卡梅申十大景点, 俄罗斯

1 096
74 874

伏尔加格勒地区第三大城市被认为是舒适生活最好的城市之一。伏尔加河上的位置,甚至是卡梅辛卡河口的位置,为城镇居民的旅游和休闲创造了更多的机会。在计划去卡梅申旅行时,如果可能的话,您应该考虑八月举办的西瓜节。活动盛况空前,云集嘉宾约3万人。

卡梅申的景点不多。重点是给游客留下深刻印象的自然区域。特别有趣的是 Kamyshinskie Ushi 山脉和 Shcherbakovsky 自然公园。在这里你可以在很小的范围内看到多种景观,还可以观赏珍稀动物。

卡梅申有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

卡梅辛斯基地方历史博物馆

成立于1961年。它占据了建于1901年的前地方自治委员会大楼。这座建筑纪念碑赢得了“伏尔加格勒地区的明珠”竞赛。博物馆藏品共有 14 个房间。这些资金包括约 5 万个存储单位。其中包括:旧书、考古发现、卫国战争时期的展品。博物馆举办临时展览,包括艺术展览。

卡梅辛斯基地方历史博物馆

城市路堤

沿着伏尔加河沿岸延伸。不久前,堤岸已修复,现在的样子并不比临海的度假区逊色。几乎全长都安装了防波堤,因为在大风天气里,河流会变得非常汹涌。由于路堤是弯曲的,因此可以欣赏到城市的有趣景色。宽阔的铺砌区域的尽头是陡峭的河岸,渔民聚集在那里。

城市路堤

戏剧院

1910年,该市成立了第一个剧团。在其存在期间,剧院进行了多次重组。由于球队所在的建筑于1977年被烧毁,他们获得了文化宫“Kranostroitel”的所有权。 1995年,木偶剧《万花筒》在戏剧院开业。零剧团里更新了。年轻艺术家是创意评论的永久赢家。

戏剧院

以共青团志愿者命名的公园

这座城市最古老的公园。它的建造历时数年,于 1907 年完工。建造的原因是卡梅申缺乏绿地。该地区的装饰是几棵百年古树。计划重建紫丁香、橡树、栗树小巷,以及保存完好的椴树。公园里有景点。许多社区活动都在这里举行。

以共青团志愿者命名的公园

胜利公园

一个真正的露天博物馆。它自 2007 年起就以目前的形式存在。这里展出了各种用途的飞机,包括 SU-24 前线轰炸机和 L-39 教练机。 2010年,英雄巷在公园内正式开放。该仪式恰逢胜利 65 周年庆祝活动。 2014年,在其领土上出现“边境支柱”后,该博物馆获得了联合武器博物馆的地位。

胜利公园

尼科尔斯基大教堂

建于18世纪末。当时附近已经有一片墓地,埋葬着鼠疫流行期间的死者。上世纪20年代,寺庙被重建,规模更大。革命后,该处所被改为仓库。 20 世纪 40 年代,大教堂成为该地区第二座仍在运作的教堂。现在,其下设有艺术和手工艺中心、教区学校和东正教图书馆。

尼科尔斯基大教堂

阿列克谢·马列谢耶夫纪念碑

安装于 2006 年。Alexey Maresyev 是一位传奇飞行员。他的故事成为鲍里斯·波利沃伊(Boris Polevoy)著作《一个真正男人的故事》的基础。飞行员的身影站在一个不寻常的基座上。他似乎正在爬楼梯,并且被描绘成在运动。因此,以雕塑家谢尔盖·谢尔巴科夫为首的该项目的作者希望展示马列谢耶夫克服困难的能力。

阿列克谢·马列谢耶夫纪念碑

博罗金斯基桥

连接城市的南部和北部。它建于上世纪50年代末。为了保护它,卡梅辛卡两侧修建了水坝。桥长250米,宽10米。它既是车辆通行的,也是行人通行的。在其存在期间,它已被多次翻新。原因是负载增加。有计划进行大规模重建和扩建,但具体时间仍未知。

博罗金斯基桥

卡梅辛耳朵

它们距离城市约7公里。山脉位于卡梅什金卡河谷。山脉很长,但孤山和卡尔普宁斯基耶乌希在其中尤为突出。他们的身高达到40米。立面是由一种叫做砂岩的矿物板制成的。巨大的巨石位于底部。吸引游客的不仅是令人惊叹的景色,还有石头上的图画——古老植物的印记。

卡梅辛耳朵

“谢尔巴科夫斯基”自然公园

创建于 2003 年。该地区七个类似公园中最小的一个。尽管面积不大,但该领土包括多种类型的地形和不同的自然区域。这里的草原和半沙漠突然被橡树林所取代。这些风景让人想起莫斯科地区以及更具异国情调的高加索和克里米亚。生活在谢尔巴科夫斯基的稀有物种之一是帝雕。

“谢尔巴科夫斯基”自然公园

Top 10 attractions in Kamyshin, Russia

1 161
75 177

The third largest city in the Volgograd region is considered one of the best in terms of comfortable living. The location on the Volga, and even at the mouth of the Kamyshinka, creates additional opportunities for tourism and leisure of the townspeople. When planning a trip to Kamyshin, if possible, you should take into account the holding of the Watermelon Festival in August. The event is full of events and gathers about 30 thousand guests.

