伯尔尼 20 佳景点, 瑞士

1 198
73 503

小而舒适的伯尔尼一点也不像通常意义上的首都。它的街道沉浸在绿色之中,房屋覆盖着红瓦,教堂的尖顶在一个繁荣的省份更为合适,那里的人们几个世纪以来都过着有节制的生活,并且不处于繁杂的事物之中。尽管如此,伯尔尼是瑞士的行政中心,许多国家都派驻大使。

这座城市为游客提供了广阔的活动领域。参观完伯尔尼历史街区的众多建筑景点后,您可以参观当地的博物馆或欣赏蔚蓝天空下耸立的阿尔卑斯山峰的壮丽景色。

伯尔尼有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

古老的都市

伯尔尼的历史部分,位于阿勒河的丘陵拐弯处。自1983年以来,它已被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。这座城市的大部分景点都位于老城区。该地区的第一个定居点出现于 12 世纪末,当时伯尔尼的创始人、策林根公爵贝特霍尔德五世 (Duke Berthold V) 来到这里。如今,这座城市的这一部分以前的住宅楼内设有餐馆、酒店、俱乐部和办公室。

古老的都市

伯尔尼喷泉

伯尔尼以其众多的喷泉而闻名,其中许多喷泉建于 13 世纪至 16 世纪。伯尔尼的喷泉由雕塑家 G. Ging 制作的神话生物雕像守护着。最可怕的雕像是“食童者”。这是一个邪恶的巨人,带着一袋孩子的尸体(他吃了其中一个)。显然,这座雕塑是为了帮助父母抚养顽皮的后代而创作的。

伯尔尼喷泉

联邦宫

宫殿建筑群建于 1894 年至 1902 年。由 G. Auer 设计,具有新文艺复兴风格。该建筑被用作瑞士公共当局的会议场所。宫殿高64米。它的屋顶有一个巨大的圆顶,圆顶的内部镶嵌着瑞士和 22 个州的国徽(截至 20 世纪初)。该建筑向公众开放。您可以从特别的画廊观看议会会议。

联邦宫

时钟钟楼

天文钟楼,大概建于 13 世纪,作为防御工事。 15世纪初,这座建筑被烧毁,之后又用当地的砂岩重新建造。该建筑在 16 世纪获得了现代外观。古老的 Zytglogge 塔钟已有 500 多年的历史。几个世纪以来,镇上的人们都用它们来确定准确的时间。

时钟钟楼

监狱塔

该塔建于17世纪中叶,位于城门旧址上。直到1897年,这里一直被用来关押囚犯(因此得名),随后市档案馆被放置在该处所。同时,塔内设有观察哨,看守人员可以及时发现起火情况。现在这个地方已经改建成了供游客参观的观景台。

监狱塔

市政厅

伯尔尼市政厅是混合风格建筑的典范。从她的外表来看,人们猜测有罗马式的特征,以及早期和晚期哥特式的元素。市政厅建于15世纪初,是为了满足市议会的需要。随后,该建筑多次重建,建筑面貌也有所改变。今天,除了市议会外,伯尔尼州的教会议会也坐落于此。

市政厅

伯尔尼大教堂

伯尔尼新教大教堂位于该市的历史区。寺庙的建设持续了几个世纪——从 14 世纪到 19 世纪末。该建筑的主要建筑风格是晚期哥特式。大教堂的内部装饰相当简单、简洁。根据教堂改革者的说法,早在遥远的 16 世纪,所有多余的装饰就被从这里拆除,以便信徒可以只专注于与上帝的交流。

伯尔尼大教堂

尼德格教堂

一座高尖顶的小教堂,建于十四世纪中叶。在宗教改革的困难时期,寺庙几乎被废弃

尼德格教堂

圣灵教会

一座朴素而优雅的 18 世纪巴洛克式寺庙,被认为是瑞士最重要的新教教区之一。和其他当地教堂一样,它的内部并不豪华,但墙壁仍然装饰着丰富的灰泥,大厅里有一个由巨大柱子组成的圆形画廊。圣灵教堂是该国最大的教堂之一。最多可容纳2000人。

