叶夫帕托里亚 30 佳景点, 俄罗斯

456
49 277

叶夫帕托里亚是克里米亚西部度假生活的中心。与半岛南部海岸不同,这里的气候条件和自然景观完全不同。这座城市周围环绕着干旱的草原和含有治疗性泥浆的湖泊。对于游客来说,在叶夫帕托里亚度假的主要优势是沙滩、将放松与治疗结合起来的机会以及比克里米亚其他地区温暖的大海。

叶夫帕托里亚 (Evpatoria) 由古希腊人于 2500 多年前建立。从那时起,她成功访问了克里米亚半岛领土上存在的不同王国的一部分。第一批游客于 19 世纪出现在这座城市。从那时起,叶夫帕托里亚开始发展成为一个浴疗胜地。人们来这里用有治疗作用的泥浆洗澡,在萨西克-西瓦什的治疗水域中游泳,或者只是享受新鲜的海风和干净的空气。

叶夫帕托里亚有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

以高尔基命名的堤坝

城市长廊被认为是克里米亚最美丽的长廊之一。 2003年进行了修复和完善。长廊从伏龙芝街起于大力士雕塑处,沿着海岸地带延伸800米至杜瓦诺夫斯卡亚街。沿着堤岸,集中了建筑景点、海滩、纪念品商店、餐馆和景点。

以高尔基命名的堤坝

以捷列什科娃命名的堤坝

叶夫帕托里亚 (Evpatoria) 的中央路堤非常适合步行。这里没有设施齐全的海滩和旅游基础设施,但可以欣赏到大海、朱马-贾米清真寺和圣尼古拉斯大教堂的壮丽景色。许多游客喜欢在这里享受日光浴和游泳。市政府的计划包括彻底重建堤坝,包括其公园部分。

以捷列什科娃命名的堤坝

市中心海滩

公共沙滩位于海滨长廊的起点。高尔基游乐园对面。伏龙芝。这个地方非常适合小孩子,因为没有锋利的石头,而且入水的入口相当平缓。沙带很小,正因为如此,即使是淡季这里的人也很多。为此,很多游客更喜欢去付费海滩。

市中心海滩

蔚蓝海岸海滩

风景如画的海岸线长 220 米,缓坡入海。 “蔚蓝海岸”被认为是叶夫帕托里亚及周边地区最干净、最舒适的海滩之一。它配备了舒适住宿所需的一切。这里有酒吧、水上游乐设施、VIP 区、位于海边的舒适平房、遮阳篷和舒适的日光躺椅。游泳区用特殊的藻类和水母网围起来。

蔚蓝海岸海滩

卡拉派凯纳塞斯

卡拉派 (Karaite) 族群的寺庙建筑群,由两座祈祷室(大凯纳塞斯和小凯纳塞斯)、一所宗教米德拉什学校、一间餐厅和附属建筑组成。它于19世纪初在一座破旧的城市凯内萨遗址上建立起来,成为克里米亚卡拉派的精神和文化中心。该建筑群内开设了一个小型博物馆,并与国家图书馆“Karay-bitikligi”合并。

卡拉派凯纳塞斯

格兹洛门

15 世纪末的建筑纪念碑(克里米亚鞑靼语 - Odun-bazaar kapusy)。几个世纪前,这些城门是焦兹列夫(Kyozlev)市防御工事的一部分,该市是克里米亚汗国的一部分。统治者在朱马-贾米清真寺完成祈祷后,从这里前往巴赫奇萨莱。格兹洛门于 20 世纪 50 年代被毁。并于 2004 年在市政府的倡议下由顾客出资修复。

格兹洛门

特基托钵僧

穆斯林苦行僧修道院 - 属于伊斯兰教苏菲派的苦行僧。该建筑群是克里米亚唯一的此类建筑纪念碑。它由一座伊斯兰教学校、一座清真寺和一座清真寺组成,建于 15 世纪至 18 世纪期间。自 20 世纪 30 年代以来,该场所一直用于满足黑海舰队的需要。自 2000 年代以来,该建筑群内一直在进行修复工作。

