乌里扬诺夫斯克的 25 佳景点, 俄罗斯

187
81 292

1924年之前,乌里扬诺夫斯克被称为辛比尔斯克。这座城市兴起于 17 世纪,是伏尔加河畔的边境防御工事。该定居点的创始人是博雅尔省长博格丹·希特罗沃,他是奉沙皇阿列克谢·米哈伊洛维奇的命令来到这些地方的。革命前,辛比尔斯克是一个重要的文化中心——省剧院和图书馆都在这里工作。从18世纪末开始,城市高速发展,到处都在进行建设。不幸的是,在1864年的火灾中,大部分建筑物被烧毁。

但这座城市真正出名是因为列宁出生在这里。 1924年,辛比尔斯克以他的名义更名为乌里扬诺夫斯克。所有最重要的景点都以某种方式提及这位著名的革命家。其他历史人物的名字也与这座城市有关:作家 I. A. Goncharov 和历史学家 N. M. Karamzin。

乌里扬诺夫斯克有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

列宁纪念馆

列宁纪念馆是一整座博物馆建筑群,专门纪念列宁(乌里扬诺夫)及其家人。为了使世界无产阶级领袖的名字永垂不朽,革命后立即开始安装纪念牌匾。当然,在他去世后,他们开始建造一座成熟的纪念碑,但真正的工作直到 20 世纪 60 年代才开始。如今,该建筑群包括设有博物馆的纪念中心、音乐厅、政治教育馆、以列宁诞辰 100 周年命名的广场以及于 1990 年代废弃的人民友谊公园。

列宁纪念馆

新冠大道

步行街,位于列宁广场上,位于城市的最高点。这条街上可以欣赏到伏尔加河和帝国大桥以及乌里扬诺夫斯克部分地区的美景。直到18世纪末,克里姆林宫一直位于此地。大道终于在20世纪60年代建成,许多建筑的建造与庆祝列宁诞辰100周年的准备工作有关。

新冠大道

广场和列宁纪念碑

当然,这座城市的主要广场以俄罗斯主要革命家的名字命名。直到 1918 年,它被称为大教堂,因为它有两座大教堂,在革命后被完全摧毁。广场是总督府前面相当宽阔的空间。中间是常见的 V.I. 纪念碑。列宁坐在粉红色花岗岩的高基座上。

广场和列宁纪念碑

抗战胜利30周年广场

纪念广场,建于 1975 年,纪念胜利周年。它是一个两层平台的形式,中间有一个47米高的方尖碑,上面有一颗星星。石碑前燃烧着永恒的火焰,旁边放置着一组描绘苏联士兵的雕塑。该空间也是一个观景台,您可以在那里欣赏一望无际的水面。

抗战胜利30周年广场

尼古拉·卡拉姆津纪念碑

一座 19 世纪中叶的纪念碑,献给辛比尔斯克省人、伟大的俄罗斯历史学家和作家 N. M. 卡拉姆津 (N. M. Karamzin)。它是在当地贵族的倡议下建立的,他们请求尼古拉一世开始筹集建设资金。与预期相反,构图的中心雕塑是站在基座上的历史缪斯克里奥的雕像。卡拉姆津的半身像位于基座的圆形壁龛中。

尼古拉·卡拉姆津纪念碑

波格丹·希特罗沃纪念碑

B. M. Khitrovo 是乌里扬诺夫斯克的创始人。 2008年,列宁广场上为他竖立了一座纪念碑。雕塑作品由总督本人的骑马雕像和站在他旁边的一名男性战士组成,旗帜上画着非手工制作的救世主的脸。纪念碑的开放时间恰逢乌里扬诺夫斯克建城 360 周年。令人惊讶的是,几个世纪以来,市政府并没有想出延续“父亲”形象的想法。

波格丹·希特罗沃纪念碑

字母“ё”的纪念碑

这座可以被称为当代艺术作品的纪念碑于2005年出现在乌里扬诺夫斯克。1997年,乌里扬诺夫斯克历史学家注意到了俄语中字母“ё”的出现,从而产生了创作作品的想法。该项目是由该想法的作者之一——当地艺术家 A. Zinin 创建的。这封信被放置在一个重达3吨多的花岗岩三角棱柱上,放置在花坛中央。

字母“ё”的纪念碑

斯帕索升天大教堂

一座巴洛克风格的东正教教堂,建于 2000 年代,用于取代已拆除的升天大教堂(尽管位于不同的地方,以免干扰城市现有的建筑群)。由于图纸丢失,新建筑是根据照片重建的。由于经济危机和资金匮乏,工程持续了数十年,寺庙直到 2015 年才正式开光。

