赫尔辛基 25 佳景点, 芬兰

260
27 384

芬兰首都拥有宏伟壮丽的建筑、大量的历史景点和一些特别优秀的文化遗产。然而,赫尔辛基是一座原始、大气的城市,它绝对有自己的魅力。

市政府官员欢迎现代建筑设计。得益于此,游客可以欣赏不寻常的 Temppeliaukio 教堂和 Kamppi 静默教堂。芬兰首都的花岗岩堤岸变成波罗的海内敛而雄伟的全景,游轮和渡轮在水面上摇晃。

赫尔辛基是一座坚固、坚实、繁荣的城市。这里没有迷人的哥特式大教堂和城堡,但却有无与伦比的奇亚斯玛、严谨的北方自然和常识的胜利。

赫尔辛基有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

大教堂和参议院广场

参议院广场是芬兰首都的三个中心广场之一。周围是集中的景点和主要旅游路线。这里装饰着大教堂的建筑群,这座大教堂建于十九世纪上半叶,赫尔辛基被宣布为芬兰大公国的首都之后。大教堂内有一座宗教改革创始人——路德先生的纪念碑。

大教堂和参议院广场

西贝柳斯纪念碑

纪念著名且受人尊敬的芬兰作曲家让·西贝柳斯的纪念碑。为了纪念这位杰出的历史人物,多条街道、一所音乐学院和一座城市公园也以这个名字命名。该纪念碑根据 E. Hiltunen 的计划于 1967 年建立。这是一个抽象的构图,是一堆金属管和位于脚下的作曲家浅浮雕。

西贝柳斯纪念碑

哈维斯·阿曼达

城市喷泉,芬兰首都的象征之一。该项目由雕塑家 V. Wallgren 在 20 世纪初开发。雕塑群的中间有一尊女性雕像——“海仙女”,两侧是神话般的海狮。令人难以置信的是,在纪念碑安装之前,关于在市中心安装裸体人物是否合适的争论已经持续了两年多。

哈维斯·阿曼达

斯维堡要塞

位于赫尔辛基附近岩石岛屿上的海堡。从市中心您可以乘坐渡轮快速到达那里。 Sveaborg是一个瑞典名字,芬兰人称这座堡垒为Suomenlinna。该建筑建于十八世纪中叶,当时芬兰是瑞典的一部分。该堡垒是瑞典舰队的基地,保护通往赫尔辛基的通道。

斯维堡要塞

坦佩廖基奥教堂

原来的寺庙,坐落在一块天然岩石中。该教堂被认为是赫尔辛基最引人注目的景点之一。由于独特的建筑风格,教堂大厅内产生了令人惊叹的音响效果。渐进式设计的理念属于Suomalainen兄弟。该寺建于20世纪70年代。二十世纪并迅速获得声誉和知名度。每年都有数十万游客参观 Temppeliaukio 教堂。

坦佩廖基奥教堂

圣母升天大教堂

根据 A.M. 项目建造的东正教教堂19世纪中叶的戈尔诺斯塔耶夫。大教堂的建筑风格融合了拜占庭风格和俄罗斯寺庙建筑的传统。 1872年,他被授予大教堂地位。目前,赫尔辛基的圣母升天大教堂是西欧和北欧最大的东正教教堂。

圣母升天大教堂

卡利奥教堂

卡利奥教堂的花岗岩主体通常被称为所谓“芬兰”新艺术运动或“民族浪漫主义”的引人注目的创作。这座相当原始的建筑于 1912 年出现,很快成为整个卡利奥地区的主要景点。据信,建筑师 L. Sonck 在设计这座建筑时,以旧约所罗门圣殿的描述为模型(包括其令人印象深刻的规模)。

卡利奥教堂

圣约翰教堂

19 世纪末的路德教堂,是瑞典建筑师 A. Melander 的宏伟作品。它建在伊万·库帕拉异教徒节日庆祝活动的地点。教堂的规模令人印象深刻 - 可同时容纳 2600 人。该建筑采用“参考”新哥特式风格建造,内部空间采用木质装饰,由芬兰最优秀的工匠打造。