特基托钵僧

朱马贾米清真寺

叶夫帕托里亚的主要穆斯林寺庙,具有星期五清真寺的地位。该建筑建于 16 世纪,由 Khan Devlet I Gerai (Girey) 领导。在接下来的几个世纪里,它被多次修复和重建。在苏联时期,朱马贾米被用作博物馆。 20 世纪 90 年代,该建筑被归还给叶夫帕托里亚 (Evpatoria) 的穆斯林社区。

朱马贾米清真寺

圣尼古拉斯大教堂

一座 19 世纪末的东正教教堂,为纪念克里米亚战争期间叶夫帕托里亚从敌军手中解放而建。建设资金由穆斯林、卡拉派、希腊、亚美尼亚和犹太社区分配。俄罗斯皇帝亚历山大三世捐赠了相当一部分资金。苏联时期,这座寺庙曾计划被炸毁,但由于从未下达破坏令,他得以幸存。

圣尼古拉斯大教堂

郊区 Nikoghayos 亚美尼亚教堂

该寺庙位于前亚美尼亚区的遗址上,在克里米亚汗国时期位于焦兹列夫(Kyozlev)市的郊区。教堂的建造可以追溯到19世纪初。克里米亚战争期间,法国驻军驻扎在该建筑内,墙上刻着的士兵名字就证明了这一点。在苏联时期,这座寺庙被用作家庭用途,因此变得有些破旧。 20 世纪 90 年代,它开始恢复,但以牺牲亚美尼亚侨民为代价。

郊区 Nikoghayos 亚美尼亚教堂

埃吉亚卡派犹太教堂

20 世纪初的宗教建筑,位于格兹洛门附近。这座寺庙并没有为犹太社区服务很长时间,因为随着苏维埃政权的建立,它被废除了。在伟大的卫国战争期间,这里设有一个马厩,后来成为仓库。 20 世纪 90 年代,犹太教堂恢复了礼拜仪式。寺庙内设有犹太生活博物馆和犹太餐厅。

埃吉亚卡派犹太教堂

圣以利亚教堂

20世纪初的希腊教堂,位于城市堤岸上。修建寺庙的捐款筹集缓慢,因此社区代表向市政府寻求补贴。该建筑采用希腊拜占庭风格建造,装饰有拱门、彩色玻璃窗和壁柱。在苏联时期,这座建筑年久失修。修复工作于2003年开始。

圣以利亚教堂

以普希金命名的叶夫帕托里亚剧院

城市剧院,建于1910年。该建筑是根据建筑师A. Heinrich和P. Seferov的项目建造的,采用新古典主义风格。它的优雅和美丽可以与敖德萨剧院相媲美。 F. Shayapin、K. Stanislavsky、E. Vakhtangov、A. Vertinsky、M. Savinai 等著名艺术家曾多次在此演出。上次修复后,礼堂扩大到900个座位。

以普希金命名的叶夫帕托里亚剧院

儿童剧场《金钥匙》

该剧院在导演 Oleg 和 Nina Permyakov 的倡议下于 1987 年开业。如今,它已成为一个成熟的文化综合体,各个年龄段的游客都可以在这里参观。剧院设有创意工作室、摄影俱乐部、小丑之家博物馆、儿童新闻中心和纪念品商店。 S.Ya的作品。马沙克、圣埃克苏佩里、K. I. 楚科夫斯基、R. 吉卜林等作家经常登上舞台。

儿童剧场《金钥匙》

当代艺术画廊“theHARASHO”

该画廊于 2007 年在金钥匙剧院大楼内开业。它展出了独立艺术家和摄影师的作品,以及剧院创意工作室里才华横溢的孩子们创作的作品。成立以来,该画廊已组织了超过 150 场工艺美术、绘画、摄影、小型雕塑和儿童绘画展览。

当代艺术画廊“theHARASHO”

