梅什金 20 佳景点, 俄罗斯

793
47 861

梅什金小镇确实是自成一体。这里只有几千人居住,但每平方米的景点数量却超乎想象。其中大多数是小型私人老鼠主题博物馆,专门为吸引游客和发展旅游业而创建。还有几座十七至十九世纪的著名寺庙。

可以说,梅什金做得很好——从一个不起眼的村庄,变成了一个受欢迎的旅游中心,成为沿着伏尔加河前往雅罗斯拉夫尔的观光船的必经停靠点。该镇是一个很好的例子,说明人们如何通过自己的努力实现繁荣,并以某种独特的品质为基础(对于梅什金来说,这就是它的名字)。

梅什金 有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

“老鼠室”

“老鼠室”(或老鼠宫)于 2008 年出现,作为该镇旅游业发展的一部分。该建筑群以优雅的豪宅形式建造。参观它的五个大厅大约需要一个小时:在王座室,客人会受到皇家老鼠夫妇的欢迎,在皇家大厅,陈列着游客赠送的众多礼物,在歪镜室,你可以嘲笑自己的形象,还有一个餐厅和一个专门供奉雅罗斯拉夫尔的象征——熊的房间。

“老鼠室”

老鼠博物馆

世界上唯一一家以老鼠为主题的博物馆。由于来自不同国家(美国、法国、日本、印度)的展品,其藏品不断得到补充。展品本身是小型啮齿动物的雕像,描绘了不同职业、社会阶层和卡通人物的代表。博物馆设有一个藏有老鼠主题文献的图书馆和一个迷你动物园。

老鼠博物馆

“梅什金斯基萨莫霍德”技术博物馆

博物馆展览包括旧的交通工具:汽车和卡车、公共汽车、农业和工业设备、摩托车、船舶。在参观过程中,您可以看到机械装置的操作演示(其中一些机械装置状况良好)。每年,博物馆都会举办稀有技术节,通常与城市日同时举行。

“梅什金斯基萨莫霍德”技术博物馆

小型农民建筑博物馆

露天的历史和民族志综合体,在这里您可以看到木制建筑:房屋、谷仓、浴室、商业庄园的凉亭、作坊、从雅罗斯拉夫尔地区各个地区带来的风车。所有建筑物均由木头制成。逛完博物馆,可以完整地了解100-200年前农民的生活状况以及这个阶级的代表在日常生活中的所作所为。

小型农民建筑博物馆

飞行员首都博物馆

一旦梅什金在雅罗斯拉夫尔省闻名,这要归功于他熟练的飞行员,他们最了解伏尔加河并广泛探索了它的河流。飞行员之都博物馆(当地传说)的展览讲述了这项工艺的历史,以及当地商人和贵族、熟练工匠、来自农民阶级的才华横溢的艺术家的故事。

飞行员首都博物馆

“马哈耶夫德沃尔”博物馆

商人生活博物馆,以主题展览形式回顾了商人阶层的日常生活——商人阶层是18-19世纪俄罗斯帝国各省经济发展的火车头。在马哈耶夫德沃尔,您可以看到商人小屋的家具,包括客厅、办公室、餐厅和仆人房间、典型的贸易商店以及看门人和职员的公寓。

“马哈耶夫德沃尔”博物馆

梅什金斯卡亚美术馆

该美术馆成立于1991年。大部分展览都是出生于雅罗斯拉夫尔省的画家G. A. Tatarinov的作品。他画了经典的俄罗斯风景画,描绘了俄罗斯自然之美。博物馆最大的大厅用于临时展览,展出装饰和应用艺术方向的平面艺术家、雕塑家、摄影师和工匠的作品。

梅什金斯卡亚美术馆

博物馆“俄罗斯毡靴”

俄罗斯许多城市都有专门展示俄罗斯毡制保暖毡鞋工艺的博物馆。梅什金也没有袖手旁观。而且,“俄罗斯毡靴”几乎是乘坐机动船抵达的游客第一个涌入的地方。在一个小房间的两个大厅里,陈列着各种形状和尺寸的毛毡靴——从简单的灰色实用到带有彩色应用的优雅装饰(甚至还有带跟的毛毡靴)。

博物馆“俄罗斯毡靴”

亚麻博物馆

亚麻博物馆是另一个经典展览,几乎是俄罗斯中部每个旅游小镇的必去之地。在 Myshkinskaya 亚麻画廊中,您可以了解亚麻从种子到成品的整个过程。大厅展示了用这种材料制成的服装、玩具和家用纺织品的样品。预留了相当大的区域用于展览销售,您可以在那里购买您最喜欢的东西。

