杜塞尔多夫 20 大景点, 德国

1 359
68 175

杜塞尔多夫市自 13 世纪以来一直存在。经过长期的逐步发展,已成为莱茵河北部的经济、工业和文化中心。老城区被称为“世界酒吧柜台”,因为这里有大量的传统德国啤酒屋,13-18世纪的建筑古迹在城市广场上随处可见,风景如画的莱茵河堤岸每天晚上都被五彩缤纷的灯光点亮。

丰富的历史城堡、有趣的现代建筑结构以及种类繁多的博物馆藏品吸引着世界各地的游客来到杜塞尔多夫。游览这座城市的最佳时间是春季、夏季或初秋。此时,公园、花园装扮得五彩斑斓,空气中弥漫着轻松的气氛。

杜塞尔多夫有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

老城 - 老城

杜塞尔多夫的历史部分及其文化中心。除了过去时代的宝贵遗产外,老城还拥有众多古老的酒吧,这些酒吧的酿造传统已经延续了几个世纪,深受游客喜爱。从老城区出发,您可以沿着莱茵河进行令人兴奋的步行,或者步行游览周围的街区。

老城 - 老城

城堡广场

莱茵河畔的广场,老城区的中心。这个地方的历史始于13世纪杜塞尔多夫的历史。广场的中心建筑是城堡塔(Schlossturm),里面设有航运博物馆。这座建筑是19世纪被烧毁的伯格公爵城堡的遗迹。 Schlossturm 顶楼设有一家全景餐厅。

城堡广场

新海关

在杜塞尔多夫港内的前海关大楼旧址上修建的建筑群。新海关大楼是一座解构主义风格的现代建筑,由布拉格著名的《跳舞的房子》的作者F·盖里于1998年发明。该建筑群由白色、镜面和红色三部分组成。每个部分都是一个带有曲线的独立的不对称复合体。

新海关

杜塞尔多夫市政厅

16世纪的市政府大楼是典型的晚期“德国哥特式”风格,带有文艺复兴和洛可可的元素。市政厅最古老的立面俯瞰着集市广场

杜塞尔多夫市政厅

圣兰伯特大教堂

杜塞尔多夫最古老的天主教堂之一。它的历史始于八世纪,当时有一座小教堂是为了纪念传教士圣兰伯特而建的。 13世纪末,在教堂的基础上建立了修道院。寺庙内藏有 12 世纪初的圣物和艺术品。圣兰伯特大教堂隶属于梵蒂冈教廷,具有“小教堂”的地位。

圣兰伯特大教堂

圣安德鲁使徒教堂

17世纪的前耶稣会教堂,埋葬着皇家维特尔斯巴赫王朝代表的遗骸。耶稣会解散后,这座寺庙被用作普通的教区教堂。 2005年,它被转交给多米尼加骑士团所有。尽管外部立面的装饰朴素,但教堂的内部却优雅而奢华。

圣安德鲁使徒教堂

音乐厅音乐厅

城市爱乐乐团,位于天文馆的旧建筑内。这是举办音乐会的理想场所,因为球形结构确保了良好的音响效果并且礼堂内没有盲点。表演时,穹顶上的灯光亮起,营造出星空的错觉。音乐厅每年举办数百场音乐会,杜塞尔多夫交响乐团也经常在这里演出。

音乐厅音乐厅

艺术宫博物馆

城市美术馆,展出和储存超过 10 万件艺术作品:绘画、图形绘画、纺织品、照片、玻璃拼贴画等等。博物馆藏品包括杜塞尔多夫应用艺术博物馆的部分展品和Hetjens博物馆的陶瓷藏品。艺术宫 (Kunstpalast) 坐落在一栋 20 世纪初的建筑内。

艺术宫博物馆

歌德博物馆

耶格霍夫宫内的展览致力于德国伟大哲学家约翰·歌德的生活、哲学道路和研究。博物馆不仅收藏了思想家的个人物品、信件和手稿,在这里您还可以看到著名作品《浮士德》的超现实插图,或者欣赏奢侈品、纪念奖章和书籍的收藏。

歌德博物馆

德国陶瓷博物馆

独特的陶瓷展品收藏,是德国唯一的此类博物馆。它是在 20 世纪初根据著名城市古物收藏家劳伦·海因里希 (Lauren Heinrich) 的收藏而创作的。从那时起,博物馆的金库中积累了约 8000 册来自世界各地的书籍。最令人印象深刻的展品是一个 17 世纪的巴基斯坦陶瓷圆顶。

