Top 23 - 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的景点

1 293
66 020

尽管地理位置优越、气候温和、景点众多,但波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那长期以来无法与其更著名的旅游邻国竞争。但近年来,这个小国吸引了越来越多的游客。

滑雪胜地、内乌姆美丽的海滩、如画的风景和原汁原味的当地美食吸引着来自世界各地的游客。波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那当之无愧地被称为欧洲最东端的国家。这里的天主教堂和东正教教堂与清真寺、中世纪建筑和街道以及近年来的新建筑和平共处。

哲学反思爱好者一定要参观拉丁桥上弗朗茨·斐迪南大公被刺杀的地点,以及位于德尔瓦尔附近洞穴中的铁托元帅的加固掩体。

作为游览波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的纪念品,您可以带上非常漂亮的刺绣纺织品、皮衣和鞋子,以及各种美味佳肴 - 果仁蜜饼、sujuk 饼干、烈性水果白兰地或当地葡萄酒。

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那有哪些景点?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

莫斯塔尔老城区

在莫斯塔尔老城,许多中世纪建筑的例子都被完美地保存下来。 Muslibegovits 故居博物馆值得特别关注,在这里向游客介绍 19 世纪土耳其家庭的生活方式。风景如画的科斯基穆罕默德帕夏和卡拉多斯贝清真寺向所有人开放。

莫斯塔尔老城

内雷特瓦河

风景如画的内雷特瓦河流经波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那境内。中世纪时期,内雷特瓦河上发生了内雷特瓦河海盗活动,1943 年,巴尔干最重要的战役之一发生,游击队成功扰乱了国防军的行动。 1969年,南斯拉夫最昂贵的电影《内雷特瓦河之战》拍摄于此。

内雷特瓦河

苏捷斯卡国家公园

风景如画的公园位于塞族共和国境内。佩鲁奇卡遗迹森林、特尔诺瓦奇湖、马格利克山、“英雄谷”纪念建筑群 - 这些都是这些地方的一些景点。该公园建于1962年,从最近的福卡小镇来到这里,可以沿着山路漫步,观赏三百年松树。

苏捷斯卡国家公园

马卡莱广场

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的首都萨拉热窝市位于古代贸易路线的十字路口,难怪其主广场一直被用作贸易场所。如今,Markale 广场上有一个市场,您可以在那里购买很多美味的礼物。

马卡莱广场

萨拉热窝拉丁桥

这也许是世界上最臭名昭著的桥梁。 1914 年 8 月 28 日,这里发生了导致第一次世界大战爆发的事件。弗朗茨·斐迪南大公和他的妻子被塞尔维亚学生加夫里拉·普林西普枪杀。这座桥几乎自 18 世纪末以来一直保持着目前的形式,没有任何改变。附近有一个专门展示这座桥的博物馆。

萨拉热窝拉丁桥

克拉维斯瀑布

该瀑布位于莫斯塔尔以南 40 公里处的特雷比萨克河畔。其高约25米,宽约120米。克拉维斯是春季和夏季非常受欢迎的度假胜地。在旅游旺季,瀑布周围会开设小咖啡馆,并设有野餐区。附近有一个美丽的石窟,里面有钟乳石,这里还保存着一个有趣的古老水磨坊,但已经不再工作了。

克拉维斯瀑布

萨拉热窝皇家清真寺

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那最古老的清真寺,以苏莱曼一世命名,也称为皇家清真寺。它建于15世纪,工程竣工后,在一场大火中几乎完全被烧毁。该建筑的修复工作直到十六世纪才完成。今天,皇家清真寺向所有人开放。

萨拉热窝皇家清真寺

老桥

横跨内雷特瓦河的老步行桥是土耳其人于 16 世纪为防御而修建的,连接着莫斯塔尔市的两部分。 1993年,老桥被毁。为了修复它,使用了从内雷特瓦河底部提取的所有中世纪元素。

老桥

莫里查汗商队旅馆

保存完好的 Moricha Khan 商队旅馆建于 16 世纪,为往返于乡村和亚得里亚海的商人提供安全住所。如今,这里有几家提供民族美食的咖啡馆和纪念品商店,莫里察汗的房间和画廊也向游客开放。

莫里查汗商队旅馆

Vrelo-Bosne 自然公园

风景如画的 Vrelo-Bosne 公园位于该州的中心。它始建于奥匈帝国时期,但20世纪的军事冲突对公园造成了重大破坏。多亏了公众的热情帮助,Vrelo-Bosnia 于 2000 年得以恢复。在这里您可以乘坐马车,以木桥为背景拍照,或者光顾当地的露天餐厅。

