比萨 20 佳景点, 意大利

751
80 301

意大利小城比萨因其斜塔而闻名于世。几乎所有在意大利组织的旅行都包括参观这个不寻常的景点,几个世纪以来,它一直面临最终倒塌的危险,只有通过不断的加固工作才得以维持。比萨斜塔位于Piazza dei Miracoli(“奇迹广场”)。这里还有几件建筑杰作。广场整体被列入联合国教科文组织名录。

比萨还有其他同样有趣且风景如画的地方。博尔戈斯特雷托 (Borgo Stretto) 城区颇受欢迎,这里是 13 至 14 世纪西欧典型中世纪建筑的典范。比萨的必游景点应该是其精彩的博物馆,在那里您可以欣赏中世纪和新时代雕塑家和艺术家的作品。

比萨有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

比萨斜塔

比萨最著名的地标,因施工过程中的错误而闻名于世。该建筑是比萨大教堂建筑群的一部分,也是其钟楼。该塔是根据 B. Pisano 的项目于十二至十四世纪建造的。几乎立刻,建筑物开始偏离垂直轴线,这就是工程不断暂停的原因。该缺陷无法纠正,但通过将辊固定在 3.54° 的水平,阻止了塔的无情坠落。

比萨斜塔

比萨大教堂

比萨市大教堂,位于大教堂广场。建筑群包括大教堂建筑本身、钟楼(著名的斜塔)和洗礼堂。该乐团建于十一至十三世纪期间。 “Pisan”罗马式风格,结合了伦巴第、拜占庭和伊斯兰建筑风格的元素。在立面和室内的装饰中,大量使用了白色和黑色大理石。

比萨大教堂

圣约翰洗礼堂

一座宏伟的12-14世纪哥特式建筑,按照建筑师迪奥蒂萨尔维的设计建造。洗礼堂被认为是意大利最大的洗礼堂。建筑高度55米,围墙直径34米。根据最初的项目,该建筑原计划建造为罗马式风格,但近200年的施工工期使其在外观上增添了更多哥特式风格的优雅特征。

圣约翰洗礼堂

坎波桑托公墓

十三世纪的墓地,位于奇迹广场北部。原本计划在墓地原址上建造一座教堂,但在工程过程中项目发生了变化。 Campo Santo 是一个相当不寻常的地方,因为墓葬位于围绕庭院的拱形画廊拱顶下的石墙上。墓地内共有三间小教堂。直到18世纪,比萨上层人士的代表都埋葬在这个墓地里。

坎波桑托公墓

博尔戈斯特雷托区

位于比萨市中心的历史城区。从建筑的角度来看,它是一个经典的“石袋”,街道狭窄,房屋以空白的中世纪墙壁和风景如画的小广场为特征。如今,Borgo Stretto 境内集中了众多提供精美意大利美食的街头餐馆、纪念品商店、咖啡店和各种美食柜台。

博尔戈斯特雷托区

骑士广场

许多世纪以来,广场一直是当局宣布法令、庆祝胜利和讨论政治局势的重要公共场所。该广场建于中世纪早期,位于前罗马广场的遗址上。周围环绕着主要建于16-17世纪的宫殿和行政建筑。 1406年,比萨的独立在骑士广场宣告。

骑士广场

大篷车宫殿

一座 16 世纪的建筑,以前是托斯卡纳圣斯蒂芬骑士团骑士的住所。该建筑是根据建筑师 D. Vasari 的项目建造的。如今,宫殿境内设有一所高等教育机构。只有在没有讲座的情况下才可以参观宫殿。建筑外立面采用五彩涂鸦技术绘制,描绘了十二生肖和象征性人物,周围环绕着花卉装饰。

大篷车宫殿

锡诺皮亚博物馆

博物馆展示了以前装饰坎波圣城墙壁的壁画碎片(更准确地说,是壁画草图)。第二次世界大战后,在修复工作中,这些图像是在石膏顶层下发现的。除了壁画毛坯之外,博物馆还展示了以前时代的坎波桑托公墓的模型,以及专门用于解决比萨斜塔加固问题的装置。

锡诺皮亚博物馆

大教堂歌剧院博物馆

博物馆的藏品包括以前装饰比萨大教堂和圣约翰洗礼堂墙壁的艺术品。该展览位于一座 12 世纪的建筑内,该建筑以前被用作神学院和美术学院。博物馆内藏有T. Di Camaino 和D. Pisano 在13 世纪创作的珍贵雕塑、12 世纪制作的青铜门以及属于17 至18 世纪的壁画、绘画、服装和其他展品。

大教堂歌剧院博物馆

圣马特奥国家博物馆

博览会位于同名修道院内。它致力于中世纪的文化历史,包含托斯卡纳大师在 12 至 17 世纪创作的无价艺术作品。圣马特奥展出了 D. Pisano、B. Berlinghieri、B. Buffalmacco、S. Aretino 等雕塑家的作品。多纳泰罗著名的圣卢索里奥半身像也保存在这里。在博物馆中,您可以看到 12 世纪至 14 世纪的中世纪手稿。