德国陶瓷博物馆

北莱茵-威斯特法伦州艺术收藏

以前卫艺术家保罗·克利的作品为基础的画廊。该博物馆致力于展示 20 世纪的当代艺术。这里有马蒂斯、毕加索、沃霍尔、波洛克的作品,还有立体派、野兽派、达达派、表现主义和现代潮流的作品。展览位于两座建筑中,分别为 K20(20 世纪艺术)和 K21(20 世纪末 - 21 世纪初艺术)。

北莱茵-威斯特法伦州艺术收藏

尼安德特人博物馆

考古博物馆,位于保护区境内的尼安德特人山谷。正是在这个地区发现了最古老人类的遗骸。该博物馆致力于纪念尼安德特人和我们远祖生活的时代。展览和互动教育项目让参观者可以进行一次“时间旅行”,想象几万、几十万年前的世界。

尼安德特人博物馆

本拉特宫

一座 18 世纪末优雅的宫殿,采用洛可可风格并过渡到古典主义,为选帝侯卡尔·西奥多·冯·德·普法尔茨 (Karl Theodor von der Pfalz) 建造。统治者和他的妻子住在这里。 Benrath 周围环绕着风景如画的景观公园。宫殿的内部装饰和陈设保存完好,并幸存至今。自然历史博物馆和欧洲花园艺术博物馆位于境内。

本拉特宫

海尔托夫城堡

第一次提及赫尔托夫可以追溯到 12 世纪末。直到17世纪中叶,这些土地不断易主,直到成为冯·施佩伯爵家族的财产。这个家族的代表仍然拥有这座城堡。建筑本身不对公众开放,但周围有一个风景优美的公园,周末和节假日可以在那里愉快地散步。

海尔托夫城堡

卡尔库姆城堡

9世纪前庄园的庭院,最终变成了一座小城堡。在它存在的1000多年里,它的面貌多次发生变化。这座现代化的淡粉色建筑建于19世纪初。如今,卡尔库姆城堡被用作古典音乐会的场地。此外,北莱茵-威斯特法伦州的国家档案馆也位于该地区。

卡尔库姆城堡

凯泽斯韦尔斯皇宫

杜塞尔多夫北部的凯撒韦尔斯堡垒遗址,建于中世纪早期。宫殿的遗迹已被宣布为国家纪念碑。这座堡垒一直存在到18世纪初。它多次遭到袭击、摧毁、修复和重建。西班牙王位继承战争期间,城堡无法承受12000颗核心的压力而倒塌。

凯泽斯韦尔斯皇宫

恢复塔

位于莱茵河畔的 240 米城市电视塔,是杜塞尔多夫最高的建筑。 1981年开始广播。海拔170米处设有观景台,每年约有30万人次参观。电视塔位于城市的历史区和许多热门景点附近。莱茵塔被认为是杜塞尔多夫的现代象征。

恢复塔

皇家胡同

最著名、风景如画、优雅的城市街道之一,建于 19 世纪初。胡同是在原来护城河沿岸防御工事的遗址上修建的。最初,它应该收取通行费。到19世纪中叶,这条街已成为杜塞尔多夫最重要的“动脉”之一。这里积极兴建酒店、餐馆、行政大楼。如今,豪华酒店和昂贵的精品店都位于皇家巷。

皇家胡同

宫廷花园

杜塞尔多夫中央公园是卡尔·西奥多 (Karl Theodor) 领导下创建的第一个国家公园。该领土的设计采用英国风格,建筑采用巴洛克风格。宫廷花园的基础设施旨在满足市民的休闲需求。早上,您可以在这里遇到慢跑者或其他运动员,晚上,长椅上挤满了散步的年轻人。

宫廷花园

莱茵河堤

莱茵河右岸步行区,长约2公里。步行穿过卡尔施塔特、安特比尔克和老施塔特的市区。海滨内有杜塞尔多夫的许多景点:市政厅、城堡塔楼、城堡广场等。这条海滨长廊自 19 世纪末就已存在,但第二次世界大战后,这里铺设了一条高速公路。直到1995年,该地区才再次获得步行区的地位。

莱茵河堤

Top 20 Dusseldorf Attractions, Germany

1 416
68 526

The city of Düsseldorf has existed since the 13th century. For a long time of progressive development, it has become an economic, industrial and cultural center, lying around the northern part of the Rhine. The old urban district of Altstadt is called the “world bar counter” because of the abundance of traditional German beer houses, architectural monuments of the 13th-18th centuries flaunt on the city squares, the picturesque Rhine embankment lights up every evening with colorful lights.