圣灵教会

圣彼得和保罗教堂

瑞士宗教改革胜利后建造的第一座天主教堂。教堂建于1858年至1864年之间。正面采用混合建筑风格。在它上面你可以看到哥特式和晚期罗马式风格的特点。内部装饰是在 1998 年以新艺术风格绘制的。尽管属于天主教教区,但圣彼得和保罗教堂相对独立于梵蒂冈。

圣彼得和保罗教堂

保罗克利中心

该博物馆收藏了前卫图形艺术家和艺术评论家 P. Klee 的作品。举办博览会的想法是在大师的后人向这座城市捐赠了他的700多件作品后产生的。博物馆建筑是根据建筑师 R. Piano 的项目由穆勒家族出资建造的。开幕于 2005 年。该藏品位于该结构的地下部分,因为克利的画布对光线敏感。

保罗克利中心

阿尔伯特·爱因斯坦故居博物馆

1903 年至 1905 年间,A. 爱因斯坦 (A. Einstein) 在当地专利局工作时住在克拉姆加塞 49 号的房子里。这位伟大的科学家正是在这里写下了第一篇涵盖相对论基本假设的文章。爱因斯坦以前的公寓里再现了20世纪初的原始氛围,墙上挂着这位科学家及其家人的照片,书架上存放着科学论文和文献。

阿尔伯特·爱因斯坦故居博物馆

伯尔尼历史博物馆

博物馆位于赫尔维蒂亚广场。该建筑建于19世纪末。从外面看,它就像一座真正的城堡。博物馆展览分为四个大区,展出数千件物品。这些基金总共包含超过 25 万件展品。在这里您可以看到骑士盔甲、古钱币、寺庙的装饰元素、教堂器皿等等。

伯尔尼历史博物馆

美术博物馆

该藏品包含大量十四至二十世纪瑞士、法国、意大利和西班牙大师的画作。特别值得一提的是,前卫展览于 2014 年代表一位私人艺术鉴赏家转移至博物馆。其中包括 S. Dali、P. Cezan、A. Matisse、A. Modigliani、V. Kandinsky 等艺术家的作品。除绘画外,博物馆还拥有 3,000 件雕塑和 48,000 件版画。

美术博物馆

自然历史博物馆

自然科学博览会,始建于1832年。博物馆工作人员与伯尔尼大学密切合作。该系列包括毛绒动物、骨骼、矿物、巨大的水晶。这里甚至还有陨石碎片和金条。许多大厅设有模仿野生动物气味和声音的互动装置。伯尔尼博物馆拥有瑞士最全面的自然科学展览之一。

自然历史博物馆

通讯博物馆

博物馆的展品向参观者讲述了各种通讯手段的发展历史。这里展出了旧电话、电报机、收音机、电视、电脑和其他设备。博览会的一个令人印象深刻的部分是数字技术。该博物馆设有专门的疗养院,专门治疗电脑成瘾者。

通讯博物馆

《熊坑》

“熊坑”是一个小熊公园,旁边有一条护城河,它们是德尔赫兹利市动物园的一个分支。熊被认为是伯尔尼的纹章象征

《熊坑》

植物园

植物园位于伯尔尼大学。它包含来自热带、沙漠、草原、森林和高山草甸的植物。该花园始建于 1862 年。在一些种植着特别珍贵植物的温室中,携带儿童的游客可能会受到限制,因为管理部门担心脆弱的植物代表的安全,因为它们对最轻微的影响都很敏感。

植物园

玫瑰花园

浪漫的景观公园,种植着约220种玫瑰和约200种鸢尾花,香气扑鼻。花园里开满了红色、黄色和白色的各种花朵。由于玫瑰园位于山上,因此可以欣赏到伯尔尼历史部分的风景如画的景色。该花园建于 20 世纪,位于前城市公墓的遗址上。这里是散步、放松和思考哲学的好地方。

玫瑰花园

古尔腾公园

古尔滕山距离伯尔尼几公里。它的高度约为864米。山上的大象上设有同名游乐园。冬天,人们去滑雪和拉雪橇,夏天,人们骑自行车。公园内设有酒店、餐厅和会议设施。每年这里都会举办音乐节“Gurtenfestival”,吸引了来自欧洲各地的参与者。

古尔腾公园

Top 20 attractions in Bern, Switzerland

1 131
73 173

Small cozy Bern is not at all like the capital in the usual sense of the word. Its streets immersed in greenery, houses covered with red tiles, church spiers would be more appropriate in a prosperous province, where people live a measured life for centuries, and are not in the thick of things. Nevertheless, Bern is the administrative center of Switzerland, where many states send their ambassadors.

