奔萨 25 佳景点, 俄罗斯

721
78382

奔萨拥有丰富的历史和文化传统。这座城市是作为保卫国家边界的堡垒而建立的,它不止一次经历过野生草原游牧民族的袭击。在十八至十九世纪,由于修道院和寺庙的积极建设和发展,它发展成为精神中心。

M. Yu的命运。莱蒙托夫、V.G.别林斯基、V.E.梅耶霍尔德、V.O.克柳切夫斯基等著名文化人物都与奔萨有着千丝万缕的联系,他们为我国的非物质遗产做出了宝贵的贡献。

该城市的旅游潜力巨大。博物馆、剧院和建筑景点将吸引认知旅行、参观修道院和教堂的爱好者、朝圣者、苏拉河沿岸的自然美景以及喜欢生态路线的人们的兴趣。

奔萨 有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

“第一定居者”纪念碑

这座纪念碑是为了纪念这座城市的缔造者而建,建于 1980 年。它是一个基座上的雕塑群,由一匹马和一个手持长矛和犁的男人组成,象征着战争和耕耘者(第一批定居者必须具备多种技能才能生存)。纪念碑周围有一个观景台,从那里可以看到城市的全景。

“第一定居者”纪念碑

喷泉广场

中心广场是市民最喜爱的散步场所和恋人约会的场所之一。在炎热的季节,相当多的人聚集在彩色音乐喷泉周围,享受清爽的水花飞溅。每逢节假日和公共活动,这里都会搭建一个舞台,举办音乐会和艺术家表演。冬季,奔萨的主要圣诞树在广场上装饰起来。

喷泉广场

莫斯科街

这条街位于历史中心,堪称这座城市的主要胡同——所有的游客都来到这里,以获得奔萨的第一印象。当地的“阿尔巴特”自18世纪以来就已存在,石屋是这里最早出现的。 20 世纪初,莫斯科卡亚 (Moskovskaya) 设有肉类和鱼类商场,如今这里有银行、酒店、购物中心和文化机构。

莫斯科街

以 A. V. Lunacharsky 命名的戏剧院

该场景始建于18世纪末。首演是根据叶卡捷琳娜二世女皇所写戏剧改编的作品。第一个剧院的设计初衷是只容纳 100 名观众。 20世纪初,“以人工智能命名的人民之家”建成。亚历山大二世皇帝的建筑”,一直持续到2008年的火灾。2009年,为剧院竖起了一座新建筑风格的建筑,现代感与可辨识的经典元素融为一体。

以 A. V. Lunacharsky 命名的戏剧院

博物馆收藏有一幅以 G. V. 米亚斯尼科夫 (G. V. Myasnikov) 命名的画作

这是一个非常有趣的机构,其概念新颖,在俄罗斯没有类似的机构。这里没有常设展览,游客只能观看唯一的展品——一幅画,每次都会根据严格的标准挑选出来。客人们坐在礼堂里聆听关于艺术家的生活和工作及其作品的讲座,同时研究和审视画布上的所有细节。

博物馆收藏有一幅以 G. V. 米亚斯尼科夫 (G. V. Myasnikov) 命名的画作

以 K. A. 萨维茨基 (K. A. Savitsky) 命名的美术馆

艺术博物馆成立于 1892 年。藏品以 N. D. Seliverstov 州长私人收藏的画布为基础。 1897年,为画廊建造了一座单独的建筑。与展览厅一起,其中还设有一所艺术学校。由于著名艺术家向博物馆捐赠了他们的画作,展览得以补充。到20世纪初,画作数量达到数百幅。画廊展出 17 至 20 世纪俄罗斯和欧洲大师的作品。

以 K. A. 萨维茨基 (K. A. Savitsky) 命名的美术馆

当地传说博物馆

该博物馆由当地自然历史爱好者协会的成员创办,最初收藏自然科学藏品。 1911年该机构向公众开放后,博览会的多样性开始扩大。目前,有 8 个民族学、艺术、考古和历史方向的常设展览。展品总数超过9.5万件。

当地传说博物馆

《梅耶荷德故居》

剧院博物馆位于著名导演兼演员 V. E. 梅耶霍尔德 (V. E. Meyerhold) 居住的房屋内。该展览致力于展示他的生活和工作,共有超过 10,000 件物品。该剧院是一个实验平台,利用梅耶荷德的创意遗产进行表演。该机构坐落于一座建于 1881 年、风景如画的木制庄园内。

