哥本哈根 30 佳景点, 丹麦

1 200
25 523

哥本哈根是一座充满躁动的自行车手、夏季文化节的城市,也是深受人们喜爱的安徒生的出生地。事实上,当地人长期以来更喜欢两轮交通工具,而不是汽车和自行车,无论天气如何,穿着什么衣服,丹麦首都的文化活动数量如此之多,以至于您将不得不做出一个艰难的决定,到底去哪里去。

丹麦首都集中了大量的古城堡和历史古迹,但这座城市也能以现代建筑杰作取悦您。市图书馆的“黑钻石”和令人叹为观止的海洋馆建筑值多少钱。

哥本哈根都是大气区。历史精神笼罩着新港,自由和乐趣在克里斯蒂安尼亚体现,活跃而有目标的学生兄弟会统治着诺雷布罗。

哥本哈根有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

美人鱼

哥本哈根港的一座小雕塑(高 - 125 厘米),描绘了童话故事 G.Kh. 中的著名人物。安徒生。作者在哥本哈根生活和工作。该纪念碑是应嘉士伯啤酒公司创始人K.雅各布森的要求,由大师E.埃里克森创建的。据信,雕塑家的妻子是皇家剧院著名的芭蕾舞演员,她是《小美人鱼》的模特。随着时间的推移,这座雕像已成为这座城市和整个丹麦的象征。

美人鱼

新港

Nyhavn 或翻译为“新港”是一条长度仅超过 1 公里的城市运河。它是在 17 世纪末由国王克里斯蒂安五世 (King Christian V) 开凿的。运河周围的区域是由水手和冒险家选择的。 1980年之前,这里一直是一个动荡不安的地方。当地的红灯区就位于这里,一个钱包紧缩的受人尊敬的公民最好远离新港。自修复以来,该地区已成为热门的旅游景点。

新港

吉菲恩喷泉

该喷泉是为了纪念嘉士伯啤酒厂成立 50 周年而建造的,并作为礼物赠送给这座城市。该雕塑群创建于19世纪末

吉菲恩喷泉

斯特罗盖特街

步行街被认为是欧洲最长的步行街之一。 Strøget 建筑是历史建筑与现代建筑的和谐融合。几个城市的景点都集中在这里。与世界上所有受游客欢迎的城市一样,这里遍布着面向哥本哈根客人的餐馆、咖啡馆和商店。从60年代开始。街道变成了步行街。

斯特罗盖特街

哥本哈根市政厅

20世纪初的建筑结构,由M. Nyurop设计。立面的主要建筑元素是红砖。市政厅顶部有一座 105 米高的塔楼,有 300 级台阶通向塔顶。内部装饰有 J. Olsen 设计的天文钟。它们不仅显示月相和太阳活动周期,还包含教会日历。

哥本哈根市政厅

克里斯蒂安堡

城堡位于斯洛茨霍尔门岛(国王岛)。它建在十二世纪的堡垒遗址上。克里斯蒂安堡建于十八世纪中叶,克里斯蒂安六世国王统治时期,具有巴洛克建筑风格。直到本世纪末,这里都是王室住所,但火灾之后,王室搬到了阿美琳堡。该建筑在 19 世纪和 20 世纪进行了修复,因此建筑群中出现了新的扩建。今天,议会位于克里斯蒂安堡。

克里斯蒂安堡

罗森堡城堡

该建筑群位于皇家花园境内。它建于 17 世纪上半叶,由国王克里斯蒂安四世领导。统治者甚至亲自为该项目绘制了几张图纸。罗森堡本来应该成为夏宫,但君主们并没有永久居住在这里,只是安排官方接待。 1838年,城堡内建立了一座博物馆,展出丹麦王室的珍宝。

罗森堡城堡

阿美琳堡宫

18 世纪的建筑群,由四栋建筑和一个相邻的广场组成。每座建筑都以丹麦君主的名字命名。建筑物的主要建筑风格是洛可可风格。宫殿广场上装饰着统治者腓特烈五世的雕塑。阿美琳堡是王室的官邸和公共博物馆,您可以在其中欣赏内部装饰、丰富的装饰、家具、雕塑、绘画、服装和家居用品。

阿美琳堡宫

卡斯特雷特堡垒

17 世纪的防御建筑,至今仍具有军事设施的地位。城墙已荡然无存,但堤坝、古炮、营房等都被保留了下来。由于士兵仍然住在这里,因此无法完全进入要塞领土。堡垒周围环绕着一个公园,公园内有风景如画的巴洛克式教堂、古老的风车和其他景点。

