阿斯特拉罕 20 佳景点, 俄罗斯

1 083
25 351

阿斯特拉罕是狩猎和钓鱼爱好者真正的天堂,是一片物产丰富和甜甜西瓜的土地。这是大多数游客对这座城市的看法。然而,这是从伏尔加河上游出发的游轮的最后一站。但阿斯特拉罕不仅拥有美味的鲑鱼和优质的鱼子酱,而且首先以其历史景点而吸引人。

游览伊凡雷帝时期建立的雄伟的阿斯特拉罕克里姆林宫是您了解这座城市的开始。接下来,您一定要沿着修缮一新的河堤漫步,欣赏歌剧院的豪华建筑,如果可能的话,还可以去阿斯特拉罕自然保护区。然后再去著名的 Selenskiye Isady 市场购物。

阿斯特拉罕有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

阿斯特拉罕克里姆林宫

16-20世纪最终形成了由军事、民用和宗教建筑组成的建筑群。它位于野兔岗上,受伏尔加河及其支流的冲刷。该建筑群总共包括 22 栋建筑:七座保存完好的塔楼、几座大教堂、大门、营房、行政大楼。克里姆林宫城墙的长度约为1.5公里,有些地方的厚度达到12米,高度可达8米。石雕建筑群的建造始于伊凡雷帝统治时期,即占领阿斯特拉罕两年后,这是因为需要保卫被国王征服的土地。

阿斯特拉罕克里姆林宫

圣母升天大教堂

该寺庙是阿斯特拉罕克里姆林宫建筑群的一部分。它建于1699年至1710年,根据建筑师多罗菲·米亚基舍夫的设计,具有莫斯科巴洛克风格。现代建筑之前是一座木制建筑,是在伊凡雷帝将弗拉基米尔圣母圣像送到阿斯特拉罕后铺设的,还有第一座石头建筑,该建筑在 17 世纪末年久失修。与主体结构分开,竖立了一座古典的三层钟楼。

圣母升天大教堂

城市路堤

城市主要步行区,长2公里。 20世纪中叶,堤岸是港口区的一部分——所有的改进都仅限于几块混凝土板和一个广场。 2009年,在俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司的资金支持下,该地区被彻底重建:用人造石铺设了人行道,安装了灯具、长凳和景点,并铺设了草坪。

城市路堤

列宁广场

16世纪,日特尼德沃尔毗邻克里姆林宫,位于现代广场的旧址上。 19世纪,为了纪念亚历山大二世的到来,所有建筑物都被拆除,并修建了一个花园。 20 世纪中叶,在原址上建立了主要的城市广场,广场上有几个喷泉、一座 V.I. 纪念碑。放置了列宁和看台。到建城 450 周年之际,广场再次重建,用建筑“过度”装饰,赋予其现代外观。

列宁广场

彼得一世纪念碑

阿斯特拉罕的历史与彼得一世的名字有着千丝万缕的联系。据信,正是他将这座城市定义为该国的里海前哨。 1717年,根据沙皇法令,建立阿斯特拉罕省。 2002 年,为纪念他而修建了一座纪念碑。正如俄罗斯许多城市的所有雕像一样,彼得一世的雕像充满活力、疯狂,目光灼热地注视着远方。

彼得一世纪念碑

雕塑《带着狗的女士》

2012年,城市堤岸上出现了一位女士和她可爱的宠物的青铜雕像。契诃夫同名作品中的女主人公以一种深思熟虑、略带悲伤的方式被描绘出来。革命前,人们经常会遇到这样的人,他们走在街上,戴着帽子和阳伞躲在阳光下。该雕像是在莫斯科“Altair”工作室制作的。

雕塑《带着狗的女士》

圣弗拉基米尔大教堂

20 世纪初的东正教教堂,根据 V. A. Kosyakov 的设计,以伪拜占庭风格建造。在 1917 年革命事件中,该建筑被毁,但仍然幸存下来。苏联时期,它被用作仓库和汽车站,对内部造成了严重破坏(例如,圣人图像的整个壁画都被涂掉了)。 1999年,这座寺庙被归还给俄罗斯东正教教堂。

圣弗拉基米尔大教堂

变形寺塔

事实上,该塔是显圣寺唯一幸存的建筑,于 1930 年代被毁。它建于18世纪初,具有莫斯科巴洛克风格。立面和屋顶的许多元素借鉴了 16 世纪至 17 世纪典型的传统教堂建筑。该塔呈八面体形状,顶部有一个帐篷。

变形寺塔

阿斯特拉罕歌剧芭蕾舞剧院

一个年轻的音乐界成立于 2010 年。第一场音乐会于 2011 年举行 - 由 V. A. Gergiev 率领的马林斯基剧院管弦乐团进行巡回演出。该建筑是新艺术风格和折衷主义现代诠释的宏伟典范 - 正面装饰有雕刻和灰泥,宽大的拱形窗户镶有镂空装饰品,屋顶上有几座装饰性塔楼。内部风格与外部相匹配。

