科孚岛 20 佳景点, 希腊

1 049
76 446

科孚岛与其他希腊度假胜地不同。大多数游客认为,岛上酒店的服务质量比哈尔基迪基、罗德岛或克里特岛的酒店高一个数量级。虽然在这里找不到古老的寺庙和剧院,但科孚岛却拥有相当多保存完好的拜占庭式建筑、东正教修道院和宫殿的古迹。

科孚岛拥有令人难以置信的风景如画的风景。从散布在岛上的观景台上,可以看到令人难忘的海岸、肥沃的平原、针叶林、青山和小村庄的景色。科孚岛具有治疗作用的地中海空气能够强身健体、补充能量,温和的阳光会给您带来均匀的金色棕褐色。

科孚岛有哪些景点?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

克基拉老城

克基拉 (Kerkyra) 由希腊人于公元前 8 世纪建立。在其存在的漫长历史中,它曾多次易主。这座城市曾属于罗马帝国、拜占庭帝国、威尼斯共和国、奥斯曼土耳其人、法国人和英国人。 19世纪初,克基拉受俄罗斯帝国保护长达七年之久。自2007年以来,市中心因其​​特殊的建筑价值而被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。

克基拉老城

水上乐园

适合全家游玩的娱乐中心,拥有大量水上景点。水上乐园为各个年龄段的游客创造了条件,所以即使是最小的孩子也不会感到无聊。基础设施包括为残疾人提供的一系列服务。 Aqualand 是希腊最大的水上乐园之一。它占地75,000平方米。

水上乐园

古弗鲁里奥

一座威尼斯堡垒,建于 15 至 16 世纪,是在 8 世纪拜占庭堡垒的基础上建造的。在防御工事所在的山脚下,建有圣乔治教堂,装饰有多立克柱。这座寺庙早在 19 世纪英国人统治下就已建成。要塞的许多建筑,例如威尼斯总督的宫殿和一些教堂,至今都没有幸存。

古弗鲁里奥

新弗鲁里奥

另一个威尼斯堡垒,建于16世纪,用于加强科孚岛的防线。随后,由英国人和法国人完成建造。 Neo Frurio 位于圣马可山山顶。如今,该建筑的一部分用作海港办公室,另一部分向公众开放。堡垒内有一个小画廊,有时会举办展览。

新弗鲁里奥

利斯顿街(克基拉)

该街道始建于 1807-14 年。建筑师 I. Parmesan 和 M. de Lesseps 参与了该项目。它是按照法国首都巴黎特色的“海滨长廊”的形象创建的。最初,只有贵族家庭的代表才能进入这条小巷。大量的纪念品商店、珠宝店和咖啡馆集中在利斯顿街。

利斯顿街(克基拉)

斯皮纳达广场(克基拉)

科孚岛的中心广场之一,周围环绕着风景如画的植被和历史建筑。它位于 Paleo Frurio 堡垒和主要旅游长廊圣路易斯附近。利斯顿。斯皮亚纳达广场是一个非常舒适温馨的休闲散步场所,经常受到游客和当地人的欢迎。广场周围有小酒馆,您可以在那里品尝丰盛的希腊美食。

斯皮纳达广场(克基拉)

阿喀琉斯宫

这座宫殿建筑群于 1890 年应巴伐利亚奥地利皇后阿玛莉亚·伊丽莎白的要求而建造。科孚岛是伊丽莎白最喜欢的度假胜地

阿喀琉斯宫

圣迈克尔和圣乔治宫

该宫殿建于 1819-24 年。为英国爱奥尼亚群岛总督。当地参议院和圣乔治骑士团的总部都设在这里。该建筑群以古典风格建造。它的正面装饰着一排长排的爱奥尼亚柱。如今,这座宫殿内设有亚洲艺术博物馆,馆内藏有外交官 G. 马诺斯 (G. Manos) 的大量藏品,这些藏品是他在亚洲长途旅行时收集的。

圣迈克尔和圣乔治宫

老鼠岛

一个小岛,正式名称为“Pontikonisi”,位于科孚岛南部。传说这是奥德修斯的船,被愤怒的海神波塞冬变成了石头。由于面积狭小,这个地方被昵称为“老鼠岛”。步行几分钟即可轻松游览该岛。有船从科孚岛开往蓬蒂科尼西岛。一些游客更喜欢游泳到这个地方。

