托尔若克 15 佳景点, 俄罗斯

1 017
24 755

小托尔若克以大量建筑古迹而闻名。遗憾的是,很多都不是最好的状态,但令人欣慰的是,历史建筑虽然缓慢,但正在修复,这就是为什么小镇变得越来越像样的原因。这里有著名的鲍里索格列布斯基修道院,几乎与基辅伯朝拉修道院同龄,还有自 17 世纪以来一直保存下来的古老教堂,还有整齐的商人宅邸,这些商人在 19 世纪占托尔若克人口的很大一部分。

这座城市还被列入“普希金的地方”名单,这位伟大的诗人曾不止一次来过这里。另一个有趣的事实:正是在托尔若克出现了波扎尔斯基炸肉排,没有它,今天任何俄罗斯美食餐厅的菜单都无法实现。最后,著名建筑师N.A.利沃夫出生在这里,他曾一度为圣彼得堡的面貌做出了出色的贡献。

托尔若克 有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

鲍里斯和格列布修道院

鲍里索格列布斯克修道院是特维尔地区最古老的修道院。它成立于 11 世纪初,但书面资料中包含最早的信息只是从 16 世纪开始。修道院的始建者是新托尔日斯基修士埃法莲 (Ephraim),当时他为鲍里斯王子服务。早期的建筑没有得到保存,因为该建筑群在动乱时期遭到严重破坏,几乎被摧毁。最古老的建筑可以追溯到 17 世纪。

鲍里斯和格列布修道院

复活修道院

16世纪的尼姑庵。目前,该寺不仅限于接待香客,还积极发展文化旅游。事实上,游客有一些值得一看的地方:建于 1796 年的主复活教堂,里面有珍贵的基督复活圣像、一座 1766 年的早期钟楼、施洗者约翰斩首教堂和修道院牢房十九世纪中叶。

复活修道院

新托尔日克里姆林宫

一个民族志综合体于 2012 年在上定居点的历史领土上开放。它展示了位于木屋和露天的武器、军事装备和盔甲,以及 11 至 17 世纪俄罗斯定居点典型的住宅、作坊和商店的重建。还有一个体育场,可以进行即兴比赛。

新托尔日克里姆林宫

N.A.利沃夫纪念碑

建筑师 N. A. Lvov 于 18 世纪中叶出生于托尔若克附近。他是莫斯科、特维尔和诺夫哥罗德地区许多庄园和公园群项目的作者。他还参与了鲍里索格列布斯基修道院主大教堂的规划。 2004年,基金会筹集资金为他建立了一座纪念碑。 N.A.利沃夫在市政府的支持下。

N.A.利沃夫纪念碑

“托尔若克黄金刺绣工厂”博物馆

金线缝纫是托尔若克的原始工艺。 18-19世纪,当地女工匠为贵族女士绣制鞋子和连衣裙,也为皇宫装饰纺织品。随着时间的推移,这座城市出现了一座完整的工厂,随之而来的是一座博物馆,展出主要是 20 世纪制造的产品(肩章、横幅镶边、横幅、将军星星,甚至还有斯大林的肖像)。

“托尔若克黄金刺绣工厂”博物馆

《腰带之家》

该博物馆于 2013 年开放,位于建于 19 世纪的 Olenin-Balavensky 庄园内。藏品的主要展品是世界上最大的腰带,长12米,宽25厘米。它是由当地金绣师制作的。该产品绣有东正教主题的图案,甚至在教堂里被供奉过。制作这条腰带需要50多公里的金线。博物馆还设有一个小型展览,包括日常和节日腰带。

《腰带之家》

以 A. S. 普希金命名的博物馆

1811年至1836年间,普希金经常访问托尔若克。这就是为什么这座城市被纳入“伏尔加河上游地区的普希金环”——一条长度超过200公里的旅游路线。博物馆展览位于一座木制大厦内。它包括诗人的手稿和笔记,以及莫斯科、圣彼得堡和特维尔风景的版画。

以 A. S. 普希金命名的博物馆

直升机博物馆

在博物馆里,参观者可以看到苏联不同时期生产的各种型号的直升机(大部分展示的是战斗模型)。该藏品于 20 世纪 90 年代在前秘密设施的基础上创建。这里陈列着俄罗斯空军采用的旧型号和现代型号(例如MI-8),以及出口到国外供外国军队使用的设备。

直升机博物馆

《瓦西里沃》

民族志露天博物馆,于 1976 年在同名庄园的领土上建立。它由房屋组成 - 十八至十九世纪木结构建筑的典范,来自特维尔地区的不同地区。这里有一个相当有趣的物体 - 一座由巨石建造的拱桥,由 N.A. Lvov 设计。在一本苏联旅游指南的作者的巧手之下,这个设计被牢固地命名为“魔鬼桥”。

