Top 30 des attractions aux Philippines

1 400
44 335

L'industrie du tourisme aux Philippines se développe très rapidement. C'est tout à fait naturel, car il y a toutes les conditions pour une grande variété de loisirs. Le tourisme balnéaire, extrême et même sexuel est proposé à ses hôtes par les Philippines.

Les meilleures plages du pays sont situées sur les îles de Boracay, Cebu, Bohol, Panglao et Mactan. Les amateurs d'éco-tourisme adoreront l'île de Palawan et son étonnante rivière souterraine Puerto Princesa. Des plongeurs du monde entier se rendent aux îles Philippines pour de nouvelles expériences sous-marines. Les îles de Boracay et Palawan, ainsi que les récifs d'Apo et de Tubbataha sont particulièrement appréciés des amateurs de plongée. De nombreux volcans de ce pays créent d'excellentes conditions pour l'alpinisme actif ou extrême.

Que voir aux Philippines ?

Les endroits les plus intéressants et les plus beaux, des photos et une brève description.

Ville de Manille

La capitale des Philippines, l'une des villes les plus densément peuplées au monde. Fondée en 1571. La ville fait maintenant partie de la région de la capitale nationale. Manille est célèbre principalement pour son quartier historique d'Intramuros, ses divers musées, le parc Rizal et le palais officiel du président Malacañan.

Ville de Manille

Zone intra-muros

Sur les rives de la rivière Pasig se trouve le célèbre quartier historique de la capitale - Intramuros. À la fin du XVIe siècle, il a été érigé pour protéger les familles espagnoles. Aujourd'hui, des touristes du monde entier viennent ici pour voir de leurs propres yeux l'ancienne forteresse d'Intramuros, visiter l'une des plus anciennes églises du pays, San Agustin, construite en 1607, et se familiariser avec la structure défensive locale - Fort Santiago.

Zone intra-muros

Île de Boracay

L'un des centres touristiques les plus populaires du pays. Il existe d'excellents endroits pour la plongée, la planche à voile et le kitesurf, et les amoureux de la plage sont attirés par la célèbre plage blanche. Il existe de nombreux hôtels, cafés et restaurants sur l'île de Boracay, et des DJ branchés et des discothèques incendiaires attendent les fêtards nocturnes.

Île de Boracay

Île de Palawan

Jungles, forêts de mangroves et montagnes sont les principales caractéristiques naturelles de l'île de Palawan, qui a commencé à être peuplée au 12ème siècle. De nos jours, les gens viennent ici pour séjourner dans des éco-hôtels chics, faire de la plongée et du trekking, ainsi que visiter les célèbres grottes de Tabon, dans lesquelles les restes d'anciennes créatures humanoïdes ont été découverts.

Île de Palawan

Plage blanche

La longueur de la plage blanche sur l'île de Boracay est d'environ 4 kilomètres. Il y a toujours beaucoup de vacanciers ici et les jeunes mariés utilisent souvent la plage blanche pour les cérémonies de mariage. Classiquement, la plage est divisée en trois parties, selon le nombre d'embarcadères. Le sable le plus pur et une douce entrée dans l'eau font de White Beach un endroit idéal pour des vacances en famille.

Plage blanche

Parc José Rizal

L'un des plus anciens parcs urbains d'Asie est le parc Jose Rizal. Cet endroit spécial a été nommé d'après une célèbre figure philippine du XIXe siècle. Et en 1946, c'est dans ce parc que l'indépendance du pays fut proclamée. Parmi les autres attractions, il y a un monument à José Rizal, le mât du drapeau de l'indépendance, les jardins japonais et chinois, la bibliothèque nationale des Philippines, la serre des orchidées et le pavillon des papillons.

Parc José Rizal

Parc océanique de Manille

En 2008, le Manila Ocean Park a été ouvert dans le parc José Rizal. Le principal divertissement local ici est le tunnel "Living Ocean" de 25 mètres, dont les parois s'incurvent à un angle de 220 degrés. Manila Ocean Park lui-même est divisé en plusieurs zones thématiques. Toujours dans l'aquarium, vous pouvez voir une fontaine musicale dont la hauteur est supérieure à 35 mètres.