圣约翰教堂

坎皮沉默教堂

这座现代建筑于 2012 年根据 M. Summanen、N. Sirol 和 K. Lintula 的设计建成,是赫尔辛基最新建筑的有趣而引人注目的典范。该教堂不是通常意义上的寺庙,也不在这里举行仪式,但在其领土上您可以获得心理帮助,或者只是从城市空间的喧嚣中休息一下。

坎皮沉默教堂

芬兰国家博物馆

芬兰历史博物馆,在这里您可以追溯 Suomi(芬兰人对自己国家的称呼)这片土地从古代到现代的发展历程。博物馆的展品相当广泛——从粘土碎片到统治者的宝座,从中世纪的武器到诺基亚公司的技术成就。该博物馆于 1916 年向游客开放。

芬兰国家博物馆

设计博物馆

博物馆的展览展示了芬兰应用艺术的成就。它经常举办展览、国际活动、年轻设计师时装系列的展示。该博物馆成立于 1873 年,最初是一个教授应用艺术的工作室。现在这个地方被认为是欧洲最好的现代创意场所之一。

设计博物馆

自然历史博物馆

芬兰三大国家博物馆之一。致力于自然历史和进化的展览位于四层楼。在最有价值的文物中,有一千多年历史的化石展品。该馆藏分为四个部分:生命史、芬兰自然、骨骼历史、世界自然。

自然历史博物馆

科学博物馆“尤里卡”

该博物馆位于芬兰首都附近的万塔市。它是一个互动游戏、教育和娱乐中心,不同年龄段的游客可以在这里进行实验、探索物理现象的本质并享受美好时光。在博物馆的“实验室”里,在专家的指导下,可以进行更复杂的实验。

科学博物馆“尤里卡”

阿黛浓美术馆

一个艺术画廊,收藏了丰富的艺术品。芬兰艺术家的画布被赋予了特殊的地位,他们是民族艺术黄金时代的代表。还有公认的世界经典的作品:梵高、高更、莫迪利亚尼、德加、戈雅、塞尚等。该藏品包含大量俄罗斯艺术家的画作:列维坦、希什金、列宾、波列诺夫。

阿黛浓美术馆

奇亚斯玛

一座宏伟的现代艺术博物馆,坐落在一座具有纪念意义的现代建筑中。该博物馆专门收藏芬兰大师和附近国家艺术家的作品。通常,许多作品都是受奇亚斯玛之命创作的。现在博物馆藏品约有9000件展品,但资金不断补充,展览规模不断扩大。

奇亚斯玛

伴侣岛露天博物馆

该博物馆位于赫尔辛基西部的同名岛上。欧洲很多国家都有类似的博览会,旨在让游客了解当地居民的传统生活和生活。在伴侣岛,你可以看到村民的木制住宅、芬兰桑拿房、附属建筑、风车、从全国各地带来的宗教建筑。

伴侣岛露天博物馆

市集广场

该广场形成于19世纪初。从那时起,这里就有了一个市场,深受赫尔辛基游客和当地人的欢迎。在广场上您可以购买纪念品、新鲜产品、优质鱼类,还可以享用美味的午餐。渡轮从这里出发前往芬兰堡。广场上竖立着一座纪念俄罗斯皇后亚历山德拉·费奥多罗芙娜的方尖碑。

市集广场

老室内市场

南湾沿岸的购物中心位于一栋优雅的十九世纪砖砌建筑内。市场提供多种肉类、鱼类、海鲜、面包和各种糕点。酒店还设有一家供应当地美食和寿司的餐厅。古老的室内市场是一个很有气氛的地方,有木雕摊位、小商店和友好的卖家。

