老挝十大景点

1 247
57 565

东南亚国家。经济上并不富裕,但当地异国情调的自然美景弥补了奢华的不足。许多美丽的佛教寺庙、宫殿。地势多山,全都覆盖着茂密的亚热带植被。全年气候非常温暖,但也有雨季。游览该国的最佳时间是十一月至二月相对凉爽干燥的月份。

该国的旅游业正在积极发展,您可以轻松找到相当不错的酒店,甚至是豪华酒店。也许只有首都万象才能拥有最发达的基础设施,尽管这里也没有“沸腾的生活”。首都和全国的局势相当安全和平静。最受欢迎的交通工具是自行车,游客也积极租赁自行车。菜肴的基础是米饭、鱼、禽肉。蔬菜和水果很多,最受欢迎的饮料是加果肉和冰的果汁。作为纪念品,您可以携带美丽的当地织物、珠宝、传统太阳伞、香料。

去老挝看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

佛陀公园(香圩寺)

公园位于湄公河畔,距首都 25 公里。它包含许多佛像和其他有时是奇妙的生物和作品的雕塑。尽管公园大约 50 年前开放,但其结构风格独特,看起来很古老。周围绿化很多,是散步的好地方。老挝游客最多的地方。

佛陀公园(香圩寺)

Patusai 凯旋门

纪念在战争中牺牲的老挝士兵的纪念碑。牌坊的建筑风格是传统的,但设计却符合民族工艺。纪念碑位于首都中心的主要大道之一。附近有一个小公园、池塘和音乐喷泉。拱门的最顶部是一个观景台。

Patusai 凯旋门

投手谷

安南山脉附近的广阔区域,这里有数千个用途不明的古代石器(罐)。每个石器重达数吨。关于其目的的假设各不相同,没有达成共识。这些花盆散布在山谷的几个区域

投手谷

皇宫和和康寺(琅勃拉邦)

两个物体彼此靠近,位于老挝前首都。这座宫殿是老挝最后一位国王的住所。该建筑装饰精美,装饰明亮,自建成至今已有一百多年,保存完好。它地处僻静,远离首都和文明,是一个独特的自然和建筑群。该寺与其相得益彰,是佛教寺庙建筑中罕见的典范。

皇宫和和康寺(琅勃拉邦)

巴乌石窟

千佛洞是湄公河上的一座岩石寺庙建筑群,靠近该国旧首都。那里有大约4000尊佛像。它们是由当地人和朝圣者带来的。只能通过河边到达洞穴,没有人行道。

巴乌石窟

四色菊寺

7000 尊佛像,其中最古老的可以追溯到 15 世纪。大多数雕像都位于寺庙外面的特殊壁龛中,里面有一个很大的雕像,旁边有一尊巨型眼镜蛇的雕塑。寺庙博物馆的门票是收费的,但纯粹是象征性的。建筑群的一部分是给僧侣的,你不能参观它。

四色菊寺

塔銮寺

老挝一号建筑纪念碑被认为是该国的象征。建筑古老、规模宏大、雄伟。中心建筑是大佛塔。从远处就可以看到寺庙的突出部分被金色覆盖。周围还有其他寺庙建筑。他们之间的领土整洁,附近有一个出售纪念品的市场。

塔銮寺

普佛寺遗址

位于该国南部的古代寺庙建筑群的遗迹。遗址周围环绕着风景如画的绿色山丘,其中之一(富考山)是古人崇拜的对象,与寺庙有关。幸存的建筑元素可以追溯到 11 至 13 世纪。即使是残存的一小部分,其雕刻的丰富性和装饰的装饰性也令人浮想联翩。该纪念碑受到联合国教科文组织的保护。

普佛寺遗址

湄公河

印度支那最长的河流。其中一部分流经老挝。这里有风景如画的绿色海岸,海岸上有大量的红树林。对于许多居民来说,在河上钓鱼以其广阔的范围而闻名。可通航约700公里,但航道经常变浅。游客积极乘坐传统船只沿河游览。

湄公河

达光寺瀑布

位于湄公河上的同名国家公园内。从八月到十一月,瀑布给人的印象最深刻,因为此时水位最高。它是一个由令人惊叹的明亮蓝色湖泊和水瀑布组成的完整系统,其中最高可达 54 米。当地人和游客最喜欢的度假胜地。该国最美丽、最有趣的地区之一。

达光寺瀑布

Top 10 attractions in Laos

1 247
57 565

State in Southeast Asia. Not rich in economic terms, but the exotic local natural beauty compensates for the lack of luxury. Many beautiful Buddhist temples, palaces. The relief is mountainous, all covered with dense subtropical vegetation. The climate is very warm all year round, but there are rainy seasons. The best time to visit the country is during the relatively cool and dry months of November to February.

