布鲁塞尔 30 佳景点, 比利时

313
30 772

布鲁塞尔繁忙的街道总是人头攒动。游客们似乎被一块磁铁吸引到了这座浮夸而令人向往的欧盟首都。夏天,在大广场和周围的街道上,你在咖啡馆里找不到空闲的空间,甚至在人行道上(尤其是当广场上铺满了华丽的海棠花地毯时)、博物馆和风景如画的宫殿里。大量游客使城市变得闷热。

也许一提到布鲁塞尔,人们首先想到的就是撒尿小童的雕像和著名的比利时巧克力。但这座城市还有其他同样“标志性”的地方:哥特式、巴洛克式和帝国式宫殿、历史悠久的购物画廊、充满无价艺术品的博物馆,以及欧盟行政机构的自命不凡的现代建筑。

布鲁塞尔有哪些景点和去处?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

大广场

根据大师维克多·雨果的说法,大广场的美丽超过了欧洲各国首都的所有中心广场。这个风景如画的地方自 12 世纪以来就已存在。这里的市场热闹非凡,重要的公众会议在这里举行,城市的命运也被决定。广场的积极发展始于15世纪。几个世纪以来,大广场周围都是真正的建筑杰作:市政厅、面包屋、喷泉、贸易行会的房屋。

大广场

原子塔

现代纪念碑是放大数十亿倍的分子模型。该结构高度超过100米,原子直径为18米。巨大的原子由管道连接,管道内有走廊和通道。游客可以登上原子塔的观景台或参观原子塔内部的餐厅。该纪念碑建于 1958 年,为下一届世界成就展开幕而建。

原子塔

布鲁塞尔市政厅

一座优雅、“通风”、优雅的晚期哥特式建筑点缀着比利时首都。市政厅于15世纪初开始修建。正如该项目作者所设想的那样,未来的市议会大楼应该象征着布鲁塞尔作为重要贸易首都的权力和意义。建筑师们成功地实现了他们的想法,现在市政厅是布鲁塞尔最美丽的建筑之一。

布鲁塞尔市政厅

面包屋 - 国王之家

这座十三世纪的哥特式建筑是大广场中心广场的另一颗瑰宝。这座建筑仿佛是由蕾丝编织而成,其优雅的拱门和跨度营造出一种飞翔和向上的感觉。最初,面包屋被用作面包仓库,后来成为监狱,再后来变成了海关。于是,布拉班特公爵一家搬到了这里。如今,该建筑内设有布鲁塞尔博物馆,以著名艺术家的画作而闻名。

面包屋 - 国王之家

艺术山

20世纪中叶出现在布鲁塞尔地图上的城区。此前,这里是一片无人居住的荒地。随着时间的推移,该地区已成为比利时首都的文化中心。有许多新古典主义和后现代风格的建筑。该地区集中了许多著名的博物馆,布置了风景如画的公园,并配备了舒适的观景平台。

艺术山

皇宫

比利时国王目前的住所,在王室不在期间向公众开放(事实上,他们几乎从不参观这个地方)。宫殿位于市中心,毗邻历史广场和城市公园。这座现代建筑出现于18世纪末,立面于1904年进行了现代化改造。

皇宫

拉肯宫

在布鲁塞尔北部的这座豪宅里,王室真正居住,而皇宫只是一个正式的住所。拉肯宫建于18世纪末。周围有一个带温室的景观公园,这里总是挤满了游客。直到20世纪初,这里才成为皇家住所。

拉肯宫

斯托克莱特宫酒店

一座 20 世纪初的不寻常宫殿,为铁路工程师 A. 斯托克莱特 (A. Stoclet) 建造。该建筑由维也纳分离派学校代表J·霍夫曼设计。这种建筑风格处于现代主义、装饰艺术和现代主义的交汇处。这座宫殿是联合国教科文组织的纪念碑,但不对公众开放,因为它属于斯托克莱特的后裔。

