乌拉圭 18 佳景点

1 249
68 204

乌拉圭东岸共和国是南美洲一个热情好客的小国。访问这个国家的最佳时间是一月至四月。来自世界各地的游客都被乌拉圭的自然财富和建筑遗产所吸引。

乌拉圭大西洋沿岸有许多度假村,其中最著名的是埃斯特角城。对于户外活动爱好者来说,卡梅隆或梅赛德斯城市是合适的选择。在这里您可以出海钓鱼、划游艇或冲浪。城市旅游爱好者将会有兴趣了解科洛尼亚德尔萨克拉门托和该国首都蒙得维的亚的建筑古迹。

独特的洛博斯岛以及乌拉圭的自然公园将向游客展示令人惊叹的动植物群。当地美食融合了欧洲人和南美人的烹饪习惯。乌拉圭的皇冠菜肴是在烤架上烹制的牛肉和猪肉。这里很流行一种叫做“马黛茶”的茶,这种茶是用吸管用特殊的容器喝的。乌拉圭还出产优质葡萄酒。

去乌拉圭看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

蒙得维的亚市

该州首府蒙得维的亚市于 1726 年开始了其动荡的历史,当时西班牙人建立了同名堡垒。这座城市的老城区在 18 世纪至 19 世纪初大规模修建,保留着有趣的建筑古迹:大教堂、堡垒、剧院、议会大厦和新市政厅。蒙得维的亚别致的郊区深受海滩和度假村度假爱好者的青睐。

蒙得维的亚市

行政塔楼

乌拉圭总统的官邸位于该国首都的独立广场。这座原名“行政大楼”的建筑于 1965 年开始建造,但动荡的历史事件导致工程无法按时完工。直到2009年,总统办公室才搬到这座大楼。

行政塔楼

蒙得维的亚大教堂

蒙得维的亚的历史区有圣母玛利亚、圣菲利普和圣詹姆斯大教堂,更广为人知的名字是大教堂。该建筑于 1790 年奠基。这座大教堂采用新古典主义殖民风格建造,现已成为乌拉圭国家历史遗址。

蒙得维的亚大教堂

内格罗河(乌拉圭支流)

一条发源于巴西南部的大河将乌拉圭领土分为北部和南部两部分。内格罗河是发电厂和水库的所在地,其中 Rincon del Bonete 水库被认为是南美洲最大的水库。

内格罗河(乌拉圭支流)

帕拉西奥·萨尔沃

乌拉圭首都的主要景点之一是萨尔沃宫摩天大楼,是根据但丁·阿利吉耶里的《神曲》为萨尔沃兄弟定制建造的。 Palacio Salvo 融合了新哥特式、装饰艺术折衷主义和新古典主义,建筑的结构和装饰直接参考了阿利吉耶里的作品。

帕拉西奥·萨尔沃

索利斯剧院

索利斯剧院是乌拉圭最古老的剧院之一,建于 1856 年。该剧院建筑位于蒙得维的亚老城区,目前用于芭蕾舞和歌剧制作。剧院的最后一次重建是为了保留建筑的古典风格,于2004年竣工。

索利斯剧院

科洛尼亚·德尔萨克拉门托市

葡萄牙人于 1680 年建立了这座城市,但几个月后被西班牙人占领。随后,科洛尼亚·德尔萨克拉门托多次易主。如今,它是一个受欢迎的旅游景点,考古遗址爱好者来这里参观这座城市的历史部分。

科洛尼亚·德尔萨克拉门托市

独立广场, 蒙得维的亚

独立广场位于蒙得维的亚旧城和新城之间。广场正中央有一座乌拉圭著名人物何塞·阿蒂加斯的纪念碑,以及一座纪念他生平的博物馆。在这里您还可以看到萨尔沃宫、索利斯剧院、埃斯特维兹宫和行政塔。

独立广场, 蒙得维的亚

宪法广场

蒙得维的亚历史区的中心是宪法广场。以前,这个地方被称为马特里兹广场(Plaza Matriz),斗牛、集市和各种节日活动都在这里举行。该广场因 1830 年乌拉圭宪法的通过而得名。19 世纪末,宪法广场装饰有美丽的喷泉。

宪法广场

埃斯特维兹宫

首都独立广场上有一座建于1873年的埃斯特维兹宫。这座建筑最初属于弗朗西斯科·埃斯特维兹,1880年被乌拉圭政府买下。长期以来,这座建筑被用作总统官邸,后来在这里创建了总统礼品博物馆,自2009年起,民族英雄何塞·阿蒂加斯的遗体一直保存在埃斯特维兹宫。

