布加勒斯特 25 佳景点, 罗马尼亚

1 130
25 404

罗马尼亚首都是独特的瓦拉几亚建筑、东南欧最好的博物馆以及共产主义领导人尼古拉·齐奥塞斯库时代的宏伟工程的奇妙组合。曾几何时,传奇而阴郁的弗拉德·特佩斯在布加勒斯特生活和统治,他的性格是血腥德古拉伯爵的原型。这座城市充满了神秘、有趣的发现和意想不到的发现。

布加勒斯特的许多历史遗产已经无可挽回地消失了,20 世纪的古老建筑、教堂和街道被整个街区拆除。但很多东西都被保留了下来——风景如画的宫殿、利普斯卡尼的老城区、瓦拉几亚王子的中世纪堡垒的遗迹。今天布加勒斯特已经复兴。越来越多的游客走在街上,建筑古迹逐渐修复,基础设施正在开发。

布加勒斯特有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

议会宫

城市中心有一座怪物般的建筑,为了它,历史街区的大部分令人印象深刻的部分被拆除,并浇筑了一座假山。这座废船是应独裁者齐奥塞斯库的要求建造的,建造费用超过10亿美元。此前,该建筑被称为“人民之家”,但在推翻共产党政府后,更名为“议会宫”。

议会宫

正义宫

十九世纪末的建筑,市上诉法院所在地。建筑正面面向丁博维察河堤,采用经典的法式风格装饰,里面有象征法律、真理、正义等美德的雕像。司法宫占地3.3万多平方米,内部房间总数约700间。最后一次修复是在2000年代初进行的。

正义宫

坎塔库齐诺宫

这座 20 世纪初的建筑位于最古老的城市街道之一。此前,这座宫殿属于布加勒斯特市长之一 D.G.坎塔库齐诺。这是一座法国古典风格的优雅建筑,融合了新艺术、洛可可和新艺术运动风格。坎塔库齐诺的外墙装饰着丰富的装饰元素

坎塔库齐诺宫

克雷库列斯库宫

宫殿由建筑师D. Antonescu于20世纪初建造

克雷库列斯库宫

科特罗塞尼

罗马尼亚总统现居所。该建筑建于19世纪末,为统治者卡罗尔一世建造,采用布林科维亚建筑风格。这种独特的建筑风格起源于18世纪的前瓦拉几亚境内。它的特点是大量的装饰、东方元素、镂空拱门和轻型飞行结构。 Cotroceni是根据法国建筑师P. Gottero的设计建造的。

科特罗塞尼

莫戈绍亚

宫殿和公园群,距离 10 公里。来自罗马尼亚首都。它是布林科维亚建筑最明亮的例子之一。该建筑群是罗马尼亚统治者的夏宫。 18世纪初,土耳其人占领了这座宫殿(瓦拉几亚长期处于奥斯曼帝国统治之下)。公园的建筑和领土在俄土战争期间遭到严重破坏。 1860-1880年复辟后。莫戈肖亚宫归贵族比贝斯库家族所有,1945 年宫殿移交给国家。

莫戈绍亚

罗马尼亚国家艺术博物馆

该博物馆成立于 1950 年。最初的展品是罗马尼亚统治者卡罗尔一世收藏的艺术品。随后,私人收藏不断充实展览内容。博物馆内藏有艺术和工艺品的样品:古董家具、挂毯、餐具、图标、地毯。博物馆资金的很大一部分是罗马尼亚、欧洲和俄罗斯著名画家的画作。

罗马尼亚国家艺术博物馆

德米特里·古斯蒂民族志博物馆

露天博物馆,展示罗马尼亚村庄的生活。展览的房屋是从全国各地运来的。除了住宅建筑外,该地区还有木制教堂、传统附属建筑、风车和其他罗马尼亚乡村典型的历史遗迹。博物馆展览馆位于赫拉斯特劳湖畔风景如画的绿色公园内。

德米特里·古斯蒂民族志博物馆

罗马尼亚农民艺术博物馆

该博览会创办于20世纪初。它讲述了一个罗马尼亚农民家庭的生活、生活、传统和职业。博物馆里可以看到各种民族服饰、农舍陈设、各种民间艺术品。 1944年,这座建筑内设有两位社会主义领导人——列宁和斯大林的博物馆,原来的展品被撤走了。但到了 1990 年,该藏品又回到了原来的位置。

