雅尔塔的 25 个热门景点, 俄罗斯

877
73 341

雅尔塔被认为是克里米亚公认的度假胜地之都。该城市位于南海岸 - 半岛最美丽的地方。这里拥有全海岸一年中最多的晴天、最美丽的自然景观和最有益健康的空气。

大雅尔塔具有十九世纪贵族时代的独特魅力。四面八方都是宫殿、古典宅邸,柱子沿堤岸排列,城市街道掩埋在柏树小巷特有的针叶香气中。

在苏联时期,雅尔塔是克里米亚最负盛名的度假胜地,现在这座城市正在自信地重新获得这一称号。游客们正在等待舒适的海滩和热闹的海滨长廊、浪漫的夏季阳台和现代舒适的酒店。

雅尔达有什么值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

鸟家

一座风格化的“骑士”城堡,位于陡峭的阿夫罗林斯卡亚悬崖边缘。它是克里米亚长久以来的象征、广告明信片和名片。燕窝是 20 世纪初奉冯·施泰格尔男爵 (Baron von Stegel) 之命建造的。他希望他的新家看起来像德国城堡。但1917年的革命事件以及1927年的地震发挥了作用——这座城堡在很长一段时间内被用作其他用途,然后被废弃。 2015年,该建筑获得联邦纪念碑地位。

鸟家

里瓦迪亚宫

20世纪初的白色大理石宫殿,是皇室的夏宫。该建筑周围环绕着风景优美的公园,著名的沙皇之路就从这里开始。 19世纪中叶,皇宫就坐落于此,但里瓦几亚宫的建筑是在尼古拉二世访问意大利之后才出现的。国王受到意大利别墅的启发,希望在他的祖国也能拥有类似的东西。

里瓦迪亚宫

杜尔伯宫

宏伟的摩尔风格宫殿建筑群,与周围环境完美融合。 “Dulber”在阿拉伯语中的意思是“美丽”。该宫殿属于彼得·罗曼诺夫大公。它是根据建筑师 N. Krasnov 的设计建造的,他也参与了里瓦季亚宫和巴赫奇萨莱宫的修复工程。革命后,杜尔伯被用作王室成员的监狱。

杜尔伯宫

宫殿(小屋)基奇金

尼古拉斯一世皇帝的孙子德米特里·罗曼诺夫亲王维利科夫的前庄园。该建筑是根据塔拉索夫兄弟的项目建造的(当时的兄弟之一被列为雅尔塔建筑师)。作为私人庄园,基奇金仅持续了几年,1917 年之后整个地区被布尔什维克国有化。在苏联时期,宫殿内设有疗养院。

宫殿(小屋)基奇金

加斯普拉宫

克里米亚南部海岸最美丽的宫殿之一,以欧洲浪漫主义风格和哥特式元素建造。直到19世纪下半叶,这些土地及其庄园都属于Golitsyns王子家族,后来所有权传给了Sofya Panina伯爵夫人。她开始着手宫殿的重建和扩建。修复后,该庄园被出租作为避暑别墅。

加斯普拉宫

马桑德拉宫

路易十三时代的法式宫殿,最初为沃龙佐夫伯爵所有。但陆军元帅没能活着看到工程竣工。这座建筑一直没有完工,直到亚历山大三世皇帝注意到它为止。根据统治者的意愿,宫殿按照原计划竣工,并由建筑师梅斯马赫 (M. Messmacher) 进行了少量扩建。

马桑德拉宫

尤苏波夫宫

F·尤苏波夫亲王的克里米亚住所。该建筑建于20世纪初。 20世纪20年代贵族家庭财产国有化后。这个地方变得相当封闭 - 首席Chekist Felix Dzerzhinsky和苏联统治精英的其他代表在这里休息。联盟解体后,宫殿移交给乌克兰总统管理,2014 年 3 月后又移交给俄罗斯总统管理。

尤苏波夫宫

沃龙佐夫宫

它位于艾佩特里峰脚下的阿卢普卡村附近。该宫殿是总督沃龙佐夫伯爵的主要住所。曾参与伦敦白金汉宫建设的英国建筑师布洛尔参与了该项目。布洛尔从未去过克里米亚并远程参与该计划,但他的创作非常适合克里米亚的景观。

沃龙佐夫宫

亚历山大·涅夫斯基大教堂

雅尔塔主要的东正教教堂,城市主要景点之一。它于20世纪初开放,成为俄罗斯帝国夏都(当时称为雅尔塔)的真正装饰。这座大教堂以亚历山大·涅夫斯基王子的名字命名,致力于纪念被谋杀的皇帝亚历山大三世。寺庙内部采用拜占庭风格绘制,外立面采用十七至十八世纪传统的“莫斯科”寺庙风格。