埃斯特维兹宫

罗伯斯岛

乌拉圭南海岸有一座独特的洛博斯岛,以其南部海狮的栖息地而闻名。这里不断有一日游活动,也有冲浪者和潜水爱好者前来练习。该岛的领土被视为乌拉圭的自然保护区。

罗伯斯岛

度假村 埃斯特角城

埃斯特角城建于 1907 年,是乌拉圭最美丽的地方之一。海滩爱好者、冲浪者和风帆冲浪者都涌向这里。埃斯特角城最受欢迎的地方 - 蒙托亚、埃尔特索罗、比基尼海滩 - 以清澈的海水和白色的沙滩而著称。晚上,游客可以在俱乐部、迪斯科舞厅和赌场娱乐。

度假村 埃斯特角城

森特纳里欧体育场

乌拉圭最大的体育场位于首都蒙得维的亚。它是专为 1930 年锦标赛而建造的。如今,Centenario 被用来举办各种国际比赛,包括南美锦标赛,这是延续至今的最古老的国际锦标赛。

森特纳里欧体育场

国立美术馆

国家美术博物馆位于蒙得维的亚,成立于1911年,由五个展厅组成。这里广泛展示了乌拉圭艺术家的作品,以及一些外国大师的作品。博物馆的展览总共包括 6000 多件艺术作品。

国立美术馆

胡安·曼努埃尔·布拉内斯美术馆

1930 年,胡安·曼努埃尔·布拉内斯美术博物馆在蒙得维的亚的普拉多公园成立。博物馆所在的建筑是建于 1870 年的华丽帕拉迪奥别墅,于 1975 年被宣布为国家建筑纪念碑。博物馆的主要展品是乌拉圭大师的艺术作品。

胡安·曼努埃尔·布拉内斯美术馆

埃斯特角城之手

1982 年,作为当代雕塑家国际会议的一部分,马里奥·伊拉拉萨巴尔 (Mario Irarrasabal) 的著名雕塑出现在埃斯特角城的海滩上。作者设想的这种原始结构应该对附近休息的游泳者起到警告作用。雕塑由水泥制成,高约3米。

埃斯特角城之手

蒙得维的亚议会大厦

1904 年,乌拉圭议会大楼开始动工。该建筑于 1925 年盛大落成,并于 1975 年被列为国家历史古迹。如今,大部分场所可供所有人参观。议会大楼内还允许拍摄照片和视频。

蒙得维的亚议会大厦

卡波波洛尼奥国家公园

乌拉圭国家公园之一以一个小渔村命名。卡波波洛尼奥公园包括海洋和陆地生态系统以及岛屿。在村庄附近您可以看到一群海狮。游客通常步行或租用吉普车在国家公园内游览。

卡波波洛尼奥国家公园

Top 18 Uruguay Attractions

1 246
68 174

The Eastern Republic of Uruguay is a small hospitable state in South America. The best time to visit this country is from January to April. Tourists from all over the world are attracted by the natural wealth and architectural heritage of Uruguay.

There are many resorts on the Uruguayan coast of the Atlantic Ocean, the most famous of which is Punta del Este. For connoisseurs of outdoor activities, the cities of Carmelo or Mercedes are suitable. Here you can go sea fishing, yachting or surfing. Fans of urban tourism will be interested to get acquainted with the architectural monuments of Colonia del Sacramento and the country's capital, Montevideo.

The unique island of Lobos, as well as the natural parks of Uruguay, will introduce tourists to their amazing flora and fauna. The local cuisine combines the culinary habits of Europeans and South Americans. Crown dishes of Uruguay are beef and pork meat cooked on grills. A kind of tea called “mate” is very popular here, which is drunk from special vessels through a straw. Uruguay also produces excellent wine.

What to see in Uruguay?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

City of Montevideo

The capital of the state, the city of Montevideo, begins its turbulent history in 1726, when the Spaniards founded the fortress of the same name. The old part of the city, which was massively built up in the 18th - early 19th centuries, keeps interesting architectural monuments: the cathedral, the fortress, the theater, the parliament building and the New Town Hall. The chic suburb of Montevideo is visited by lovers of beach and resort holidays.

City of Montevideo

Executive Tower

The official residence of the President of Uruguay is located on Independence Square in the country's capital. The construction of this structure with the original name: "Executive Tower" began in 1965, but turbulent historical events prevented the completion of the work on time. Only in 2009 the office of the president was moved to this building.

Executive Tower

Cathedral of Montevideo

In the historical part of Montevideo is the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary and Saints Philip and James, better known as the Cathedral. The foundation of the building was laid in 1790. Built in a neoclassical colonial style, the cathedral is now a National Historic Site in Uruguay.

Cathedral of Montevideo

Rio Negro River (tributary of Uruguay)

A large river, originating in the south of Brazil, divides the territory of Uruguay into northern and southern parts. The Rio Negro is home to power plants and reservoirs, one of which, Rincon del Bonete, is considered the largest reservoir in South America.

