库尔斯克 20 大景点, 俄罗斯

1 298
45 512

库尔斯克是俄罗斯中部的精神文化中心之一。该市始建于10世纪,从14世纪起属于立陶宛大公国的一部分,16世纪初并入俄罗斯国家领土。游客们正在等待着宏伟的建筑古迹——大教堂、庄园、修道院建筑群、剧院,这些建筑风格多样,由才华横溢的工匠参与建造。

最宏伟的旅游景点属于第二次世界大战的事件 - 这是一个令人印象深刻的纪念库尔斯克战役的纪念建筑群。如果城市突然变得无聊,那么你可以去几十公里外的贵族庄园,在公园里散步,看看郁郁葱葱的室内装饰。

库尔斯克有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

纪念建筑群“库尔斯克突出部”

库尔斯克战役是第二次世界大战历史上规模最大、最关键的战役之一。正是在这里,苏联军队以数千人的生命为代价,成功扭转了德军的攻势。纪念这一重要事件的纪念馆在胜利 55 周年之际在库尔斯克开放。该建筑群的元素占地 600 平方米。 “库尔斯克突出部”由博物馆纪念碑、方尖碑、凯旋门、战斗机模型、永恒之火、教堂、乱葬坑和重建的箭发射点组成。在建筑群的入口处,基座上有一辆 T-34 坦克,还有一座苏联坦克兵纪念碑。

纪念建筑群“库尔斯克突出部”

红方格

市中心广场,原址上有17世纪的堡垒、住宅楼和复活大教堂,1781年毁于火灾。广场的现代面貌形成于19世纪,后来发生了变化很大程度上是因为在苏联时期周围建起了许多建筑物。其中许多房屋现在被列为建筑古迹。

红方格

标志大教堂

古典风格的东正教教堂,为纪念 1812 年卫国战争的胜利而建。这座建筑非常让人想起文艺复兴时期的欧洲大教堂 - 相同的巨大尺寸、巨大的圆形圆顶、对称的比例和支撑的入口大门按列。在苏联时期,该建筑经过改造后被改建为电影院。俄罗斯东正教回归后,大教堂得到重建。

标志大教堂

复活-伊林斯基教堂

这座石头建筑建于 1768 年,20 年后获得了主城寺庙的地位。教堂是一座具有古典和巴洛克元素的建筑。在长方形的主体之上,有一个八角形,顶部有一个带有圆顶的十字。窗户开口装饰有灰泥元素。经过最新的修复后,教堂被漆成了令人愉悦的粉红色。

复活-伊林斯基教堂

谢尔盖耶夫-喀山大教堂

18世纪的寺庙,采用伊丽莎白巴洛克的豪华风格建造,大概是由B. Rastrelli建筑学派的代表之一建造的。这座建筑就像一座宏伟的宫殿,正面有一排细长的宽窗、古典柱子和装饰壁柱。中央有一座四层尖顶钟楼,侧面有一座两层圆顶四合院。入口处以希腊门廊的形式装饰。

谢尔盖耶夫-喀山大教堂

圣母安息教堂

19 世纪末的天主教堂,采用新哥特式风格建造。 1938-97 年期间。寺庙并不活跃。苏联时期,大部分原有装饰被毁,所有贵重物品被没收。后来,这座建筑被改建为无神论博物馆和仓库。这座建筑归还给天主教团体后,重新整理完毕,再次以其宏伟的建筑风格焕发光彩。

圣母安息教堂

圣三一修道院

修道院,大概建于 17 世纪。直到 1680 年,它的所有建筑都是木制的,直到一场火灾将它们摧毁。第一座石头教堂于1895年奠基。修道院内收藏着几幅圣母玛利亚的神奇圣像,以及圣人和上帝圣人的遗物。在苏联时期,该社区被解散,但在 20 世纪 90 年代,由于缺乏适当的照顾而恶化的建筑群被归还给信徒。

圣三一修道院

土著沙漠

一座男性修道院,根据沙皇费奥多尔·约安诺维奇 (Fyodor Ioannovich) 的法令于 17 世纪建立,位于发现圣母像“标志”的地方。该修道院距离库尔斯克几十公里。普斯廷是俄罗斯最重要的朝圣中心之一。修道院风景如画的建筑——寺庙、大门、纪念碑和住宅建筑散布在图斯卡河高岸的草地和森林中。

土著沙漠

库尔斯克当地传说博物馆

该博物馆于 1903 年在州长 N. N. Gordeev 的倡议下成立。它被放置在建于 19 世纪的前主教房间内。展览为此类机构设定了标准:考古和民族志文物、家居用品、卫国战争材料、照片、古董、绘画——总共超过 18 万件物品。