Vrelo-Bosne 自然公园

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那国家博物馆

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那国家博物馆以其丰富的文物收藏而闻名。这里还保存着 Stechki - 带有雕刻装饰的墓碑,这是该州的国宝。国家博物馆大楼建于 1888 年。

波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那国家博物馆

亚霍里纳

这是萨拉热窝附近的一座山,从十月到五月,山坡上覆盖着一米厚的积雪。得天独厚的自然条件,这里孕育了举世闻名的滑雪胜地。适合各种口味的酒店和小屋、红色滑雪场和九个滑雪缆车 - 亚霍里纳 (Jahorina) 拥有您舒适滑雪所需的一切。

亚霍里纳

萨拉热窝老城区

欧洲耶路撒冷被称为波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的首都,因为这里东边的老城建筑和西边的奥匈帝国时期的建筑有机地连接在一起。带有喷泉的鸽子广场位于巴斯卡西加区,被认为是老萨拉热窝的中心。

萨拉热窝老城区

军事隧道

Kolar家族创建的私人博物馆包括一条20米长的特殊隧道。在最近的军事冲突期间,被围困的萨拉热窝居民利用它离开平民并运送食物。过去,这条军用隧道长达700多米,大约需要半年时间才能建成。

军事隧道

默主歌耶

默主歌耶 (Međugorje) 小村庄在 20 世纪变得出名,当时六个当地孩子在山上看到了圣母玛利亚的图像。尽管这种现象尚未得到教会的正式承认,但超过一百万的朝圣者定期参观当地的幻影山。另外值得注意的是以古典巴尔干风格建造的圣雅各教堂和蜡烛公园,信徒们在那里感谢圣母帮助他们实现愿望。

默主歌耶

加齐胡斯列夫贝清真寺

加齐·胡斯雷夫·贝清真寺建于 16 世纪,是保存完好的奥斯曼帝国时期建筑典范。该清真寺得名于纪念积极参与萨拉热窝建设和发展的慈善家加齐·库斯列夫·贝伊。任何人都可以参观清真寺,只需等到祈祷结束即可。

加齐胡斯列夫贝清真寺

巴斯卡西亚广场

萨拉热窝的中心是其主要购物区。 Baščaršija 广场建于 1462 年,至今仍是首都的文化和历史中心。这里有钟楼、Gazi Khusrev Bey 清真寺,还有一个市场,游客可以在这里购买原创纪念品,以纪念他们对波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的访问。

巴斯卡西亚广场

马格里奇山

攀登马格利克山是一条受欢迎的旅游路线。雄伟的风景、清新的空气和相对简单的当地山路吸引着来自世界各地的户外爱好者。山高2387米,是波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的最高点。距离马格利克不远有一个非常美丽的特尔诺瓦科冰川湖。

马格里奇山

维谢格拉德桥

中世纪土耳其工程的著名典范——德林河上的维谢格拉德桥于2007年被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。这座建筑也称为穆罕默德帕夏桥,由 11 个石桥组成,连接维谢格拉德市的两部分。诺贝尔奖获得者伊沃·安德里奇 (Ivo Andrić) 在 1945 年出版的一本书中使穆罕默德帕夏桥永垂不朽。

维谢格拉德桥

库普雷斯市

11月至4月,位于波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那北部的库普雷斯市成为滑雪旅游中心。如果没有足够的天然雪,当地所有四个滑雪场都可以在特殊的造雪炮的帮助下保持良好的状态。库普雷斯还有多家酒店和旅馆,可满足各种品味。

库普雷斯市

斯泰奇基

在几个巴尔干国家的领土上发现了带有雕刻装饰的独特的中世纪墓碑。 stechs 最著名的地点是该州北部的小镇扎布利亚克 (Zabljak)。这些墓碑的样本也保存在波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那国家博物馆中。

斯泰奇基

耶稣圣心大教堂

萨拉热窝的主要天主教堂位于市中心,建于 1889 年。建筑师 Josip Vantsas 受巴黎圣母院的启发建造了这座新哥特式大教堂。从内部看,耶稣圣心大教堂装饰着优雅的彩色玻璃窗。

耶稣圣心大教堂

铁托在德尔瓦尔的藏身处

铁托避难所是德尔瓦尔镇附近的一个著名洞穴,二战期间南斯拉夫元帅约瑟普·布罗兹·铁托曾藏身于此。为了抓捕并消灭铁托和解放运动最高司令部,德国人实施了雷塞尔什普龙行动,铁托在德瓦尔附近的一个山洞里避难,然后逃跑。 1944年,该洞穴被改建成博物馆。

铁托在德尔瓦尔的藏身处

Top 23 - attractions of Bosnia and Herzegovina

1 289
66 008

Despite its favorable location, mild climate and many attractions, Bosnia and Herzegovina for a long time could not compete with its more famous tourist neighbors. But in recent years, this small country has been attracting more and more visitors.