卡斯特雷特堡垒

格伦特维希教堂

二十世纪的建筑,以表现主义风格建造,混合了晚期哥特式。该项目的创始人 J. Klint 在创作中试图将传统丹麦教堂的建筑特色与新的进步元素结合起来。由于其不寻常且有趣的建筑,该教堂是哥本哈根最受欢迎的教堂之一。该寺庙属于哥本哈根路德教会社区。

格伦特维希教堂

救世主教堂

新教寺庙,有一座螺旋钟楼,有 400 级台阶通向塔顶。镀金的钟形圆顶上有基督的雕像。观景台可欣赏老城区和哥本哈根湾的壮丽景色。该教堂建于 17 世纪,由路德教义的热心支持者和赞助人克里斯蒂安五世 (Christian V) 领导。建筑师兰伯特·冯·黑文 (Lambert von Haven) 参与了该项目。

救世主教堂

腓特烈教堂

这座寺庙于18世纪开始建造,具有浮夸的巴洛克风格,但由于缺乏资金,工程拖延了近150年。 19世纪末,有可能找到必要的数量并完成建设,但昂贵的挪威大理石不得不被放弃,并使用更便宜的石灰石。教堂顶部有一个直径31米的巨大圆顶。该寺庙以腓特烈五世国王的名字命名,因为国王亲自为其奠基。

腓特烈教堂

新嘉士伯雕刻陈列馆

19世纪末在嘉士伯公司创始人C. Jacobsen的收藏基础上组织起来的艺术品收藏。博物馆的馆藏藏有许多杰作:高更、德加、雷诺阿、马奈等著名画家的作品。还有丰富的罗丹雕塑和圣像收藏。该建筑本身是一座风景如画的建筑结构,具有丰富的文艺复兴时期的装饰和装饰。

新嘉士伯雕刻陈列馆

丹麦国家博物馆

哥本哈根最大的博物馆,内有专门介绍丹麦历史的展品。这里展出了石器时代、维京时代、中世纪和新时代的物品。有趣的标本有:特伦霍尔姆战车、带有古代符文符号的石头、来自加勒胡斯的金角。该藏品位于一座 18 世纪的宫殿中。博物馆经常举办三倍的主题展览。

丹麦国家博物馆

国家艺术博物馆

一个由克里斯蒂安四世的私人收藏发展而来的艺术画廊。博物馆建筑建于19世纪末,具有文艺复兴风格。 1998年,另一栋建筑建成,通过一个有顶棚的画廊与旧建筑相连。国家艺术博物馆展出数千件绘画、雕塑、雕刻、素描和素描。杰作包括提香、米开朗基罗、马蒂斯、伦勃朗、毕加索、莫迪利亚尼的画作。

国家艺术博物馆

托瓦尔森博物馆

该博物馆位于哥本哈根市中心的斯洛茨霍尔门岛。它是献给著名的丹麦艺术家和雕塑家 B. Thorvaldsen 的。大师在丹麦境外生活了40多年,最后回到故土去世。该建筑建于十九世纪中叶,以严格的古典风格建造。博物馆的藏品包含了大师在不同时期创作的作品。他的坟墓位于大楼的庭院里。

托瓦尔森博物馆

嘉士伯啤酒博物馆

博览会位于嘉士伯工厂的旧建筑内,该建筑已不再运营。占地 10,000 平方米,拥有各种用于生产泡沫饮料的机器和设备、蒸汽机、锅炉、桶。您还可以检查工人的衣服和餐具。博物馆设有一个酒吧,游客可以在这里品尝几十种嘉士伯和图堡啤酒。

嘉士伯啤酒博物馆

实验馆

现代博物馆是致力于科学技术研究的景点。在这里你可以独立设置实验,触摸所有展品,研究各种自然现象。例如,您可以用真实的测谎仪测试您的朋友,玩视错觉,组织您自己的“家”火山或龙卷风。实验馆对孩子们来说特别有趣。

实验馆

哥本哈根歌剧院

剧院大楼建于2000年代。以私人基金会为费用,并作为向国家的“礼物”(无论如何,投资者作为税收优惠返还了几乎全部支出)。 2005 年,女王玛格丽特二世和首相安德斯·福格·拉斯穆森出席了舞台的盛大开幕仪式。 R.瓦格纳的歌剧《瓦尔基里》被选为首演作品,主要部分由普拉西多·多明戈表演。