Tourism in the country is actively developing, you can easily find quite decent hotels, even luxury ones. Perhaps only the capital, Vientiane, can boast of the most developed infrastructure, although there is no “boiling of life” here either. The situation in the capital and the country is quite safe and calm. The most popular form of transport is a bicycle, which is also actively rented by tourists. The basis of the cuisine is rice, fish, poultry meat. Many vegetables and fruits, the most popular of the drinks is fruit juice with pulp and ice. As souvenirs, you can bring beautiful local fabrics, jewelry, traditional sun umbrellas, spices.

What to see in Laos?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Buddha Park (Wat Xiengkhuang)

Park on the banks of the Mekong River, 25 km from the capital. It contains many sculptures of the Buddha and other, sometimes fantastic, creatures and compositions. The structures are stylized and seem ancient, although the park was opened about 50 years ago. There is a lot of greenery around, a great place for walking. The most visited place in Laos by tourists.

Buddha Park (Wat Xiengkhuang)

Triumphal arch of Patusai

Monument in honor of the Laotian soldiers who died in the war. The architecture of the arch is traditional, but the design is made in compliance with national techniques. The memorial is installed in the center of the capital, on one of the main avenues. Nearby there is a small park, ponds, and musical fountains. At the very top of the arch is an observation deck.

Triumphal arch of Patusai

Valley of Pitchers

An extensive area near the Annam Range, where thousands of ancient stone objects (pots) of unknown purpose are located. Each stone vessel weighs several tons. Hypotheses about their purpose are different, there is no consensus. The pots are scattered over several areas of the valley; tourists can enter only three of them.

Valley of Pitchers

Royal Palace and Ho Kham Temple (Luang Prabang)

Both objects are located close to each other, located in the former capital of Laos. The palace is the residence of the last king of Laos. The building is very decorative, brightly decorated and perfectly preserved for more than a hundred years that have passed since its construction. Located in a secluded place, far from the capital and civilization, it is a unique natural and architectural complex. The temple complements it, being a rare example of a Buddhist temple building.

Royal Palace and Ho Kham Temple (Luang Prabang)

Pak Ou Caves

Caves of the Thousand Buddhas, a rocky temple complex on the Mekong River, near the old capital of the country. There are about 4000 Buddha statues there. They are brought by locals and pilgrims. You can get to the caves only by the river, there is no pedestrian road.

Pak Ou Caves

Temple Wat Sisaket

7,000 Buddha statues, the oldest of which date back to the 15th century. Most of the statues are located outside the temple, in special niches, and inside there is one large one, with a sculpture of a giant cobra next to it. The entrance to the temple-museum is paid, but purely symbolic. Part of the complex is given to the monks, you can not visit it.

Temple Wat Sisaket

Temple Pha That Luang

The architectural monument of Laos No. 1 is considered a symbol of the country. The building is ancient, large-scale and majestic. The central building is the Great Stupa. The protruding part of the temple covered with gold can be seen from afar. There are other temple buildings around. The territory between them is well-groomed, there is a market with souvenirs nearby.

Temple Pha That Luang

Ruins of Wat Phu

The remains of the buildings of the ancient temple complex, located in the southern part of the country. The ruins are surrounded by picturesque green hills, one of which (Mount Phu Khao) was an object of worship of the ancients and is associated with the temple. The surviving elements of buildings date back to the 11th-13th centuries. Even a small surviving part strikes the imagination with the richness of the carvings, the decorativeness of the decorations. The monument is under the protection of UNESCO.

Ruins of Wat Phu

Mekong river

The longest river in Indochina. Part of it flows through Laos. It has picturesque green shores, mangrove thickets are found in large numbers on them. Many inhabitants, fishing on the river is famous for its fantastic scope. About 700 km is navigable, but the channel often becomes shallow. Tourists actively travel along the river on traditional boats.

Mekong river

Tat Kuang Si Waterfall

Located on the Mekong River, in the national park of the same name. From August to November, the waterfall makes the most striking impression, since at this time it has the maximum water level. It is a whole system of amazingly bright blue lakes and water cascades, the highest of which reaches 54 meters. A favorite vacation spot for locals and tourists. One of the most picturesque and interesting parts of the country.

Tat Kuang Si Waterfall