罗马尼亚农民艺术博物馆

罗马尼亚国家历史博物馆

博物馆位于主城邮局的历史建筑内,这座建筑早先被称为“邮政宫”。展览涵盖了从旧石器时代到现在的所有历史时期。该博物馆收藏了广泛而丰富的各种文物的考古收藏,可以追溯各个国家的历史 - 现代罗马尼亚的前身。

罗马尼亚国家历史博物馆

罗马尼亚雅典娜神庙

19 世纪末在文化协会成员的倡议下创建的文化中心。现在它的领土上有爱乐乐团。 J.埃内斯库。不同时期,作曲家莫里斯·拉威尔、著名指挥家、小提琴家大卫·奥伊斯特拉赫、钢琴家斯维亚托斯拉夫·里希特等音乐艺术的杰出代表都曾在这里演出。阿黛浓神庙的主立面装饰有爱奥尼亚柱,建筑顶部有令人印象深刻的拜占庭式圆顶。

罗马尼亚雅典娜神庙

CEC银行大楼

十九世纪的历史建筑,罗马尼亚主要银行所在地。许多游客认为这座建筑是布加勒斯特最美丽的建筑。博物馆或举行仪式的接待大厅很可能位于这里。银行总部是一座雄伟的新古典主义大厦,拥有大型中央圆顶、小型侧圆顶和巨大的圆柱。

CEC银行大楼

科尔泰亚医院大楼

该医院是布加勒斯特最古老的医院

科尔泰亚医院大楼

大学中央图书馆

该建筑建于 1891-1895 年。起初,这里是皇家基金会的所在地,自 1947 年以来,大学图书馆搬到了这里。宅邸前有一座纪念碑,纪念瓦拉几亚和摩尔达维亚公国的第一位国王——统治者卡罗尔一世。不幸的是,图书馆的藏书在1989年的一场火灾中遭到严重损坏。该建筑由法国建筑师P.Gottero设计。

大学中央图书馆

斯塔夫罗波尔教堂

布加勒斯特最受尊敬的寺庙之一,建于 1724 年尼古拉斯·法纳里奥特统治时期。建筑风格优雅、风景如画的布兰科维尼风格,非常具有布加勒斯特一些历史建筑的特色。室内设计以拜占庭风格为主。教堂内装饰有壁画、技艺精湛的木雕和石雕以及美丽的画作。

斯塔夫罗波尔教堂

安蒂姆修道院

现在的男修道院,以其创始人都主教安蒂姆·伊维里亚努 (Antim Iviryanu) 的名字命名。该修道院建于 1713-15 年,原址是一座木制教堂。从18世纪末开始,修道院开始开设神职人员学校。 20世纪中叶,所有僧人被捕,寺院也被解散。上世纪60年代进行了修复工作。感谢罗马尼亚教会领袖的倡议。

安蒂姆修道院

克雷库列斯库教堂

罗马尼亚首都最古老、最受尊敬的教堂之一。这座寺庙采用古典布林科维亚风格建造,融合了意大利、拜占庭和东方建筑风格。正面和内墙装饰有罗马尼亚画家G. Tartarescu的壁画,其制作方式异常写实。布加勒斯特的东正教徒非常崇敬这座教堂,在做礼拜时,里面常常没有空闲的空间。

克雷库列斯库教堂

宗法大教堂

大教堂建于17世纪中叶,是为了纪念圣君士坦丁和海伦娜。经过几个世纪的多次重建,该建筑已失去了原来的面貌,仅保留了原来的半圆形立面拱门。不幸的是,建筑师的名字仍然未知。自1925年以来,宗法大教堂一直是罗马尼亚东正教的主教堂。距离寺庙不远的是罗马尼亚族长的住所。

宗法大教堂

库尔蒂亚-维切

瓦拉几亚王子的故居,也是防御堡垒。该建筑群建于十四世纪,但很快年久失修并倒塌。这座堡垒在弗拉德·特佩斯 (Vlad Tepes) 的领导下进入了鼎盛时期。统治者扩大了领土,几乎重建了防御工事。 18世纪末,统治者迁往他处,周围的土地被出售给私人。如今,堡垒遗址被认定为国家纪念碑。

库尔蒂亚-维切

利普斯卡尼街

布加勒斯特市中心的步行街。在中世纪,瓦拉几亚最繁忙的购物区(后来称为利普斯卡尼)就位于其周围。从那时起,一切都没有什么变化——在这个城市,生活全天候沸腾,餐馆和酒吧几乎从不关门,游客来到这里享受永恒的假期氛围。利普斯卡尼历史街区在齐奥塞斯库时代大规模拆除旧建筑的过程中奇迹般地幸存下来。