叶夫帕托里亚当地传说博物馆

该博物馆成立于 1921 年,旨在保护文化遗产和研究公元前 5 世纪就存在于现代叶夫帕托里亚遗址上的克尔基尼提达古城。 e.直到2世纪。迄今为止,馆藏包含8万多件属于不同历史时期的展品。博物馆旁边的玻璃金字塔下有考古发掘中发现的古代凯尔基尼蒂达遗址。

叶夫帕托里亚当地传说博物馆

克里米亚战争历史博物馆

叶夫帕托里亚当地传说博物馆的一个分馆,其展览完全致力于 1853 年至 1856 年的克里米亚战争。藏品包括士兵的个人物品、奖品、绘画、武器和其他物品。在游览期间借助语音导览,您可以了解很多有关叶夫帕托里亚附近发生的敌对行动、关键战役和令人难忘的战役事件的信息。

克里米亚战争历史博物馆

酒之家

“葡萄酒之家”结合了致力于克里米亚酿酒历史的展览、品酒室和商店。这里有半岛所有著名品牌的葡萄酒:Novy Svet、Massandra、Solnechnaya Dolina、Koktebel、Inkerman、Zolotaya Balka 等。饮料的选择相当广泛。为客人提供葡萄酒、香槟、苹果酒、干邑白兰地和香脂。博物馆的藏品包括古董展品。

酒之家

药房博物馆“旧海洋药房”

展览位于一座 19 世纪末仍在使用的药房建筑内,该建筑曾属于药剂师 Rofa。至今,该建筑的内部结构几乎没有变化。这里有罕见的制药秤、制丸机器、储存现成药物的烧瓶和试管。药房博物馆是半岛境内唯一的此类机构。

药房博物馆“旧海洋药房”

纪念建筑群“红山”

纪念伟大卫国战争期间阵亡士兵和平民的纪念建筑群。德国占领克里米亚叶夫帕托里亚期间,大规模处决导致超过 12,000 人死亡。该纪念碑于 1954 年在乱葬坑的原址上建立。 2008年,它进行了一次重大重建,出现了入口拱门、纪念牌和广场。

纪念建筑群“红山”

伏龙芝公园

叶夫帕托里亚中央公园,始于堤岸。高尔基。这是一个广阔的休闲区,拥有丰富的绿地、整齐的花坛和步行街。这里有供游客参观的景点以及运动场和游乐场。对于孩子们来说,参观公园内的“童话之城”、骑小马或迷你火车头会很有趣。

伏龙芝公园

植物园

风景如画的绿色花园,生长着 280 多种树木和灌木 - 多种枫树、棕榈树、梧桐树、杏仁、无花果、金合欢、浆果红豆杉和许多其他植物代表。该植物园是一个真正的奇迹,是创造者辛勤工作的成果,因为叶夫帕托里亚的粘土和石质土壤不太适合如此丰富的植物多样性。

植物园

“克里米亚缩影”公园

克里米亚主要景点按比例缩小的主题公园。所有展品均按1:25的尺寸制作。在这里您可以看到宫殿、各宗教派别的寺庙、中世纪堡垒和纪念纪念碑的模型。半岛境内有几个此类公园 - 阿卢什塔、巴赫奇萨赖、辛菲罗波尔和叶夫帕托里亚。

“克里米亚缩影”公园

热带公园

该动物园拥有约 200 种外来动物群 - 两栖动物、爬行动物、灵长类动物、鸟类和啮齿类动物。 “热带公园”的饲养条件接近自然,因此动物可以在宽敞的围栏内自由活动。其中一些在游客中自由漫步。最好全家人一起来动物园,因为孩子们会在与动物园里的居民交流中获得难忘的乐趣。

热带公园

叶夫帕托里亚海豚馆

海豚馆于 1997 年开业。自 2012 年起,他搬到了一栋现代化的建筑,至今仍居住在那里。这是与全家人一起放松、与海豚交流并获得积极情绪的好地方。旅游旺季期间,海豚馆会举办丰富多彩的表演,有海豚和海狗参与。您可以在位于多努兹拉夫湖的“草原港”与这些神奇的动物一起游泳。

