利佩茨克 20 佳景点, 俄罗斯

778
44 759

利佩茨克是一个工业中心,彼得一世参与了它的建立。该市的居民没有忘记这一事实:其中一个广场以皇帝的名字命名。还有他的纪念碑。在温暖的季节,晚上,您可以在广场上的瀑布瀑布上观看真正的灯光和音乐表演。

利佩茨克有许多建筑美景和文化遗产。一些寺庙建筑也在其中。周围地区十分高贵,许多步行区和休闲场所“分散”在整个城市中。动物爱好者应该参观下公园。当地动物园有有趣的物种。其中有一种独特的狮虎——狮子和老虎的混合体。全国只有两家。

利佩茨克 有哪些景点可以参观?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

大教堂广场

过去它被称为国际,自1958年起以列宁的名字命名。 1993年,它获得了第二个正式名称——大教堂,因此,直到今天,这两个名称仍然有效。著名建筑:具有大教堂地位的圣诞大教堂、苏维埃之家和中央酒店 (Tsentralnaya Hotel) 所在的住宅楼。附近有一个散步的地方 - 主楼梯上有瀑布瀑布。

大教堂广场

圣诞大教堂

它是根据托马索·阿达米尼的项目在大教堂广场上建造的。 1805 年落成,不过工程早几年就完成了。 1931 年关闭后,当地历史博物馆被安置在大教堂的围墙内。 1991年,寺庙开始复兴,并获得了大教堂的地位。神龛:桃花心木癌,有 81 个奇迹创造者的遗物颗粒和热情​​的上帝之母“利佩茨克”的圣像。

圣诞大教堂

下公园

这座城市最大的公园,建于 1805 年。它的创建者是彼得一世。这位皇帝甚至在附近拥有自己的住宅。目前,公园举办许多社会和文化活动,包括新年庆祝活动。周末有管弦乐队演奏。这里竖立了几座纪念碑,包括民意纪念碑。主要景点之一是动物园。

下公园

彼得大帝广场

过去,它以卡尔·马克思的名字命名。创建广场的项目出现于上世纪50年代,但直到80年代才实施。随后,电影院、住宅和行政大楼在周围拔地而起。现在城市假期就在这里举行。 1996年,广场上竖立了彼得一世纪念碑。皇帝雕像置于高柱上,柱上饰有浅浮雕和文字铭文。

彼得大帝广场

共青城池塘

该水库于 1703 年在利波夫卡河上修建水坝时形成。这片领土很少得到整理,而且年久失修。后来,周围又安装了雕塑,但并没有持续多久。他们在上世纪九十年代认真地对待了这个池塘:他们清理了它,增加了照明,沿着底部铺设了一条管道。甚至在重建之前,2003 年,一座纪念碑就为纪念这座城市成立 300 周年而开放。

共青城池塘

利佩茨克 300 周年纪念碑

2003 年安装在共青团池塘附近的一个公共花园。雕塑家是马祖尔和格里什科。一根桅杆很高的镀金船被放置在一根柱子上。总高度为9米。两侧刻有提及利佩茨克成立时刻的铭文。这座城市的兴起是由于彼得一世的法令在这里建造工厂,这在文本中得到了反映。附近有彼得林时代的大炮模型。

利佩茨克 300 周年纪念碑

利佩茨克地区当地传说博物馆

创建于1909年。近50年后,获得了地区地位。 1991年,他搬进了政治教育楼旧址。博览会设18个展馆。除其他外,这里还有一个关于彼得一世、商人和宗教的展览。外展活动涵盖教育机构。博物馆设有一个音乐厅,举办音乐晚会和当地民间乐器管弦乐队的表演。

利佩茨克地区当地传说博物馆

利佩茨克地区艺术博物馆

在美术馆的基础上开设的。自2012年起一直保持现在的状态。博物馆所在的建筑是古宾故居。它位于城市的历史区,因王位继承人的来访而闻名。 2005年进行修复,内部装饰恢复历史原貌。资金——约2000件展品。这里主要收藏了苏联和后苏联艺术家的作品。

利佩茨克地区艺术博物馆

大师之家

自1992年以来一直存在。它位于一栋建于上世纪初的两层豪宅内。莫斯科艺术家和雕塑家是这里的常客。八十年代,将这座建筑纪念碑改造为博物馆的想法诞生了。它以艺术家索罗金的名字命名。维伦·德米特里耶维奇的画作是展览的基础。基金中还收录了国内其他著名大师的作品。

