委内瑞拉 25 佳景点

674
80 970

委内瑞拉拥有众多国家公园和舒适的加勒比海滩。保护区内的独特景观极其多样化。独特的砂岩呈现出坚不可摧的陡坡,上面装饰着许多瀑布。

奥里诺科河岸边杂草丛生,保护着丰富的植物群——许多树木结满了果实、藤本植物和异国情调的花朵。常绿的红树林灌木丛中隐藏着奇异的动物和鸟类。委内瑞拉河流的淡水已成为许多稀有爬行动物和两栖动物的家园。

委内瑞拉令人惊叹的海岸值得一游,欣赏丰富的海底世界。海滩度假的鉴赏家在细白的沙滩上休息过一次后,就会永远爱上美丽的海湾和加勒比泻湖。来到这个南美国家,你一定要尝尝当地的可可和巧克力。不要忘记委内瑞拉盛产热带水果。

去委内瑞拉看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

安赫尔瀑布

最高的瀑布位于委内瑞拉难以穿越的热带荒野中。一股水流从卡奈玛国家公园的平顶魔鬼山上奔流而下。冲过978米的高度后,水分解成微小的雾粒,向四周扩散数公里。您只能通过水路或空中来接近这个独特的景点。

安赫尔瀑布

闪电卡塔通博

这一自然奇迹被称为马拉开波灯塔,以发生这种现象的湖的名字命名。距离流入该湖的卡塔昆博河三角洲 400 公里处都可以看到定期排放的光。无尽的委内瑞拉风暴每年持续长达200天。这种现象的原因是沼泽地区产生甲烷。

闪电卡塔通博

莫罗科伊国家公园

蓝色泻湖、令人惊叹的珊瑚岛、野生红树林和豪华海滩等当地美景。受保护的委内瑞拉西北海岸已成为珍稀爬行动物、大型海龟、鹈鹕、火烈鸟和其他鸟类的天堂。对于想要享受独特海洋动物群的潜水者来说,理想的平静大海是一个真正的发现。

莫罗科伊国家公园

乔罗尼村

风景如画的加勒比海海岸以其舒适的海滩、迷人的海湾和成荫的椰子树欢迎游客。毗邻亨利-皮泰国家公园,您可以看到稀有的鹦鹉、迅翅蜂鸟、蜘蛛猴和山地丛林的其他居民。

乔罗尼村

圣安娜德科罗

这座城市由西班牙人安皮斯于十六世纪建立,多次遭到海盗洗劫。但有利的地理位置始终有助于其快速复苏。如今,安静的殖民时期科罗以其众多的大教堂和教堂、古老的殖民时期豪宅、舒适的街道和宽敞的广场吸引着游客。一些博物馆展示了这座拥有数百年历史的城镇的丰富遗产。

圣安娜德科罗

梅达诺斯国家公园

与委内瑞拉西北部不同的是,沙丘占据了国家公园的整个区域。移动山丘的高度达到40米。为此专门引入的骆驼可以在沙地上移动。降雨稀少,只有少数灌木得以生存。但在沙漠山坡上,有时可以发现降水形成的泻湖。

梅达诺斯国家公园

奥里诺科三角洲

宜人的新鲜空气、种类繁多的动植物,吸引着众多游客来到这片热带水域天堂。红皮书鳄鱼和濒临灭绝的淡水海豚生活在这里。乘坐当地的 Curiar 船游览可以让您更好地了解独特的动物群。

奥里诺科三角洲

莫奇马国家公园

持马海洋公园对奇异的动物和植物很有趣。那些喜欢潜水的人会在众多的珊瑚礁、沉船和洞穴中找到出路。那些喜欢海滩度假的人一定会喜欢蔚蓝的海滩,其中著名的科罗拉多海滩的沙子呈独特的金红色。