Parc océanique de Manille

Cité historique du Vigan

La première mention historique de la ville du Vigan remonte au XVIe siècle, lorsque la population locale commerçait avec les marchands chinois. Les bâtiments de cette ville combinent les solutions architecturales des Philippines, de la Chine et de l'Europe. Parmi les sites touristiques de Vigan, il convient de noter séparément des endroits tels que la cathédrale, le lieu de naissance du patriote philippin José Burgos et la résidence présidentielle.

Cité historique du Vigan

Rivière souterraine de Puerto Princesa

La rivière est située sur l'île de Palawan. Sur 8 kilomètres, il coule dans une grande grotte, où des vols d'excursion sont régulièrement effectués. Un peu plus d'1 kilomètre de cette rivière souterraine est disponible pour inspection.

Rivière souterraine de Puerto Princesa

Collines de chocolat

Sur l'île de Bohol, célèbre parmi les touristes, il existe un système de montagnes inhabituellement pittoresque - les Chocolate Hills. Ces monuments géologiques tirent leur nom d'origine de l'herbe qui les recouvre. Pendant la saison sèche, l'herbe se dessèche et passe du vert au brun, d'où le nom des collines.

Collines de chocolat

Volcan Mayon

L'un des plus beaux volcans actifs de la planète - le volcan philippin Mayon, situé sur l'île de Luzon. A la base du volcan, vous pouvez voir les vestiges de la ville de Sagzava, détruite par l'éruption de 1814. Vous pouvez voir le Mayon à vol d'oiseau depuis le cockpit d'un hydravion, ceux qui le souhaitent ont la possibilité de faire un randonnée vers le volcan.

Volcan Mayon

Volcan Taal

Pour voir l'un des plus petits volcans actifs de la planète, vous devez vous déplacer vers le sud depuis la capitale des Philippines. Le volcan est situé au centre du lac du même nom, le moyen le plus pratique est donc de traverser l'eau. Le volcan n'est pas trop haut et vous pouvez atteindre son sommet en seulement 20 à 30 minutes. Taal offre une vue imprenable sur le lac et ses environs.

Volcan Taal

Rizières en terrasses dans la cordillère des Philippines

Des champs artificiels uniques, créés il y a plus de 2 000 ans, sont un trésor national et une attraction touristique populaire aux Philippines. L'excellent système d'irrigation des rizières en terrasses de la cordillère des Philippines est encore utilisé pour cultiver des légumes et du riz.

Rizières en terrasses dans la cordillère des Philippines

Églises baroques aux Philippines

Ces installations sont situées dans différentes zones géographiques des Philippines. Ce sont des sites de l'UNESCO et sont combinés en un seul bassin d'attractions en raison de l'interprétation particulière du style baroque par les maîtres philippins et chinois. L'église Saint Augustine est située à Manille et est la plus ancienne église du pays. L'église Saint-Thomas de Villanueva a été construite dans la ville de Miagao au XVIIIe siècle. Les églises Paoay et Santa Maria sont situées sur l'île de Luzon.

Églises baroques aux Philippines

Parc marin du récif de Tubbataha

Au sud-est de l'île de Palawan se trouve le célèbre récif de Tubbataha, qui a donné son nom au parc national local. Un grand nombre d'espèces de poissons vivent ici, parmi lesquelles il y a des barracudas, des murènes, des raies pastenagues et des requins marteaux. Des plongeurs du monde entier se précipitent pour plonger près du récif de Tubbatah pour voir de leurs propres yeux toute la diversité aquatique de ces lieux.

Parc marin du récif de Tubbataha

Volcan Pinatubo

Le célèbre objet du tourisme de montagne aux Philippines. Ce volcan actif d'une hauteur de plus de 1400 mètres est entré en éruption pour la dernière fois en 1991. C'est alors qu'un cratère s'est formé, qui s'est ensuite transformé en lac. Ce lac attire les touristes par sa beauté presque autant que le volcan lui-même.

Volcan Pinatubo

Temple taoïste à Cebu

A la demande de la diaspora chinoise vivant sur l'île de Cebu, un temple taoïste y a été construit dans les années 1970. Fabriqué dans le style architectural chinois traditionnel, il semble original parmi les paysages philippins. En plus de la riche décoration intérieure, les touristes sont attirés ici par la méthode originale de divination sur l'avenir.

Temple taoïste à Cebu

Parc naturel du récif d'Apo

L'un des plus grands récifs de la planète, Apo Reef est une attraction populaire aux Philippines. Pour protéger la diversité naturelle locale, un parc naturel du même nom a été créé ici. De la fin de l'hiver au mois de mai, les amateurs de plongée viennent sur le récif pour admirer personnellement la variété des coraux et les nombreux poissons qui y vivent.