圣马特奥国家博物馆

蓝宫博物馆

Palazzo Blue 是一座艺术博物馆,位于一座历史悠久的 14 世纪宅邸内,该宅邸此前曾多次易手,属于不同的家族。直到2001年,贵族朱莉家族的代表居住在该建筑内,随后它被移交给文化当局管辖。重建后,展览被放置在宫殿内,由 D. Battista、J.-B. Desmarais、D. Bezzuoli、F. Bellonzi 等艺术家。

蓝宫博物馆

斯皮纳圣母玛利亚教堂

十九世纪的寺庙,在十三世纪老教堂的遗址上以哥特式风格建造。教堂外观以丰富的装饰和大量的精美细节而著称。与外部相比,内部空间看起来相当朴素。圣玛丽亚德拉斯皮纳最重要的遗迹是圣幕,根据基督教信仰,圣幕内曾经在十四世纪保存过耶稣荆棘王冠上的一根刺。

斯皮纳圣母玛利亚教堂

圣保罗里帕达诺教堂

罗马式建筑寺庙,首次提及可追溯到 10 世纪。此前,他在比萨的宗教生活中扮演了相当重要的角色,因此这座教堂被赋予了非官方名称“Duomo Vecchio”,意思是“古老的大教堂”。寺庙内有几件古代文物:2世纪的罗马石棺、13世纪制作的十字架,以及B. Buffalmaco绘制的13至14世纪的壁画。

圣保罗里帕达诺教堂

圣皮耶罗格拉多大教堂

九 (X) 世纪的寺庙,建在早期基督教教堂的遗址上。更早的时候,罗马住宅区就位于这里。公元 44 年,使徒彼得就在这个地方庆祝了他的第一次弥撒。这座教堂位于圣彼得罗格拉多镇,属于皮桑公社。大教堂内墙的绘画属于十四世纪及以后的时期。这座寺庙是罗马式建筑的宝贵纪念碑。

圣皮耶罗格拉多大教堂

有圭尔夫塔的城堡

十三世纪的建筑,建在阿尔诺河堤上。此前,带有相邻塔楼的城堡是城市防御工事的一部分。 15世纪初,比萨的军事驻地就设在这里。许多世纪以来,城堡一直发挥着保护作用。第二次世界大战期间,该建筑因轰炸而严重受损。 1956年进行修复,力图恢复原貌。

有圭尔夫塔的城堡

梅佐桥

一座横跨阿尔诺河的中央小桥,位于圣玛丽亚德拉斯皮纳附近。所有从比萨中央车站前往比萨斜塔所在的大教堂广场的游客都会经过这里。从桥上可以看到河流、堤坝和老房子的壮丽景色。建筑本身的建造方式相当朴素,没有任何建筑上的多余之处。

梅佐桥

阿诺河

托斯卡纳的水道,发源于亚平宁山脉,流入利古里亚海。这条河流经佛罗伦萨和比萨。阿诺河全长248公里。它流经风景如画的平原、丘陵、葡萄园、柏树林和田野,构成了意大利这一地区的田园风光。河流会定期因洪水而溢出河岸。历史上最严重的自然灾害发生在 1966 年。

阿诺河

比萨植物园

该花园由植物学家 L. Ghini 在托斯卡纳统治者科西莫一世公爵的资助下于 16 世纪建立。它不仅被认为是意大利乃至全世界最古老的植物园之一。 1595年,这里建起一座建筑,作为植物研究所的所在地。花园的植物多样性汇集了从欧洲和世界各地收集的约 550 种植物。该植物园由比萨大学管理。

比萨植物园

斯科托的花园

该花园位于阿尔诺河南岸的新城堡 (Citadel Nuova) 内,该城堡建于 15 世纪。景观公园是根据 D. Kaluri 的项目于 19 世纪规划的。斯科托花园举办各种社交活动,如音乐会、戏剧作品、博物馆展览和电影放映。公园内种植着风景如画的地中海植被。这里是休闲散步的理想场所。

斯科托的花园

米利亚里诺自然公园 (Migliarino Natural Park), 圣罗索尔 (San Rossore), 马萨丘科利

托斯卡纳省区域公园,创建于 1979 年。保护区内分布着多个生态系统:沼泽、沙丘、湖泊、沿海地区。该公园是多种鸟类的家园。保护区内有托雷德尔拉戈 (Torre del Lago) 和马萨丘科利 (Massaciuccoli) 城镇(作曲家 D. 普契尼 (D. Puccini) 曾在此居住过很长时间)。行政部门位于一栋19世纪的别墅内,这也是当地的地标。

米利亚里诺自然公园 (Migliarino Natural Park), 圣罗索尔 (San Rossore), 马萨丘科利

Top 20 Pisa Attractions, Italy

751
80 301

The small Italian city of Pisa is famous all over the world for its leaning tower. Almost all organized tours in Italy include a visit to this unusual attraction, which has been in danger of finally falling for centuries and is only held up thanks to constant work to strengthen it. The Leaning Tower of Pisa is located in Piazza dei Miracoli ("square of miracles"). There are several more architectural masterpieces here. The ensemble of the square is included in the UNESCO list.

