塔甘罗格的热门 25 景点, 俄罗斯

797
49 218

塔甘罗格的历史充满了重大的历史事件。他成功访问了希腊定居点、意大利港口以及俄罗斯舰队的第一个基地。此外,这座城市还诞生了著名的杰出文化人物——作家A.P.契诃夫和女演员F.P.拉涅夫斯卡娅。许多景点都与这些非凡的人物有关。自 17 世纪以来,塔甘罗格一直运营着一个大型贸易港口。

如今,塔甘罗格更多地被视为工业中心,尽管它无疑具有未开发的旅游潜力。这里有许多建筑古迹、有珍贵展览的博物馆、历史古迹、公园以及风景如画、宜人的散步场所。

塔甘罗格有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

石楼梯

该楼梯由商人兼慈善家 G. F. Depaldo 于 1823 年出资建造。该建筑长 113 米,宽达 7 米,由 140 多个台阶和 13 个平台组成。 1870年代,边缘植树,1930年代重建,增加了仿古风格的雕像,并在底部布置了一个带喷泉的广场。该景点的最后一次修复是在 2006 年。

石楼梯

塔甘罗格海上贸易港

亚速海上的港口,由彼得一世建立,是该国第一个海军基地。到 18 世纪至 19 世纪,它已成为一个主要海港,谷物、毛皮、铁、亚麻、鱼子酱和其他商品通过这里进行贸易。该港口的第二次诞生发生在 20 世纪 90 年代,经过长时间的中断后,它被重建并向外国船只开放。

塔甘罗格海上贸易港

阿尔费拉基宫

希腊风格的建筑,装饰华丽,采用巴洛克风格的装饰灰泥。该建筑是根据圣彼得堡建筑师 A. I. Stackenschneider 的设计,于 19 世纪中叶为富有的公民 N. D. Alferaki 建造的。早在本世纪末,在契诃夫的协助下,在其领土上举办了一次当地历史博览会,该博览会一直持续至今。博物馆展示最有价值的考古藏品、11 世纪至 13 世纪的发现以及贵族庄园的室内物品。

阿尔费拉基宫

塔甘罗格艺术博物馆

该藏品位于一栋建于 1870 年的历史建筑内,19 世纪时市长曾居住于此。该博物馆于 1898 年在 A.P.契诃夫和 I.E. 的参与下成立。列宾。迄今为止,该基金包含 7000 多件展品,但展览面积狭小,甚至无法展示如此丰富的藏品中的一小部分。代表作有艾瓦佐夫斯基、苏里科夫、列维坦、列宾、科罗文的作品。

塔甘罗格艺术博物馆

以A.P.契诃夫命名的戏剧院

剧院舞台始建于 1827 年,1866 年迁至根据 N.V. Trusov 和 K. Londeron 的项目建造的一座建筑。 19世纪,剧院还主办了一个主要由意大利演员组成的歌剧团。 20世纪,尽管经历了第二次世界大战,该机构仍继续发展。如今,剧院已成为该市和整个地区的重要文化中心。

以A.P.契诃夫命名的戏剧院

城市规划与生活博物馆

俄罗斯唯一展示城市规划和日常生活主题的博物馆。该藏品收藏于一座 1912 年的新艺术风格豪宅中。该博览会创办于1981年,致力于展示塔甘罗格自成立以来面貌的变化。展品包括照片、图画、绘画和平面图,以及家具和装饰品。

城市规划与生活博物馆

契诃夫文学博物馆

该博物馆位于前男子体育馆的建筑内,安东·帕夫洛维奇曾在此学习。该建筑是根据 F.K. 的项目,以俄罗斯古典主义风格建造的。博福。尽管该建筑群的大部分展览于 20 世纪 80 年代开放,但该博物馆的成立日期被认为是 1935 年。永久收藏致力于纪念 A.P.契诃夫的生活和工作。该地区还定期举办临时开幕式。

契诃夫文学博物馆

《契诃夫故居》

博物馆,占据一个小翼楼,A.P.契诃夫出生于此。该建筑建于 19 世纪中叶,由土坯砖建造,毗邻房屋,属于商人 A.D. Gnutov(侧翼已出租)。博物馆展览于 20 年代开始运作,展览开幕几年后,建筑物周围种植了樱桃园。

《契诃夫故居》

《契诃夫的商店》

塔甘罗格的另一个契诃夫店 - 该商店位于一栋 1840 年代的砖砌建筑内。作家的父亲在这里组织贸易,因为它位于繁忙的十字路口,买家流量很大。一楼有商业用房、房间和带餐厅的厨房,二楼是契诃夫家族居住的主要起居区。如今,店内已恢复原来的陈设。

