前 20 名 - 伊万诺沃景点, 俄罗斯

1 068
27 698

几个众所周知的事实与伊万诺沃有关 - 它是一座新娘之城、纺织工业之城和第一届理事会。 17世纪以来,当地的印花布产品享誉俄罗斯国内外,18世纪以来,开始兴建大型工厂,为城市的发展提供了强大的动力。 20世纪初,工人运动在伊万诺沃开始,并最终以十月革命结束。

正如您所看到的,这座城市为游客提供了一些东西 - 丰富而多事的历史留下了许多痕迹。中心是一系列优雅的石砌豪宅和雄伟的教堂,构成主义时代原有的前卫建筑散布在各个区域,尚未被时间摧毁的纺织工厂的外墙让人想起当时工业建筑的规模。 18-19世纪。

伊万诺沃 有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

建构主义的纪念碑

建筑中的建构主义概念是从共产主义的普遍平等和博爱思想发展而来的。在20世纪20年代和30年代,伊万诺沃作为工人运动诞生的革命摇篮具有重要意义。鉴于这一高度象征性的作用,创新理念正是在这里得到实施,成为 1917 年后土木工程领域的重大突破。这座城市保留了数十座建构主义建筑纪念碑:马蹄形房屋、鸟屋、船屋、一座拥有 72 套公寓的市议会大楼、一座集体住宅和其他建筑。它们通过简单的形式、内部空间的最大功能和整体外观结合在一起。

建构主义的纪念碑

舒德罗夫斯卡娅帐篷

17世纪的民用建筑,是伊万诺沃地区及邻近地区迄今为止唯一幸存的此类建筑。三百年前,这座建筑设有指挥小屋。该建筑早在 1926 年就被授予建筑纪念碑的地位,但计划的修复工作在 40 年后才开始。如今,Shchudrovskaya 帐篷是当地当地传说博物馆的一个分馆。

舒德罗夫斯卡亚帐篷

革命广场

伊万诺沃的中心广场,直到 1917 年和苏联时期一直是该市的行政中心,在沙皇俄罗斯也是贸易中心。 1915年,奉朝廷命令,这里发生反战游行,造成100多人死亡。 1975年,为了纪念1905年俄罗斯第一次革命的战士,这里竖起了一座纪念碑,纪念碑后面铺设了一个步行广场。

革命广场

胜利广场

该地区位于伏龙岑斯基区。周围是20世纪20年代和30年代建造的建构主义风格的建筑。主要建筑是乔治胜利纪念碑和建于 2000 年代的纪念他的寺庙。直到2012年,广场上曾有一座纪念抗战胜利40周年的纪念碑,但由于重建和领土改善的开始,它被移动了。

胜利广场

纪念前线英雄和后方英雄

纪念碑以雕塑群的形式建造:一个高高的基座上的士兵雕像和两个为前线的需要而不知疲倦地工作的织布工的雕像。纪念碑的边缘有两门 1942 年型号的大炮。这座纪念碑是献给参加第二次世界大战并在后方工作的伊万诺沃人民的,献给为胜利做出宝贵贡献的所有人。该纪念碑于1987年竖立。

纪念前线英雄和后方英雄

艺术广场

位于城市最繁忙十字路口之一的小广场,这里经常举办即兴音乐会,创意青年聚集于此。这里没有树木,只有色彩缤纷的花坛、小巷和长凳。这个地方以城市民间传说风格的歌曲表演者 A.D.塞维尼 (A.D.Severny) 的纪念碑和腊肠犬的铜像而闻名,仿佛匆匆跑过草坪,匆匆忙忙地做着自己的事情。

艺术广场

工业与艺术博物馆

该博物馆在实业家和慈善家 D. G. Burylin 的倡议下于 1914 年开放。这些藏品被安置在一座新古典主义建筑中。几十年来,制造商收集了许多属于不同时代的展品:绘画、武器、瓷器、钱币、书籍,他决定将其捐赠给这座城市。目前,博物馆有几个常设展览和一个音乐厅。

工业与艺术博物馆

伊万诺沃印花棉布博物馆

顺理成章的是,在纺织地区有一个专门展示该行业的博物馆。该博览会于 1987 年开幕,以 D. G. Burylin 的私人收藏为基础。该系列致力于纺织工业的历史和现代成就,将伊万诺沃印花布呈现为艺术和工艺品的一部分,而不仅仅是民间工艺品。展览的一部分讲述了伊万诺沃人时装设计师 Slava Zaitsev 的生活和职业生涯。

伊万诺沃印花棉布博物馆

伊万诺沃地区艺术博物馆

该博物馆成立于20世纪50年代。该藏品位于一栋由 V. F. 西科斯基 (V. F. Sikorsky) 设计的 19 世纪建筑内。收藏的基础是制造商 D. G. Burylin 和 N. P. Ruzsky 的私人收藏的展品,以及从特列季亚科夫画廊和俄罗斯博物馆转移的物品。目前,画廊储存和展出的藏品超过4万件。时期 - 从古埃及到苏联艺术。