哥本哈根歌剧院

丹麦皇家剧院

该国最古老的剧院之一,成立于 18 世纪初。第一座建筑只存在了六年,之后就被大火烧毁了。 1748年开始修复。此后,剧院经历了数次重建。 1874年,一座新建筑建成,因为旧建筑因不断的“改进”而遭到无可救药的损坏。剧院有两个场馆 - 主场馆用于戏剧表演,另外一个场馆用于芭蕾舞和歌剧表演。

丹麦皇家剧院

丹麦皇家图书馆

图书馆坐落在河堤上的一栋现代建筑内。由于其形状和在阳光照射下深邃、丰富、闪亮的黑色外观,它被非正式地称为“黑钻石”。该图书馆被认为是世界上藏书量最大的图书馆之一。这些资金包含自 15 世纪末以来出版的所有丹麦语印刷展品。

丹麦皇家图书馆

丹麦国家水族馆

“蓝色星球”海洋馆由 70 个水池组成,是数千种海洋动物的栖息地。它是整个北欧最大、技术最先进的。海洋馆建筑群是现代城市规划的真正杰作。每年都有数十万人参观水族馆

丹麦国家水族馆

圆塔

一座 17 世纪的古老天文台,是大学建筑群的一部分。几个世纪前,著名的丹麦天文学家 P. Horrebow 和 O. Römer 曾在这里工作过。 G.Kh. 的一个故事中提到了这座塔。安徒生。大楼的上层有一个天文馆,有一个宽阔的螺旋楼梯通向那里。墙上的一幅雕刻描绘了沙皇彼得一世,他于 1716 年骑马登上了塔楼。

圆塔

博森交易大厦

哥本哈根证券交易所由克里斯蒂安四世创立。该建筑以文艺复兴风格建造。 56米高的塔尖呈缠绕的龙尾形状,象征着挪威、丹麦和瑞典的联合。交易所一楼是仓库,二楼是交易大厅。 20世纪初,这座建筑遭到失业者的冲击,但没有造成重大损坏。如今,该交易所用于举办文化活动、晚宴和招待会。

博森交易大厦

厄勒海峡大桥隧道

这座桥连接丹麦首都和瑞典城市马尔默。它允许汽车和铁路运输的移动。该建筑于 1999 年建成,并于 2000 年在皇室夫妇玛格丽特二世和卡尔·古斯塔夫十六世的见证下正式开幕。这座桥是免费的。每天从马尔默到哥本哈根(或反之亦然)的居民可以享受大幅折扣。

厄勒海峡大桥隧道

植物园

该花园位于罗森伯格城堡附近,毗邻皇家花园。占地10公顷。在该地区相当令人印象深刻的地方,有一个带顶棚的玻璃画廊,其设计让人想起伦敦的水晶宫。植物园里有来自世界各地的植物——从严酷的北方植物群的代表到精致的热带花卉。

植物园

蒂沃利公园

游乐园和游乐园,欧洲最古老、最好的游乐园之一。据一些游客说,蒂沃利比巴黎迪士尼乐园更有趣。公园内有一个音乐厅,定期举办古典和摇滚音乐节,还有自己的酒店、哑剧剧院和许多昂贵的餐厅。在这里您可以乘坐古老的旋转木马,观看免费的街头表演并欣赏烟花。

蒂沃利公园

克里斯蒂安尼亚自由市

哥本哈根市区范围内的一个区域,通过一系列房屋和墙壁与首都隔开。克里斯蒂安尼亚以这里完全的“自由”而闻名,也就是说,轻度毒品可以合法销售和消费。富有创造力的人物、波西米亚人、热爱自由、争取正义的斗士和其他非凡的人都生活在这里。警察经常在克里斯蒂安尼亚争取秩序,并试图重新安置该地区,但当局失败了。

克里斯蒂安尼亚自由市

迪尔哈夫斯巴肯游乐园

Direhavsbakken 成立于 16 世纪。它是继蒂沃利之后第二受欢迎的当地人和游客。与其他类似的公园一样,有许多标准游乐设施和旋转木马。童话人物在戏剧表演中为成人和儿童带来欢乐,家庭在绿色草坪的树荫下野餐,丹麦的民间精神在小巷中盘旋。

