菲律宾 30 佳景点

1 400
44 335

菲律宾的旅游业发展非常迅速。这是很自然的,因为这里有各种各样的娱乐活动的条件。菲律宾向游客提供海滩旅游、极限旅游甚至性旅游。

该国最好的海滩位于长滩岛、宿雾岛、保和岛、邦劳岛和麦克坦岛。生态旅游爱好者一定会喜欢巴拉望岛及其令人惊叹的公主港地下河。来自世界各地的潜水员前往菲律宾群岛寻求新的水下体验。长滩岛和巴拉望岛以及阿波岛和图巴塔哈岛的珊瑚礁尤其受到潜水爱好者的欢迎。这个国家的许多火山为活跃或极限登山创造了极好的条件。

去菲律宾看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

马尼拉市

菲律宾首都,世界上人口最稠密的城市之一。建于 1571 年。该市现在是国家首都地区的一部分。马尼拉主要以其历史悠久的王城区、各种博物馆、黎刹公园和马拉坎南总统的官邸而闻名。

马尼拉市

市内地区

巴石河畔是首都著名的历史街区——王城区。 16世纪末,它是为了保护西班牙家庭而建立的。如今,来自世界各地的游客来到这里,亲眼目睹古老的王城区堡垒,参观该国最古老的教堂之一——建于1607年的圣奥古斯丁教堂,同时也了解当地的防御建筑——堡垒圣地亚哥。

王城区

长滩岛

该国最受欢迎的旅游中心之一。这里有潜水、风帆冲浪和风筝冲浪的绝佳场所,著名的白沙滩吸引着海滩爱好者。长滩岛上有许多酒店、咖啡馆和餐馆,时尚的 DJ 和燃烧的迪斯科等待着夜间派对的人们。

长滩岛

巴拉望岛

丛林、红树林和山脉是巴拉望岛的主要自然特征,12世纪开始有人定居。如今,人们来到这里入住别致的生态酒店,潜水和徒步旅行,并参观著名的塔邦洞穴,那里发现了古代人形生物的遗骸。

巴拉望岛

白沙滩

长滩岛的白沙滩全长约4公里。这里总是有很多度假者,新婚夫妇经常在白沙滩上举行婚礼。按照惯例,海滩根据船站的数量分为三部分。最纯净的沙子和温和的海水入口使白沙滩成为家庭度假的好地方。

白沙滩

何塞黎刹公园

何塞黎刹公园是亚洲最古老的城市公园之一。这个特殊的地方以 19 世纪菲律宾著名人物的名字命名。 1946年,正是在这个公园里宣布了国家的独立。其他景点包括黎刹纪念碑、独立旗杆、日本和中国花园、菲律宾国家图书馆、兰花温室和蝴蝶馆。

何塞黎刹公园

马尼拉海洋公园

2008年,马尼拉海洋公园在何塞黎刹公园开业。这里的主要娱乐活动是 25 米长的“生命海洋”隧道,其墙壁呈 220 度弯曲。马尼拉海洋公园本身分为几个主题区。水族馆内还可以看到高度超过35米的音乐喷泉。

马尼拉海洋公园

历史名城维甘

历史上第一次提及维甘市可以追溯到 16 世纪,当时当地居民与中国商人进行贸易。这座城市的建筑结合了菲律宾、中国和欧洲的建筑解决方案。在维甘的景点中,值得注意的是大教堂、菲律宾爱国者何塞·布尔戈斯的出生地和总统官邸等地方。

历史名城维甘

公主港地下河

这条河位于巴拉望岛。它全长 8 公里,流经一个大洞穴,定期有航班游览。这条地下河长约一公里多一点可供参观。

公主港地下河

巧克力山

在深受游客欢迎的薄荷岛上,有一个异常风景如画的山脉——巧克力山。这些地质遗迹因其覆盖的草而得名。旱季时,草干枯,由绿色变成棕色,因此得名“山丘”。

巧克力山

马荣火山

地球上最美丽的活火山之一——菲律宾马荣火山,位于吕宋岛。在火山脚下,您可以看到被 1814 年火山喷发摧毁的萨格扎瓦 (Sagzava) 城的遗迹。您可以从水上飞机的驾驶舱鸟瞰马永,有兴趣的人还有机会亲眼目睹马荣火山的风采。徒步前往火山。

马荣火山

塔阿尔火山

要看到地球上最小的活火山之一,您应该从菲律宾首都向南移动。火山位于同名湖的中心,所以最方便的方式是通过水路。火山不太高,20-30分钟就可以到达山顶。塔阿尔享有湖泊及其周边地区的壮丽景色。