亚麻博物馆

“梅什哥罗德”生活工艺品博物馆

该博物馆是在当地工匠的倡议下创建的,他们组织了多次不同类型的研讨会和展览。在“老鼠城”中,您不仅可以看到成品和工匠的作品,还可以参加大师班。游客可以尝试扮演陶艺家、铁匠、玻璃吹制师,以及柳条编织、制作玩具和蜡烛的艺术。

“梅什哥罗德”生活工艺品博物馆

彼得·斯米尔诺夫博物馆

该博物馆致力于纪念出生于梅什基诺的农民 P. 斯米尔诺夫 (P. Smirnov) 的个性。凭借他的才华和个人品质,他成为一名成功的企业家和百万富翁。他创建了最著名和最受欢迎的斯米诺伏特加品牌之一(更现代的品牌是斯米诺伏特加)。展览由数百件物品组成,其中包括装有烈性饮料的瓶子。参观结束后,有兴趣的人可以继续品尝。

彼得·斯米尔诺夫博物馆

奥尔加·帕夫利切娃 (Olga Pavlycheva) 玩偶博物馆画廊

参观梅什金工匠奥尔加·帕夫洛娃 (Olga Pavlova) 的私人博物馆对女孩来说是一种真正的享受。该系列中的每件精心制作的展品都具有鲜明的个性特征,有自己的性格,有自己的生命。大多数玩偶都是由纸浆制成的,也有一些专为儿童玩耍而设计的玩偶(由更耐用的材料制成)。

奥尔加·帕夫利切娃 (Olga Pavlycheva) 玩偶博物馆画廊

《米勒之家》

一旦进入博物馆,就会看到一座真正的磨坊——城里最大的磨坊。它于 20 世纪中叶因不必要而关闭,所有机制仍处于工作状态。在博物馆参观期间,您可以了解面粉生产的过程、磨坊主的工作以及机械装置的布置。还为游客提供互动节目和茶会以及美味糕点。

《米勒之家》

圣母升天大教堂

该镇的大教堂建于 19 世纪初,由建筑师 I. Manfrini 设计。建设资金由镇民(主要是商人阶级代表)捐赠。该建筑采用古典风格建造。它的顶部有五个圆顶 - 一个大的中央圆顶和四个侧面圆顶,位于装饰性塔楼上。入口处装饰成希腊门廊的形式,右侧是钟楼,左侧是半圆形后殿。

圣母升天大教堂

尼科尔斯基大教堂

梅什金最古老的寺庙,建于 1769 年。它是由圣彼得堡市长、商人 A.P. Berezin 出资建造的。这位商人在购买了他可怜的父亲放在酒馆里的神奇工人圣尼古拉斯的家族圣像后,决定捐款修建大教堂。 1830年,这座建筑被重建,增加了带柱子的门廊,并改变了穹顶的形状,后来又重修了钟楼,但没有留存至今。

尼科尔斯基大教堂

悲伤的教堂

该教堂建于19世纪下半叶,是根据古老的传统,由商人捐赠,为了纪念圣母像“所有悲伤者的欢乐”而建造的。该建筑的建筑风格可以定义为新文艺复兴风格

悲伤的教堂

奥霍蒂诺升天教堂

该寺庙位于梅什金斯基区奥霍蒂诺村。它建于 18 世纪末,由商人 A.P. Berezin 出资建造,他还资助了梅什基诺圣尼古拉斯大教堂的建设。该建筑为五圆顶结构,带有古典钟楼。它以矩形四边形为基础,其上加固了带有圆顶的塔楼。教堂领土的入口处装饰着装饰性的大门。

奥霍蒂诺升天教堂

胜利纪念碑

该纪念馆建于 2005 年,为纪念抗战胜利 60 周年而建。构图的中心是一个青铜士兵雕像,其前面燃烧着永恒的火焰。他身后是一面石板墙,上面刻着卫国战争期间阵亡的城市居民的名字和肖像。一条小巷从广场通向伏尔加河岸。其上是胜利者圣乔治教堂,建于2008年。

胜利纪念碑

生态牧场

波沃德涅沃村的一座农场,饲养着小马、山羊、绵羊、牛和非洲鸵鸟。牧场的客人可以与动物合影,用专门准备的食物喂它们(您不能给动物提供自己的食物)并抚摸它们。孩子们可以骑小马。参观结束后,您可以在纪念品商店购买鸵鸟皮和羽毛制成的产品,以及各种生态产品:鸡蛋、牛奶、熏鱼等等。

生态牧场

城市堤防和伏尔加河

梅什金河堤终于在2014年竣工,上面停泊着旅游船,还有渡轮从这里开往伏尔加河左岸。通常,沿河抵达梅什金市的游客会看到一场小型戏剧表演。博物馆工作人员身着老鼠服装,载歌载舞,以各种方式展现热情好客。

城市堤防和伏尔加河

Top 20 attractions in Myshkin, Russia

850
48 155

The small town of Myshkin literally made itself. Only a few thousand people live here, but the number of attractions per square meter is off scale. Most of them are small private mouse-themed museums, created specifically to attract tourists and develop the travel industry. There are also several noteworthy temples of the XVII-XIX centuries.