莫奇马国家公园

玛格丽塔岛

委内瑞拉群岛中的记录保持者被称为加勒比海的明珠。哥伦布发现的岛屿以奥地利公主的名字命名。干燥阳光明媚的气候吸引着游客前往其奇妙的海滩和难以形容的山脉美景。玛格丽塔有两个国家公园,里面有奇异的鹦鹉、火烈鸟和其他鸟类。

玛格丽塔岛

拉斐尔·乌达内塔将军大桥

这座令人印象深刻的混凝土结构横跨连接委内瑞拉湾和波涛汹涌的马拉开波湖的海峡。这座桥由里卡多·莫兰迪设计,总长超过八公里半。这座斜拉桥以出生于马拉开波市的一位政治和军事人物的名字命名。

拉斐尔·乌达内塔将军桥

马拉开波湖

委内瑞拉约 20% 的人口居住在马拉开波海岸。当地人常见的持续闪电形式的照明吸引着游客。马拉开波的沼泽海岸隐藏着石油矿藏,这些石油矿藏使该地区具有重要的工业意义。湖周围环绕着可可种植园,吼猴在附近的雨林灌木丛中爬行。

马拉开波湖

罗赖马州

平坦的山峰,常年笼罩在白云之中,仿佛是来自奇幻世界的客人。 Tepui,它们也是桌山,由砂岩组成,当砂岩被破坏时,会形成奇异的形状。罗赖马州的泥炭沼泽长满了美丽的花朵和有趣的树木。大多数生活在高原上的动物都是特有的。

罗赖马州

埃尔亚克海滩

您找不到比这更好的冲浪地点了。委内瑞拉玛格丽塔岛的南部海岸拥有最好的天气条件,欢迎初学者和狂热的运动员。海滩上吹来的强风为帆板和风筝冲浪创造了理想的气候。海岸的忙碌生活吸引了成千上万的游客,举办友好的海滩派对。

埃尔亚克海滩

梅里达的缆车

从梅里达到埃斯佩霍山顶需要两个小时的旅程,才能从令人着迷的高度欣赏委内瑞拉的沉思。世界上还没有类似高度和长度的缆车。旅程将展现风景如画的山地景观,缆车站将让您漫步穿过迷人的地方。

梅里达的缆车

玻利瓦尔峰

委内瑞拉的最高点以西蒙·玻利瓦尔(Simon Bolivar)的名字命名,他为祖国的独立而奋斗。每位游客都可以乘坐缆车前往邻近的埃斯佩霍峰,登上这座五公里长的山峰。那些希望直接登上玻利瓦尔峰的人必须步行,欣赏东科迪勒拉山脉的奇妙美景。

玻利瓦尔峰

洛斯罗克斯群岛

加勒比海中大自然造就了四个大岛和 350 个小岛,仿佛专门为潜水爱好者而生。国家公园内的珊瑚礁系统保护群岛上的岛屿免受强流的影响。这个地方的僻静让游客可以看到加勒比海的原始面貌,享受浅浅的沙质泻湖和丰富的水世界。

洛斯罗克斯群岛

洛斯亚诺斯平原

委内瑞拉国土面积三分之一,地势平坦,属热带气候,拥有各种动物、爬行动物和鸟类,蕴藏着数不尽的财富。野生动物鉴赏家可以体验当地的乘船探险、骑马、食人鱼或剑齿鱼钓鱼活动。狩猎爱好者有机会战胜水蟒或凯门鳄。

洛斯亚诺斯平原

卡奈玛国家公园

卡奈玛的主要财富是独特的平顶山脉——特普伊。由于岩溶作用,桌面巨人的结构很不寻常。独特的石台陡坡上挂着奇妙的丝带瀑布。国家公园令人惊叹的自然风光是地球上最古老的国家公园之一。丰富的动植物世界主要包含特有物种。

卡奈玛国家公园

委内瑞拉万神殿

委内瑞拉英雄西蒙·玻利瓦尔和该国许多荣誉人物的埋葬地位于加拉加斯北部。万神殿建筑内保存有约2000幅绘画,讲述了这位伟大解放者的一生。在中央教堂中殿,您可以找到玻利瓦尔的青铜石棺。大厅还设有许多委内瑞拉名人的纪念碑。