伊万诺沃地区艺术博物馆

第一届理事会博物馆

第一届议会博物馆于1967年开放,位于20世纪初的前资产阶级议会大楼内,采用折衷主义风格建造。 1905年,全俄罗斯帝国第一届工人代表委员会会议在其领土上举行。 1980年,主体展览迁往另一间,各种展览和专题活动开始在历史馆举办。

第一届理事会博物馆

苏联汽车工业博物馆

顾名思义,该系列致力于汽车行业。在博物馆里你可以看到所有的苏联经典:伏尔加、柴卡、ZIL、GAZ。展出的不仅有像“penny”这样的大众型号,还有相当稀有的限量版。所有汽车都经过修复和修理 - 任何一辆都可以启动并行驶。

苏联汽车工业博物馆

艺术家 A.I. 博物馆莫罗佐娃

展览馆位于一栋建于 1910 年的木屋内,该木屋最初是为奥地利裔贵族 L.P. Auer 建造的。该系列致力于纪念画家 A.I. 的生活和工作。莫罗佐夫(顺便说一句,他自己选择了以他的名字命名的博物馆的场地)。该收藏包括数十幅绘画和图形图画。除了标准游览外,博物馆工作人员还组织假期、纪念晚会和主题讲座。

艺术家 A.I. 博物馆莫罗佐娃

布勃诺夫家族故居博物馆

A. S. 布布诺夫(A. S. Bubnov)是苏联时期著名的革命家和政治家,伊万诺沃-沃兹涅先斯克人。属于他家族的房子建于 19 世纪中叶,目前是该市唯一幸存的带有夹层的建筑,以晚期古典主义风格建造。 1976年,该庄园被认定为建筑纪念碑,两年后在其领土上开设了一座纪念博物馆。

布勃诺夫家族故居博物馆

伊万诺沃“艺术宫”

剧院综合体,由多个场馆组成:音乐场、戏剧场、木偶场。该建筑于20世纪30年代在修道院建筑的基础上开始兴建。由于严重的建筑缺陷,它很快开始倒塌,导致了长达数十年的重建。这项工作直到 20 世纪 80 年代末才完成。结果,复合体的大小增加了 15%。

伊万诺沃“艺术宫”

维金斯基修道院

修道院,建于 1991 年。修道院建筑群位于伊万诺沃市中心,围绕圣母献祭教堂 - 一座 20 世纪初的建筑纪念碑。尽管它很年轻,但该社区可以为其遗物感到自豪:新烈士和许多古代圣人的遗物。修道院设有出版社和印刷教会文献的印刷厂。

维金斯基修道院

圣母安息寺

该修道院于 1998 年在建于 19 世纪上半叶的圣母升天教堂周围兴建。该寺庙位于公墓内,在苏联时期,公墓内设有花园和夏季剧院。直到1995年,这座建筑都处于破败状态,但在移交给俄罗斯东正教教堂后又得到了修复。渐渐地,人们开始聚集在教堂里,希望过上修道院的生活。三年后,修道院成立了。

圣母安息寺

变形大教堂

俄罗斯风格的建筑群,建于19世纪。该建筑是根据莫斯科建筑师 A. S. 卡明斯基 (A. S. Kaminsky) 的项目,由纺织厂老板 M. N. Garelin 出资建造的。在相当长的一段时间里,这座寺庙是伊万诺沃唯一仍在运作的教堂,而其他教堂则被关闭并遭到破坏。第二次世界大战结束后,该建筑群的修复工作几乎立即开始。如今,内部和外部装饰状况良好。

显圣大教堂

悲伤的教堂

这座建于 19 世纪的寺庙,带有倾斜的钟楼,由当地商人出资在德米特洛夫斯卡亚斯洛博达(今伊万诺沃境内)建造。这座历史建筑在 20 世纪 70 年代被毁,并计划在其位置建造一座体育中心。这座现代化的寺庙——被毁坏的继承者建于 1999 年。教堂以其主神殿——圣母像“所有悲伤者的欢乐”而得名。

悲伤的教堂

喀山教堂

这座教堂建于 18 世纪,是一家棉印厂的房间。 19世纪初,企业的新主人决定将这座建筑改造成旧信徒社区的祈祷室。直到 1860 年,神圣仪式一直在那里秘密举行。 20世纪初,该建筑再次重建,成为一座完整的教堂。在苏联时期,它被用作住宅楼。该建筑移交给俄罗斯东正教教堂后,礼拜活动恢复。