There are not many attractions in Kamyshin. The emphasis is on natural areas that give travelers a lot of impressions. Particularly interesting are the Kamyshinskie Ushi mountain range and the Shcherbakovsky Natural Park. Here you can see several landscapes in a very small area, as well as watch rare species of animals.

What to see and where to go in Kamyshin?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Kamyshinsky Museum of Local History

Founded in 1961. It occupies the building of the former Zemstvo Council, built in 1901. This architectural monument won the competition "Pearl of the Volgograd Region". The museum collection occupies 14 rooms. The funds comprise about 50 thousand units of storage. Among them: old books, archaeological finds, exhibits from the times of the Great Patriotic War. The museum hosts temporary exhibitions, including art ones.

Kamyshinsky Museum of Local History

city ​​embankment

Stretched along the banks of the Volga. Not so long ago, the embankment was restored, and now it is not inferior to the resort areas near the sea in appearance. Breakwaters have been installed along almost the entire length, since in windy weather the river can seriously rage. Since the embankment is curved, it offers interesting views of the city. A wide paved area ends with a steep bank where fishermen gather.

City ​​embankment

Drama Theater

The first troupe was formed in the city in 1910. During its existence, the theater was reorganized several times. Since the building where the team was located burned down in 1977, they were given the ownership of the House of Culture "Kranostroitel". In 1995, the puppet theater "Kaleidoscope" was opened at the Drama Theater. In the zero troupe was updated. Young artists are permanent winners of creative reviews.

Drama Theater

Park named after Komsomol Volunteers

The oldest park in the city. It was created over several years, the work was completed in 1907. The reason for the construction was the lack of green areas in Kamyshin. The decoration of the area is several hundred-year-old trees. There are plans to recreate the lilac, oak, chestnut alleys, along with the well-preserved linden. There are attractions in the park. Many community events take place here.

Park named after Komsomol Volunteers

Victory Park

A real open-air museum. It has existed in its current form since 2007. Aircraft for various purposes are exhibited here, including the SU-24 front-line bomber and the L-39 trainer. In 2010, the Alley of Heroes was officially opened in the park. The ceremony was timed to coincide with the celebration of the 65th anniversary of the Victory. In 2014, the museum acquired the status of a combined arms museum after the appearance of the “Border Pillar” on its territory.

Victory Park

Nikolsky Cathedral

Built at the end of the 18th century. By that time, there was already a cemetery nearby, where the dead were buried during the plague epidemic. In the 20s of the last century, the temple was rebuilt, making it larger. After the revolution, the premises were given over to a warehouse. In the 1940s, the cathedral became the second functioning church in the region. Now a center for arts and crafts, a parish school and an Orthodox library operate under it.

Nikolsky Cathedral

Monument to Alexei Maresyev

Installed in 2006. Alexey Maresyev is a legendary pilot. His story became the basis for the work of Boris Polevoy "The Tale of a Real Man." The figure of the pilot stands on an unusual pedestal. He seems to be climbing the stairs and is depicted in motion. So the authors of the project, headed by sculptor Sergei Shcherbakov, wanted to show Maresyev's ability to overcome difficulties.

Monument to Alexei Maresyev

Borodinsky bridge

Connects the southern and northern parts of the city. It was built in the late 50s of the last century. To protect it, dams were erected on both sides of Kamyshinka. The bridge is 250 meters long and 10 meters wide. It is both vehicular and pedestrian. During its existence, it has been renovated several times. The reason is the increasing load. There are plans for a large reconstruction with an expansion, but the timing is still unknown.

Borodinsky bridge

Kamyshin ears

They are located about 7 km from the city. The mountains are located in the valley of the Kamyshkinka River. The mountain range is long, but Solitary Hill and Karpuninskiye Ushi stand out especially in it. Their height reaches 40 meters. Elevations are made of slabs of a mineral called sandstone. Massive boulders lie at the base. Tourists are attracted not only by the breathtaking views, but also by the drawings on the stones - the imprints of ancient plants.

Kamyshin ears

Natural Park "Scherbakovsky"

Created in 2003. The smallest of the seven similar parks in the region. Despite its modest size, the territory includes several types of terrain and different natural areas. Steppes and semi-deserts here are abruptly replaced by oak forests. The landscapes are reminiscent of both the Moscow region and the more exotic Caucasus and Crimea. One of the rare species that lives in Shcherbakovsky is the imperial eagle.

Natural Park Scherbakovsky