阿斯特拉罕歌剧芭蕾舞剧院

阿斯特拉罕戏剧院

戏剧舞台自 1810 年起就在阿斯特拉罕存在,多年来一直是该市的文化中心,直到与阿斯特拉罕歌剧和芭蕾舞剧院共享这一荣誉称号。剧院的第二座古典风格建筑建于 19 世纪末,至今仍然存在。剧目以奥斯特洛夫斯基、格里博耶多夫、莎士比亚、莫里哀、契诃夫和高尔基的作品为基础。

阿斯特拉罕戏剧院

以 P. M. Dogadin 命名的美术馆

艺术博物馆,展示 18 至 20 世纪俄罗斯画家的收藏。展览的大部分内容都是俄罗斯前卫风格的作品。在这里您还可以看到欧洲版画收藏和伏尔加地区艺术家的作品收藏。著名画作包括 I. E. 列宾 (I. E. Repin)、N. I. 阿尔古诺夫 (N. I. Argunov) 和 I. I. 希什金 (I. I. Shishkin) 的画作。该画廊成立于1918年。

以 P. M. Dogadin 命名的美术馆

军事荣耀博物馆

该博物馆于 1975 年为庆祝胜利 30 周年而开放。藏品被放置在20世纪初的建筑——前阿斯特拉罕哥萨克军总部。展览包括武器、盔甲(一些珍贵的标本可以追溯到 16 至 17 世纪)、战士的个人物品、文件、绘画、立体模型、模型和雕塑。博物馆的九个大厅中,有五个专门展示伟大卫国战争的事件。

军事荣耀博物馆

阿斯特拉罕市历史博物馆

展览位于列宁父亲出生的房子内。乌里扬诺夫家族自 19 世纪初就拥有该庄园。当然,在苏联时期,这里也有相应主题的博物馆。至今,博物馆的大厅里还陈列着那个时代的展品:家庭成员的个人物品、档案文件、历史资料、家居用品和家具。

阿斯特拉罕市历史博物馆

阿斯特拉罕当地传说博物馆

当地历史博物馆是一个整体综合体,包括位于城市本身和地区的 14 个分馆。其藏品包括超过30万件物品,并结合了考古学、民族志学、钱币学、自然学和其他方面的知识。博物馆的主体建筑是位于阿斯特拉罕的一栋20世纪初的三层红砖房。

阿斯特拉罕当地传说博物馆

商人捷秋希诺夫之家

建于 1872 年的木制宅邸,属于阿斯特拉罕商人兼荣誉公民 G. V. Tetyushinov。这座房子是俄罗斯风格建造的,其特点是大量的装饰雕刻元素、镂空的门楣和山墙屋顶。该庄园的一个特色是拥有宽阔的画廊 - 夏季阳台,在温暖的夜晚在那里放松身心是令人愉快的。如今,博物馆经常举办民间节日、集市和音乐会。

商人捷秋希诺夫之家

婚姻殿堂

阿斯特拉罕登记处坐落在一座风景如画的石头大厦内,建于 1910 年,由 V. B. Varganek-Valdovsky 设计,具有新艺术风格和构成主义元素。该建筑是为证券交易所而建的,但 1917 年革命后其用途发生了变化。婚礼宫殿自 1964 年起就坐落于此。如今,这座建筑是城市景观的真正装饰。

婚姻殿堂

恋人桥

这座桥连接库图姆河两岸。这里是婚礼游行的必经之地,因此栅栏上挂着数十把爱情的金属锁。 2005年重建后,他开始走红。桥入口前安装了金属拱门,拱门上完全覆盖着彩带,新婚夫妇也将彩带系在上面。

恋人桥

市场“Selenskiye Isady”

著名的城市市场和热门旅游景点。它已经存在了一个半世纪。主要专业是所有可能品种的阿斯特拉罕鱼。确实,他们实际上不卖新鲜捕获的鱼,橱窗里有熏鱼、干鱼、大量鱼子酱和鱼制品。贸易主要针对游客,因此价格相当高。在这里您经常可以看到有组织的旅游和品尝活动。

市场“Selenskiye Isady”

天鹅湖

水库位于市中心。周围有一个步行区,有小巷、装饰灯笼和长凳,中间有一个风景如画的白色凉亭。该湖是为纪念阿斯特拉罕 450 周年而在一个小池塘的基础上建造的。夏季,这里成为最受欢迎的休闲场所之一

天鹅湖

阿斯特拉罕自然保护区

伏尔加河三角洲的自然区域,栖息着约 300 种鸟类(包括数十种稀有鸟类),其中包括雄伟的天鹅和白鹭。该保护区成立于 1919 年,旨在保护和维护该地区独特的自然多样性。此外,这里还发现了 17 种哺乳动物:狼、野猪、水獭、狐狸、貂和其他动物群的代表。

阿斯特拉罕自然保护区

Top 20 Astrakhan Attractions, Russia

1 083
25 351

Astrakhan is a real paradise for lovers of hunting and fishing, a land of abundance and sweet watermelons. This is the opinion that most tourists have about this city. And yet - this is the final stop of cruise ships following from the upper reaches of the Volga. But Astrakhan boasts not only delicious fish salmon and excellent caviar, but first of all it attracts with its historical sights.