叶夫帕托里亚海豚馆

叶夫帕托里亚水族馆

水族馆位于公园内。伏龙芝位于叶夫帕托里亚中部。这是一个小型海洋馆,生活着大约150种海洋生物。水族馆的建筑有两层。第一个池子里有鱼,第二个池子里有鳄鱼、鬣蜥和海龟。内部装饰以神话般的水下石窟的形式呈现。

叶夫帕托里亚水族馆

“卢科莫耶”水上乐园

水上乐园,于 2014 年在叶夫帕托里亚开业。其园区设计以 A.S. 的童话故事为基础。普希金。在这里你可以看到bogatyrs、Baba Yaga、Chernomor、金鱼等童年时期熟悉的神奇人物形象。水上乐园设有多个不同难度的滑梯、儿童游乐区和室外游泳池。最小的游客由保姆动画师照顾。

“卢科莫耶”水上乐园

水上乐园“香蕉共和国”

拉丁美洲风格设计的水上乐园,设有25条滑梯、8个游泳池和运动场。酒店距离Saki区的Evpatoria有9公里。为了方便游客,在异国树木的树荫下建立了休闲区。水上乐园专为容纳 2500 人提供舒适的住宿而设计。它是克里米亚最大的国家之一。

水上乐园“香蕉共和国”

莫伊纳克湖

位于叶夫帕托里亚市的一座水库,其底部含有治疗性泥浆。该湖曾经是黑海的一部分,但随着时间的推移,它与大水被沙嘴分开。当地泥土的治疗功效于 19 世纪被发现。 1886 年,S.P. Tsetsenovsky 医生和 S.I. Khojash 医生在此开设了第一家诊所。从那时起,叶夫帕托里亚开始变成一个成熟的医疗胜地。

莫伊纳克湖

萨塞克-西瓦什湖

盐库位于叶夫帕托里亚以东的海边。该湖的名字被翻译为“臭泥”。在十四至十五世纪,这个地方被赋予了这样一个难看的名字,因为在个别部分干燥期间,周围充满了难闻的气味。自 Tauric Chersonesos 时代以来,Sasyk-Sivash 就开始开采盐。由于湖中存在一种特殊的藻类,湖水呈现出不寻常的粉红色。

萨塞克-西瓦什湖

Top 30 attractions of Evpatoria, Russia

456
49 277

Evpatoria is the center of the resort life of the Western Crimea. Unlike the southern coast of the peninsula, completely different climatic conditions and natural landscapes prevail here. The city is surrounded by arid steppe and lakes with therapeutic mud. For tourists, the main advantages of holidays in Evpatoria are sandy beaches, the opportunity to combine relaxation with treatment and the sea, which is warmer than in other parts of Crimea.

Evpatoria was founded more than 2.5 thousand years ago by the ancient Greeks. Since then, she managed to visit a part of different kingdoms that existed on the territory of the Crimean peninsula. The first tourists appeared in the city in the 19th century. Since that time, Evpatoria began to develop as a balneological resort. People came here to take baths with therapeutic mud, swim in the healing waters of Sasyk-Sivash, or simply enjoy the fresh sea breeze and clean air.

What to see and where to go in Evpatoria?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Embankment named after Gorky

City promenade, which is considered one of the most beautiful in the Crimea. It was restored and improved in 2003. The promenade starts from Frunze Street at the sculpture of Hercules and stretches for 800 meters along the coastal strip to Duvanovskaya Street. Along the embankment are concentrated architectural sights, beaches, souvenir shops, restaurants and attractions.

Embankment named after Gorky

Embankment named after Tereshkova

The central embankment of Evpatoria, perfectly adapted for walking. There are no equipped beaches and tourist infrastructure, but there is a magnificent view of the sea, the Juma-Jami mosque and St. Nicholas Cathedral. Many tourists prefer to sunbathe and swim here. The plans of the city authorities include a complete reconstruction of the embankment, including its park part.