喀山教堂

文化休闲公园。 V.雅。斯捷潘诺娃

革命后,实业家加雷林私人庄园的原址上出现了一座公园。 1925 年,当局决定改善该地区,但工程直到第二次世界大战结束后才开始。公园内建有游乐设施、舞池、图书馆、剧院舞台和咖啡馆。乌沃德河上设有船只停泊处和海滩。 2013年重建后,广场再次成为市民最喜爱的休闲场所之一。

文化休闲公园。 V.雅。斯捷潘诺娃

Top 20 - Ivanovo attractions, Russia

1 068
27 698

Several well-known facts are connected with Ivanovo - it is a city of brides, textile industry and the first Council. Since the 17th century, local calico products were widely known throughout Russia and abroad, since the 18th century, the construction of large manufactories began and the city received a powerful impetus for development. It was in Ivanovo at the beginning of the 20th century that the labor movement began, ending in the end with the October Revolution.

As you can see, the city has something to offer tourists - a rich and eventful history has left many traces. The center is a series of elegant stone mansions and majestic churches, original avant-garde buildings of the era of constructivism are scattered around the districts, the facades of textile manufactories, not yet destroyed by time, are reminiscent of the scale of industrial construction of the 18th-19th centuries.

What to see and where to go in Ivanovo?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Monuments of constructivism

The concept of constructivism in architecture developed from the communist idea of ​​universal equality and fraternity. In the 1920s and 30s, Ivanovo was of great importance as a revolutionary cradle where the labor movement was born. Given this highly symbolic role, it was here that innovative ideas were implemented that became a big breakthrough in civil engineering after 1917. Several dozen monuments of constructivist architecture have been preserved in the city: a horseshoe house, a bird house, a ship house, a 72-apartment city council building, a collective house and other buildings. They are united by the simplicity of forms, the maximum functionality of the internal space and a monolithic appearance.

Monuments of constructivism

Shudrovskaya tent

Civil building of the 17th century, the only building of this type on the territory of the Ivanovo region and neighboring regions that has survived to this day. Three hundred years ago, the building housed a command hut. The building was given the status of an architectural monument back in 1926, but the planned restoration began only 40 years later. Nowadays, the Shchudrovskaya tent is a branch of the local museum of local lore.

Shudrovskaya tent

Revolution square

The central square of Ivanovo, which until 1917 and in Soviet times was the administrative center of the city, and in Tsarist Russia it was also the center of trade. In 1915, by order of the imperial authorities, an anti-war demonstration was shot here, killing more than 100 people. In 1975, in memory of the fighters of the First Russian Revolution of 1905, a monument was erected here, behind which they laid out a square for walking.

Revolution square

Square of victory

The area is located in the Frunzensky district. Around it are buildings in the style of constructivism, erected in the 1920s and 30s. The main architectural objects are the monument to George the Victorious and the temple in his honor, built in the 2000s. Until 2012, there was a monument-stele on the square in honor of the 40th anniversary of the Victory, however, due to the reconstruction and the beginning of the improvement of the territory, it was moved.

Square of victory

Memorial to the heroes of the front and rear

The memorial is made in the form of a sculptural group: a figure of a soldier on a high pedestal and statues of two weavers, tirelessly working for the needs of the front. Along the edges of the monument are two cannons of the 1942 model. The memorial is dedicated to the people of Ivanovo who took part in the Second World War and worked in the rear - to everyone who made an invaluable contribution to the Victory. The monument was erected in 1987.

Memorial to the heroes of the front and rear

art square

A small square on one of the busiest city intersections, where impromptu concerts are often held and creative youth gather. There are no trees here, only colorful flower beds, alleys and benches. The place is famous for the monument to A. D. Severny, a performer of songs in the style of urban folklore, and the copper figure of a dachshund, as if hastily running past the lawns, hurrying about his business.

Art square

Museum of Industry and Art

The museum was opened in 1914 on the initiative of the industrialist and philanthropist D. G. Burylin. The collections were housed in a neoclassical building. For several decades, the manufacturer has collected many exhibits belonging to different eras: paintings, weapons, porcelain, coins, books, which he decided to donate to the city. At the moment, the museum has several permanent exhibitions and a concert hall.

Museum of Industry and Art

Museum of Ivanovo chintz

It is logical that in the textile region there is a whole museum dedicated to this industry. The exposition opened in 1987, it was based on the private collection of D. G. Burylin. The collection is dedicated to the history and modern achievements of the textile industry, it presents Ivanovo chintz as part of arts and crafts, and not just a folk craft. Part of the exhibition tells about the life and career of fashion designer Slava Zaitsev, a native of Ivanovo.

Museum of Ivanovo chintz

Ivanovo Regional Art Museum

The museum was founded in the 1950s. The collection was housed in a 19th-century building designed by V. F. Sikorsky. The basis of the collection was exhibits from private collections of manufacturers D. G. Burylin and N. P. Ruzsky, as well as items transferred from the Tretyakov Gallery and the Russian Museum. At the moment, the gallery stores and exhibits more than 40 thousand items. Time period - from Ancient Egypt to Soviet art.

