日本 25 佳景点

897
26 324

日本是一个小心谨慎地保存和珍惜其传统和文化的国家。成千上万的游客前来参观日本的历史和建筑价值。这种平静、平衡的文化中有一些神奇的东西。仅以旅行者喜爱的茶道为例。但这并不是日本的全部。

日本的技术会让任何欧洲人感到惊讶。城市里正在建造高耸的摩天大楼和电视塔。东京电视塔是世界上最高的。丰田博物馆不仅在驾车者中拥有众多粉丝。东京迪士尼乐园是世界上最好的公园之一。

去日本看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

富士山

富士山是日本的标志。其高度为3776米。对于日本人来说,这个地方是神圣的,对于游客来说,这里有着难以置信的吸引力。这座火山有一个令人惊讶的对称锥体。其最美的景色是在冬天或早春的时候。富士山附近有5个火山湖。爬山是在夏天进行的。指南和发达的基础设施有助于征服富士山。

富士山

东大寺

这里是日本最神圣的地方。每年有三百万游客来到这里。东大寺因火灾而缩小了规模,但仍然是世界上最大的木结构建筑。建于745年。寺庙正中有一尊15米高的佛像。为了制造它,几乎耗尽了所有的青铜储备。寺庙内还生活着深受游客喜爱的鹿。

东大寺

岚山竹林

该树林是由僧侣无宗漱石 (Muso Soseki) 创建的。它位于京都地区。公园里的一切都有着深厚的内涵。难怪他们说,在这里你可以明白生命的意义。有小路穿过岚山。您可以在 15 分钟内步行绕完公园一圈,但如果您想步行几个小时。竹子的茎会发出特殊的声音。这是令人难以置信的森林音乐。树高达到40米。

岚山竹林

姬路城

姬路被称为白鹭城。其墙壁雪白,线条优美,犹如鸟儿。在其存在期间,城堡没有遭受火灾或敌人的袭击。如果有人试图占领城堡,他们会在花园和房间的迷宫中感到困惑。整个建筑群共有83栋建筑。周围樱花盛开,将城堡衬托得更加美丽。他出现在许多电影中并不奇怪。

姬路城

涩谷地区

它是东京23个特区之一。曾经是一个村庄,然后是一个小镇。现在它是首都的一部分,也是夜生活、娱乐、时尚和购物的中心。这里还有该市一些最高的摩天大楼、微软和可口可乐的办公室。忠犬八公纪念碑被认为是该地区的中心。除了精品店和娱乐中心外,还有博物馆和寺庙。

涩谷地区

高野山

这是和歌山县的一座山,是许多寺庙和真言宗佛教学校的所在地。第一座寺庙始建于 819 年。如今,寺庙接待游客。这座山风景如画,地方很安静。旅行者可以感受到僧侣生活的一部分。山上还有一个美丽的墓地,晚上灯火通明。可以乘坐电车上山。

高野山

熊野那智大社

这是熊野神社之一。位于胜浦温泉附近。无数条小路通向寺庙。它们周围环绕着巨大的树木,绵延600米。熊野那智大社的主要美景之一是日本最高的瀑布。它的高度为113米,对于日本人来说具有宗教意义。它的力量和美丽甚至让经验丰富的旅行者感到惊讶。

熊野那智大社

石垣岛

它是八重山群岛的主岛。其上有表岳,海拔526米。石垣岛以其珊瑚礁而闻名。岛附近的海水一年四季都可以游泳,那里的水很温暖。潜水在这里很受欢迎。还有非常美丽的平久保洞和乌岩洞。船只载着游客前往邻近的岛屿。

石垣岛

高德院

高德院是一座以青铜佛像而闻名的寺庙。其高度为13.5米,已有八个多世纪的历史。在最初的版本中,雕像是由木头制成的,高度达到24米。但它在 1247 年被一场风暴摧毁。然后在 1252 年他们开始建造一座新雕像。 12年后,一个能够抵抗所有元素并在它所在的神庙中幸存下来的创造物出现了。

