阿拉木图最热门的 25 个景点, 哈萨克斯坦

662
41 816

在其存在期间,阿拉木图成功地访问了军事要塞,被称为维尔尼,甚至具有哈萨克斯坦首都的地位。尽管该国正式的主要城市现在是阿斯塔纳,但阿拉木图保留了被称为该州文化和经济中心的权利。

由于其位于扎利斯基阿拉套山麓,该市有机会收购世界上最大的高山运动中心——麦迪奥。它早在苏联时代就出现了,后来进行了现代化改造。在阿拉木图的街道上,你也可以轻松找到附近不同时代的痕迹。喷泉在城市结构中发挥着特殊的作用。它们不仅是装饰物,也是复杂灌溉系统的一部分。在特别干旱的时期,125个喷泉不让绿地枯死。

阿拉木图 有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

麦迪奥

世界上最大的高山运动中心。它建于1972年,并于2010年进行了重大重建。当地的溜冰场被称为“唱片工厂”。自然特征对滑冰运动员的成绩有着积极的影响,因此麦迪奥一直以来创造了200多项世界纪录。 2011年,铺设了从这里到Chimbulak度假村的缆车。

麦迪奥

科克托比山

过去它被称为Verigina Gora。从1130米的高度,如画的城市景色尽收眼底。您可以乘汽车或乘坐缆车到达山顶。从2004年开始,这座山有一段时间不对公众开放。住宅区存在山体滑坡和土壤下降的威胁。取消限制后,开展了大量工作以防止灾难发生。 Kok-Tube 上竖立了一座“披头士”纪念碑。

科克托比山

电视塔“Koktobe”

建在同名山的斜坡上。建设工程历时近10年,于1984年竣工,当时塔楼全面投入运营。根据其抗震稳定性,它是世界上最可靠的之一。高度 - 371.5 米。观景台的高度分别为146米和252米。地下有3层,除其他外,还可以用作防空洞。

电视塔“Koktobe”

哈萨克斯坦独立纪念碑

该项目代表纳扎尔巴耶夫,由 Sh 领导的一组作者负责。瓦利哈诺夫。该纪念碑于 1996 年在共和国广场落成启用。碑身高28米。其顶部有一个六米高的“金人”,其下是一只带翅膀的豹子。所有这些都象征着哈萨克斯坦的国家地位及其韧性。碑基周围还有4个人物:骑着种马的孩子,以及天地的化身。

哈萨克斯坦独立纪念碑

升天大教堂

1907年落成,建造时间不到4年。大楼宽敞明亮。莫斯科和基辅的工作室致力于室内设计的细节。圣像壁是由 N. Khludov 制作的。也许,所有这些加在一起使大教堂免遭苏联政权的破坏:建筑物被转移到博物馆。 1995年修复后返回俄罗斯东正教教堂,是抗震结构的典范。

升天大教堂

阿拉木图中央清真寺

哈萨克斯坦最大的清真寺之一。 1993年奠基,1999年建成。雪白的建筑上竖立着一个直径20米、高36米的穹顶。它装饰有土耳其大师运用的《古兰经》经文。装修过程中增加了现代化的扩音系统,在节假日使用。清真寺最多可同时容纳7000人祈祷。

阿拉木图中央清真寺

圣尼古拉斯大教堂

成立于 1909 年,当时阿拉木图仍称为 Verny。殿基高高,授小章七间。在苏联时期,该建筑设有无神论博物馆。战后,教区居民回到没有十字架和圣像的大教堂。这座寺庙成为该市唯一一座仍在营业的寺庙。 20世纪90年代进行了全面整修。 2012年,附近竖立了一座圣尼古拉斯纪念碑。

圣尼古拉斯大教堂

哈萨克斯坦中央国家博物馆

它是该国和整个地区最古老的之一。成立于十九世纪三十年代。最初,资金开始在奥伦堡筹集,经过很长一段路途才最终到达阿拉木图。 1985 年,当博物馆自己的建筑建成时,藏品在不同房间里的徘徊结束了。七个展厅展示了哈萨克斯坦的历史和文化价值观。

哈萨克斯坦中央国家博物馆

歌剧和芭蕾舞剧院。长袍

最初,它是一家音乐工作室,但在 1934 年成立一年后,它获得了现在的地位。 1941年,剧团迁入新馆。以后多次重建,但古典主义风格得以保留。该建筑是一座建筑纪念碑,甚至被印在了2000坚戈的钞票上。

