25 名最佳景点 - 维罗纳, 意大利

1 216
54 904

维罗纳街头的时间早已停止。贵族家庭似乎还住在13世纪的房子里,蒙太古和凯普莱特家族继续着古老的仇杀,美丽的朱丽叶即将出现在她的阳台上,向月亮和星星诉说她对年轻罗密欧的爱。

维罗纳是意大利著名且重要的旅游中心。美丽的城市建筑和自然景观吸引了成千上万来自世界各地的游客,莎士比亚创造的美丽爱情故事像磁石一样吸引着热情的情侣。

维罗纳 有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

朱丽叶的家

这座房子建于 13 世纪,位于卡佩罗大街 (Via Capello)。根据传奇的莎士比亚悲剧,年轻的朱丽叶·凯普莱特和她的家人就住在这里。庭院里设有女英雄的雕像,著名的阳台也通向庭院,房子本身还有一个博物馆。这个浪漫的地方经常挤满了游客,来自世界各地的恋人试图在朱丽叶的阳台下捕捉一个吻,或者在墙上贴上一张写有祝福的纸条。

朱丽叶的家

朱丽叶之墓

该墓是一座红色大理石石棺,位于圣弗朗西斯科尔索方济会修道院的地下室。人们相信,罗密欧与朱丽叶的悲惨爱情故事就此结束(恋人服毒)。该墓的受欢迎程度并不逊色于朱丽叶故居,每天都有数百人来到这里。据信,该景点是20世纪为了吸引更多游客前往维罗纳而专门创建的。

朱丽叶之墓

罗密欧的房子

这座十四世纪诺加罗拉家族的房子,根据莎士比亚粉丝和当地居民的想法,罗密欧居住在那里。该建筑是一座雄伟的中世纪建筑。外立面为罗马式风格,而楼上则为哥特式风格。蒙特奇家族从未拥有这座建筑。罗密欧之家距离朱丽叶之家仅150米。该建筑是私人财产,因此只能从外部进行检查。

罗密欧的房子

广场胸罩

维罗纳的中心广场之一,该市的公共和商业中心。广场非常大,被认为是意大利最大的广场。 17-19 世纪宫殿的外墙俯瞰着广场。该空间装饰有一座纪念维克多·伊曼纽尔二世国王的纪念碑和一组描绘意大利游击队的雕塑。广场上还设有一座建于古罗马时代的圆形剧场。

广场胸罩

维罗纳竞技场

古代剧院,至今仍按其预期用途使用。每年这里都会举办歌剧节,来自世界各地最优秀的剧团齐聚一堂。露天剧场举办各类音乐会、节日演出、大型音乐活动。维罗纳竞技场建于 20 世纪 40 年代,早于罗马斗兽场。公元 1 世纪 作为旅游的一部分,您可以在音乐会之外参观该景点。

维罗纳竞技场

领主广场

中世纪广场,一直是市政府所在地。现在这个地方是一个受欢迎的旅游景点。广场上有一座但丁·阿利吉耶里纪念碑。诗人应维罗纳统治者坎·格兰德·德拉·斯卡拉的邀请,在波德斯塔宫居住了13年。但丁被驱逐出故乡佛罗伦萨,在不同的城市流浪直至去世。

领主广场

厄布广场

维罗纳最古老的广场,建在罗马广场的遗址上。广场周围环绕着不同时代的历史建筑。在这里您可以欣赏哥特式商人之家、维罗纳人民银行大楼、马赞蒂故居、市政宫。中心建筑是建于 14 世纪的维罗纳圣母喷泉。圣母雕像是根据四世纪罗马原型制作的。

厄布广场

马菲宫

十五至十七世纪的宫殿,意大利巴洛克建筑的真正杰作。正面装饰有罗马诸神的雕像、优雅的阳台、拱门和半柱。大楼旁边是一座朴素的砖砌塔楼 del Gardello,其钟面为 15 世纪。宫殿对面有一座圣马可圆柱,上面有一只带翅膀的狮子——这是威尼斯共和国的象征,因为维罗纳曾一度被威尼斯人占有。

马菲宫

卡斯泰尔维奇奥城堡

阿迪杰河上的中世纪防御结构,是为了在敌舰通过前形成屏障而建立的。这座城堡是在德拉斯卡拉家族掌权后开始修建的。多亏了卡斯特维奇奥(Castelvecchio),到14世纪中叶,维罗纳已经成为一座真正的堡垒城市。庭院里有一尊Can Grande della Scala的雕像,城堡内有一个博物馆,收藏了武器、绘画、陶瓷和珠宝。