斯托克莱特宫酒店

正义宫

一座有街区大小的纪念性建筑。由于其体型令人难以置信,当地人称其为“猛犸象”。浮夸的希腊罗马建筑和装饰外墙的镀金雕像看起来有点可笑,甚至令人恐惧。宫殿占地3.06万平方米,建筑高度122米。在巨大的大厅和众多的通道中,游客甚至可能会迷路。

正义宫

布鲁塞尔证券交易所

一座 19 世纪末的建筑,位于方济各会修道院的旧址上。建筑风格以新文艺复兴和帝国风格为主。证券交易所内部空间金碧辉煌

布鲁塞尔证券交易所

欧洲议会大厦

一座宏伟的现代玻璃和钢结构建筑。正如建筑师所设想的那样,它应该看起来“未完成”,因为并非所有欧洲地理国家都已在欧盟中统一。欧洲议会是欧盟主要的超国家立法机构,就坐落在里面。您可以在导游的带领下前往大楼,也可以自行前往大楼观看欧洲代表的会议。

欧洲议会大厦

撒尿小童

几个世纪以来一直装饰着比利时首都的小喷泉。多年来,它已成为布鲁塞尔最知名的象征。不幸的是,没有确切的文献证据证明这座喷泉的来源,但研究人员一致认为它是在 14 世纪末创建的。撒尿小童的形象象征着比利时人的幽默和热爱自由的精神。

撒尿小童

撒尿的女孩

雕塑“撒尿小童”也是一个喷泉。这是一幅 1987 年的当代作品。根据一个版本,女孩的形象是由于当地餐馆老板德布夫里 (Debouvri) 的冒犯而出现的。不公平的是,有撒尿小童,却没有女孩。随着喷泉的出现,男女的权利都平等了。

撒尿的女孩

布鲁塞尔大教堂

十三世纪的大教堂,让人想起法国巴黎圣母院。作家V.雨果认为它是唯一真正的哥特式寺庙。在建筑中,三种风格的影响是显而易见的:罗马式、哥特式、文艺复兴式。大教堂建在一座 11 世纪教堂的遗址上(通过地板上的开口可以看到其废墟)。内部装修经过几个世纪的建造,带有不同时代的印记。

布鲁塞尔大教堂

圣心大教堂

这座寺庙是为了纪念比利时独立 75 周年而建的。工程历时60年,于1969年竣工。大教堂采用装饰艺术风格,是世界十大基督教教堂之一。该建筑不仅用于教堂礼拜。其境内有博物馆、讲座礼堂、展览馆和音乐会场地。

圣心大教堂

拉肯圣母院

新哥特式风格的天主教堂,位于拉肯宫附近。它是根据才华横溢的大师 J. Poulart 的项目建造的。里面是比利时君主的坟墓。该教堂建于十九世纪中叶至二十世纪初,为纪念国王利奥波德一世的妻子奥尔良的玛丽而建。即使在她活着的时候,女王也希望她的遗体被埋葬在拉肯。

拉肯圣母院

萨布隆圣母院

15 世纪至 16 世纪初的哥特式寺庙,由军事行会出资在萨布隆广场上建造。中世纪时,弩手的比赛就在这里举行。该寺庙是由一座 14 世纪的小教堂改建而成。教堂内有属于军事行会的祭坛,供奉这些专业团体的守护神。

萨布隆圣母院

皇家美术博物馆

博物馆建筑群由四栋建筑组成。它包括:古代艺术博物馆、现代艺术博物馆、康斯坦丁·莫尼耶博物馆、安东尼·维尔茨博物馆、玛格丽特博物馆、世纪末博物馆。藏品包括超过2万件绘画和雕塑。它收藏了荷兰、意大利、法国和佛兰德斯绘画的杰出收藏。

皇家美术博物馆

雷内·马格里特博物馆

博物馆由著名的比利时超现实主义者 R. Margrit 的作品组成。它于 2009 年开业。这里展出了作者的 200 多件作品——绘画、油画、广告海报、照片。该博物馆声称是一个成熟的艺术家创造力和遗产研究中心。您可以通过博物馆电影院放映的电影了解 R. Margrit 的一生。