Tourists from all over the world are attracted by ski resorts, the wonderful beaches of Neum, picturesque landscapes and original local cuisine. Bosnia and Herzegovina is deservedly called the easternmost of the European states. Catholic and Orthodox churches here peacefully coexist with mosques, and medieval buildings and streets - with new buildings of recent years.

Fans of philosophical reflection should definitely visit the site of the assassination of Archduke Franz Ferdinand on the Latin Bridge and the fortified bunker of Marshal Tito in a cave near Drvar.

As a memento of visiting Bosnia and Herzegovina, you can bring very beautiful embroidered textiles, leather clothes and shoes, as well as a variety of delicacies - baklava, sujuk cookies, strong fruit brandy or local wine.

What to see in Bosnia and Herzegovina?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Old town Mostar

In the Old Town of Mostar, many examples of medieval architecture are perfectly preserved. The Muslibegovits house-museum deserves special attention, where visitors are introduced to the way of life of a Turkish family of the 19th century. The picturesque mosques of Koski Mehmet Pasha and Karadoz Bey are open to everyone.

Old town Mostar

Neretva river

The unusually picturesque Neretva River flows through the territory of Bosnia and Herzegovina. In the Middle Ages, river pirates operated here, and in 1943, one of the most important Balkan battles took place on the Neretva, during which partisan detachments managed to disrupt the Wehrmacht operation. About this in 1969 the most expensive Yugoslav film "The Battle of the Neretva" was shot.

Neretva river

Sutjeska National Park

The picturesque park is located on the territory of the state formation Republika Srpska. The relic forest Perućica, Lake Trnovač, Mount Maglic, the memorial complex "Valley of Heroes" - these are some of the attractions of these places. The park was established in 1962. You can walk along the mountain paths and look at the three-hundred-year-old pine trees by coming here from the nearest town of Foca.

Sutjeska National Park

Markale Square

The capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina, the city of Sarajevo, is located at the crossroads of ancient trade routes, so it is no wonder that its main square has always been used as a place for trade. Today, there is a market on Markale Square where you can buy a lot of delicious gifts.

Markale Square

Latin Bridge in Sarajevo

This is perhaps the most infamous bridge in the world. Here, on August 28, 1914, an event occurred that caused the outbreak of the First World War. Archduke Franz Ferdinand and his wife were shot dead by Serbian student Gavrila Princip. In its current form, the bridge has been preserved without any changes almost since the end of the 18th century. There is a museum dedicated to the bridge nearby.

Latin Bridge in Sarajevo

Waterfall Kravice

The waterfall is located 40 kilometers south of Mostar on the Trebizac River. Its height is about 25 meters and its width is about 120 meters. Kravice is a very popular holiday destination in spring and during summer. During the tourist season, small cafes operate around the waterfall, and picnic areas are organized. Nearby there is a beautiful grotto with stalactites, and an interesting old water mill that is no longer working has been preserved here.

Waterfall Kravice

Royal Mosque in Sarajevo

The oldest mosque in Bosnia and Herzegovina, named after Suleiman I, is also called the Royal Mosque. It was built in the 15th century, and upon completion of the work, it almost completely burned down in a severe fire. Work on the restoration of the building was completed only in the XVI century. Today the Royal Mosque is open to all comers.

Royal Mosque in Sarajevo

old bridge

The pedestrian Old Bridge across the Neretva, built by the Turks for defense in the 16th century, connects the two parts of the city of Mostar. In 1993 the Old Bridge was destroyed. For its restoration, all the medieval elements that were raised from the bottom of the Neretva River were used.

Old bridge

Caravanserai Moricha Khan

The perfectly preserved caravanserai Moricha Khan was built in the 16th century for the safe residence of merchants traveling from the country to the Adriatic and back. Today, there are several cafes with national cuisine and souvenir shops, and the rooms and galleries of Moricha Khan are open to tourists.

Caravanserai Moricha Khan

Nature Park Vrelo-Bosne

The picturesque park Vrelo-Bosne is located in the center of the state. It was founded during the time of the Austro-Hungarians, but the military conflict of the 20th century caused significant damage to the park. And only thanks to the not indifferent public, Vrelo-Bosnia was restored in 2000. Here you can ride a horse-drawn carriage, take pictures against the backdrop of wooden bridges, or visit a local open-air restaurant.

