Top 25 des attractions de Yalta, Russie

810
72 987

Yalta est considérée comme la capitale balnéaire reconnue de la Crimée. La ville est située sur la côte sud - l'endroit le plus pittoresque de la péninsule. Ici le plus grand nombre de jours ensoleillés par an, les plus beaux paysages naturels et l'air le plus salubre de toute la côte.

Big Yalta a le charme unique de l'ère noble du XIXe siècle. De tous côtés, il est entouré de palais, de demeures classiques avec des colonnes alignées le long du remblai, les rues de la ville sont enfouies dans l'arôme unique de conifères des allées de cyprès.

À l'époque soviétique, Yalta était la station balnéaire la plus prestigieuse de Crimée, et maintenant la ville regagne avec confiance ce titre. Les touristes attendent des plages confortables et des promenades animées, des vérandas d'été romantiques et des hôtels modernes et confortables.

Que voir et où aller à Yalta ?

Les endroits les plus intéressants et les plus beaux pour se promener. Photos et une courte description.

maison d'oiseau

Un château "de chevalier" stylisé au bord de la falaise abrupte d'Avrorinskaya. C'est un symbole de longue date de la Crimée, sa carte postale publicitaire et sa carte de visite. Le Nid d'hirondelle a été construit sur ordre du baron von Stegel au début du XXe siècle. Il voulait que sa nouvelle maison ressemble à des châteaux allemands. Mais les événements de la Révolution de 1917, ainsi que le tremblement de terre de 1927, ont joué leur rôle - le château a longtemps été utilisé à d'autres fins, puis il a été abandonné. En 2015, le bâtiment a reçu le statut de monument fédéral.

Maison d

Palais de Livadia

Le palais de marbre blanc du début du XXe siècle, qui servait de résidence d'été à la famille royale. Le bâtiment est entouré d'un parc paysager, d'où part le célèbre Chemin du Tsar. La résidence impériale était située ici au milieu du XIXe siècle, mais la construction du palais de Livadia est apparue après le voyage de Nicolas II en Italie. Le roi, inspiré par les villas italiennes, souhaitait avoir quelque chose de similaire dans son pays natal.

Palais de Livadia

Palais Dulber

Un magnifique complexe palatial de style mauresque, en parfaite harmonie avec l'environnement. "Dulber" en arabe signifie "beau". Le palais appartenait au grand-duc Peter Romanov. Il a été construit selon les plans de l'architecte N. Krasnov, qui a également travaillé sur le palais de Livadia et sur le projet de restauration du palais de Bakhchisarai. Après la révolution, Dulber a été utilisé comme prison pour les membres de la famille royale.

Palais Dulber

Palais (chalet) Kichkine

L'ancien domaine de Velikov, le prince Dmitry Romanov, petit-fils de l'empereur Nicolas Ier. Le bâtiment a été érigé selon le projet des frères Tarasov (l'un des frères à l'époque était répertorié comme l'architecte de Yalta). En tant que domaine privé, Kichkine n'a duré que quelques années, après 1917, toute la région a été nationalisée par les bolcheviks. À l'époque soviétique, un sanatorium était situé sur le territoire du palais.

Palais (chalet) Kichkine

Palais de Gaspra

L'un des plus beaux palais de la côte sud de la Crimée, construit dans le style du romantisme européen avec des éléments gothiques. Jusqu'à la seconde moitié du XIXe siècle, ces terres avec le domaine appartenaient à la famille princière des Golitsyns, plus tard le droit de propriété passa à la comtesse Sofya Panina. Elle s'est attaquée à la restructuration et à l'agrandissement du palais. Après la restauration, le domaine a été loué comme résidence d'été.

Palais de Gaspra

Palais Massandre

Un palais de style français de l'époque de Louis XIII, appartenant à l'origine au comte Vorontsov. Mais le maréchal général n'a pas vécu pour voir l'achèvement de la construction. Le bâtiment est resté inachevé jusqu'au moment où l'empereur Alexandre III y a prêté attention. Par la volonté du souverain, le palais a été achevé selon le plan original avec des ajouts mineurs faits par l'architecte M. Messmacher.