迪尔哈夫斯巴肯游乐园

哥本哈根动物园

该动物园建于 19 世纪中叶,被认为是欧洲最古老的动物园之一。动物来自世界各地,并饲养在适宜的气候条件下。特别是对于孩子们来说,境内有一个“兔子镇”,小游客可以在那里玩耍、骑小马、吃冰淇淋。该动物园位于哥本哈根历史中心附近。

哥本哈根动物园

Top 30 Copenhagen Attractions, Denmark

1 135
25 156

Copenhagen is a city of restless cyclists, summer cultural festivals and the birthplace of the beloved Hans Christian Andersen. Indeed, locals have long preferred two-wheeled transport to a car and ride a bike in any weather and in any clothes, and the number of cultural events in the Danish capital is so great that you will have to make a difficult decision where exactly to go.

A large number of ancient castles and historical monuments are concentrated in the Danish capital, but the city can also please you with masterpieces of modern architecture. What is the “black diamond” of the city library and the breathtaking building of the oceanarium worth.

Copenhagen is all atmospheric regions. A historical spirit hovers over Nyhavn, freedom and fun are registered in Christiania, and an active and purposeful student fraternity rules in Nørrebro.

What to see and where to go in Copenhagen?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Mermaid

A small sculpture in the port of Copenhagen (height - 125 cm), depicting the famous character of the fairy tale G.Kh. Andersen. The writer lived and worked in Copenhagen. The monument was created by the master E. Erikson at the request of the founder of the Carlsberg beer company, K. Jacobsen. It is believed that the sculptor's wife, a famous ballerina from the Royal Theater, was the model for The Little Mermaid. Over time, the statue has become a symbol of the city and all of Denmark.

Mermaid

Nyhavn

Nyhavn or in translation “New Harbor” is a city canal with a length of just over 1 km. It was dug at the end of the 17th century under King Christian V. The area that grew around the canal was chosen by sailors and adventurers. Until 1980, it was a troubled place. The local Red Light district was located here, and a respectable citizen with a tight wallet was better off staying away from Nyhavn. Since the restoration, the area has become a popular tourist attraction.

Nyhavn

Fountain Gefion

The fountain was built in honor of the 50th anniversary of the founding of the Carlsberg brewery and presented as a gift to the city. The sculptural group was created at the end of the 19th century; it depicts the characters of a famous legend. According to legend, the Swedish king Gulfe promised the goddess Gefione a gift of land that she could plow in one night. The goddess turned her sons into bulls and, together with them, cultivated the territory, which later became Denmark.

Fountain Gefion

Strøget street

Pedestrian street, which is considered one of the longest in Europe. Strøget architecture is a harmonious blend of historical structures and modern buildings. Several city attractions are concentrated here. As in all cities of the world popular with tourists, this place is lined with restaurants, cafes and shops aimed at guests of Copenhagen. From the 60s. the street became pedestrian.

Strøget street

Copenhagen City Hall

An architectural structure of the early 20th century, designed by M. Nyurop. The main building element of the facade is red brick. The Town Hall is crowned by a 105-meter tower, to the top of which 300 steps lead. The interior is decorated with an astronomical clock by J. Olsen. They show not only the phases of the moon and periods of solar activity, but also contain the church calendar.

Copenhagen City Hall

Christiansborg

The castle is located on the island of Slotsholmen (King's Island). It was erected on the site of a fortress of the XII century. Christianborg was built in the middle of the 18th century under King Christian VI in the Baroque architectural style. Until the end of the century, it was the royal residence, but after the fire, the royal family moved to Amalienborg. The building was restored in the 19th and 20th centuries, due to which new extensions appeared in the architectural ensemble. Today, Parliament sits in Christianborg.

Christiansborg

Rosenborg Castle

The complex is located on the territory of the Royal Garden. It was erected in the first half of the 17th century under King Christian IV. The ruler even created several drawings for the project himself. Rosenborg was supposed to become a summer residence, but the monarchs did not live here permanently, but only arranged official receptions. In 1838, a museum was organized on the territory of the castle, where the treasures of the Danish crown are exhibited.

Rosenborg Castle

Amalienborg Palace

The architectural complex of the 18th century, consisting of four buildings and an adjacent square. Each building bears the name of a Danish monarch. The predominant architectural style of the buildings is rococo. The palace square is decorated with a sculpture of the ruler Frederick V. Amalienborg hosts the official residence of the royal family and a public museum where you can admire the interiors, rich decoration, furniture, sculptures, paintings, clothes and household items.