The abundance of historical castles, interesting modern architectural structures, as well as a variety of museum collections attract tourists from all over the world to Düsseldorf. The best time to visit the city is spring, summer or early autumn. At this time, parks and gardens are dressed in multi-colored diversity, and a relaxed atmosphere is in the air.

What to see and where to go in Dusseldorf?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Old City - Altstadt

The historical part of Düsseldorf and its cultural center. In addition to the invaluable heritage of past eras, Altstadt will please the tourist with numerous old pubs, where brewing traditions have been observed for several centuries. From the Old Town you can go on an exciting walk along the Rhine or take a walking tour of the surrounding neighborhoods.

Old City - Altstadt

Burgplatz square

Square on the banks of the river Rhine, the center of the Old Town. The history of this place began with the history of Düsseldorf in the 13th century. The central building of the square is the Castle Tower (Schlossturm), which houses the Museum of Shipping and Navigation. This building is the remains of the castle of the Duke of Berg that burned down in the 19th century. There is a panoramic restaurant on the top floor of the Schlossturm.

Burgplatz square

New Customs

The complex of buildings erected on the site of the former customs house within the Düsseldorf harbor. The New Customs House is a modern building in 1998 in the style of deconstructivism, invented by F. Gehry - the author of the famous "Dancing House" in Prague. The complex consists of three parts of white, mirror and red colors. Each part is a separate asymmetric complex with curved lines.

New Customs

dusseldorf town hall

The 16th century municipal government building is in a typical late "German Gothic" style with elements of the Renaissance and Rococo. The oldest facade of the town hall overlooks the Marktplatz square; of all the other parts of the building, it is the only one preserved almost in its original form. Opposite the building is a monument in honor of Elector Johann Wilhelm of the Palatinate, a great art connoisseur who did a lot for Düsseldorf.

Dusseldorf town hall

Basilica of Saint Lambert

One of the oldest Catholic churches in Dusseldorf. Its history began in the 8th century with a small chapel built in honor of the missionary St. Lambert. At the end of the 13th century, a monastery was formed on the basis of the church. Inside the temple are sacred relics and works of art from the early 12th century. The Basilica of St. Lambert is subordinate to the Holy See of the Vatican and has the status of "Basilica Minor".

Basilica of Saint Lambert

Church of the Apostle Andrew

The former Jesuit church of the 17th century, where the remains of the representatives of the royal Wittelsbach dynasty are buried. After the dissolution of the Jesuit order, the temple was used as an ordinary parish church. In 2005, it was transferred to the possession of the Dominican Order. Despite the modesty of the decoration of the external facade, the interior of the church is made with grace and some luxury.

Church of the Apostle Andrew

Tonhalle Concert Hall

City Philharmonic, located in the former building of the planetarium. This is an ideal place for concerts, as the spherical shape of the structure ensures good acoustics and no blind spots in the auditorium. During performances, the lights on the dome light up, creating the illusion of a starry sky. Hundreds of concerts are held annually in Tonhalle, and the Düsseldorf Symphony Orchestra often performs here.

Tonhalle Concert Hall

Museum of the Kunstpalast

City Art Gallery, which exhibits and stores more than 100 thousand works of art: paintings, graphic drawings, textiles, photographs, glass collages and much more. The museum collection includes part of the exhibits of the Düsseldorf Museum of Applied Arts and the collection of ceramics of the Hetjens Museum. The Kunstpalast is housed in a building from the beginning of the 20th century.

Museum of the Kunstpalast

Goethe Museum

An exposition on the territory of the Jägerhof Palace dedicated to the life, philosophical path and research of the great German philosopher Johann Goethe. The museum contains not only personal belongings, letters and manuscripts of the thinker, here you can also see surreal illustrations for the famous work "Faust" or admire the collection of luxury items, commemorative medals and books.