卡斯泰尔维奇奥城堡

维罗纳大教堂

城市主要寺庙之一,采用严格的罗马式风格建造。大教堂建于12世纪末,并于15世纪进行现代化改造。内部是后来的哥特式风格,有红色的柱子、带有金色星星的蓝色拱顶和通风的拱门。大教堂收藏有 12 至 15 世纪保存下来的独特艺术品和物品。

维罗纳大教堂

圣芝诺马焦雷大教堂

一座罗马式教堂,建在当地第一位主教维罗尼泽农 (Zenon of Veroni) 的坟墓上。该大教堂建于 10 世纪奥托大帝统治时期的 12 至 13 世纪。一些元素被替换,并出现了一些扩展。这座寺庙以这种形式一直矗立到19世纪,直到年久失修。 1993年进行了修复,之后大教堂重新向公众开放。

圣芝诺马焦雷大教堂

圣洛伦索教堂

八世纪的天主教堂,为纪念罗马圣劳伦斯而建立。在遥远的时代,教堂位于城市范围之外,现在它是维罗纳市中心的一部分。尽管该建筑经历了多次重建,但其建筑风格是早期罗马式风格的生动典范。教堂内部自12世纪以来一直保存完好。里面是特里维尔和诺加罗拉贵族家族的坟墓。

圣洛伦索教堂

圣阿纳斯塔西娅大教堂

圣阿纳斯塔西娅多米尼加教堂,建于1290年至1481年。寺庙的外立面相当坚固,但内部装饰却富丽堂皇、奢华。大教堂的内部空间由大理石柱、拱形天花板上风景如画的壁画、维罗纳贵族家族的雕塑、小教堂和辉煌的祭坛组成。圣阿纳斯塔西娅大教堂内部的丰富程度超过了大教堂的装饰。

圣阿纳斯塔西娅大教堂

斯卡利格拱门

斯卡利格家族代表的哥特式墓碑 - 十三至十四世纪维罗纳的统治者。共有三个拱门:Can Grande I della Scala、Cansignorio 和 Mastino II。他们旁边是一些其他家庭成员的坟墓。拱门被认为是哥特式建筑风格的杰出典范。它们位于 7 世纪的圣玛丽亚安蒂卡教堂旁边,该教堂在斯卡利格王朝统治期间曾是一座宫殿教堂。

斯卡利格拱门

加维拱门

古罗马凯旋门,建于公元1世纪。为纪念加维亚贵族家族,由建筑师 Lucius Cerdon 设计。直到16世纪,该建筑一直被用作城门

加维拱门

博尔萨里门

罗马帝国时期的古城门,建于公元1世纪。在中世纪,该建筑曾作为军事前哨和城市驻军的营房,以及向商人收取费用的海关办公室。正面保留了公元 3 世纪的拉丁铭文。鉴于其已有 20 世纪的历史,城门保存完好。 “Porta Borsari”这个名字出现在中世纪晚期。

博尔萨里门

利奥尼门

古罗马城门和具有防御功能的前哨站。和博尔萨里门一样,利奥尼门也出现在公元1世纪,它们是维罗纳防御工事的一部分。至今,塔楼仅保留部分正面和基座。据考证,城门高度达13米。 “Porta Leoni”翻译过来的意思是“狮子之门”,这个名字出现在中世纪。

利奥尼门

新门

城门,建于16世纪,是为了加强维罗纳的防御力量。 18世纪末,法国征服者从正面拆除了威尼斯共和国的徽章,19世纪中叶,奥地利人重建了这座建筑,奥地利人在维也纳会议后获得了对维罗纳的权力。 。尽管进行了现代化改造,城门的中心部分仍保留了中世纪的原始面貌。

新门

兰伯蒂塔

该塔位于厄布广场 (Piazza Erbe),被认为是维罗纳最高的建筑(高 83 米)。该建筑的出现归功于十二世纪的Lamberti家族,当时其高度仅为37米。随着时间的推移,这座塔逐渐发展到现在的规模。建筑内装饰着古老的钟表和钟声,曾经宣告了战争的开始。如果您愿意,您可以爬到观景台欣赏维罗纳的景色。

