哈瓦那 25 佳景点, 古巴

647
48 698

古巴首都已有500多年的历史。在此期间,这座城市获得了独特而鲜明的面貌和色彩。哈瓦那旧城地区被联合国教科文组织列为人类遗产。单位面积的建筑古迹数量简直是多得惊人。其中有古老的防御堡垒、殖民时期建筑的古老广场、圣克里斯托弗大教堂、雄伟的国会大厦、马雷贡河堤等。

哈瓦那还可以提供充满活力的娱乐节目。每个夜晚都充满加勒比节奏以及夜总会和歌舞表演的乐趣。这座城市定期举办丰富多彩的庆祝活动、带有燃烧性舞蹈、音乐、奢华服装和积极情绪的狂欢游行。此外,还有 20 公里的优质海滩、水上活动和著名的钓鱼场所,可供休闲娱乐。

哈瓦那有什么值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

国会大厦

这座文艺复兴风格的宏伟政府大楼于1929年启用,比华盛顿的同类建筑还要大。自 1960 年以来,古巴的一个部委、一座历史博物馆和一座科技图书馆都设在这里。两侧有两个 6 米雕塑的豪华楼梯通向主入口。巨大的青铜门上装饰着古巴历史的浅浮雕。在国会大厦地板的圆顶下方有一个零公里标记。

国会大厦

堤岸马雷贡

它建于20世纪初,是为了保护城市建筑不被水冲走。长度 - 7 公里。它占地14个街区,有现代和古老的建筑,还有许多民族英雄和历史事件的纪念碑。一年一度的哈瓦那狂欢节举办地。联合国教科文组织促进历史建筑的修复——它们拥有色彩鲜艳的外墙。有很多商店、餐馆、酒店。首都最高的建筑——24层的医院就建在这里。

堤岸马雷贡

革命广场

它在巴蒂斯塔统治时期开始修建,被称为“公民”或“共和国”。 50年代末古巴革命后,它被更名,并成为所有集会和示威的场所。首都最大的广场,最多可容纳150万人。主要文物包括何塞·马蒂的大理石纪念碑和该市最高的塔楼。还有切·格瓦拉的巨幅肖像,固定在内政部大楼的正面。

革命广场

何塞·马蒂纪念馆

1958 年在革命广场开业。它由一座109米高的五尖塔和一座18米高的古巴诗人和革命家雕像组成。纪念碑附近的基座在集会和庆祝活动期间用作讲台。塔顶有一个观景台,是哈瓦那最高的。里面有一个博物馆,里面的展品与民族英雄的创造力和政治活动有关,也与革命广场的历史有关。

何塞·马蒂纪念馆

武器广场

哈瓦那最古老的广场 - 军械库 - 于 1519 年由西班牙人建立,用于举行庆典活动和军事演习。它在 18 世纪获得了现代外观。著名的建筑包括 El Tempo 礼拜堂、将军宫殿和位于 18 世纪宫殿内的 5 星级圣伊莎贝尔酒店。中心是卡洛斯·曼努埃尔·德·塞斯彭德斯的纪念碑。广场上有一个著名的书市,卖旧杂志、书画、小纪念品。

武器广场

别哈广场

老广场于 1559 年出现,现已成为休息场所、购物中心、处决、游行和斗牛的场所。 18 世纪,随着周边修建了拱廊,它获得了现代外观。建筑风格交织着从巴洛克到现代主义的不同风格。它设有照片图书馆、美术馆、视觉艺术中心。有很多酒吧和咖啡馆。中心有一座建于 1796 年的喷泉。音乐家每天晚上都会演奏。

别哈广场

普拉多大道

哈瓦那的主要步行区,有成荫的树木、灯笼、狮子雕塑和大理石长凳。长度 - 2 公里。它起源于中央公园,延伸至堤岸。其历史可追溯至十八世纪。 1929年重建后,又恢复了现在的面貌。沿街有国会大厦、科学馆、莫斯科大剧院、摩尔人故居、婚礼宫、酒店等建筑。靠近“Floridita”酒吧 - 海明威纪念碑。