歌剧和芭蕾舞剧院。长袍

俄罗斯戏剧院。莱蒙托夫

它是在 1933 年俄罗斯戏剧院的基础上创建的。莱蒙托夫这个名字于 1964 年被赋予。该活动的时间恰逢这位作家诞辰 150 周年。剧院大楼的大修工程已经进行了近三年。 2008年,艺术家们再次登上熟悉的舞台。表演专为成人和儿童设计。表演传统上用俄语进行。

俄罗斯戏剧院。莱蒙托夫

伊凯拉斯乐器博物馆

不同民族的乐器汇集在一处。该博物馆自1980年开始运营,藏品不断更新。目前,这些资金中包含大约一千件乐器。这种偏见存在于哈萨克文化中,但俄罗斯维吾尔人和东干人也没有被忽视。除此之外,这里还存放着以前属于著名艺术家和诗人的冬不拉。

伊凯拉斯乐器博物馆

艺术博物馆。 A·卡斯提耶娃

哈萨克斯坦苏维埃社会主义共和国成立15周年纪念展览奠定了基础。 1970年,它作为应用艺术博物馆开业,6年后获得了现在的地位。藏品所在的建筑是一座文化和历史的纪念碑。自 1983 年起,该博物馆以民族美术鼻祖艺术家阿比尔汗·卡斯提耶夫 (Abylkhan Kasteev) 的名字命名。

艺术博物馆。 A·卡斯提耶娃

哈萨克斯坦国家马戏团

该剧团成立于1970年,大部分由毕业于莫斯科马戏杂技学校和当地工作室的新手艺术家组成。苏联解体后,球队发生了许多变化,几乎是重新创建的。马戏团自 1972 年起就有自己的建筑。里面有艺术家所需的一切,包括娱乐室和动物行走的庭院。

哈萨克斯坦国家马戏团

阿拉木图地铁

哈萨克斯坦唯一,中亚第二。于2011年开通。网络长度超过11公里,车站数量现已增至9个。阿拉木图的地铁是一种对该州无利可图的交通方式。它是在困难的地质条件下建造的。仍存在一定风险,需严格遵守操作规则。

阿拉木图地铁

绿色集市

Medeu 地区的贸易摊位自 19 世纪中叶起就已存在。到了上世纪40年代,零售店上方的棚屋已初具规模。 70年代,木结构被拆除,建造了一座大型单体建筑。夏季期间,贸易场所总数开始达到一千个。下一阶段的扩张始于 2017 年,附近一座面积达 20,000 平方米的新综合大楼开业。

绿色集市

阿拉木图的喷泉

它们不仅仅是城市的装饰:与沟渠网络相结合,它们可以灌溉阿拉木图,并且不会让街道植物在特别炎热和干燥的时期死亡。第一个喷泉于1948年开放,现在有125个,有的不是单一的,而是以喷泉群的形式呈现。所有喷泉从5月25日开始,一直运行到10月25日。每个人的供水时间表都是一样的,几十年来没有改变。

阿拉木图的喷泉

披头士乐队纪念碑

开幕仪式于 2007 年在 Kok-Tobe 山举行。在开展该项目之前,雕塑家爱德华·卡扎里安 (Eduard Kazarian) 向保罗·麦卡特尼 (Paul McCartney) 申请了许可。这位歌手没有来参加颁奖典礼,而是派了一位朋友来。这座雕塑作品不像以前为纪念利物浦四强而竖立的纪念碑。青铜约翰拿着吉他坐在长凳上,而他的同事则站着。

披头士乐队纪念碑

公园以第一任总统的名字命名

植物园于2001年建成,占地73公顷。绿色城市地区的所有特征在这里相遇:小巷、花坛、休闲场所、林荫大道。其中一棵橡树是纳扎尔巴耶夫总统亲自种植的。多级喷泉装饰有众多细节,包括十二生肖,是公园的主要景点。该地区不仅是游客选择的,也是镇民选择的。

公园以第一任总统的名字命名

文化休闲公园。高尔基

该市最受欢迎的度假胜地之一。 1856 年成立于马来亚阿尔玛丁卡洪泛区。该地区种植了俄罗斯中部特有的植物种子,因为土壤特性使它们能够发芽。 1934年起,海岸开始兴建休闲中心,景点出现。目前需要重建,但破旧对参观几乎没有影响。

