大卢基 15 佳景点, 俄罗斯

378
27 991

尽管大卢基自 12 世纪以来就已为人所知,但这里保存下来的建筑和历史古迹却很少。这是因为这座城市的战略地位非常优越,长期以来一直处于各个道路的十字路口,没有一场战争能够绕过它。这座城市在伟大的卫国战争期间遭受了最严重的打击。大多数历史建筑被毁。 14座寺庙中,只有喀山教堂和圣升天大教堂得到修复。

当地大部分景点都与军事事件有关。众多的纪念馆和纪念碑让人回想起大卢基的英雄过去。其中一些位于 Velikolukskaya 堡垒的高城墙上,该堡垒自 18 世纪以来一直保存完好。 S. Kovalevskaya 和 M. Mussorgsky 博物馆庄园位于城市附近。

大卢基 有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

维利科卢克斯卡亚堡垒

第一个防御工事出现于1198年。此后,要塞被重建或改建了10多次。 1704-1708 年按照彼得一世的指示在河岸上建造的建筑遗迹至今仍保存完好。自 1971 年以来,这座堡垒被宣布为博物馆。占地12公顷。至今保存有6座长满青草的堡垒和高达20米的土墙,沿着墙的表面铺设了道路、门的遗迹和寺庙的地基。附近有一个公园。

维利科卢克斯卡亚堡垒

荣耀方尖碑

城墙上的洛瓦特河上方矗立着一根 26 米高的石柱,顶部有一颗星星。建于 1960 年。致力于纪念在解放城市期间阵亡的士兵。该作品的作者是一位来自爱沙尼亚玛特港的建筑师。一个装有无名士兵骨灰的胶囊被埋在柱子底部的大理石板下。这里还有20多个国家士兵的乱葬坑,其中包括在爱沙尼亚师作战的士兵。

荣耀方尖碑

纪念碑“T-34坦克”

开幕时间是为了纪念这座城市从纳粹手中解放 30 周年。纪念碑竖立在维利科卢斯基要塞境内的西部工程堡垒上。献给在战斗中牺牲的坦克兵士兵。该项目的作者是当地雕塑家 V. Sokolovsky。钢筋混凝土基座上安装着一辆令人印象深刻的坦克,上面刻着第二次世界大战的年代,以及纪念阵亡的城市保卫者的铭文。一段楼梯从山脚通向纪念碑。

纪念碑“T-34坦克”

亚历山大·马特罗索夫纪念碑

它矗立在这位传奇英雄的坟墓之上,他的遗体于 1948 年从切尔努什基村运到这里。纪念碑于 1954 年落成。该项目的创始人是 V. Vuchetich 和 V. Artamonov。马特罗索夫的雕像矗立在青铜制成的高基座上,高4米。牌匾上标明了英雄的一生岁月,描述了他的不朽功绩。纪念碑所在的广场以亚历山大·马特罗索夫的名字命名。

亚历山大·马特罗索夫纪念碑

“军事荣耀之城”碑

Velikiye Luki这一崇高称号于2008年被授予。两年后,列宁广场上竖起了一根11米高、刻有俄罗斯国徽的圆柱。其正面有总统令文本和大卢基徽章。花岗岩平台上安装了一根柱子,柱子的角落有 4 个带有主题浅浮雕的基座。它们突出了这座城市自 1166 年建城以来历史上最重要的几页。其他具有军事荣耀的城市也有类似的纪念碑。

“军事荣耀之城”碑

当地传说博物馆

革命后,通过从修道院、庄园中没收贵重物品、市民自愿转移展品等方式建立了基金。在战争年代,博物馆被毁,大部分资金消失了。自 20 世纪 50 年代以来,它已被重新创建。自 1992 年以来,以 A. Matrosov 命名的共青团荣耀博物馆 (Museum of Komsomol Glory) 举办了展览。这里收藏有考古文物、古代武器、硬币,以及专门介绍该地区自然和军事活动的展览。

当地传说博物馆

维利库卢斯基戏剧院

成立日期 - 1919 年。创始人之一是 S. Eisentshein。第一季以高尔基的戏剧《底层》开场。一座美丽的晚期古典主义风格的建筑建于 1947-48 年,剧院至今仍位于其中。目前的剧目包括不同流派的古典和现代作品。最近,剧院在全国各地进行了多次巡演,积极参加包括国际节日在内的节日活动。

