波尔多 20 佳景点, 法国

694
67 329

波尔多第一批葡萄园的出现要归功于古罗马人。正是他们奠定了酿酒传统,随后使该地区在全世界得到荣耀。罗马人还推动了航运和贸易关系的发展,几个世纪以来,波尔多成为法国最大的文化中心,丝毫不逊色于巴黎。

首先,波尔多以其美食传统而闻名。谁没有听说过当地的优质葡萄酒?而且,这座城市优雅、流畅、贵族化的街道和广场每年都吸引着成千上万的游客。在这里你可以感受到真正的法式精致和享受生活的能力。在月门、圣安德烈大教堂广场以及风景如画的加龙河畔,都可以感受到波尔多的精致氛围。

波尔多有哪些景点和去处?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

月球港

月亮港是波尔多历史中心建筑群的寓言名称,位于加龙河附近。风景如画的古典风格建筑坐落在河岸上,呈半圆形。建筑群包括:市政厅大楼、大剧院、交易所广场、圣凯瑟琳、卡约城门和拉博蒂尔酒店。自罗马时代以来,月球港就发挥着重要的战略作用。

月球港

交易广场

该地区位于加龙河堤岸附近。其巴洛克风格的建筑外观形成于18世纪。该项目由 A. J. Gabriel 开发。广场周围是海关博物馆和交易宫的建筑。这个地方的主要装饰是镜子喷泉,它是一个宽阔平坦的表面,里面充满了水。在特殊喷雾器的帮助下,微小的水滴被喷到空气中,有时会在该区域产生雾气。

交易广场

议会广场

意大利风格的小广场,位于波尔多大教堂附近。广场周围大部分宏伟的宅邸都建于18世纪。中央部分有新文艺复兴建筑风格的1865年议会喷泉,由G.-A.布罗雄,波尔多市长之一。议会广场是法国的一座历史古迹。

议会广场

金康斯广场

波尔多市的主广场,欧洲最令人印象深刻的广场之一。 Kincons宽敞的空间可以容纳大量的人,这就是为什么这里经常举办集市和音乐会的原因。 1883年,广场上竖立了一座吉伦特派纪念碑,吉伦特派是法国大革命时期政党之一的代表,但最终遭到国民公会的迫害。

金康斯广场

大剧院

大剧院宏伟的建筑具有古典风格,建在古代罗马神庙所在地。也许这一事实最终影响了建筑外观的选择。剧院的正面与古代科林斯柱式的教规相对应,门廊上有罗马万神殿女神的雕像。建筑师V.路易斯受邀参与建造。自 18 世纪以来,波尔多剧院一直是该市文化生活的中心。

大剧院

罗根宫

此前,这座宫殿是波尔多大主教 F. M. de Rogan 的住所。该建筑群建于 18 世纪,在受邀建筑师 V. Louis 的指导下建造,他也参与了波尔多大剧院的设计。该建筑多次易主。革命期间,法庭位于这里,拿破仑·波拿巴统治时期这里是皇宫,自 1835 年以来,该建筑成为波尔多市政厅和博物馆。

罗根宫

圣安德烈大教堂

波尔多大教堂,供奉圣安德鲁(在东正教传统中,他被称为第一圣安德鲁)。该建筑建于 11 世纪,建在一座 9 世纪被毁的寺庙遗址上。在其存在的很长一段时间里,大教堂经历了多次内部空间的重新开发和外立面的翻新。随着每次新的重建,其外观逐渐发生变化,同时保持参考哥特式特征。

圣安德烈大教堂

佩伯兰塔

该塔位于同名广场上,该广场以大主教 P. Berlan 的名字命名。这位教会牧师的人物因他为贫困学生创办了一所城市大学而被载入史册。这座塔是圣安德烈大教堂的钟楼,尽管距离它有一段距离。该建筑建于 1863 年,1869 年将一座 8 吨重的钟吊到顶部。

佩伯兰塔

圣米迦勒大教堂

该寺庙位于梅纳德广场,靠近皮埃尔桥。教堂的建筑是根据 J. Leba 的项目于十五至十六世纪建造的。寺庙建筑风格典雅,被誉为“火焰哥特式”。大教堂的钟楼距离主建筑有一段距离。钟楼长近 115 米,是世界上最高的寺庙建筑之一。