Palais Massandre

Palais Ioussoupov

Résidence de Crimée du prince F. Yusupov. Le bâtiment a été construit au début du XXe siècle. Après la nationalisation des biens des familles aristocratiques dans les années 20. cet endroit est devenu assez fermé - le chef Chekist Felix Dzerzhinsky et d'autres représentants de l'élite dirigeante de l'URSS se sont reposés ici. Après l'effondrement de l'Union, le palais a été transféré à l'administration du président ukrainien et, après mars 2014, à l'administration du président russe.

Palais Ioussoupov

Palais Vorontsov

Il est situé près du village d'Alupka au pied du pic Ai-Petri. Le palais a servi de résidence principale au gouverneur général, le comte M. Vorontsov. L'architecte anglais Blore, qui a participé à la construction du palais de Buckingham à Londres, a travaillé sur le projet. Blore n'est jamais allé en Crimée et a travaillé sur le plan à distance, mais sa création s'intègre très bien dans le paysage de Crimée.

Palais Vorontsov

Cathédrale d'Alexandre Nevsky

La principale église orthodoxe de Yalta, l'une des principales attractions de la ville. Il a ouvert ses portes au début du XXe siècle et est devenu une véritable décoration de la capitale d'été de l'Empire russe (comme Yalta s'appelait à l'époque). La cathédrale porte le nom du prince Alexandre Nevsky et est dédiée à la mémoire de l'empereur assassiné Alexandre III. L'intérieur du temple est peint dans le style byzantin, la façade extérieure est réalisée dans le style traditionnel du temple "Moscou" des XVIIe-XVIIIe siècles.

Cathédrale d

Église de Foros

Le temple, situé au bord du rocher rouge à pic près du village de Foros. Il a été construit en l'honneur du sauvetage miraculeux d'Alexandre III et de sa famille lors d'un accident de train. Après l'arrivée au pouvoir des bolcheviks, l'église a été fermée et tous les biens plus ou moins précieux en ont été retirés. Jusqu'en 1969, un restaurant fonctionnait sur le territoire. Au cours des 30 années suivantes, le bâtiment a été vide et détruit, ce n'est qu'en 1992 que le gouvernement ukrainien a entrepris sa restauration.

Église de Foros

église arménienne

Le temple de l'église arménienne du début du XXe siècle, construit selon le projet de G. Ter-Mikelyan aux frais du magnat P. Ter-Ghukasyan. Il a réussi à éviter les troubles de la période post-révolutionnaire, mais la façade a tout de même souffert pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale de 1941-1945. Malgré le fait que les églises à travers le pays ont continué à s'effondrer et à fermer, une reconstruction complète a été effectuée ici. Le temple a été restauré en 1988.

Église arménienne

Bains de Roffe

Monument historique du XIXème siècle sur le quai de Yalta. Auparavant, l'hôtel "France" était situé ici et les thermes en faisaient partie. A. Tchekhov, I. Bounine, F. Chaliapine étaient des visiteurs réguliers des bains. Devant le bâtiment se trouve un groupe sculptural "Tchekhov et la Dame au chien" de 2004. Un monument moderne dédié à l'écrivain, s'intègre très harmonieusement dans l'ensemble du quai de Yalta.

Bains de Roffe

Musée de la maison Tchekhov

A.P. Chekhov vivait à Yalta depuis 1898. Il a acheté un terrain et, littéralement, en un an, une maison a été construite pour l'écrivain, qui s'appelait "White". Ici, il a créé plusieurs de ses œuvres célèbres. Parmi eux - "The Cherry Orchard", "Three Sisters", "Lady with a Dog". Après la mort de l'écrivain, la maison fut presque immédiatement ouverte au public. En 1927, le bâtiment a été gravement endommagé par un tremblement de terre.

Musée de la maison Tchekhov

Musée "Clairière des Contes de Fées"

Le musée où "vivent" les héros de dessins animés et de contes de fées. La partie principale de l'exposition a été créée dans les années 70-80. g. XX siècle, mais il y a des personnages modernes. Le territoire est divisé en plusieurs zones: contes de fées de Russie et d'Ukraine, clairière de Pouchkine, contes de fées d'Europe et d'Amérique, forêt de fées, colonie slave. Il est préférable de venir ici avec des enfants - les petits touristes seront ravis de leurs personnages préférés.