斯帕索升天大教堂

民航历史博物馆

该博物馆位于机场附近,属于当地的航空学校。除了状态良好并构成开放展览的飞机外,还有用于培训飞行员的特殊模拟器。在展品中,有相当罕见的复制品,几乎都是单独制作的。

民航历史博物馆

I. A. 冈察洛夫故居纪念碑

I. A. Goncharov - 作家和评论家出生于辛比尔斯克。 1918年为纪念他而建了一座纪念馆。革命改变了该建筑的使用计划,辛比尔斯克无产阶级大学与博物馆展览一起被纳入其领土。如今,这里收藏着乌里扬诺夫斯克地区艺术博物馆和以 I. A. 冈察洛夫命名的乌里扬诺夫斯克地区当地传说博物馆的藏品。

I. A. 冈察洛夫故居纪念碑

历史纪念中心-I.A.冈察洛夫博物馆

该博物馆于 2012 年在 I. A. Goncharov 曾经居住过的房子内开放。博览会占据了这座宽敞建筑的全部三层楼。一个单独的大厅专门展示了宅邸本身的历史,其他房间则有与 I. A. Goncharov 及其家人的个性相关的主题展览。还有一些大厅收藏着历史收藏品和商人生活物品。大楼的塔楼内设有辛比尔斯克市钟历史博物馆。

历史纪念中心-I.A.冈察洛夫博物馆

列宁故居博物馆

博览会位于一座木制庄园内,这座庄园是 19 世纪末属于乌里扬诺夫家族的城市建筑纪念碑。列宁在这里度过了他的童年和青年时期。 1923年,它被改建为以领导人命名的博物馆,几年后,这座建筑被精心修复。弗拉基米尔·伊里奇的后裔积极参与了博览会的形成。

列宁故居博物馆

俄罗斯社会民主工党辛比尔斯克小组的安全屋

俄国社会民主工党成员的秘密聚会地点位于杂货商 V. I. 奥尔洛夫 (V. I. Orlov) 的家中。该木结构建筑建于1904年。在牢房活动期间,房间和夹层设有藏身之处,用于存放文件和违禁文献。从 1917 年到 20 世纪 60 年代,该建筑由私人拥有。博物馆博览会于1974年开幕。

俄罗斯社会民主工党辛比尔斯克小组的安全屋

“辛比尔斯克古典体育馆”博物馆

博物馆展览致力于俄罗斯帝国,特别是辛比尔斯克省教育发展的历史。它位于前体育馆内,V. I. 乌里扬诺夫曾从那里出来。里面重现了19世纪的氛围:教室、大厅、更衣室、健身房(实体办公室)的内部装饰都得到了恢复。博物馆所在的建筑建于 1790 年,并于 1883 年增建了一座砖砌附属建筑。

“辛比尔斯克古典体育馆”博物馆

“辛比尔斯克商人”博物馆

该系列讲述了商人阶级形成的历史,以及其生活方式和传统。它由两部分组成:一楼有临时展览室,二楼有永久展览室,由商人豪宅模型、家居用品和商人房屋的典型装饰组成。自 2006 年以来,博物馆一直位于一家前贸易商店内,该商店是一个大型庄园的一部分。

“辛比尔斯克商人”博物馆

博物馆“小商店”

19世纪中叶,乌里扬诺夫斯克经营着一家名为“Peil Shop”的商店,出售杂货、小盘子、肥皂、蜡烛、线、灯和其他家庭必需的道具。 2002年,一家同名博物馆在前商店所在地开设,馆内藏品完全相同。参观者在参观展览时,沉浸在沙皇时代私人商店的氛围中。

博物馆“小商店”

“辛比尔斯克摄影”博物馆

博物馆位于庄园大楼内,1904 年这里曾是一家照相馆。该建筑是一座具有新艺术风格元素的木制豪宅。里面再现了20世纪初摄影沙龙的氛围。展品包括辛比尔斯克大师拍摄的老照片、拍摄时使用的稀有设备以及背景装饰品和古董家具。

“辛比尔斯克摄影”博物馆

“辛比尔斯克-乌里扬诺夫斯克消防”博物馆

展览馆位于该建筑内,该建筑自 19 世纪以来一直被城市消防队占据。该博物馆在建筑修复后于 1979 年开放。该藏品由革命前和苏联部分组成,放置了各个时期的展品。中央部分有一幅立体模型,描绘了 1864 年辛比尔斯克发生的一场火灾。