《梅耶荷德故居》

民间艺术博物馆

博览会坐落在一座 19 世纪上半叶的木屋内,这是一座独特的建筑纪念碑。该博物馆于1975年开放。该机构的主要使命是研究和普及奔萨地区的传统民间工艺。在这里您可以看到阿巴舍夫玩具、绒毛和玻璃制成的物品、陶瓷餐具、木头、稻草和纺织品制成的工艺品。

民间艺术博物馆

V.O. 博物馆克柳切夫斯基

该博物馆于 1991 年开放。展览在一座木屋内举行,著名历史学家 V. O. Klyuchevsky 出生并在那里生活到 20 岁。展览由两个部分组成:第一个部分包含家具、书籍、室内物品、与 19 世纪相关的服装和档案文件,第二个展示了 Klyuchevsky 的科学作品、他的亲笔签名和照片。

V.O. 博物馆克柳切夫斯基

肉通道

根据 V.P. 项目,于 19 世纪末用红砖建造的购物中心谢梅奇金。尽管其纯粹以实用为导向(其目的是容纳肉店),但该建筑群却非常郁郁葱葱和优雅,具有大量的装饰元素。这些行列直到 20 世纪 70 年代才用于其预期目的,如今在其领土上设有公共机构。

肉通道

圣母升天大教堂

这座风景如画的寺庙建于 20 世纪初,采用优雅的伪俄罗斯风格(带有拜占庭元素)红砖建造。建筑结构的中心是一座带有圆顶的圆塔。 1934年,在其领土上建立了一个军事仓库,但由于教区居民的坚持不懈,不断申请开放该机构,1945年大教堂再次恢复服务。

圣母升天大教堂

斯帕索-普列奥布拉任斯基修道院

该修道院于 17 世纪末经沙皇伊凡五世许可而建立。据推测,它是由早期存在的三个修道院社区合并而成的。 1794年,修道院迁至沃兹涅先斯基墓地,并重建了整个建筑群。 1920年代关闭并在该领土上安置马厩和住宅公寓后,这些建筑物年久失修。 1930年代,几乎所有教堂(除了主显圣容教堂)和修道院的其他建筑都被摧毁。 20世纪90年代开始复兴。

斯帕索-普列奥布拉任斯基修道院

三一修道院

修道院的历史始于 1702 年木制的赐生命三位一体教堂的建造和祝圣。几乎与寺庙同时,为第一批居民和修女建造了牢房。从18世纪中叶开始,建筑开始被石头建筑所取代。到19世纪下半叶,建筑群的面积显着增加,新的建筑正在积极建造。在苏联统治下,修道院被关闭后遭到毁坏,直到20世纪90年代才开始复兴。

三一修道院

代祷主教座堂

这座大教堂是在奔萨建立后立即建立的,但几年后,它在游牧民族对奔萨的袭击中被烧毁。直到 1765 年,这座寺庙曾数次用木头重建,直到一座石头建筑取代它。 1931年关闭后至1970-80年代,教堂境内曾有一家电影院,后来建筑空置并倒塌。修复工作于 20 世纪 90 年代开始,同时恢复服务。

代祷主教座堂

军事和劳动荣耀纪念碑

该纪念碑被认为是该市最重要的纪念碑之一,也是奔萨最知名的纪念碑和象征。它致力于纪念在第二次世界大战期间做出军事和劳动贡献的当地居民。该雕塑群于 1975 年安装。它位于山顶的花岗岩基座上,由一个妇女和一个她怀里抱着的孩子以及一个保卫战士组成,仿佛覆盖着母子。带着宽斗篷。

军事和劳动荣耀纪念碑

“罗斯托克”荣耀纪念碑

苏拉河堤上矗立着一座形似豆芽的尖碑。它象征着城市不断进步的发展。方尖碑高25米,建于20世纪70年代,里面放置了一封写给后代的信。纪念碑附近有一个小广场,是市民散步、举行节日和举办各种活动的场所。

“罗斯托克”荣耀纪念碑

交通灯树

这是一件不寻常的艺术品,2011 年装饰了苏沃洛夫街和十月街之间的城市广场。市长想到了这个想法,并在伦敦看到了一棵交通灯树,并决定在奔萨制作同样的一棵。该景点由 36 个旧的、已退役(但仍在使用)的交通灯组装而成。结果,创作者得到了一件成熟的现代艺术作品。