《契诃夫的商店》

法伊娜·拉内夫斯卡娅博物馆

1987 年,因诺肯蒂·斯莫克图诺夫斯基 (Innokenty Smoktunovsky) 在这座 20 世纪最著名的俄罗斯女演员之一出生和长大的房子里开设了博物馆。非正式地,这次博览会是由 N.P. 教授组织的。扎格雷负责费尔德曼家族公寓内部的保护。他在前楼梯处挂了法伊娜·拉内夫斯卡娅的肖像,并在正面放置了一块纪念牌。博物馆至今仍以这种形式存在。

法伊娜·拉内夫斯卡娅博物馆

弗雷肯博克咖啡馆

这家艺术咖啡馆于 2009 年在 Faina Ranevskaya 的故居附近创建,坐落在一栋 19 世纪的砖砌宅邸中。该机构的主要概念是基于作品“孩子和卡尔森”,墙壁上装饰着女演员的照片。咖啡馆内举办文学晚会和艺术展览以及戏剧表演。自2011年起,这里一直是契诃夫图书节的举办地之一。

弗雷肯博克咖啡馆

A.A.杜罗夫博物馆

A. A. 杜罗夫 (A. A. Durov) 是俄罗斯马戏王朝的代表,他在 1920 年代的一次巡回演出中获得了塔甘罗格的两处庄园,并与他摊位中的所有动物一起定居在那里。 1987 年,一场专门展示这位艺术家生平的展览在其中一间房屋内开幕。该建筑本身是一座 20 世纪初的建筑纪念碑,采用新艺术风格建造。该藏品包含 A. A. Durov 的文件、信件、合同和物品。

A.A.杜罗夫博物馆

I.D.瓦西连科博物馆

I.D.瓦西连科(I.D.Vasilenko)是一位苏联作家,他一生中的重要时期是在塔甘罗格度过的。 1988年,在他的宅邸内建立了一座纪念博物馆。展览阐述了瓦西连科的生平和创作之路,强调了他对文学发展的贡献的重要性。参观他创作作品的办公室以及作家的个人物品将会很有趣。

I.D.瓦西连科博物馆

柴可夫斯基故居

这是一座 19 世纪末的砖砌宅邸,著名作曲家柴可夫斯基的兄弟伊波利特·柴可夫斯基 (Ippolit Tchaikovsky) 在 1883-94 年间居住于此。彼得·伊里奇曾多次参观该庄园,墙上挂着的纪念牌就证明了这一点。革命后,这座建筑交替设有医院、图书馆和音乐厅。一个独立的房间博物馆于 20 世纪 70 年代成立。它是音乐会和展览中心的一部分。

柴可夫斯基故居

圣尼古拉斯教堂

一座东正教教堂,应亚速舰队司令、海军少将 F. A. Klokachev 的要求,于 18 世纪建立。这座寺庙是由水手们建造的,他们后来成为了寺庙的主要教民。建筑物的一部分是木头建造的,另一部分是石头建造的。所有木结构建筑均在第二次世界大战期间被毁,1957 年钟楼的上层被炸毁。该建筑于20世纪90年代修复。

圣尼古拉斯教堂

塔甘罗格圣保罗牢房

塔甘罗格的圣保罗是东正教传统中备受尊崇的人物。人们相信,作为上帝的礼物,他获得了治愈人们的能力。这位有福的人出生在切尔尼戈夫省,但主的道路把他带到了塔甘罗格。屠格涅夫斯基巷的房子是长老度过晚年的地方,现在被称为圣帕维尔·塔甘罗格的牢房。如今,这座朴素的小小屋已成为热门的朝圣地。

塔甘罗格圣保罗牢房

彼得一世纪念碑

这座纪念俄罗斯第一位皇帝的纪念碑建于 1903 年。它的雕像是身着礼服、头戴著名三角帽的彼得雕像,安装在花岗岩基座上。该作品矗立在花坛中央。该雕塑项目由圣彼得堡大师 M. M. Antokolsky 创作,雕像在巴黎铸造。纪念碑位于共青城广场的入口处。

彼得一世纪念碑

亚历山大一世纪念碑

该纪念碑建于1831年,最初的雕塑是一位穿着将军制服的皇帝,用脚踩着一条蛇。这座纪念碑在苏联时期没有机会幸存 - 首先它被拆除,然后被浇筑,金属用于生产需要。 1998 年,俄罗斯信贷银行出资修复了这座纪念碑,删除了原始图像的一些细节——蛇和丘比特。