大师之家

G.V.普列汉诺夫故居博物馆

它位于同名街道上。该建筑属于普列汉诺夫家族所有,他在这里度过了夏天。第一个博物馆于 1928 年在这座房子里开放。然而,它最初并不是专门为马克思主义理论家设立的。该简介被列为历史性和革命性的。到20世纪30年代中期,博物馆已成为纪念博物馆。 1969年重建时,房屋倒塌。它被复制品取代,博览会在 70 年代重新开放。 1998年,附近出现了普列汉诺夫的纪念碑。

G.V.普列汉诺夫故居博物馆

以托尔斯泰命名的戏剧院

成立年份 - 1921 年,50 年代中期成为地区性的。受欢迎是由于曲目的广泛性。事实上,该剧院将戏剧、音乐和儿童导演融为一体。新大楼于 1968 年竣工。大厅容量为 841 个座位。该国唯一以托尔斯泰命名的剧院于1981年更名。自1994年起,它具有国家学术地位。

以L.N.托尔斯泰命名的戏剧院

利佩茨克国家木偶剧院

出现于上世纪60年代。长期以来,剧团没有固定的住所。他们随时随地排练,并在其他文化机构的场地演出。直到1998年,建于20世纪50年代的文化宫才被交给木偶剧院。 2008年,其外立面、舞台和礼堂得到修复,可同时容纳188人观看演出。

利佩茨克国家木偶剧院

利佩茨克圣母安息修道院

它最初是一座建于17世纪的教堂。在改革期间,它于1764年被废除。 建筑风格 - 俄罗斯巴洛克风格。就其时代和地区而言,该建筑并不十分典型。除此之外,轴线的方向很不寻常:东北 - 西南。而且,这里从来没有响过钟声。 1996年,教堂归还信徒,2003年在其基础上建立了一座修道院。

利佩茨克圣母安息修道院

彼得和保罗教堂

它于 1872 年在一座长期烧毁的木制教堂的旧址上建立。苏维埃政权出现后,教堂失去了神龛:身穿银色长袍的圣像和一本 1783 年的福音书。在 20 世纪 30 年代,这座建筑被拆除为砖块。 1996年,教堂开始复兴。然而,另一个地方被分配用于建设——下公园,因为前公园——革命广场上已经矗立着一座纪念碑。祝圣仪式于2002年举行。

彼得和保罗教堂

叶夫多基耶夫斯卡亚教堂

到 1818 年,不到几年的时间就建成了。餐厅、边界和钟楼后来出现。虽然寺庙建筑群看起来像是一个整体,但它的外观在整个 19 世纪就已成型。据官方说法,这座寺庙于1935年关闭,但此前并未营业。该建筑交替设有仓库、办公室、租赁店、殡仪馆和档案馆。自 20 世纪 90 年代中期以来,教堂一直欢迎教区居民。

叶夫多基耶夫斯卡亚教堂

圣诞教堂

它建于十九世纪 60 年代,位于 Studenki 村,该村现已成为城市。 1937年关闭后,该建筑空置,随后用作仓库。 1943年,它被归还给信徒。长期以来,这座寺庙是该市唯一运营的宗教机构。它具有具有区域意义的文化遗产的地位。教堂设有主日学。

圣诞教堂

拜哈诺夫花园

自 1954 年以来一直存在。面积近 14 公顷。公园内的主要娱乐场所是同名建筑群。餐厅、卡拉OK、茶馆——这并不是让“Bykhanov”的游客感到惊讶的完整列表。该综合体面向广泛的受众,可以为所有年龄段的人提供休闲活动。该公园具有植物价值,因为其领土上生长着外来物种,例如黑刺槐和多刺云杉。

拜哈诺夫花园

胜利公园

成立年份 - 1973 年。面积 - 35 公顷。破城西郊。纪念战胜纳粹德国 30 周年。许多居民都参与了植树活动。 80年代,第一批景点出现,90年代,夏季场景开始发挥作用。同时,还开设了一个露天军事装备博物馆。展品中有一艘访问过柏林的巡逻艇。附近是 Kamenny Log 区。

胜利公园

利佩茨克喷泉

有时利佩茨克被称为喷泉之城。其中有很多,例如在剧院广场或文化宫。最引人注目的是彼得大帝广场上的瀑布喷泉。它于 2006 年开业。从 5 月到 10 月的晚上,这里变成了真正表演的跳板:水、灯光和音乐融为一体。人们来这里不仅是为了散步,还为了拍照。

利佩茨克喷泉

利佩茨克动物园

它自 20 世纪 70 年代初以来一直在下公园运营。面积刚刚超过4公顷。宠物——约3500只。它们代表约 320 个物种。除了围栏外,还有水族馆和玻璃容器以及宠物动物园区。由于与其他城市的合作,利佩茨克不时接待新的动物代表。最有价值的动物是狮虎,它是狮子和老虎的杂交品种。全国只有两家。

利佩茨克动物园

Top 20 attractions in Lipetsk, Russia

843
45 029

Lipetsk is an industrial center, the foundation of which Peter I had a hand in. This fact is not forgotten by the inhabitants of the city: one of the squares is named after the emperor. There is also a monument to him. In the warm season, in the evenings, you can watch a real light and musical performance at the cascade of fountains on the square.