圣米迦勒大教堂

波尔多圣母教堂

一座富有表现力的巴洛克风格教堂,建于 18 世纪初。该建筑拥有非常宏伟和浮夸的外观,装饰有丰富的饰面,并装饰有雕塑和浅浮雕。圣母玛利亚的图像被放置在有图案的彩色玻璃窗上。内部空间在拱形画廊的帮助下相互连接。教堂的墙壁上绘有18-19世纪的精美壁画。

波尔多圣母教堂

“葡萄酒之城”博物馆

波尔多地区以其优质葡萄酒而闻名于世。您可以更多地了解葡萄酒酿造的历史,了解“葡萄酒之城”的饮料品种及其生产特点。这是一个有趣的博物馆,坐落在一座被称为“葡萄酒古根海姆”的现代建筑内。该博物馆于 2016 年开业,很快受到葡萄饮品爱好者和鉴赏家的欢迎。

“葡萄酒之城”博物馆

阿基坦博物馆

18世纪,波尔多建立了石雕博物馆,收藏了在周围发现的罗马帝国时期的文物。 1962-63 年间,它成为地区民族志、考古学和历史博物馆。该藏品自 1987 年以来一直以现在的形式存在。展览涵盖了相当广泛的历史时期

阿基坦博物馆

大钟楼

在中世纪,该塔是波尔多城市防御系统的一部分。据信,这座建筑建于 15 世纪,建于被毁的大门遗址上。大钟楼的形象出现在城市徽章上,是波尔多的象征。该建筑在 18 世纪获得了现代外观,当时两个侧塔采用了锥形屋顶。北立面装饰有神话般的石像鬼雕像

大钟楼

卡约门

15世纪,卡约门(或宫门)是波尔多的主要入口。该大门是在福尔诺沃战役胜利后建立的,当时查理八世的军队击败了意大利军队。该建筑的建筑风格是从哥特式到文艺复兴式的过渡,这使得建筑与周围的景观格格不入,带有一丝“中世纪”的味道。

卡约门

圣凯瑟琳街

一条长约1.3公里的街道,街上有200多家不同的商店。它可以被称为波尔多的主要贸易动脉。自20世纪70年代以来。 20世纪,这条小巷变成了步行街,进一步增加了游客流量。除了商店之外,这里还有几处历史景点,包括旧墓地遗址上的哥特式十字架和建于 14 世纪的圣西蒙教堂。

圣凯瑟琳街

潜艇基地

该基地是在第二次世界大战开始前根据与希特勒的协议建立的,当时意大利海军驻扎在该地区。意大利和德国潜艇均驻扎于此。这个地方受到可靠的保护,免受轰炸,因此船只在空袭中几乎没有受损。如今,一个展览中心坐落在前基地阴暗的混凝土码头上。

潜艇基地

雅克·沙班特-德尔马桥

加龙河上的垂直升降桥于 2013 年竣工。总统奥朗德和波尔多市市长朱佩出席了落成典礼。该设计配备电梯,可将乘客提升至50米的高度。每隔几天,桥梁就会升起一次,以便船只通过波尔多港口。该建筑以前总理 J. Chaban-Delmas 的名字命名。

雅克·沙班特-德尔马桥

皮埃尔桥

横跨加龙河的 19 世纪古老桥梁,由 C. Deshampeau 设计。这位顾客就是拿破仑·波拿巴本人。该设计是一系列类似于古罗马桥梁的拱形跨度。柱子上装饰着描绘拿破仑侧面像的纪念章。晚上,皮埃尔桥被泛光灯系统照亮,显得非常浪漫。

皮埃尔桥

加龙河

该河发源于比利牛斯山脉中部,注入比斯开湾。海峡总长647公里。加龙河是法国重要的航运动脉,拥有多座水力发电站和水库。这条河流经图卢兹、波尔多和阿让等城市。它以令人羡慕的频率溢出,导致银行定居点出现问题。

加龙河

波尔多的葡萄酒之旅和游览

波尔多是法国最古老的葡萄酒产区,采用传统技术生产最优质的饮料。当地(不仅仅是)旅游公司提供大量有趣的葡萄酒和美食游览,游客在此期间参观葡萄园、工厂、酒窖,品尝不同品种的葡萄酒,并学习区分一种葡萄酒和另一种葡萄酒。

波尔多的葡萄酒之旅和游览

Top 20 Bordeaux Attractions, France

694
67 329

The first vineyards in Bordeaux appeared thanks to the ancient Romans. It was they who laid down the traditions of winemaking, which subsequently glorified this region throughout the world. The Romans also gave impetus to shipping and the development of trade relations, thanks to which, through the centuries, Bordeaux turned into the largest cultural center of France, in no way inferior to Paris.