A wide field of activity opens up for tourists in the city. After seeing the many architectural sights in Bern's historic districts, you can take to the local museums or enjoy the majestic views of the Alpine peaks that rise against the piercing blue sky.

What to see and where to go in Bern?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Old city

The historical part of Bern, located in a hilly bend of the river Aare. Since 1983 it has been on the UNESCO World Heritage List. Most of the city's attractions are located in the old quarters. The first settlements in this area arose at the end of the 12th century, when Duke Berthold V of Zähringen, the founder of Bern, came here. Today, this part of the city houses restaurants, hotels, clubs and offices in former residential buildings.

Old city

Bernese fountains

Bern is famous for its numerous well-fountains, many of which were created in the 13th-16th centuries. The fountains of Bern are guarded by statues of fabulous creatures made by the sculptor G. Ging. The most frightening statue is the “Child Eater”. This is an evil giant with a bag full of children's bodies (he eats one of them). Apparently, the sculpture was created to help parents raise naughty offspring.

Bernese fountains

federal palace

The palace complex was erected in 1894-1902. designed by G. Auer in neo-Renaissance style. The building is used as a meeting place for Swiss public authorities. The palace is 64 meters high. Its roof is crowned with a huge dome, on the inside of which the coat of arms of Switzerland and 22 of its cantons are laid out in mosaic (as of the beginning of the 20th century). The building is open to the public. From special galleries you can watch the parliamentary session.

Federal palace

Zytglogge

The astronomical clock tower, presumably built in the 13th century as a defensive fortification. At the beginning of the 15th century, the building burned down, after which it was built again from local sandstone. The building acquired its modern look in the 16th century. The old Zytglogge tower clock is over 500 years old. All these centuries, the townspeople used them to determine the exact time.

Zytglogge

prison tower

The tower was built in the middle of the 17th century on the site of the city gates. Until 1897, it was used to keep prisoners (hence the name), then the city archives were placed in the premises. At the same time, an observation post was located in the tower, from where the caretaker could notice the starting fire in time. Now this point has been converted into an observation deck for tourists.

Prison tower

town hall

Bern City Hall is an example of mixed style architecture. In her appearance, Romanesque features are guessed, as well as elements of early and late Gothic. The town hall was built at the beginning of the 15th century for the needs of the city council. Subsequently, the building was repeatedly rebuilt, while its architectural appearance changed somewhat. Today, in addition to the city council, the ecclesiastical parliament of the canton of Bern sits here.

Town hall

Bern Cathedral

Cathedral of the Protestant Church of Bern, located in the historic part of the city. The construction of the temple lasted several centuries - from the 14th to the end of the 19th centuries. The dominant architectural style of the building is late Gothic. The interior of the cathedral is quite simple and concise. All superfluous, according to church reformers, decorations were removed from here back in the distant 16th century, so that believers could focus only on communion with God.

Bern Cathedral

Niedegkirche church

A small church with a high spire, built in the middle of the XIV century. During the difficult years of the Reformation, the temple was almost abandoned; services resumed here only in 1566. In the middle of the 20th century, the building was reconstructed under the guidance of the architect M. Perincaioli. As a result, new bronze reliefs were added to the façade. In 1968, a monument was erected in honor of Berthold V Zähringen in the courtyard of the temple.

Niedegkirche church

Church of the Holy Spirit

A modest and graceful 18th-century baroque temple, which is considered one of the most significant Protestant parishes in Switzerland. Like other local churches, its interior is not luxurious, but still the walls are decorated with rich stucco, and in the hall there is a circular gallery of massive columns. The Church of the Holy Spirit is one of the largest in the country. It can accommodate up to 2 thousand people.