兰伯蒂塔

罗马剧场

圣彼得山坡上的古剧院遗址。在整个中世纪时期,这座建筑一直在衰败。伦巴第房屋建在其领土上,甚至还有一位东哥特国王的住所。该剧院于 1830 年被挖掘,当时正在清理现场的旧建筑。由于长期处于地下,建筑的几乎所有部分都保存完好。夏季期间,剧院举办歌剧表演。

罗马剧场

考古博物馆

博物馆的展览位于距离罗马剧院不远的一座前修道院的建筑内。该博物馆成立于20世纪初。私人收藏和捐赠补充了藏品。博物馆有许多古代展品:雕塑、马赛克、陶瓷、青铜雕像、餐具和其他文物。幸存的修道院教堂内有 16 世纪的壁画,也是博物馆展览的一部分。

考古博物馆

斯卡利格桥

这座 16 世纪的桥梁,根据 Can Grande II della Scala 统治者的要求而建造。该结构将卡斯泰尔韦基奥与阿迪杰河左岸连接起来。这座桥本应在发生民众起义时为坎格兰德提供快速且不易察觉的逃生通道。该景点在 1945 年被德国军队炸毁,至今未能以其最初的形式保存下来。这座桥是从20世纪50年代的碎片中修复而来的。二十世纪。

斯卡利格桥

彼得拉桥

公元 1 世纪的古董拱桥,在存在的漫长世纪中经过多次重建和重建。这座桥曾经是罗马波斯图米亚之路的一部分,这条道路从热那亚通往阿尔卑斯山。与斯卡利格桥一样,它是在第二次世界大战期间被毁后从废墟中重建的。彼得拉桥是维罗纳第一座石桥,如今它是该市唯一幸存的古董浮桥。

彼得拉桥

朱斯蒂花园

维罗纳东部山坡上的宫殿和公园建筑群。这是一座十六世纪的宫殿,周围环绕着风景优美的公园。该地区曾经属于托斯卡纳朱斯蒂家族。该建筑群采用经典的地中海风格建造:公园内种植了柏树和侧柏,众多的小巷装饰着古老的雕像和喷泉。科西莫·美第奇、莫扎特、歌德和俄罗斯皇帝亚历山大二世都曾参观过该庄园。

朱斯蒂花园

加尔达湖

意大利最大的湖泊,位于阿尔卑斯山脚下。它距离维罗纳几十公里。其形状类似于中世纪的同名武器,因此得名。湖周围是著名的度假胜地,长期以来一直受到游客的青睐。风景如画的海岸边遍布着舒适的城镇,这里有酒店和优良的基础设施。

加尔达湖

Top 25 - Verona Attractions, Italy

1 153
54 526

Time on the streets of Verona has long stopped. It seems that noble families still live in the houses of the 13th century, the Montagues and Capulets continue their age-old vendetta, and the beautiful Juliet is about to come out on her balcony to tell the moon and stars about her love for young Romeo.

Verona is a famous and important tourist center of Italy. The beauty of urban architecture and natural landscapes attracts thousands of tourists from all over the world, and the beautiful love story invented by Shakespeare attracts enthusiastic couples like a magnet.

What to see and where to go in Verona?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Juliet's house

House built in the 13th century on Via Capello. It was here, according to the legendary Shakespearean tragedy, that the young Juliet Capulet lived with her family. A statue of the heroine is installed in the courtyard, the famous balcony also opens into the courtyard, and there is a museum in the house itself. This romantic place is constantly flooded with tourists, lovers from all over the world try to capture a kiss under Juliet's balcony or attach a note with wishes to the wall.

Juliet

Juliet's Tomb

The tomb is a red marble sarcophagus located in the crypt of the Franciscan monastery of San Francesco al Corso. It is believed that the tragic love story of Romeo and Juliet ended here (the lovers took poison). The tomb is not inferior in popularity to Juliet's House, hundreds of people come here every day. It is believed that the attraction was specially created in the 20th century in order to attract more tourists to Verona.

Juliet

Romeo's house

The house of the Nogarola family of the XIV century, where, according to the ideas of Shakespeare fans and local residents, Romeo lived. The building is a powerful medieval building. The exterior façade is in the Romanesque style, while the Gothic style can be traced on the upper floors. The Montecchi family never owned this building. Romeo's House is located just 150 meters from Juliet's House. The building is a private property, so the inspection is only possible from the outside.

Romeo

Piazza Bra

One of the central squares of Verona, the public and commercial center of the city. The piazza is so large that it is considered the largest in all of Italy. The facades of the 17th-19th century palazzo overlook the square. The space is decorated with a monument in honor of King Victor Emmanuel II and a sculptural group depicting Italian partisans. The square also houses an amphitheater built in the era of Ancient Rome.

