前 25 名 - 克里米亚景点, 俄罗斯

1 218
78 831

克里米亚是黑海真正的明珠。这个独特的半岛自古以来就吸引着人们

首先,克里米亚度假就是在风景如画的南海岸的海滩和西岸著名的医疗胜地度假。在享受日光浴的间隙,游客们可以游览众多景点:高山高原上的古老洞穴城市、利瓦几亚和马桑德拉宏伟的皇宫、著名的塞瓦斯托波尔和老可汗的巴赫奇萨赖。

克里米亚 有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

鸟家

克里米亚南部海岸著名的建筑纪念碑,是半岛最著名的景点之一。 19世纪这里是一位退休将军的私人住宅,后来这片土地落入德国男爵施泰因格尔的手中,并于1911年在他的领导下建造了一座新哥特式宫殿。南北战争结束后,燕窝逐渐衰败,直到20世纪60年代才开始衰落。恢复开始了。

鸟家

里瓦迪亚宫

宫殿建筑群,位于利瓦迪亚村,设有景观公园。第一座建筑于 19 世纪初出现在这里。 1861年后,里瓦的亚宫被出售给王室,并开始用作别墅。现存至今的白石建筑建于 20 世纪初。第二次世界大战期间,公园全境被毁,宫殿成为废墟。 1945 年 2 月雅尔塔会议开始前恢复。

里瓦迪亚宫

沃龙佐夫宫

博物馆保护区位于 Alupka 村的 Ai-Petri 山脚下。该建筑群于 19 世纪上半叶根据英国建筑师爱德华·布洛尔 (Edward Blore) 的项目为米哈伊尔·沃龙佐夫 (Mikhail Vorontsov) 伯爵建造(他参与了苏格兰沃尔特·斯科特城堡和白金汉宫的建造)。建筑的西侧是英国都铎王朝的风格,南侧的立面是摩尔式建筑的典范。

沃龙佐夫宫

马桑德拉宫

距离雅尔塔不远的另一座 19 世纪末克里米亚宫殿。最初属于沃龙佐夫家族,但后来被皇朝购买。城堡的建造采用了法国国王路易十三时代的风格元素,建筑工程由建筑师 M. Messmacher 监督。在苏联时期,这座宫殿被用作国家第一批人的夏宫,现在境内有一座博物馆。

马桑德拉宫

巴赫奇萨赖的汗宫

克里米亚可汗的故居,建于16世纪。该建筑群的主要建筑理念是传达克里米亚鞑靼人关于人间天堂的想法。汗王朝吉雷的几代统治者都居住在这里,每代统治者都试图扩建和补充宫殿建筑群。在十八至十九世纪。宫殿失火、重建、修复,几乎失去了原来的面貌。直到20世纪才恢复了原来的内饰。

巴赫奇萨赖的汗宫

艾佩特里山

克里米亚南部海岸的山峰之一。它属于雅尔塔山和森林保护区。此前,希腊圣彼得修道院就位于此。缆车穿山而行近3公里。长度被认为是欧洲最长的之一。在登上小屋的顶部时,游客有机会鸟瞰风景如画的景色。

艾佩特里山

白岩 Ak-Kaya

克里米亚的自然和考古纪念碑,位于河谷。 Biyuk-Karasu。岩石是由白色石灰岩组成的阵列。在阿卡凯山脚下,发现了原始人的遗址、工具遗骸和骨头化石。在顶部,古老的斯基泰土丘被挖掘出来。岩石旁边生长着一棵有 800 年历史的橡树。据信,苏沃洛夫在这棵树下与土耳其苏丹的代表进行了谈判。

白岩 Ak-Kaya

Ayu-Dag(熊山)

半岛的历史、考古和自然遗迹,保存着 8 世纪至 15 世纪的防御工事遗址。其中一个传说说,这座山是一只石化的巨熊,它在山谷里徘徊,压碎了周围的一切,并在海神的命令下平静在岸边。保护区境内生活着十多种列入红皮书的珍稀动物。

Ayu-Dag(熊山)

大理石洞穴

大理石村附近的喀斯特洞穴。形成年龄有几百万年。直到现在,随着年轻的克里米亚山脉的形成过程仍在继续,洞穴仍在不断扩大。洞内有数座大殿,通过殿堂铺设了约1.5公里的游览路线。在这里您可以欣赏到最稀有的晶体和钟乳石。