普拉多大道

哈瓦那大剧院

自 1838 年以来一直引领其历史。尽管它在 1915 年才获得了现在的巴洛克外观。哈瓦那最美丽的建筑之一。其正面和内部装饰有意大利大师莫雷蒂的雕像。它有几个音乐厅和排练厅、许多画廊、一个合唱团中心。加西亚洛尔卡的主厅有1500个座位。国家芭蕾舞团的主场。举办芭蕾舞、爵士乐、加勒比文化、戏剧等节日的场所。

哈瓦那大剧院

革命博物馆

成立于1959年,位于原总统府大楼内。它由30个展厅组成,展出约9000件展品。博物馆展览反映了古巴人民争取独立的斗争历史,从西班牙人对该岛的殖民占领到古巴革命事件结束,以及 1959 年之后的时期。一些展品位于在博物馆后面的广场上。这些是参加军事活动的装备样本。

革命博物馆

国立美术馆

它创建于1913年。全国最大的艺术博物馆。其展览位于两座建筑内。美术宫收藏了 18 世纪古巴大师的作品。所有流派和潮流都有代表,超过 1200 幅绘画、雕塑和版画。阿斯图里亚斯中心展出欧美画家的画作。特别关注 19 世纪的佛兰德斯和西班牙艺术家。还展示了古代世界的艺术。

国立美术馆

F.A.C.

现代艺术画廊位于前植物油生产厂境内。 2014年开业。哈瓦那最时尚的地方,创意生活全天候如火如荼地进行。展示了现代绘画和文学、摄影和雕塑的样本。定期举办现场音乐、派对、演出、招待会和迷人的表演。许多酒吧以实惠的价格提供多种鸡尾酒。屋顶有一家餐厅,提供原汁原味的美食。

F.A.C.

拿破仑博物馆

该博物馆的创建基础是古巴大亨胡利奥·洛博(Julio Lobo)的收藏,他是拿破仑的崇拜者。如今,博物馆藏品约有8000件展品,其中最主要的是法国皇帝私人医生拿走的死亡面具。展出的还有波拿巴时代的家具、武器、衣服、他的个人物品、雕塑和绘画,以及一个藏有 5000 册不同语言书籍的图书馆。博览会位于一栋四层老宅内。

拿破仑博物馆

欧内斯特·海明威故居博物馆

Finca la Vigia是哈瓦那东南部的一处庄园,是海明威死后由他的妻子捐赠给政府的。作家在这里度过了20年。这所房子位于靠近大海的一座小山上。里面再现了大师生前的气氛。墙上挂着他的渔猎战利品、武器、照片,餐厅里摆着餐具,书架上存放着9000本书。院子里有一艘海明威喜欢乘船出海的船。

欧内斯特·海明威故居博物馆

朗姆酒博物馆“哈瓦那俱乐部”

在生产世界上最畅销朗姆酒的公司的倡议下于 2000 年开业。位于哈瓦那老城区,位于一栋 18 世纪历史建筑的两层楼内。参观者参观了一个用于陈酿朗姆酒桶的制造车间,这是朗姆酒生产的主要阶段。展示了古巴工厂和铁路的模型。周末,您可以在博物馆里聆听古巴音乐团体的表演。您可以品尝并购买您最喜欢的朗姆酒品种。

朗姆酒博物馆“哈瓦那俱乐部”

哈瓦那大教堂

它于18世纪中叶由耶稣会修道士开始建造。他们被驱逐出境后,在受邀的意大利大师的参与下逐渐完成。它于 1798 年举行祝圣仪式。采用巴洛克风格的珊瑚石灰岩制成,上面点缀着贝壳。大教堂的两侧塔楼不对称。已经建造了一个这样的设施,以便下雨时,水可以自由地从大教堂广场排出。直到1896年,哥伦布的遗骸长眠于此,随后被运往西班牙。

哈瓦那大教堂

阿西西圣方济各教堂

位于同名广场上的一座巴洛克风格的纪念性建筑。它建于16世纪。 42米高的教堂钟楼是哈瓦那最高的宗教建筑。顶部有一个观景台。这座寺庙是前方济会修道院的一部分。如今,它设有一座博物馆,收藏着众多历史和宗教价值。教堂大厅音响效果极佳

