布良斯克 20 佳景点, 俄罗斯

527
35 194

布良斯克的历史始于十世纪,当时修建了一座防御堡垒,最终成为罗斯西南部重要的文化和精神中心之一。不幸的是,直到今天,连它的废墟都没有保存下来。然而,该地区的认真发展直到彼得大帝时代才开始,当时布良斯克被选为组织亚速战役的转运基地。

这座城市拥有许多值得注意的旅游景点:东正教教堂、纪念卫国战争捍卫者和英雄的令人难忘的纪念碑、博物馆和剧院。风景如画的德维纳河流经布良斯克,右岸高出水面,左岸点缀着细小的沙嘴。

布良斯克有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

不朽之丘

纪念伟大卫国战争期间阵亡者的纪念碑。它矗立在南丁格尔公园的一座人造山顶上。纪念碑以塔的形式建造,形成五角星。周围有一片广阔的区域,从那里可以清楚地看到代斯纳河的左岸。建造土墩的土地是从位于布良斯克地区和苏联英雄城市的乱葬坑中移出的。该纪念碑建于1967年至1972年期间。

不朽之丘

加加林大道

布良斯克历史中心步行街,长1公里。它从沿海部分的楼梯开始,然后进入一条平缓的小巷。这个地方的原名是Rozhdestvenskaya Gora,以纪念在苏联时期被毁的圣诞教堂。一座大禹纪念碑。 A.加加林矗立在林荫大道上(宇航员于1966年访问布良斯克并沿着这条街行走)。大部分房屋建于19世纪。

加加林大道

波克罗夫斯卡亚山

波克罗夫斯卡亚戈拉 (Pokrovskaya Gora) 上矗立着两座著名的纪念碑:一座雕塑群,描绘了库利科沃战役参与者英雄佩列斯韦特 (Peresvet) 和古斯利亚尔博扬 (Gusliar Boyan),以及一座纪念建城 1000 周年的纪念碑,建于 2007 年。石碑的形状和一个手持锤子和镰刀的女人的形象。边缘还有其他人物:一名士兵、一名工人和一名革命者。从山顶上,城市和德斯纳河岸的美丽全景尽收眼底。

波克罗夫斯卡亚山

游击队广场

现代游击队广场诞生于历史悠久的赫莱布纳亚广场 (Khlebnaya Square) 的旧址上,该广场早在 18 世纪就已纳入城市规划之中。其主要景点是布良斯克解放者纪念碑,建于 20 世纪 60 年代,颂扬布良斯克地区士兵和游击队的功绩。纪念碑由一座 22 米高的胜利方尖碑和位于两侧的游击队和战士雕塑群组成。

游击队广场

布良斯克地区博物馆

该博物馆于 1921 年开始运营。他的收藏基础是从教堂和贵族庄园没收的财产。二战期间德国占领之前,展品数量超过2000件,但这些资金都被毁掉了。 1949年该机构重新开放,展览材料不得不重新收集。迄今为止,博览会由几个致力于考古学、地区性质、民族志和历史的部门组成。

布良斯克地区博物馆

特卡乔夫兄弟博物馆

A.P. 和 S.P. 特卡乔夫是俄罗斯画家,土生土长的布良斯克省。为了纪念他们,博物馆于 1995 年在一座 20 世纪初的小宅邸内开放,距离兄弟俩的家不远,该宅邸在第二次世界大战期间被毁。该藏品包括与艺术家的生活和工作有关的绘画、个人物品、文件。博物馆提供有趣的主题游览。

特卡乔夫兄弟博物馆

以A.K.托尔斯泰命名的戏剧院

该地区最古老的剧院,建于1926年。它位于原苏维埃大楼内,按照莫斯科建筑师A.Z.格林伯格的设计同时建造。它是古典风格和苏联建构主义的混合体。主入口采用传统门廊的形式装饰,配有柱子和灰泥浅浮雕。该建筑在第二次世界大战期间被毁,并于 1949 年重建。

以A.K.托尔斯泰命名的戏剧院

适合年轻观众的布良斯克剧院

剧院的剧目基本上是针对儿童和青少年的,但也有针对成人的表演——根据莎士比亚、普希金、奥斯特洛夫斯基、莫里哀等剧作家作品改编的戏剧。 2013年,该舞台与布良斯克地区木偶剧院合并。表演在一座建于 1960 年的晚期古典主义风格的建筑中进行。剧团定期巡演、参加节日并从事慈善工作。

适合年轻观众的布良斯克剧院

三一大教堂

大教堂建于 2012 年。他成为 1968 年被毁的寺庙的继承者。在建筑工程完成之前,复活教堂被认为是该市的主要宗教机构。该建筑是一个经典的四边形,末端有装饰性的拱门,顶部有五个圆顶。附近是“Peresvet”钟楼,高达 80 米。其顶部竖立着一个带有十字架的圆顶。