大理石洞穴

楚富特卡莱洞穴城

一座位于巴赫奇萨赖附近高原上的防御城市。通往洞穴城市的道路穿过岩石质的安息修道院境内。据信,Chufut-Kale 出现于 5 至 6 世纪。作为拜占庭领地郊区的防御工事。在十三至十四世纪。这座城市成为一个小公国的中心 - 克里米亚汗国的附庸,卡拉派的代表开始在那里定居。十九世纪,最后的居民离开了楚富特卡莱。

楚富特卡莱洞穴城

切索尼斯·牛立德

一座建于公元前5世纪的古希腊城市。随后,它成为半岛上整个希腊殖民地的一个庞大而富裕的中心。从公元前二世纪开始。曾依附于古博斯普鲁斯王国,后来成为罗马的附庸。切尔索尼塞也是基督教的发源地之一 - 基督的第一批追随者于公元一世纪在此定居。 10世纪,基辅罗斯的弗拉基米尔王子用切尔索尼亚语受洗。

切索尼斯·牛立德

热那亚堡垒

热那亚航海家的三座堡垒,位于巴拉克拉瓦、苏达克和费奥多西亚。在中世纪,它们是强大的热那亚的黑海前哨,用于防御海上。根据十四世纪与鞑靼人的一项协议,热那亚人将从现代费奥多西亚到福罗斯的领土纳入其领地。该地区被称为热那亚加扎里亚。 15世纪,要塞落入奥斯曼帝国手中。

热那亚堡垒

福罗斯教堂

圣殿的另一个名字是基督复活教堂。它建于19世纪末,建在海拔400米的岩石上。亚历山大三世下令建造一座神庙,以纪念火车失事事件,当时皇帝的全家几乎都在这场火车事故中丧生。 1917年革命胜利几年后,这栋建筑内设立了一家餐厅,该建筑一直存在到70年代初。在90年代。乌克兰政府出资修复了这座寺庙。

福罗斯教堂

圣母升天洞修道院

现在的男修道院,大概建于公元8世纪。逃亡的拜占庭僧侣。该修道院已经存在了多个世纪,在奥斯曼帝国统治期间,甚至克里米亚汗也来到这里瞻仰当地的神殿。苏维埃政权建立后,修道院被关闭,1927年的地震摧毁了建筑物。复兴和恢复直到1993年才开始。

圣母升天洞修道院

沉船纪念碑

塞瓦斯托波尔堤岸上海水中的纪念碑被认为是这座城市的象征。它是为了纪念 19 世纪中叶发生的事件而设立的,当时俄罗斯船只在塞瓦斯托波尔湾被故意击沉,以阻止英法舰队的前进。为了避免战斗(因为敌方舰队更强大、装备更精良),缅什科夫亲王决定淹没船只,但不让敌军接近城市。

沉船纪念碑

全景博物馆“塞瓦斯托波尔保卫战”

纪念 1853 年至 1856 年克里米亚战争事件的历史纪念碑。这是战斗绘画大师弗朗茨·阿列克谢耶维奇·鲁博 (Franz Alekseevich Roubaud) 为塞瓦斯托波尔保卫战绘制的纪念性全景图,位于一座圆形建筑内。画布上的工作自 1901 年开始进行。F. Roubaud 在巴伐利亚艺术学院的学生和几位德国画家的帮助下创作了他的杰作。

全景博物馆“塞瓦斯托波尔保卫战”

对象 825GTS

巴拉克拉瓦前身是一个秘密军事设施,前身是地下潜艇基地。在苏联时期,它是苏联最秘密的地方之一。多年来,巴拉克拉瓦湾并未在地图上标出。苏联解体后,该物体被下水并被掠夺,直到2004年乌克兰政府才在那里组织了一座潜艇舰队历史博物馆。克里米亚移交俄罗斯管辖后,俄罗斯当局计划在那里建立新的基地。

对象 825GTS

巴拉克拉瓦湾

一个小海湾,海岸错综复杂,风景如画,根据荷马的《奥德赛》,这位传奇航海家曾到访过这里。热那亚堡垒之一矗立在海湾沿岸。据信,第一个定居点出现在八至六世纪。公元前。克里米亚战争期间,英国的基地位于该海湾,在苏联时期这里是潜艇的秘密停车场。

巴拉克拉瓦湾

克里米亚大峡谷

克里米亚半岛的地标景观,自 1974 年起成为国家保护区。峡谷是岩石上的一条宽裂缝,在克里米亚山脉形成过程中形成。沿石缝有数处岬角悬崖,河水沿底流淌。奥尊-乌森。峡谷底部和附近有几条带观景台的远足小径。