“辛比尔斯克-乌里扬诺夫斯克消防”博物馆

乌里扬诺夫斯克戏剧院

1879 年,该市开设了第一个剧院舞台。该剧团的专业水平非常高,以至于该剧院被认为是俄罗斯帝国各省最好的剧院之一。这座历史建筑没有得到保留,今天的表演在苏联时代的建筑内举行,该建筑以简洁的建构主义风格建造,具有这种风格的特征:缺乏装饰元素和严格的矩形形状。

乌里扬诺夫斯克戏剧院

乌里扬诺夫斯克木偶剧院

该舞台始建于1944年,在莫斯科轻歌剧院艺术家的指导下开始运营。她的剧目包括针对不同年龄段的作品,尽管主要观众是儿童。表演取材于俄罗斯民间故事和古典作家作品的情节。还有根据青年剧作家作品创作的现代戏剧。

乌里扬诺夫斯克木偶剧院

亚历山大公园

该公园位于新扎斯维亚日斯基区境内。这是一个经典的步行区,有小巷、草坪、长凳、喷泉和凉亭。公园里的树还很小,因为它们是最近种的。中心有一座人工水库,夏天可以在岸边晒日光浴,冬天可以在结冰的水面上滑冰。

亚历山大公园

温诺夫斯卡亚树林

这是一处独特的天然纪念物,是一片孑遗林,主要由椴树和橡树组成(该地区总共生长着 280 多种树种)。森林奇迹般地幸存下来,以某种方式避免了城市大规模建设期间的彻底破坏。 1961 年,该树林被宣布为保护区并给予适当的地位。

温诺夫斯卡亚树林

皇桥

横跨伏尔加河的汽车和铁路桥长2公里多。它建于1916年。当时它仅用于铁路交通。这条高速公路于20世纪50年代竣工。 2000年代,该建筑进行了一次重大重建,历时整整七年。桥上禁止行人走动。

皇桥

总统桥

这座横跨古比雪夫水库的桥梁建于 2009 年,是国家交通系统现代化计划的一部分。它的长度约为6公里,加上过渡 - 约12公里。它的建立是为了卸载道路并为乌里扬诺夫斯克交通枢纽提供维护。该建筑是俄罗斯最长的桥梁,也是欧洲最长的桥梁之一。

总统桥

伏尔加河(古比雪夫水库)

伏尔加河上最大的人工水库,出现于20世纪50年代。水库长度500公里,最宽达44公里。其强大的水资源可用于发电。由于其巨大的规模,它极大地影响了伏尔加河本身,改变了水流状态并开始了冲刷河岸的过程。古比雪夫水库生活着多种鱼类,吸引了钓鱼爱好者来到其沿岸。

伏尔加河(古比雪夫水库)

Top 25 attractions of Ulyanovsk, Russia

185
81 278

Until 1924, Ulyanovsk was called Simbirsk. The city arose in the 17th century as a frontier fortification on the banks of the Volga. The founder of the settlement is the boyar-voivode Bogdan Khitrovo, who arrived in these places by order of Tsar Alexei Mikhailovich. Before the Revolution, Simbirsk was an important cultural center - a provincial theater and libraries worked here. From the end of the 18th century, the city developed at a high pace, construction was going on everywhere. Unfortunately, during the fire of 1864, most of the buildings burned down.

But the city gained true fame due to the fact that V. I. Lenin was born here. In 1924, Simbirsk was renamed Ulyanovsk in his honor. All the most significant sights, one way or another, refer to this famous revolutionary. The names of other historical figures are also associated with the city: the writer I. A. Goncharov and the historian N. M. Karamzin.

What to see and where to go in Ulyanovsk?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Lenin memorial

The Lenin Memorial is a whole museum complex dedicated to V. I. Lenin (Ulyanov) and his family. To perpetuate the name of the leader of the world proletariat began immediately after the Revolution with the installation of commemorative plaques. After his death, of course, they began to create a full-fledged memorial, but real work began only in the 1960s. Today, the ensemble includes the Memorial Center with a museum, a concert hall, a house of political education, the square named after the 100th anniversary of the birth of V. I. Lenin and the Friendship of Peoples Park, which was abandoned in the 1990s.

Lenin memorial

Boulevard New Crown

Pedestrian alley, resting on Lenin Square and located on the highest point of the city. The street offers an excellent view of the Volga and the Imperial Bridge, as well as some areas of Ulyanovsk. Until the end of the 18th century, the Kremlin was located on this site. The boulevard was finally built up by the 1960s, the construction of many buildings was associated with preparations for the celebration of the 100th anniversary of the birth of Lenin.

Boulevard New Crown

Square and monument to V. I. Lenin

Of course, the main square of the city bears the name of the main Russian revolutionary. Until 1918, it was called Cathedral, as it housed two cathedral churches, completely destroyed after the Revolution. The square is a fairly wide space in front of the Government House. In the middle is the usual monument to V.I. Lenin on a high pedestal of pink granite.