老室内市场

赫尔辛基火车站

首都火车站相对较小的建筑是20世纪初的建筑纪念碑。它是根据建筑师E. Saarinen 的设计建造的。新艺术风格的外观装饰着 E. Wikström 创作的石巨人雕像。许多郊区电动火车和长途火车从该车站出发前往欧洲各国和俄罗斯。

赫尔辛基火车站

塞雷纳水上乐园

赫尔辛基郊区的水上公园,全年向公众开放。相当多的滑梯位于露天,在芬兰凉爽的夏季,你经常可以看到孩子们在温度只有19°C的水中玩耍。购买全包票时,你可以参观所有景点、酒吧和一家餐厅(酒水需付费)。

塞雷纳水上乐园

海洋生物海事中心

海洋馆,位于芬兰首都北部。海洋生物水族馆拥有各种各样的海洋生物:黄貂鱼、鲨鱼、珊瑚、水母、海马、奇异的热带鱼、严酷的北方海域的居民。水族馆周围有芬兰语、瑞典语和英语的团体旅游。该指南还包含俄语信息。

海洋生物海事中心

林南迈基

游乐园和游乐园,颇受游客和当地人的欢迎。每年有多达一百万游客来到 Linnanmäki。旋转木马和公园游乐设施均在欧洲领先国家制造,符合最新的安全要求。公园里有几个免费的儿童景点。

林南迈基

科尔凯萨里动物园

该动物园位于同名岛上。它由 A. Fabricius 于 1889 年创立。熊是动物园的第一批居民。雪豹生活在科基萨里境内,目前正处于灭绝的边缘。除了宏伟的北方动物外,您还可以在动物园里欣赏爬行动物、热带鸟类和异国动物群的代表。

科尔凯萨里动物园

植物园

该花园位于赫尔辛基市中心附近。公园内修建了玫瑰园、温室和人工池塘系统。夏季,花园变成了一幅绚丽的花朵和芬芳的画布。在其领土上定期举办主题活动、各种展览、竞赛和保护自然的行动。

植物园

滨海公园

城市公园,芬兰的“香榭丽舍大街”,也是赫尔辛基当地人和游客最喜欢散步的地方之一。您可以在参观芬兰首都的众多商店和景点之余,在这里好好休息。滨海艺术中心的东部有一个小型音乐会场,进步派音乐团体在夏季进行表演。

滨海公园

Top 25 Helsinki Attractions, Finland

260
27 384

The capital of Finland cannot boast of grandiose magnificent architecture, a large number of historical sights and some particularly outstanding cultural heritage. However, Helsinki is an original, atmospheric city and it definitely has its own charm.

City officials welcome modern architectural designs. Thanks to this, tourists can admire the unusual Temppeliaukio Church and the Kamppi Chapel of Silence. The granite-clad embankments of the Finnish capital turn into restrained and majestic panoramas of the Baltic Sea, where cruise liners and ferries rock on the waters.

Helsinki is a solid, solid and prosperous city. There are no enchanting Gothic cathedrals and castles here, but there is an incomparable Kiasma, strict northern nature and the triumph of common sense.

What to see and where to go in Helsinki?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Cathedral and Senate Square

Senate Square is one of the three central squares of the Finnish capital. Around it are concentrated sights and main tourist routes. The place is decorated with the architectural ensemble of the Cathedral, which was erected in the first half of the 19th century after the proclamation of Helsinki as the capital of the Grand Duchy of Finland. Inside the cathedral there is a monument to the founder of the Reformation - M. Luther.

Cathedral and Senate Square

Monument to Sibelius

A monument dedicated to the famous and revered Finnish composer Jean Sibelius. In honor of this outstanding historical figure, several streets, a music academy, and a city park are also named. The monument was erected in 1967 according to the project of E. Hiltunen. This is an abstract composition, which is a heap of metal pipes and a bas-relief of the composer located at the foot.

Monument to Sibelius

Havis Amanda

City fountain, one of the symbols of the Finnish capital. The project was developed by the sculptor V. Wallgren at the beginning of the 20th century. In the middle of the sculptural group there is a statue of a woman - a "sea nymph", on the sides there are fabulous sea lions. It is hard to believe, but before the installation of the monument, there were heated discussions for more than two years about the propriety of installing a naked figure in the city center.