First of all, Bordeaux is known for its gastronomic traditions. Who hasn't heard of the great local wines? Moreover, the graceful, smooth, aristocratic streets and squares of the city attract thousands of tourists every year. Here you can feel the true French sophistication and the ability to enjoy life. The refined atmosphere of Bordeaux can be felt in the Porte Lune, on the square of Saint André Cathedral and on the banks of the picturesque Garonne River.

What to see and where to go in Bordeaux?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Port of the moon

The Port of the Moon is an allegorical name for the architectural ensemble of the historical center of Bordeaux, which is located near the Garonne (Gironde) River. Picturesque buildings in the classical style are located in a semicircle on its banks. The complex of buildings includes: the building of the town hall, the grand theater, the Place de la Bourse, Sainte-Catherine, the gates of Cayo and the hotel Labottier. The Port of the Moon has played an important strategic role since Roman times.

Port of the moon

Exchange Square

The area is located near the Garonne embankment. Its architectural appearance in the Baroque style took shape in the 18th century. The project was developed by A. J. Gabriel. The square is surrounded by the buildings of the Customs Museum and the Exchange Palace. The main decoration of this place is the Fountain of Mirrors, which is a wide and flat surface filled with water. With the help of special sprayers, tiny drops are sprayed into the air, which sometimes causes fog over the area.

Exchange Square

Parliament Square

A small square in the Italian style, located near the Cathedral of Bordeaux. Most of the magnificent mansions surrounding the square were built in the 18th century. In the central part there is the fountain of the Parliament of 1865 in the neo-Renaissance architectural style, installed thanks to the efforts of G.-A. Brochon, one of the mayors of Bordeaux. Place de la Parlement is a historical monument of France.

Parliament Square

Kincons Square

The main square of the city of Bordeaux, one of the most impressive squares in Europe. The vast spaces of Kincons can accommodate a large number of people, which is why fairs and concerts are constantly held here. In 1883, a monument to the Girondins was erected on the square - representatives of one of the political parties of the period of the Great French Revolution, which were eventually persecuted by the Convention.

Kincons Square

Grand Theatre

The magnificent building of the Grand Theater was erected in the classical style on the site where a Roman temple was located in ancient times. Perhaps this fact ultimately influenced the choice of the appearance of the building. The facade of the theater corresponds to the canons of the ancient Corinthian order, the portico is complemented by statues of the goddesses of the Roman pantheon. The architect V. Louis was invited for the construction. Since the 18th century, the Bordeaux theater scene has been the center of the city's cultural life.

Grand Theatre

Rogan Palace

Previously, the palace served as the residence of the Archbishop of Bordeaux - F. M. de Rogan. The complex was built in the 18th century under the guidance of the invited architect V. Louis, who also worked on the design of the Grand Theater of Bordeaux. The building changed owners several times. During the revolution, the tribunal was located here, during the reign of Napoleon Bonaparte - the imperial palace, since 1835 the building houses the Bordeaux city hall and a museum.

Rogan Palace

Cathedral Saint André

The Cathedral of Bordeaux, dedicated to St. Andrew (in the Orthodox tradition, he is known as Andrew the First-Called). The building was erected in the 11th century on the site of a destroyed temple of the 9th century. For a long time of its existence, the cathedral has experienced several redevelopments of the interior space and renovation of the facade. With each new reconstruction, its appearance gradually changed, while maintaining the reference Gothic features.

Cathedral Saint André

Pe-Berland Tower

The tower is located on the square of the same name, which was named after Archbishop P. Berlan. The personality of this minister of the church remained in history due to the fact that he founded a city university for poor students. The tower is the bell tower of the Cathedral of Saint André, although it is located at some distance from it. The structure was built in 1863, in 1869 an 8-ton bell was hoisted to its top.

Pe-Berland Tower

Basilica of Saint Michael

The temple is located on Place Menard, which is located near the Pont du Pierre. The building of the church was erected in the XV-XVI centuries according to the project of J. Leba. The temple is built in an elegant architectural style, known as "flaming gothic". The bell tower of the basilica is located at some distance from the main building. The bell tower is almost 115 meters long, making it one of the tallest temple structures in the world.