塔阿尔火山

菲律宾科迪勒拉山脉的水稻梯田

两千多年前形成的独特人造田地是菲律宾的国宝和热门旅游景点。菲律宾科迪勒拉山脉水稻梯田优良的灌溉系统至今仍用于种植蔬菜和水稻。

菲律宾科迪勒拉山脉的水稻梯田

菲律宾的巴洛克教堂

这些设施位于菲律宾的不同地理位置。它们被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产,并由于菲律宾和中国大师对巴洛克风格的独特诠释而合并成一处景点。圣奥古斯丁教堂位于马尼拉,是该国最古老的教堂。维拉纽瓦圣托马斯教堂建于 18 世纪,位于米亚高市。宝威教堂和圣玛丽亚教堂位于吕宋岛。

菲律宾的巴洛克教堂

图巴塔哈礁海洋公园

巴拉望岛东南部有著名的图巴塔哈礁,当地国家公园也因此得名。这里生活着大量鱼类,其中有梭鱼、海鳗、黄貂鱼和锤头鲨。来自世界各地的潜水员争先恐后地潜入图巴塔礁附近,亲眼目睹这些地方的水体多样性。

图巴塔哈礁海洋公园

皮纳图博火山

菲律宾著名的山地旅游对象。这座高度超过1400米的活火山最后一次喷发是在1991年,当时形成了一个火山口,后来变成了一个湖泊。这个湖以其美丽几乎与火山本身一样吸引着游客。

皮纳图博火山

宿雾的道教寺庙

20世纪70年代,应宿务岛华人的要求,在此修建了一座道观。它采用中国传统建筑风格,在菲律宾风景中显得很原始。除了丰富的室内装饰外,这里独创的占卜未来的方法也吸引着游客。

宿雾的道教寺庙

阿波礁自然公园

阿波礁是地球上最大的珊瑚礁之一,是菲律宾的热门景点。为了保护当地的自然多样性,这里创建了一个同名自然公园。从冬末到五月,潜水爱好者来到珊瑚礁亲自欣赏各种各样的珊瑚和生活在这里的众多鱼类。

阿波礁自然公园

阿波山(火山)

菲律宾最高点,是一座潜在的活火山。这些是世界各地登山者最喜欢的朝圣地。阿波山的步道已准备好接受各种技能的登山者,攀登顶峰的时间为 2 至 9 天,具体取决于所选择的路线。阿波火山是同名国家公园的一部分。

阿波山(火山)

圣佩德罗堡

这座军事防御建筑位于宿雾市,其历史可追溯至 16 世纪,当时这座堡垒的第一块石头奠基。在 20 世纪 70 年代进行的最后一次修复之后,堡垒境内成立了一座博物馆,其中存放了西班牙拥有该建筑的文件和照片。城堡外面有一个公园,公园里矗立着著名的西班牙征服者米格尔·洛佩斯·德·莱加斯皮的纪念碑。

圣佩德罗堡

圣地亚哥堡(马尼拉)

这座军事建筑最初是用泥土和原木建造的,在西班牙-中国战争之后,堡垒由石头建造。在菲律宾人看来,这些地方被尊为菲律宾著名民族英雄何塞·黎刹直至被处决的最后安息之地。如今,它设有博物馆,游客可以在圣地亚哥堡野餐,在新鲜空气中悠闲散步。

圣地亚哥堡(马尼拉)

麦哲伦十字架(宿务岛)

1521年,著名航海家斐迪南·麦哲伦的船到达了宿雾岛。当地居民和他们的统治者对西班牙队武器的威力印象深刻,皈依了基督教。为了纪念这一重大事件,麦哲伦下令在市中心竖立一个木制十字架,如今该市中心​​已成为一个受欢迎的旅游景点。

麦哲伦十字架(宿务岛)

麦哲伦墓和拉普拉普纪念碑

菲律宾最不寻常的景点之一 - 麦哲伦坟墓和领袖拉普拉普纪念碑 - 位于麦丹岛的麦丹神社公园。当麦哲伦到达群岛时,只有领导人拉普拉普反对西班牙人的扩张。为了给顽抗的当地人一个教训,麦哲伦与他们交战,但在撤退时失败并被杀。正如传说所说,这是领袖拉普拉普所做的。

麦哲伦墓和拉普拉普纪念碑

马希德·达哈卜

马希德达哈卜清真寺因其巨大的圆顶覆盖着黄金而被称为金色清真寺。它于 1976 年专门为利比亚总统穆阿迈尔·卡扎菲 (Muammar Gaddafi) 的访问而建造。尽管这次访问没有成行,但今天,马希德达哈布仍然是许多菲律宾穆斯林的圣地。