文化休闲公园。高尔基

公园以 28 名潘菲洛夫卫兵命名

上世纪70年代在墓地遗址上残破。现在的名字是为了纪念莫斯科保卫者的功绩而命名的。潘菲洛夫和他的同事们被授予雕塑作品奖。在占地 18 公顷的土地上,您不仅可以散步,还可以找到有趣的建筑古迹和标志性的城市场所,例如军官之家。公园中央矗立着圣升天大教堂。

公园以 28 名潘菲洛夫卫兵命名

阿拉木图植物园

分布面积超过103公顷。自1932年以来一直存在。他的地位已经改变了很多次。现在,在花园的基础上有几个研究实验室,研究这里种植的不同类型的植物。在零年里,植物园面临着被清算的威胁。它位于著名地区,因此对土地开发商有需求。有几个修复项目,但该过程尚未开始。

阿拉木图植物园

阿拉木图动物园

自 1937 年以来,该国最古老的动物园之一占地 32 公顷。大部分领土被保留为有水禽的池塘。为了方便游客,动物园的居民被分为不同的区域。物种总数约为500种。其中77种被列入红皮书。 “海洋水族馆”的游览很受欢迎。动物园里有特别引人注目的动物,例如一对白狮子。

阿拉木图动物园

大阿拉木图湖

它有构造起源,海拔2511米。海岸线长约3公里。高山湖泊的大小因季节而异。水位下降达20米。水面在调色板中的颜色从绿色变为青绿色。虽然大阿拉木图是国家公园的一部分,但现在它属于城市。

大阿拉木图湖

塔姆加利-塔斯

该地区距离阿拉木图120公里。其特点是有众多的岩画。有不同时期的佛教和符文文字和图画。伊犁河沿岸的领土受到国家保护,但其中一部分在2016年被转让给一家私人公司长期租赁。Tamgaly-Tas也是一座露天佛教寺庙。

塔姆加利-塔斯

恰林峡谷

它位于城市以东200公里处。它是同名国家公园的一部分。许多来自阿拉木图的旅游团都来这里。峡谷全长150公里,海拔300米。研究人员认为它已有超过1200万年的历史。在自然景观中,您可以看到一片遗迹白蜡树林和大量在此筑巢的鸟类——大约 100 种。

恰林峡谷

Top 25 attractions in Almaty, Kazakhstan

724
42 134

During its existence, Alma-Ata managed to visit a military fortification, was called Verny and even had the status of the capital of Kazakhstan. Although formally the main city of the country is now Astana, Alma-Ata has retained the right to be called the cultural and economic center of the state.

Due to its location in the foothills of the Zailiysky Alatau, the city has the opportunity to acquire the largest alpine sports complex in the world - Medeo. It appeared back in Soviet times, and was later modernized. On the streets of Alma-Ata, you can also easily find evidence of different eras nearby. Fountains play a special role in the urban structure. They are not only objects of decor, but also parts of a complex irrigation system. In especially dry periods, 125 fountains do not allow green spaces to die.

What to see and where to go in Almaty?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Medeo

The world's largest alpine sports complex. It was built in 1972, and in 2010 a major reconstruction took place. The local skating rink is called the "record factory". Natural features have a positive effect on the results of skaters, so more than 200 world records have been set in Medeo for all the time. In 2011, a cable car was laid from here to the Chimbulak resort.

Medeo

Mount Kok-Tobe

In the past it was called Verigina Gora. From a height of 1130 meters, a picturesque view of the city opens. You can get to the top by car or by cable car. For some time, starting in 2004, the mountain was closed to the public. There was a threat of a landslide and a descent of soil on residential areas. Extensive work was carried out to prevent a disaster, after the restriction was removed. A monument to "The Beatles" was erected on Kok-Tube.

Mount Kok-Tobe

TV tower "Koktobe"

Built on the slope of the mountain of the same name. The construction work dragged on for almost 10 years and was completed by 1984, when the tower was in full operation. According to its seismic stability, it is one of the most reliable in the world. Height - 371.5 meters. Observation platforms are organized at marks of 146 and 252 meters. There are 3 underground floors, which, among other things, can serve as a bomb shelter.