利普斯卡尼街

联盟大道

一条宽阔的大道,从议会宫开始,穿过布加勒斯特市中心,全长3公里。前往阿尔巴尤利亚广场。它经常被比作巴黎的香榭丽舍大街(有时布加勒斯特甚至被称为“东方巴黎”)。林荫大道的整个建筑群是在八十年代重建的。二十世纪,旨在容纳行政和政府结构。此前,布加勒斯特的历史部分和过去几个世纪的建筑就位于此地。

联盟大道

凯旋门

该纪念碑于20世纪上半叶竖立在基谢廖夫高速公路上。直到 1922 年,这里还矗立着一座纪念碑的木制模型。布加勒斯特的凯旋门与巴黎的凯旋门非常相似,但并不完全相似。该纪念碑是为了纪念罗马尼亚独立的捍卫者而建造的,由一群著名的罗马尼亚建筑师参与了该项目:D. Pachurea、P. Antonescu、A. Calinescu 等人。

凯旋门

西斯米吉乌花园

该公园是根据俄土战争结束后罗马尼亚临时政府首脑基谢列夫伯爵的倡议创建的。该花园是根据奥地利景观设计师 V. Mayer 的项目在布加勒斯特的沼泽郊区建造的。现在公园位于市中心。它有色彩缤纷的花巷和人工池塘系统。花园装饰着来自罗马尼亚各地的植物。

西斯米吉乌花园

布加勒斯特植物园

城市植物园是罗马尼亚首都真正的骄傲。这里采集了大量珍稀奇特的植物。该花园于1860年在植物学家K. Davile的倡议下建立,最初占地7公顷。渐渐地,领土扩大了,植物也补充了,花园开始空间不足。 1884 年,决定将公园迁至 Cotroceni 地区,至今仍位于该地区。

布加勒斯特植物园

海勒斯特劳公园

位于布加勒斯特北部同名湖周围的公园。直到30年代。 20世纪时,这里曾是沼泽。到 20 世纪 50 年代,公园已发展到现代边界。该地区有德米特里·古斯蒂民族博物馆、大型休闲区、喷泉、自行车道和户外游戏游乐场。如果需要,您可以在赫拉斯特劳湖 (Lake Herastrau) 乘船游览。

海勒斯特劳公园

Top 25 Bucharest Attractions, Romania

1 182
25 677

The Romanian capital is a whimsical mix of unique Wallachian architecture, the finest museums in Southeast Europe, and pompous projects from the era of communist leader Nicolae Ceausescu. Once upon a time, the legendary and gloomy Vlad Tepes lived and ruled in Bucharest, whose personality served as a prototype for the bloody Count Dracula. The city is full of mysteries, interesting discoveries and unexpected finds.

Much of the historical heritage of Bucharest has been irretrievably lost, as in the 20th century old buildings, churches and streets were demolished by entire blocks. But much has been preserved - picturesque palaces, the old quarter of Lipskani, the remains of a medieval fortress of the Wallachian princes. Today Bucharest has been revived. More and more tourists are walking the streets, architectural monuments are gradually being restored and infrastructure is being developed.

What to see and where to go in Bucharest?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Palace of Parliament

A monster-like building in the center of the city, for the sake of which an impressive part of the historical districts was demolished and an artificial hill was poured. The hulk was erected at the request of the dictator N. Ceausescu, more than one billion dollars was spent on the construction. Previously, the building was called the "House of the People", but after the overthrow of the communist government, it was renamed the "Palace of Parliament".

Palace of Parliament

Palace of Justice

The construction of the end of the XIX century, where the city court of appeal sits. The front facade of the building, facing the embankment of the Dymbovitsa River, is decorated in a classic French style, it contains statues symbolizing the Law, Truth, Justice and other virtues. The Palace of Justice occupies an area of ​​more than 33 thousand m², the total number of interior rooms is about 700. The last restoration was carried out in the early 2000s.

Palace of Justice

Palace of Cantacuzino

The building of the beginning of the 20th century, located on one of the oldest city streets. Previously, the palace belonged to one of the mayors of Bucharest, D.G. Cantacuzino. This is an elegant building in the style of French classics with neat splashes of Art Nouveau, Rococo and Art Nouveau. The facades of Cantacuzino are richly decorated with decorative elements; famous masters of their time were invited to decorate the interior of the palace.