库尔斯克当地传说博物馆

库尔斯克考古博物馆

博览会于 1991 年开幕。前两年,展览地点位于 Nizhne-Troitskaya 教堂的一楼,后来搬到了一座 18 世纪中叶的石头商人大厦,采用莫斯科建筑风格建造。这是库尔斯克唯一现存的那个时代的建筑。该藏品包括在库尔斯克地区发现的考古发现。

库尔斯克考古博物馆

以 A. S. 普希金命名的戏剧院

库尔斯克戏剧舞台是俄罗斯最古老的戏剧舞台之一 - 始建于 1792 年。在其存在期间,剧院改变了几座建筑。如今,它建于 1983 年。1937 年,为纪念这位诗人诞辰 100 周年,该舞台以 A. S. 普希金 (A. S. Pushkin) 的名字命名。如今,大大小小的礼堂都举行演出,剧目既有古典作品,也有现代剧目。

以 A. S. 普希金命名的戏剧院

以 A. A. Deineka 命名的美术馆

城市美术馆拥有丰富的藏品,可与莫斯科美术馆相媲美。展厅展示了16至21世纪欧洲艺术家的作品、俄罗斯大师的作品、雕塑和工艺品。该画廊的藏品多次参加国际和全俄罗斯的展览。

以 A. A. Deineka 命名的美术馆

库尔斯克国家木偶剧院

该机构成立于 1944 年,但自 1935 年以来,由一群热情的演员组织的独立木偶剧一直在库尔斯克上演。自 1965 年以来,舞台一直位于建于 1820 年代的前女子体育馆大楼内。该建筑是一座折衷主义风格的建筑纪念碑,结合了古典主义的严谨性和巴洛克装饰元素的矫揉造作。

库尔斯克国家木偶剧院

水上乐园“神奇岛”

室内水上乐园,于 2008 年接待了第一批游客。该综合体的面积为 600 平方米,可同时容纳 700 人。除了标准的滑梯和游泳池外,为了让客人住得舒适,酒店还设有带按摩浴缸和盐洞的水疗区、人造间歇泉和瀑布装饰的空间以及酒吧。

水上乐园“神奇岛”

库尔斯克安东诺夫卡纪念碑

安东诺夫卡是俄罗斯最常见的苹果品种之一,是“民间选择”的结果。这座纪念他的纪念碑由雕塑家 V. M. Klykov 于 2004 年创作,他是许多著名纪念碑的作者。雕塑是一个重150公斤、高2米的巨型苹果(雕像内部是空心的)。铁果与真铁果一模一样。

库尔斯克安东诺夫卡纪念碑

贵族议会大楼

一座豪华的三层建筑,一座真正的宫殿,正面装饰华丽,装饰细节丰富。该建筑建于 1877 年,两次在火灾中严重受损,但每次都得到了修复。在不同时期,除了贵族议会外,其领土上还设有工人宫、军官府、铁路工人俱乐部和博物馆。

贵族议会大楼

库尔斯克州中央银行总局

该建筑建于 1913 年,是为农民土地银行建造的,如今是库尔斯克地区中央银行总局的所在地。这座不寻常且风景如画的豪宅是折衷主​​义风格的一个例子,以摩尔风格为主,就好像它奇迹般地从西班牙安达卢西亚的广阔地区搬到了库尔斯克一样。经过大修后,这座建筑成为了城市的装饰品。

库尔斯克州中央银行总局

火车站大楼

城市火车站于 1868 年启用。现代建筑根据 I. G. Yavein 的项目于 20 世纪 50 年代建成。该建筑采用宏伟的斯大林帝国风格建造。深红色的中央立面装饰有厚重的灰泥,苏联国徽以及士兵和工人的雕像放置在主入口拱门上方。面向铁轨的后立面设有纪念牌匾。

火车站大楼

内利多夫伯爵庄园

这座宅邸建于19世纪,是为著名的俄罗斯贵族——A.I.伯爵建造的。涅利多夫担任库尔斯克省省长。庄园周围设有一个风景如画的公园,内有人工池塘和苹果园。如今,该庄园设有莫斯科疗养院,该疗养院从事建筑纪念碑的维护和现场修复工作。

内利多夫伯爵庄园

马里诺庄园

宫殿和公园群距离库尔斯克 100 公里。这是一座建于 19 世纪初的建筑群,周围环绕着风景优美的公园。它包括主屋和一些杂物间。要欣赏豪华的内饰,您需要参加有组织的旅游

马里诺庄园

Top 20 attractions of Kursk, Russia

1 354
45 836

Kursk is one of the spiritual and cultural centers of central Russia. The city was founded in the 10th century, from the 14th century it was part of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, and at the beginning of the 16th century it was included in the territory of the Russian state. Tourists are waiting for magnificent architectural monuments - cathedrals, estates, monastic complexes, theaters that amaze with a variety of styles and built with the participation of talented craftsmen.

