伦。这是一个充满东方气息的国度,有游牧民族的蒙古包、喧闹的集市、有丝绸之路时代的考古遗址。

自然是国家的主要财富之一。吉尔吉斯斯坦拥有令人惊叹的山区河流、瀑布、独特的高山湖泊和温泉。只有在这里你才能看到世界上唯一的水果和坚果遗迹林。该国几乎整个领土都被山脉占据,最突出的山峰天山和帕米尔高原就位于这里。不同难度的登山、徒步路线深受游客欢迎。冬天,滑雪场很活跃。

菜肴中有丰富的肉类和乳制品菜肴,其中马奶酒占有特殊的地位。喝茶是一种传统仪式,配上当地的糖果和干果。手工艺品将是绝佳的纪念品:毛毡服装和地毯、珠宝和木雕。

吉尔吉斯斯坦有哪些景点?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

伊塞克湖

一个又大又深的湖泊,是该国最大的湖泊。海洋性气候和便利的海滩使伊塞克湖深受游客欢迎。海岸的基础设施非常发达,提供了各种休闲机会。水库动物区系多样,鱼类种类繁多。水是矿化的,具有治疗功效。

伊塞克湖

天山山脉

一个巨大的山脉系统,其一部分位于吉尔吉斯斯坦境内。在与中国的边境上,有最突出的山峰——波贝达峰,海拔7000多米。景观以沙漠、冰川、山川、湖泊为代表。

天山山脉

阿尔金阿拉善峡谷

山区自然保护区。未受人类破坏的森林、有瀑布的山间河流、冰川湖——峡谷在一年中的任何时候都非常美丽。它含有许多治疗温泉。矿泉水、氡气、硫化氢——在一个地区,来源各不相同。一年四季都可以泡温泉。

阿尔金阿拉善峡谷

圣山苏莱曼图

吉尔吉斯斯坦南部的这座山是该国第一座联合国教科文组织纪念碑。苏莱曼图的外观很不寻常——它是一个细长的五圆顶石灰岩地块,长度超过一公里。山上和大象上有一些可以追溯到不同时代的历史文物和建筑。还有一个关于其历史的博物馆。

圣山苏莱曼图

阿尔斯兰鲍布

山上有一个同名的村庄、一个度假村、一片土地、瀑布和一片独特​​的孑遗核桃林。这是该国南部最美丽的度假村之一。该地区风景如画,自有其独特之处。度假村为游客提供远足小径和越野车观光之旅。

阿尔斯兰鲍布

阿拉阿查峡谷

河谷自然公园。它位于比什凯克附近,是其主要景点。在峡谷中您可以找到吉尔吉斯斯坦的所有气候带。植被和动物群非常多样化,有许多稀有的代表。徒步旅行和登山的热门场所。

阿拉阿查峡谷

奥古兹峡谷码头

伊塞克湖南部海岸风景如画的峡谷。树木繁茂的狭长山谷以其温泉(Jety Oguz 度假村)和风景如画的红色岩石而闻名。七牛岭和断心岩吸引了许多游客。

奥古兹峡谷码头

布拉纳塔

考古和建筑群,包括古老的尖塔 - 古代定居点唯一幸存的建筑。塔高约40米,现仅存一半。该建筑由多层组成,全部由红砖砌成。附近有一系列石墓碑和雕塑。

布拉纳塔

塔什-拉巴特商队旅馆

这座建筑建于 15 世纪,位于一座更古老的修道院的遗址上。位于一个僻静的山谷中,群山之中,距离中国边境不远。中世纪建筑的纪念碑。后来它被用作丝绸之路上商人的商队旅馆。

塔什-拉巴特商队旅馆

古贝兹·玛纳斯陵墓

共和国最古老的纪念碑,十四世纪独特的建筑结构。该建筑是当地统治者阿米尔·阿布克 (Amir Abuq) 的女儿之一的坟墓。陵墓由砖和陶土建成,装饰有雕刻和铭文。

古贝兹·玛纳斯陵墓

赛马里-塔什岩画

在赛马里-塔什地区,费尔干纳山脉深处,有一个古老的火崇拜者圣地。许多石头上都装饰着古老的岩画,其年龄估计有几千年。山谷中共有约2万块带有图像的石头。

赛马里-塔什岩画

伊尼尔切克冰川

天山冰川之一,是最大的冰川。它的形状像一棵树,树冠由大约70条大大小小的冰川组成。伊尼尔切克面积约500平方公里,“舌头”长度近50公里。

伊尼尔切克冰川

桑库尔湖 (Son-Kul)

一个大型高山湖泊,位于天山山脉之间。生态旅游的热门场所。水库的部分海岸是国家保护区的一部分。湖里有很多鱼,岸边有各种鸟儿筑巢。

桑库尔湖 (Son-Kul)

萨里-切莱克湖

又深又长的淡水湖,吉尔吉斯斯坦第二大湖。位于生物圈保护区境内的高山上。形成于约一万年前。海岸树木繁茂,风景如画。生态旅游热门线路。

萨里-切莱克湖

奥什的集市

一个真正的东方集市,有许多商品和卖家,不仅有本地的,还有来自邻国的。这里比中亚其他任何地方都有更多的选择。该市场与曾在此地运行的伟大丝绸之路同龄。这个集市已有2000多年的历史,在此期间它的位置一直没有改变。非常大,将近一公里长。每天上班,没有休息日。

奥什的集市

Top 15 attractions of Kyrgyzstan

549
69 755

Kyrgyzstan is a state in Central Asia. The capital is Bishkek, the major cities are Osh, Karakol, Naryn. This is a country with oriental flavor, yurts of nomads, noisy bazaars, archaeological sites of the times of the Great Silk Road.