三一大教堂

复活教堂

一座建于18世纪中叶的古典和巴洛克风格的东正教教堂,作为复活修道院的大教堂,该教堂于1766年不复存在。建筑内保存有一幅19世纪的绘画。经过 80 年代的修复,该建筑恢复了历史面貌(在 1930 年代,它被关闭并改建为消费者服务综合体后遭受了严重损坏)。

复活教堂

代祷大教堂

代祷大教堂位于同名的山上。它被认为是布良斯克最古老的寺庙。这座石头建筑建于 1698 年,取代了 1603 年建造的木制教堂,该教堂已经存在了近一个世纪。建设资金由管家 E. T. Alymov 分配。 19世纪初,钟楼得到重建。在建筑方面,该建筑融合了 17 世纪俄罗斯建筑传统和纳雷什金巴洛克风格的技术。

代祷大教堂

斯帕索-格罗博夫斯卡亚教堂

20 世纪初的东正教教堂,由教堂管理员兼商人 P. S. Mogilevtsev 出资建造。布良斯克建筑师 N.A. Lebedev 参与了这个项目,他选择了新俄罗斯风格进行创作。 “救世主-格罗博夫斯基”神庙之所以被命名为“救世主-格罗博夫斯基”神庙,是因为它建在当地主教内克塔留斯和纳撒纳尔的墓地上。 20世纪30年代,教堂被关闭,其上部被毁,1980年代开始修复。

斯帕索-格罗博夫斯卡亚教堂

戈尔诺-尼科尔斯基神庙

戈尔诺-尼科尔斯卡亚修道院的主殿,建于17世纪,巴洛克风格(钟楼具有明显的古典主义特征)。到了今天,它几乎没有变化,只有内部的绘画没有保存下来。苏联时期,内部设有档案馆和天文馆,1999年该建筑被移交给俄罗斯东正教教堂。 2002年,在寺庙的基础上建立了寺院。

戈尔诺-尼科尔斯基神庙

彼得保罗修道院

该修道院是布良斯克地区最古老的修道院

彼得保罗修道院

斯文斯基修道院

据未经证实的数据显示,这座男子修道院建于 1288 年。关于该修道院的书面记载可以在 16 世纪的资料中找到,当时根据伊凡雷帝的法令,在此地建立了两座石头教堂。大多数建筑属于所谓的斯洛博达巴洛克风格,是 17 世纪乌克兰教堂建筑的典型特征。最初,该机构被称为“猪寺”,但后来为了避免误解而更名为“猪寺”。

斯文斯基修道院

以 A. K. 托尔斯泰命名的公园博物馆

城市公园建于 1936 年。它以 A.K.托尔斯托夫 (A.K. Tolstov) 的名字命名,他出生于布良斯克地区,并在儿时的家中度过了生命的最后几年。根据最初的项目,创作者计划在该领土上举办一个专门为作家举办的展览,但这并没有发生。公园里的小巷里装饰着一系列有趣的木雕。有供游客使用的游乐设施和咖啡馆。

以 A. K. 托尔斯泰命名的公园博物馆

《游击队草甸》

该纪念建筑群距离布良斯克 12 公里,第二次世界大战期间游击队在此集合,协调和计划针对德国侵略者的进一步行动。逐渐形成的雕塑群包括20米高的方尖碑、大理石石碑、记忆墙、博物馆、军事装备展览、记忆巷和永恒的火焰。

《游击队草甸》

“哈顺”

第二次世界大战期间,德军在哈特孙村枪杀了300多名平民,并烧毁了所有房屋。 20世纪80年代,人们为纪念死者建立了一座纪念碑,但很快就年久失修。 2011 年,在悲惨事件发生 70 周年之际,一座经过翻修的纪念碑建筑群落成。如今,它包括一座博物馆、一座集体坟墓、带有纪念牌匾的石碑、一面纪念墙和一座小教堂。

“哈顺”

F. I. Tyutchev“Ovstug”博物馆保护区

Ovstug 是 Tyutchev 家族的家族庄园,位于同名村庄(他们从 18 世纪下半叶起就拥有该庄园)。不幸的是,这些历史建筑没有得到保存,因为在苏维埃政权最初几年财产国有化后,它们被拆除作为建筑材料。 20世纪80年代,主人的住宅被重建,并建有以A.I.命名的博物馆。 F.I.图特切娃 (F.I.Tyutcheva)。

F. I. Tyutchev“Ovstug”博物馆保护区

德斯纳河

代斯纳河是第聂伯河的左支流,流经俄罗斯和乌克兰境内。自古以来,它就被认为是连接基辅罗斯领土与顿河和奥卡河沿岸地区的重要交通动脉。布良斯克和该地区的几个村庄以及邻近的斯摩棱斯克地区矗立在德斯纳河畔。如今,这条河被认为是东欧最美丽的河流之一。

德斯纳河

Top 20 attractions in Bryansk, Russia

527
35194

The history of Bryansk began in the 10th century with the construction of a defensive fortress, which eventually turned into one of the important cultural and spiritual centers of Southwestern Rus'. Unfortunately, even its ruins have not survived to this day. However, the serious development of the region began only in the time of Peter the Great, when Bryansk was chosen as a transshipment base for organizing the Azov campaigns.