交通灯树

奔萨动物园

该动物园成立于1981年,迄今为止,园内生活着200多种动物,其中70种被列入红皮书。此外,这里还生长着许多稀有的植物代表(有些树的树龄超过180-200年)。动物园内设有开放式凉亭,夏季可放生动物,寒冷季节则设有封闭式房间。

奔萨动物园

以 I. I. Sprygin 命名的植物园

奔萨植物园于 1917 年在市自然科学学会成​​员的倡议下诞生。从成立之初,它就成为著名植物学家进行科学研究的平台。 1966年,这里发生了一场火灾,烧毁了种植热带和亚热带物种的温室(不幸的是,它再也没有被修复过)。

以 I. I. Sprygin 命名的植物园

《友谊之桥》

人行天桥建于20世纪70年代。当时,这座建筑是工程成就的顶峰。该设计是一个长600米的悬浮浮桥。 2008年欧洲委员会非政府组织区域大会后,它被命名为“友谊桥”。晚上,桥上挂满了明亮的灯笼,可以看到河流和城市的景色。

《友谊之桥》

苏拉河

奔萨坐落在苏拉河畔,苏拉河是伏尔加河的右支流,也是伏尔加高地最美丽的河流之一。水动脉有一个非常蜿蜒的通道。 16世纪,这里是喀山汗国和莫斯科公国的边界。伊凡雷帝征服后,沿线开始修建要塞城市,以保护扩张后的国家边界,其中之一就是奔萨。

苏拉河

别林斯基公园

该公园建于 1821 年,是亚历山大一世关于改善城市的法令的一部分,是俄罗斯最古老的公园之一。历代皇帝(亚历山大一世、亚历山大二世、尼古拉一世)、著名科学家、作家和政治家都曾多次到访过这里。在苏联时期,公园不断发展和扩大。如今,它已成为一个设施齐全、设备现代化的步行和娱乐区。

别林斯基公园

雕塑公园“传奇”

《传奇》出现在2008年第一届雕塑研讨会之后,来自不同国家的代表齐聚一堂。公园内有来自世界各地的工匠用各种材料创作的雕塑:石头、青铜、大理石、钢、木材、塑料。它是一个成熟的文化综合体,设有酒店、展览空间、会议室和水疗中心。

雕塑公园“传奇”

“塔尔卡尼”博物馆保护区

该建筑群距离奔萨 100 公里。这是莱蒙托夫家族的家族庄园,米哈伊尔·尤里耶维奇在这里度过了童年。 1942 年,他的遗体从皮亚季戈尔斯克运到这里,重新安葬在家族墓地。庄园内的博物馆保护区直到 20 世纪 60 年代才被组织起来,几乎修复了所有已严重荒凉的建筑。

“塔尔卡尼”博物馆保护区

Top 25 attractions in Penza, Russia

790
78 729

Penza boasts a rich history and cultural traditions. The city was founded as a fortress to protect the state border, more than once it had to experience the raids of wild steppe nomads. In the XVIII-XIX centuries it developed as a spiritual center due to the active construction and development of monasteries and temples.

The fates of M. Yu. Lermontov, V. G. Belinsky, V. E. Meyerhold, V. O. Klyuchevsky, famous cultural figures who made an invaluable contribution to the intangible heritage of our country, are connected with Penza.

The tourist potential of the city is huge. Museums, theaters and architectural sights will be of interest to fans of cognitive travel, visiting monasteries and churches - to pilgrims, the natural beauty of the banks of the Sura River - to people who prefer ecological routes.

What to see and where to go in Penza?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Monument "First Settler"

The monument is dedicated to the founders of the city, it was installed in 1980. It is a sculptural group on a pedestal, consisting of figures of a horse and a man standing next to him with a spear and a plow in his hands, symbolizing the war and the tiller (the first settlers had to have a variety of skills in order to survive). Around the monument is an observation deck from where you can look at the panorama of the city.

Monument First Settler

Fountain Square

The central square is one of the favorite places for walks of the townspeople and dates for lovers. In the hot season, a considerable number of people gather around the color and music fountain to enjoy the refreshing splashes of water jets. During the holidays and public events, a stage is set up here where concerts are held and artists perform. In winter, Penza's main Christmas tree is decorated on the square.

Fountain Square

Moskovskaya street

The street is located in the historical center, it can be called the main alley of the city - all tourists certainly come here in order to get the first impression of Penza. The local "Arbat" has existed since the 18th century, stone houses were the first to appear here. At the beginning of the 20th century, meat and fish arcades worked on Moskovskaya, today there are banks, hotels, shopping centers and cultural institutions.