Palace of Cantacuzino

Creculescu Palace

The palace was built by the architect D. Antonescu at the beginning of the 20th century; the building is considered one of the most picturesque in Bucharest. During the construction, a mixture of architectural styles was generously used: baroque, neo-gothic, French classicism. The palace was created in imitation of French architecture, as the Romanian nobility in the late XIX - early XX centuries tried to focus on France in everything.

Creculescu Palace

Cotroceni

The current residence of the President of Romania. The building was built at the end of the 19th century for the ruler Carol I in the Brynkovian architectural style. This unique style of construction originated on the territory of the former Wallachia in the 18th century. It is distinguished by the presence of a large number of decor, oriental elements, openwork arches and light flying structures. Cotroceni was built according to the design of the French architect P. Gottero.

Cotroceni

Mogoshoaya

Palace and park ensemble, located 10 km. from the capital of Romania. It is one of the brightest examples of Brynkovyan architecture. The complex served as the summer residence of the Romanian rulers. At the beginning of the 18th century, the Turks took the palace (Wallachia was under Ottoman rule for a long time). The building and territory of the park were badly damaged during the Russian-Turkish war. After the restoration of 1860-1880. Mogoshoaya passed into the possession of the aristocratic Bibescu family, in 1945 the palace passed to the state.

Mogoshoaya

National Museum of Art of Romania

The museum was founded in 1950. Its first exhibits were works of art from the collection of the Romanian ruler Carol I. Subsequently, the exposition was replenished through private collections. The museum contains samples of arts and crafts: antique furniture, tapestries, dishes, icons, carpets. A large part of the museum funds are paintings by famous painters - Romanian, European and Russian.

National Museum of Art of Romania

Ethnographic Museum of Dmitry Gusti

An open-air museum showcasing the life of a Romanian village. Houses for the exhibition were brought from different parts of the country. In addition to residential buildings, the territory has wooden churches, traditional outbuildings, windmills and other historical sites typical of rural Romania. The museum exposition is located on the shore of Lake Herastrau in a picturesque green park.

Ethnographic Museum of Dmitry Gusti

Museum of Peasant Art of Romania

The exposition was founded at the beginning of the 20th century. It tells about the life, life, traditions and occupations of a Romanian peasant family. In the museum you can see a variety of national costumes, the furnishings of a peasant dwelling, various works of folk art. In 1944, the building housed a museum of two socialist leaders - Lenin and Stalin, the original exhibits were taken out. But in 1990, the collection returned to its place.

Museum of Peasant Art of Romania

National Museum of Romanian History

The museum is located in the historical building of the main city post office, earlier this building was called the "Post Palace". The exposition covers all historical periods - from the Paleolithic era to the present. The museum contains an extensive and rich archaeological collection of various artifacts, which can trace the history of the states - the predecessors of modern Romania.

National Museum of Romanian History

Romanian Athenaeum

A cultural center created at the end of the 19th century on the initiative of members of a cultural society. Now on its territory is the Philharmonic. J. Enescu. At different times, the composer Maurice Ravel, the famous conductor and violinist David Oistrakh, the pianist Svyatoslav Richter and other equally worthy representatives of the musical art performed here. The main facade of the Ateneum is decorated with Ionic columns, the building is crowned with an impressive Byzantine dome.

Romanian Athenaeum

CEC bank building

Historic building of the XIX century, which housed the main bank of Romania. According to many tourists, this building is the most picturesque in Bucharest. A museum or a hall for ceremonial receptions could well be located here. The bank's headquarters is a majestic neoclassical mansion with a large central dome, small side domes and monumental columns.

CEC bank building

Coltea hospital building

The hospital is the oldest in Bucharest; it was founded at the beginning of the 18th century at the expense of the Vacaresti family of patrons. A century later, as a result of a strong earthquake, the building was destroyed, it was restored only by the end of the 19th century. Currently, the Ministry of Health is located on the territory, so it is impossible to go inside and admire the interiors like an ordinary tourist.

Coltea hospital building

University Central Library

The building appeared in 1891-1895. At first, it housed the royal foundation, and since 1947 the university library has moved here. In front of the mansion there is a monument in honor of the ruler Carol I - the first king of the Principality of Wallachia and Moldavia. Unfortunately, the library's collections were badly damaged during a fire in 1989. The building was designed by the French architect P.Gottero.

University Central Library

Stavropol Church

One of the most respected temples in Bucharest, which arose in 1724 during the reign of Nicholas Phanariot. The architecture of the building is elegant and picturesque Brâncoveni style, very characteristic of some of the historical buildings of Bucharest. The interior design is dominated by the Byzantine style. The church is decorated with frescoes, skillful wooden and stone sculptures and beautiful paintings.