雷内·马格里特博物馆

可可和巧克力博物馆

比利时被认为是欧洲巧克力生产的领导者。比利时大师发明了夹心巧克力和果仁巧克力。 18 世纪下半叶,布鲁塞尔出现了一家专门展示这种美食的博物馆。在其领土上您可以品尝美味的巧克力和美味的配料。博物馆也是一家商店,您可以在这里购买美味的纪念品,以纪念您的布鲁塞尔之旅。

可可和巧克力博物馆

乐器博物馆

博物馆,里面藏有来自世界各地的乐器。该博览会包含约7000份。该博物馆建于19世纪末,以国王利奥波德二世的私人收藏为基础。起初,展品位于布鲁塞尔音乐学院内,2000 年,它们被转移到一座建于 1899 年的新艺术风格历史建筑中。

乐器博物馆

比利时皇家陆军和军事历史博物馆

人们很难回忆起比利时在其中发挥了关键作用的一场军事冲突。然而,这一事实并不妨碍该国拥有欧洲最大的武器和作战装备收藏之一。博物馆的展品包括军刀、剑、细剑、现代机枪、手枪以及从欧洲各地收集的众多军事装备。

比利时皇家陆军和军事历史博物馆

汽车世界博物馆

博物馆的藏品包括数百辆老式汽车和摩托车。有跑车、公共交通、环保汽车,甚至名人和政客拥有的汽车。博物馆展出了30年代的“宾利”、“劳斯莱斯”和“布加迪”等独特车型,还可以观赏J·肯尼迪和罗斯福的座驾。

汽车世界博物馆

奥尔塔博物馆

博物馆的藏品致力于建筑师 V. Horta 的作品,他被认为是原始新艺术风格的创始人。这位大师对比利时首都的建筑产生了巨大的影响。展览位于 V. Ort 居住的房子内。该建筑是专门为他建造的,内部的许多元素都是由大师亲自设计的。

奥尔塔博物馆

圣休伯特皇家画廊

三个购物廊由玻璃穹顶连接在一起。它们于 19 世纪中叶开业,从此成为购物者的朝圣地。除了商店外,还有咖啡馆、电影院、艺术沙龙和剧院舞台。皇家画廊是布鲁塞尔宝贵的建筑纪念碑,也是市中心的真正装饰。

圣休伯特皇家画廊

尼莫33

游泳馆拥有世界上最深的游泳池之一。最低点位于深度34.5米。泳池内有几个水下人工洞穴,通过特殊的窗户可以看到当地酒吧的游客。人们来到 Nemo 33 是​​为了潜水,也只是为了休闲水肺潜水。

尼莫33

哈雷门

14 世纪的中世纪城门,曾经是城市防御系统的一部分。城墙拆除后,该建筑得以幸存。 19世纪,布鲁塞尔大部分居民投票赞成毁坏大门,但它们幸存下来并被认定为历史瑰宝。哈勒门是根据建筑师贝亚特的项目修复的,里面有一个武器历史博物馆。

哈勒门

微型公园“迷你欧洲”

该公园的面积缩小了,所有欧洲主要景点都位于该公园内。这里有大本钟、埃菲尔铁塔、比萨斜塔、欧洲各国首都的众多宫殿等等。微缩景观公园的面积为24,000平方米。对展品的详细检查需要几个小时。

微型公园“迷你欧洲”

50周年纪念公园

该景点位于比利时首都东部。该公园始建于 19 世纪末,开放时间恰逢比利时脱离荷兰独立 50 周年。公园里装饰着纪念性的爱国雕塑、亭台楼阁、壁画、大理石浅浮雕、豪华的小巷。凯旋门是主要建筑之一,其古董人物象征着比利时各省。

50周年纪念公园

苏安林

布鲁塞尔南郊的森林地区。直到19世纪,它被认为难以通过且密集,但随后其面积显着减少。该森林位于瓦隆省和佛兰德斯省以及布鲁塞尔地区的领土上。这里有野生动物:野猪、麋鹿、森林啮齿动物、各种鸟类。鱼生活在森林湖里。

苏安林

Top 30 Brussels Attractions, Belgium

241
30 473

The busy streets of Brussels are always crowded. Tourists seem to be drawn by a magnet to the pompous and coveted capital of the European Union. In the summer, on the Grand Place and the surrounding streets, you can’t find free space in cafes and even on the pavement (especially when the square is covered with a magnificent floral carpet of begonias), the museums and picturesque palaces of the city are stuffy from a large number of visitors.