Embankment named after Tereshkova

Central city beach

Public sandy beach, located at the beginning of the promenade. Gorky opposite the amusement park. Frunze. The place is perfect for small children, as there are no sharp stones and a fairly gentle entrance to the water. The sand strip is small, because of this, even in the low season there are a lot of people here. For this reason, many tourists prefer to go to paid beaches.

Central city beach

Cote d'Azur beach

A picturesque coastline 220 meters long with a gentle slope into the sea. "Cote d'Azur" is considered one of the cleanest and most comfortable beaches in Evpatoria and the surrounding area. It is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. There are bars, water rides, a VIP area with cozy bungalows at the very edge of the sea, awnings and comfortable sun loungers. The swimming area is fenced with a special net from algae and jellyfish.

Cote d

Karaite kenasses

The temple complex of the Karaite ethnic group, consisting of two prayer houses (Big and Small Kenasses), a religious midrash school, a dining room and outbuildings. It was erected on the site of a dilapidated city kenesa at the beginning of the 19th century and became the spiritual and cultural center of the Crimean Karaites. A small museum has been opened at the complex, combined with the national library "Karay-bitikligi".

Karaite kenasses

Gözlow Gate

An architectural monument of the end of the 15th century (in Crimean Tatar - Odun-bazaar kapusy). Several centuries ago, the gates were part of the defensive fortifications of the city of Gyozlev (Kyozlev), which was part of the Crimean Khanate. From here, the rulers went to Bakhchisarai after completing the prayer in the Juma-Jami mosque. The Gözlow Gate was destroyed in the 1950s. and restored in 2004 at the initiative of the city authorities at the expense of patrons.

Gözlow Gate

Tekie dervishes

The Muslim monastery of dervishes - ascetics who belonged to the Sufi branch of Islam. The complex is the only architectural monument of its kind in the Crimea. It consists of a madrasah, a mosque and a tekie, built in the period from the 15th to the 18th centuries. Since the 1930s the premises were used for the needs of the Black Sea Fleet. Since the 2000s Restoration work is being carried out on the territory of the complex.

Tekie dervishes

Juma-Jami Mosque

The main Muslim temple of Evpatoria, which has the status of a Friday mosque. The construction was erected in the 16th century under Khan Devlet I Gerai (Girey). Over the following centuries, it was repeatedly restored and rebuilt. During the Soviet era, Juma-Jami served as a museum. In the 1990s the building was returned to the Muslim community of Evpatoria.

Juma-Jami Mosque

St. Nicholas Cathedral

An Orthodox church of the late 19th century, erected in memory of the liberation of Evpatoria from the enemy army during the Crimean War. Funds for the construction were allocated by the Muslim, Karaite, Greek, Armenian and Jewish communities. A considerable amount was donated by the Russian Emperor Alexander III. In the Soviet period, the temple was planned to be blown up, but he managed to survive due to the fact that the order for destruction was never issued.

St. Nicholas Cathedral

Armenian Church of Surb Nikoghayos

The temple is located on the site of the former Armenian quarter, which during the time of the Crimean Khanate was located on the outskirts of the city of Gyozlev (Kyozlev). The construction of the church dates back to the beginning of the 19th century. During the Crimean War, the French garrison was located in the building, as evidenced by the names of soldiers scratched on the walls. During the Soviet period, the temple was used for household purposes, which is why it became somewhat dilapidated. In the 1990s its restoration began at the expense of the Armenian diaspora.

Armenian Church of Surb Nikoghayos

Synagogue Egia-Kapai

Religious building of the beginning of the 20th century, located near the Gözlow Gate. The temple did not serve the Jewish community for long, as it was abolished with the onset of Soviet power. During the Great Patriotic War, a stable was located here, later - warehouses. In the 1990s Divine services resumed in the synagogue. The temple has a museum of Jewish life and a kosher restaurant.