It is worth starting your acquaintance with the city with a visit to the majestic Astrakhan Kremlin, founded under Ivan the Terrible. Next, you should definitely walk along the renovated embankment, admire the luxurious building of the Opera House and, if possible, go to the Astrakhan Nature Reserve. And only then go shopping at the famous Selenskiye Isady market.

What to see and where to go in Astrakhan?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Astrakhan Kremlin

An architectural ensemble consisting of military, civil and religious buildings, finally formed in the 16th-20th centuries. It is located on the Hare Hillock and is washed by the Volga and its tributaries. In total, the complex includes 22 objects: seven preserved towers, several cathedrals, gates, barracks, administrative buildings. The length of the Kremlin walls is about 1.5 km, in some places the thickness reaches 12 meters, the height - up to 8 meters. The construction of the stone ensemble began during the reign of Ivan the Terrible, two years after the capture of Astrakhan, which was due to the need to defend the lands conquered by the king.

Astrakhan Kremlin

Assumption Cathedral

The temple is part of the ensemble of the Astrakhan Kremlin. It was erected in 1699-1710 according to the design of the architect Dorofei Myakishev in the Moscow baroque style. The modern building was preceded by a wooden one, which was laid after Ivan the Terrible sent the icon of the Vladimir Mother of God to Astrakhan, and the first stone building, which fell into disrepair by the end of the 17th century. Separately from the main structure, a classical three-tiered bell tower was erected.

Assumption Cathedral

city ​​embankment

The main walking area of ​​the city with a length of 2 km. In the middle of the 20th century, the embankment was part of the port area - all the improvement was limited to a few concrete slabs and a square. In 2009, with the financial support of Gazprom, the territory was completely reconstructed: the pavement was laid out with artificial stone, lamps, benches and attractions were installed, and lawns were laid out.

City ​​embankment

Lenin Square

In the 16th century, Zhitny Dvor, adjacent to the Kremlin, was located on the site of the modern square. In the 19th century, all buildings were demolished and a garden was laid out in honor of the arrival of Alexander II. In the middle of the 20th century, the main city square was created in its place, where several fountains, a monument to V.I. Lenin and a tribune were placed. By the 450th anniversary of the city, the square was reconstructed again, decorated with architectural "excesses" and giving it a modern look.

Lenin Square

Monument to Peter I

The history of Astrakhan is inextricably linked with the name of Peter I. It is believed that it was he who defined the city as the country's Caspian outpost. In 1717, by decree of the tsar, the Astrakhan province was established. A monument in his honor was erected in 2002. The figure of Peter I is depicted, as on all the statues that adorn many Russian cities, energetic, frantic, with a burning gaze directed into the distance.

Monument to Peter I

Sculpture "Lady with a dog"

Bronze figures of a lady and her cute pet appeared on the city embankment in 2012. The heroine of A.P. Chekhov from the work of the same name is depicted in a thoughtful and slightly sad way. Before the Revolution, one could often meet such persons walking along the streets and hiding under hats and parasols from the sun. The statue was made in the Moscow workshop "Altair".

Sculpture Lady with a dog

Cathedral of St. Vladimir

Orthodox church of the beginning of the 20th century, built in the pseudo-Byzantine style according to the project of V. A. Kosyakov. During the events of the Revolution of 1917, the building was destroyed, but, nevertheless, survived. In the Soviet period, it was used as a warehouse and a bus station, which caused severe damage to the interior (for example, the entire wall painting with images of saints was painted over). In 1999, the temple was returned to the Russian Orthodox Church.

Cathedral of St. Vladimir

Tower of the Transfiguration Monastery

In fact, the tower is the only surviving building of the Transfiguration Monastery, which was destroyed in the 1930s. It was built at the beginning of the 18th century in the Moscow baroque style. Many elements of the facade and roof are borrowed from traditional church architecture, typical of the 16th-17th centuries. The tower is made in the form of an octahedron topped with a tent.