Musée Clairière des Contes de Fées

Zoo de Yalta "Conte de fées"

Zoo privé, qui a été fondé dans les années 90. XXe siècle. Malgré un si jeune âge, il est très apprécié des hôtes de la Crimée et de ses habitants. Ours, lions, tigres et léopards, panthères, chameaux, autruches, paons et autres espèces animales vivent ici. Les chèvres domestiques, les moutons, les cochons nains et les poneys vivent dans une zone séparée appelée "Grandma's Yard".

Zoo de Yalta Conte de fées

Crocodilarium de Yalta

L'endroit où se trouve la plus grande population de crocodiles de Russie et d'Ukraine. Le crocodilarium est né du fait qu'en 2009, plusieurs dizaines de crocodiles du Nil sont nés au zoo d'Alushta et qu'il n'y avait nulle part où les mettre. Puis l'idée est venue de créer un zoo séparé pour eux. Plusieurs espèces de crocodiles vivent dans le jardin des crocodiles de Yalta : des crocodiles d'Afrique, de Cuba, du Pacifique, ainsi que des caïmans à front lisse.

Crocodilarium de Yalta

Cave "Massandre"

L'entreprise a été fondée à la fin du XIXe siècle par le prince Lev Golitsyn, qui est resté dans l'histoire en tant que principal vigneron de Crimée. "Massandra" a été la première cave russe. Plusieurs centaines de milliers de bouteilles sont stockées dans ses chais. La cave possède ses propres vignobles et trois usines qui produisent des variétés de raisins de haute qualité. Sous la marque Massandra, sont produits des vins secs, dessert, demi-doux et corsés.

Cave Massandre

Mont Aï-Petri

Pendant le règne des Grecs en Crimée, au sommet d'Ai-Petri se trouvait le monastère de Saint-Pierre. C'est de là que vient le nom de la montagne. Ai-Petri est la montagne la plus pittoresque et la plus visitée de Crimée. Depuis le village de Miskhor, un téléphérique d'environ 3 km de long mène au sommet. Il a été lancé en 1988. Le trajet en téléphérique est une attraction touristique populaire. En haute saison, de longues files d'attente s'alignent à l'entrée de ceux qui souhaitent gravir Ai-Petri.

Mont Aï-Petri

Téléphérique "Yalta - Gorka"

L'ancien téléphérique de Yalta d'une longueur d'environ 600 mètres. Le trajet le long de celui-ci ne prend pas plus de 12 minutes. Depuis les cabines de ce téléphérique, vous pouvez regarder Yalta d'en haut. À la station d'arrivée, il y a une terrasse d'observation et un café. Le chemin passe entre les rues étroites de la ville, il semble donc que certaines fenêtres soient accessibles à la main. Le téléphérique "Yalta-Gorka" fonctionne depuis plusieurs décennies.

Téléphérique Yalta - Gorka

Parc du bord de mer. Gagarine

Parc paysager du milieu du XXe siècle. Il occupe une zone très pittoresque sur les pentes côtières de Yalta. Le parc abrite des hôtels, des sanatoriums anciens et existants et une station médicale. La diversité naturelle du parc est d'environ 100 espèces d'arbres et d'arbustes. Ici, vous pouvez vous promener parmi les allées de cyprès et les pinèdes. Des roses parfumées fleurissent sur les pelouses du parc jusqu'aux premières gelées hivernales.

Parc du bord de mer. Gagarine

Quai de Yalta

Zone côtière équipée d'une longueur d'environ 1000 mètres. Il y a des restaurants, des vérandas d'été, des magasins, des attractions, il y a des bateaux de plaisance sur la jetée. Comme dans toute ville du sud, le remblai est le centre et le cœur de la vie de villégiature. Pendant les mois d'été, la circulation ici ne s'arrête pas une minute - les touristes marchent lentement, la musique retentit du café, les guides annoncent leurs services et invitent les clients à des excursions en bateau.