亚历山大·涅夫斯基大教堂

福罗斯教堂

这座寺庙矗立在福罗斯村附近陡峭的红岩边缘。它是为了纪念亚历山大三世及其家人在火车失事中奇迹般的获救而建造的。布尔什维克上台后,教堂被关闭,所有或多或少有价值的财产都被从那里移走。直到 1969 年,该地区才有一家餐馆营业。在接下来的30年里,这座建筑一直空置并被毁坏,直到1992年乌克兰政府才开始修复。

福罗斯教堂

亚美尼亚教堂

二十世纪初亚美尼亚教堂的寺庙,根据 G. Ter-Mikelyan 的项目建造,由大亨 P. Ter-Ghukasyan 出资建造。他设法避免了后革命时期的动乱,但其外观在 1941 年至 1945 年的第二次世界大战期间仍然受到了影响。尽管全国各地的教堂不断倒塌和关闭,这里还是进行了彻底的重建。 1988年,该寺得到修复。

亚美尼亚教堂

罗夫浴场

雅尔塔堤防上十九世纪的历史纪念碑。此前,“法国”酒店坐落于此,浴场也是其中的一部分。 A. 契诃夫、I. 布宁、F. 夏里亚宾都是浴场的常客。大楼前有一个2004年创作的雕塑群“契诃夫和带狗的女士”。这是一座献给这位作家的现代纪念碑,与雅尔塔河堤的整体建筑风格非常和谐地融为一体。

罗夫浴场

契诃夫故居博物馆

A.P. 契诃夫自 1898 年以来一直居住在雅尔塔。他购买了一块土地,并在一年之内为作家建造了一座房子,称为“白色”。他在这里创作了许多著名的作品。其中——《樱桃园》、《三姐妹》、《带着狗的女士》。作家去世后,这座房子几乎立即向公众开放。 1927年,该建筑在地震中严重受损。

契诃夫故居博物馆

“童话林地”博物馆

卡通和童话故事中的英雄“居住”的博物馆。博览会的主体部分创作于20世纪70-80年代。 gg。二十世纪,却有现代人物。境内分为几个区域:俄罗斯和乌克兰童话区、普希金林间空地、欧美童话区、童话森林、斯拉夫聚居区。最好带着孩子来这个地方——小游客会对他们最喜欢的角色感到高兴。

“童话林地”博物馆

雅尔塔动物园“童话”

私立动物园,始建于上世纪90年代。二十世纪。尽管年纪轻轻,他却很受克里米亚客人及其居民的欢迎。熊、狮子、虎豹、黑豹、骆驼、鸵鸟、孔雀等动物物种生活在这里。家养山羊、绵羊、侏儒猪和小马生活在一个名为“奶奶院子”的单独区域。

雅尔塔动物园“童话”

雅尔塔鳄鱼

这里饲养着俄罗斯和乌克兰数量最多的鳄鱼。鳄鱼馆的出现是因为2009年阿卢什塔动物园出生了几十只尼罗河鳄鱼,但无处安放。然后就产生了为它们创建一个单独的动物园的想法。雅尔塔鳄鱼园里生活着多种鳄鱼:非洲鳄鱼、古巴鳄鱼、太平洋鳄鱼以及光滑额凯门鳄。

雅尔塔鳄鱼

酒庄“马桑德拉”

该公司由列夫·戈利岑 (Lev Golitsyn) 王子于 19 世纪末创立,他在历史上仍是克里米亚主要酿酒师。 “马桑德拉”是俄罗斯第一家酒庄。其酒窖中储藏着数十万瓶葡萄酒。酒庄拥有自己的葡萄园和三个工厂,生产高品质品种的葡萄饮料。 Massandra品牌生产干型、甜点型、半甜型和烈性葡萄酒。

酒庄“马桑德拉”

艾佩特里山

在希腊人统治克里米亚期间,艾佩特里山顶上有圣彼得修道院。这就是山名的由来。艾佩特里山 (Ai-Petri) 是克里米亚风景最优美、游客最多的山峰,从米什霍尔村 (Miskhor) 乘坐约 3 公里长的缆车即可到达山顶。它于1988年推出。乘坐缆车是一个受欢迎的旅游景点。在旺季,想要攀登艾佩特里峰的游客会在入口处排起长队。

艾佩特里山

索道“雅尔塔-戈尔卡”