Perhaps the first thing that comes to mind at the mention of Brussels is the figure of Manneken Pis and the famous Belgian chocolate. But there are other, no less "iconic" places in the city: Gothic, Baroque and Empire palaces, historical shopping galleries, museums full of priceless works of art, as well as pretentious modern buildings of the administrative bodies of the European Union.

What to see and where to go in Brussels?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Grand Place

According to the master Victor Hugo, the Grand Place surpasses in beauty all the central squares of European capitals. This picturesque place has existed since the 12th century. Markets were noisy here, important public meetings were held, and the fate of the city was decided. Active development of the square began in the 15th century. For several centuries, the Grand Place was surrounded by real architectural masterpieces: the town hall, the Bread House, fountains, houses of trade guilds.

Grand Place

Atomium

The modern monument is a model of a molecule magnified several billion times. The height of the structure is more than 100 meters, the diameter of the atoms is 18 meters. Giant atoms are connected by pipes, inside of which there are corridors and passages. Tourists can go up to the observation deck of the Atomium or visit a restaurant located inside the molecule. The monument was erected in 1958 for the opening of the next World Exhibition of Achievements.

Atomium

brussels town hall

An elegant, "airy" and elegant building in the late Gothic style that adorns the Belgian capital. The town hall began to be erected at the beginning of the 15th century. As conceived by the authors of the project, the future house of the city council was supposed to symbolize the power and significance of Brussels as an important trading capital. The architects managed to realize their idea, and now the town hall is one of the most beautiful buildings in Brussels.

Brussels town hall

Bread House - King's House

The building of the XIII century in the Gothic style, another gem of the central square of the Grand Place. The building seems to be woven from lace, its graceful arches and spans create a feeling of flight and striving upwards. Initially, the Bread House was used as a warehouse for bread, then it was a prison, and then it turned into a customs house. As a result, the family of the Duke of Brabant moved here. Today, the building houses the Museum of Brussels, famous for the paintings of famous artists.

Bread House - King

Mount Arts

An urban area that appeared on the map of Brussels in the middle of the 20th century. Previously, there was an uninhabited wasteland in its place. Over time, the area has become a cultural center of the Belgian capital. There are many buildings built in neoclassical and postmodern style. Many famous museums are concentrated in the area, picturesque parks are laid out and comfortable viewing platforms are equipped.

Mount Arts

Royal Palace

The current residence of the Belgian kings, open to the public during the absence of the royal family (in fact, they almost never visit this place). The palace is located in the city center next to the historical squares and the city park. The modern building appeared at the end of the 18th century, the facade was modernized in 1904.

Royal Palace

Laeken Palace

In this mansion in the north of Brussels, the royal family really lives, while the Royal Palace is just a formal residence. The Laeken Palace was built at the end of the 18th century. Around it there is a landscape park with greenhouses, which is always full of tourists. The place became the royal residence only at the beginning of the 20th century.

Laeken Palace

Palace Stoclet

An unusual palace of the early 20th century, built for the railway engineer A. Stoclet. The building was designed by J. Hoffman, a representative of the Vienna Secession school. This architectural style stands at the junction of modernism, art deco and modern. The palace is a UNESCO monument, but it is closed to the public, as it belongs to the descendants of Stoclet.

Palace Stoclet

Palace of Justice

A monumental building the size of a city block. For its incredible size, the locals called it the "mammoth". The pompous Greco-Roman architecture and the gilded statues that adorn the façade look a little ridiculous and even frightening. The palace is located on an area of ​​30.6 thousand m², the building reaches a height of 122 meters. In the huge halls and numerous passages, the visitor can even get lost.