Nature is one of the main wealth of the country. Kyrgyzstan surprises with its mountain rivers with waterfalls, unique mountain lakes and hot springs. Only here you can see the world's only fruit and nut relic forests. Almost the entire territory of the country is occupied by mountains, the most prominent peaks of the Tien Shan and Pamir are located here. Climbing and trekking routes of varying difficulty are popular with tourists. In winter, ski resorts are active.

The cuisine is rich in meat and dairy dishes, among which koumiss is in a special place. Tea drinking is a traditional ceremony, served with local sweets and dried fruits. Handicrafts will be excellent souvenirs: felt garments and carpets, jewelry and wood carvings.

What to see in Kyrgyzstan?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Lake Issyk-Kul

A very large and deep lake, the largest in the country. The maritime climate and convenient beaches have made Issyk-Kul popular with tourists. The infrastructure on the coast is very well developed and offers various opportunities for recreation. The fauna of the reservoir is diverse, represented by many species of fish. The water is mineralized and has healing properties.

Lake Issyk-Kul

Tien Shan mountains

A large mountain system, part of it is located on the territory of Kyrgyzstan. On the border with China, there is the most prominent peak - Pobeda, its height is more than 7000 meters. The landscape is represented by deserts, glaciers, mountain rivers and lakes.

Tien Shan mountains

Altyn Arashan Gorge

Nature reserve in the mountains. Forests untouched by man, mountain rivers with waterfalls, a glacial lake - the gorge is very beautiful at any time of the year. It contains many hot healing springs. Mineralized water, radon, hydrogen sulfide - in one area, the sources are all different. You can take thermal baths all year round.

Altyn Arashan Gorge

Sacred mountain Sulaiman-Too

The mountain in the south of Kyrgyzstan is the first UNESCO monument in the country. The appearance of Suleiman-Too is unusual - it is an elongated five-domed limestone massif, more than a kilometer long. On the mountain and its elephants there are several historical objects and buildings dating back to different eras. There is also a museum of its history.

Sacred mountain Sulaiman-Too

Arslanbob

In the mountains there is a village of the same name, a resort, a tract, waterfalls and a unique relict walnut forest. This is one of the most beautiful resorts in the south of the country. The area is picturesque, unique in its own way. Tourists at the resort are offered both hiking trails and sightseeing trips on off-road vehicles.

Arslanbob

Ala Archa Gorge

Natural park in the river valley. It is located near Bishkek and is its main attraction. In the gorge you can find all the climatic zones of Kyrgyzstan. Vegetation and fauna are very diverse, many rare representatives. Popular place for hiking and climbing.

Ala Archa Gorge

Jety Oguz Gorge

A picturesque gorge on the southern coast of Issyk-Kul. The long wooded valley is famous for its thermal springs (Jety Oguz resort) and picturesque red rocks. The Seven Bulls Ridge and the Broken Heart Rock attract many tourists.

Jety Oguz Gorge

Burana Tower

Archaeological and architectural complex, including an ancient minaret - the only surviving building of the ancient settlement. The height of the tower was about 40 meters, now only half has survived. The building consists of several levels, all of red brick. Nearby is a collection of stone tombstones and sculptures.

Burana Tower

Caravanserai Tash-Rabat

A building built in the 15th century on the site of an even more ancient monastery. Located in a secluded valley, among the mountains, not far from the border with China. Monument of medieval architecture. Later it was used as a caravanserai for merchants following the Great Silk Road.

Caravanserai Tash-Rabat

Mausoleum of Gumbez Manas

The most ancient monument of the republic, a unique architectural structure of the XIV century. The building is the tomb of one of the daughters of the local ruler Amir Abuq. The mausoleum is made of brick and terracotta, decorated with carvings and inscriptions.

Mausoleum of Gumbez Manas

Petroglyphs of Saimaly-Tash

In the tract of Saimaly-Tash, in the depths of the Ferghana Range, there is an ancient sanctuary of fire worshipers. Many stones are decorated with ancient petroglyphs, their age is estimated at several thousand years. In total, there are about 20 thousand stones with images in the valley.

Petroglyphs of Saimaly-Tash

Inylchek Glacier

One of the Tien Shan glaciers, the largest of all. Its shape resembles a tree, the crown of which is formed by about 70 other, large and small, glaciers. The area of ​​​​Inylchek is about 500 km², and the length of the “tongue” is almost 50 kilometers.

Inylchek Glacier

Son-Kul Lake (Son-Kul)

A large alpine lake, located between the Tien Shan ranges. A popular place for eco-tourism. Part of the coast of the reservoir is part of the state reserve. There are a lot of fish in the lake, various birds nest on the shore.

Son-Kul Lake (Son-Kul)

Lake Sary-Chelek

Deep and long freshwater lake, the second largest in Kyrgyzstan. Located high in the mountains, on the territory of the biosphere reserve. Formed about 10 thousand years ago. The shores are wooded and very picturesque. A popular route for ecological tourism.

Lake Sary-Chelek

Bazaar in Osh

A real oriental bazaar with many goods and sellers not only local, but also from neighboring countries. There is more choice here than anywhere else in Central Asia. The market is the same age as the Great Silk Road, which ran in this place before. The bazaar is more than 2000 years old and it has not changed its place during this time. Very large, almost a kilometer long. Works daily, without days off.

Bazaar in Osh