It is fair to say that Myshkin did a great job - from an inconspicuous village, he turned into a popular tourist center, an obligatory stopping point for sightseeing boats traveling down the Volga towards Yaroslavl. The town is an excellent example of how one can achieve prosperity through one's own efforts, taking as a basis some unique quality (in the case of Myshkin, this is its name).

What to see and where to go in Myshkin?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

"Mouse Chambers"

"Mouse Chambers" (or the Palace of the Mouse) appeared in 2008 as part of the development of the tourist industry of the town. The complex was built in the form of an elegant mansion. A tour of its five halls takes about an hour: in the Throne Room guests are greeted by the royal couple of mice, in the Imperial Hall numerous gifts from visitors are exhibited, in the Room of Crooked Mirrors you can laugh at your own image, there is also a refectory and a room dedicated to the symbol of Yaroslavl - the bear.

Mouse Chambers

mouse museum

The only museum in the world dedicated to mice. Its collection is constantly replenished thanks to exhibits delivered from different countries: the USA, France, Japan, India. The exhibits themselves are figurines of small rodents depicting representatives of various professions, social strata and cartoon characters. The museum has a library with mouse-themed literature and a mini-zoo.

Mouse museum

Museum of Technology "Myshkinsky Samohod"

The museum exposition consists of old models of transport: cars and trucks, buses, agricultural and industrial equipment, motorcycles, ships. During the tour, you can see a demonstration of the operation of the mechanisms (some of them are in good condition). Every year, the museum hosts festivals of rare technology, usually timed to coincide with the City Day.

Museum of Technology Myshkinsky Samohod

Museum of Peasant Architecture of Small Forms

Historical and ethnographic complex in the open air, where you can see wooden buildings: houses, barns, baths, pavilions of merchant estates, workshops, windmills brought from various regions of the Yaroslavl region. All buildings are made of wood. After a walk through the museum, one gets a complete impression of the conditions in which the peasants lived 100-200 years ago and what the representatives of this class did in everyday life.

Museum of Peasant Architecture of Small Forms

Pilot's Capital Museum

Once Myshkin became famous throughout the Yaroslavl province thanks to his skillful pilots, who knew the Volga best of all and explored its river expanses far and wide. The exposition of the Museum of the capital of pilots (local lore) tells about the history of this craft, as well as about local merchants and nobles, skilled artisans, talented artists who came from the peasant class.

Pilot

Museum "Makhaev Dvor"

The Museum of Merchant Life, which presents a thematic exposition showing a retrospective of the daily life of the class of merchants - the locomotive of the economic development of the provinces of the Russian Empire in the 18th-19th centuries. In Makhaev Dvor you can see the furnishings of a merchant's hut with a living room, an office, a dining room and a servant's room, a typical trading shop, as well as the apartments of a janitor and a clerk.

Museum Makhaev Dvor

Myshkinskaya Art Gallery

The art gallery was founded in 1991. Most of the exposition consists of the works of the painter G. A. Tatarinov, who was born in the Yaroslavl province. He painted classic Russian landscapes depicting the beauty of Russia's nature. The largest hall of the museum is adapted for temporary exhibitions, where the works of graphic artists, sculptors, photographers and craftsmen working in the direction of decorative and applied arts are brought.

Myshkinskaya Art Gallery

Museum "Russian felt boots"

There are museums dedicated to the Russian craft of felting warm felt shoes in many cities of Russia. Myshkin also did not stand aside. Moreover, "Russian felt boots" is almost the first place where tourists who arrived on motor ships rush. In two halls of a small room, felt boots of all shapes and sizes are presented - from simple gray and practical to elegantly decorated with colored applications (there are even felt boots with heels).

Museum Russian felt boots

Linen Museum

The Flax Museum is another classic exposition, almost a must for every tourist town in Central Russia. In the Myshkinskaya linen gallery, you can learn about the entire process of turning flax from a seed into a finished product. The halls display samples of clothing, toys and home textiles made from this material. A fairly large area is reserved for an exhibition-sale, where you can buy your favorite things.