高德院

广岛和平纪念馆

直到 1945 年 8 月 6 日上午 8 点 15 分,原爆巨蛋一直是广岛的展览中心。原子弹击中建筑物爆炸后,所有游客都死了。圆顶距离爆炸中心160米。他精疲力尽,但幸存下来。它得到了加强,并成为展示原子爆炸后果和不允许使用原子武器的主要展览。

广岛和平纪念馆

八芳园

八方园是城市中心的一座绿色岛屿。它的美丽已经被政府注意到,越来越多的游客将它添加到他们的行程中。在花园里您可以体验真正的茶道。之后,您可以沿着穿过山谷、周围环绕着盆景树的小路漫步,欣赏池塘里的鱼或参观寺庙。其中有两处,定期举行婚礼。

八芳园

地狱谷雪猴公园

该公园位于本州岛海拔850米的横汤谷。这里栖息着约160只猕猴,吸引了游客。一年中有三分之一的时间公园里都下雪。但猴子最喜欢的地方是温泉水。它们成群结队地在温水中晒太阳。猴子有自己的章程和等级制度。有人取暖,有人搬运食物。它们以植物为食。

地狱谷雪猴公园

清水寺

该寺位于京都大鸟山。它被认为是该地区神社中的一颗宝石。它建于798年。相传,僧人Entin注意到一条溪流,想要找到它的源头,就爬进山里。在山顶,他发现了一片空地,那里有一个令人惊叹的瀑布。僧人做了一个预言梦后,创立了这座寺庙。随着时间的推移,这里修建了一座寺庙建筑群。这里的水被认为是神圣的,从京都寺庙看到的景色令人惊叹。

清水寺

东京电视塔

东京晴空塔是世界上最高的电视塔。位于东京墨田区。它的高度是634米。世界上唯一更高的建筑是哈利法塔。塔楼设有咖啡馆和纪念品商店、两个观景台和一家餐厅,可欣赏到令人惊叹的城市景观。塔的底部是一个购物和娱乐中心。

东京电视塔

金阁寺金阁

这是一个覆盖着金片的结构。该亭是义满于1397年厌倦统治时建造的。保护区附近有一个美丽的湖泊和一个花园,被认为是该国最美丽的花园之一。它有许多小路、溪流和池塘。展馆一楼接待客人,二楼有画展。第三天,举行宗教仪式。

金阁寺金阁

严岛神社

神社位于宫岛。位于其境内的鸟居被认为是日本的象征之一。其景观指的是“日本三大名胜”。他们的身高是16米。它们建在水中的桩上。只有在退潮时您才能到达大门。到达目的地后,您需要将一枚硬币放入树缝中并许愿。

严岛神社

白川乡和五箇山

这些色彩缤纷的村庄保存完好,展示了日本人的历史和生活。这里的气候和地理位置都很恶劣。这些村庄位于本州岛的山区。冬季,该岛常常与文明完全隔绝。这形成了居民特殊的生活方式。这里形成了一种特殊的建筑风格,旨在保护房屋免受积雪侵袭。

白川乡和五箇山

大阪的城堡

一位著名的指挥官于 16 世纪建造了这座城堡。它的面积是一平方公里。其地上五层,地下三层。城堡的墙壁上装饰着金箔。该建筑本身位于石堤上,以防御敌人。有些巨石高达六米。从城堡主塔的观景台可以欣赏到城市的壮丽景色。

大阪的城堡

土布山岳国家公园

该国家公园位于本州岛中部。已有50多年历史,面积1.74万公顷。这里种植枫树、针叶林、竹子。这个地区被称为日本阿尔卑斯山。这里有草地、令人惊叹的高山湖泊,甚至还有一座活火山。公园里的居民是典型的日本森林居民。

土布山岳国家公园

名古屋热田寺

该寺庙创建于大约 1900 年前,是日本最古老的寺庙之一。里面藏有帝国三大圣物之一——草薙御剑之剑。寺内殿堂内珍藏有约3000件历史文物。每年六月,热田神宫都会举办日本武术比赛。 800万人来到这里祭拜太阳女神天照。