Piazza Bra

Arena di Verona

Ancient theater, which is still used for its intended purpose. Every year, opera festivals are held here, where the best troupes from all over the world come together. The amphitheater hosts all kinds of concerts, festive performances, large-scale musical events. Arena di Verona was built before the Roman Colosseum - in the 40s. 1st century AD The attraction can be visited outside the concert as part of the tour.

Arena di Verona

Signoria Square

Medieval square, which has always housed city governments. Now this place is a popular tourist attraction. There is a monument to Dante Alighieri in the square. The poet lived in the Podesta Palace for 13 years at the invitation of Can Grande dela Scala, the ruler of Verona. Dante was expelled from his native Florence and wandered around different cities until his death.

Signoria Square

Piazza delle Erbe

The oldest square of Verona, erected on the site of the Roman forum. Piazza is surrounded by historical buildings from different eras. Here you can admire the Gothic House of Merchants, the building of the People's Bank of Verona, Mazzanti House, Palazzo del Comune. The central composition is the fountain of the Madonna of Verona, erected in the 14th century. The statue of Our Lady was created on the basis of a Roman prototype of the 4th century.

Piazza delle Erbe

Palazzo Maffei

Palace of the XV-XVII centuries, a real masterpiece of Italian baroque architecture. The facade is decorated with statues of Roman gods, elegant balconies, arches and semi-columns. Adjacent to the building is the austere brick tower del Gardello with a 15th-century clock face. Opposite the palace there is a column of St. Mark with a winged lion - a symbol of the Venetian Republic, since Verona for some time was the possession of the Venetians.

Palazzo Maffei

Castle of Castelvecchio

Medieval defensive structure on the Adige River, which was erected to create a barrier in front of the passage of enemy ships. The castle began to be built after the della Scala family came to power. Thanks to Castelvecchio, by the middle of the 14th century, Verona had become a real fortress city. In the courtyard there is a statue of Can Grande della Scala, inside the castle there is a museum with collections of weapons, paintings, ceramics, and jewelry.

Castle of Castelvecchio

Cathedral of Verona

One of the main city temples, built in a severe Romanesque style. The cathedral was built at the end of the 12th century and modernized in the 15th century. The interior is in a later Gothic style, with red columns, blue vaults with golden stars and airy arches. The cathedral houses unique works of art and objects preserved from the 12th-15th centuries.

Cathedral of Verona

Basilica of San Zeno Maggiore

A Romanesque church erected on the site of the tomb of Zenon of Veroni, the first local bishop. The basilica was built in the 10th century under Emperor Otto the Great, in the 12th-13th centuries. some elements were replaced and several extensions appeared. In this form, the temple stood until the 19th century, until it fell into disrepair. The restoration was carried out in 1993, after which the basilica was reopened to the public.

Basilica of San Zeno Maggiore

Church of San Lorenzo

Catholic church of the 8th century, founded in honor of St. Lawrence of Rome. In those distant times, the church was located outside the city limits, now it is part of the central part of Verona. Despite the fact that the building was rebuilt several times, its architecture is a vivid example of the early Romanesque style. The church interior has been preserved since the 12th century. Inside are the tombs of the noble families of Trivell and Nogarola.

Church of San Lorenzo

Basilica of Santa Anastasia

Dominican church of St. Anastasia, built in the period 1290 - 1481. The external facade of the temple is quite fast, but the interior strikes with splendor and luxury of decoration. The interior space of the basilica consists of marble columns, picturesque frescoes on the vaulted ceiling, sculptures, chapels and brilliant altars of the noble families of Verona. In its richness, the interior of the Basilica of Santa Anastasia surpasses the decoration of the cathedral.

Basilica of Santa Anastasia

Arches of the Scaligers

Gothic tombstones of representatives of the Scaliger family - the rulers of Verona in the XIII-XIV centuries. There are three arches in total - Can Grande I della Scala, Cansignorio and Mastino II. Next to them are the graves of some other members of the family. The arches are considered an outstanding example of the Gothic architectural style. They are located next to the church of Santa Maria Antica of the 7th century, which served as a palace chapel during the reign of the Scaligers.