Goethe Museum

German Museum of Ceramics

A unique collection of ceramic exhibits, the only museum of its kind in Germany. It was created at the very beginning of the 20th century on the basis of the collection of the famous urban collector of antiquities Lauren Heinrich. Since then, about 8 thousand copies have accumulated in the museum's vaults, which have arrived from all over the world. The most impressive exhibit is a 17th-century Pakistani ceramic dome.

German Museum of Ceramics

Art Collection of North Rhine-Westphalia

Gallery based on the works of avant-garde artist Paul Klee. The museum is dedicated to contemporary art of the 20th century. There are works by Matisse, Picasso, Warhol, Pollock, as well as works by Cubists, Fauvists, Dadaists, Expressionists and contemporary trends of modern times. The expositions are housed in two buildings called K20 (art of the 20th century) and K21 (art of the late 20th - early 21st century).

Art Collection of North Rhine-Westphalia

Neanderthal Museum

Archaeological Museum, located in the Neanderthal Valley on the territory of the reserve. It was in this area that the remains of the most ancient man were found. The museum is dedicated to the Neanderthal man and the time period in which our distant ancestor lived. Expositions and interactive educational programs allow the visitor to make a "time travel" and imagine the world as it was tens and hundreds of thousands of years ago.

Neanderthal Museum

Benrath Palace

An elegant palace of the late 18th century in the rococo style with a transition to classicism, built for the Elector Karl Theodor von der Pfalz. The ruler lived here with his wife. Benrath is surrounded by a picturesque landscape park. The interior decoration and furnishings of the palace are well preserved and have survived to this day. The Museum of Natural History and the Museum of European Garden Art are located on the territory.

Benrath Palace

Helltorf Castle

The first mention of Heltorf dates back to the end of the 12th century. Until the middle of the 17th century, these lands constantly changed owners, until they became the property of the count family von Spee. Representatives of this family still own the castle. The building itself is closed to the public, but there is a beautiful landscaped park around it, where you can take a pleasant walk on weekends and holidays.

Helltorf Castle

Kalkum Castle

The former manor's courtyard of the 9th century, which eventually turned into a small castle. Over the 1000 years of its existence, it has repeatedly changed its appearance. The modern pale pink building was erected at the beginning of the 19th century. Today, Kalkum Castle is used as a venue for classical concerts. In addition, the state archive of the federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia is located on the territory.

Kalkum Castle

Imperial Palace in Kaiserswerth

The ruins of the Kaiserwerth fortress in the northern part of Düsseldorf, built during the Early Middle Ages. The remains of the palace have been declared a state monument. The fortress existed until the beginning of the 18th century. It was repeatedly stormed, destroyed, restored and rebuilt. During the War of Spanish Succession, the castle could not withstand the pressure of 12 thousand cores and fell.

Imperial Palace in Kaiserswerth

Reinturm tower

City 240-meter TV tower on the banks of the Rhine, the tallest building in Düsseldorf. Broadcasting began in 1981. At the level of 170 meters there is an observation deck, which is visited by about 300 thousand people annually. The TV tower is located near the historical part of the city and many popular attractions. The Rheinturm is considered a modern symbol of Düsseldorf.

Reinturm tower

royal alley

One of the most prestigious, picturesque and elegant city streets, created at the beginning of the 19th century. The alley was built on the site of the former defensive fortifications along the moat. Initially, it was supposed to collect a toll on it. By the middle of the 19th century, the street had become one of the most important "arteries" of Düsseldorf. Hotels, restaurants, administrative buildings were actively built here. Nowadays, luxury hotels and expensive boutiques are located on the Royal Alley.

Royal alley

Hofgarten park

Düsseldorf Central Park, the first state public park created under Karl Theodor. The design of the territory is made in the English style, the architectural buildings were erected in the Baroque style. The infrastructure of the Hofgarten is aimed at meeting the needs of citizens for recreation. In the mornings you can meet joggers or other athletes here, in the evenings the benches are filled with walking youth.

Hofgarten park

Rhine embankment

Pedestrian zone on the right bank of the Rhine, about 2 km long. Walks through the urban areas of Karlstadt, Unterbilk and Altstadt. Within the waterfront there are many attractions of Düsseldorf: the town hall, the castle tower, Burgplatz and many others. The promenade has existed since the end of the 19th century, but after the Second World War a highway was laid here. Only since 1995, the territory again acquired the status of a pedestrian area.

Rhine embankment