名古屋热田寺

东京皇居

这是皇帝的住所和皇宫。它位于东京市中心。整个宫殿建筑群面积7.5平方米。公里。宫殿存在期间被烧毁。现由地下一层、地上两层组成。任何时候,游客只能进入东园。一年只能进入皇宫两次。

东京皇居

华严瀑布

瀑布位于日光国立公园内。它的高度是101米。它被认为是日本最美丽的地方之一。脚下建有茶室,并设有电梯。瀑布两侧还有 12 股喷射流。您可以从不同的角度观看瀑布。国家公园本身结合了原始自然和现代舒适。

华严瀑布

丰田Mega Web展览中心

调色板城娱乐中心设有日本首屈一指的汽车博物馆。这是一个举办高科技展览和展示最有趣的汽车的奇妙场所。在六个大厅中,展示了曾经生产的汽车和未来的汽车项目。其中有稀有的汽车,还有看起来像月球车的汽车。在 Ride One 大厅,只要有驾照,您就可以试驾任何汽车。

丰田Mega Web展览中心

东京迪士尼乐园

东京迪士尼乐园位于浦安。这是美国以外建造的第一个迪士尼乐园。它是整个迪士尼度假区的一部分。 1938年4月15日开放。公园面积46.5万平方米。分为7个主题区。公园有47个景点。还有商店、咖啡馆、酒店。迪士尼乐园全年开放,是世界第三大最受欢迎的公园。

东京迪士尼乐园

花见

花见是人们赏花的樱花节。它在春天过去。然后整个国家就发生了转变。公园、寺庙和城堡吸引了更多的游客。对于日本人自己来说,这是一个令人惊奇的现象,令人平静和欢乐。到了晚上,树木会被美丽的灯光照亮,因此它们不仅在白天值得欣赏。樱花下野餐是一项非常受欢迎的活动。

花见

Top 25 Japan Attractions

897
26 324

Japan is a country that carefully and carefully preserves and cherishes its traditions and culture. Thousands of tourists come to look at Japanese historical and architectural values. There is something magical in this calm, balanced culture. Take only the tea ceremony beloved by travelers. But it's not all of Japan.

Japanese technology will surprise any European. High skyscrapers and television towers are being built in cities. The Tokyo TV tower is the tallest in the world. The Toyota Museum finds a lot of fans not only among motorists. And Tokyo Disneyland is one of the best parks in the world.

What to see in Japan?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Fujiyama

Fujiyama is the hallmark of Japan. Its height is 3776 meters. For the Japanese, this place is sacred, and for tourists it is incredibly attractive. The volcano has a surprisingly symmetrical cone. The most beautiful view of it is in winter or early spring. There are 5 volcanic lakes near Fujiyama. Climbing the mountain is carried out in the summer. Guides and developed infrastructure help to conquer Fujiyama.

Fujiyama

Todai-ji temple

This is the most sacred place in Japan. Three million visitors come here every year. Todai-ji Temple was reduced in size by fires, but is still the largest wooden structure in the world. It was built in 745. In the middle of the temple is a 15-meter Buddha statue. For its manufacture, almost all the reserves of bronze were spent. Deer, beloved by tourists, also live on the territory of the temple.

Todai-ji temple

Arashiyama Bamboo Grove

The grove was created by the monk Muso Soseki. It is located in the Kyoto region. Everything in the park has a deep connotation. No wonder they say that here you can understand the meaning of life. There are paths through Arashiyama. You can walk around the park in 15 minutes, but you want to walk there for hours. Bamboo stems make special sounds. This is incredible forest music. The height of the trees reaches 40 meters.

Arashiyama Bamboo Grove

Himeji Castle

Himeji is called the White Heron Castle. Its walls are snow-white, and the lines and features are graceful, like those of a bird. During its existence, the castle did not suffer from fires or enemy raids. And if someone tried to capture the castle, they would get confused in the labyrinths of gardens and rooms. The whole complex is 83 structures. Cherry blossoms bloom around them, which makes the castle even more beautiful. It's no surprise that he's been featured in many films.