克里米亚大峡谷

鬼谷

德梅尔吉山脉南脊西坡的岩石堆积。山谷中散布着100多块大小不一的石块,最大的高达25米。在黎明和日落时分,这些石头会投下奇异的阴影,这些阴影移动并相互交织。因此,这个地方被称为“鬼谷”。

幽灵谷

菲奥伦特角

自然面积15公里。来自塞瓦斯托波尔,拥有富有表现力的风景、10 公里的海岸线和独特的植物群。海角上有圣乔治修道院和贾斯珀海滩,由数百级台阶相连。菲奥伦特角被认为是潜水的最佳地点,因为这里的能见度几乎为 100%,而且不停泊船只。

菲奥伦特角

戈利岑小径

新斯韦特村内一条三公里长的步道,由戈利岑王子专门为尼古拉斯二世皇帝的到来而修建。现在它是一条热门的旅游路线。这条小道从奥廖尔山开始,沿着海岸经过霍巴凯山,到达戈利岑石窟。路线上最美的地方都设有观景台,周围长满了芳香的松树。

戈利岑小径

朱尔-朱尔瀑布

它被认为是最大、最强大的克里米亚瀑​​布。水柱从15米高处落下,通道最大宽度为5米。即使在漫长的旱季,它仍然充满水流。有时,石头会与水一起落入高处。瀑布位于山林保护区,即使在炎热的夏季水温也不超过10℃。

朱尔-朱尔瀑布

尼基茨基植物园

它距离雅尔塔约10公里。该花园占地数十公顷,在其领土上进行科学活动并设有研究机构。它于 19 世纪初在沃龙佐夫伯爵和植物学家 F. Bieberstein 的帮助下出现。首任馆长是著名博物学家H.史蒂文,他经过12年多的工作,收集并因地制宜地采集了约500个植物标本。

尼基茨基植物园

克里米亚葡萄酒

克里米亚葡萄酒是几个知名品牌,生产各种品种的葡萄饮料。其中最著名的是 Massandra、Solnechnaya Dolina、Inkerman、Novy Svet、Koktebel。 Novy Svet品牌以其优质的香槟而闻名(Brut尤其好),Massandra以其特定口味的葡萄酒而闻名,而Inkerman则生产同名的优质红酒。

克里米亚葡萄酒

Top 25 - attractions of Crimea, Russia

1 277
79 208

Crimea is a real pearl of the Black Sea. This unique peninsula has been attracting people since ancient times; there are traces of ancient and medieval civilizations here. Crimea managed to visit both a rich Greek colony, and a harbor of Italian merchants, and an outpost of the Ottoman Empire before becoming a resting place for the rulers of the Russian Empire. During Soviet times, the peninsula was the main beach of a huge country.

First of all, a vacation in Crimea is a vacation on the beaches of the picturesque South Coast and the famous medical resorts of the West Bank. In between sunbathing, tourists go to see numerous sights: ancient cave cities on high mountain plateaus, magnificent imperial palaces in Livadia and Massandra, the famous Sevastopol and the old Khan's Bakhchisaray.

What to see and where to go in Crimea?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

bird home

A well-known architectural monument of the southern coast of Crimea, one of the most famous sights of the peninsula. In the 19th century here was the private residence of a retired general, later the land passed into the hands of the German baron Steingel, under whom in 1911 a neo-Gothic palace was built. After the end of the Civil War, the Swallow's Nest fell into decay and only in the 1960s. recovery began.

Bird home

Livadia Palace

Palace complex with a landscape park in the village of Livadia. The first buildings appeared here at the beginning of the 19th century. After 1861, the Livadia Palace was sold to the royal family and began to be used as a dacha. The white-stone building that has survived to our time was built at the beginning of the 20th century. During the Second World War, the entire territory of the park was destroyed, the palace lay in ruins. It was restored before the start of the Yalta Conference in February 1945.

Livadia Palace

Vorontsov Palace

Museum-reserve at the foot of Mount Ai-Petri in the village of Alupka. The complex was built in the first half of the 19th century for Count Mikhail Vorontsov according to the project of the English architect Edward Blore (he took part in the construction of the Scottish castle of Walter Scott and Buckingham Palace). The western part of the building is made in the style of the English Tudors, the southern facade is an example of Moorish architecture.

Vorontsov Palace

Massandra Palace

Another Crimean palace of the late 19th century not far from Yalta. Initially belonged to the Vorontsov family, but then it was bought for the imperial dynasty. The castle was built with elements of the style of the times of the French king Louis XIII, the construction work was supervised by the architect M. Messmacher. In the Soviet years, the palace was used as a summer residence for the first persons of the state, now there is a museum on the territory.