There are other equally interesting and picturesque places in Pisa. Popular is the urban quarter of Borgo Stretto, which is an example of medieval buildings typical of Western Europe in the 13th-14th centuries. A must-visit point in Pisa should be its wonderful museums, where you can admire the work of sculptors and artists who worked during the Middle Ages and the New Age.

What to see and where to go in Pisa?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

leaning tower of pisa

The most famous landmark of Pisa, known throughout the world due to a mistake made during construction. The building is part of the architectural complex of the Pisa Cathedral and is its bell tower. The tower was built during the XII-XIV centuries according to the project of B. Pisano. Almost immediately, the building began to deviate from the vertical axis, which is why work was constantly suspended. The defect could not be corrected, but the inexorable fall of the tower was stopped by fixing the roll at the level of 3.54 °.

Leaning tower of pisa

pisa cathedral

Cathedral of the city of Pisa, located in Piazza del Duomo. The architectural complex includes the cathedral building itself, the bell tower (the famous leaning tower) and the baptistery. The ensemble was erected in the period of the XI-XIII centuries. in the "Pisan" Romanesque style, which combined elements of the Lombard, Byzantine and Islamic manners of construction. In the decoration of the facade and interior, white and black marble were used in large quantities.

Pisa cathedral

Baptistery of Saint John

A magnificent Gothic building of the 12th-14th centuries, built according to the design of the architect Diotisalvi. The Baptistery is considered the largest in Italy. The building reaches a height of 55 meters, the diameter of the ring of walls is 34 meters. According to the original project, the building was planned to be built in the Romanesque style, but the duration of construction work of almost 200 years made it possible to add more elegant features of the Gothic style to the appearance.

Baptistery of Saint John

Cemetery of Campo Santo

Necropolis of the XIII century, located in the northern part of Piazza dei Miracoli. It was assumed that a church was to be built on the site of the cemetery, but in the course of the work the project was changed. Campo Santo is a rather unusual place, since the burials are located in a stone wall under the vaults of an arched gallery that surrounds the courtyard. There are three chapels in the cemetery. Until the 18th century, representatives of the upper strata of Pisa were buried in this necropolis.

Cemetery of Campo Santo

Borgo Stretto quarter

Historic urban area located in the center of Pisa. From an architectural point of view, it is a classic "stone bag" with narrow streets, houses, which are characterized by blank medieval walls, and small picturesque squares. Nowadays, numerous street restaurants with excellent Italian cuisine, souvenir shops, coffee shops and counters with various delicacies have concentrated on the territory of Borgo Stretto.

Borgo Stretto quarter

Knights Square

For many centuries, the square has been an important public place where decrees of the authorities were announced, victories were celebrated and the political situation was discussed. The piazza was built during the Early Middle Ages on the site of a former Roman forum. It is surrounded by palazzos and administrative buildings built mainly in the 16th-17th centuries. In 1406, the independence of Pisa was declared in the Square of the Knights.

Knights Square

Caravan Palace

A 16th-century building that previously served as the home of the knights who belonged to the Tuscan order of St. Stephen. The building was erected according to the project of the architect D. Vasari. Today, a higher educational institution is located on the territory of the palace. A visit to the palazzo is possible only during the absence of lectures. The facade of the building is painted using the sgraffito technique, it depicts the signs of the zodiac and symbolic figures surrounded by floral ornaments.

Caravan Palace

Sinopia Museum

The museum displays fragments of frescoes (more precisely, sketches for frescoes) that previously adorned the walls of Campo Santo. After World War II, during restoration work, these images were discovered under the top layers of plaster. In addition to fresco blanks, the museum displays a model of the Campo Santo cemetery from previous eras and an installation dedicated to the problem of fortifying the Leaning Tower of Pisa.

Sinopia Museum

Opera del Duomo Museum

The museum's collection consists of works of art that previously adorned the walls of the Pisa Cathedral and the Baptistery of Saint John. The exhibition is housed in a 12th-century building that was previously used as a seminary and academy of fine arts. The museum contains valuable sculptures created by T. Di Camaino and D. Pisano in the 13th century, bronze doors made in the 12th century, as well as frescoes, paintings, clothes and other exhibits belonging to the 17th-18th centuries.