Quai de Yalta

Jardin botanique Nikitinsky

Le jardin a été fondé au début du 19ème siècle

Jardin botanique Nikitinsky

Voie royale (solaire)

Sentier de randonnée d'une longueur de 6,7 km., qui va du Palais de Livadia au Cap Ai-Todor dans le village de Gaspra. C'est un large chemin le long de la côte rocheuse parmi les pinèdes. Il y a plusieurs plates-formes d'observation sur le sentier, d'où s'ouvre une belle vue sur la mer Noire. La voie royale a été aménagée au tout début du 20ème siècle. La famille impériale l'utilisait pour se promener. Nicolas II se promenait souvent ici, pensant au sort de la Russie.

Voie royale (solaire)

Chute d'eau Wuchang-Su

De la langue tatare de Crimée "Uchan-Su" est traduit par "eau volante". La cascade est située à proximité de Yalta. La hauteur de chute des jets d'eau est d'environ 100 mètres. Wuchang-Su est un cours d'eau assez puissant qui gronde avec une telle force qu'il peut être entendu à des centaines de mètres à la ronde, tous les autres sons sont noyés dans le rugissement des rapides. Au printemps, après la fonte des neiges ou après de fortes pluies, la cascade acquiert sa force maximale.

Chute d

Phare de Yalta

Le phare a été construit au XIXe siècle à l'emplacement d'une ancienne tour à signaux. La construction a toujours joué un rôle important pour la navigation, car c'était un guide pour les navires. Le phare accueille toujours les navires avec des feux de signalisation, les empêchant de se heurter ou de s'écraser contre les rebords en béton du remblai. De nos jours, la tour du phare est classée monument historique.

Phare de Yalta

Top 25 attractions of Yalta, Russia

877
73 341

Yalta is considered the recognized resort capital of Crimea. The city is located on the South Coast - the most picturesque place of the peninsula. Here the largest number of sunny days in a year, the most beautiful natural landscapes and the most salubrious air on the entire coast.

Big Yalta has the unique charm of the noble era of the XIX century. From all sides it is surrounded by palaces, classical mansions with columns lined up along the embankment, city streets are buried in the unique coniferous aroma of cypress alleys.

During Soviet times, Yalta was the most prestigious resort in Crimea, and now the city is confidently regaining this title. Tourists are waiting for comfortable beaches and lively promenades, romantic summer verandas and modern comfortable hotels.

What to see and where to go in Yalta?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

bird home

A stylized "knight's" castle on the edge of the sheer Avrorinskaya cliff. It is a long-rooted symbol of Crimea, its advertising postcard and calling card. The Swallow's Nest was built by order of Baron von Stegel at the beginning of the 20th century. He wanted his new home to look like German castles. But the events of the Revolution of 1917, as well as the earthquake of 1927, played their role - the castle was used for other purposes for a long time, and then it was abandoned. In 2015, the building received the status of a federal monument.

Bird home

Livadia Palace

The white marble palace of the early 20th century, which served as the summer residence of the royal family. The building is surrounded by a landscaped park, from where the famous Tsar's Path begins. The imperial residence was located here in the middle of the 19th century, but the building of the Livadia Palace appeared after the trip of Nicholas II to Italy. The king, inspired by Italian villas, wished to have something similar in his homeland.

Livadia Palace

Dulber Palace

A magnificent palace complex in the Moorish style, in perfect harmony with the surroundings. "Dulber" in Arabic means "beautiful". The palace belonged to Grand Duke Peter Romanov. It was built according to the design of the architect N. Krasnov, who also worked on the Livadia Palace and on the restoration project of the Bakhchisarai Palace. After the revolution, Dulber was used as a prison for members of the royal family.

Dulber Palace

Palace (cottage) Kichkine

The former estate of Velikov, Prince Dmitry Romanov, the grandson of Emperor Nicholas I. The building was erected according to the project of the Tarasov brothers (one of the brothers at that time was listed as the architect of Yalta). As a private estate, Kichkine lasted only a few years, after 1917 the entire area was nationalized by the Bolsheviks. In Soviet times, a sanatorium was located on the territory of the palace.

Palace (cottage) Kichkine

Gaspra Palace

One of the most beautiful palaces on the Southern Coast of Crimea, built in the style of European romanticism with Gothic elements. Until the second half of the 19th century, these lands with the estate belonged to the princely family of the Golitsyns, later the right of ownership passed to Countess Sofya Panina. She came to grips with the restructuring and expansion of the palace. After the restoration, the estate was rented out as a summer residence.