老鼠岛

弗拉赫纳修道院

18 至 19 世纪的东正教修道院,由虔诚的 Tsilibaris 家族创建。整个20世纪,这座修道院一直是女性修道院,在经历了短暂的衰落之后,2005年,根据希腊总统的法令,修道院又恢复为男性修道院。该修道院位于老鼠岛旁边的一个小岛上。它通过狭窄的地峡与大陆相连。修道院内保存着受人尊敬的布拉切奈圣母像。

弗拉赫纳修道院

帕莱欧卡斯提撒修道院

十七世纪的男子修道院,位于风景如画的科孚岛西部。它位于海角的顶部,三边被爱奥尼亚海的海水包围。该修道院建于 1225 年,建于一座被毁坏的古老修道院的遗址上。修道院的围墙内保存着斯科皮耶蒂萨 (Paleokastritsa) 的圣像和圣母升天圣像。距离修道院建筑群不远,有一家酿酒厂、一座圣像博物馆和一家橄榄油工厂。

帕莱欧卡斯提撒修道院

圣斯皮里登大教堂(克基拉)

该寺庙位于科孚岛的历史街区之中,位于老城的中心。教堂的发展相当多的资金是由俄罗斯女皇叶卡捷琳娜二世捐赠的。该寺庙一直被认为是爱奥尼亚群岛最豪华的寺庙之一。其内部装饰华丽,拥有 17 至 18 世纪的壁画。意大利风格。大教堂内保存着科孚岛守护神圣斯皮里登的遗物。

圣斯皮里登大教堂(克基拉)

英国公墓(克基拉)

1815-64 年间,科孚岛受英国保护。由于英国属于英国圣公会,他们需要自己的墓地,该墓地几乎是在该岛受到英国控制后立即组织起来的。最古老的坟墓可以追溯到 1817 年。英国公墓埋葬着参加过世界大战的士兵以及英国政府的代表。

英国公墓(克基拉)

安盖洛卡斯特罗堡垒

该建筑是科孚岛拜占庭时代的重要纪念碑。它建于13世纪初。自14世纪以来,威尼斯共和国就拥有这座堡垒。在奥斯曼帝国军队围攻期间,安杰洛卡斯特罗尽管驻军规模较小,但仍顶住了猛攻。这座堡垒至今保存完好。自2009年以来,防御工事已向公众开放。

安盖洛卡斯特罗堡垒

卡西奥皮城堡

卡西奥皮是科孚岛的一个小镇,约有 1200 名居民。据信,自皮洛士国王时代(公元前 3 世纪)起,这里就已存在定居点。卡西奥皮城堡建于拜占庭时期罗马防御工事的废墟上。后来,威尼斯人努力加固这座堡垒。该建筑位于海角上。从港口可以清楚地看到它。

卡西奥皮城堡

西达里的“爱之运河”

这是一个风景如画的地方,位于岛的西北部,距离西达里海滩不远。 “爱之海峡”由几条狭窄的水带组成,夹在岩石之间,尽头是小海湾。这个希腊“峡湾”拥有令人难以置信的温暖海水和舒适的沙滩。这个地方因其美丽和表现力而深受游客欢迎。

西达里的“爱之运河”

帕莱欧卡斯提撒海滩

沙滩和卵石海滩,距离 23.5 公里。来自科孚市。不同的是,即使在最热的一天,这里的水仍然相对凉爽。海滩周围环绕着风景如画的山丘。周围有美丽的海湾,可以租一艘小船探索。帕莱欧卡斯提撒 (Paleokastritsa) 是深受初学者和经验丰富的潜水员欢迎的潜水地点。

帕莱欧卡斯提撒海滩

阿吉奥斯戈尔迪奥斯海滩

该海滩位于科孚岛西部。它周围环绕着山丘、松树林和柑橘园。大部分海滩都覆盖着鹅卵石,但也有一片沙滩。 Agios Gordios全长约1.5公里。为游客提供丰富多彩的娱乐活动。在这里您可以租用水上设备、蹦极、划船或滑翔伞。

阿吉奥斯戈尔迪奥斯海滩

潘托克雷特山

岛上最高的山峰(海拔906米)。其顶部是一座修道院和现代化的电信塔。在Pantokrator的观景台上,天气晴朗的时候,甚至可以看到远处的亚平宁半岛海岸。对于游客来说,有几条远足小径可以沿着它们爬到山顶。上升大约需要两个小时。

潘托克雷特山

凯撒王座的观点

设备齐全的游乐场,位于佩莱卡斯村附近的岩石上。德国皇帝威廉二世喜欢在这里休息几分钟(这个地方因此得名)。该网站提供了周围环境的圆形全景 - 您可以看到 Pantokrator 山、阿尔巴尼亚海岸、科孚岛的西部和东部海岸线以及绿色罗帕山谷的所有美景。

凯撒王座的观点

Top 20 attractions in Corfu, Greece

1 049
76 446

Corfu stands apart from other Greek resorts. According to most tourists, the quality of service in the hotels of the island is an order of magnitude higher than in Halkidiki, Rhodes or Crete. And although you can’t find ancient ancient temples and theaters here, Corfu has a fairly large number of well-preserved monuments of Byzantine architecture, Orthodox monasteries and palaces.