Tower of the Transfiguration Monastery

Astrakhan Opera and Ballet Theater

A young music scene founded in 2010. The first concert took place in 2011 - the Mariinsky Theater Orchestra headed by V. A. Gergiev came on tour. The building is a magnificent example of a modern interpretation of Art Nouveau and eclecticism - the facade is decorated with carvings and stucco, the wide arches of the windows are framed with openwork ornaments, the roof is crowned with several decorative towers. The interior style matches the exterior.

Astrakhan Opera and Ballet Theater

Astrakhan Drama Theater

The dramatic stage has existed in Astrakhan since 1810, for many years it was the cultural center of the city, until it shared this honorary title with the Astrakhan Opera and Ballet Theatre. The second building of the theater in the classical style, which was erected towards the end of the 19th century, has survived to this day. The basis of the repertoire is the works of Ostrovsky, Griboyedov, Shakespeare, Molière, Chekhov and Gorky.

Astrakhan Drama Theater

Art Gallery named after P. M. Dogadin

An art museum presenting a collection of Russian painters of the 18th–20th centuries. Most of the exposition is devoted to works in the Russian avant-garde style. Also here you can see collections of European engravings and collections of works by artists of the Volga region. Of the famous paintings - paintings by I. E. Repin, N. I. Argunov and I. I. Shishkin. The gallery was founded in 1918.

Art Gallery named after P. M. Dogadin

Military Glory Museum

The museum was opened in 1975 for the 30th anniversary of the Victory. The collection was placed in the building of the beginning of the 20th century - the former headquarters of the Astrakhan Cossack army. The exposition consists of weapons, armor (some valuable specimens date back to the 16th-17th centuries), personal belongings of fighters, documents, paintings, dioramas, models and sculptures. Of the nine halls of the museum, five are dedicated to the events of the Great Patriotic War.

Military Glory Museum

Museum of the history of the city of Astrakhan

The exposition is located on the territory of the house in which V. I. Lenin's father was born. The Ulyanov family has owned the estate since the beginning of the 19th century. Naturally, in Soviet times, there was a museum of the corresponding theme here. Exhibits from that era are exhibited in the halls of the museum to this day: personal belongings of family members, archival documents, historical materials, household items and furnishings.

Museum of the history of the city of Astrakhan

Astrakhan Museum of Local Lore

The local history museum is a whole complex, which includes 14 branches located in the city itself and in the region. Its collection includes more than 300 thousand items and combines archaeological, ethnographic, numismatic, natural and other expositions. The main building of the museum is a three-story red brick house of the early 20th century located in Astrakhan.

Astrakhan Museum of Local Lore

Merchant Tetyushinov's House

A wooden mansion built in 1872, which belonged to the merchant and honorary citizen of Astrakhan G. V. Tetyushinov. The house was built in the Russian style, which is characterized by a large number of decorative carved elements, openwork architraves and a gable roof. A feature of the estate is the presence of wide galleries - summer verandas, where it was pleasant to relax on warm evenings. Today the museum often hosts folk festivals, fairs and concerts.

Merchant Tetyushinov

Matrimonial Palace

The Astrakhan registry office is located in a picturesque stone mansion built in 1910, designed by V. B. Varganek-Valdovsky in the Art Nouveau style with elements of constructivism. The building was built for the stock exchange, but after the Revolution of 1917 its purpose changed. The wedding palace has been located here since 1964. Today, this building is a true decoration of the urban landscape.

Matrimonial Palace

bridge of lovers

The bridge connects the banks of the Kutum River. It is an obligatory stopping point for wedding processions, as a result there are dozens of metal locks of love hanging on its fence. Popularity came to him after the reconstruction of 2005. In front of the entrance to the bridge, metal arches are installed, completely covered with colored ribbons, which are also tied by the newlyweds.

Bridge of lovers

Market "Selenskiye Isady"

Famous city market and popular tourist attraction. It has been in existence for a century and a half. The main specialization is Astrakhan fish of all possible species. True, they practically do not sell freshly caught fish, in the windows there are smoked, dried fish, a lot of caviar and fish products. Trade is focused mainly on tourists, so prices are quite high. Often here you can see organized tours with tastings.

Market Selenskiye Isady

Swan Lake

The reservoir is located in the city center. A walking area with alleys, decorative lanterns and benches is organized around it, in the middle there is a picturesque white gazebo. The lake was created for the 450th anniversary of Astrakhan on the basis of a small pond. In summer, this place turns into one of the most popular recreation areas; in winter, the water surface freezes and you can skate on it.

Swan Lake

Astrakhan Nature Reserve

A natural area in the Volga Delta, which is home to about 300 species of birds (including several dozen rare ones), including magnificent swans and egrets. The reserve was established in 1919 with the aim of preserving and maintaining the unique natural diversity of the area. Also, 17 species of mammals are found here: wolves, wild boars, otters, foxes, ermines and other representatives of the fauna.

Astrakhan Nature Reserve