Rio Negro River (tributary of Uruguay)

Palacio Salvo

One of the main attractions of the capital of Uruguay is the Palacio Salvo skyscraper, built to order for the Salvo brothers based on the Divine Comedy by Dante Alighieri. Palacio Salvo combines Neo-Gothic, Art Deco eclecticism and Neoclassicism, and the structure and decoration of the building have direct references to the work of Alighieri.

Palacio Salvo

Solis Theater

One of the oldest theaters in Uruguay, built in 1856, is the Solis Theatre. The theater building is located in the Old Town of Montevideo and is currently used for ballet and opera productions. The last reconstruction of the theater was carried out in order to preserve the classical style of the building and was completed in 2004.

Solis Theater

City of Colonia del Sacramento

The Portuguese founded the city in 1680, but it was captured by the Spanish a few months later. Subsequently, Colonia del Sacramento changed hands many times. Today it is a popular tourist attraction, where lovers of archaeological sites come to see the historical part of the city.

City of Colonia del Sacramento

Independence Square, Montevideo

Independence Square is located between the Old and New Towns in Montevideo. In the very center of the square there is a monument to the famous figure of Uruguay, José Artigas, and a museum dedicated to his life. Also here you can see the Salvo Palace, the Solis Theater, the Estevez Palace, and the Executive Tower.

Independence Square, Montevideo

Plaza de la Constitucion

The center of the historical part of Montevideo is the Plaza de la Constitucion. Previously, this place was called Plaza Matriz and bullfights, fairs and various festive events were held here. The square got its current name in honor of the adoption of the Constitution of Uruguay in 1830. At the end of the 19th century, the Plaza de la Constitucion was decorated with a beautiful fountain.

Plaza de la Constitucion

Estevez Palace

On Independence Square in the capital of the country is the Estevez Palace, built in 1873. Initially, this building belonged to Francisco Estevez, and in 1880 it was bought by the government of Uruguay. For a long time, the building was used as a presidential residence, then a museum of presidential gifts was created here, and since 2009, the remains of the national hero Jose Artigas have been kept in the Estevez Palace.

Estevez Palace

Lobos Island

On the south coast of Uruguay is the unique island of Lobos, famous for its colony of southern sea lions. One-day excursions constantly run here, as well as surfers and diving enthusiasts come to practice. The territory of the island is considered a natural reserve of Uruguay.

Lobos Island

Resort Punta del Este

Founded in 1907, Punta del Este is one of the most picturesque places in Uruguay. Beach lovers, surfers and windsurfers rush here. The most popular places in Punta del Este - Montoya, El Tesoro, Bikini Beach - are distinguished by clear water and white sand. At night, tourists are entertained by clubs, discos and casinos.

Resort Punta del Este

Centenario Stadium

The largest stadium in Uruguay is located in the capital city of Montevideo. It was built specifically for the 1930 championship. Today, the Centenario is used to host various international matches, including meetings in the South American Championship, the oldest international tournament that continues to this day.

Centenario Stadium

National Museum of Fine Arts

Located in Montevideo, the National Museum of Fine Arts was established in 1911 and consists of five exhibition halls. The works of Uruguayan artists are widely represented here, as well as some works of foreign masters. In total, the museum's exposition includes more than 6 thousand works of art.

National Museum of Fine Arts

Juan Manuel Blanes Fine Arts Museum

In 1930, the Juan Manuel Blanes Museum of Fine Arts was founded in Montevideo's Prado Park. The building that houses the museum is the ornate Villa Palladio from 1870, which was declared a national architectural monument in 1975. The main exhibits of the museum are works of art by Uruguayan masters.

Juan Manuel Blanes Fine Arts Museum

Hand of Punta del Este

The famous sculpture of Mario Irarrasabal appeared on the beach of Punta del Este in 1982 as part of an international meeting of contemporary sculptors. This original structure, as conceived by the author, should serve as a warning to swimmers resting nearby. The sculpture is made of cement and has a height of about 3 meters.

Hand of Punta del Este

Montevideo parliament building

In 1904, construction began on the building that houses the Parliament of Uruguay. The grand opening of the building took place in 1925, and in 1975 the parliament building was listed as a National Historic Monument. Today, most of the premises are available for inspection by everyone. Photo and video filming is also allowed in the parliament building.

Montevideo parliament building

Cabo Polonio National Park

A small fishing village gave its name to one of the national parks of Uruguay. Cabo Polonio Park includes marine and terrestrial ecosystems, as well as islands. Near the village you can see a colony of sea lions. Tourists usually move around the territory of the national park on foot or in a rented jeep.

Cabo Polonio National Park