Corfu has incredibly picturesque landscapes. From the observation platforms scattered throughout the island, an unforgettable view of the coast, fertile plains, coniferous groves, green hills and small villages opens up. The healing Mediterranean air of Corfu is able to strengthen health and energize, and the gentle sun will give you a golden even tan.

What to see on the island of Corfu?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Old city of Kerkyra

Kerkyra was founded by the Greeks in the 8th century BC. Over the long history of its existence, it has changed owners many times. The city was owned by the Roman and Byzantine empires, the Republic of Venice, the Ottoman Turks, the French and the British. At the beginning of the 19th century, Kerkyra was under the protectorate of the Russian Empire for seven years. Since 2007, the city center has been included in the UNESCO World Heritage List for its special architectural value.

Old city of Kerkyra

Aqualand Waterpark

An entertainment complex for the whole family with a huge number of water attractions. The water park has created conditions for visitors of all ages, so even the smallest children will not be bored. The infrastructure includes a range of services for people with disabilities. Aqualand is one of the largest water parks in Greece. It is located on an area of ​​75 thousand m².

Aqualand Waterpark

Paleo Frurio

A Venetian fort built in the 15th-16th centuries on the foundations of a Byzantine fortress from the 8th century. At the foot of the hill, on which the fortification rises, the church of St. George was built, decorated with Doric columns. The temple was built already under the British in the 19th century. Many buildings of the fortress, such as the palace of the Venetian governor and some churches, have not survived to this day.

Paleo Frurio

Neo Frurio

Another Venetian fortress, built in the 16th century to strengthen the defense line of Corfu. Subsequently, the construction was completed by the British and French. Neo Frurio is located at the top of St. Mark's Hill. Today, part of the premises is used as offices of the seaport, the other part is open to the public. On the territory of the fortress there is a small gallery, where exhibitions are sometimes held.

Neo Frurio

Liston Street (Kerkyra)

The street was founded in 1807-14. The architects I. Parmesan and M. de Lesseps worked on the project. It was created in the image of the Parisian "promenades" characteristic of the French capital. Initially, access to the alley was allowed only to representatives of aristocratic families. A large number of souvenir shops, jewelry stores and cafes have concentrated on Liston Street.

Liston Street (Kerkyra)

Spianada Square (Kerkyra)

One of the central squares of Corfu, surrounded by picturesque vegetation and historical buildings. It is located near the Paleo Frurio fortress and the main tourist promenade st. Liston. Spianada Square is a very comfortable and cozy place for leisurely walks, which is constantly used by tourists and locals. Around the square are taverns where you can taste hearty Greek cuisine.

Spianada Square (Kerkyra)

Achillion Palace

The palace complex was built in 1890 at the behest of the Austrian Empress Amalia Elisabeth of Bavaria. Corfu was Elizabeth's favorite vacation spot; she often fled here from the hated and pompous Vienna. After the death of the Empress, the palace became the residence of Kaiser Wilhelm II. By his decree, the interiors were updated. Nowadays, the palace houses a museum.

Achillion Palace

Palace of Saints Michael and George

The palace was built in 1819-24. for the British Governor of the Ionian Islands. The local senate and the headquarters of the knightly order of St. George were located here. The complex is built in a classical style. Its façade is decorated with a long row of Ionic columns. Today, the palace houses the Museum of Asian Art, which houses an extensive collection of the diplomat G. Manos, collected by him during his long travels in Asia.

Palace of Saints Michael and George

mouse island

A small island with the official name "Pontikonisi", located south of Corfu. There is a legend that this is the ship of Odysseus, which was turned into stone by the angry god Poseidon. The place was nicknamed "Mouse Island" due to its tiny size. The island is easy to get around on foot in a few minutes. Boats run from Corfu to Pontikonisi. Some tourists prefer to swim to the place.