Havis Amanda

Fortress of Sveaborg

A sea fort located on rocky islands near Helsinki. From the city center you can quickly get there by ferry. Sveaborg is a Swedish name, the Finns call the fortress Suomenlinna. The construction was erected in the middle of the XVIII century at a time when Finland was part of Sweden. The fortress was the base for the Swedish fleet and protected the approaches to Helsinki.

Fortress of Sveaborg

Church of Temppeliaukio

The original temple, located in a natural rock. The church is considered one of the most striking sights of Helsinki. Thanks to the unusual architecture, a stunning acoustic effect is created in the church hall. The idea of ​​progressive design belongs to the Suomalainen brothers. The temple was built in the 70s. XX century and quickly gained fame and popularity. Hundreds of thousands of tourists visit Temppeliaukio Church every year.

Church of Temppeliaukio

Assumption Cathedral

An Orthodox church built according to the project of A.M. Gornostaev in the middle of the 19th century. The architectural style of the cathedral is a mixture of the Byzantine style and the traditions of Russian temple architecture. In 1872 he was given the status of a cathedral. At the moment, the Assumption Cathedral in Helsinki is the largest Orthodox church in Western and Northern Europe.

Assumption Cathedral

Church of Kallio

The granite bulk of the Kallio Church is often called a striking creation of the so-called "Finnish" Art Nouveau or "National Romanticism". This rather original building appeared in 1912 and soon became the main attraction of the entire Kallio region. It is believed that the architect L. Sonck, when designing the building, took as a model the description of the Old Testament temple of Solomon (including its impressive size).

Church of Kallio

Church of Saint John

Lutheran church of the late 19th century, a grandiose creation of the Swedish architect A. Melander. It was built on the spot where the pagan holiday of Ivan Kupala was always celebrated. The church is very impressive in size - at the same time 2600 people fit inside. The building was built in the "reference" neo-Gothic style, the interior space is decorated with wooden decor, which was created by the best Finnish craftsmen.

Church of Saint John

Chapel of Silence Kamppi

The modern building, erected in 2012 according to the design of M. Summanen, N. Sirol and K. Lintula, is an interesting and striking example of the latest architecture in Helsinki. The chapel is not a temple in the usual sense, services are not held here, but on its territory you can get psychological help or just take a break from the hustle and bustle of the city space.

Chapel of Silence Kamppi

National Museum of Finland

Museum of the History of Finland, where you can trace the development of the land of Suomi (as the Finns call their state) from ancient times to the modern period. Museum expositions are quite extensive - from clay shards to the thrones of rulers, from medieval weapons to the technical achievements of the Nokia company. The museum was opened to visitors in 1916.

National Museum of Finland

Design Museum

The expositions of the museum demonstrate the achievements of Finnish applied art. It often hosts exhibitions, international events, demonstrations of fashion collections of young designers. The museum was founded in 1873 as a workshop for teaching applied arts. Now this place is considered one of the best modern creative venues in Europe.

Design Museum

Museum of Natural History

One of the three largest national museums in Finland. The exposition dedicated to natural history and evolution is located on four floors. Among the most valuable artifacts there are fossil exhibits that are more than a thousand years old. The collection is divided into four parts: History of Life, Nature of Finland, History of Bones, Nature of the World.

Museum of Natural History

Science Museum "Eureka"

The museum is located in the city of Vantaa near the Finnish capital. It is an interactive gaming, educational and entertainment center where visitors of different ages can experiment, explore the nature of physical phenomena and just have a good time. In museum "laboratories" under the guidance of specialists, more complex experiments can be carried out.