Moskovskaya street

Drama Theater named after A. V. Lunacharsky

The scene was founded at the end of the 18th century. The very first performance was a production created on the basis of a play written by Empress Catherine II. That very first theater was designed for only 100 spectators. At the beginning of the 20th century, the building of the “People's House named after A.I. Emperor Alexander II”, which lasted until the fire in 2008. In 2009, a new architectural style building was erected for the theater, where modernity and recognizable elements of the classics are mixed.

Drama Theater named after A. V. Lunacharsky

Museum of one painting named after G. V. Myasnikov

Quite an interesting institution with an original concept that has no analogues in Russia. There is no permanent exhibition here, visitors are offered to look at the only exhibit - a painting, which is selected every time according to strict criteria. Guests sit in the auditorium and listen to a lecture about the life and work of the artist, his works, while simultaneously studying and examining all the details of the canvas.

Museum of one painting named after G. V. Myasnikov

Art Gallery named after K. A. Savitsky

Art Museum founded in 1892. The collection is based on canvases from the private collection of Governor N. D. Seliverstov. A separate building for the gallery was built in 1897. Together with the exhibition halls, an art school was placed in it. The exposition was replenished due to the fact that famous artists donated their paintings to the museum. By the beginning of the 20th century, the number of paintings reached several hundred. The gallery presents works by Russian and European masters of the 17th-20th centuries.

Art Gallery named after K. A. Savitsky

Museum of Local Lore

The museum was founded by members of the local society of natural history lovers, at first it housed natural science collections. After the institution was opened to the public in 1911, the diversity of the exposition began to expand. At the moment, there are 8 permanent exhibitions of ethnographic, artistic, archaeological and historical orientation. The total number of exhibits exceeds 95 thousand.

Museum of Local Lore

"Meyerhold's House"

The theater-museum, organized on the territory of the house where the famous director and actor V. E. Meyerhold lived. The exposition is dedicated to his life and work, it consists of more than 10 thousand items. The theater is an experimental platform where performances are staged using the creative heritage of Meyerhold. The institution is located in a picturesque wooden estate built in 1881.

Meyerhold

Museum of Folk Art

The exposition is located on the territory of a wooden house of the first half of the 19th century, a unique architectural monument. The museum was opened in 1975. The main mission of the institution is to study and popularize the traditional folk crafts of the Penza region. Here you can see an Abashev toy, items made of fluff and glass, ceramic dishes, crafts made of wood, straw and textiles.

Museum of Folk Art

Museum of V.O. Klyuchevsky

The museum opened in 1991. The exposition was placed on the territory of a wooden house in which the famous historian V. O. Klyuchevsky was born and lived until the age of 20. The exhibition consists of two sections: the first contains furniture, books, interior items, clothing and archival documents related to the 19th century, the second presents the scientific works of Klyuchevsky, his autographs and photographs.

Museum of V.O. Klyuchevsky

Meat passage

Shopping malls built at the end of the 19th century from red brick according to the project of V.P. Semechkin. The complex turned out to be quite lush and elegant, with a large number of decorative elements, despite its purely practical orientation (it was intended to accommodate butchers' shops). The rows were used for their intended purpose until the 1970s, today there are public institutions on their territory.

Meat passage

Assumption Cathedral

A picturesque temple of the beginning of the 20th century, built in an elegant pseudo-Russian style (with Byzantine elements) of red brick. The center of the architectural composition is a round tower crowned with a dome. In 1934, a military warehouse was placed on its territory, but in 1945 services were resumed in the cathedral again thanks to the perseverance of the parishioners, who constantly applied for the opening of the institution.

Assumption Cathedral

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery

The monastery was founded at the end of the 17th century by permission of Tsar Ivan V. Presumably, it arose as a result of the merger of three monastic communities that existed earlier. In 1794, the monastery was moved to the site of the Voznesensky cemetery and the entire complex was rebuilt. After the closure in the 1920s and the placement of stables and residential apartments on the territory, the buildings fell into disrepair. In the 1930s, almost all churches (except for the Church of the Transfiguration) and other buildings of the monastery were destroyed. A revival began in the 1990s.

Spaso-Preobrazhensky Monastery

Trinity Convent

The history of the monastery began with the construction and consecration of the wooden Church of the Life-Giving Trinity in 1702. Almost simultaneously with the temple, cells were erected for the first inhabitants and nuns. From the middle of the 18th century, buildings began to be replaced with stone ones. By the second half of the 19th century, the territory of the complex had increased significantly, and new buildings were being actively built. Under Soviet rule, after the closure of the monastery, it was ruined and destroyed, until its revival began in the 1990s.