Amalienborg Palace

Fortress Kastellet

Fortified building of the 17th century, which still has the status of a military facility. There is nothing left of the fortress walls, but embankments, ancient cannons, and barracks have been preserved. There is no full access to the territory of the fortress, as soldiers still live here. The fortress is surrounded by a park with a picturesque baroque church, an old windmill and other attractions.

Fortress Kastellet

Church of Grundtwig

Construction of the XX century, built in the style of expressionism, mixed with late Gothic. The creator of the project, J. Klint, tried to combine the architectural features of traditional Danish churches with new progressive elements in his creation. Due to its unusual and interesting architecture, the church is one of the most popular in Copenhagen. The temple belongs to the Lutheran community of Copenhagen.

Church of Grundtwig

Church of the Savior

Protestant temple with a spiral bell tower, 400 steps lead to the top. The gilded bell dome is crowned with the figure of Christ. The observation deck offers a magnificent view of the Old Town and Copenhagen Bay. The church was built in the 17th century under Christian V, an ardent supporter and patron of the Lutheran teaching. The architect Lambert von Haven worked on the project.

Church of the Savior

Frederick's Church

The temple began to be built in the 18th century in a pompous Baroque style, but the work dragged on for almost 150 years due to lack of funds. At the end of the 19th century, it was possible to find the necessary amount and complete the construction, but the expensive Norwegian marble had to be abandoned and cheaper limestone was used. The church is crowned with a huge dome with a diameter of 31 meters. The temple is named after King Frederick V, as the monarch himself laid the first stone in its foundation.

Frederick

New Carlsberg Glyptothek

A collection of works of art organized at the end of the 19th century on the basis of the collection of C. Jacobsen, the founder of the Carlsberg company. The museum's funds contain many masterpieces: works by Gauguin, Degas, Renoir, Manet and other famous painters. There is also a rich collection of Rodin sculptures and icons. The building itself is a picturesque architectural structure with rich decor and decoration of the Renaissance.

New Carlsberg Glyptothek

National Museum of Denmark

The largest museum in Copenhagen, which contains exhibits dedicated to the history of Denmark. Items from the Stone Age, the Viking Age, the Middle Ages, and the New Age are exhibited here. Of the interesting specimens: the Trunnholm chariot, stones with ancient runic signs, golden horns from Gallehus. The collection is housed in an 18th century palace. The museum often triples themed exhibitions.

National Museum of Denmark

State Museum of Arts

An art gallery that grew out of the private collection of Christian IV. The building for the museum was erected at the end of the 19th century in the style of the Renaissance. In 1998, another building was built, which was connected to the old one with the help of a covered gallery. The State Museum of Arts exhibits several thousand paintings, sculptures, engravings, drawings and sketches. Among the masterpieces are paintings by Titian, Michelangelo, Matisse, Rembrandt, Picasso, Modigliani.

State Museum of Arts

Thorvaldsen Museum

The museum is located in the heart of Copenhagen on the island of Slotsholmen. It is dedicated to the famous Danish artist and sculptor B. Thorvaldsen. The master lived outside Denmark for more than 40 years, but returned to his native land to die. The building was erected in the middle of the XIX century in a strict classical manner. The collection of the museum contains the works of the master, created by him in different periods. His grave is located in the courtyard of the building.

Thorvaldsen Museum

Carlsberg Beer Museum

The exposition is located in the old building of the Carlsberg factory, which is no longer in operation. On the territory of 10 thousand m² there are all kinds of machines and installations for the production of foamy drink, steam engines, boilers, barrels. You can also inspect the clothes of workers and cutlery. The museum has a bar where tourists can taste several dozen varieties of Carlsberg and Tuborg beer.

Carlsberg Beer Museum

Experimentarium

The modern museum is an attraction dedicated to scientific and technical research. Here you can independently set up experiments, touch all the exhibits, study various natural phenomena. For example, you can test your friends on a real lie detector, play with optical illusions, organize your own "home" volcano or tornado. The experimentarium will be especially interesting for children.

Experimentarium

Copenhagen Opera House

The theater building was erected in the 2000s. at the expense of a private foundation and given as a “gift” to the state (in any case, the investor returned almost the entire amount spent as a tax benefit). The grand opening of the stage took place in 2005 in the presence of Queen Margrethe II and Prime Minister Anders Fogh Rasmussen. The opera "Valkyrie" by R. Wagner was chosen as the premiere production, where the main part was performed by Placido Domingo.