Basilica of Saint Michael

Church of Notre Dame in Bordeaux

An expressive Baroque church built at the very beginning of the 18th century. The building has a very magnificent and pompous facade with an abundance of decorative finishes, decorated with sculptures and bas-reliefs. An image of the Virgin Mary is placed on the figured stained-glass window. The internal spaces are interconnected with the help of arched galleries. The walls of the church are painted with skillful frescoes of the 18th-19th centuries.

Church of Notre Dame in Bordeaux

Museum "City of Wine"

The Bordeaux region is known throughout the world for its excellent wines. You can learn more about the history of winemaking, learn more about the varieties of the drink and the features of its production in the "City of Wine". This is an interesting museum housed in a modern building that is called the "Wine Guggenheim". The museum opened in 2016 and quickly gained popularity among fans and connoisseurs of the grape drink.

Museum City of Wine

Museum of Aquitaine

In the 18th century, the Museum of Stone Sculpture was founded in Bordeaux, where artifacts from the period of the Roman Empire found in the surroundings were kept. From 1962-63 it became a regional museum of ethnography, archeology and history. The collection has existed in its present form since 1987. The exposition covers a rather extensive historical period; about 70 thousand exhibits are located on 5 thousand m².

Museum of Aquitaine

Grosse Cloche Tower

In the Middle Ages, the tower was part of the urban fortification system of Bordeaux. It is believed that the building was erected in the 15th century on the site of the destroyed gate. The image of Grosse-Cloche is present on the city coat of arms and is a symbol of Bordeaux. The building acquired its modern look in the 18th century, when two side towers acquired cone-shaped roofs. The northern façade is decorated with figures of fabulous gargoyles; in the central part there is an astronomical clock dial.

Grosse Cloche Tower

Cayo Gate

In the 15th century, the Cayo Gate (or Palace Gate) was the main entrance to Bordeaux. The gate was erected after the victory at the Battle of Fornovo, when the troops of Charles VIII defeated the Italian army. The architectural style of the building is a transition from Gothic to Renaissance, which knocks the building out of the surrounding landscape, giving it a slight “medieval” flavor.

Cayo Gate

St. Catherine street

A street with a length of about 1.3 km., On which there are more than 200 different shops. It can be safely called the main trading artery of Bordeaux. Since the 70s. In the 20th century, the alley became pedestrian, which further increased tourist traffic. In addition to shops, there are several historical sights here, including a Gothic cross on the site of an old cemetery and the Church of St. Simeon, built in the 14th century.

St. Catherine street

submarine base

The base was founded before the start of World War II by agreement with Hitler, when the Italian navy was stationed in this area. Italian and German submarines were based here. The place was reliably protected from bombardments, so the ships were practically not damaged during air raids. Today, an exhibition center is located on the territory of the gloomy concrete docks of the former base.

Submarine base

Jacques Chabant-Delmas bridge

A vertical lift bridge over the Garonne River completed in 2013. President F. Hollande and Mayor of Bordeaux A. Juppe attended its opening. The design is equipped with an elevator that lifts passengers to a height of 50 meters. Once every few days, the bridge is raised to allow the passage of ships to the harbor of Bordeaux. The structure was named after J. Chaban-Delmas, a former prime minister.

Jacques Chabant-Delmas bridge

Pont de Pierre bridge

The old 19th century bridge across the Garonne, designed by C. Deshampeau. The customer was Napoleon Bonaparte himself. The design is a series of arched spans similar to ancient Roman bridges. The pillars are decorated with medallions depicting the profile of Napoleon. In the evening, the Pont de Pierre is illuminated by a system of floodlights, which gives it a very romantic look.

Pont de Pierre bridge

River Garonne

The river originates in the central part of the Pyrenees and flows into the Bay of Biscay. The total length of the channel is 647 km. The Garonne is an important shipping artery in France and has several hydroelectric power stations and reservoirs. The river flows through the cities of Toulouse, Bordeaux and Agen. With an enviable frequency, it spills, which causes problems in the settlements located on the banks.

River Garonne

Wine tours and excursions in Bordeaux

Bordeaux is the oldest wine-growing region in France, where the best quality drinks are produced using traditional technologies. Local (and not only) travel companies offer a huge number of interesting wine and gastronomic excursions, during which tourists visit vineyards, factories, wine cellars, taste different varieties and learn to distinguish one wine from another.

Wine tours and excursions in Bordeaux