委内瑞拉万神殿

瓦伦西亚湖(塔卡里瓜)

委内瑞拉北部受欢迎的度假湖是仅次于马拉开波的第二大湖。水库北岸土壤肥沃,适合种植甘蔗、棉花和咖啡树。巴伦西亚的众多岛屿以其丰富的野生动物为游客带来欢乐。

瓦伦西亚湖(塔卡里瓜)

亨利皮蒂尔国家公园

委内瑞拉最古老的公园成立于 1937 年,旨在保护独特的生态系统。领土分为拥有9条大河的山区和拥有封闭安静海湾和蔚蓝海滩的度假海岸。该保护区是当地居民重要的淡水来源。

亨利皮蒂尔国家公园

拉洛维斯纳公园

在委内瑞拉东北部的领土上,风景如画的卡罗尼河附近拥有令人惊叹的景观 - 树木繁茂的地区与充满喧闹水流的草地成功地交替,野生自然被设备齐全的休闲区和谐地取代。

拉洛维斯纳公园

埃尔瓜查罗洞

石灰岩山上的喀斯特洞穴因长有羽毛的居民而得名。以水果为食的瓜哈罗鸟在洞穴中筑巢,只在夜间觅食时才离开庇护所。洞穴的墙壁上装饰着由白垩、砂岩和石灰石混合而成的天然绘画。

埃尔瓜查罗洞

内华达山脉国家公园

当地以其高山地块吸引着登山者。常绿的热带灌木丛被竹子和低矮的蕨类植物所取代,随着高度的增加,它们被库尔卡草原所取代,最后被永恒的冰雪所取代。该公园因常被积雪覆盖的梅里达山脉而得名。

内华达山脉国家公园

克鲁斯港海滩

委内瑞拉的港口城市坐落在加勒比海岸,是安索阿特吉州访问量最大的城市之一。游客们争先恐后地前往参观奇妙的当地海滩,周围环绕着 Mochima 公园受保护的自然风光。沙滩和丰富的海底世界让您忘记城市的拥挤,享受原始的大自然。

克鲁斯港海滩

Top 25 Venezuela Attractions

674
80 970

Venezuela is replete with national parks and cozy Caribbean beaches. Unique landscapes in protected areas are amazingly diverse. Unique sandstones demonstrate impregnable steep slopes decorated with many waterfalls.

The overgrown shores of the Orinoco protect a rich flora - numerous trees covered with fruits, liana-like ferns and exotic flowers. The evergreen mangrove thickets hide outlandish species of animals and birds. And the fresh waters of the Venezuelan rivers have become home to many rare reptiles and amphibians.

The amazing coasts of Venezuela are worth a visit to appreciate the rich underwater world. Connoisseurs of a beach holiday, having rested once on the fine white sand, fall in love forever with the fabulous bays and Caribbean lagoons. Visiting this South American country, you should definitely try the local cocoa and chocolate. Do not forget about tropical fruits, which Venezuela is rich in abundance.

What to see in Venezuela?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Angel Falls

The highest waterfall can be found in the impenetrable tropical wilds of Venezuela. A stream of water rushes down from the flat-topped Devil's Mountain in Canaima National Park. Having overcome the 978-meter height, the water breaks into tiny particles of fog, which spreads for kilometers around. You can approach the unique attraction only by water or air.

Angel Falls

Lightning Catatumbo

This natural miracle is called the Lighthouse of Maracaibo, after the name of the lake, over the waters of which the phenomenon occurs. Light from regular discharges is visible 400 km from the delta of the Catacumbo River, which flows into the lake. The endless Venezuelan storm lasts up to 200 days annually. The cause of the phenomenon is a swampy area that produces methane.