TV tower Koktobe

Monument of Independence of Kazakhstan

The project, on behalf of Nazarbayev, was handled by a group of authors led by Sh. Valikhanov. The monument was opened in 1996 on Republic Square. The stele itself is 28 meters high. At its top is a six-meter "Golden Man", under which is a winged leopard. All this symbolizes the Kazakh statehood and its resilience. There are 4 more figures around the base of the stele: children on stallions, as well as the incarnations of Earth and Heaven.

Monument of Independence of Kazakhstan

Ascension Cathedral

Consecrated in 1907, and construction took less than 4 years. The building is spacious and bright. Workshops in Moscow and Kyiv worked on the details of the interior design. The iconostasis was made by N. Khludov. Probably, all this taken together saved the cathedral from destruction under the Soviet regime: the premises were transferred to the museum. Returned to the Russian Orthodox Church after repairs in 1995. It is an example of an earthquake-resistant structure.

Ascension Cathedral

Central Mosque of Alma-Ata

One of the largest mosques in Kazakhstan. Laid down in 1993, built by 1999. A 36-meter dome with a diameter of 20 meters was erected on a snow-white building. It is decorated with verses from the Koran, applied by Turkish masters. During the renovation work, a modern sound-amplifying system was added, which is used on holidays. Up to 7,000 people can pray in the mosque at the same time.

Central Mosque of Alma-Ata

St. Nicholas Cathedral

Founded in 1909, when Alma-Ata was still called Verny. The temple was placed on a high foundation and awarded seven small chapters. In Soviet times, the building housed a museum of atheism. After the war, parishioners returned to the cathedral without crosses and icons. This temple became the only one operating in the city. A complete renovation was carried out in the 90s. In 2012, a monument to St. Nicholas was erected nearby.

St. Nicholas Cathedral

Central State Museum of Kazakhstan

It is one of the oldest in the country and in the region as a whole. Founded in the 30s of the XIX century. Initially, funds began to be collected in Orenburg and went a long way before ending up in Alma-Ata. The wanderings of the collection in different rooms ended in 1985, when the museum's own building was built. Seven exhibition halls housed exhibitions on the history of Kazakhstan and cultural values.

Central State Museum of Kazakhstan

Opera and Ballet Theatre. abaya

Initially, it was a music studio, but a year after its foundation in 1934, it received its current status. In 1941, the troupe moved to a new building. It was rebuilt many times in the future, but the classicism style was preserved. The building is an architectural monument and even got on a banknote of 2 thousand tenge.

Opera and Ballet Theatre. abaya

Russian Drama Theatre. Lermontov

It was created on the basis of the Russian Drama Theater in 1933. The name Lermontov was given to him in 1964. The event was timed to coincide with the 150th anniversary of the birth of the writer. The theater building has been undergoing major repairs for almost three years. The artists again entered the familiar stage in 2008. Performances are designed for both adults and children. Performances are traditionally staged in Russian.

Russian Drama Theatre. Lermontov

Museum of Musical Instruments Ykylas

Musical instruments of different nations are collected under one roof. The museum has been operating since 1980, and its collection is constantly updated. At the moment, the funds contain about a thousand copies of musical instruments. The bias is made in the Kazakh culture, but the Russian Uighurs and Dungans are also not deprived of attention. Among other things, dombras that previously belonged to famous artists and poets are stored here.

Museum of Musical Instruments Ykylas

Museum of Art. A. Kasteeva

The foundation was laid at the exhibition dedicated to the 15th anniversary of the formation of the Kazakhstan SSR. In 1970, it opened as a museum of applied arts, and 6 years later acquired its current status. The building where the collection is located is a monument of culture and history. Since 1983, the museum has been named after Abylkhan Kasteev, an artist who stood at the origins of the national fine arts.

Museum of Art. A. Kasteeva

Kazakh State Circus

Formed in 1970, the troupe consisted for the most part of novice artists who had passed through the Moscow Circus Variety School, as well as through local studios. After the collapse of the USSR, many changes took place in the team, it was created almost anew. The circus has its own building since 1972. Inside, there is everything necessary for artists, including recreation rooms and yards for walking animals.

Kazakh State Circus

Alma-Ata metro

The only one in Kazakhstan and the second in Central Asia. Opened in 2011. The length of the network is more than 11 km, and the number of stations has now been increased to nine. The metro in Alma-Ata is a type of transport that is unprofitable for the state. It was built in difficult geological conditions. There are still some risks, so the rules of operation are strictly observed.