Stavropol Church

Antim Monastery

The current male monastery, named after its founder, Metropolitan Antim Iviryanu. The monastery was built on the site of a wooden church in 1713-15. From the end of the 18th century, a school of clergy began to operate at the monastery. In the middle of the 20th century, all the monks were arrested, and the monastery itself was dissolved. The restoration was carried out in the 60s. thanks to the initiative of the hierarchs of the Romanian Church.

Antim Monastery

Church of Creculescu

One of the oldest and most respected churches in the Romanian capital. The temple was built in the classical Brynkovyan style, combining Italian, Byzantine and Oriental architecture. The facade and internal walls are decorated with frescoes by the Romanian painter G. Tartarescu, which are made in an unusually realistic manner. The Orthodox of Bucharest revere this church very much, during services there is often no free space inside.

Church of Creculescu

Patriarchal Cathedral

The cathedral was built in honor of Saints Constantine and Helena in the middle of the 17th century. In the course of several reconstructions over the centuries, the building has lost its original appearance, only semicircular facade arches have been preserved from the original. Unfortunately, the name of the architect remains unknown. Since 1925, the Patriarchal Cathedral has been the main church of the Orthodox Church in Romania. Not far from the temple is the residence of the Romanian Patriarch.

Patriarchal Cathedral

Kurtya-Veche

The former residence of the princes of Wallachia, which also served as a defensive fortress. The complex was built in the XIV century, but soon fell into disrepair and collapsed. The fortress entered its heyday under Vlad Tepes. The ruler expanded the territory and practically rebuilt the fortifications. At the end of the 18th century, the rulers moved to another place, and the surrounding lands were sold to private individuals. Nowadays, the ruins of the fortress are recognized as a national monument.

Kurtya-Veche

Lipscany street

Pedestrian street in the central part of Bucharest. In the Middle Ages, the busiest shopping district of Wallachia, later called Lipskani, was located around it. Since then, little has changed - in this part of the city life is seething around the clock, restaurants and bars almost never close, tourists come here for the undying atmosphere of the holiday. The historic district of Lipscani miraculously survived the massive demolition of old buildings during the Ceausescu era.

Lipscany street

Boulevard of the Union

A wide avenue that starts from the Palace of the Parliament and stretches through the center of Bucharest for 3 km. to Alba Iulia square. It is often compared to the Champs Elysees in Paris (sometimes Bucharest is even called the "Paris of the East"). The entire architectural ensemble of the Boulevard was rebuilt in the 80s. XX century and was intended to accommodate the administration and government structures. Previously, the historical part of Bucharest with buildings from past centuries was located on this site.

Boulevard of the Union

Triumphal Arch

The monument was erected on the Kiselev highway in the first half of the 20th century. Until 1922, a wooden analogue of the monument stood here. The triumphal arch of Bucharest is very similar to the one in Paris, but is not its complete analogue. The monument was built in honor of the defenders of the independence of Romania, a group of prominent Romanian architects worked on the project: D. Pachurea, P. Antonescu, A. Calinescu and others.

Triumphal Arch

Cismigiu Gardens

The park area, created on the initiative of Count Kiselev, the head of the provisional administration of Romania after the end of the Russian-Turkish war. The garden was created on the swampy outskirts of Bucharest according to the project of the Austrian landscape designer V. Mayer. Now the park is located in the city center. It has colorful flower alleys and a system of artificial ponds. The garden is decorated with plants brought from all over Romania.

Cismigiu Gardens

Bucharest Botanical Garden

The city botanical garden is the real pride of the Romanian capital. A large number of rare and unique plants are collected here. The garden was founded in 1860 on the initiative of the botanist K. Davile, at first it occupied a small area of ​​7 hectares. Gradually, the territory grew, the collection of plants replenished, and the garden began to run out of space. In 1884, it was decided to move the park to the Cotroceni area, where it is located to this day.

Bucharest Botanical Garden

Herastrau Park

A park located around the lake of the same name in the northern part of Bucharest. Until the 30s. In the 20th century, there were swamps in this place. The park had grown to its modern borders by the 1950s. On the territory there is the Ethnographic Museum of Dmitry Gusti, a large recreational area, fountains, bicycle paths and playgrounds for outdoor games. On Lake Herastrau, if desired, you can take a boat trip.

Herastrau Park