Lightning Catatumbo

Morrocoy National Park

The beauty of the local landscape in the blue lagoons, amazing coral islands, wild mangrove forests and luxurious beaches. The protected northwestern coast of Venezuela has become a haven for rare reptiles, large sea turtles, pelicans, flamingos and other birds. Ideally calm sea is a real find for divers who want to enjoy the unique marine fauna.

Morrocoy National Park

Choroni village

The picturesque coast of the Caribbean Sea welcomes tourists with cozy beaches, bewitching bays and shady coconut palms. The proximity of the Henri-Pitet National Park allows you to see rare parrots, swift-winged hummingbirds, spider monkeys and other inhabitants of the mountain jungle.

Choroni village

Santa Ana de Coro

Founded by the Spaniard Ampies in the sixteenth century, the city was repeatedly sacked by pirates. But the favorable location has always contributed to its rapid recovery. Now quiet colonial Koro attracts tourists with many cathedrals and churches, ancient colonial mansions, cozy streets and spacious squares. Some museums showcase the rich heritage of the centuries-old town.

Santa Ana de Coro

Medanos National Park

Uncharacteristic of the northwest of Venezuela, sand dunes occupy the entire area of ​​the national park. The height of the moving hills reaches 40 meters. Movement on the sandy terrain is possible on camels specially brought here for this purpose. Infrequent rains contribute to the survival of only a few shrubs. But among the desert slopes, one can sometimes find lagoons formed by precipitation.

Medanos National Park

Delta Orinoco

Pleasant fresh air, together with a large variety of flora and fauna, attract a lot of tourists to the tropical paradise of water expanses. Red book crocodiles and endangered freshwater dolphins live here. Boat trips on local curiar boats will allow you to get to know the unique fauna better.

Delta Orinoco

Mochima National Park

Mochima Marine Park is interesting for exotic animals and plants. Those who are fond of diving will find an outlet in the many coral reefs, sunken ships and caves. Those who prefer a beach holiday will certainly appreciate the azure beaches, among which is the famous Colorado with sand of a unique golden-red color.

Mochima National Park

margarita island

The record holder among the Venezuelan islands was nicknamed the pearl of the Caribbean. The island discovered by Columbus was named after the Princess of Austria. The dry sunny climate attracts tourists to its marvelous beaches and the indescribable beauty of the mountains. Margarita accommodates two national parks with outlandish parrots, flamingos and other birds.

Margarita island

General Rafael Urdaneta Bridge

The impressive concrete structure is thrown across the strait that connects the Venezuelan Gulf with the stormy Lake Maracaibo. The total length of the bridge, designed by Riccardo Morandi, is more than eight and a half kilometers. The cable-stayed bridge was named after a political and military figure born in the city of Maracaibo.

General Rafael Urdaneta Bridge

Lake Maracaibo

About 20 percent of Venezuela's population lives on the shores of Maracaibo. Illumination, common for locals in the form of incessant lightning, attracts tourists. Maracaibo hides in its swampy shores the oil deposits that have made this region industrially significant. The lake is surrounded by cocoa plantations, and howler monkeys crawl in the neighboring rainforest thickets.

Lake Maracaibo

Roraima

The flat mountain, constantly shrouded in white clouds, seems like a guest from a fantasy world. Tepui, they are also table mountains, consist of sandstone, which, when destroyed, forms bizarre figures. The peat bogs of Roraima are overgrown with beautiful flowers and interesting trees. Most of the animals living on the plateau are endemic.

Roraima

El Yaque beach

You won't find a better place for surfing. The southern coast of the Venezuelan island of Margarita welcomes beginners and avid athletes with the best weather conditions. The strong wind blowing on the beach creates an ideal climate for windsurfing and kitesurfing. The restless busy life of the coast attracts thousands of tourists with friendly beach parties.