Gaspra Palace

Massandra Palace

A French-style palace from the era of Louis XIII, originally owned by Count Vorontsov. But the Field Marshal General did not live to see the completion of construction. The building remained unfinished until the moment when Emperor Alexander III paid attention to it. By the will of the ruler, the palace was completed according to the original plan with minor additions made by the architect M. Messmacher.

Massandra Palace

Yusupov Palace

Crimean residence of Prince F. Yusupov. The building was built at the beginning of the 20th century. After the nationalization of the property of aristocratic families in the 20s. this place became quite closed - the chief Chekist Felix Dzerzhinsky and other representatives of the ruling elite of the USSR rested here. After the collapse of the Union, the palace was transferred to the administration of the President of Ukraine, and after March 2014 - to the administration of the Russian President.

Yusupov Palace

Vorontsov Palace

It is located near the village of Alupka at the foot of the Ai-Petri peak. The palace served as the main residence of the Governor-General Count M. Vorontsov. The English architect Blore, who had a hand in the construction of London's Buckingham Palace, worked on the project. Blore has never been to the Crimea and worked on the plan remotely, but his creation fits very well into the Crimean landscape.

Vorontsov Palace

Cathedral of Alexander Nevsky

The main Orthodox church in Yalta, one of the main city attractions. It opened at the beginning of the 20th century and became a real decoration of the summer capital of the Russian Empire (as Yalta was called in those days). The cathedral is named after Prince Alexander Nevsky and is dedicated to the memory of the murdered Emperor Alexander III. Inside the temple is painted in the Byzantine style, the outer facade is made in the traditional "Moscow" temple style of the XVII-XVIII centuries.

Cathedral of Alexander Nevsky

Foros Church

The temple, standing on the edge of the sheer Red Rock near the village of Foros. It was built in honor of the miraculous rescue of Alexander III and his family during a train wreck. After the Bolsheviks came to power, the church was closed, and all more or less valuable property was removed from there. Until 1969, a restaurant operated on the territory. Over the next 30 years, the building was empty and destroyed, only in 1992 the Ukrainian government took up its restoration.

Foros Church

Armenian church

The temple of the Armenian Church of the early XX century, built according to the project of G. Ter-Mikelyan at the expense of magnate P. Ter-Ghukasyan. He managed to avoid the unrest of the post-revolutionary period, but still the facade suffered during the Second World War of 1941-1945. Despite the fact that churches throughout the country continued to collapse and close, a complete reconstruction was carried out here. The temple was restored by 1988.

Armenian church

Baths of Roffe

Historical monument of the XIX century on the Yalta embankment. Previously, the hotel "France" was located here and the baths were part of it. A. Chekhov, I. Bunin, F. Chaliapin were regular visitors to the baths. In front of the building there is a sculptural group "Chekhov and the Lady with a Dog" of 2004. A modern monument dedicated to the writer, very harmoniously fit into the overall ensemble of the Yalta embankment.

Baths of Roffe

Chekhov House Museum

A.P. Chekhov lived in Yalta since 1898. He purchased a plot of land, and literally in a year a house was built for the writer, which was called "White". Here he created many of his famous works. Among them - "The Cherry Orchard", "Three Sisters", "Lady with a Dog". After the death of the writer, the house was almost immediately open to the public. In 1927, the building was badly damaged by an earthquake.

Chekhov House Museum

Museum "Glade of Fairy Tales"

The museum where the heroes of cartoons and fairy tales "live". The main part of the exposition was created in the 70-80s. gg. XX century, but there are modern characters. The territory is divided into several zones: fairy tales of Russia and Ukraine, Pushkin's glade, fairy tales of Europe and America, fairy forest, Slavic settlement. It is best to come to this place with children - little tourists will be delighted with their favorite characters.

Museum Glade of Fairy Tales

Yalta Zoo "Fairy Tale"

Private zoo, which was founded in the 90s. XX century. Despite such a young age, he is very popular with guests of the Crimea and its inhabitants. Bears, lions, tigers and leopards, panthers, camels, ostriches, peacocks and other animal species live here. Domestic goats, sheep, pygmy pigs and ponies live in a separate area called "Grandma's Yard".