The city has many noteworthy tourist sites: Orthodox churches, memorable memorials in honor of the defenders and heroes of the Great Patriotic War, museums and theaters. The picturesque Dvina flows through Bryansk, whose right bank effectively rises above the water surface, and the left is dotted with small sandy spits.

What to see and where to go in Bryansk?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Mound of Immortality

Monument in honor of the fallen during the Great Patriotic War. It stands on top of an artificial hill in the Nightingale Park. The monument is made in the form of pylons, which form a five-pointed star. There is a wide area around, from where the left bank of the Desna is clearly visible. The land for the creation of the mound was delivered from mass graves located in the Bryansk region and the hero cities of the USSR. The monument was erected in the period 1967-1972.

Mound of Immortality

Boulevard Gagarin

Pedestrian street in the historical center of Bryansk, 1 km long. It starts with a staircase in the coastal part and then goes into a gentle alley. The original name of the place is Rozhdestvenskaya Gora in honor of the Church of the Nativity destroyed in Soviet times. A monument to Yu. A. Gagarin was erected on the boulevard (the cosmonaut visited Bryansk in 1966 and walked along this street). Most of the houses were built in the 19th century.

Boulevard Gagarin

Pokrovskaya mountain

Two well-known monuments have been erected on Pokrovskaya Gora: a sculptural group depicting the hero Peresvet, a participant in the Battle of Kulikovo, and the gusliar Boyan, as well as a monument in honor of the 1000th anniversary of the city, made in the form of a stele and the figure of a woman crowning it with a hammer and sickle. Along the edges are other figures: a soldier, a worker and a revolutionary. From the top of the mountain, a beautiful panorama of the city and the banks of the Desna opens up.

Pokrovskaya mountain

Partizan Square

The modern Partizan Square arose on the site of the historical Khlebnaya Square, which was on the city plan back in the 18th century. Its main attraction is the monument to the liberators of Bryansk, erected in the 1960s and glorifying the feat of the soldiers and partisans of the Bryansk region. The monument consists of a 22-meter obelisk of Victory and sculptural groups located on the sides depicting partisans and warriors.

Partizan Square

Bryansk Regional Museum

The museum started operating in 1921. The basis of his collection was the property confiscated from churches and noble estates. Before the German occupation during the Second World War, the number of exhibits exceeded 2000, but these funds were destroyed. The institution was reopened in 1949, the material for exhibitions had to be collected again. To date, the exposition consists of several departments dedicated to archeology, the nature of the region, ethnography and history.

Bryansk Regional Museum

Museum of the Tkachev brothers

A.P. and S.P. Tkachev are Russian painters, natives of the Bryansk province. The museum in their honor was opened in 1995 on the territory of a small mansion of the beginning of the 20th century, located not far from the family home of the brothers, which was destroyed during the Second World War. The collection consists of paintings, personal items, documents relating to the life and work of artists. The museum offers interesting themed tours.

Museum of the Tkachev brothers

Drama Theater named after A. K. Tolstoy

The oldest theater in the region, founded in 1926. It is located in the building of the former House of Soviets, built according to the design of the Moscow architect A. Z. Grinberg at the same time. It is a mixture of classical style and Soviet constructivism. The main entrance is decorated in the form of a traditional portico with columns and decorated with stucco bas-reliefs. The building was destroyed during the Second World War and rebuilt in 1949.

Drama Theater named after A. K. Tolstoy

Bryansk theater for young spectators

Basically, the repertoire of the theater is aimed at children and teenagers, but there are also performances for adults - plays based on the works of Shakespeare, Pushkin, Ostrovsky, Molière and other playwrights. In 2013, the stage was combined with the Bryansk Regional Puppet Theatre. The performances take place in a building built in 1960, built in the style of late classicism. The troupe regularly goes on tour, participates in festivals and does charity work.

Bryansk theater for young spectators

Trinity Cathedral

The cathedral was built in 2012. He became the successor of the temple destroyed in 1968. Until the completion of construction work, the Resurrection Church was considered the main religious institution of the city. The building is a classic quadrilateral, ending with decorative arches and crowned with five domes. Nearby is the bell tower "Peresvet", reaching a height of 80 meters. A dome with a cross is erected on its top.