老雅尔塔缆车,长约600米。沿途行驶时间不超过12分钟。从缆车的车厢里,您可以俯瞰雅尔塔。终点站有一个观景台和一家咖啡馆。这条小路在狭窄的城市街道之间延伸,因此似乎可以用手到达一些窗户。 “雅尔塔戈尔卡”索道已经运营了几十年。

索道“雅尔塔-戈尔卡”

海滨公园。加加林

二十世纪中叶的景观公园。它位于雅尔塔沿海斜坡上风景如画的地区。公园内设有酒店、以前和现有的疗养院以及一个医疗度假村。公园的自然多样性约有 100 种树木和灌木。在这里,您可以漫步在柏树小巷和松树林之间。公园的草坪上芬芳的玫瑰盛开,直到第一次冬季霜冻。

海滨公园。加加林

雅尔塔堤防

装备海岸线长度约1000米。这里有餐厅、夏季阳台、商店、景点,码头上有游船。与任何南方城市一样,堤岸是度假生活的中心和核心。在夏季,这里的交通一刻不停歇——游客们慢慢地行走,咖啡馆里传出音乐声,导游宣传他们的服务并邀请客人乘船游览。

雅尔塔堤防

尼基廷斯基植物园

该花园始建于19世纪初

尼基廷斯基植物园

皇家(太阳能)路径

徒步小径长 6.7 公里,从里瓦迪亚宫一直延伸到加斯普拉村的艾托多角。这是一条沿着岩石海岸的宽阔小路,周围环绕着松树林。步道上有几个观景台,从那里可以看到黑海的美丽景色。皇家道路在20世纪初就已配备。皇室用它来散步。尼古拉二世经常在这里散步,思考俄罗斯的命运。

皇家(太阳能)路径

武昌瀑布-苏

来自克里米亚鞑靼语的“Uchan-Su”被翻译为“飞水”。瀑布位于雅尔塔附近。水柱落下的高度约为100米。武昌水是一股相当强大的水流,其轰鸣声之大,方圆数百米之内都能听到,其他一切声音都淹没在急流的轰鸣之中。春季,积雪融化或大雨过后,瀑布的力量达到最大。

武昌瀑布-苏

雅尔塔灯塔

灯塔建于 19 世纪,原址是一座信号塔。该建筑一直在航海中发挥着重要作用,因为它是船舶的指南。灯塔仍然用信号灯迎接船只,防止它们相互碰撞或撞上堤岸的混凝土壁架。如今,灯塔已被列为历史古迹。

雅尔塔灯塔

Top 25 attractions of Yalta, Russia

877
73 341

Yalta is considered the recognized resort capital of Crimea. The city is located on the South Coast - the most picturesque place of the peninsula. Here the largest number of sunny days in a year, the most beautiful natural landscapes and the most salubrious air on the entire coast.

Big Yalta has the unique charm of the noble era of the XIX century. From all sides it is surrounded by palaces, classical mansions with columns lined up along the embankment, city streets are buried in the unique coniferous aroma of cypress alleys.

During Soviet times, Yalta was the most prestigious resort in Crimea, and now the city is confidently regaining this title. Tourists are waiting for comfortable beaches and lively promenades, romantic summer verandas and modern comfortable hotels.

What to see and where to go in Yalta?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

bird home

A stylized "knight's" castle on the edge of the sheer Avrorinskaya cliff. It is a long-rooted symbol of Crimea, its advertising postcard and calling card. The Swallow's Nest was built by order of Baron von Stegel at the beginning of the 20th century. He wanted his new home to look like German castles. But the events of the Revolution of 1917, as well as the earthquake of 1927, played their role - the castle was used for other purposes for a long time, and then it was abandoned. In 2015, the building received the status of a federal monument.

Bird home

Livadia Palace

The white marble palace of the early 20th century, which served as the summer residence of the royal family. The building is surrounded by a landscaped park, from where the famous Tsar's Path begins. The imperial residence was located here in the middle of the 19th century, but the building of the Livadia Palace appeared after the trip of Nicholas II to Italy. The king, inspired by Italian villas, wished to have something similar in his homeland.

Livadia Palace

Dulber Palace

A magnificent palace complex in the Moorish style, in perfect harmony with the surroundings. "Dulber" in Arabic means "beautiful". The palace belonged to Grand Duke Peter Romanov. It was built according to the design of the architect N. Krasnov, who also worked on the Livadia Palace and on the restoration project of the Bakhchisarai Palace. After the revolution, Dulber was used as a prison for members of the royal family.