Science Museum Eureka

Ateneum Art Museum

An art gallery with a rich collection of works of art. A special place is given to the canvases of Finnish artists - representatives of the Golden Age period in national art. There are also works by recognized world classics: Van Gogh, P. Gauguin, Modigliani, Degas, F. Goya, Cezanne and others. The collection contains a large number of paintings by Russian artists: Levitan, Shishkin, Repin, Polenov.

Ateneum Art Museum

Kiasma

A grand museum of modern art, located in a monumental building of modern architecture. The museum specializes in collecting works by Finnish masters and artists from nearby countries. Often, many works are created by order of Kiasma. Now the museum's collection has about 9 thousand exhibits, but the funds are constantly replenished and the exposition is growing.

Kiasma

Seurasaari open-air museum

The museum is located on the island of the same name to the west of Helsinki. There are similar expositions in many European countries, they are designed to acquaint tourists with the traditional life and life of the local population. In Seurasaari, you can see the wooden dwellings of villagers, Finnish saunas, outbuildings, windmills, religious buildings brought from all over the country.

Seurasaari open-air museum

Market Square

The square was formed at the beginning of the 19th century. Since then, there has been a market here, popular with visitors to Helsinki and locals. On the square you can buy souvenirs, fresh products, excellent fish, and also have a delicious lunch. Ferries depart from here to Suomenlinna. An obelisk in honor of the Russian Empress Alexandra Feodorovna was erected on the square.

Market Square

Old covered market

Shopping malls on the shores of the South Bay, located in an elegant brick building of the XIX century. The market offers a large selection of meat, fish, seafood, bread, various pastries. There is also a shop of local delicacies and sushi - restaurant. The old covered market is quite an atmospheric place with carved wooden stalls, small shops and friendly sellers.

Old covered market

Helsinki Railway Station

The relatively small building of the capital's railway station is an architectural monument of the early 20th century. It was built according to the design of the architect E. Saarinen. The Art Nouveau façade is decorated with figures of stone giants created by E. Wikström. Numerous suburban electric trains and long-distance trains depart from the station to various European countries and to Russia.

Helsinki Railway Station

Serena Water Park

Water park in the suburbs of Helsinki, which is open to the public all year round. Quite a few slides are located in the open air, and during the cool Finnish summer you can often see children playing in the water at a temperature of only 19 ° C. When buying an All Inclusive ticket, you can visit all attractions, a bar and a restaurant (alcohol for a fee).

Serena Water Park

Sea Life Maritime Center

Oceanarium, located in the northern part of the Finnish capital. Sea Life aquariums feature a wide variety of marine life: stingrays, sharks, corals, jellyfish, seahorses, exotic tropical fish, inhabitants of the harsh northern seas. There are group tours in Finnish, Swedish and English around the aquarium. The guidebook also contains information in Russian.

Sea Life Maritime Center

Linnanmäki

Amusement and amusement park, quite popular with tourists and locals. Up to a million visitors come to Linnanmäki every year. Carousels and park attractions are made in leading European countries and meet the latest safety requirements. There are several free attractions for children in the park.

Linnanmäki

Zoo Korkeasaari

The zoo is located on the island of the same name. It was founded in 1889 by A. Fabricius. Bears were the first inhabitants of the zoo. Snow leopards live on the territory of Korkeasaari, which are now on the verge of extinction. In addition to magnificent northern animals, in the zoo you can admire reptiles, tropical birds, representatives of exotic fauna.

Zoo Korkeasaari

Botanical Garden

The garden is located near the central part of Helsinki. Rose gardens were laid out on the territory of the park, greenhouses and a system of artificial ponds were created. In summer, the garden turns into a magnificent flowering and fragrant canvas. On its territory, thematic events, various exhibitions, competitions, actions in defense of nature are regularly held.

Botanical Garden

Esplanade Park

City park, Finnish "Champs Elysees" and one of the favorite places for walking locals and guests of Helsinki. Here you can have a great rest in between visiting the numerous shops and sights of the Finnish capital. In the eastern part of the Esplanade there is a small concert venue where progressive music groups perform in the summer.

Esplanade Park