Trinity Cathedral

Church of the Resurrection

An Orthodox church built in the classical and baroque style in the middle of the 18th century as a cathedral for the Resurrection Convent, which ceased to exist in 1766. Inside the building, a painting of the 19th century has been preserved. As a result of the restoration of the 1980s, the building regained its historical appearance (in the 1930s, it suffered significant damage after it was closed and converted into a consumer services complex).

Church of the Resurrection

Intercession Cathedral

Intercession Cathedral is located on the hill of the same name. It is considered the oldest temple in Bryansk. The stone building was erected in 1698 to replace the wooden church of 1603, which stood for almost a century. Funds for the construction were allocated by the steward E. T. Alymov. At the beginning of the 19th century, the bell tower was rebuilt. In architectural terms, the building is a mixture of the traditions of Russian architecture of the 17th century with the techniques of the Naryshkin baroque.

Intercession Cathedral

Spaso-Grobovskaya Church

Orthodox church of the beginning of the 20th century, built with the money of the church warden and merchant P. S. Mogilevtsev. The Bryansk architect N. A. Lebedev worked on the project, who chose the neo-Russian style for his creation. The name "Savior-Grobovsky" temple was due to the fact that it was erected on the burial site of Nectarius and Nathanael - local bishops. In the 1930s, the church was closed and its upper part was destroyed, restoration began in the 1980s.

Spaso-Grobovskaya Church

Gorno-Nikolsky temple

The main temple of the Gorno-Nikolskaya monastery, built in the 17th century in the Baroque style (the bell tower has pronounced features of classicism). It has reached our days almost unchanged, only the internal painting has not been preserved. In Soviet times, an archive and a planetarium were located inside, in 1999 the building was transferred to the Russian Orthodox Church. The monastery on the basis of the temple was founded in 2002.

Gorno-Nikolsky temple

Peter and Paul Convent

The monastery is the oldest in the Bryansk region; it was founded at the end of the 13th century. However, the oldest buildings that have survived to this day date back to the 18th century. The first time the monastery was abolished in 1830, but three years later it was reborn as a convent. The second closure occurred in the 20th century after the advent of Soviet power. In 2002, monastic life resumed.

Peter and Paul Convent

Svensky monastery

Men's monastery, founded, according to unconfirmed data, in 1288. Written references to the monastery can be found in the sources of the 16th century, when, by decree of Ivan the Terrible, two stone churches were erected on this site. Most of the buildings belong to the so-called Sloboda baroque, typical for church building in Ukraine in the 17th century. Initially, the institution was called the Pig Monastery, but later it was renamed to avoid misunderstandings.

Svensky monastery

Park-Museum named after A. K. Tolstoy

City park founded in 1936. It bears the name of A. K. Tolstov, who was born in the Bryansk region and spent the last years of his life in his childhood home. According to the original project, the creators planned to place an exposition dedicated to the writer on the territory, but this did not happen. The park has a collection of interesting wooden sculptures decorating the alleys. There are rides and cafes for visitors.

Park-Museum named after A. K. Tolstoy

"Partisan meadow"

The memorial complex, located 12 km from Bryansk in the very place where partisan detachments met during the Second World War to coordinate and plan further actions against the German invaders. The gradually formed sculptural ensemble includes a 20-meter obelisk, marble stelae, a wall of memory, a museum, an exhibition of military equipment, an Alley of Memory and an Eternal Flame.

Partisan meadow

"Khatsun"

During the Second World War, German troops shot more than 300 civilians in the village of Hatsun and burned down all the houses. A memorial was erected in honor of the dead in the 1980s, but it soon fell into disrepair. In 2011, on the day of the 70th anniversary of the tragic events, a renovated complex of monuments was inaugurated. Today it includes a museum, a mass grave, steles with memorial plaques, a wall of memory and a chapel.

Khatsun

Museum-reserve of F. I. Tyutchev "Ovstug"

Ovstug is the family estate of the Tyutchevs, located in the village of the same name (they owned the estate from the second half of the 18th century). Unfortunately, the historical buildings have not been preserved, because after the nationalization of property in the first years of Soviet power, they were dismantled for building materials. The master's house was recreated in the 1980s, after which a museum named after A.I. F. I. Tyutcheva.

Museum-reserve of F. I. Tyutchev Ovstug

Desna River

The Desna is a left tributary of the Dnieper, it flows through the territory of Russia and Ukraine. Since ancient times, it was considered an important transport artery connecting the lands of Kievan Rus with the area located along the Don and Oka. Bryansk and several villages of the region and the neighboring Smolensk region stand on the Desna. Today the river is considered one of the most beautiful in Eastern Europe.

Desna River