Dulber Palace

Palace (cottage) Kichkine

The former estate of Velikov, Prince Dmitry Romanov, the grandson of Emperor Nicholas I. The building was erected according to the project of the Tarasov brothers (one of the brothers at that time was listed as the architect of Yalta). As a private estate, Kichkine lasted only a few years, after 1917 the entire area was nationalized by the Bolsheviks. In Soviet times, a sanatorium was located on the territory of the palace.

Palace (cottage) Kichkine

Gaspra Palace

One of the most beautiful palaces on the Southern Coast of Crimea, built in the style of European romanticism with Gothic elements. Until the second half of the 19th century, these lands with the estate belonged to the princely family of the Golitsyns, later the right of ownership passed to Countess Sofya Panina. She came to grips with the restructuring and expansion of the palace. After the restoration, the estate was rented out as a summer residence.

Gaspra Palace

Massandra Palace

A French-style palace from the era of Louis XIII, originally owned by Count Vorontsov. But the Field Marshal General did not live to see the completion of construction. The building remained unfinished until the moment when Emperor Alexander III paid attention to it. By the will of the ruler, the palace was completed according to the original plan with minor additions made by the architect M. Messmacher.

Massandra Palace

Yusupov Palace

Crimean residence of Prince F. Yusupov. The building was built at the beginning of the 20th century. After the nationalization of the property of aristocratic families in the 20s. this place became quite closed - the chief Chekist Felix Dzerzhinsky and other representatives of the ruling elite of the USSR rested here. After the collapse of the Union, the palace was transferred to the administration of the President of Ukraine, and after March 2014 - to the administration of the Russian President.

Yusupov Palace

Vorontsov Palace

It is located near the village of Alupka at the foot of the Ai-Petri peak. The palace served as the main residence of the Governor-General Count M. Vorontsov. The English architect Blore, who had a hand in the construction of London's Buckingham Palace, worked on the project. Blore has never been to the Crimea and worked on the plan remotely, but his creation fits very well into the Crimean landscape.

Vorontsov Palace

Cathedral of Alexander Nevsky

The main Orthodox church in Yalta, one of the main city attractions. It opened at the beginning of the 20th century and became a real decoration of the summer capital of the Russian Empire (as Yalta was called in those days). The cathedral is named after Prince Alexander Nevsky and is dedicated to the memory of the murdered Emperor Alexander III. Inside the temple is painted in the Byzantine style, the outer facade is made in the traditional "Moscow" temple style of the XVII-XVIII centuries.

Cathedral of Alexander Nevsky

Foros Church

The temple, standing on the edge of the sheer Red Rock near the village of Foros. It was built in honor of the miraculous rescue of Alexander III and his family during a train wreck. After the Bolsheviks came to power, the church was closed, and all more or less valuable property was removed from there. Until 1969, a restaurant operated on the territory. Over the next 30 years, the building was empty and destroyed, only in 1992 the Ukrainian government took up its restoration.

Foros Church

Armenian church

The temple of the Armenian Church of the early XX century, built according to the project of G. Ter-Mikelyan at the expense of magnate P. Ter-Ghukasyan. He managed to avoid the unrest of the post-revolutionary period, but still the facade suffered during the Second World War of 1941-1945. Despite the fact that churches throughout the country continued to collapse and close, a complete reconstruction was carried out here. The temple was restored by 1988.

Armenian church

Baths of Roffe

Historical monument of the XIX century on the Yalta embankment. Previously, the hotel "France" was located here and the baths were part of it. A. Chekhov, I. Bunin, F. Chaliapin were regular visitors to the baths. In front of the building there is a sculptural group "Chekhov and the Lady with a Dog" of 2004. A modern monument dedicated to the writer, very harmoniously fit into the overall ensemble of the Yalta embankment.

Baths of Roffe

Chekhov House Museum

A.P. Chekhov lived in Yalta since 1898. He purchased a plot of land, and literally in a year a house was built for the writer, which was called "White". Here he created many of his famous works. Among them - "The Cherry Orchard", "Three Sisters", "Lady with a Dog". After the death of the writer, the house was almost immediately open to the public. In 1927, the building was badly damaged by an earthquake.

Chekhov House Museum

Museum "Glade of Fairy Tales"

The museum where the heroes of cartoons and fairy tales "live". The main part of the exposition was created in the 70-80s. gg. XX century, but there are modern characters. The territory is divided into several zones: fairy tales of Russia and Ukraine, Pushkin's glade, fairy tales of Europe and America, fairy forest, Slavic settlement. It is best to come to this place with children - little tourists will be delighted with their favorite characters.