Parc naturel du récif d

Mont Apo (volcan)

Le point culminant des Philippines, qui est un volcan potentiellement actif. Ce sont les lieux de pèlerinage préférés des grimpeurs du monde entier. Les sentiers du mont Apo sont prêts à accepter des grimpeurs aux compétences variées, et la montée au sommet dure de 2 à 9 jours, selon l'itinéraire choisi. Le volcan Apo fait partie du parc national du même nom.

Mont Apo (volcan)

Fort San-Pédro

Le bâtiment militaro-défensif, situé dans la ville de Cebu, commence son histoire à partir du XVIe siècle, lorsque les premières pierres de ce fort ont été posées. Après la dernière restauration, effectuée dans les années 1970, un musée a été formé sur le territoire du fort, où sont conservés des documents et des photographies de la propriété espagnole de ce bâtiment. A l'extérieur, le fort est entouré d'un parc orné d'un monument au célèbre conquistador espagnol Miguel Lopez de Legaspi.

Fort San-Pédro

Fort Santiago (Manille)

Ce bâtiment militaire était à l'origine construit en terre et en rondins, et après la guerre hispano-chinoise, le fort a été construit en pierre. Parmi les Philippins, ces lieux sont honorés comme le dernier lieu de repos du célèbre héros national des Philippines, Jose Rizal, jusqu'au moment de son exécution. Aujourd'hui, il abrite un musée et les touristes utilisent le Fort Santiago pour des pique-niques et des promenades tranquilles au grand air.

Fort Santiago (Manille)

Croix de Magellan (île de Cebu)

En 1521, les navires du célèbre navigateur Ferdinand Magellan atteignirent l'île de Cebu. Les résidents locaux et leur dirigeant, impressionnés par la puissance des armes de l'équipe espagnole, se sont convertis au christianisme. En l'honneur de cet événement important, Magellan a ordonné l'érection d'une croix en bois au centre de la ville, qui est aujourd'hui une attraction touristique populaire.

Croix de Magellan (île de Cebu)

Tombe de Magellan et monument de Lapu-Lapu

L'un des sites les plus insolites des Philippines - la tombe de Magellan et le monument au chef Lapu-Lapu - est situé sur l'île de Mactan dans le parc du sanctuaire de Mactan. Lorsque Magellan arriva sur les îles, seul le chef Lapu-Lapu s'opposa à l'expansion des Espagnols. Pour donner une leçon aux indigènes récalcitrants, Magellan entra dans la bataille avec eux, mais perdit et fut tué pendant la retraite. Comme le dit la légende, c'est le chef Lapu-Lapu qui l'a fait.

Tombe de Magellan et monument de Lapu-Lapu

Machid al-Dahab

Maskhid al-Dahab est appelée la mosquée d'or pour son immense dôme recouvert d'or. Sa construction a eu lieu en 1976 spécifiquement pour la visite de Mouammar Kadhafi, le président libyen. Et bien que la visite n'ait pas eu lieu, Maskhid al-Dahab est encore aujourd'hui un lieu sacré pour de nombreux musulmans philippins.

Machid al-Dahab

Grottes de Tabon

En 1962, les restes fossilisés de trois anciens peuples ont été découverts dans les grottes de Tabon sur l'île de Palawan. Ces restes étaient appelés "l'homme de Tabon". En outre, des vases funéraires spéciaux, des bijoux en jade et divers outils en pierre ont été trouvés ici. Les touristes ne peuvent visiter la grotte de Tabon qu'avec un guide.

Grottes de Tabon

Basilique de Santo Niño

L'une des plus anciennes églises catholiques romaines des Philippines est la basilique Santo Niño de Cebu. Il a commencé à être construit au 16ème siècle à partir de bois et d'argile. Ensuite, sur le site du premier bâtiment, une église en pierre a été érigée, qui combinait organiquement les styles d'architecture néoclassique, roman et musulman. À l'intérieur de la basilique de Santo Nino se trouve un musée de l'histoire du christianisme sur l'île de Cebu.