Synagogue Egia-Kapai

Church of Saint Elijah

Greek church of the early 20th century, located on the city embankment. Donations for the construction of the temple were collected slowly, so community representatives turned to the city authorities for a subsidy. The building was built in the Greco-Byzantine style and is decorated with arches, stained-glass windows and pilasters. During the years of Soviet power, the building fell into disrepair. Restoration work began in 2003.

Church of Saint Elijah

Evpatoria Theater named after A. Pushkin

City Theatre, founded in 1910. The building was erected according to the project of architects A. Heinrich and P. Seferov in the neoclassical style. By grace and beauty it can be compared with the Odessa theater. F. Shayapin, K. Stanislavsky, E. Vakhtangov, A. Vertinsky, M. Savinai and other famous artists performed here at different times. After the last restoration, the auditorium was expanded to 900 seats.

Evpatoria Theater named after A. Pushkin

Children's Theater "Golden Key"

The theater was opened in 1987 on the initiative of directors Oleg and Nina Permyakov. Today it has turned into a full-fledged cultural complex, where it will be interesting to visit viewers of all ages. The theater has creative studios, a photo club, the House of the Clown museum, a children's press center and a souvenir shop. Works by S. Ya. Marshak, A. de Saint-Exupery, K. I. Chukovsky, R. Kipling and other authors are regularly staged on the stage.

Children

Contemporary art gallery "theHARASHO"

The gallery opened in 2007 in the building of the Golden Key Theatre. It exhibits works by independent artists and photographers, as well as works created by talented children in creative studios at the theater. During its existence, the gallery has organized more than 150 exhibitions of arts and crafts, painting, photography, small sculptures and children's drawings.

Contemporary art gallery theHARASHO

Evpatoria Museum of Local Lore

The museum was founded in 1921 for the purpose of preserving the cultural heritage and researching the ancient city of Kerkinitida, which existed on the site of modern Evpatoria from the 5th century BC. e. and up to the 2nd century. To date, the collection contains more than 80 thousand exhibits belonging to different historical eras. Next to the museum, under a glass pyramid, there are the ruins of ancient Kerkinitida, discovered as a result of archaeological excavations.

Evpatoria Museum of Local Lore

Museum of the History of the Crimean War

A branch of the Evpatoria Museum of Local Lore, whose exposition is completely devoted to the Crimean War of 1853-1856. The collection contains personal belongings of soldiers, awards, paintings, weapons and other items. With the help of an audio guide during the tour, you can learn a lot about the course of hostilities, key battles and memorable events of the campaign that took place in the vicinity of Evpatoria.

Museum of the History of the Crimean War

House of Wine

"House of Wine" combines an exposition dedicated to the history of winemaking in the Crimea, a tasting room and a shop. Here are wines of all famous brands of the peninsula: Novy Svet, Massandra, Solnechnaya Dolina, Koktebel, Inkerman, Zolotaya Balka and others. The choice of drinks is quite extensive. Guests are offered wine, champagne, cider, cognac and balsam. The collection of the museum contains antique exhibits.

House of Wine

Pharmacy-Museum "Old Marine Pharmacy"

The exposition is located in the building of a functioning pharmacy of the late 19th century, which once belonged to the pharmacist Rofa. The interior of the premises has survived to this day almost unchanged. There are rare pharmaceutical scales, a machine for making pills, flasks and test tubes where ready-made drugs were stored. The pharmacy-museum is the only institution of its kind on the territory of the peninsula.

Pharmacy-Museum Old Marine Pharmacy

Memorial complex "Red Hill"

A memorial complex dedicated to soldiers and civilians who died during the Great Patriotic War. During the German occupation of the Crimea in Evpatoria, more than 12 thousand people were killed as a result of mass executions. The memorial was erected in 1954 on the site of a mass grave. In 2008, it underwent a major reconstruction, as a result of which an entrance arch, a memorial plate and a square appeared.