阿西西圣方济各教堂

哈瓦那基督

耶稣雕像高20米,由雪白的意大利大理石制成,建于1958年,重320吨。雕塑家是希尔玛·马德拉。该项目由古巴总统巴蒂斯塔的妻子资助。这座雄伟的纪念碑在意大利进行了部分雕刻,然后运到哈瓦那。安装在 La Cabaña 山上,底座高 3 米,海拔 50 米。曾三次遭雷击,又恢复原状。于是,附近竖起了一根避雷针。

哈瓦那基督

皇家军队

美国最古老的堡垒之一。它位于城市东部,比其他防御堡垒保存得更好。它建于 16 世纪,旨在保护港口免受海盗侵害。在接下来的两个世纪里,它被多次重建和加固。其中一个堡垒上有一座塔楼,塔楼上有一个女孩形状的风向标。自2010年以来,海事博物馆一直在这里运营,在这里您可以看到船舶模型、航海仪器、沉船物品。

皇家军队

埃尔莫罗

哈瓦那坚不可摧的象征是岩石山上的堡垒。它建于16世纪末17世纪初,用于保护港口入口。堡垒的基础是 3 个堡垒和一座 25 米长的灯塔。堡垒的大炮已经锈迹斑斑,但城墙却保存完好。从他们身上,整个哈瓦那老城区清晰可见。今天,城堡内有一个专门展示古巴灯塔的展览。您可以乘坐汽车或巴士通过海湾下修建的地下隧道到达堡垒。

埃尔莫罗

圣卡洛斯德拉卡瓦尼亚

该国最大的宏伟堡垒建筑群,建于 18 世纪。 120门大炮排列在700米高的城墙上。在十九世纪至二十世纪。这座堡垒被用作监狱。 20世纪50年代革命期间,切·格瓦拉的司令官办公室就设在这里。自上世纪末以来,它被宣布为军事历史公园。该建筑群内设有武器博物馆和切·格瓦拉博物馆、几家咖啡馆和纪念品商店。按照传统,古炮每天 21 点鸣响。

圣卡洛斯德拉卡瓦尼亚

哈瓦那大学

位于Vedado的著名地区。成立日期 - 1728 年。该国领先的大学之一。由14个院系组成。如今,约有六万名学生在这里学习。雄伟的大学建筑采用新古典主义风格,装饰有柱子和壁画,宽阔的楼梯通向主入口。中心矗立着母校雕塑,由当地一位艺术家于 1919 年创作。菲德尔·卡斯特罗曾从该大学毕业。

哈瓦那大学

将军宫

哈瓦那统治者兼总督的故居。位于武器广场。建于18世纪末。该建筑采用巴洛克风格的珊瑚石灰岩建造,上面散布着小贝壳。优雅的拱廊、带彩色玻璃窗的阳台作为装饰。院子里有一尊哥伦布雕像。自 1968 年以来,这座宫殿成为城市历史博物馆,展示西班牙殖民时期的艺术品和稀有展品。

将军宫

公墓冒号

露天的巨大白色大理石王国。始建于 1876 年。占地 57 公顷,埋葬着该国最著名人物约 80 万个坟墓。大多数墓碑装饰精美,饰有宏伟的雕像和雕塑作品。这里有陵墓、家族墓地,甚至还有古希腊神庙。有些街道有名字、人行道和标志。墓地周围有导游为游客提供游览服务。

公墓冒号

富斯特兰迪亚

一个由马赛克绘画、雕塑和绘画物品组成的充满活力的未来世界。它的创造者是当地艺术家 José Fuster。大师用彩虹般的陶瓷装饰了他位于海马尼塔斯沿海地区的房子和周围环境。墙壁、屋顶、车库甚至公交车站都描绘了超现实的生物、面孔、眼睛、棋子。景象相当令人印象深刻。福斯特的工作室出售纪念品和他的一些作品。

富斯特兰迪亚

热带歌舞表演

一场明亮迷人的表演,约200名高度专业的音乐家、舞蹈家、杂技演员和歌手、奢华的服装和化妆、一丝情色、古巴民族美食和朗姆酒的海洋。这一切都是古巴最受欢迎的歌舞表演,来自世界各地的游客都想进去看看。它于 1939 年在 Villa Mina 庄园创建。它占地广阔,完全沉浸在茂密的热带灌木丛中。访客必须年满 14 岁。