《瓦西里沃》

斯塔罗沃兹涅先斯卡亚教堂

城郊的一座木制寺庙,大概建于 18 世纪初。在接下来的几个世纪里,由于材料脆弱,教堂多次被重建,很快就年久失修、破败不堪。 19世纪中叶,这座建筑被搬迁并重建,并决定在原地建造一座新的石头教堂。另一次修复发生在 20 世纪 80 年代。

斯塔罗沃兹涅先斯卡亚教堂

变形大教堂

宏伟的五圆顶大教堂装饰着托尔若克的中心。它建于 19 世纪,具有庄严的帝国风格,大概是根据建筑师 C. Rossi 的设计而建的。寺庙的入口处装饰有多立克柱廊和古典柱子

变形大教堂

先知以利亚教堂

伊林斯基教堂建于十九世纪上半叶,原址是两座破旧的教堂。众所周知,亚历山大一世的遗体曾在这里安息一晚,并从塔甘罗格运至圣彼得堡。该建筑由一个长方形的主楼和一个独立的三层钟楼组成,主楼顶部有一个大圆顶,按照古典风格的所有标准建造。

先知以利亚教堂

米迦勒大天使教堂

一座五圆顶的石头寺庙,位于山上,因此从远处清晰可见。它建于 17 世纪至 18 世纪,以取代一座在火灾中被毁的早期建筑。在苏联时期,这座教堂是该地区唯一一座仍在营业的教堂

米迦勒大天使教堂

兹纳缅斯科耶-拉约克庄园

这座 18 世纪下半叶的豪宅,根据一组建筑师的项目建造,其中包括 N. A. Lvov、K. Butsi、V. Irven、F. Ruska。整个建筑群中,只有带有侧柱廊的主建筑幸存至今。昔日点缀公园空间的亭台楼阁全部消失。目前,该建筑正在修复中,工程完成后计划在其中开设一所教育机构。

兹纳缅斯科耶-拉约克庄园

特韦列茨卡亚路堤

城市堤岸经过最后一次修复后,呈现出舒适整洁的外观,成为托尔若克的标志。在修复工作中,他们试图保留这个地方固有的19世纪的氛围。应该指出的是,工匠们成功地完成了这项任务 - 整齐的石头大厦看起来真的像历史商人的房子,有着优雅的外观。

特韦列茨卡亚路堤

Top 15 attractions in Torzhok, Russia

1 090
25 066

Small Torzhok is famous for a large number of architectural monuments. It is a pity that many of them are not in the best condition, but it is gratifying that historical buildings, although slowly, are being restored, which is why the town is becoming more and more presentable. Here is the famous Borisoglebsky Monastery - practically the same age as the Kiev-Pechora Lavra, ancient churches that have been preserved since the 17th century, and neat mansions of merchants who made up a large part of the population of Torzhok in the 19th century.

The city is also included in the list of "Pushkin's places", the great poet has been here more than once. Another interesting fact: it was in Torzhok that Pozharsky cutlets appeared, without which the menu of any restaurant of Russian cuisine cannot do today. And finally, the famous architect N.A. Lvov was born here, who at one time did a good job on the appearance of St. Petersburg.

What to see and where to go in Torzhok?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Boris and Gleb Monastery

The Borisoglebsk monastery is the oldest in the Tver region. It was founded at the beginning of the 11th century, but written sources contain the earliest information, only starting from the 16th century. The beginning of the monastery was laid by the Monk Ephraim of Novotorzhsky, who at that time was in the service of Prince Boris. The early buildings were not preserved, as the complex was seriously damaged during the Time of Troubles and was practically destroyed. The oldest building dates back to the 17th century.

Boris and Gleb Monastery

Resurrection Monastery

Nunnery of the 16th century. At present, the monastery is not limited only to the reception of pilgrims, but also actively develops cultural tourism. Indeed, the visitor has something to see: the main Church of the Resurrection, built in 1796, which houses a valuable icon of the Resurrection of Christ, an earlier bell tower from 1766, the Church of the Beheading of John the Baptist and monastic cells of the middle and early XIX century.

Resurrection Monastery

Novotorzhsky Kremlin

An ethnographic complex opened in 2012 on the historical territory of the Upper Settlement. It represents expositions of weapons, military equipment and armor, located in wooden huts and in the open air, as well as reconstructions of dwellings, workshops and shops typical of Russian settlements of the 11th-17th centuries. There was also a stadium where impromptu fights take place.

Novotorzhsky Kremlin

Monument to N. A. Lvov

The architect N. A. Lvov was born near Torzhok in the middle of the 18th century. He is the author of projects for many estates and park ensembles located in the Moscow, Tver and Novgorod regions. He also worked on the plan of the main cathedral of the Borisoglebsky Monastery. A monument in his honor was erected in 2004 with funds raised by the Foundation. N. A. Lvov with the support of the city administration.