Palace of Justice

Brussels Stock Exchange

A late 19th century building located on the site of a former Franciscan monastery. The architecture is dominated by Neo-Renaissance and Empire. The interior space of the stock exchange is distinguished by splendor; famous Belgian masters worked on the decor. The Brussels Stock Exchange appeared at the beginning of the 19th century by decree of Napoleon Bonaparte, and now it is a pan-European stock exchange.

Brussels Stock Exchange

European Parliament building

An imposing building of modern glass and steel architecture. As conceived by the architects, it was supposed to look “unfinished”, since not all countries of geographical Europe have united in the EU yet. The European Parliament, the main supranational legislative body of the European Union, sits inside. You can go to the building with a guided tour or on an individual basis and watch the meeting of European deputies.

European Parliament building

Manneken Pis

A small fountain that has been decorating the Belgian capital for several centuries. Over the years, it has become the most recognizable symbol of Brussels. Unfortunately, there is no exact documentary evidence of where this fountain came from, but researchers agree that it was created at the end of the 14th century. The figure of the Manneken Pis symbolizes the humorous and freedom-loving spirit of the Belgians.

Manneken Pis

Pissing girl

The sculpture "Manneken Pis" is also a fountain. This is a contemporary composition from 1987. According to one version, the figure of the girl appeared thanks to the local restaurateur Debouvri, who was offended by women. The injustice was that there is a Manneken Pis, but there are no girls. With the advent of the fountain, both sexes were equalized in their rights.

Pissing girl

brussels cathedral

Cathedral of the XIII century, reminiscent of the French Notre Dame de Paris. The writer V. Hugo considered it the only true Gothic temple. In architecture, the influence of three styles is noticeable: Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance. The cathedral was erected on the site of an 11th-century church (its ruins can be seen through openings in the floor). The interior was created over several centuries and bears the imprints of different eras.

Brussels cathedral

Basilica of the Sacré Coeur

The temple was erected in honor of the 75th anniversary of the independence of Belgium. Construction dragged on for 60 years, and was completed by 1969. The basilica was built in the Art Deco style and is one of the ten largest Christian churches in the world. The building is used not only for church services. On its territory there is a museum, an auditorium for lectures, an exhibition gallery, a venue for concerts.

Basilica of the Sacré Coeur

Notre Dame de Laeken

Catholic church in the neo-Gothic style, located near the Laeken Palace. It was built according to the project of the talented master J. Poulart. Inside is the tomb of the Belgian monarchs. The church building was erected in the middle of the XIX - early XX century in memory of the wife of King Leopold I - Mary of Orleans. Even during her lifetime, the queen wished that her body was buried in Laeken.

Notre Dame de Laeken

Notre Dame du Sablon

Gothic temple of the 15th - early 16th centuries, erected at the expense of military guilds on Sablon Square. In the Middle Ages, crossbowmen's competitions were held in this place. The temple was rebuilt from a small chapel of the 14th century. Inside the church are altars belonging to the military guilds and dedicated to the patron saints of these professional communities.

Notre Dame du Sablon

Royal Museums of Fine Arts

The museum complex, located in four buildings. It includes: the Museum of Ancient Art, the Museum of Modern Art, the Constantin Meunier Museum, the Antoine Wirtz Museum, the Margritte Museum, the Fin de siècle Museum. The collection includes more than 20 thousand paintings and sculptures. It houses an outstanding collection of Dutch, Italian, French and Flemish paintings.

Royal Museums of Fine Arts

Rene Magritte Museum

Museum consisting of the works of the famous Belgian surrealist R. Margritt. It opened in 2009. More than 200 works of the author are exhibited here - drawings, canvases, advertising posters, photographs. The museum claims to be a full-fledged center for the study of the artist's creativity and heritage. You can learn about the life of R. Margritt from the films that are shown in the museum cinema.

