佛罗伦萨 20 佳景点, 意大利

273
75 804

佛罗伦萨是文艺复兴精神的体现,是城市建筑的杰作,也是伟大创造者的诞生地,他们的名字永远铭刻在人类的记忆中。米开朗基罗、达芬奇、尼科洛·多纳泰罗、但丁·阿利吉耶里、本韦努托·切利尼——所有这些杰出的大师都在佛罗伦萨生活并创造了他们不朽的杰作。

这座城市周围环绕着托斯卡纳的壮丽风景,佛罗伦萨博物馆展出最好的艺术作品,歌剧演员在中世纪广场上表演。佛罗伦萨充满灵感,令人着迷——没有游客会对它的美丽无动于衷。佛罗伦萨被称为“花城”,美丽的花瓣盛开在意大利风景如画的平原和丘陵之中。

佛罗伦萨有哪些景点和去处?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

圣母百花大教堂

豪华优雅的大教堂,一个真正的建筑奇迹,几个世纪以来一直装饰着佛罗伦萨。寺庙的建造在乔托·迪·邦多内、弗朗西斯科·塔伦蒂、乔瓦尼·迪·拉波·吉尼等著名建筑师的指导下持续了几个世纪。大教堂的拱顶装饰着15世纪的壁画,正面装饰着大理石浅浮雕,美得令人难以置信,大教堂的红色圆顶似乎盘旋在城市上空。

圣母百花大教堂

圣乔凡尼洗礼堂

十一至十二世纪的八角形大理石建筑,用于洗礼。强大的美第奇家族的代表和伟大的但丁都在这里接受了基督教信仰。这座建筑装饰有拜占庭大师创作的浅浮雕。洗礼堂的东门最吸引游客的注意,那里的镀金面板上描绘了《圣经》中的场景。

圣乔凡尼洗礼堂

乔托钟楼

钟楼是圣母百花大教堂建筑群的一部分。这是意大利建筑艺术的杰出典范,由大师乔托·迪·邦多内 (Giotto di Bondone) 参与创作。他的名字以钟楼的名字永垂不朽。塔高84米,上层设有观景台,从这里可以将佛罗伦萨的全景尽收眼底。 400多级台阶通向平台。

乔托钟楼

圣十字教堂

十三世纪的大教堂,意大利哥特式的经典纪念碑。据推测,建筑师阿诺尔福·迪·坎比奥开始了寺庙的建造工作。据传说,在大教堂的遗址上有一座由阿西西的圣方济各建造的小教堂。内部装饰有十四至十五世纪的艺术品。其中有乔托、贝内代托·德·马亚诺、多纳泰罗、乔瓦尼·达·米兰诺、贝尔纳多·罗塞利诺的作品。该大教堂属于方济各会。

圣十字教堂

圣洛伦索大教堂

一座 15 世纪的建筑纪念碑,以文艺复兴早期的风格建造。寺庙内有美第奇家族代表的坟墓。在这个有影响力的佛罗伦萨家族的鼎盛时期,圣洛伦索大教堂是美第奇家族的教区教堂。主祭坛附近是王朝创始人老科西莫的坟墓。大教堂内有一座修道院和劳伦斯图书馆。

圣洛伦索大教堂

新圣母玛利亚大教堂

佛罗伦萨主要的多米尼加教堂,是十三至十四世纪的建筑纪念碑。此前,这个地方是一座罗马式教堂,供多明我会修道士使用。大教堂的立面采用镂空装饰,有点让人想起装饰盒上的绘画。内部空间装饰有希腊壁画和大理石浅浮雕。在大教堂里,薄伽丘的《十日谈》开始了。

新圣母玛利亚大教堂

圣马可修道院和教堂

这座修道院在十四世纪应托斯卡纳统治者的要求从圣本笃会的西尔维斯特会转交给多米尼加修会(本笃会在经济管理方面做得不够好)。据信该修道院始建于十二世纪。 19世纪下半叶,修道院内创建了圣马可国家博物馆。该博物馆的藏品包含文艺复兴时期创造者的无价展品。

圣马可修道院和教堂

美术学院

第一个欧洲绘画学院于 1561 年在美第奇公爵科西莫一世的参与和全力支持下成立。阿尼奥洛·布龙齐诺 (Agnolo Bronzino)、乔治·瓦萨里 (Giorgio Vasari) 和巴托洛梅奥·阿马纳蒂 (Bartolomeo Ammanati) 是学院的创始人。该机构内设有一个艺术画廊,展出杰出的艺术作品。其中就有著名的米开朗基罗的《大卫》。这座五米高的雕像是文艺复兴时期的标志之一。