Ivanovo Regional Art Museum

Museum of the First Council

The Museum of the First Council was opened in 1967 in the building of the former bourgeois council of the beginning of the 20th century, built in the eclectic style. In 1905, meetings of the first Council of Workers' Deputies in the entire Russian Empire were held on its territory. In 1980, the main exposition moved to another room, and various exhibitions and thematic events began to be held in the historical one.

Museum of the First Council

Museum of the Soviet Automobile Industry

As the name suggests, the collection is dedicated to the automotive industry. In the museum you can see all the Soviet classics: Volga, Chaika, ZIL, GAZ. Presented are not only mass models like "penny", but also quite rare copies, released in limited quantities. All cars are restored and repaired - any one can start and go.

Museum of the Soviet Automobile Industry

Museum of the artist A.I. Morozova

The exposition is located on the territory of a wooden house of 1910, which was originally built for an aristocrat of Austrian origin L.P. Auer. The collection is dedicated to the life and work of the painter A.I. Morozov (by the way, he himself chose the premises for the museum of his name). The collection consists of several dozen paintings and graphic drawings. In addition to the standard excursion, the museum staff organizes holidays, memorial evenings and thematic lectures.

Museum of the artist A.I. Morozova

House-Museum of the Bubnov family

A. S. Bubnov is a well-known revolutionary and politician of the Soviet era, a native of Ivanovo-Voznesensk. The house that belonged to his family was built in the middle of the 19th century and at the moment it is the only surviving building in the city with a mezzanine, erected in the manner of late classicism. In 1976, the estate was recognized as an architectural monument, two years later a memorial museum was opened on its territory.

House-Museum of the Bubnov family

Ivanovo "Palace of Arts"

Theatrical complex, consisting of several venues: musical, dramatic, puppet. The building began to be erected in the 1930s on the foundation of the monastery buildings. Due to serious architectural flaws, it quickly began to collapse, which led to a decades-long reconstruction. The work was completed only in the late 1980s. As a result, the size of the complex increased by 15%.

Ivanovo Palace of Arts

Vvedensky Monastery

Convent, founded in 1991. The complex of buildings of the monastery is located in the center of Ivanovo around the Church of the Presentation of the Virgin - an architectural monument of the early 20th century. Despite its young age, the community can be proud of its relics: the relics of the New Martyrs and many ancient saints. The monastery has a publishing house and a printing house that prints church literature.

Vvedensky Monastery

Dormition Monastery

The monastery arose in 1998 around the Assumption Church, built in the first half of the 19th century. The temple was located at the cemetery, on the territory of which a garden and a summer theater were organized in Soviet times. Until 1995, the building was in a deplorable state, but after the transfer to the Russian Orthodox Church, it was restored. Gradually, people began to gather at the church, wishing to lead a monastic life. So three years later the monastery was formed.

Dormition Monastery

Transfiguration Cathedral

An architectural complex in the Russian style, built in the 19th century. The building was erected with the money of the owner of textile manufactories M. N. Garelin according to the project of the Moscow architect A. S. Kaminsky. For quite a long time, the temple was the only functioning church in Ivanovo, while others were closed and devastated. Restoration of the complex began almost immediately after the end of the Second World War. Today, the interior and exterior decorations are in excellent condition.

Transfiguration Cathedral

Sorrowful Church

Temple of the 19th century with a hipped bell tower, built in Dmitrovskaya Sloboda (today it is the territory of Ivanovo) at the expense of local merchants. The historic building was destroyed in the 1970s, and a sports complex was planned to be built in its place. The modern temple - the heir to the destroyed was erected in 1999. The church was named after its main shrine - the image of the Mother of God "Joy of All Who Sorrow."

Sorrowful Church

Kazan church

The church was built in the 18th century as a room for a cotton-printing factory. At the beginning of the 19th century, the new owner of the enterprise decided to convert the building into a prayer house for the Old Believer community. Until 1860, divine services were secretly held there. At the beginning of the 20th century, the building was rebuilt again and turned into a full-fledged church. In Soviet times, it was used as a residential building. After the transfer of the building to the Russian Orthodox Church, services resumed.

Kazan church

Park of Culture and Leisure. V. Ya. Stepanova

A public park on the site of the private estates of the industrialist Garelin appeared after the Revolution. In 1925, the authorities decided to improve the area, but work began only after the end of the Second World War. Amusements, a dance floor, a library, a theater stage and a cafe were built in the park. A mooring for boats and a beach were organized on the Uvod River. After the reconstruction in 2013, the square again became one of the favorite places for citizens to relax.

Park of Culture and Leisure. V. Ya. Stepanova