Rene Magritte Museum

Museum of cocoa and chocolate

Belgium is considered the European leader in the production of chocolate. It was the Belgian masters who came up with chocolates with filling and pralines. A museum dedicated to this delicacy appeared in Brussels in the second half of the 18th century. On its territory you can taste delicious chocolates and delicious toppings. The museum is also a shop where you can buy a delicious souvenir to remember your trip to Brussels.

Museum of cocoa and chocolate

Museum of Musical Instruments

Museum, which contains musical instruments from around the world. The exposition contains about 7 thousand copies. The museum was formed at the end of the 19th century on the basis of the private collection of King Leopold II. At first, the exhibits were located in the premises of the Brussels Conservatory, in 2000 they were transferred to a historic building built in 1899, built in the Art Nouveau style.

Museum of Musical Instruments

Belgian Museum of the Royal Army and Military History

One can hardly recall a military conflict in which Belgium played a key role. However, this fact does not prevent the country from having one of the largest collections of weapons and combat paraphernalia in Europe. The exposition of the museum consists of sabers, swords, rapiers, modern machine guns, pistols, as well as numerous military equipment collected from all over Europe.

Belgian Museum of the Royal Army and Military History

Autoworld Museum

The museum's collection includes several hundred vintage cars and motorcycles. There are sports cars, public transport, eco-friendly cars, and even cars owned by celebrities and politicians. The museum exhibits unique models of "Bentley", "Rolls Royce" and "Bugatti" of the 30s, you can also look at the car of J. Kennedy and T. Roosevelt.

Autoworld Museum

Horta Museum

The museum's collection is dedicated to the work of the architect V. Horta, who is considered the founder of the original Art Nouveau style. This master had a great influence on the architecture of the Belgian capital. The exposition is located in the house where V. Ort lived. The building was erected especially for him, the master designed many elements of the interior personally.

Horta Museum

Royal Galleries of Saint Hubert

Three shopping galleries united by a glass dome. They were opened in the middle of the 19th century and have since become a place of pilgrimage for shoppers. In addition to shops, there are cafes, cinemas, art salons, and a theater stage. The Royal Galleries are a valuable architectural monument of Brussels and a real decoration of the city center.

Royal Galleries of Saint Hubert

Nemo 33

Swimming complex with one of the deepest swimming pools in the world. The lowest point is located at a depth of 34.5 meters. Inside the pool there are several underwater artificial caves, through special windows you can watch the visitors of the local bar. People come to Nemo 33 for diving and just for recreational scuba diving.

Nemo 33

Halle Gate

Medieval gate of the 14th century, once part of the city's fortification system. The building survived after the demolition of the city wall. In the 19th century, most of the inhabitants of Brussels voted for the destruction of the gate, but they survived and were recognized as a historical treasure. The Halle gate was restored according to the project of the architect Beyart, and inside there is a museum of the history of weapons.

Halle Gate

Miniature park "Mini Europe"

The park, on the territory of which all the main European attractions are located in a reduced size. There is Big Ben, the Eiffel Tower, the Leaning Tower of Pisa, numerous palaces from various European capitals and much more. The area of ​​the park of miniatures is 24,000 m². A detailed examination of the exhibits will take several hours.

Miniature park Mini Europe

50th Anniversary Park

The attraction is located in the eastern part of the Belgian capital. The park was founded at the end of the 19th century, its opening was timed to coincide with the 50th anniversary of Belgium's independence from the Netherlands. The park is decorated with monumental patriotic sculptures, pavilions, frescoes, marble bas-reliefs, luxurious alleys. One of the architectural dominants is the Arc de Triomphe with antique figures symbolizing the Belgian provinces.

50th Anniversary Park

suan forest

Forest area on the southern outskirts of Brussels. Until the 19th century, it was considered difficult to pass and dense, but subsequently its area was significantly reduced. The forest is located on the territory of the provinces of Wallonia and Flanders, as well as on the territory of the Brussels region. Wild animals are found here: wild boars, elk, forest rodents, various types of birds. Fish live in the forest lake.

Suan forest