美术学院

巴杰罗博物馆

该博物馆位于一座十三世纪的历史建筑内。该建筑是一座真正的中世纪城堡。在过去的几个世纪里,这里曾设有监狱、军营、法官官邸和城市治安官。巴杰罗博物馆的藏品被认为是意大利最重要的博物馆之一。这里保存着B.切利尼、米开朗基罗、詹博洛尼亚等著名大师的作品。

巴杰罗博物馆

但丁·阿利吉耶里故居博物馆

唐特·阿利吉耶里(Donte Alighieri)是著名诗人、政治家、不朽的“神曲”的创造者和意大利语的创始人之一。一位天才的古老石屋位于佛罗伦萨最古老的街区之一,现已改建成以他命名的博物馆。展览讲述了但丁的一生和他的创作之路。博物馆内有许多描绘14世纪佛罗伦萨的画作。

但丁·阿利吉耶里故居博物馆

维奇奥宫

十三世纪末至十四世纪初的宫殿,是市政当局的所在地。佛罗伦萨共和国和托斯卡纳公国的统治者已经在这里坐了几个世纪。建筑顶部有一座94米高的塔楼,以大师阿诺尔福·迪·坎比奥(Arnolfo di Cambio)的名字命名。宫殿以其最初的形式保存至今。丰富的室内装饰是美第奇家族宫廷建筑师D.瓦萨里大师的功劳。

维奇奥宫

皮蒂宫

这座宫殿是 15 世纪为皮蒂家族建造的,采用阴郁的 Quattroceto 建筑风格(文艺复兴早期的趋势之一)。它目前拥有佛罗伦萨最好的博物馆之一。相反,皮蒂宫内有几个不同的展览:帕拉蒂纳画廊、银器博物馆、服装画廊、瓷器博物馆、现代艺术博物馆。

皮蒂宫

美第奇·里卡尔迪宫

许多世纪以来,这座宫殿都是佛罗伦萨统治家族美第奇家族的主要住所。这个王朝的创始人是银行家老科西莫,他凭借金钱和影响力取得了如此高的地位。 15世纪中叶,为新任统治者建造了一座宏伟的宫殿。 17世纪,这座建筑被卖给了Riccardi家族,并以文艺复兴风格对其进行了扩建和翻新。

美第奇·里卡尔迪宫

米开朗基罗广场

佛罗伦萨广场,城市最美的全景尽收眼底。正因为如此,这里总是人头攒动、喧闹。该广场建于十九世纪佛罗伦萨大规模重建期间。这个名字是为了纪念无与伦比的创造者米开朗基罗而命名的。 1873年,广场上安装了米开朗基罗雕塑《大卫》的复制品以及这位文艺复兴时期著名雕塑家的另外四件作品的复制品。

米开朗基罗广场

领主广场

历史中心和意大利最美丽的广场之一。该地区是一个和谐的建筑群,包括旧宫、海王星喷泉、兰兹凉廊和几个雕塑群。即使在古代,这里也是重要道路的十字路口,有罗马圆形剧场和古老的别墅。但这些建筑至今未能幸存。

领主广场

乌菲兹美术馆

世界上最著名的艺术博物馆之一。很难高估美术馆对全人类的文化价值——波提切利、乔托、米开朗基罗、达芬奇、拉斐尔、卡拉瓦乔的杰作都保存在这里。在美第奇王朝的科西莫一世统治下,乌菲兹美术馆设有行政大楼,但随着时间的推移,里面积累了令人印象深刻的艺术品收藏。 18世纪,决定在该领土上开设一座公共博物馆。

乌菲兹美术馆

瓦萨里走廊

横跨阿尔诺河的有盖拱门,连接皮蒂宫和维奇奥宫。它是根据弗朗切斯科一世·德·美第奇的意愿建造的。通过这条走廊,统治者无需外出就可以快速过河。通道装饰着提香、达芬奇、乔托的画作以及数百件 16 至 17 世纪大师的作品。如今,步行穿过瓦萨里只需付费。

瓦萨里走廊

老桥

跨越古罗马时期修建的阿尔诺河。数百年来,这座桥屡遭冲毁、冲毁、重建。 15世纪,佛罗伦萨的肉类市场在这里营业,因此恶臭弥漫在周围。现在,在老桥,肉店的位置已经被昂贵的珠宝精品店所取代,专为游客提供。这座桥本身是瓦萨里走廊的一部分。

老桥

卡辛​​公园

16世纪,美第奇家族的狩猎场就位于公园遗址上。 19世纪初,该地区向公众开放,后来公园被出售给市政府。从此,卡辛内成为佛罗伦萨人热门的度假胜地。它配备了自行车道和人行道、标志、野餐区和其他基础设施。所有人免费入场。

卡辛​​公园

波波里花园

景观公园综合体,装饰华丽,设有喷泉、凉亭和花坛。该花园于 15 世纪应科西莫一世·德·美第奇的妻子、托莱多公爵夫人埃莉诺的要求而建立。几个世纪以来,波波里花园几经易主。每个获得这些领土的贵族家庭都试图为公园群的景观做出贡献。

波波里花园

Top 20 Florence Attractions, Italy

213
75 418

Florence is the embodiment of the spirit of the Renaissance, a city-architectural masterpiece and the birthplace of great creators who forever imprinted their names in the memory of mankind. Michelangelo, Leonardo da Vinci, Niccolò Donatello, Dante Alighieri, Benvenuto Cellini - all these brilliant masters lived and created their immortal masterpieces in Florence.