Mouse island

Vlaherna Monastery

Orthodox monastery of the 18th-19th centuries, founded by the pious Tsilibaris family. Throughout the 20th century, the monastery was female, after a short period of decline in 2005, by decree of the President of Greece, it was revived as male. The monastery is located on a small island next to Mouse Island. It is connected to the mainland by a narrow isthmus. The revered icon of the Blachernae Mother of God is kept in the monastery.

Vlaherna Monastery

Monastery in Paleokastritsa

Men's monastery of the XVII century, located in the picturesque western part of Corfu. It is located on the top of a cape, surrounded on three sides by the waters of the Ionian Sea. The monastery was erected on the site of an old destroyed monastery in 1225. The icon of Skopietissa (Paleokastritsa) and the icon of the Assumption of the Mother of God are kept within its walls. Not far from the monastery complex there is a winery, an icon museum and an olive oil factory.

Monastery in Paleokastritsa

Cathedral of St. Spyridon (Kerkyra)

The temple is located among the historical quarters of Corfu, right in the heart of the Old City. Quite a lot of funds for the development of the church were donated by the Russian Empress Catherine II. The temple has always been considered one of the most luxurious in the Ionian Islands. Its interior is richly decorated with frescoes from the 17th-18th centuries. in Italian style. The relics of St. Spyridon, the patron saint of Corfu, are kept in the cathedral.

Cathedral of St. Spyridon (Kerkyra)

British Cemetery (Kerkyra)

Corfu was under the protectorate of Great Britain in the period 1815-64. Since the British belong to the Anglican Church, they needed their own necropolis, which was organized almost immediately after the island came under the control of the British. The oldest graves date back to 1817. Soldiers who took part in world wars, as well as representatives of the British administration, are buried in the British Cemetery.

British Cemetery (Kerkyra)

Fortress of Angelokastro

The building is an important monument of the Byzantine era in Corfu. It was erected at the beginning of the 13th century. Since the 14th century, the Venetian Republic has owned the fortress. During the siege by the troops of the Ottoman Empire, Angelokastro withstood the onslaught, despite its small garrison. The fortress has survived to this day in a fairly good condition. Since 2009, the fortification has been open to the public.

Fortress of Angelokastro

Castle of Kassiopi

Kassiopi is a small town in Corfu with about 1200 inhabitants. It is believed that settlements have existed on this site since the time of King Pyrrhus (3rd century BC). Kassiopi Castle was founded on the ruins of a Roman fortification during the Byzantine era. Later, the Venetians worked hard to strengthen the fortress. The building is located on a cape. It is well visible from the harbour.

Castle of Kassiopi

"Canal of Love" in Sidari

An incredibly picturesque place located in the northwestern part of the island, not far from the beach of Sidari. The "Channel of Love" consists of several narrow strips of water, sandwiched between rocks and ending in small bays. This Greek “fjord” has incredibly warm water and a cozy sandy beach. The place is very popular among tourists due to its beauty and expressiveness.

Canal of Love in Sidari

Paleokastritsa beach

Sand and pebble beach, located 23.5 km. from the city of Corfu. It differs in that even on the hottest day, the water here remains relatively cold. The beach is surrounded by picturesque hills. In its surroundings there are beautiful coves and bays that can be explored by renting a small boat. Paleokastritsa is a popular diving site for both beginners and experienced divers.

Paleokastritsa beach

Agios Gordios beach

The beach is located in the western part of Corfu. It is surrounded by hills, pine groves and citrus orchards. Most of the beach is covered with pebbles, but there is also a sandy area. The total length of Agios Gordios is about 1.5 km. A wide range of entertainment is provided for tourists. Here you can rent water equipment, go bungee jumping, go boating or paragliding.

Agios Gordios beach

Mount Pantokrator

The highest mountain on the island (906 meters above sea level). At its top is a monastery and modern telecommunications towers. From the observation deck of Pantokrator, on a clear day, you can even see the distant shores of the Apennine Peninsula. For tourists, there are several hiking trails along which you can climb to the top. The ascent takes approximately two hours.

Mount Pantokrator

Viewpoint Throne of the Kaiser

Equipped playground, located on the rocks near the village of Pelekas. The German Kaiser Wilhelm II liked to spend minutes of rest here (hence the name of the place). The site offers a circular panorama of the surroundings - you can see Mount Pantokrator, the coast of Albania, the western and eastern coastlines of Corfu, as well as all the beauties of the green Ropa valley.

Viewpoint Throne of the Kaiser