Himeji Castle

Shibuya area

It is one of the 23 special districts in Tokyo. Once it was a village, then a small town. Now it is part of the capital and the center of nightlife, entertainment, fashion and shopping. Also here are some of the tallest skyscrapers in the city, Microsoft and Coca-Cola offices. The Hachiko monument is considered the center of the district. In addition to boutiques and entertainment centers, there are museums and temples.

Shibuya area

Mount Koya-san

This is a mountain in Wakayama Prefecture, which is home to many temples and Shingon Buddhist schools. The first temple was founded in 819. Today the temples receive tourists. The mountain is very picturesque, and the place is peaceful. Travelers can feel like a part of the life of the monks. There is also a beautiful cemetery on the mountain, which is illuminated at night. You can go up the mountain by tram.

Mount Koya-san

Kumano Nachi Taisha

This is one of the Kumano shrines. It is located near the Katsuura thermal spring. Numerous paths lead to the temple. They are surrounded by huge trees and stretch for 600 meters. One of the main beauties of Kumano Nachi Taisha is the highest waterfall in Japan. Its height is 113 meters and for the Japanese it has religious significance. Its power and beauty surprises even seasoned travelers.

Kumano Nachi Taisha

Ishigaki Island

It is the main island of the Yaeyama Islands. On it is Mount Omote-dake, whose height is 526 meters. Ishigaki is famous for its coral reefs. You can swim in the sea near the island all year round, the water is warm there. Diving is very popular here. There are also very beautiful caves of Hirakubo and Ugan. Boats take tourists to neighboring islands.

Ishigaki Island

Kotoku-in

Kotoku-in is a temple famous for its bronze Buddha statue. Its height is 13.5 meters, and its age is more than eight centuries. In the original version, the statue was made of wood and reached 24 meters in height. But it was destroyed by a storm in 1247. Then in 1252 they began to build a new statue. After 12 years, a creation appeared that resisted all the elements and survived the temple in which it stood.

Kotoku-in

Hiroshima Peace Memorial

Until 8:15 am on August 6, 1945, the Genbaku Dome was the exhibition center of Hiroshima. After the explosion of the atomic bomb that hit the building, all visitors died. The dome was located 160 meters from the epicenter of the explosion. He burned out, but survived. It was strengthened, and it became the main exhibit demonstrating the consequences of an atomic explosion and the inadmissibility of using atomic weapons.

Hiroshima Peace Memorial

Happo-en garden

Happo-en Garden is a green island in the middle of the paved city. Its beauty has been noted by the government, and tourists are increasingly adding it to their itinerary. In the garden you can get to a real tea ceremony. After it, you can walk along the path that runs through the valley and is surrounded by bonsai trees, admire the fish in the pond or visit the temple. There are two of them and weddings are regularly held in them.

Happo-en garden

Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park

The park is located on the island of Honshu and lies in the Yokoyu Valley at an altitude of 850 meters. It attracts tourists by the fact that about 160 macaques live in it. For a third of the year there is snow in the park. But the monkeys' favorite place is the waters of thermal springs. In whole groups they bask in warm water. Monkeys have their own charter and hierarchy. Someone warms up, someone carries food. They feed on plants.

Jigokudani Snow Monkey Park

Kiyomizu-dera

The temple is located on Mount Otova in Kyoto. It is considered a gem among the shrines of the area. It was built in 798. According to legend, the monk Entin noticed a stream and, wanting to find its source, climbed into the mountains. At the top, he found a clearing with an amazing waterfall. After a prophetic dream, the monk founded the temple. Over time, a temple complex was built here. The water here is considered sacred, and the view from the temple in Kyoto is amazing.

Kiyomizu-dera

Tokyo TV tower

The Tokyo Skytree is the tallest television tower in the world. Located in Tokyo, in the Sumida area. Its height is 634 meters. The only building in the world that is taller is the Burj Khalifa. The tower has a cafe and souvenir shops, two observation decks and a restaurant that offers breathtaking views of the city. At the base of the tower is a shopping and entertainment center.