马希德·达哈卜

塔邦洞穴

1962年,在巴拉望岛的塔邦洞穴中发现了三具古人的化石遗骸。这些遗骸被称为“来自塔邦的人”。此外,这里还发现了特殊的陪葬器皿、玉器和各种石器。游客只能在导游的带领下参观塔邦洞穴。

塔邦洞穴

圣婴大教堂

菲律宾最古老的罗马天主教堂之一是宿务的圣婴大教堂。它于 16 世纪开始用木材和粘土建造。随后,在第一座建筑的原址上,竖起了一座石头教堂,它有机地结合了新古典主义、罗马式和穆斯林式的建筑风格。圣尼诺大教堂内是宿务岛基督教历史博物馆。

圣婴大教堂

椰子宫

国家副总统的主要官邸和办公室位于首都郊区。椰子宫于1981年专门为教皇约翰·保罗二世的来访而开放,但教皇认为,他拒绝入住这座过于豪华的建筑。宫殿的建造使用了椰子壳和特殊的椰子木材,椰子的根、树皮、树干、果实甚至花朵都体现在这座建筑的设计和装饰中。

椰子宫

洛博克河

风景如画的洛博克河流经保和岛,该岛现在已成为菲律宾的热门景点之一。这里定期组织河流巡游,在此期间您可以停下来在水上餐厅享用美食,并聆听当地人演奏的传统菲律宾歌曲。这些河流巡游从 Loai 桥附近开始,到 Busai 迷你瀑布附近结束。

洛博克河

薄荷岛眼镜猴中心

在薄荷岛上可以看到长着大眼睛的有趣小猴子——眼镜猴。这些稀有灵长类动物在自然条件下生活在一个特别围栏的公园里,如果愿意,它们甚至可以离开它。参观眼镜猴中心时,请保持安静,不要触摸或惊吓小动物。

薄荷岛眼镜猴中心

嘉华山瀑布

位于宿雾岛的三级卡瓦山瀑布不仅因其美丽而吸引游客。事实上,这个瀑布位于真正的丛林中。起初,游客是乘坐吉普车或公共汽车带上来的,然后冒险家们跟随导游独立行动。参观卡瓦山瀑布时,您应该穿波纹底鞋或特殊的徒步靴。

嘉华山瀑布

Top 30 Philippines Attractions

1335
43927

The tourism industry in the Philippines is developing very rapidly. This is quite natural, because there are all conditions for a wide variety of recreation. Beach, extreme and even sex tourism is offered to its guests by the Philippines.

The best beaches in the country are located on the islands of Boracay, Cebu, Bohol, Panglao and Mactan. Fans of eco-tourism will love the island of Palawan and its amazing underground river Puerto Princesa. Divers from all over the world travel to the Philippine Islands for new underwater experiences. The islands of Boracay and Palawan, as well as the reefs of Apo and Tubbataha are especially popular among diving enthusiasts. Many volcanoes in this country create excellent conditions for active or extreme mountaineering.

What to see in the Philippines?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

City of Manila

The capital of the Philippines, one of the most densely populated cities in the world. Founded in 1571. The city is now part of the National Capital Region. Manila is famous primarily for its historical district of Intramuros, various museums, Rizal Park and the official palace of President Malacañan.

City of Manila

Intramuros area

On the banks of the Pasig River is the famous historical district of the capital - Intramuros. At the end of the 16th century, it was erected to protect Spanish families. Today, tourists from all over the world come here to see the ancient fortress of Intramuros with their own eyes, visit one of the oldest churches in the country, San Agustin, built in 1607, and also get acquainted with the local defensive structure - Fort Santiago.

Intramuros area

Boracay Island

One of the most popular tourist centers in the country. There are excellent places for diving, windsurfing and kitesurfing, and beach lovers are attracted by the famous White Beach. There are many hotels, cafes and restaurants on the island of Boracay, and trendy DJs and incendiary discos await night-time party-goers.

Boracay Island

Palawan Island

Jungles, mangrove forests and mountains are the main natural characteristics of the island of Palawan, which began to be settled in the 12th century. Nowadays, people come here to stay in chic eco-hotels, go diving and trekking, as well as visit the famous Tabon caves, in which the remains of ancient humanoid creatures were discovered.

Palawan Island

White beach

The length of the White Beach on the island of Boracay is about 4 kilometers. There are always a lot of vacationers here, and newlyweds often use the White Beach for wedding ceremonies. Conventionally, the beach is divided into three parts, according to the numbers of boat stations. The purest sand and a gentle entrance to the water make White Beach a great place for a family vacation.