Nature Park Vrelo-Bosne

National Museum of Bosnia and Herzegovina

The National Museum of Bosnia and Herzegovina is famous for its extensive collections of artifacts. Stechki are also kept here - tombstones decorated with carvings, which are the national treasure of the state. The building that houses the National Museum was built in 1888.

National Museum of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Jahorina

This is a mountain near Sarajevo, the slopes of which are covered with a meter layer of snow from October to May. Thanks to such wonderful natural conditions, a world-famous ski resort is located here. Hotels and chalets for every taste, red slopes and nine ski lifts - Jahorina has everything you need for comfortable skiing.

Jahorina

Sarajevo old town

The European Jerusalem is called the capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina for the fact that the eastern buildings of the Old City and the western buildings of the Austro-Hungarian period are organically connected here. Pigeon Square with a fountain, located in the Bascarsija district, is considered the heart of Old Sarajevo.

Sarajevo old town

military tunnel

The private museum created by the Kolar family includes 20 meters of a special tunnel. It was used by the inhabitants of besieged Sarajevo to leave the civilian population and bring food during the recent military conflict. In the past, this military tunnel was over 700 meters long and took about half a year to build.

Military tunnel

Medjugorje

The small village of Međugorje became famous in the 20th century when six local children saw the image of the Virgin Mary on a hill. And although this phenomenon has not been officially recognized by the church, more than a million pilgrims regularly visit the local Apparition Hill. Also noteworthy is the Church of St. Jacob, built in the classical Balkan style, and the Park of Candles, where believers thank the Virgin for help in fulfilling desires.

Medjugorje

Mosque of Gazi Khusrev Bey

The Gazi Husrev Bey Mosque was built in the 16th century and is a well-preserved example of buildings from the Ottoman period. The mosque got its name in honor of the philanthropist Gazi Khusrev Bey, who actively participated in the construction and development of Sarajevo. Anyone can visit the mosque, you just need to wait until the end of the prayer.

Mosque of Gazi Khusrev Bey

Bascarsiyya Square

The heart of Sarajevo is its main shopping area. Built in 1462, Baščaršija square is still the cultural and historical center of the capital. Here is the clock tower, the mosque of Gazi Khusrev Bey, as well as a market where tourists can buy original souvenirs to remember their visit to Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Bascarsiyya Square

Mount Maglich

Climbing Mount Maglic is a popular tourist route. Majestic landscapes, clean air and the relative simplicity of local mountain trails attract outdoor enthusiasts from all over the world. The height of the mountain is 2387 meters and it is the highest point in Bosnia and Herzegovina. Not far from Maglic there is a very beautiful glacial lake Trnovacko.

Mount Maglich

Visegrad bridge

The famous example of Turkish engineering of the Middle Ages, the Visegrad Bridge over the Drin River in 2007 was included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. This building, which is also called the Mehmed Pasha Bridge, consists of 11 stone spans and connects both parts of the city of Visegrad. The Mehmed Pasha Bridge was immortalized in a book published in 1945 by Nobel laureate Ivo Andrić.

Visegrad bridge

City of Kupres

From November to April, the city of Kupres, located in the northern part of Bosnia and Herzegovina, becomes the center of ski tourism. If there is not enough natural snow, all four local ski slopes are maintained in excellent condition with the help of special snow cannons. Also in Kupres there are several hotels and inns for every taste.

City of Kupres

Stechki

Unique medieval tombstones, decorated with carvings, have been found on the territory of several Balkan countries. The most famous location of the stechs is in the small town of Zabljak in the north of the state. Samples of these tombstones are also kept in the National Museum of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Stechki

Cathedral of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

The main Catholic church in Sarajevo, which is located in the central quarters of the city, was built in 1889. The architect Josip Vantsas built this Neo-Gothic cathedral inspired by Notre Dame de Paris. From the inside, the Sacred Heart of Jesus Cathedral is decorated with elegant stained glass windows.

Cathedral of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Tito's hideout in Drvar

Tito's Refuge is a famous cave near the town of Drvar, where Yugoslav Marshal Josip Broz Tito hid during World War II. In order to capture and destroy Tito, along with the Supreme Headquarters of the Liberation Movement, the Germans carried out Operation Resselshprung, during which Tito took refuge in a cave near Drvar and then fled. In 1944 the cave was turned into a museum.

Tito