El Yaque beach

Cable car in Merida

To enjoy the contemplation of Venezuela from a mesmerizing height will allow a two-hour journey from Merida to the top of Espejo. There are no analogues of this cable car in terms of height and length in the world yet. The journey will reveal picturesque mountain landscapes, and funicular stops will allow you to take a walk through amazing places.

Cable car in Merida

Bolivar Peak

The highest point in Venezuela is named after Simon Bolivar, who fought for the independence of his homeland. The five-kilometer peak is accessible to every tourist who can use the cable car that goes to the neighboring peak of Espejo. Those wishing to get directly to the peak of Bolivar will have to walk, contemplating the wondrous beauties of the eastern Cordilleras.

Bolivar Peak

Archipelago of Los Roques

Four large islands, together with 350 small ones, were created by nature in the Caribbean Sea, as if especially for diving enthusiasts. The islands of the archipelago are protected from strong currents by a system of coral reefs included in the national park. The seclusion of this place allows tourists to see the Caribbean in its original form, enjoying the shallow sandy lagoons and the richness of the water world.

Archipelago of Los Roques

Plains of Los Llanos

A flat area with an intertropical climate, which has untold wealth in the form of a variety of animals, reptiles and birds, occupies a third of Venezuela. Wildlife connoisseurs can appreciate local boat safaris, horseback riding, piranha or saber-toothed payar fishing. Hunting lovers are given the opportunity to overcome an anaconda or a caiman.

Plains of Los Llanos

Canaima National Park

The main wealth of Canaima is the unique flat-topped mountains - tepui. The structure of table giants is unusual due to karst processes. Unique stone plateaus with steep slopes are hung with marvelous ribbons of waterfalls. The amazing nature of the national park is one of the oldest on the planet. The rich animal and plant worlds contain mostly endemic species.

Canaima National Park

Pantheon of Venezuela

The burial place of the Venezuelan hero Simon Bolivar and many honorary figures of the country is located in the northern part of Caracas. The building of the pantheon keeps about 2 thousand paintings, which tell the story of the life of the great liberator. And in the central nave you can find the bronze sarcophagus of Bolivar. The halls also feature monuments to many great Venezuelan celebrities.

Pantheon of Venezuela

Lake Valencia (Tacarigua)

The popular resort lake in northern Venezuela is the second largest after Maracaibo. The fertile soils of the northern coast of the reservoir have led to the cultivation of cane, cotton and coffee trees. Numerous islands of Valencia delight tourists with rich wildlife.

Lake Valencia (Tacarigua)

Henri Pittier National Park

The oldest Venezuelan park was founded in 1937 to preserve unique ecosystems. The territory is divided into a mountainous area with 9 large rivers and a resort coast with closed quiet bays and azure beaches. The protected area is an important source of fresh water for local residents.

Henri Pittier National Park

Park La Llovisna

On the territory of the north-east of Venezuela, amazing landscapes extend near the picturesque Caroni River - wooded areas successfully alternate with meadows full of noisy streams of water, and wild nature is harmoniously replaced by equipped recreational areas.

Park La Llovisna

Cave of El Guacharo

The karst cavity in the limestone hill got its name from the feathered inhabitants. Fruit-eating guajaro birds nest in the cave, leaving their shelter only for night feeding. The walls of the cave are decorated with natural paintings, formed as a result of a mixture of chalk, sandstone and limestone.

Cave of El Guacharo

Sierra Nevada National Park

The local territory attracts climbers with its alpine massifs. Evergreen tropical thickets give way to bamboo and low-growing ferns, which, with height, are replaced by the steppes of the khulka and, finally, by eternal ice. The park got its name from the Cordillera de Mérida, which is constantly covered with snow.

Sierra Nevada National Park

Puerto Cruz beach

The port city of Venezuela nestled on the Caribbean coast is one of the most visited in the state of Anzoategui. Tourists are in a hurry to visit the marvelous local beach, surrounded by the protected nature of Mochima Park. The sandy shore and the rich underwater world allow you to forget about the city congestion and enjoy the pristine nature.

Puerto Cruz beach