White beach

José Rizal Park

One of the oldest urban parks in Asia is Jose Rizal Park. This special place was named after a famous 19th century Filipino figure. And in 1946, it was in this park that the independence of the country was proclaimed. Among other attractions, there is a monument to José Rizal, Independence Flagpole, Japanese and Chinese Gardens, National Library of the Philippines, Orchid Greenhouse and Butterfly Pavilion.

José Rizal Park

Manila Ocean Park

In 2008, the Manila Ocean Park was opened in José Rizal Park. The main local entertainment here is the 25-meter "Living Ocean" tunnel, the walls of which curve at an angle of 220 degrees. Manila Ocean Park itself is divided into several themed areas. Also in the aquarium you can see a musical fountain, the height of which is more than 35 meters.

Manila Ocean Park

Historic City of Vigan

The first historical mention of the city of Vigan dates back to the 16th century, when the local population traded with Chinese merchants. The buildings of this city combine the architectural solutions of the Philippines, China and Europe. Among the sights of Vigan, it is worth noting separately such places as the Cathedral, the birthplace of the Filipino patriot Jose Burgos and the presidential residence.

Historic City of Vigan

Puerto Princesa Underground River

The river is located on the island of Palawan. For 8 kilometers, it flows in a large cave, where excursion flights are regularly made. A little more than 1 kilometer of this underground river is available for inspection.

Puerto Princesa Underground River

Chocolate Hills

On the island of Bohol, famous among tourists, there is an unusually picturesque mountain system - the Chocolate Hills. These geological monuments got their original name due to the grass that covers them. During the dry season, the grass dries up and turns from green to brown, hence the name of the hills.

Chocolate Hills

Volcano Mayon

One of the most beautiful active volcanoes on the planet - the Philippine volcano Mayon, located on the island of Luzon. At the base of the volcano, you can see the remains of the city of Sagzava, destroyed by the eruption of 1814. You can see Mayon from a bird's eye view from the cockpit of a seaplane, those who wish have the opportunity to make a hike to the volcano.

Volcano Mayon

Volcano Taal

To see one of the smallest active volcanoes on the planet, you should move south from the capital of the Philippines. The volcano is located in the center of the lake of the same name, so the most convenient way is through the water. The volcano is not too high, and you can get to its top in just 20-30 minutes. Taal offers amazing views of the lake and its surroundings.

Volcano Taal

Rice terraces in the Philippine Cordillera

Unique man-made fields, created more than 2 thousand years ago, are a national treasure and a popular tourist attraction in the Philippines. The excellent irrigation system of rice terraces in the Philippine Cordillera is still used to grow vegetables and rice.

Rice terraces in the Philippine Cordillera

Baroque churches in the Philippines

These facilities are located in different geographical locations in the Philippines. They are UNESCO sites and are combined into one pool of attractions due to the peculiar interpretation of the Baroque style by Filipino and Chinese masters. Saint Augustine Church is located in Manila and is the oldest church in the country. The Church of St. Thomas of Villanueva was built in the city of Miagao in the 18th century. The Paoay and Santa Maria churches are located on the island of Luzon.

Baroque churches in the Philippines

Tubbataha Reef Marine Park

In the southeast of the island of Palawan is the famous Tubbataha reef, which gave the name to the local national park. A huge number of fish species live here, among which there are barracudas, moray eels, stingray fish and hammerhead sharks. Divers from all over the world rush to dive near the Tubbatah reef to see with their own eyes all the water diversity of these places.

Tubbataha Reef Marine Park

Volcano Pinatubo

The famous object of mountain tourism in the Philippines. This active volcano with a height of more than 1400 meters last erupted in 1991. It was then that a crater was formed, which later turned into a lake. This lake attracts tourists with its beauty almost as much as the volcano itself.

Volcano Pinatubo

Taoist temple in Cebu

At the request of the Chinese diaspora living on the island of Cebu, a Taoist temple was built here in the 1970s. Made in the traditional Chinese architectural style, it looks original among the Philippine landscapes. In addition to the rich interior decoration, tourists are attracted here by the original method of divination about the future.

Taoist temple in Cebu

Apo Reef Natural Park

One of the largest reefs on the planet, Apo Reef is a popular attraction in the Philippines. To protect the local natural diversity, a natural park of the same name was created here. From the end of winter to May, diving enthusiasts come to the reef to personally admire the variety of corals and the many fish that live here.