Church of the Holy Spirit

Church of St. Peter and Paul

The first Catholic church built after the victory of the Reformation in Switzerland. The church was built between 1858 and 1864. The facade is made in a mixed architectural style. On it you can see the features of the Gothic and late Romanesque style. The interiors were painted in Art Nouveau style relatively recently - in 1998. Despite belonging to a Catholic diocese, the Church of St. Peter and Paul is relatively independent from the Vatican.

Church of St. Peter and Paul

Paul Klee Center

The museum, whose collection is made up of works by P. Klee, an avant-garde graphic artist and art critic. The idea of ​​creating an exposition appeared after the master's descendants donated more than 700 of his works to the city. The museum building was erected at the expense of the Muller family according to the project of the architect R. Piano. The opening took place in 2005. The collection is located in the underground part of the structure, as Klee's canvases are sensitive to light.

Paul Klee Center

Albert Einstein House Museum

A. Einstein lived in the house at Kramgasse 49 from 1903 to 1905. while working at the local patent office. It was here that the great scientist wrote the first articles that covered the fundamental postulates of the theory of relativity. The original atmosphere of the early 20th century has been recreated in Einstein's former apartment, photographs of the scientist and his family hang on the walls, and scientific papers and documents are stored on the shelves.

Albert Einstein House Museum

Bern Historical Museum

The museum is located on Helvetiaplatz. The building was built at the end of the 19th century. From the outside, it looks like a real castle. The museum exposition is divided into four large sections, where thousands of items are exhibited. In total, the funds contain more than 250 thousand exhibits. Here you can look at knightly armor, ancient coins, decorative elements of temples, church utensils and much more.

Bern Historical Museum

Art Museum

The collection contains a large number of paintings by Swiss, French, Italian and Spanish masters of the XIV-XX centuries. The avant-garde exposition, which was transferred to the museum in 2014 on behalf of a private connoisseur of art, deserves special mention. It includes works by S. Dali, P. Cezan, A. Matisse, A. Modigliani, V. Kandinsky and other artists. In addition to paintings, the museum has 3,000 sculptures and 48,000 engravings.

Art Museum

Museum of Natural History

Natural science exposition, which was founded in 1832. The museum staff closely cooperates with the University of Bern. The collection consists of stuffed animals, skeletons, minerals, huge crystals. There are even fragments of a meteorite and gold bars here. Many halls feature interactive installations imitating the smells and sounds of wildlife. The Bernese Museum has one of the most comprehensive natural science exhibitions in Switzerland.

Museum of Natural History

Museum of Communication

Museum exhibits tell visitors the history of the development of various means of communication. Old telephones, telegraphs, radios, televisions, computers and other devices are exhibited here. An impressive part of the exposition is devoted to digital technologies. The museum operates a specialized sanatorium where people suffering from computer addiction are treated.

Museum of Communication

"Bear Pit"

"Bear Pit" is a small bear park with a moat adjacent to it, they are a branch of the Delhölzli city zoo. The bear is considered the heraldic symbol of Bern; this animal is treated with great reverence here. The first pit appeared in the city in the 15th century, since then it has repeatedly moved from place to place. The park is a popular tourist attraction.

Bear Pit

Botanical Garden

The botanical garden is located at the University of Bern. It contains a collection of plants from the tropics, deserts, steppes, forests and alpine meadows. The garden was created in 1862. In some greenhouses with especially valuable plants, access to visitors with children may be limited, as the administration is worried about the safety of delicate representatives of the flora, sensitive to the slightest impact.

Botanical Garden

rose garden

A romantic landscape park where about 220 varieties of roses and about 200 types of irises grow and smell fragrant. The garden is strewn with flowers in all shades of red, yellow and white. It offers a picturesque view of the historical part of Bern, as the rose garden is located on a hill. The garden arose in the 20th century on the site of the former city cemetery. This is a great place for walking, relaxing and philosophical reflection.

Rose garden

Park Gurten

Mount Gurten is located a few kilometers from Bern. Its height is about 864 meters. An amusement park of the same name is organized on the elephants of the mountain. In winter, people go skiing and sledding, in summer - cycling. The park has a hotel, restaurants and conference facilities. Every year, the musical festival “Gurtenfestival” is held here, which attracts participants from all over Europe.

Park Gurten