Museum Glade of Fairy Tales

Yalta Zoo "Fairy Tale"

Private zoo, which was founded in the 90s. XX century. Despite such a young age, he is very popular with guests of the Crimea and its inhabitants. Bears, lions, tigers and leopards, panthers, camels, ostriches, peacocks and other animal species live here. Domestic goats, sheep, pygmy pigs and ponies live in a separate area called "Grandma's Yard".

Yalta Zoo Fairy Tale

Yalta crocodilarium

The place where the largest population of crocodiles in Russia and Ukraine is kept. The crocodilarium arose due to the fact that in 2009 several dozen Nile crocodiles were born in the Alushta Zoo, and there was nowhere to put them. Then the idea arose to create a separate zoo for them. Several species of crocodiles live in the Yalta crocodile garden: African, Cuban, Pacific crocodiles, as well as smooth-fronted caimans.

Yalta crocodilarium

Winery "Massandra"

The company was founded at the end of the 19th century by Prince Lev Golitsyn, who remained in history as the main Crimean winemaker. "Massandra" was the first Russian winery. Several hundred thousand bottles are stored in its cellars. The winery has its own vineyards and three factories that produce high-quality varieties of grape drink. Under the Massandra brand, dry, dessert, semi-sweet and strong wines are produced.

Winery Massandra

Mount Ai-Petri

During the reign of the Greeks in the Crimea, on the top of Ai-Petri was the monastery of St. Peter. This is where the name of the mountain comes from. Ai-Petri is the most picturesque and most visited mountain in Crimea, from the village of Miskhor a cable car about 3 km long leads to the peak. It was launched in 1988. The cable car ride is a popular tourist attraction. In the high season, long queues line up at the entrance of those wishing to climb Ai-Petri.

Mount Ai-Petri

Cableway "Yalta - Gorka"

The old Yalta cable car with a length of about 600 meters. The journey along it takes no more than 12 minutes. From the cabins of this cable car you can look at Yalta from above. At the end station there is an observation deck and a cafe. The path runs between narrow city streets, so it seems that some windows can be reached by hand. The cableway "Yalta-Gorka" has been operating for several decades.

Cableway Yalta - Gorka

Seaside Park. Gagarin

Landscape park of the middle of the XX century. It occupies a very picturesque area on the coastal slopes of Yalta. The park houses hotels, former and existing sanatoriums, and a medical resort. The natural diversity of the park is about 100 species of trees and shrubs. Here you can walk among cypress alleys and pine groves. Fragrant roses bloom on the lawns of the park until the first winter frosts.

Seaside Park. Gagarin

Embankment of Yalta

Equipped coastal area with a length of about 1000 meters. There are restaurants, summer verandas, shops, attractions, there are pleasure boats on the pier. As in any southern city, the embankment is the center and core of resort life. In the summer months, traffic here does not stop for a minute - tourists are walking slowly, music sounds from the cafe, guides advertise their services and invite guests to boat trips.

Embankment of Yalta

Nikitinsky Botanical Garden

The garden was founded at the beginning of the 19th century; it is one of the oldest scientific centers in Russia for the study of flora. A rich plant gene pool is stored and reproduced here - several thousand species of fruit trees, ornamental shrubs, herbs, flowers. This diversity has been preserved as a result of the painstaking work of the scientists of the Nikitinsky Botanical Garden for two centuries.

Nikitinsky Botanical Garden

Royal (Solar) path

Hiking path with a length of 6.7 km., which runs from the Livadia Palace to Cape Ai-Todor in the village of Gaspra. It is a wide path along the rocky coast among pine groves. There are several observation platforms on the trail, from where a beautiful view of the Black Sea opens. The royal path was equipped at the very beginning of the 20th century. The imperial family used it for walking. Nicholas II often walked here, thinking about the fate of Russia.

Royal (Solar) path

Waterfall Wuchang-Su

From the Crimean Tatar language "Uchan-Su" is translated as "flying water". The waterfall is located in the vicinity of Yalta. The height of the fall of water jets is about 100 meters. Wuchang-Su is a rather powerful water stream that rumbles with such force that it can be heard for hundreds of meters around, all other sounds are drowned in the roar of rapids. In the spring months, after the snow melts or after heavy rains, the waterfall gains its maximum strength.

Waterfall Wuchang-Su

Yalta lighthouse

The lighthouse was built in the 19th century on the site of a former signal tower. The construction has always played an important role for navigation, as it was a guide for ships. The lighthouse still greets ships with signal lights, preventing them from colliding with each other or crashing against the concrete ledges of the embankment. Nowadays, the lighthouse tower is classified as a historical monument.

Yalta lighthouse