Apo Reef Natural Park

Mount Apo (volcano)

The highest point in the Philippines, which is a potentially active volcano. These are favorite places of pilgrimage for climbers from all over the world. The trails of Mount Apo are ready to accept climbers with a wide range of skills, and the climb to the top is from 2 to 9 days, depending on the route chosen. Apo Volcano is part of the national park of the same name.

Mount Apo (volcano)

Fort San Pedro

The military-defensive building, located in the city of Cebu, begins its history from the 16th century, when the first stones of this fort were laid. After the last restoration, carried out in the 1970s, a museum was formed on the territory of the fort, where documents and photographs of the Spanish ownership of this building are stored. Outside, the fort is surrounded by a park adorned with a monument to the famous Spanish conquistador Miguel Lopez de Legaspi.

Fort San Pedro

Fort Santiago (Manila)

This military building was originally built of earth and logs, and after the Spanish-Chinese war, the fort was built of stone. Among the Filipinos, these places are honored as the last resting place of the famous national hero of the Philippines, Jose Rizal, until the moment of his execution. Today it houses a museum, and tourists use Fort Santiago for picnics and leisurely walks in the fresh air.

Fort Santiago (Manila)

Cross of Magellan (Cebu Island)

In 1521, the ships of the famous navigator Ferdinand Magellan reached the island of Cebu. Local residents and their ruler, impressed by the power of the weapons of the Spanish team, converted to Christianity. In honor of this significant event, Magellan ordered a wooden cross to be erected in the center of the city, which today is a popular tourist attraction.

Cross of Magellan (Cebu Island)

Magellan's grave and Lapu-Lapu monument

One of the most unusual sights of the Philippines - the grave of Magellan and the monument to the leader Lapu-Lapu - is located on Mactan Island in the Mactan Shrine Park. When Magellan arrived on the islands, only the leader Lapu-Lapu opposed the expansion of the Spaniards. To teach a lesson to the recalcitrant natives, Magellan entered into battle with them, but lost and was killed during the retreat. As the legend says, it was the leader Lapu-Lapu who did it.

Magellan's grave and Lapu-Lapu monument

Mashid al-Dahab

Maskhid al-Dahab is called the Golden Mosque for its huge dome covered with gold. Its construction took place in 1976 specifically for the visit of Muammar Gaddafi, the Libyan president. And although the visit did not take place, Maskhid al-Dahab is still a sacred place for many Filipino Muslims today.

Mashid al-Dahab

Tabon caves

In 1962, the fossilized remains of three ancient people were discovered in the Tabon caves on the island of Palawan. These remains were called the "man from Tabon". Also, special burial vessels, jade jewelry and various stone tools were found here. Tourists can visit the Tabon cave only with a guide.

Tabon caves

Basilica of Santo Niño

One of the oldest Roman Catholic churches in the Philippines is the Santo Niño Basilica in Cebu. It began to be built in the 16th century from wood and clay. Then, on the site of the first building, a stone church was erected, which organically combined neoclassical, Romanesque and Muslim styles of architecture. Inside the Basilica of Santo Nino is a museum of the history of Christianity on the island of Cebu.

Basilica of Santo Niño

coconut palace

The main residence and office of the vice-president of the country is located in the suburbs of the capital. The Coconut Palace was opened in 1981 specifically for the visit of Pope John Paul II, but the pontiff refused to stay in the overly luxurious building, in his opinion. For the construction of the palace, coconut shells and special coconut lumber were used, and the roots, bark, trunk, fruits and even flowers of the coconut were reflected in the design and decorations of this building.

Coconut palace

River Loboc

The picturesque Loboc River flows on Bohol Island, which is now one of the popular attractions in the Philippines. River cruises are regularly organized here, during which you can stop for a bite to eat in floating restaurants and listen to traditional Filipino songs performed by locals. These river cruises start near the Loai Bridge and finish near the Busai mini waterfalls.

River Loboc

Tarsiers Center on Bohol Island

Funny tiny monkeys with big eyes - tarsiers - can be seen on the island of Bohol. These rare primates live here in natural conditions in a specially fenced park, and if desired, they can even leave it. When visiting the Tarsiers Center, you should behave quietly, do not touch or frighten small animals.

Tarsiers Center on Bohol Island

Kawasan waterfalls

The three-stage Kawasan waterfall, located on the island of Cebu, attracts tourists not only for its beauty. The fact is that this water cascade is located in the real jungle. At first, tourists are brought up in jeeps or buses, and then adventurers move independently following the guide. To visit the Kawasan waterfalls, you should wear shoes with corrugated soles or special trekking boots.

Kawasan waterfalls