Opera del Duomo Museum

National Museum of San Matteo

The exposition is located in the monastery of the same name. It is dedicated to the cultural history of the Middle Ages and contains priceless works of art created by Tuscan masters in the 12th-17th centuries. Works by D. Pisano, B. Berlinghieri, B. Buffalmacco, S. Aretino and other sculptors are exhibited in San Matteo. Donatello's famous bust of San Lussorio is also kept here. In the museum you can look at medieval manuscripts dating from the 12th-14th centuries.

National Museum of San Matteo

Museum of Palazzo Blue

Palazzo Blue is an art museum located in a historic 14th-century mansion, which previously changed hands frequently and belonged to various families. Until 2001, representatives of the noble Julie family lived in the building, then it was transferred to the jurisdiction of cultural authorities. After the reconstruction, the exposition was placed in the palazzo, consisting of the works of D. Battista, J.-B. Desmarais, D. Bezzuoli, F. Bellonzi and other artists.

Museum of Palazzo Blue

Church of Santa Maria della Spina

Temple of the XIX century, built in the Gothic style on the site of the old church of the XIII century. The church façade is distinguished by rich decor and an abundance of fine details. The interior space, compared to the exterior, looks quite modest. The most important relic of Santa Maria della Spina is the tabernacle, in which, according to the Christian belief, once in the XIV century a thorn from the crown of thorns of Jesus was kept.

Church of Santa Maria della Spina

Church of São Paulo Ripa d'Arno

Temple of Romanesque architecture, the first mention of which dates back to the 10th century. Previously, he played a rather important role in the religious life of Pisa, so the church was given the unofficial name "Duomo Vecchio", which means "old cathedral". Inside the temple there are several ancient relics: a Roman sarcophagus of the 2nd century, a crucifix created in the 13th century, as well as frescoes of the 13th-14th centuries, painted by B. Buffalmaco.

Church of São Paulo Ripa d

Basilica of San Piero Grado

Temple of the IX (X) century, erected on the site of an early Christian chapel. Even earlier, Roman residential quarters were located here. At this very place in 44 A.D., the Apostle Peter celebrated his first Mass. The church is located in the town of San Pietro a Grado, which belongs to the Pisan commune. The painting of the inner walls of the basilica belongs to the XIV century and later periods. The temple is a valuable monument of Romanesque architecture.

Basilica of San Piero Grado

Citadel with Guelph tower

The construction of the XIII century, erected on the embankment of the Arno River. Previously, the citadel with an adjacent tower was part of the city's defensive fortifications. At the beginning of the 15th century, the military garrison of Pisa was located here. For many centuries, the citadel performed a protective function. During World War II, the building was badly damaged by bombing. In 1956, it was restored, trying to give the original appearance.

Citadel with Guelph tower

Ponte di Mezzo bridge

A small central bridge across the Arno River, located near Santa Maria della Spina. All tourists who travel from Pisa Central Station to Piazza del Duomo, where the Leaning Tower of Pisa is located, pass through it. The bridge offers magnificent views of the river, embankments and old houses. The building itself is made in a rather modest manner without any architectural excesses.

Ponte di Mezzo bridge

Arno river

The waterway of Tuscany, which originates in the Apennines and flows into the Ligurian Sea. The river flows through Florence and Pisa. The length of the Arno is 248 km. It flows through the picturesque plains, hills, vineyards, cypress groves and fields that make up the pastoral landscapes of this part of Italy. Periodically, the river overflows its banks as a result of floods. The largest natural disaster was recorded in 1966.

Arno river

Botanical Garden of Pisa

The garden was founded in the 16th century by the botanist L. Ghini at the expense of the Tuscan ruler, Duke Cosimo I. It is considered one of the oldest botanical gardens not only in Italy, but throughout the world. In 1595, a building was erected here, which housed the plant research institute. The plant diversity of the garden brings together about 550 species collected from different parts of Europe and the world. The arboretum is managed by the University of Pisa.

Botanical Garden of Pisa

Scotto's garden

The garden is located on the south bank of the Arno in the Citadel Nuova fortress, which was founded in the 15th century. The landscape park was laid out in the 19th century according to the project of D. Kaluri. The Scotto Garden hosts various social events such as concerts, theatrical productions, museum exhibitions and film screenings. The park is planted with picturesque Mediterranean vegetation. It is an ideal place for relaxing walks.

Scotto

Migliarino Natural Park, San Rossore, Massaciuccoli

Regional park of the province of Tuscany, created in 1979. Several ecosystems are located on the territory of the reserve: swamps, sand dunes, a lake, a coastal zone. The park is home to a wide variety of birds. Within the reserve are the towns of Torre del Lago and Massaciuccoli (composer D. Puccini lived here for a long time). The administration is located in a 19th century villa, which is also a local landmark.

Migliarino Natural Park, San Rossore, Massaciuccoli