Basilique de Santo Niño

palais de la noix de coco

La résidence principale et le bureau du vice-président du pays sont situés dans la banlieue de la capitale. Le Coconut Palace a été ouvert en 1981 spécifiquement pour la visite du pape Jean-Paul II, mais le pontife a refusé de rester dans le bâtiment trop luxueux, à son avis. Pour la construction du palais, des coquilles de noix de coco et du bois de noix de coco spécial ont été utilisés, et les racines, l'écorce, le tronc, les fruits et même les fleurs de la noix de coco se sont reflétés dans la conception et les décorations de ce bâtiment.

Palais de la noix de coco

Rivière Loboc

La pittoresque rivière Loboc coule sur l'île de Bohol, qui est aujourd'hui l'une des attractions les plus populaires des Philippines. Des croisières fluviales y sont régulièrement organisées, au cours desquelles vous pourrez vous arrêter manger un morceau dans des restaurants flottants et écouter des chansons traditionnelles philippines interprétées par les locaux. Ces croisières fluviales commencent près du pont Loai et se terminent près des mini cascades de Busai.

Rivière Loboc

Centre Tarsiers sur l'île de Bohol

De drôles de petits singes aux grands yeux - les tarsiers - peuvent être vus sur l'île de Bohol. Ces primates rares vivent ici dans des conditions naturelles dans un parc spécialement clôturé, et si vous le souhaitez, ils peuvent même le quitter. Lors de la visite du Centre des Tarsiers, vous devez vous comporter calmement, ne pas toucher ni effrayer les petits animaux.

Centre Tarsiers sur l

Cascades de Kawasan

La cascade Kawasan en trois étapes, située sur l'île de Cebu, attire les touristes non seulement pour sa beauté. Le fait est que cette cascade d'eau est située dans la vraie jungle. Au début, les touristes sont élevés dans des jeeps ou des bus, puis les aventuriers se déplacent de manière autonome en suivant le guide. Pour visiter les cascades de Kawasan, vous devez porter des chaussures à semelles ondulées ou des bottes de trekking spéciales.

Cascades de Kawasan

Top 30 Philippines Attractions

1335
43927

The tourism industry in the Philippines is developing very rapidly. This is quite natural, because there are all conditions for a wide variety of recreation. Beach, extreme and even sex tourism is offered to its guests by the Philippines.

The best beaches in the country are located on the islands of Boracay, Cebu, Bohol, Panglao and Mactan. Fans of eco-tourism will love the island of Palawan and its amazing underground river Puerto Princesa. Divers from all over the world travel to the Philippine Islands for new underwater experiences. The islands of Boracay and Palawan, as well as the reefs of Apo and Tubbataha are especially popular among diving enthusiasts. Many volcanoes in this country create excellent conditions for active or extreme mountaineering.

What to see in the Philippines?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

City of Manila

The capital of the Philippines, one of the most densely populated cities in the world. Founded in 1571. The city is now part of the National Capital Region. Manila is famous primarily for its historical district of Intramuros, various museums, Rizal Park and the official palace of President Malacañan.

City of Manila

Intramuros area

On the banks of the Pasig River is the famous historical district of the capital - Intramuros. At the end of the 16th century, it was erected to protect Spanish families. Today, tourists from all over the world come here to see the ancient fortress of Intramuros with their own eyes, visit one of the oldest churches in the country, San Agustin, built in 1607, and also get acquainted with the local defensive structure - Fort Santiago.

Intramuros area

Boracay Island

One of the most popular tourist centers in the country. There are excellent places for diving, windsurfing and kitesurfing, and beach lovers are attracted by the famous White Beach. There are many hotels, cafes and restaurants on the island of Boracay, and trendy DJs and incendiary discos await night-time party-goers.

Boracay Island

Palawan Island

Jungles, mangrove forests and mountains are the main natural characteristics of the island of Palawan, which began to be settled in the 12th century. Nowadays, people come here to stay in chic eco-hotels, go diving and trekking, as well as visit the famous Tabon caves, in which the remains of ancient humanoid creatures were discovered.

Palawan Island

White beach

The length of the White Beach on the island of Boracay is about 4 kilometers. There are always a lot of vacationers here, and newlyweds often use the White Beach for wedding ceremonies. Conventionally, the beach is divided into three parts, according to the numbers of boat stations. The purest sand and a gentle entrance to the water make White Beach a great place for a family vacation.

White beach

José Rizal Park

One of the oldest urban parks in Asia is Jose Rizal Park. This special place was named after a famous 19th century Filipino figure. And in 1946, it was in this park that the independence of the country was proclaimed. Among other attractions, there is a monument to José Rizal, Independence Flagpole, Japanese and Chinese Gardens, National Library of the Philippines, Orchid Greenhouse and Butterfly Pavilion.