热带歌舞表演

Top 25 Havana Attractions, Cuba

576
48 384

The history of the capital of Cuba has more than 500 years. During this time, the city has acquired a unique and distinctive look and color. The area of ​​Old Havana is listed by UNESCO as a heritage of mankind. The number of architectural monuments per unit area is simply over the top. Among them are ancient defensive fortresses, ancient squares with colonial buildings, the Cathedral of St. Christopher, the majestic Capitol, the Malecon embankment, etc.

Havana can also offer a vibrant entertainment program. Every night is filled with Caribbean rhythms and the fun of nightclubs and cabarets. Colorful festivities, carnival processions with incendiary dances, music, luxurious outfits and a sea of ​​positive emotions are regularly held in the city. In addition, 20 km of excellent beaches, water activities, and notable fishing are adapted for recreation.

What to see and where to go in Havana?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Capitol

The grandiose government building in the Renaissance style was opened in 1929. It is larger than the similar structure in Washington. Since 1960, one of the Cuban ministries, a historical museum, and a scientific and technical library have been located here. A luxurious staircase with two 6-meter sculptures on the sides leads to the main entrance. Massive bronze doors are decorated with bas-reliefs on the history of Cuba. Under the dome in the floor of the Capitol there is a zero kilometer mark.

Capitol

Embankment Malecon

It was built at the beginning of the 20th century in order to protect urban structures from being washed away by water. Length - 7 km. It covers 14 quarters with modern and old buildings, many monuments to national heroes and historical events. Venue of the annual Havana Carnival. UNESCO promotes the restoration of historic buildings - they acquire bright colored facades. Lots of shops, restaurants, hotels. The tallest building in the capital, a 24-storey hospital, was built here.

Embankment Malecon

Revolution square

It began to be built during the reign of Batista and was called the Civil or Republic. After the Cuban Revolution in the late 50s, it was renamed and became the venue for all rallies and demonstrations. The largest square in the capital, can accommodate up to 1.5 million people. Among the main objects is the marble memorial of José Marti with the tallest tower in the city. As well as a huge portrait of Che Guevara, fixed on the facade of the building of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Revolution square

Memorial to José Marti

Opened in 1958 on Revolution Square. It consists of a five-pointed 109-meter tower and an 18-meter statue of a Cuban poet and revolutionary. The pedestal near the monument is used as a tribune during rallies and celebrations. At the top of the tower is an observation deck, the highest in Havana. Inside there is a museum, the exhibits of which are connected with the creativity and political activities of the national hero, as well as with the history of the Revolution Square.

Memorial to José Marti

Plaza de Armas

The oldest square in Havana - the Armory - was founded by the Spaniards in 1519 for ceremonial events and military drill. It acquired its modern look in the 18th century. Notable buildings include the El Tempo Chapel, the Palace of the Captain Generals, and the 5-star Santa Isabel Hotel in an 18th-century palace. In the center is the monument to Carlos Manuel de Cespendes. There is a famous book market on the square, where they sell old magazines, books and paintings, small souvenirs.

Plaza de Armas

Plaza Vieja

Appearing in 1559, the Old Square managed to be a place of rest, a shopping center, a territory for executions, processions, and bullfights. It acquired its modern look in the 18th century, when arcades were built along the perimeter. The architecture of the buildings intertwines different styles from baroque to modernism. It houses the Photo Library, Art Gallery, Visual Arts Center. Lots of bars and cafes. In the center is a fountain from 1796. Musicians play every evening.

Plaza Vieja

Boulevard Prado

The main walking area of ​​Havana with shady trees, lanterns, lion sculptures and marble benches. Length - 2 km. It originates from Central Park and stretches to the embankment. Leads its history from the XVIII century. However, it acquired its present appearance after reconstruction in 1929. Along the street are the Capitol, the House of Science, the Bolshoi Theatre, the Moorish House, the Wedding Palace, hotels and other buildings. Near the bar "Floridita" - a monument to Hemingway.