Copenhagen Opera House

Royal Theater of Denmark

One of the oldest theaters in the country, founded at the beginning of the 18th century. The first building stood for only 6 years, after which it was destroyed by fire. Restoration began in 1748. Since then, the theater has been rebuilt several times. In 1874, a new building was built, as the old one was hopelessly damaged due to constant "improvements". The theater has two venues - the main one for dramatic performances and an additional one for ballet and opera.

Royal Theater of Denmark

Royal Danish Library

The library is located in a building of modern architecture on the embankment. It received the unofficial name "black diamond" because of its shape and deep, rich, shiny black facade under the sun's rays. The library is considered one of the largest book collections in the world. The funds contain all printed exhibits in Danish, which have been published since the end of the 15th century.

Royal Danish Library

National Aquarium of Denmark

Oceanarium "Blue Planet", consisting of 70 pools, which are home to several thousand representatives of marine fauna. It is the largest and most technically equipped in all of Northern Europe. The architectural complex of the oceanarium is a real masterpiece of modern urban planning. Every year, the aquarium is visited by several hundred thousand people; it is one of the top 10 most popular attractions in Copenhagen.

National Aquarium of Denmark

Round Tower

An old observatory of the 17th century and part of the complex of university buildings. Several centuries ago, famous Danish astronomers P. Horrebow and O. Römer worked here. The tower is mentioned in one of the tales of G.Kh. Andersen. In the upper tier of the building there is a planetarium, where a wide spiral staircase leads. One of the engravings on the wall depicts Tsar Peter I, who climbed the tower on horseback in 1716.

Round Tower

Bursen Exchange Building

Copenhagen Stock Exchange founded by Christian IV. The building was built in the Renaissance style. The high 56-meter spire, made in the form of intertwining dragon tails, symbolizes the union of Norway, Denmark and Sweden. On the first floor of the exchange there was a warehouse, and on the second floor there were trading floors. At the beginning of the 20th century, the building was stormed by the unemployed, but no major damage followed. Today, the exchange is used for cultural events, dinners and receptions.

Bursen Exchange Building

Øresund bridge-tunnel

The bridge connects the Danish capital with the Swedish city of Malmö. It allows the movement of automobile and railway transport. The building was erected in 1999, the official opening took place in 2000 in the presence of the royal couple - Margrethe II and Carl Gustav XVI. The bridge is toll-free. Significant discounts are set for residents who commute daily from Malmö to Copenhagen (or vice versa).

Øresund bridge-tunnel

Botanical Garden

The garden is located near Rosenberg Castle and is adjacent to the Royal Gardens. It covers an area of ​​10 hectares. On a fairly impressive part of the territory there is a covered glass gallery, reminiscent of London's Crystal Palace in design. The botanical garden contains plants from all over the world - from representatives of the harsh northern flora to delicate tropical flowers.

Botanical Garden

Tivoli Park

Amusement and amusement park, one of the oldest and best in Europe. According to some tourists, Tivoli is even more interesting than Disneyland Paris. On the territory of the park there is a concert hall, which regularly hosts classical and rock music festivals, its own hotel, a pantomime theater and many expensive restaurants. Here you can ride the old carousels, watch free street performances and admire the fireworks.

Tivoli Park

Free City of Christiania

An area within the city limits of Copenhagen, separated from the capital by a series of houses and walls. Christiania is known for the fact that complete “freedom” reigns here, that is, light drugs are legally sold and consumed. Creative personalities, bohemians, freedom-loving fighters for justice and other extraordinary people live here. The police regularly fight for order in Christiania and try to resettle the area, but the authorities fail.

Free City of Christiania

Dierhavsbakken amusement park

Direhavsbakken was organized in the 16th century. It is the second most popular among locals and tourists after Tivoli. As in other similar parks, there are many standard rides and carousels. Fairy-tale characters entertain adults and children at theatrical performances, families have picnics in the shade of green lawns, and the folk spirit of Denmark hovers over the alleys.

Dierhavsbakken amusement park

Copenhagen Zoo

The zoo was organized in the middle of the 19th century and is considered one of the oldest in Europe. Animals are collected from all over the world and kept in suitable climatic conditions. Especially for children, there is a “Rabbit Town” on the territory, where small visitors play, ride ponies and eat ice cream. The zoo is located near the historic center of Copenhagen.

Copenhagen Zoo