Tokyo TV tower

Golden Pavilion of Kinkaku-ji

This is a structure covered with sheets of gold. The pavilion was built by Yoshimitsu in 1397 when he was tired of ruling. Near the sanctuary there is a beautiful lake and a garden, which is considered one of the most beautiful in the country. It has many paths, streams and ponds. On the first floor of the pavilion guests are received, on the second floor there is an exhibition of paintings. On the third, religious ceremonies are held.

Golden Pavilion of Kinkaku-ji

Itsukushima Shrine

The shrine is located on the island of Miyajima. The torii gate, which is located on its territory, is considered one of the symbols of Japan. View of them refers to the "Three Famous Landscapes of Japan". Their height is 16 meters. They are built on piles in the water. You can reach the gate only during a strong low tide. Having reached them, you need to put a coin into a crack in a tree and make a wish.

Itsukushima Shrine

Shirakawa-go and Gokayama

These are very colorful villages that are perfectly preserved and demonstrate the history and life of the Japanese. The climate and geographical position here is harsh. The villages are located in a mountainous region on the island of Honshu. In winter, the island was often completely cut off from civilization. This formed a special way of life for the inhabitants. A special architectural style has been developed here, which is designed to protect houses from snow.

Shirakawa-go and Gokayama

Castle in Osaka

A famous commander built this castle in the 16th century. Its area is a square kilometer. It has five floors above ground and three underground. The walls of the castle are decorated with gold leaf. The building itself is located on a stone embankment for protection from enemies. Some boulders reach six meters in height. An amazing view of the city opens from the observation deck of the main tower of the castle.

Castle in Osaka

Tubu-Sangaku National Park

The national park is located in the central part of the island of Honshu. It is already over 50 years old, and its area is 17.4 thousand hectares. It grows maple and coniferous forests, bamboo. This area is called the Japanese Alps. There are meadows, amazing mountain lakes and even an active volcano. The inhabitants of the park are typical inhabitants of Japanese forests.

Tubu-Sangaku National Park

Atsuta Temple in Nagoya

The temple was founded about 1900 years ago, making it one of the oldest in Japan. It contains one of the three sacred imperial relics - the sword of Kusanagi no Mitsurugi. About 3000 historical valuables are placed in the halls of the temple. Every June, Atsuta Shrine hosts a Japanese martial arts competition. 8 million people come here to honor the sun goddess Amaterasu.

Atsuta Temple in Nagoya

Tokyo Imperial Palace

This is the residence of the Emperor and the Imperial Palace. It is located in the heart of Tokyo. The area of ​​the entire palace complex is 7.5 square meters. km. During the existence of the palace burned and destroyed. Now it consists of one underground and two ground floors. At any time, tourists can only get into East Park. You can get into the palace only twice a year.

Tokyo Imperial Palace

Kegon Falls

The waterfall is located in the Nikko National Park. Its height is 101 meters. It is considered one of the most beautiful in Japan. At its foot, a tea house was built and there is a lift. There are 12 more jets flowing along the sides of the waterfall. You can view the waterfall from different angles. The national park itself combines pristine nature and modern comfort.

Kegon Falls

Toyota Mega Web Exhibition Center

The Palette Town entertainment center houses Japan's premier automobile museum. This is an amazing place where high-tech shows are held and the most interesting cars are presented. In six halls, both cars that have ever been produced and projects of future ones are shown. Among them there are rare cars, and cars that look like moon rovers. In the Ride One hall, you can test drive any car, provided that you have a license.

Toyota Mega Web Exhibition Center

Disneyland in Tokyo

Tokyo Disneyland is located in Urayasu. This is the first Disney park built outside the United States. It is part of the whole Disney resort. It opened on April 15, 1938. The territory of the park is 465,000 m². It is divided into 7 thematic zones. The park has 47 attractions. There are also shops, cafes, hotels. Disneyland is open all year round and is the third most popular park in the world.

Disneyland in Tokyo

Hanami

Hanami is the cherry blossom festival when people admire the flowers. It passes in the spring. Then the whole country is transformed. Parks, temples and castles attract even more tourists. For the Japanese themselves, this is an amazing phenomenon, pacifying and joyful. In the evenings, the trees are beautifully illuminated, so they are admired not only during the day. A very popular activity is to have picnics under cherry blossoms.

Hanami