Yalta Zoo Fairy Tale

Yalta crocodilarium

The place where the largest population of crocodiles in Russia and Ukraine is kept. The crocodilarium arose due to the fact that in 2009 several dozen Nile crocodiles were born in the Alushta Zoo, and there was nowhere to put them. Then the idea arose to create a separate zoo for them. Several species of crocodiles live in the Yalta crocodile garden: African, Cuban, Pacific crocodiles, as well as smooth-fronted caimans.

Yalta crocodilarium

Winery "Massandra"

The company was founded at the end of the 19th century by Prince Lev Golitsyn, who remained in history as the main Crimean winemaker. "Massandra" was the first Russian winery. Several hundred thousand bottles are stored in its cellars. The winery has its own vineyards and three factories that produce high-quality varieties of grape drink. Under the Massandra brand, dry, dessert, semi-sweet and strong wines are produced.

Winery Massandra

Mount Ai-Petri

During the reign of the Greeks in the Crimea, on the top of Ai-Petri was the monastery of St. Peter. This is where the name of the mountain comes from. Ai-Petri is the most picturesque and most visited mountain in Crimea, from the village of Miskhor a cable car about 3 km long leads to the peak. It was launched in 1988. The cable car ride is a popular tourist attraction. In the high season, long queues line up at the entrance of those wishing to climb Ai-Petri.

Mount Ai-Petri

Cableway "Yalta - Gorka"

The old Yalta cable car with a length of about 600 meters. The journey along it takes no more than 12 minutes. From the cabins of this cable car you can look at Yalta from above. At the end station there is an observation deck and a cafe. The path runs between narrow city streets, so it seems that some windows can be reached by hand. The cableway "Yalta-Gorka" has been operating for several decades.

Cableway Yalta - Gorka

Seaside Park. Gagarin

Landscape park of the middle of the XX century. It occupies a very picturesque area on the coastal slopes of Yalta. The park houses hotels, former and existing sanatoriums, and a medical resort. The natural diversity of the park is about 100 species of trees and shrubs. Here you can walk among cypress alleys and pine groves. Fragrant roses bloom on the lawns of the park until the first winter frosts.

Seaside Park. Gagarin

Embankment of Yalta

Equipped coastal area with a length of about 1000 meters. There are restaurants, summer verandas, shops, attractions, there are pleasure boats on the pier. As in any southern city, the embankment is the center and core of resort life. In the summer months, traffic here does not stop for a minute - tourists are walking slowly, music sounds from the cafe, guides advertise their services and invite guests to boat trips.

Embankment of Yalta

Nikitinsky Botanical Garden

The garden was founded at the beginning of the 19th century; it is one of the oldest scientific centers in Russia for the study of flora. A rich plant gene pool is stored and reproduced here - several thousand species of fruit trees, ornamental shrubs, herbs, flowers. This diversity has been preserved as a result of the painstaking work of the scientists of the Nikitinsky Botanical Garden for two centuries.

Nikitinsky Botanical Garden

Royal (Solar) path

Hiking path with a length of 6.7 km., which runs from the Livadia Palace to Cape Ai-Todor in the village of Gaspra. It is a wide path along the rocky coast among pine groves. There are several observation platforms on the trail, from where a beautiful view of the Black Sea opens. The royal path was equipped at the very beginning of the 20th century. The imperial family used it for walking. Nicholas II often walked here, thinking about the fate of Russia.

Royal (Solar) path

Waterfall Wuchang-Su

From the Crimean Tatar language "Uchan-Su" is translated as "flying water". The waterfall is located in the vicinity of Yalta. The height of the fall of water jets is about 100 meters. Wuchang-Su is a rather powerful water stream that rumbles with such force that it can be heard for hundreds of meters around, all other sounds are drowned in the roar of rapids. In the spring months, after the snow melts or after heavy rains, the waterfall gains its maximum strength.

Waterfall Wuchang-Su

Yalta lighthouse

The lighthouse was built in the 19th century on the site of a former signal tower. The construction has always played an important role for navigation, as it was a guide for ships. The lighthouse still greets ships with signal lights, preventing them from colliding with each other or crashing against the concrete ledges of the embankment. Nowadays, the lighthouse tower is classified as a historical monument.

Yalta lighthouse