维利库卢斯基戏剧院

I. M. 维诺格拉多夫院士故居博物馆

成立于 1986 年,位于维诺格拉多夫家族一栋经过修复的木屋内。在这里,著名数学家的莫斯科办公室被精确地再现。展示了来自科学家及其家人的个人档案、书籍、科学论文、珍贵礼物、奖项和真品。博物馆展品总数超过6000件,大部分由数学研究所提供。附近是以维诺格拉多夫命名的公园,那里安放着他的半身像。

I. M. 维诺格拉多夫院士故居博物馆

圣升天大教堂

它于 1752 年在修道院内由女修道院院长 M. Kartseva 建造。它是巴洛克风格的,有3个宝座,一座高高的钟楼,有9个钟。最受尊敬的神殿之一是古老的圣像“所有悲伤的人的欢乐”。文革后,寺院被废除,寺庙被关闭,钟楼被拆除。教堂内设有仓库。九十年代,这座建筑被修复并归还给教区居民,但不幸的是,这座寺庙失去了往日的美丽和宏伟。

圣升天大教堂

喀山教堂

这座巴洛克建筑风格的砖砌建筑建于1821年,其外观几乎没有改变。圣像壁、三个宝座之一、壁画、钟楼上的钟都被保存下来。与大多数教堂不同,喀山斯卡亚教堂在苏联时期继续运作,甚至有几年它一直处于大教堂的地位。附近有一座 19 世纪的古老墓地,1960 年之前埋葬着这座城市的著名居民。

喀山教堂

以圣吉洪之名的寺庙

在该市北部地区建造一座东正教教堂的想法产生于上世纪末,但工程直到2012年才开始。这座寺庙是在教区居民和城市组织的慈善捐款的基础上建造的。它的落成典礼于 2016 年夏天举行,恰逢这座城市成立 850 周年。这是近 100 年来大卢基出现的第一座宗教建筑。预计这座寺庙很快就会成为一座大教堂。

以圣吉洪之名的寺庙

亚历山大·涅夫斯基礼拜堂

它最初于 1884 年安装在前沃兹涅先斯卡亚广场 (Voznesenskaya Square),以纪念已故皇帝亚历山大二世 (Alexander II)。教堂是用铸铁建造的,费用由镇民和商人 M. Glazov 承担。里面有亚历山大·涅夫斯基的像,灯一直在燃烧。礼拜仪式在教堂附近举行。文革期间,该建筑被毁。修复工作的时间恰逢 1996 年建城 830 周年。新教堂由砖块建成。

亚历山大·涅夫斯基礼拜堂

索菲亚·科瓦列夫斯卡娅博物馆庄园

该庄园位于波利比诺村,距离大卢基 25 公里。这是一栋十九世纪的两层建筑,设有附属建筑,周围环绕着公园。 19世纪,它属于科瓦列夫斯卡娅家族,她一直生活到18岁。自1982年起,庄园内开设了一座专门纪念这位杰出女数学家的博物馆,这在世界上是独一无二的。展品包括绘画、照片、亲笔签名书籍、信件、衣柜物品。房子前面有一座 S. Kovalevskaya 的半身像。

索菲亚·科瓦列夫斯卡娅博物馆庄园

M. P. 穆索尔斯基博物馆保护区

这是这位杰出作曲家母方祖先的家族庄园。它位于Naumovo村,距离Velikiye Luki有60公里。这里创建的穆索尔斯基博物馆是世界上唯一的一个。展览位于 4 座幸存的建筑中,展示了大师的生活和工作,以及 19 世纪的农民生活。该庄园举办音乐节、戏剧表演和民俗节日。入口处有一尊作曲家的半身像。

M. P. 穆索尔斯基博物馆保护区

气球节

自 1995 年以来,每年夏天的六月,大卢基都会举办一场国际规模的迷人活动。整个星期,城市上空都布满了巨大的彩色气球。他们从堡垒出发,然后盘旋在河上。最精彩的比赛就是抢钥匙。河上安装了一个坦克,飞行员必须用标记来计算飞行路线,以便进入其中。为此,您必须用篮子接触水面。