Memorial complex Red Hill

Frunze Park

The Central Park of Evpatoria, which begins at the embankment. Gorky. It is a vast recreational area with an abundance of green spaces, well-groomed flower beds and walking alleys. There are attractions for visitors, as well as sports and playgrounds. It will be interesting for children to visit the "City of Fairy Tales" located in the park, ride a pony or mini-locomotives.

Frunze Park

Arboretum

A picturesque green garden, where more than 280 species of trees and shrubs grow - several varieties of maple, palm trees, plane trees, almonds, figs, acacia, berry yew and many other representatives of the flora. The arboretum is a real miracle and the fruit of the diligent work of the creators, since the clay and stony soils of Evpatoria are not well suited for such a lush plant diversity.

Arboretum

Park "Crimea in miniature"

A theme park where the main sights of Crimea are located on a reduced scale. All exhibits are made in the size of 1:25. Here you can see models of palaces, temples of various religious denominations, medieval fortresses and memorial monuments. On the territory of the peninsula there are several parks of this kind - in Alushta, Bakhchisarai, Simferopol and Evpatoria.

Park Crimea in miniature

Tropic park

The zoo is home to about 200 species of exotic fauna - amphibians, reptiles, primates, birds and rodents. The conditions of keeping in the "Tropic Park" are close to natural, so the animals move freely around the spacious enclosures. Some of them roam freely among visitors. It is better to come to the zoo with the whole family, as children will get an unforgettable pleasure from communicating with the inhabitants of the exotarium.

Tropic park

Evpatoria Dolphinarium

The Dolphinarium opened in 1997. Since 2012, he moved to a modern building, where he is still located. This is a great place to relax with the whole family, communicate with dolphins and get positive emotions. During the tourist season, colorful shows and performances with the participation of dolphins and fur seals are organized in the dolphinarium. You can swim with these amazing animals in the "Steppe Harbor", located on Lake Donuzlav.

Evpatoria Dolphinarium

Evpatoria Aquarium

The aquarium is located in the park. Frunze in the central part of Evpatoria. It is a small oceanarium, where about 150 species of marine life live. The building of the aquarium consists of two floors. On the first one there are pools with fish, on the second one you can see crocodiles, iguanas and turtles. The interiors are decorated in the form of a fabulous underwater grotto.

Evpatoria Aquarium

Aqualand "At Lukomorye"

Water park, opened in Evpatoria in 2014. The design of its territory is based on the fairy tales of A.S. Pushkin. Here you can see familiar figures of bogatyrs, Baba Yaga, Chernomor, goldfish and other magical characters from childhood. The water park has several slides of varying difficulty, a play area for children and outdoor pools. The youngest visitors are looked after by a nanny-animator.

Aqualand At Lukomorye

Aquapark "Banana Republic"

A water park designed in Latin American style, equipped with 25 slides, 8 swimming pools and sports fields. It is located 9 km from Evpatoria in the Saki district. For the convenience of visitors, recreation areas in the shade of exotic trees have been created. The territory of the water park is designed for a comfortable stay of 2.5 thousand people. It is one of the largest in the Crimea.

Aquapark Banana Republic

Moinak lake

A reservoir located in the city of Evpatoria, the bottom of which consists of therapeutic mud. Once the lake was part of the Black Sea, but over time it was separated from the big water by a sandy spit. The healing properties of local mud were discovered in the 19th century. The first clinic was opened here in 1886 by doctors S.P. Tsetsenovsky and S.I. Khojash. From that moment, Evpatoria began to turn into a full-fledged medical resort.

Moinak lake

Lake Sasyk-Sivash

Salt reservoir located to the east of Evpatoria right at the sea edge. The name of the lake is translated as "stinking mud". Such an unsightly name was given to the place in the XIV-XV centuries due to the unpleasant smell that filled the surroundings during the drying up of individual sections. Salt has been mined at Sasyk-Sivash since the time of Tauric Chersonesos. The lake has an unusual pink tint to the water due to the presence of a special type of algae in it.

Lake Sasyk-Sivash