Square and monument to V. I. Lenin

Square of the 30th anniversary of the Victory

Memorial Square, built in 1975 in honor of the anniversary of the Victory. It is made in the form of a two-level platform, in the middle of which there is a 47-meter obelisk crowned with a star. The Eternal Flame burns in front of the stele, and a sculptural group depicting Soviet soldiers is placed on the side. The space is also an observation deck from where you can admire the endless water surface.

Square of the 30th anniversary of the Victory

Monument to Nikolai Karamzin

A monument of the middle of the 19th century dedicated to the great Russian historian and writer N. M. Karamzin, a native of the Simbirsk province. It was erected on the initiative of local nobles, who petitioned Nicholas I to start raising funds for construction. Contrary to expectations, the central sculpture of the composition is the figure of Clio, the muse of history, standing on a pedestal. The bust of Karamzin is located in the round niche of the pedestal.

Monument to Nikolai Karamzin

Monument to Bogdan Khitrovo

B. M. Khitrovo is the founder of Ulyanovsk. A monument in his honor was erected in 2008 on Lenin Square. The sculptural composition consists of an equestrian statue of the governor himself and a male warrior standing next to him with a banner on which is depicted the face of the Savior Not Made by Hands. The opening of the monument was timed to coincide with the 360th anniversary of Ulyanovsk. Surprisingly, for several centuries, the city authorities did not come up with the idea to perpetuate the image of their “father”.

Monument to Bogdan Khitrovo

Monument to the letter "ё"

The monument, which can be called an object of contemporary art, appeared in Ulyanovsk in 2005. The idea of ​​creating a composition arose in 1997 from Ulyanovsk historians, who noted the appearance of the letter “ё” in the Russian language. The project was created by one of the authors of the idea - a local artist A. Zinin. The letter is placed on a triangular granite prism weighing more than 3 tons, placed in the middle of a flower bed.

Monument to the letter ё

Spaso-Ascension Cathedral

An Orthodox church in the Baroque style, built in the 2000s to replace the demolished Ascension Cathedral (though in a different place so as not to disturb the existing architectural ensemble of the city). The new building was recreated from photographs, as the drawings were lost. Due to economic crises and poor funding, work continued for decades, and the temple was officially consecrated only in 2015.

Spaso-Ascension Cathedral

Museum of Civil Aviation History

The museum is located near the airport, it belongs to the local aviation school. In addition to the aircraft, which are in good condition and constitute an open exposition, there are special simulators used to train pilots. Among the exhibits there are quite rare copies, produced almost in the singular.

Museum of Civil Aviation History

House-monument to I. A. Goncharov

I. A. Goncharov - writer and critic was born in Simbirsk. A memorial house in his honor was built in 1918. The revolution changed the plans for the use of the building, and Simbirsk Proletarian University was placed on its territory along with the museum exposition. Today, the premises are occupied by the collections of the Ulyanovsk Regional Art Museum and the Ulyanovsk Regional Museum of Local Lore named after I. A. Goncharov.

House-monument to I. A. Goncharov

Historical and Memorial Center-Museum of I. A. Goncharov

The museum opened in 2012 in the house where I. A. Goncharov once lived. The exposition occupies all three floors of the spacious building. A separate hall is devoted to the history of the mansion itself, in the other rooms there are thematic expositions related to the personality of I. A. Goncharov and his family. There are also halls that house historical collections and a collection of items of merchant life. The tower of the building houses the Museum of the History of the Simbirsk City Clock.

Historical and Memorial Center-Museum of I. A. Goncharov

House-Museum of V. I. Lenin

The exposition is located on the territory of a wooden manor - a city architectural monument that belonged to the Ulyanov family at the end of the 19th century. Lenin spent his childhood and youth here. In 1923 it was turned into a museum named after the leader, a few years later the building was carefully restored. The descendants of Vladimir Ilyich took an active part in the formation of the exposition.

House-Museum of V. I. Lenin

Safe house of the Simbirsk group of the RSDLP

The secret meeting place for members of the RSDLP was located on the territory of the house of the grocer V. I. Orlov. The wooden building was built in 1904. During the active activity of the cell, hiding places were equipped in the rooms and the mezzanine for storing documents and prohibited literature. From 1917 to the 1960s, the building was owned by a private individual. The museum exposition opened in 1974.