José Rizal Park

Manila Ocean Park

In 2008, the Manila Ocean Park was opened in José Rizal Park. The main local entertainment here is the 25-meter "Living Ocean" tunnel, the walls of which curve at an angle of 220 degrees. Manila Ocean Park itself is divided into several themed areas. Also in the aquarium you can see a musical fountain, the height of which is more than 35 meters.

Manila Ocean Park

Historic City of Vigan

The first historical mention of the city of Vigan dates back to the 16th century, when the local population traded with Chinese merchants. The buildings of this city combine the architectural solutions of the Philippines, China and Europe. Among the sights of Vigan, it is worth noting separately such places as the Cathedral, the birthplace of the Filipino patriot Jose Burgos and the presidential residence.

Historic City of Vigan

Puerto Princesa Underground River

The river is located on the island of Palawan. For 8 kilometers, it flows in a large cave, where excursion flights are regularly made. A little more than 1 kilometer of this underground river is available for inspection.

Puerto Princesa Underground River

Chocolate Hills

On the island of Bohol, famous among tourists, there is an unusually picturesque mountain system - the Chocolate Hills. These geological monuments got their original name due to the grass that covers them. During the dry season, the grass dries up and turns from green to brown, hence the name of the hills.

Chocolate Hills

Volcano Mayon

One of the most beautiful active volcanoes on the planet - the Philippine volcano Mayon, located on the island of Luzon. At the base of the volcano, you can see the remains of the city of Sagzava, destroyed by the eruption of 1814. You can see Mayon from a bird's eye view from the cockpit of a seaplane, those who wish have the opportunity to make a hike to the volcano.

Volcano Mayon

Volcano Taal

To see one of the smallest active volcanoes on the planet, you should move south from the capital of the Philippines. The volcano is located in the center of the lake of the same name, so the most convenient way is through the water. The volcano is not too high, and you can get to its top in just 20-30 minutes. Taal offers amazing views of the lake and its surroundings.

Volcano Taal

Rice terraces in the Philippine Cordillera

Unique man-made fields, created more than 2 thousand years ago, are a national treasure and a popular tourist attraction in the Philippines. The excellent irrigation system of rice terraces in the Philippine Cordillera is still used to grow vegetables and rice.

Rice terraces in the Philippine Cordillera

Baroque churches in the Philippines

These facilities are located in different geographical locations in the Philippines. They are UNESCO sites and are combined into one pool of attractions due to the peculiar interpretation of the Baroque style by Filipino and Chinese masters. Saint Augustine Church is located in Manila and is the oldest church in the country. The Church of St. Thomas of Villanueva was built in the city of Miagao in the 18th century. The Paoay and Santa Maria churches are located on the island of Luzon.

Baroque churches in the Philippines

Tubbataha Reef Marine Park

In the southeast of the island of Palawan is the famous Tubbataha reef, which gave the name to the local national park. A huge number of fish species live here, among which there are barracudas, moray eels, stingray fish and hammerhead sharks. Divers from all over the world rush to dive near the Tubbatah reef to see with their own eyes all the water diversity of these places.

Tubbataha Reef Marine Park

Volcano Pinatubo

The famous object of mountain tourism in the Philippines. This active volcano with a height of more than 1400 meters last erupted in 1991. It was then that a crater was formed, which later turned into a lake. This lake attracts tourists with its beauty almost as much as the volcano itself.

Volcano Pinatubo

Taoist temple in Cebu

At the request of the Chinese diaspora living on the island of Cebu, a Taoist temple was built here in the 1970s. Made in the traditional Chinese architectural style, it looks original among the Philippine landscapes. In addition to the rich interior decoration, tourists are attracted here by the original method of divination about the future.

Taoist temple in Cebu

Apo Reef Natural Park

One of the largest reefs on the planet, Apo Reef is a popular attraction in the Philippines. To protect the local natural diversity, a natural park of the same name was created here. From the end of winter to May, diving enthusiasts come to the reef to personally admire the variety of corals and the many fish that live here.

Apo Reef Natural Park

Mount Apo (volcano)

The highest point in the Philippines, which is a potentially active volcano. These are favorite places of pilgrimage for climbers from all over the world. The trails of Mount Apo are ready to accept climbers with a wide range of skills, and the climb to the top is from 2 to 9 days, depending on the route chosen. Apo Volcano is part of the national park of the same name.