Linen Museum

Museum of Living Crafts "Myshgorod"

The museum was created on the initiative of local artisans who organized several workshops-expositions of various profiles. In "Mouse City" you can not only look at finished products and the work of craftsmen, but also take part in a master class. Visitors are offered to try themselves in the role of a potter, blacksmith, glass blower, as well as in the art of wicker weaving, making toys and candles.

Museum of Living Crafts Myshgorod

Pyotr Smirnov Museum

The museum is dedicated to the personality of the peasant P. Smirnov, who was born in Myshkino. Thanks to his talents and personal qualities, he became a successful entrepreneur and millionaire. He created one of the most famous and popular brands of Smirnovskaya vodka (a more modern brand is Smirnoff). The exposition consists of several hundred items, including bottles with a strong drink. After the tour, those who wish can proceed to the tasting.

Pyotr Smirnov Museum

Museum-gallery of dolls of Olga Pavlycheva

A visit to the private museum of the Myshkin craftswoman Olga Pavlova is a real treat for girls. Each lovingly made exhibit of the collection has bright individual features, it has its own character and lives its own life. Most of the dolls are made of papier-mâché, and there are also pieces designed for children's play (made of more durable materials).

Museum-gallery of dolls of Olga Pavlycheva

"The Miller's House"

Once on the territory of the museum there was a real mill - the largest in the city. It was closed in the middle of the 20th century as unnecessary, all the mechanisms are still in working condition. In the museum during the tour you can learn about the process of flour production, the work of the miller and the arrangement of mechanisms. Interactive programs and tea parties with delicious pastries are also provided for visitors.

The Miller

Assumption Cathedral

The cathedral church of the town, erected at the beginning of the 19th century according to the project of the architect I. Manfrini. Funds for the construction were donated by the townspeople (mainly representatives of the merchant class). The building is made in the classical style. It is crowned with five domes - a large central one and four side ones, located on decorative towers. The entrance is decorated in the form of a Greek portico, on the right is the bell tower, on the left is a semicircular apse.

Assumption Cathedral

Nikolsky Cathedral

The oldest temple of Myshkin, built in 1769. It was erected at the expense of the St. Petersburg mayor, the merchant A.P. Berezin. The merchant decided to donate to the construction of the cathedral after he bought the family icon of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker, laid in a tavern by his poor father. In 1830, the building was rebuilt, adding a portico with columns and changing the shape of the dome, later the bell tower was remade, but it has not survived to this day.

Nikolsky Cathedral

Sorrowful Church

The church was built in the second half of the 19th century in honor of the icon of the Mother of God "Joy of All Who Sorrow" according to the old tradition with donations from merchants. The architectural style of the building can be defined as Neo-Renaissance; its appearance strongly resembles St. Petersburg churches. In Soviet times, the building housed an archive and workshops, thanks to which it is relatively well preserved.

Sorrowful Church

Church of the Ascension in Okhotino

The temple is located in the village of Okhotino, Myshkinsky district. It was built at the end of the 18th century with the money of the merchant A.P. Berezin, who also financed the construction of St. Nicholas Cathedral in Myshkino. The building is a five-domed structure with a classical belfry. It is based on a rectangular quadrangle, on which towers with domes are fortified. The entrance to the territory of the church is decorated with decorative gates.

Church of the Ascension in Okhotino

Victory Memorial

The memorial complex was built in 2005 in honor of the 60th anniversary of the Victory. In the center of the composition is a bronze figure of a soldier, in front of which the Eternal Flame burns. Behind him is a wall with slabs, where the names and portraits of the city residents who died during the Great Patriotic War are placed. An alley leads from the square to the banks of the Volga. On it is the chapel of St. George the Victorious, built in 2008.

Victory Memorial

Eco ranch

A farm in the village of Povodnevo, where ponies, goats, sheep, cows and African ostriches live. Guests of the ranch take pictures with animals, feed them with specially prepared food (you cannot offer your own treats to animals) and pet them. Children can ride small horses. After the tour, you can buy products made from ostrich skin and feathers, as well as various eco-products in the souvenir shop: eggs, milk, smoked fish and much more.

Eco ranch

City embankment and the Volga river

The Myshkin embankment was finally completed in 2014. Tourist ships moor to it, and a ferry goes from here to the left bank of the Volga. Usually, tourists arriving in the city of Myshkin along the river are greeted with a theatrical mini-performance. Museum staff, dressed in mouse costumes, sing songs, dance and demonstrate hospitality in every possible way.

City embankment and the Volga river