There are many architectural beauties and cultural heritage sites in Lipetsk. Some of the temple buildings are among them. The areas around are ennobled, many walking areas and places for recreation are “scattered” throughout the city. Animal lovers should visit the Lower Park. The local zoo has interesting species. Among them is a unique liger - a mixture of a lion and a tiger. There are only two of them in the country.

What to see and where to go in Lipetsk?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Cathedral Square

In the past it was called International, and since 1958 - named after Lenin. In 1993, it received a second official name - the Cathedral, therefore, to this day, both are valid. Notable buildings: the Nativity Cathedral, which has the status of a cathedral, the House of Soviets and a residential building where the Tsentralnaya Hotel is located. Nearby is a place for walking - the main staircase with a cascade of fountains.

Cathedral Square

Nativity Cathedral

It was built on the Cathedral Square according to the project of Tomaso Adamini. Consecrated in 1805, although the work was completed a couple of years before. After closing in 1931, the local history museum was placed within the walls of the cathedral. In 1991, the revival of the temple began, which received the status of a cathedral. Shrines: mahogany cancer with 81 particles of the relics of miracle workers and the icon of the Mother of God Passionate "Lipetsk".

Nativity Cathedral

lower park

The largest park in the city, founded in 1805. It owes its creation to Peter I. The emperor even had his own house nearby. Currently, the park hosts many social and cultural events, including New Year's festivities. An orchestra plays on weekends. Several monuments have been erected here, including the Memorial to the Narodnaya Volya. One of the main attractions is the zoo.

Lower park

Peter the Great Square

In the past, it bore the name of Karl Marx. The project to create the square appeared in the 50s of the last century, but it was implemented only in the 80s. Subsequently, a cinema, houses and administrative buildings were erected around. Now it is here that city holidays are held. In 1996, a monument to Peter I was erected on the square. The figure of the emperor is placed on a high column, decorated with bas-reliefs and text inscriptions.

Peter the Great Square

Komsomolsky Pond

The reservoir was formed in 1703 during the construction of a dam on the Lipovka River. The territory was rarely put in order, and it fell into disrepair. Later, sculptures were installed around, but they did not last long. They seriously took up the pond in the noughties: they cleaned it, added lighting, laid a pipeline along the bottom. Even before the reconstruction, in 2003, a monument was opened for the 300th anniversary of the city.

Komsomolsky Pond

Monument to the 300th anniversary of Lipetsk

Installed in 2003 in a public garden near Komsomolsky Pond. The sculptors are Mazur and Grishko. A gilded ship with very high masts is placed on a column. The total height is 9 meters. On the sides there are inscriptions referring to the moment of the founding of Lipetsk. The city arose due to the construction of factories here by decree of Peter I, which is reflected in the texts. Nearby are dummies of cannons of the Petrine era.

Monument to the 300th anniversary of Lipetsk

Lipetsk Regional Museum of Local Lore

Created in 1909. After almost 50 years, received the status of a regional. In 1991, he moved to the building where the House of Political Education used to be. The exposition is located in 18 halls. Among other things, there was a place for exhibitions about Peter I, merchants, and religion. Outreach activities cover educational institutions. The museum has a concert hall where musical evenings are held and the local orchestra of folk instruments performs.

Lipetsk Regional Museum of Local Lore

Lipetsk Regional Art Museum

Opened on the basis of an art gallery. It has been in its current status since 2012. The building where the museum is located is Gubin's House. It is located in the historical part of the city and is famous for the visit of the heir to the throne. In 2005, a restoration was carried out to restore the historical appearance to the interior decoration. Funds - about 2 thousand exhibits. Mostly the works of Soviet and post-Soviet artists are collected here.

Lipetsk Regional Art Museum

House of the Master

Exists since 1992. It is located in a two-story mansion, which was built at the beginning of the last century. Moscow artists and sculptors were regular guests here. In the 80s, the idea was born to adapt the architectural monument into a museum. It was named after the artist Sorokin. Paintings by Vilen Dmitrievich are the basis of the exhibition. The funds also contain works by other famous domestic masters.