Massandra Palace

Khan's Palace in Bakhchisarai

The former residence of the Crimean khans, built in the 16th century. The main architectural idea of ​​the complex is to convey the idea of ​​the Crimean Tatars about heaven on earth. Several generations of the rulers of the Khan dynasty Girey lived here, each tried to expand and supplement the palace complex. In the XVIII-XIX centuries. the palace was on fire, rebuilt, repaired and almost lost its original appearance. It was not until the 20th century that the original interiors were restored.

Khan

Mount Ai-Petri

One of the mountain peaks of the southern coast of Crimea. It belongs to the Yalta mountain and forest reserve. Previously, the Greek monastery of St. Peter was located here. A cable car runs almost 3 km through the mountain. in length, which is recognized as one of the longest in Europe. During the ascent to the top in a cabin, the tourist gets the opportunity to admire the picturesque views from a bird's eye view.

Mount Ai-Petri

White rock Ak-Kaya

Natural and archaeological monument of the Crimea, located in the valley of the river. Biyuk-Karasu. The rock is an array composed of white limestone rocks. At the foot of Ak-Kai, sites of primitive man were found, the remains of tools there and fossilized bones. At the top, ancient Scythian mounds were excavated. An 800-year-old oak tree grows next to the rock. It is believed that under this tree Suvorov negotiated with a representative of the Turkish Sultan.

White rock Ak-Kaya

Ayu-Dag (Bear Mountain)

Historical, archaeological and natural monument of the peninsula, where the remains of a fortified settlement of the 8th-15th centuries have been preserved. One of the legends says that the mountain is a petrified huge bear that wandered through the valley, crushed everything around and calmed down on the shore at the behest of the sea god. More than a dozen species of rare animals listed in the Red Book live on the territory of the reserve.

Ayu-Dag (Bear Mountain)

marble cave

Karst cave near the village of Marble. The age of formation is several million years. Until now, the cave continues to expand, as the processes of formation of the young Crimean mountains continue. There are several large halls in the cave, through which excursion routes of about 1.5 km are laid. Here you can admire the rarest types of crystals and stalactites.

Marble cave

Cave city of Chufut-Kale

A fortified city located on a high plateau near Bakhchisarai. The road to the cave city passes through the territory of the rocky Holy Dormition Monastery. It is believed that Chufut-Kale appeared in the 5th-6th centuries. as a fortification on the outskirts of the Byzantine possessions. In the XIII-XIV centuries. the city became the center of a small principality - a vassal of the Crimean Khanate, where representatives of the Karaites began to settle. In the 19th century, the last inhabitants left Chufut-Kale.

Cave city of Chufut-Kale

Chersonese Tauride

An ancient Greek city founded in the 5th century BC. Subsequently, it became a large and rich center of the entire Greek colony on the peninsula. From the II century BC. was dependent on the ancient Bosporus kingdom, later became a vassal of Rome. Chersonese is also one of the cradles of Christianity - the first followers of Christ settled here in the 1st century. In the 10th century, Prince Vladimir of Kievan Rus was baptized in Chersonese.

Chersonese Tauride

Genoese fortresses

Three fortified forts of the Genoese navigators, located in Balaklava, Sudak and Feodosia. In the Middle Ages, they were the Black Sea outposts of powerful Genoa and were used for protection from the sea. Under an agreement with the Tatars in the XIV century, the Genoese annexed to their possessions the territory from modern Feodosia to Foros. The region was called the Genoese Gazaria. In the 15th century, the fortresses passed into the hands of the Ottoman Empire.

Genoese fortresses

Foros Church

Another name of the temple is the Church of the Resurrection of Christ. It was built at the end of the 19th century on a rock rising 400 meters above sea level. Alexander III gave the order to build a temple in memory of the train wreck, in which the whole family of the emperor almost died. A few years after the victory of the Revolution of 1917, a restaurant was placed in the building, which existed until the early 70s. In the 90s. The temple was restored at the expense of the Ukrainian government.

Foros Church

Assumption Cave Monastery

The current male monastery, presumably founded in the 8th century AD. fugitive Byzantine monks. The monastery existed for many centuries, during the Ottoman rule, even the Crimean Khan came here to honor the local shrines. After the establishment of Soviet power, the monastery was closed, the earthquake of 1927 destroyed the buildings. Revival and restoration began only in 1993.