Arches of the Scaligers

Arch Gavi

Ancient Roman triumphal arch, built in the 1st century AD. in honor of the noble family of Gavia, designed by the architect Lucius Cerdon. Until the 16th century, the building was used as a city gate; in subsequent centuries, artisan shops and retail outlets began to appear around the arch. At the beginning of the 19th century, under Napoleon Bonaparte, the arch was dismantled and transferred to the amphitheater. The structure was restored and returned to its original location in 1932.

Arch Gavi

Porta Borsari

Ancient gate of the Roman Empire period, built in the 1st century AD. In the Middle Ages, the building served as a military outpost and barracks for the city garrison, as well as a customs office for collecting fees from merchants. On the façade, inscriptions in Latin dating back to the 3rd century AD have been preserved. The gates are well preserved, given their age of 20 centuries. The name "Porta Borsari" appeared during the Late Middle Ages.

Porta Borsari

Porta Leoni

Ancient Roman gates and an outpost that performed defensive functions. Like Porta Borsari, Porta Leoni appeared in the 1st century AD, they were part of the defensive fortifications of Verona. Only part of the facade and the base of the towers have survived to this day. According to studies, the gate reached a height of 13 meters. "Porta Leoni" in translation means "lion's gate", this name appeared in the Middle Ages.

Porta Leoni

Porta Nuova

The city gates, erected in the 16th century to strengthen the defensive power of Verona. At the end of the 18th century, the French conquerors removed the coats of arms of the Venetian Republic from the facade, and in the middle of the 19th century the building was rebuilt by the Austrians, who gained power over Verona after the Congress of Vienna. Despite the modernization, the central part of the gate has retained its original medieval appearance.

Porta Nuova

Lamberti Tower

The tower is located on Piazza Erbe and is considered the tallest building in Verona (height - 83 meters). The building appeared thanks to the Lamberti family in the XII century, at that time its height was only 37 meters. Over time, the tower grew to its current size. The building is decorated with old clocks and bells, which once announced the beginning of the war. If you wish, you can climb to the observation deck and admire the views of Verona.

Lamberti Tower

Roman theater

The ruins of the ancient theater on the hillside of St. Peter. Throughout the entire period of the Middle Ages, the building fell into decay. Lombard houses were built on its territory, there was even a residence of one of the Ostrogothic kings. The theater was dug up in 1830, when the site was being cleared of old buildings. Due to the fact that it was underground for a long time, almost all parts of the building are well preserved. During the summer, the theater hosts opera performances.

Roman theater

Archaeological Museum

The exposition of the museum is located in the building of a former monastery not far from the Roman theatre. The museum was organized at the beginning of the 20th century. The collection was replenished by private collections and donations. The museum has many ancient exhibits: sculptures, mosaics, ceramics, bronze figurines, dishes and other artifacts. The surviving monastery church with frescoes of the 16th century is also part of the museum exposition.

Archaeological Museum

Scaliger Bridge

Bridge of the 16th century, built at the behest of the ruler of Can Grande II della Scala. The structure links Castelvecchio with the left bank of the Adige River. The bridge was supposed to provide a quick and imperceptible escape to Can Grande in the event of a popular uprising. The attraction has not survived to this day in its original form, as it was blown up in 1945 by German troops. The bridge was restored from fragments in the 50s. XX century.

Scaliger Bridge

Bridge Ponte Pietra

Antique arch bridge of the 1st century AD, repeatedly reconstructed and rebuilt over the long centuries of existence. Once the bridge was part of the Roman Postumian Way, which led from Genoa to the Alps. Like the Scaliger Bridge, it was rebuilt from the rubble after being destroyed during the Second World War. Ponte Pietra was the very first stone bridge in Verona, today it is the only surviving antique pontoon in the city.

Bridge Ponte Pietra

Garden of Giusti

Palace and park complex on hilly slopes in the eastern part of Verona. It is a palace of the XVI century, surrounded by a landscaped park. Once this area belonged to the Tuscan Giusti family. The complex is made in a classic Mediterranean style: the park is planted with cypresses and arborvitae, numerous alleys are decorated with ancient statues and fountains. The estate was visited by Cosimo Medici, Mozart, Goethe and Russian Emperor Alexander II.

Garden of Giusti

Lake Garda

The largest Italian lake, lying at the foot of the Alps. It is located a few dozen kilometers from Verona. In its form, the reservoir resembles a medieval weapon of the same name, hence such a characteristic name. The surroundings of the lake are a popular and prestigious resort, which has long been chosen by tourists. Cozy towns with hotels and excellent infrastructure stretch along the picturesque shores.

Lake Garda