亚历山大一世纪念碑

A.P.契诃夫纪念碑

1960 年,这座为纪念这位作家而建的纪念碑装饰了城市街道。它是由雕塑家 I. M. Rukavishnikov 建造的。连同基座,雕像高达 6 米。沙皇领导下的当局提出了延续契诃夫形象的想法,但这个想法从未得到实施,而在权力更迭、战争和共产主义建设的背景下,这个想法根本无法实现。它。

A.P.契诃夫纪念碑

日晷于 1833 年安装在城市的一条街道上。它们是石头基座上的结构。天文钟的主要元件是一根金属棒,其阴影根据发光体的位置指示时间。塔甘罗格钟是俄罗斯最古老的此类机械装置。其最后一次翻修是在 2007 年。

晷

以高尔基命名的文化休闲公园

一座拥有 200 年历史的城市公园,始建于 19 世纪初,最初是药房花园。除了药用植物外,其领土上还种植了葡萄园、水果和观赏作物。 1909 年,种植园被完全砍伐,事实上,创建了一个新花园。苏联时期,绿区多次荣获最佳文化休闲公园称号。

以高尔基命名的文化休闲公园

普希金路堤

城市堤岸是亚速海海岸线的景观部分。根据城市规划,它自 1808 年起就已存在,但系统的建设工作却在近 30 年后才开始。 20世纪中叶进行了一次重大重建,人行道被铺上了沥青,林荫大道被重新设计,并放置了灯笼和长凳供休息。塔甘罗格建城300周年前夕,堤坝再次重建。

普希金路堤

海滨公园

城市公园,建于 20 世纪 60 年代,位于一个废弃的砖厂采石场遗址上。它是由城市企业的工人创建的。 10年后,这片土地上长出了约3000棵树和数千棵灌木。该公园以其收集的玫瑰和其他装饰花卉而自豪。该区位于海边,有石阶通向设施齐全的海滩,对游客来说非常方便。

海滨公园

巴甫洛夫斯克要塞

18世纪初的防御建筑,是军事工程建设的典范。该堡垒呈矩形结构,周围有坚固的土墙,可容纳 500 名士兵。根据普鲁特和平条约,该建筑被部分摧毁。今天,游客可以看到位于盖夫卡村附近的堡垒遗迹。

巴甫洛夫斯克要塞

桑贝克高地的荣耀纪念碑

纪念第 130 和 416 步兵师战士的纪念建筑群,也被称为“塔甘罗格”。 1943年,这些部队阻止了敌人向桑贝克高地的前进。纪念碑以墙壁的形式建造,上面刻有士兵的雕像。它安装在一个宽阔的平台上,平台上铺有石板的小巷通向那里。永恒之火是建筑群的一部分。

桑贝克高地的荣耀纪念碑

Top 25 attractions of Taganrog, Russia

802
49 237

The history of Taganrog is filled with significant historical events. He managed to visit the Greek settlement, and the Italian port, and the first base of the Russian fleet. Moreover, famous and outstanding cultural figures were born in the city - the writer A.P. Chekhov and the actress F.P. Ranevskaya. Many attractions are associated with these extraordinary people. Since the 17th century, a large trading port has been operating in Taganrog.

Today, Taganrog is more perceived as an industrial center, although it undoubtedly has untapped tourism potential. There are many architectural monuments, museums with valuable expositions, historical monuments, parks, and simply picturesque and pleasant places for walking.

What to see and where to go in Taganrog?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

stone stairs

The staircase was built at the expense of the merchant and philanthropist G. F. Depaldo in 1823. The building is 113 meters long, up to 7 meters wide and consists of more than 140 steps and 13 platforms. In the 1870s, trees were planted along the edges, in the 1930s, as a result of reconstruction, antique-style statues were added, and a square with fountains was laid out at the base. The last restoration of the attraction was carried out in 2006.

Stone stairs

Taganrog sea trade port

The harbor on the Sea of ​​Azov, founded by Peter I as the first naval base of the state. By the 18th-19th centuries it had become a major seaport through which grain, furs, iron, flax, caviar and other goods were traded. The second birth of the harbor occurred in the 1990s, when after a long break it was reconstructed and opened to foreign ships.

Taganrog sea trade port

Alferaki Palace

A building in the Greek style, richly decorated with decorative stucco in the Baroque style. The building was erected in the middle of the 19th century for a wealthy citizen N. D. Alferaki according to the project of the St. Petersburg architect A. I. Stackenschneider. Already at the end of the century, with the assistance of A.P. Chekhov, a local history exposition was organized on its territory, which continues to work to this day. The museum presents the most valuable archaeological collections, finds of the 11th-13th centuries, as well as interior items of noble estates.