气球节

Top 15 attractions in Velikiye Luki, Russia

378
27 991

Despite the fact that Velikiye Luki has been known since the 12th century, very few architectural and historical monuments have been preserved here. This is due to the strategically advantageous position of the city, which has long stood at the crossroads of all paths, and not a single war has bypassed it. The city suffered the most during the Great Patriotic War. Most of the historical buildings were destroyed. Of the 14 temples, only the Kazan Church and the Holy Ascension Cathedral were restored.

Most of the local attractions are related to military events. Numerous memorials and monuments remind of the heroic past of Velikiye Luki. Some of them are located on the high ramparts of the Velikolukskaya fortress, preserved from the 18th century. Museum-estates of S. Kovalevskaya and M. Mussorgsky are of interest in the vicinity of the city.

What to see and where to go in Velikiye Luki?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Velikolukskaya fortress

The first defensive fortifications appeared in 1198. In the future, more than 10 times the fortress was rebuilt or rebuilt. The remains of structures dating back to 1704-1708, which were built on the banks of the river at the direction of Peter I, have survived to this day. Since 1971, the fortress has been declared a museum. It occupies an area of ​​12 hectares. 6 bastions overgrown with grass and earthen ramparts up to 20 meters high have been preserved, along the surface of which paths, the remains of a gate, and the foundation of the temple have been laid. There is a park nearby.

Velikolukskaya fortress

Obelisk of Glory

A 26-meter stone column crowned with a star rises above the Lovat River, on the ramparts. Installed in 1960. Dedicated to the memory of the soldiers who fell during the liberation of the city. The author of the composition is an architect from Estonia Mart Port. A capsule containing the ashes of an unknown soldier was buried under a marble slab at the base of the column. There are also mass graves of soldiers of more than 20 nationalities, including those who fought in the Estonian division.

Obelisk of Glory

Monument "Tank T-34"

The opening was timed to the 30th anniversary of the liberation of the city from the Nazis. The monument was erected on the territory of the Velikoluksky fortress, on the western Engineering bastion. Dedicated to the soldiers-tankers who died in battles. The author of the project is the local sculptor V. Sokolovsky. An impressive size tank is mounted on a reinforced concrete pedestal, which indicates the years of the Second World War, as well as commemorative inscriptions dedicated to the fallen defenders of the city. A staircase leads from the foot of the hill to the monument.

Monument Tank T-34

Monument to Alexander Matrosov

It rises above the grave of the legendary hero, whose remains were brought here from the village of Chernushki in 1948. The opening of the monument took place in 1954. The creators of the project are V. Vuchetich and V. Artamonov. The figure of Matrosov is set on a high pedestal, made of bronze and has a height of 4 meters. The years of the hero's life are indicated on the memorial plaque, and his immortal feat is described. The square on which the monument is located is named after Alexander Matrosov.

Monument to Alexander Matrosov

Stele "City of Military Glory"

The high title Velikiye Luki was awarded in 2008. On this occasion, 2 years later, an 11-meter column with the coat of arms of Russia was built on Lenin Square. On its facade there is the text of the presidential decree and the coat of arms of Velikiye Luki. A column was installed on a granite platform, at the corners of which there are 4 pedestals with thematic bas-reliefs. They highlight the most important pages in the history of the city, starting from its foundation in 1166. There are similar monuments in other cities of military glory.

Stele City of Military Glory

Museum of Local Lore

Funds were formed after the revolution by seizing valuables from monasteries, estates, voluntary transfer of exhibits by townspeople, etc. During the war years, the museum was destroyed, most of the funds disappeared. It has been re-created since the 1950s. Since 1992, expositions have been placed in the Museum of Komsomol Glory, named after A. Matrosov. There are collections of archaeological artifacts, ancient weapons, coins, as well as exhibitions dedicated to the nature of the region and military events.