Boulevard Prado

Grand Theater of Havana

Leads its history since 1838. Although it acquired its current Baroque appearance in 1915. One of the most beautiful buildings in Havana. Its facade and interior are decorated with statues of the Italian master Moretti. It has several concert and rehearsal halls, many galleries, a choir center. The main hall of Garcia Lorca has 1500 seats. Home stage of the national ballet. Venue for festivals of ballet, jazz, Caribbean culture, theater, etc.

Grand Theater of Havana

Museum of the Revolution

Was founded in 1959. It is located in the building of the former Presidential Palace. It consists of 30 halls, in which about 9 thousand exhibits are presented. Museum exhibitions reflect the history of the struggle of the Cuban people for their independence, from the colonial seizure of the island by the Spaniards and ending with the events of the Cuban Revolution, as well as the period after 1959. Some of the exhibits are located in the square behind the museum. These are samples of equipment that took part in military events.

Museum of the Revolution

National Museum of Fine Arts

It was created in 1913. The largest art museum in the country. Its expositions are located in 2 buildings. The Palace of Fine Arts contains a collection of works by Cuban masters dating back to the 18th century. All schools and trends are represented, more than 1200 paintings, sculptures and engravings. The Asturian Center exhibits paintings by European and American painters. Particular attention is paid to the Flemish and Spanish artists of the 19th century. The art of the ancient world is also presented.

National Museum of Fine Arts

F.A.C.

Gallery of modern art on the territory of the former plant for the production of vegetable oil. Opened in 2014. The most fashionable place in Havana, where creative life is in full swing around the clock. Samples of modern painting and literature, photography and sculpture are presented. Live music sounds, parties, shows, receptions, enchanting performances are regularly held. Many bars with a large selection of cocktails at affordable prices. On the roof there is a restaurant with original cuisine.

F.A.C.

Napoleonic Museum

The basis for the creation of the museum was the collection of the Cuban magnate Julio Lobo, a great admirer of Napoleon. Today, the museum funds contain about 8 thousand exhibits, the main of which is a death mask taken by the personal doctor of the French emperor. Also on display are furniture, weapons, clothes from the era of Bonaparte, his personal belongings, sculptures and paintings, a library of 5,000 volumes in different languages. The expositions are located in a 4-storey old mansion.

Napoleonic Museum

Ernest Hemingway House Museum

Finca la Vigia, an estate in southeastern Havana, was donated to the government by Hemingway's wife after his death. The writer spent 20 years here. The house is located on a hill near the sea. Inside, the atmosphere that was during the lifetime of the master is recreated. His fishing and hunting trophies, weapons, photographs are hung on the walls, dishes are placed in the dining room, 9 thousand books are stored on the shelves. In the courtyard there is a boat on which Hemingway liked to go to sea.

Ernest Hemingway House Museum

Rum Museum "Havana Club"

Opened in 2000 on the initiative of the company that produces the world's best-selling rum. Located in old Havana, on two floors of a historic building from the 18th century. Visitors are shown a workshop for the manufacture of barrels for aging rum, the main stages of its production. Models of Cuban factories and the railway are presented. On weekends, you can listen to Cuban musical groups in the museum. There is the possibility of tasting and buying your favorite variety of rum.

Rum Museum Havana Club

Cathedral of Havana

It began to be built by Jesuit monks in the middle of the 18th century. After their expulsion from the country, it was gradually completed with the participation of invited Italian masters. It was consecrated in 1798. Made in the baroque style of coral limestone interspersed with shells. The two side towers of the cathedral are asymmetrical. One has already been made so that when it rains, water can freely drain from the Cathedral Square. Until 1896, the remains of Columbus rested here, then they were taken to Spain.

Cathedral of Havana

Church of Saint Francis of Assisi

A monumental building in the Baroque style on the square of the same name. It was erected in the 16th century. The 42-meter church bell tower is the tallest religious building in Havana. There is an observation deck at the top. The temple is part of a former Franciscan monastery. Today it houses a museum that houses numerous historical and religious values. The church hall has excellent acoustics; chamber music concerts are regularly held here.