Alferaki Palace

Taganrog Art Museum

The collection is housed in a historic building built in 1870, where the mayor lived in the 19th century. The museum was founded in 1898 with the participation of A.P. Chekhov and I.E. Repin. To date, the funds contain more than 7 thousand exhibits, but small exhibition areas do not allow to demonstrate even a small part of such a rich collection. Among the masterpieces are the works of Aivazovsky, Surikov, Levitan, Repin, Korovin.

Taganrog Art Museum

Drama Theater named after A.P. Chekhov

The theater stage was established in 1827, in 1866 it moved to a building erected according to the project of N.V. Trusov and K. Londeron. In the 19th century, the theater also hosted an opera troupe composed primarily of Italian actors. In the 20th century, the institution continued to develop even despite the events of the Second World War. Today the theater is an important cultural center of the city and the whole region.

Drama Theater named after A.P. Chekhov

Museum of Urban Planning and Life

The only museum in Russia that reveals the themes of urban planning and everyday life. The collection is housed in a 1912 Art Nouveau mansion. The exposition was founded in 1981. It is dedicated to the change in the appearance of Taganrog since its foundation. The exhibits are photographs, drawings, paintings and plans, as well as pieces of furniture and decor.

Museum of Urban Planning and Life

Literary Museum of A.P. Chekhov

The museum is located in the building of the former men's gymnasium, where Anton Pavlovich once studied. The building was erected in the manner of Russian classicism according to the project of F.K. Boffo. The date of foundation of the museum is considered to be 1935, although most of the exhibitions of the complex opened in the 1980s. Permanent collections are dedicated to the life and work of A.P. Chekhov. Temporary vernissages are also regularly held on the territory.

Literary Museum of A.P. Chekhov

"Chekhov's house"

Museum, which occupies a small wing, where A.P. Chekhov was born. The building was built in the middle of the 19th century from adobe bricks on the territory adjacent to the house, which belonged to the merchant A.D. Gnutov (the wing was rented out). The museum exposition began to work in the 1920s, a couple of years after the opening of the exhibition, a cherry orchard was planted around the building.

Chekhov

"Chekhov's Shop"

Another Chekhov's place in Taganrog - the shop is located on the territory of a brick building of the 1840s. In this place, the writer's father organized trade, as it was located at a busy crossroads with a high traffic of buyers. On the first floor there were commercial premises, rooms and a kitchen with a dining room, on the second floor there was the main living area in which the Chekhov family lodged. Today, the original furnishings have been recreated in the shop.

Chekhov

Faina Ranevskaya Museum

The opening of the museum in the house where one of the most prominent Russian actresses of the 20th century was born and raised was started in 1987 by Innokenty Smoktunovsky. Unofficially, the exposition was organized by Professor N.P. Zagray, who took care of the preservation of the interiors of the Feldman family's apartment. He hung a portrait of Faina Ranevskaya by the front staircase and placed a memorial plaque on the facade. The museum still exists in this form.

Faina Ranevskaya Museum

Cafe Freken Bock

Art cafe, created in 2009 near the house of Faina Ranevskaya in a brick mansion of the 19th century. The main concept of the institution is based on the work "The Kid and Carlson", the walls are decorated with photographs of the actress. Literary evenings and art exhibitions are held on the territory of the cafe, as well as theatrical performances. Since 2011, it has been one of the venues for the Chekhov Book Festival.

Cafe Freken Bock

Museum of A. A. Durov

A. A. Durov is a representative of the Russian circus dynasty, who, during a tour in the 1920s, acquired two estates in Taganrog, where he settled with all the animals of his booth. In 1987, an exposition dedicated to the life of the artist was opened in one of the houses. The building itself is an architectural monument of the early 20th century, built in the Art Nouveau style. The collection contains documents, letters, contracts and things of A. A. Durov.

Museum of A. A. Durov

Museum of I. D. Vasilenko

I. D. Vasilenko is a Soviet writer who lived a significant period of his life in Taganrog. In 1988, a memorial museum was created on the territory of his house. The exposition is an illustration of Vasilenko's life and creative path, emphasizing the importance of his contribution to the development of literature. It will be interesting to look at the office where he worked on his works, as well as the personal belongings of the writer.

Museum of I. D. Vasilenko

House of Tchaikovsky

A brick mansion of the late 19th century, where Ippolit Tchaikovsky, the brother of the famous composer, lived in the period 1883–94. Pyotr Ilyich visited the estate several times, as evidenced by a commemorative plaque mounted on the wall. After the Revolution, the building alternately housed a hospital, a library and a concert hall. A separate room-museum was organized in the 1970s. It operates as part of the concert and exhibition complex.