Trinity Convent

Intercession Bishops' Cathedral

The cathedral was erected immediately after the founding of Penza, but literally a couple of years later it was burned down by nomads during a raid on Penza. Until 1765, the temple was rebuilt several times from wood, until a stone building came to replace it. After closing in 1931 until the 1970-80s, there was a cinema on the territory of the church, then the building was empty and collapsed. Restoration work began in the 1990s, at the same time services resumed.

Intercession Bishops

Monument of military and labor Glory

The monument is considered one of the most important in the city, as well as the most recognizable monument and symbol of Penza. It is dedicated to local residents who performed military and labor exploits during the Second World War. The sculptural group was installed in 1975. It is located on a hilltop on a granite pedestal and consists of figures of a woman and a child, whom she holds in her arms, as well as a defending warrior, as if covering the mother and child with a wide cloak.

Monument of military and labor Glory

Monument of Glory "Rostok"

A monument in the form of a pointed stele resembling a sprout is located on the embankment of the Sura River. It symbolizes the continuous and progressive development of the city. The obelisk, 25 meters high, was created in the 1970s, a letter to descendants was placed inside the structure. Near the monument there is a small square - a place for citizens to walk, hold holidays and organize various spectacles.

Monument of Glory Rostok

traffic light tree

An unusual art object, which in 2011 adorned the city square between Suvorov Street and Oktyabrskaya Street. The city mayor came up with the idea and saw a traffic light tree in London and decided to create the same one in Penza. The attraction was assembled from 36 old, decommissioned (but working) traffic lights. As a result, the creators got a full-fledged work of modern art.

Traffic light tree

Penza Zoo

The zoo was founded in 1981. To date, more than 200 species of animals live in it, 70 of which are listed in the Red Book. Also, many rare representatives of the flora grow here (the age of some trees exceeds 180-200 years). On the territory of the zoo there are open pavilions where animals are released in the summer, and closed rooms where they can stay in the cold season.

Penza Zoo

Botanical Garden named after I. I. Sprygin

The Penza Botanical Garden appeared thanks to the initiative of members of the city society of natural sciences in 1917. From its very foundation, it has become a platform for scientific research conducted by renowned botanists. In 1966, a fire broke out here, destroying the greenhouse with tropical and subtropical species (unfortunately, it was never restored).

Botanical Garden named after I. I. Sprygin

"Bridge of Friendship"

The pedestrian bridge was built in the 1970s. At that time, the building was the pinnacle of engineering achievements. The design is a suspended pontoon 600 meters in length. It received the name "Friendship Bridge" in 2008 after the Regional Congress of Non-Governmental Organizations of the Council of Europe. In the evening, the bridge is lit up with bright lanterns, offering views of the river and the city.

Bridge of Friendship

Sura river

Penza stands on the banks of the Sura - the right tributary of the Volga and one of the most picturesque rivers of the Volga Upland. The water artery has a very winding channel. In the 16th century, it was the frontier separating the Kazan Khanate and the Moscow principality. After the conquests of Ivan the Terrible, fortress cities began to be built along it to protect the borders of the expanded state, one of which was Penza.

Sura river

Belinsky Park

The park was founded in 1821 as part of the decree of Alexander I on the improvement of cities, it is one of the oldest in Russia. This place was repeatedly visited by emperors (Alexander I, Alexander II, Nicholas I), famous scientists, writers and statesmen. In Soviet times, the park continued to develop and expand. Today it is a full-fledged and modernly equipped area for walking and entertainment.

Belinsky Park

Sculpture park "Legend"

"Legend" appeared in 2008 after the First Sculpture Symposium, which brought together representatives from different countries. The park consists of sculptures created by craftsmen from all over the world from a variety of materials: stone, bronze, marble, steel, wood, plastic. It is a full-fledged cultural complex with a hotel, exhibition space, conference rooms and a spa center.

Sculpture park Legend

Museum-Reserve "Tarkhany"

The complex is located 100 km from Penza. This is the family estate of the Lermontov family, where Mikhail Yuryevich spent his childhood. It was here that in 1942 his body was brought from Pyatigorsk for reburial at the family cemetery. The museum-reserve on the territory of the estate was organized only in the 1960s, practically restoring all the buildings that had fallen into considerable desolation.

Museum-Reserve Tarkhany