Mount Apo (volcano)

Fort San Pedro

The military-defensive building, located in the city of Cebu, begins its history from the 16th century, when the first stones of this fort were laid. After the last restoration, carried out in the 1970s, a museum was formed on the territory of the fort, where documents and photographs of the Spanish ownership of this building are stored. Outside, the fort is surrounded by a park adorned with a monument to the famous Spanish conquistador Miguel Lopez de Legaspi.

Fort San Pedro

Fort Santiago (Manila)

This military building was originally built of earth and logs, and after the Spanish-Chinese war, the fort was built of stone. Among the Filipinos, these places are honored as the last resting place of the famous national hero of the Philippines, Jose Rizal, until the moment of his execution. Today it houses a museum, and tourists use Fort Santiago for picnics and leisurely walks in the fresh air.

Fort Santiago (Manila)

Cross of Magellan (Cebu Island)

In 1521, the ships of the famous navigator Ferdinand Magellan reached the island of Cebu. Local residents and their ruler, impressed by the power of the weapons of the Spanish team, converted to Christianity. In honor of this significant event, Magellan ordered a wooden cross to be erected in the center of the city, which today is a popular tourist attraction.

Cross of Magellan (Cebu Island)

Magellan's grave and Lapu-Lapu monument

One of the most unusual sights of the Philippines - the grave of Magellan and the monument to the leader Lapu-Lapu - is located on Mactan Island in the Mactan Shrine Park. When Magellan arrived on the islands, only the leader Lapu-Lapu opposed the expansion of the Spaniards. To teach a lesson to the recalcitrant natives, Magellan entered into battle with them, but lost and was killed during the retreat. As the legend says, it was the leader Lapu-Lapu who did it.

Magellan's grave and Lapu-Lapu monument

Mashid al-Dahab

Maskhid al-Dahab is called the Golden Mosque for its huge dome covered with gold. Its construction took place in 1976 specifically for the visit of Muammar Gaddafi, the Libyan president. And although the visit did not take place, Maskhid al-Dahab is still a sacred place for many Filipino Muslims today.

Mashid al-Dahab

Tabon caves

In 1962, the fossilized remains of three ancient people were discovered in the Tabon caves on the island of Palawan. These remains were called the "man from Tabon". Also, special burial vessels, jade jewelry and various stone tools were found here. Tourists can visit the Tabon cave only with a guide.

Tabon caves

Basilica of Santo Niño

One of the oldest Roman Catholic churches in the Philippines is the Santo Niño Basilica in Cebu. It began to be built in the 16th century from wood and clay. Then, on the site of the first building, a stone church was erected, which organically combined neoclassical, Romanesque and Muslim styles of architecture. Inside the Basilica of Santo Nino is a museum of the history of Christianity on the island of Cebu.

Basilica of Santo Niño

coconut palace

The main residence and office of the vice-president of the country is located in the suburbs of the capital. The Coconut Palace was opened in 1981 specifically for the visit of Pope John Paul II, but the pontiff refused to stay in the overly luxurious building, in his opinion. For the construction of the palace, coconut shells and special coconut lumber were used, and the roots, bark, trunk, fruits and even flowers of the coconut were reflected in the design and decorations of this building.

Coconut palace

River Loboc

The picturesque Loboc River flows on Bohol Island, which is now one of the popular attractions in the Philippines. River cruises are regularly organized here, during which you can stop for a bite to eat in floating restaurants and listen to traditional Filipino songs performed by locals. These river cruises start near the Loai Bridge and finish near the Busai mini waterfalls.

River Loboc

Tarsiers Center on Bohol Island

Funny tiny monkeys with big eyes - tarsiers - can be seen on the island of Bohol. These rare primates live here in natural conditions in a specially fenced park, and if desired, they can even leave it. When visiting the Tarsiers Center, you should behave quietly, do not touch or frighten small animals.

Tarsiers Center on Bohol Island

Kawasan waterfalls

The three-stage Kawasan waterfall, located on the island of Cebu, attracts tourists not only for its beauty. The fact is that this water cascade is located in the real jungle. At first, tourists are brought up in jeeps or buses, and then adventurers move independently following the guide. To visit the Kawasan waterfalls, you should wear shoes with corrugated soles or special trekking boots.

Kawasan waterfalls