Alma-Ata metro

Green Bazaar

Trading stalls in the Medeu region have existed since the middle of the 19th century. By the 40s of the last century, sheds over retail outlets took shape. And in the 70s, wooden structures were demolished and a large single building was built. The total number of places for trade began to equal one thousand during the summer period. The next stage of expansion came in 2017, when a new complex with an area of ​​20,000 m² was opened nearby.

Green Bazaar

Fountains of Alma-Ata

They are not just a decoration of the city: in combination with a ditch network, they irrigate Alma-Ata and do not allow street plants to die in especially hot and dry periods. The first fountain was opened in 1948. Now there are 125 of them, some of them are not single, but are presented in the form of fountain groups. All fountains start on May 25 and run until October 25. The water supply schedule is the same for everyone and has not changed for decades.

Fountains of Alma-Ata

Monument to The Beatles

The opening took place in 2007 on Mount Kok-Tobe. Before undertaking the project, sculptor Eduard Kazarian applied for permission to Paul McCartney. The singer did not come to the ceremony, but sent a friend. The sculptural composition is not like the monuments that were erected in honor of the Liverpool Four before. Bronze John sits on a bench with a guitar, while his colleagues are depicted standing.

Monument to The Beatles

Park named after the first president

The arboretum was laid out in 2001 on an area of ​​73 hectares. All the elements characteristic of green urban areas meet here: alleys, flower beds, places for recreation, boulevards. One of the oaks was planted by President Nazarbayev himself. The multi-stage fountain, decorated with numerous details, including the signs of the zodiac, is the main attraction of the park. The area was chosen not only by tourists, but also by the townspeople.

Park named after the first president

Park of Culture and Leisure. Gorky

One of the most popular holiday destinations in the city. Founded in 1856 in the floodplain of Malaya Almatinka. The territory was planted with seeds of plants characteristic of Central Russia, since the soil characteristics allowed them to germinate. Since 1934, recreation centers began to be built on the coast, attractions appeared. At present, there is a need for reconstruction, although the dilapidation has practically no effect on attendance.

Park of Culture and Leisure. Gorky

Park named after 28 Panfilov Guardsmen

Broken on the site of a cemetery in the 70s of the last century. The current name was given in honor of the feat of the defenders of Moscow. Panfilov and his associates were awarded a sculptural composition. On an area of ​​18 hectares, you can not only take a walk, but also find interesting architectural monuments and iconic city places, such as the House of Officers. In the central part of the park stands the Holy Ascension Cathedral.

Park named after 28 Panfilov Guardsmen

Almaty Botanical Garden

Spread over an area of ​​more than 103 hectares. Exists since 1932. His status has changed many times. Now on the basis of the garden there are several research laboratories that study different types of plants planted here. In the zero years there was a threat of liquidation of the botanical garden. It is located in a prestigious area, so there is a demand for land developers. There are several restoration projects, but the process has not started yet.

Almaty Botanical Garden

Almaty Zoo

Since 1937, one of the oldest zoological parks in the country has been located on an area of ​​32 hectares. Most of the territory is reserved for ponds with waterfowl. The inhabitants of the zoo are divided into sectors for the convenience of tourists. The total number of species is about 500. Of these, 77 are listed in the Red Book. Excursions to the "Sea Aquarium" are popular. There are especially remarkable animals in the zoo, for example, a pair of white lions.

Almaty Zoo

Big Almaty Lake

It has a tectonic origin and is located at an altitude of 2511 meters above sea level. The coastline is about 3 km. The size of the alpine lake varies depending on the season. The water level drops up to 20 meters. The water surface changes its color in the palette from greenish to turquoise. Although Big Almaty is part of the national park, now it belongs to the city.

Big Almaty Lake

Tamgaly-Tas

The tract is located 120 km from Alma-Ata. Its feature is numerous rock petroglyphs. There are Buddhist and runic writings and drawings from different periods. The territory along the coast of the Ili River is under state protection, but part of it was transferred to a long-term lease to a private company in 2016. Tamgaly-Tas is also an open-air Buddhist temple.

Tamgaly-Tas

Charyn Canyon

It is located 200 km east of the city. It is part of the national park of the same name. Numerous tourist groups from Alma-Ata go here. The length of the canyon is 150 km, the height is up to 300 meters. Researchers believe that it is over 12 million years old. Among the natural features, one can single out a relic ash grove and a large number of birds nesting here - about 100 species.

Charyn Canyon