Monument to N. A. Lvov

Museum of the factory "Torzhok gold embroiderers"

Sewing with gold threads is the original craft of Torzhok. In the 18th-19th centuries, local craftswomen embroidered shoes and dresses for noble ladies, and also decorated textiles for imperial palaces. Over time, a whole factory appeared in the city and, with it, a museum exhibiting products made mainly in the 20th century (epaulettes, banner edging, banners, general stars, there is even a portrait of Stalin).

Museum of the factory Torzhok gold embroiderers

"House of the Belt"

The museum opened in 2013 on the territory of the Olenin-Balavensky estate, built in the 19th century. The main exhibit of the collection is the world's largest belt, 12 meters long and 25 cm wide. It was made by local gold embroiderers. The product is embroidered with patterns of Orthodox themes, it was even consecrated in the church. It took more than 50 km of gold thread to make the belt. The museum also houses a small exposition consisting of everyday and festive belts.

House of the Belt

Museum named after A. S. Pushkin

A. S. Pushkin often visited Torzhok between 1811 and 1836. That is why the city was included in the "Pushkin ring of the Upper Volga region" - a tourist route with a length of more than 200 km. The museum exposition is located on the territory of a wooden mansion. It consists of manuscripts and notes of the poet, as well as engravings with landscapes of Moscow, St. Petersburg and Tver.

Museum named after A. S. Pushkin

Helicopter Museum

In the museum, visitors can see various models of helicopters produced at different times in the USSR (mostly combat models are presented). The collection was created in the 1990s on the basis of a former secret facility. Here are placed both old models and modern ones adopted by the Russian Air Force (for example, MI-8), as well as equipment that was exported abroad for use by foreign armies.

Helicopter Museum

"Vasilevo"

Ethnographic open-air museum, created on the territory of the estate of the same name in 1976. It consists of houses - examples of wooden architecture of the XVIII-XIX centuries, brought from different regions of the Tver region. There is a rather interesting object here - an arched bridge built of boulders, designed by N.A. Lvov. The design was firmly entrenched in the name "Devil's Bridge" with the light hand of the author of one of the Soviet guidebooks.

Vasilevo

Starovoznesenskaya Church

A wooden temple on the outskirts of the city, presumably erected at the beginning of the 18th century. Over the following centuries, the church was repeatedly remade, given the fragility of the material, which quickly fell into disrepair and dilapidated. In the middle of the 19th century, the building was moved and reconstructed, and in its place it was decided to build a new stone church. Another restoration took place in the 1980s.

Starovoznesenskaya Church

Transfiguration Cathedral

The magnificent five-domed cathedral adorns the center of Torzhok. It was erected in the 19th century in the solemn Empire style, presumably according to the project of the architect C. Rossi. The entrances to the temple are decorated with Doric porticoes and classical columns; beautiful domes crown the roof. In the 1930s, it was closed and looted, as a result of which unique frescoes and precious church utensils were lost.

Transfiguration Cathedral

Church of Elijah the Prophet

Ilyinsky Church was erected in the first half of the 19th century on the site of two dilapidated churches. It is known for the fact that the body of Alexander I rested here for one night, which was transported from Taganrog to St. Petersburg. The structure consists of a rectangular main building crowned with a large dome and a free-standing three-tiered bell tower, made according to all the canons of the classical style.

Church of Elijah the Prophet

Michael the Archangel Church

A stone five-domed temple, located on a hill and therefore clearly visible from afar. It was built in the 17th-18th centuries to replace an earlier building that was destroyed in a fire. In Soviet times, the church was the only one operating in the district; believers from all neighboring cities and villages came here for services. The main shrine of the temple is an icon with a particle of the relics of St. Ephraim (the founder of the Borisoglebsky monastery).

Michael the Archangel Church

Manor Znamenskoye-Rayok

The mansion of the second half of the 18th century, built according to the project of a group of architects, which included N. A. Lvov, K. Butsi, V. Irven, F. Ruska. Of the entire ensemble, only the main building with side colonnades has survived to this day. All pavilions and pavilions that adorned the park space in the past were lost. At the moment, the building is under restoration, after the completion of work it is planned to open an educational institution in it.

Manor Znamenskoye-Rayok

Tveretskaya embankment

The city embankment, which, after the last restoration, has acquired a cozy and well-groomed appearance, turning into a hallmark of Torzhok. During the restoration work, they tried to preserve the atmosphere of the 19th century inherent in this place. It should be noted that the craftsmen managed to cope with the task - neat stone mansions really look like historical merchants' houses with elegant facades.

Tveretskaya embankment