The city is surrounded by magnificent landscapes of Tuscany, the best works of art are exhibited in Florentine museums, and opera singers perform in medieval squares. Florence inspires and enchants - no tourist remains indifferent to its beauties. Florence is called the "city of flowers", which bloomed its beautiful petals among the picturesque plains and hills of Italy.

What to see and where to go in Florence?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Santa Maria del Fiore

Luxurious and graceful cathedral, a real architectural marvel that has adorned Florence for several centuries. The construction of the temple lasted several centuries under the guidance of such famous architects as Giotto di Bondone, Francesco Talenti, Giovanni di Lappo Ghini and others. The vaults of the cathedral are decorated with frescoes of the 15th century, the incredible beauty of the facade is decorated with marble bas-reliefs, the red dome of the cathedral seems to hover over the city.

Santa Maria del Fiore

Baptistery of San Giovanni

Octagonal marble building of the XI-XII century, intended for baptism. Representatives of the powerful Medici family and the great Dante accepted the Christian faith here. The building is decorated with bas-reliefs, which Byzantine masters worked on. The eastern gate of the baptistery attracts the most attention of tourists, where scenes from the Bible are depicted on gilded panels.

Baptistery of San Giovanni

Belfry of Giotto

The bell tower is part of the architectural complex of the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore. This is an outstanding example of Italian architectural art, created with the participation of the master Giotto di Bondone. His name is immortalized in the name of the campanile. The tower reaches a height of 84 meters, on the upper tier there is an observation deck, from where the panorama of Florence opens up to the tourist's gaze. More than 400 steps lead to the platform.

Belfry of Giotto

Basilica of Santa Croce

Basilica of the XIII century, a classic monument of Italian Gothic. It is assumed that the architect Arnolfo di Cambio began work on the construction of the temple. According to legend, on the site of the basilica there was a chapel built by St. Francis of Assisi. The interior is decorated with works of art of the XIV-XV centuries. There are works by Giotto, Benedetto de Maiano, Donatello, Giovanni da Milano, Bernardo Rossellino. The basilica belongs to the Franciscan Order.

Basilica of Santa Croce

Basilica of San Lorenzo

An architectural monument of the 15th century, built in the style of the early Renaissance. The temple contains the tombs of representatives of the Medici family. During the heyday of this influential Florentine family, the Basilica of San Lorenzo was the parish church of the Medici. Near the main altar is the tomb of the founder of the dynasty, Cosimo the Elder. At the basilica there is a monastery and the Laurentian library.

Basilica of San Lorenzo

Basilica of Santa Maria Novella

The main Dominican church of Florence, an architectural monument of the XIII-XIV centuries. Previously, this place was a Romanesque chapel, which was placed at the disposal of the monks of the Dominican Order. The basilica is decorated with an openwork facade, a bit reminiscent of a painting on a decorative box. The interior space is decorated with Greek frescoes and marble bas-reliefs. In the basilica, the action of the "Decameron" by D. Boccaccio begins.

Basilica of Santa Maria Novella

Monastery and Church of San Marco

The monastery, which in the XIV century passed to the Dominican order from the Congregation of the Sylvesterians of St. Benedict at the behest of the ruler of Tuscany (the Benedictines did not manage the economy well enough). It is believed that the monastery arose in the XII century. In the second half of the 19th century, the National Museum of San Marco was created in the monastery. The collections of this museum contain priceless exhibits of the creators of the Renaissance.

Monastery and Church of San Marco

Academy of Fine Arts

The very first European Academy of Painting, founded in 1561 with the participation and full support of Duke Cosimo I of Medici. Agnolo Bronzino, Giorgio Vasari and Bartolomeo Ammanati stood at the origins of the academy. An art gallery is open at the institution, where outstanding works of art are exhibited. Among them is the famous "David" by Michelangelo. This five-meter statue is one of the symbols of the Renaissance.

Academy of Fine Arts

Bargello Museum

The museum, which is located in a historic building of the XIII century. The building is a real medieval castle. In past centuries, a prison, a barracks, a judge's residence, and a city magistrate were located here. The collection of the Bargello Museum is considered one of the most important in all of Italy. The works of B. Cellini, Michelangelo, Giambologna and other famous masters are kept here.