House of Tchaikovsky

Church of St. Nicholas

An Orthodox church founded in the 18th century at the request of Rear Admiral F. A. Klokachev, commander of the Azov Flotilla. The temple was built by the sailors, who in the future became its main parishioners. Part of the building was made of wood, the other part was made of stone. All wooden structures were destroyed during the Second World War, and in 1957 the upper tiers of the bell tower were blown up. The building was restored in the 1990s.

Church of St. Nicholas

Cell of St. Paul of Taganrog

St. Paul of Taganrog is a person revered in the Orthodox tradition. It is believed that as a gift from God, he received the ability to heal people. The blessed one was born in the Chernigov province, but the ways of the Lord brought him to Taganrog. The house in Turgenevsky Lane, where the elder spent his last years of life, is now called the cell of St. Pavel Taganrog. Today, this modest little hut is a popular place of pilgrimage.

Cell of St. Paul of Taganrog

Monument to Peter I

The monument in honor of the first Russian emperor was erected in 1903. It represents the figure of Peter in ceremonial attire with the famous cocked hat on his head, mounted on a granite pedestal. The composition stands in the middle of a flower bed. The sculpture project was created by the St. Petersburg master M. M. Antokolsky, the statue was cast in Paris. The monument is located at the entrance to Komsomolsky Square.

Monument to Peter I

Monument to Alexander I

The monument was erected in 1831. The original sculpture was an emperor dressed in a general's uniform, trampling a snake with his foot. The monument had no chance of surviving in Soviet times - at first it was dismantled, and then it was poured and the metal was used for production needs. The monument was restored in 1998 at the expense of the Russian Credit Bank, removing some of the details of the original image - a snake and cupids.

Monument to Alexander I

Monument to A.P. Chekhov

The monument in honor of the writer adorned the city streets in 1960. It was made by the sculptor I. M. Rukavishnikov. Together with the pedestal, the statue reaches a height of 6 meters. The idea to perpetuate the image of A.P. Chekhov came to the authorities under the tsar, but the idea was never implemented, and then, against the backdrop of a change of power, wars and the building of communism, it was not at all up to it.

Monument to A.P. Chekhov

Sundial

The sundial was installed in 1833 on one of the city streets. They are a structure on a stone pedestal. The main element of the chronometer is a metal rod, whose shadow indicates the time depending on the position of the luminary. The Taganrog clock is the oldest mechanism of this type in Russia. Its last renovation took place in 2007.

Sundial

Park of Culture and Leisure named after Gorky

A city park with a 200-year history, founded at the very beginning of the 19th century as a Pharmacy Garden. In addition to medicinal plants, vineyards, fruit and ornamental crops were planted on its territory. In 1909, the plantations were completely cut down, in fact, creating a new garden. In Soviet times, the green zone was awarded the title of the best park of culture and recreation several times.

Park of Culture and Leisure named after Gorky

Pushkinskaya embankment

The city embankment is a landscaped section of the coastline of the Sea of ​​Azov. On the plans of the city, it has existed since 1808, but systematic work on its construction began almost 30 years later. In the middle of the 20th century, a major reconstruction was carried out, as a result of which the sidewalks were asphalted, the boulevard was redesigned, and lanterns and benches were placed for rest. On the eve of the 300th anniversary of Taganrog, the embankment was reconstructed again.

Pushkinskaya embankment

seaside park

City park, formed in the 1960s on the site of an abandoned brick factory quarry. It was created by the workers of urban enterprises. After 10 years, about 3 thousand trees and several thousand shrubs grew on the territory. The park prided itself on its collection of roses and other decorative flowers. The zone is located on the seashore, a stone staircase leads to the equipped beach, which is very convenient for visitors.

Seaside park

Pavlovsk fortress

A defensive structure of the early 18th century, which is an example of military engineering construction. The fortress was a rectangular structure, surrounded by a fortified earth rampart, designed to accommodate a garrison of 500 soldiers. The building was partially destroyed in pursuance of the Prut peace treaty. Today, tourists can see the remains of the fort, located near the village of Gaevka.

Pavlovsk fortress

Memorial of Glory on the Sambek Heights

Memorial complex dedicated to the fighters of the 130th and 416th rifle divisions, which are also known as "Taganrog". In 1943, these units stopped the enemy advance on the Sambek Heights. The monument is made in the form of walls on which figures of soldiers are carved. It is installed on a wide platform, where the alley laid with slabs leads. The Eternal Flame is a part of the architectural ensemble.

Memorial of Glory on the Sambek Heights