House of the Master

House-Museum of G. V. Plekhanov

It is located on the street of the same name. The building was owned by the Plekhanov family, he spent the summer here. The first museum opened in the house in 1928. However, it was not originally dedicated to the theorist of Marxism. The profile was listed as historical and revolutionary. By the mid-1930s, the museum had become a memorial museum. During the reconstruction in 1969, the house collapsed. It was replaced with a copy and the exposition was reopened in the 70s. In 1998, a monument to Plekhanov appeared nearby.

House-Museum of G. V. Plekhanov

Drama Theater named after L. N. Tolstoy

Year of foundation - 1921, became regional in the mid-50s. Popularity was due to the breadth of the repertoire. In fact, the theater combined drama, music and children's direction under one roof. The new building was received in 1968. Hall capacity - 841 seats. The only theater in the country named after Tolstoy was renamed in 1981. Since 1994 it has the status of a state academic.

Drama Theater named after L. N. Tolstoy

Lipetsk State Puppet Theater

Appeared in the 60s of the last century. For a long time the troupe did not have a permanent home. They rehearsed wherever they had to, and performed at the venues of other cultural institutions. Only in 1998 the Palace of Culture built in the 1950s was given to the puppet theater. Its facade, stage and auditorium were restored by 2008. 188 people can attend the performance at the same time.

Lipetsk State Puppet Theater

Holy Dormition Lipetsk Monastery

It was originally a church founded in the 17th century. During the reform, it was abolished in 1764. Architecture - Russian baroque. The building is not quite typical for its time and area. Among other things, the orientation of the axis is unusual: northeast - southwest. Also, there have never been bells here. In 1996, the church was returned to believers, and in 2003, a monastery was created on its basis.

Holy Dormition Lipetsk Monastery

Chapel of Peter and Paul

It was founded in 1872 on the site of a long-burnt wooden church. After the advent of Soviet power, the chapel lost its shrines: an icon in a silver robe and a Gospel dated 1783. In the 1930s, the building was demolished into bricks. In 1996, the chapel began to revive. However, another place was allocated for the construction - in the Lower Park, since a monument already stood on the former - Revolution Square. The consecration took place in 2002.

Chapel of Peter and Paul

Evdokievskaya Church

Erected in less than a couple of years by 1818. The refectory, the limits and the bell tower appeared later. Although the temple complex looks like a single whole, its appearance took shape throughout the 19th century. Officially, the temple was closed in 1935, but it did not operate before. The building alternately housed a warehouse, an office, a rental shop, a funeral parlour, and an archive. The church has been welcoming parishioners since the mid-1990s.

Evdokievskaya Church

Church of the Nativity

It was built in the 60s of the XIX century in the village of Studenki, the territory of which has now become urban. After closing in 1937, the building was empty, and then used as a warehouse. In 1943 it was returned to believers. For a long time the temple was the only religious institution operating in the city. It has the status of an object of cultural heritage of regional significance. The church has a Sunday school.

Church of the Nativity

Bykhanov garden

Exists since 1954. The area is almost 14 hectares. The main place for entertainment in the park is the complex of the same name. Restaurant, karaoke, tea house - not a complete list of what surprises the visitors of "Bykhanov". The complex is aimed at a wide audience and can offer leisure activities for all ages. The park has a botanical value, as exotic species grow on its territory, such as black locust and prickly spruce.

Bykhanov garden

Victory Park

Year of foundation - 1973. Area - 35 hectares. Broken on the western outskirts of the city. Dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the victory over Nazi Germany. Many residents were involved in tree planting. In the 80s, the first attractions appeared, and in the 90s, the summer scene began to work. At the same time, an open-air museum of military equipment became available. Among the exhibits there is a patrol boat that visited Berlin. Nearby is the tract Kamenny Log.

Victory Park

Fountains of Lipetsk

Sometimes Lipetsk is called the city of fountains. There are many of them, for example, on Theater Square, or at the Palace of Culture. The most remarkable is the cascade of fountains on Peter the Great Square. It was opened in 2006. In the evenings from May to October, the territory turns into a springboard for a real show: water, light and music merge together. People come here not only for walks, but also for photo shoots.

Fountains of Lipetsk

Lipetsk Zoo

It has been operating since the early 1970s in the Lower Park. The area is just over 4 hectares. Pets - about 3.5 thousand. They represent about 320 species. In addition to the enclosures, there is an aquarium and a terrarium, as well as a petting zoo area. Thanks to cooperation with other cities, Lipetsk from time to time receives new representatives of the fauna. The most valuable animal is the liger, a hybrid of a lion and a tiger. There are only two of them in the country.

Lipetsk Zoo