Church of Saint Francis of Assisi

Havana Christ

The 20-meter statue of Jesus made of snow-white Italian marble was created in 1958. It weighs 320 tons. The sculptor is Hilma Madera. The project was financed by the wife of Cuban President Batista. The majestic monument was sculpted in parts in Italy, then transported to Havana. Installed on the hill of La Cabaña, on a 3-meter pedestal and at an altitude of 50 meters above sea level. Three times it was struck by lightning strikes and restored. As a result, a lightning rod was erected nearby.

Havana Christ

La Real Fuerza

One of the most ancient fortresses in America. It is located in the eastern part of the city and is better preserved than other defensive forts. It was built in the 16th century to protect the harbor from pirates. Over the next 2 centuries, it was rebuilt and strengthened several times. On one of the bastions there is a tower with a weather vane in the shape of a girl. Since 2010, the Maritime Museum has been operating here, where you can see ship models, navigational instruments, items from sunken ships.

La Real Fuerza

El Morro

The indestructible symbol of Havana is a fortress on a rocky hill. It was erected at the end of the 16th-beginning of the 17th century to protect the entrance to the harbor. The basis of the fortress is 3 bastions and a 25-meter lighthouse. The cannons of the fort are rusty, but the walls are perfectly preserved. From them the whole old Havana is clearly visible. Today, inside the castle there is an exhibition dedicated to Cuban lighthouses. You can get to the fortress by car or bus through an underground tunnel built under the bay.

El Morro

San Carlos de la Cabaña

The grandiose, largest fortress complex in the country, built in the 18th century. 120 guns were placed on its walls 700 meters high. In the XIX-XX centuries. the fortress served as a prison. In the 50s, during the revolution, the commandant's office of Che Guevara was located here. Since the end of the last century, it has been declared a military-historical park. On the territory of the complex there is a museum of weapons and a museum of Che Guevara, several cafes, souvenir shops. According to tradition, ancient cannons are fired daily at 21.00.

San Carlos de la Cabaña

University of Havana

Located in the prestigious area of ​​Vedado. Date of foundation - 1728. One of the leading universities in the country. Consists of 14 faculties. Today, about 60 thousand students study here. The majestic university building is made in the neoclassical style, decorated with columns, frescoes, a wide staircase leads to the main entrance. In the center stands the Alma Mater sculpture, created by one of the local artists in 1919. At one time, Fidel Castro graduated from the university.

University of Havana

Palace of the Captain-Generals

Former residence of the rulers-governors of Havana. Located in Plaza de Armas. Built at the end of the 18th century. The building is made in the Baroque style of coral limestone interspersed with small shells. Elegant arcades, balconies with stained-glass windows serve as decoration. There is a statue of Columbus in the courtyard. Since 1968, the palace has housed the City Historical Museum, which presents works of art and rare exhibits from the time of the Spanish colonization.

Palace of the Captain-Generals

Cemetery Colon

A giant realm of white marble in the open air. Founded in 1876. On the territory of 57 hectares there are about 800 thousand graves of the most famous personalities of the country. Most of the gravestones are beautifully decorated, decorated with magnificent statues and sculptural compositions. There are mausoleums, family necropolises, even ancient Greek temples. There are streets with names, sidewalks and signs. There are guided tours around the cemetery for tourists.

Cemetery Colon

Fusterlandia

A futuristic, vibrant world of mosaic paintings, sculptures, and painted items. Its creator is local artist José Fuster. The master decorated his house and surroundings in the coastal area of ​​​​Haimanitas with a rainbow of ceramics. Surreal creatures, faces, eyes, chess pieces are depicted here on the walls, roofs of houses, garages, even at a bus stop. The sight is quite impressive. Fuster's workshop sells souvenirs and some of his work.

Fusterlandia

Tropicana Cabaret

A bright enchanting show, about 200 highly professional musicians, dancers, acrobats and singers, luxurious costumes and make-up, a touch of eroticism, national Cuban cuisine and a sea of ​​rum. All this is the most popular cabaret in Cuba, which tourists from all over the world seek to get into. It was created in 1939 in the Villa Mina estate. It occupies a vast territory, immersed entirely in dense tropical thickets. Visitors must be at least 14 years of age.

Tropicana Cabaret