Museum of Local Lore

Velikoluksky Drama Theater

Date of foundation - 1919. One of the creators was S. Eisentshein. The first season opened with a production of Gorky's play "At the Bottom". A beautiful building in the style of late classicism, in which the theater is still located, was erected in 1947-48. The current repertoire consists of classical and modern productions of different genres. Recently, the theater has been touring a lot around the country, taking an active part in festivals, including international ones.

Velikoluksky Drama Theater

House-Museum of Academician I. M. Vinogradov

Founded in 1986 in a restored wooden house of the Vinogradov family. Here, the Moscow office of the famous mathematician is exactly recreated. Documents from the personal archive, books, scientific papers, valuable gifts, awards and genuine things of the scientist and his family members are presented. The total number of museum exhibits is more than 6,000 items, most of them provided by the Mathematical Institute. Nearby is the park named after Vinogradov, where his bust is installed.

House-Museum of Academician I. M. Vinogradov

Holy Ascension Cathedral

It was erected in 1752 at the convent at the expense of Abbess M. Kartseva. It was made in the Baroque style, had 3 thrones, a high bell tower with 9 bells. One of the most revered shrines is the ancient icon “Joy of All Who Sorrow”. After the revolution, the monastery was abolished, the temple was closed, the bell tower was dismantled. A warehouse was organized in the church building. In the 90s, the building was repaired and returned to the parishioners, but, unfortunately, the temple lost its former beauty and grandeur.

Holy Ascension Cathedral

Kazan church

The brick building in the style of Baroque architecture was erected in 1821. Her appearance has hardly changed. The iconostasis, one of the three thrones, wall paintings, a bell on the belfry have been preserved. Unlike most churches, Kazanskaya continued to work in Soviet times, even for several years it was in the status of a cathedral. Nearby is an ancient cemetery of the 19th century, where famous residents of the city were buried until 1960.

Kazan church

Temple in the name of St. Tikhon

The idea of ​​building an Orthodox church in the northern district of the city arose at the end of the last century, but work began only in 2012. The temple was built on charitable contributions from parishioners and city organizations. Its consecration took place in the summer of 2016, on the occasion of the 850th anniversary of the city. This is the first religious building to appear in Velikiye Luki in the last 100 years. It is expected that the temple will soon become a cathedral.

Temple in the name of St. Tikhon

Chapel of Alexander Nevsky

It was originally installed on the former Voznesenskaya Square in 1884 in memory of the deceased Emperor Alexander II. The chapel was made of cast iron at the expense of the townspeople and the merchant M. Glazov. Inside was the image of Alexander Nevsky, and the lamp was constantly burning. Divine services were held near the chapel. During the revolution, the building was destroyed. The restoration was timed to coincide with the 830th anniversary of the founding of the city - in 1996. The new chapel is made of bricks.

Chapel of Alexander Nevsky

Museum-estate of Sofia Kovalevskaya

The estate is located 25 km from Velikiye Luki, in the village of Polibino. It is a two-story building of the XIX century with an outbuilding, surrounded by a park. In the 19th century, it belonged to the Kovalevskaya family, where she lived until the age of 18. Since 1982, a museum dedicated to the outstanding female mathematician has been opened on the estate, which has no analogues in the world. Among the exhibits are paintings, photographs, autographed books, letters, wardrobe items. There is a bust of S. Kovalevskaya in front of the house.

Museum-estate of Sofia Kovalevskaya

M. P. Mussorgsky Museum-Reserve

This is the family estate of the ancestors of the outstanding composer on the maternal side. It is located 60 km from Velikiye Luki, in the village of Naumovo. The Mussorgsky museum created here is the only one in the world. The expositions are located in 4 surviving buildings and give an idea of ​​the life and work of the maestro, as well as the peasant life of the 19th century. The estate hosts music festivals, theatrical performances, folklore holidays. At the entrance there is a bust of the composer.

M. P. Mussorgsky Museum-Reserve

Balloon Festival

An enchanting event of international scale has been held in Velikiye Luki every summer, in the month of June, since 1995. Throughout the week, the sky above the city is filled with huge colorful balloons. They start from the fortress and then hover over the river. The most spectacular competition is key grab. A tank is installed on the river, and pilots must calculate the flight path in such a way as to get into it with a marker. To do this, you have to touch the surface of the water with baskets.

Balloon Festival