Bargello Museum

Dante Alighieri House Museum

Donte Alighieri is a famous poet, politician, creator of the immortal "Divine Comedy" and one of the founders of the Italian language. The ancient stone house of a genius in one of the oldest Florentine quarters has been turned into a museum named after him. The exposition tells about the life of Dante and his creative path. The museum has many paintings depicting Florence in the 14th century.

Dante Alighieri House Museum

Palazzo Vecchio

The palace of the late XIII - early XIV centuries, which houses the city municipality. The rulers of the Republic of Florence and the Duchy of Tuscany have sat here for centuries. The building is crowned with a tower 94 meters high, named after the master Arnolfo di Cambio. The Palazzo has survived to this day in its original form. The rich interior decoration is the merit of the court architect of the Medici family, master D. Vasari.

Palazzo Vecchio

Palazzo Pitti

The palace, built for the Pitti family in the 15th century in the gloomy Quattroceto architectural style (one of the trends of the Early Renaissance). It currently houses one of the best museums in Florence. Rather, on the territory of the Palazzo Pitti there are several different expositions: the Palatina Gallery, the Silver Museum, the Costume Gallery, the Porcelain Museum, the Museum of Modern Art.

Palazzo Pitti

Palazzo Medici Riccardi

For many centuries the palace was the main residence of the Medici - the ruling family of Florence. The dynasty came from the banker Cosimo the Elder, who achieved such a high position thanks to his money and influence. In the middle of the 15th century, a magnificent palazzo was built for the newly-made ruler. In the 17th century, the building was sold to the Riccardi family, who worked on its expansion and renovation in the Renaissance style.

Palazzo Medici Riccardi

Piazza Michelangelo

Florentine Square, from where the best panorama of the city opens. Because of this, it is always crowded and noisy. The square was created in the XIX century during a large-scale reconstruction of Florence. The name was given in honor of the unsurpassed creator Michelangelo. In 1873, a copy of the sculpture "David" by Michelangelo and four more copies of the creations of this famous Renaissance sculptor were installed on the square.

Piazza Michelangelo

Signoria Square

The historic center and one of the most beautiful squares in all of Italy. The area is a harmonious architectural ensemble, which includes the Palazzo Vecchio, the Fountain of Neptune, the Loggia of Lanzi and several sculptural groups. Even in ancient times, there was a crossroads of important roads, there was a Roman amphitheater and ancient villas. But these buildings have not survived to this day.

Signoria Square

Uffizi Gallery

One of the most famous art museums in the world. It is difficult to overestimate the cultural value of the Gallery for all Mankind - the masterpieces of Botticelli, Giotto, Michelangelo, Leonardo da Vinci, Raphael, Caravaggio are kept here. Under Cosimo I of the Medici dynasty, the Uffizi housed administrative buildings, but over time, an impressive collection of works of art accumulated inside. In the 18th century, it was decided to open a public museum on the territory.

Uffizi Gallery

Vasari Corridor

Covered archway across the Arno River that connects Palazzo Pitti and Palazzo Vecchio. It was built by the will of Francesco I de' Medici. Through this corridor, the ruler could quickly cross the river without having to go outside. The passage is decorated with paintings by Titian, da Vinci, Giotto and several hundred more works by masters of the 16th-17th centuries. Today, a walk through the Vasari is possible only for a fee.

Vasari Corridor

Ponte Vecchio Bridge

Crossing over the Arno River, which was built in the days of Ancient Rome. Over the past centuries, the bridge has been repeatedly destroyed, washed away and rebuilt. In the 15th century, the Florentine meat market worked here, because of which a bad smell spread throughout the surroundings. Now on Ponte Vecchio, the place of butcher shops has been taken by expensive jewelry boutiques for tourists. The bridge itself is part of the Vasari Corridor.

Ponte Vecchio Bridge

Cashine Park

In the 16th century, the hunting grounds of the Medici family were located on the site of the park. At the beginning of the 19th century, the territory was opened to the public, and later the park was sold to the city authorities. Since then, Cascine has become a popular holiday destination for Florentines. It is equipped with bicycle and pedestrian paths, signs, picnic areas and other infrastructure. Entrance is free for everyone.

Cashine Park

Boboli Gardens

Landscape park complex, lavishly decorated with fountains, gazebos and flower beds. The gardens were founded in the 15th century at the request of the wife of Cosimo I de Medici, Duchess Eleanor of Toledo. Over the centuries, the Boboli Gardens have changed owners several times. Each noble family that acquired these territories sought to contribute to the landscape of the park complex.

Boboli Gardens