The most grandiose tourist site belongs to the events of the Second World War - this is an impressive memorial complex dedicated to the Battle of Kursk. If the city suddenly becomes boring, then you can go to the noble estates located a few tens of kilometers away to take a walk in the parks and see the lush interiors.

What to see and where to go in Kursk?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Memorial complex "Kursk Bulge"

The Battle of Kursk is one of the largest and most critical battles in the history of the Second World War. It was here that, at the cost of thousands of lives, Soviet troops managed to reverse the German offensive. A memorial complex in honor of this important event was opened in Kursk on the occasion of the 55th anniversary of the Victory. The elements of the ensemble occupy an area of ​​600 m². The "Kursk Bulge" consists of a museum-monument, an obelisk, a triumphal arch, a fighter model, an Eternal Flame, a chapel, a mass grave and recreated artillery points from where the arrows fired. At the entrance to the complex there is a T-34 tank on a pedestal and a monument to Soviet tankmen.

Memorial complex Kursk Bulge

Red Square

The central city square, on the site of which there used to be a fortress of the 17th century, residential buildings and the Resurrection Cathedral, destroyed by fire in 1781. The modern appearance of the square was formed in the 19th century, later it changed significantly due to the fact that in Soviet times many buildings were erected around. Many of these houses are now classified as architectural monuments.

Red Square

Cathedral of the Sign

Orthodox church in the classical style, erected in honor of the victory in the Patriotic War of 1812. The building is very reminiscent of the European cathedrals of the Renaissance - the same monumental dimensions, a huge round dome, symmetrical proportions and an entrance portal supported by columns. In the Soviet years, the building was converted into a cinema, having worked on its external appearance. After the return of the Russian Orthodox Church, the cathedral was reconstructed.

Cathedral of the Sign

Resurrection-Ilyinsky Church

The stone building was erected in 1768, after 20 years it received the status of the main city temple. The church is a building with classical and baroque elements. Above the main body in the form of a rectangle rises an octagon topped with a cross with a dome. Window openings are decorated with stucco elements. As a result of the latest restoration, the church was painted in a pleasant pink color.

Resurrection-Ilyinsky Church

Sergiev-Kazan Cathedral

Temple of the 18th century, built in the luxurious style of the Elizabethan Baroque, presumably by one of the representatives of the architectural school of B. Rastrelli. The building resembles a magnificent palace with slender rows of wide windows, classical columns and decorative pilasters placed on the facade. In the center there is a 4-tiered bell tower with a spire, on the side there is a two-storied quadrangle with a domed roof. The entrance is decorated in the form of a Greek portico.

Sergiev-Kazan Cathedral

Church of the Dormition of the Virgin

Catholic church of the late 19th century, built in neo-Gothic style. During the period 1938–97. the temple was not active. In Soviet times, most of the original decoration was destroyed, and all valuables were confiscated. Later, the building was adapted for a museum of atheism and a warehouse. After the building was returned to the Catholic community, it was put in order, and it again shone with its magnificent architecture.

Church of the Dormition of the Virgin

Holy Trinity Monastery

Convent, presumably founded in the 17th century. Until 1680, all of its buildings were wooden, until a fire destroyed them. The first stone church was laid in 1895. The monastery houses several miraculous icons of the Mother of God, as well as the relics of saints and saints of God. In Soviet times, the community was dissolved, but in the 1990s, the complex, which had deteriorated due to lack of proper care, was returned to believers.

Holy Trinity Monastery

Indigenous deserts

A male monastery founded in the 17th century by decree of Tsar Fyodor Ioannovich at the place where the icon of the Mother of God “The Sign” was found. The monastery is located a few dozen kilometers from Kursk. Pustyn is one of the most important pilgrimage centers in Russia. The picturesque buildings of the monastery - temples, gates, monuments and residential buildings are spread among meadows and forests on the high bank of the Tuskar River.