Assumption Cave Monastery

Monument to the Scuttled Ships

The monument in the waters of the sea on the embankment of Sevastopol is considered a symbol of the city. It was established in honor of the events of the middle of the 19th century, when Russian ships were deliberately sunk in the Sevastopol Bay in order to block the path of the Anglo-French fleet. To avoid a battle (since the enemy fleet was more powerful and better armed), Prince Menshikov decided to flood the ships, but not let the enemy troops approach the city.

Monument to the Scuttled Ships

Panorama Museum "Defense of Sevastopol"

Historical monument dedicated to the events of the Crimean War of 1853-1856. This is a monumental panorama of the defense of Sevastopol by the master of battle painting Franz Alekseevich Roubaud, located in a rounded building. Work on the canvas has been carried out since 1901. F. Roubaud created his masterpiece with the help of students from the Bavarian Academy of Arts and several German painters.

Panorama Museum Defense of Sevastopol

Object 825GTS

Formerly a secret military facility in Balaklava, a former underground submarine base. During the Soviet era, it was one of the most secret in the USSR. For many years, Balaklava Bay was not marked on the maps. After the fall of the USSR, the object was launched and plundered, only in 2004 the government of Ukraine organized a museum of the history of the submarine fleet there. After the transfer of Crimea under Russian jurisdiction, the Russian authorities plan to place a new base there.

Object 825GTS

Balaklava Bay

A small bay with intricately indented and picturesque shores, where, according to Homer's Odyssey, the legendary navigator visited. One of the Genoese fortresses stands on the shores of the bay. It is believed that the first settlements arose here in the VIII-VI centuries. BC. During the Crimean War, the base of the British was located in the bay, in Soviet times it was a secret parking lot for submarines.

Balaklava Bay

Grand Canyon of Crimea

A landscape landmark of the Crimean peninsula, a state reserve since 1974. The canyon is a wide crack in the rock, formed during the formation of the Crimean mountains. Along the crevice there are several capes-cliffs, the river flows along the bottom. Auzun-Uzen. There are several hiking trails with viewing platforms along the bottom of the canyon and in the vicinity.

Grand Canyon of Crimea

Ghost Valley

The accumulation of rocks on the western slope of the Southern ridge of the Demerdzhi mountain range. More than 100 stone blocks of different sizes are scattered in the valley, the largest ones reach 25 meters in height. At dawn and during sunset, the stones cast bizarre shadows that move and intertwine with each other. That is why the place received the poetic name "Ghost Valley".

Ghost Valley

Cape Fiolent

Natural area 15 km. from Sevastopol with an expressive landscape, a 10-kilometer coastline and a unique flora. On the cape there is St. George's Monastery and Jasper Beach, connected by a staircase of several hundred steps. Cape Fiolent is considered the best place for diving, as there is almost one hundred percent visibility and ships do not moor.

Cape Fiolent

Golitsyn trail

A three-kilometer trail in the village of Novy Svet, created by the princes Golitsyn especially for the arrival of Emperor Nicholas II. Now it is a popular tourist route. The trail starts at Mount Orel, goes along the coast past Mount Khoba-Kai to the through grotto of Golitsyn. Viewing platforms are equipped on the route in the most beautiful places, fragrant pine trees grow around.

Golitsyn trail

Waterfall Dzhur-Dzhur

It is considered the largest and most powerful Crimean waterfall. Jets of water fall from a height of 15 meters, the maximum size of the channel is 5 meters wide. It remains full-flowing even during the long dry season. Along with water, stones sometimes fall into the heights. The waterfall is located in a mountain-wooded protected area, the water temperature even in hot summer does not exceed 10 °C.

Waterfall Dzhur-Dzhur

Nikitsky Botanical Garden

It is located about 10 km from Yalta. The garden covers an area of ​​several tens of hectares, scientific activities are carried out on its territory and research institutions are located. It appeared at the beginning of the 19th century with the assistance of Count Vorontsov and the botanist F. Bieberstein. The first director was the well-known naturalist H. Steven, who over 12 years of work collected and adapted about 500 plant specimens to local conditions.

Nikitsky Botanical Garden

Crimean wines

Crimean wines are several well-known brands that produce various varieties of grape drink. The most famous of them are Massandra, Solnechnaya Dolina, Inkerman, Novy Svet, Koktebel. The Novy Svet brand is famous for its excellent champagne (brut is especially good), Massandra is famous for its specific taste of wines, and Inkerman produces a good red wine under the same name.

Crimean wines