Safe house of the Simbirsk group of the RSDLP

Museum "Simbirsk Classical Gymnasium"

The museum exposition is devoted to the history of the development of education in the Russian Empire, in general, and in the Simbirsk province, in particular. It is located in the former gymnasium, from where V. I. Ulyanov came out at one time. Inside, the atmosphere of the 19th century is recreated: the interiors of classrooms, halls, dressing room, gym (physical office) are restored. The building, which houses the museum, was erected in 1790, in 1883 a brick outbuilding was added to it.

Museum Simbirsk Classical Gymnasium

Museum "Simbirsk merchants"

The collection tells about the history of the formation of the merchant class, as well as about its way of life and traditions. It consists of two parts: on the first floor there are rooms for temporary exhibitions, on the second floor there is a permanent one, consisting of models of merchant mansions, household items and decor typical for a merchant's house. Since 2006, the museum has been located inside a former trading shop, which is part of a large estate.

Museum Simbirsk merchants

Museum "Small Shop"

In the middle of the 19th century, a store called "Peil Shop" operated in Ulyanovsk, where they sold groceries, small dishes, soap, candles, threads, lamps and other props necessary for the household. In 2002, a museum of the same name was opened on the territory of the former shop with a collection made up of exactly the same items. While viewing the exposition, visitors are immersed in the atmosphere of a private shop of tsarist times.

Museum Small Shop

Museum "Simbirsk Photography"

The museum is located in the building of the estate, where in 1904 there was a photo studio. The building is a wooden mansion with Art Nouveau elements. Inside, the atmosphere of a photography salon of the early 20th century is recreated. The exhibits are old photographs taken by Simbirsk masters, rare devices with which the shooting was carried out, as well as background decorations and antique furniture.

Museum Simbirsk Photography

Museum "Fire protection of Simbirsk-Ulyanovsk"

The exposition is located on the territory of the building, which since the 19th century was occupied by the city fire brigade. The museum opened in 1979 after the restoration of the building. The collection consists of pre-revolutionary and Soviet sections, where exhibits of the respective periods are placed. In the central part there is a diorama depicting a fire in Simbirsk that occurred in 1864.

Museum Fire protection of Simbirsk-Ulyanovsk

Ulyanovsk Drama Theater

The first theater stage was opened in the city in 1879. The professionalism of the troupe was so high that the theater was considered one of the best in the provinces of the Russian Empire. The historical building has not been preserved, today the performances are held on the territory of the Soviet era building, built in the style of laconic constructivism with features characteristic of this style: the absence of decorative elements and strict rectangular shapes.

Ulyanovsk Drama Theater

Ulyanovsk Puppet Theater

The stage was founded in 1944 and began work under the guidance of artists from the Moscow Operetta Theater. Her repertoire consists of productions aimed at different age groups, although the main audience is children. The performances are based on the plots of Russian folk tales and works of classical authors. There are also modern plays created on the basis of the works of young playwrights.

Ulyanovsk Puppet Theater

Alexander Park

The park is located on the territory of the new Zasviyazhsky district. It is a classic walking area with alleys, lawns, benches, fountains and gazebos. The trees in the park are still small, as they were planted relatively recently. In the center there is an artificial reservoir: in summer you can sunbathe on its shore, and in winter you can skate on the frozen water surface.

Alexander Park

Vinnovskaya grove

A unique natural monument, which is a site of a relict grove, mainly consisting of lindens and oaks (in total, more than 280 species grow in the zone). The forest miraculously survived, somehow avoiding complete destruction during the mass building of the city. In 1961, the grove was declared a protected area and given the appropriate status.

Vinnovskaya grove

Imperial Bridge

The automobile and railway bridge across the Volga is more than 2 km long. It was built in 1916. At that time it was adapted only for railway traffic. The highway was completed in the 1950s. In the 2000s, a major reconstruction of the structure was carried out, which lasted for seven whole years. The movement of pedestrians on the bridge is prohibited.

Imperial Bridge

Presidential Bridge

The bridge across the Kuibyshev reservoir, built in 2009 as part of the state program to modernize the country's transport system. Its length is about 6 km., Together with the transition - about 12 km. It was erected to unload roads and provide maintenance for the Ulyanovsk transport hub. The construction is the longest bridge in Russia and one of the longest in Europe.

Presidential Bridge

Volga River (Kuibyshev Reservoir)

The largest artificial reservoir on the Volga, which appeared in the 1950s. The length of the reservoir is 500 km, the maximum width reaches 44 km. Its powerful water resources are used to generate electricity. Due to its gigantic size, it significantly affected the Volga itself, changing the flow regime and starting the processes of washing off the banks. Many species of fish live in the Kuibyshev reservoir, which attracts fishing enthusiasts to its shores.

Volga River (Kuibyshev Reservoir)