Indigenous deserts

Kursk Museum of Local Lore

The museum was founded in 1903 on the initiative of the governor N. N. Gordeev. It was placed in the former Bishop's chambers built in the 19th century. The exposition is a standard set for such institutions: archaeological and ethnographic artifacts, household and household items, materials of the Great Patriotic War, photographs, antiques, paintings - more than 180 thousand items in total.

Kursk Museum of Local Lore

Kursk Museum of Archeology

The exposition opened in 1991. For the first two years, it was housed on the first floor of the Nizhne-Troitskaya Church, then moved to a stone merchant's mansion of the middle of the 18th century, built in the style of Moscow architecture. This is the only surviving building of that era that can be seen in Kursk. The collection consists of archaeological finds found on the territory of the Kursk region.

Kursk Museum of Archeology

Drama Theater named after A. S. Pushkin

The Kursk drama stage is one of the oldest in Russia - it was founded in 1792. During its existence, the theater has changed several buildings. Today it is located in the construction of 1983. The name of A. S. Pushkin was given to the stage in 1937 in honor of the 100th anniversary of the poet. Today, performances are held in the large and small halls, the repertoire consists of classical works and modern plays.

Drama Theater named after A. S. Pushkin

Art Gallery named after A. A. Deineka

The city art gallery has a worthy collection, putting it on a par with Moscow art museums. The exhibition halls present works by European artists of the 16th–21st centuries, works by Russian masters, sculptures, and objects of arts and crafts. The gallery's collection has taken part in international and all-Russian vernissages many times.

Art Gallery named after A. A. Deineka

Kursk State Puppet Theater

The institution was founded in 1944, but separate puppet shows, organized by a team of enthusiastic actors, have been going on in Kursk since 1935. Since 1965, the stage has been located in the building of the former women's gymnasium, built in the 1820s. The building is an architectural monument built in the eclectic style, combining the rigor of classicism and pretentiousness of decorative elements of the Baroque.

Kursk State Puppet Theater

Aquapark "Wonder Island"

Indoor water amusement park, which received its first visitors in 2008. The area of ​​the complex is 600 m², at the same time the territory can accommodate up to 700 people. In addition to the standard slides and pools, for a comfortable stay of guests there is a spa area with a Jacuzzi and a salt cave, artificial geysers and waterfalls decorating the space, and a bar.

Aquapark Wonder Island

Monument to Kursk Antonovka

Antonovka is one of the most common varieties of apples in Russia, which appeared as a result of "folk selection". The monument in his honor was created in 2004 by the sculptor V. M. Klykov, who was the author of many famous monuments. The sculpture is made in the form of a giant apple weighing 150 kg and 2 meters high (the statue is hollow inside). The iron fruit has a complete resemblance to the real one.

Monument to Kursk Antonovka

Building of the Nobility Assembly

A luxurious three-story building, a real palace with a richly decorated facade and an abundance of decorative details. The building was erected in 1877. Twice it was seriously damaged during fires, but each time it was restored. At various times, in addition to the Assembly of the Nobility, the Workers' Palace, the House of Officers, the Railwaymen's Club, and a museum were located on its territory.

Building of the Nobility Assembly

Main Directorate of the Central Bank for the Kursk Region

The building, which today houses the Main Directorate of the Central Bank in the Kursk region, was erected in 1913. It was built for the Peasant Land Bank. The unusual and picturesque mansion is an example of the eclectic style with predominant Moorish motifs, as if it had miraculously moved to Kursk from the expanses of Spanish Andalusia. After a major overhaul, the building became an ornament of the city.

Main Directorate of the Central Bank for the Kursk Region

Railway station building

The city railway station was opened in 1868. The modern building was erected in the 1950s according to the project of I. G. Yavein. The building was built in the monumental Stalinist Empire style. The central façade of a deep red color is decorated with heavy stucco, the coat of arms of the USSR, as well as figures of soldiers and workers, are placed above the main entrance arch. There are memorial plaques on the rear façade facing the tracks.

Railway station building

Manor of Count Nelidov

The mansion was erected in the 19th century for the famous Russian nobleman - Count A.I. Nelidov, who acted as head of the Kursk province. A picturesque park with artificial ponds and apple orchards was organized around the estate. Nowadays, the estate houses the Moskva sanatorium, which is engaged in the maintenance and spot restoration of the architectural monument.

Manor of Count Nelidov

Manor Maryino

The palace and park ensemble is located 100 km from Kursk. It is a complex of buildings from the beginning of the 19th century, surrounded by a landscaped park. It includes the main house and a number of utility rooms. To see the luxurious interiors, you need to join an organized tour; you can walk around the park on your own if you purchase an entrance ticket.

Manor Maryino